SPNTSiriusPoint Ltd
- Market cap
- $2.99B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $25.76
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Insurance - Reinsurance
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-16
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Leonardo Thomas C.Global Head of A&H | Aug 31 | Sep 2 | F | 1,702 | $24.18 | $41,154 | 248,995 | No | Form 4 |
| McKinney James J.Chief Financial Officer | May 31 | Jun 2 | F | 3,648 | $21.35 | $77,885 | 50,711 | No | Form 4 |
| Purtill Sabra R. | May 29 | May 29 | A | 5,903 | $23.29 | $137,481 | 5,903 | No | Form 4 |
| Cross Susan Lee | May 29 | May 29 | A | 5,903 | $23.29 | $137,481 | 23,887 | No | Form 4 |
| Masojada Bronislaw Edmund | May 29 | May 29 | A | 5,903 | $23.29 | $137,481 | 65,727 | No | Form 4 |
| Mahmud Mehdi | May 29 | May 29 | A | 5,903 | $23.29 | $137,481 | 123,558 | No | Form 4 |
| Ludlow Sharon M | May 29 | May 29 | A | 5,903 | $23.29 | $137,481 | 160,693 | No | Form 4 |
| Robart Jason | May 29 | May 29 | A | 5,903 | $23.29 | $137,481 | 97,303 | No | Form 4 |
| Hudson Martin Peter | May 29 | May 29 | A | 5,903 | $23.29 | $137,481 | 9,601 | No | Form 4 |
| Egan ScottChief Executive Officer | May 11 | May 13 | J | 16,582 | $0.00 | $0 | 117,213 | No | Form 4 |
| Egan ScottChief Executive Officer | May 11 | May 13 | J | 16,582 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,336,694 | No | Form 4 |
| McKinney James J.Chief Financial Officer | Apr 30 | May 4 | F | 2,620 | $23.29 | $61,020 | 54,359 | No | Form 4 |
| Govrin David E.Group President | Apr 30 | May 4 | F | 4,488 | $23.29 | $104,526 | 673,208 | No | Form 4 |
| Egan ScottChief Executive Officer | Apr 30 | May 4 | F | 4,247 | $23.29 | $98,913 | 133,795 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibbs RobinCEO, SiriusPoint International | Apr 30 | May 4 | F | 2,174 | $23.29 | $50,632 | 164,063 | No | Form 4 |
| Shapella AnthonyGroup Chief Underwriting Off | Apr 30 | May 4 | F | 911 | $23.29 | $21,217 | 43,942 | No | Form 4 |
| Leonardo Thomas C.Global Head of A&H | Apr 30 | May 4 | F | 2,413 | $23.29 | $56,199 | 250,697 | No | Form 4 |
| Charles Patrick JohnGlobal Head of P&C | Apr 30 | May 4 | F | 1,068 | $23.29 | $24,874 | 145,658 | No | Form 4 |
| McKinney James J.Chief Financial Officer | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | A | 15,180 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,979 | No | Form 4 |
| Govrin David E.Group President | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | A | 19,926 | $0.00 | $0 | 677,696 | No | Form 4 |
| Egan ScottChief Executive Officer | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | A | 48,625 | $0.00 | $0 | 913,071 | No | Form 4 |
| Egan ScottChief Executive Officer | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | J | 775,029 | $0.00 | $0 | 138,042 | No | Form 4 |
| Egan ScottChief Executive Officer | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | J | 775,029 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,320,112 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibbs RobinCEO, SiriusPoint International | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | A | 10,766 | $0.00 | $0 | 166,237 | No | Form 4 |
| Shapella AnthonyGroup Chief Underwriting Off | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | A | 5,895 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,853 | No | Form 4 |
| Leonardo Thomas C.Global Head of A&H | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | A | 12,746 | $0.00 | $0 | 253,110 | No | Form 4 |
| Charles Patrick JohnGlobal Head of P&C | Apr 28 | Apr 30 | A | 10,717 | $0.00 | $0 | 146,726 | No | Form 4 |
| Govrin David E.Group President | Apr 14 | Apr 16 | F | 161,185 | $22.67 | $3,654,064 | 672,528 | No | Form 4 |
| Govrin David E.Group President | Apr 14 | Apr 16 | F | 8,955 | $22.67 | $203,010 | 663,573 | No | Form 4 |
| Govrin David E.Group President | Apr 14 | Apr 16 | F | 5,803 | $22.67 | $131,554 | 657,770 | No | Form 4 |
| Egan ScottChief Executive Officer | Apr 14 | Apr 16 | F | 138,421 | $22.67 | $3,138,004 | 876,758 | No | Form 4 |
| Egan ScottChief Executive Officer | Apr 14 | Apr 16 | F | 7,690 | $22.67 | $174,332 | 869,068 | No | Form 4 |
| Egan ScottChief Executive Officer | Apr 14 | Apr 16 | F | 4,622 | $22.67 | $104,781 | 864,446 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibbs RobinCEO, SiriusPoint International | Apr 14 | Apr 16 | F | 72,375 | $22.67 | $1,640,741 | 162,211 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibbs RobinCEO, SiriusPoint International | Apr 14 | Apr 16 | F | 4,021 | $22.67 | $91,156 | 158,190 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibbs RobinCEO, SiriusPoint International | Apr 14 | Apr 16 | F | 2,719 | $22.67 | $61,640 | 155,471 | No | Form 4 |
| Shapella AnthonyGroup Chief Underwriting Off | Apr 14 | Apr 16 | F | 1,009 | $22.67 | $22,874 | 38,958 | No | Form 4 |
| Leonardo Thomas C.Global Head of A&H | Apr 14 | Apr 16 | F | 42,360 | $22.67 | $960,301 | 276,458 | No | Form 4 |
| Leonardo Thomas C.Global Head of A&H | Apr 14 | Apr 16 | F | 2,354 | $22.67 | $53,365 | 274,104 | No | Form 4 |
| Leonardo Thomas C.Global Head of A&H | Apr 14 | Apr 16 | F | 30,620 | $22.67 | $694,155 | 243,484 | No | Form 4 |
| Leonardo Thomas C.Global Head of A&H | Apr 14 | Apr 16 | F | 3,120 | $22.67 | $70,730 | 240,364 | No | Form 4 |
| Charles Patrick JohnGlobal Head of P&C | Apr 14 | Apr 16 | F | 36,152 | $22.67 | $819,566 | 139,359 | No | Form 4 |
| Charles Patrick JohnGlobal Head of P&C | Apr 14 | Apr 16 | F | 2,009 | $22.67 | $45,544 | 137,350 | No | Form 4 |
| Charles Patrick JohnGlobal Head of P&C | Apr 14 | Apr 16 | F | 1,341 | $22.67 | $30,400 | 136,009 | No | Form 4 |
| Leonardo Thomas C.Global Head of A&H | Feb 26 | Apr 16 | A | 91,410 | $0.00 | $0 | 252,742 | No | Form 4 |
| Leonardo Thomas C.Global Head of A&H | Feb 26 | Apr 16 | A | 66,076 | $0.00 | $0 | 318,818 | No | Form 4 |
| Leonardo Thomas C.Global Head of A&H | Aug 31, 2025 | Apr 16 | F | 1,702 | $18.72 | $31,861 | 171,704 | No | Form 4 |
| Leonardo Thomas C.Global Head of A&H | Aug 31, 2025 | Apr 16 | F | 10,372 | $18.72 | $194,164 | 161,332 | No | Form 4 |
| Leonardo Thomas C.Global Head of A&H | Apr 25, 2025 | Apr 16 | A | 15,622 | $0.00 | $0 | 173,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Leonardo Thomas C.Global Head of A&H | Apr 14, 2025 | Apr 16 | F | 2,354 | $16.04 | $37,758 | 160,905 | No | Form 4 |
| Leonardo Thomas C.Global Head of A&H | Apr 14, 2025 | Apr 16 | F | 3,121 | $16.04 | $50,061 | 157,784 | No | Form 4 |
| Leonardo Thomas C.Global Head of A&H | Apr 6, 2025 | Apr 16 | F | 6,901 | $16.05 | $110,761 | 163,259 | No | Form 4 |
| Shapella AnthonyGroup Chief Underwriting Off | Feb 27 | Mar 2 | F | 2,248 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,967 | No | Form 4 |
| Govrin David E.Group President | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A | 315,738 | $0.00 | $0 | 833,713 | No | Form 4 |
| Egan ScottChief Executive Officer | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A | 776,096 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,015,179 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibbs RobinCEO, SiriusPoint International | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A | 153,988 | $0.00 | $0 | 234,586 | No | Form 4 |
| Egan ScottChief Executive Officer | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | J | 545,083 | $0.00 | $0 | 239,083 | No | Form 4 |
| Egan ScottChief Executive Officer | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | J | 545,083 | $0.00 | $0 | 545,083 | No | Form 4 |
| Egan ScottChief Executive Officer | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | F | 21,801 | $0.00 | $0 | 784,166 | No | Form 4 |
| Govrin David E.Group President | Nov 30, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | F | 52,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 517,975 | No | Form 4 |
| Shapella AnthonyGroup Chief Underwriting Off | Nov 30, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | F | 2,375 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,215 | No | Form 4 |
| Hudson Martin Peter | Sep 9, 2025 | Sep 10, 2025 | A | 3,698 | $18.59 | $68,746 | 3,698 | No | Form 4 |
| Cabat EvanChief Accounting Officer | Aug 31, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | F | 588 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,777 | No | Form 4 |
| McKinney James J.Chief Financial Officer | May 31, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | F | 2,413 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,799 | No | Form 4 |
| Cross Susan Lee | May 27, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | A | 7,456 | $18.44 | $137,489 | 17,984 | No | Form 4 |
| Montross Franklin IV | May 27, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | A | 7,456 | $18.44 | $137,489 | 103,279 | No | Form 4 |
| Ludlow Sharon M | May 27, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | A | 7,456 | $18.44 | $137,489 | 154,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Robart Jason | May 27, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | A | 7,456 | $18.44 | $137,489 | 91,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Masojada Bronislaw Edmund | May 27, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | A | 7,456 | $18.44 | $137,489 | 59,824 | No | Form 4 |
| Mahmud Mehdi | May 23, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | A | 7,456 | $18.44 | $137,489 | 117,655 | No | Form 4 |
| de la Gueronniere Rafe | May 8, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | S | 30,000 | $19.55 | Sale −$586,500 | 127,578 | No | Form 4 |
| McKinney James J.Chief Financial Officer | Apr 25, 2025 | Apr 28, 2025 | A | 19,508 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,212 | No | Form 4 |
| Govrin David E.Group President | Apr 25, 2025 | Apr 28, 2025 | A | 26,374 | $0.00 | $0 | 577,345 | No | Form 4 |
| Egan ScottChief Executive Officer | Apr 25, 2025 | Apr 28, 2025 | A | 62,487 | $0.00 | $0 | 805,967 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibbs RobinCEO, SiriusPoint International | Apr 25, 2025 | Apr 28, 2025 | A | 13,875 | $0.00 | $0 | 80,598 | No | Form 4 |
| Cabat EvanChief Accounting Officer | Apr 25, 2025 | Apr 28, 2025 | A | 5,680 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Shapella AnthonyGroup Chief Underwriting Off | Apr 25, 2025 | Apr 28, 2025 | A | 7,576 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,590 | No | Form 4 |
| Govrin David E.Group President | Apr 14, 2025 | Apr 15, 2025 | F | 8,955 | $0.00 | $0 | 556,774 | No | Form 4 |
| Govrin David E.Group President | Apr 14, 2025 | Apr 15, 2025 | F | 5,803 | $0.00 | $0 | 550,971 | No | Form 4 |
| Egan ScottChief Executive Officer | Apr 14, 2025 | Apr 15, 2025 | F | 3,247 | $0.00 | $0 | 744,801 | No | Form 4 |
| Egan ScottChief Executive Officer | Apr 14, 2025 | Apr 15, 2025 | F | 1,321 | $0.00 | $0 | 743,480 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibbs RobinCEO, SiriusPoint International | Apr 14, 2025 | Apr 15, 2025 | F | 4,021 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,441 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibbs RobinCEO, SiriusPoint International | Apr 14, 2025 | Apr 15, 2025 | F | 2,718 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,723 | No | Form 4 |
| Cabat EvanChief Accounting Officer | Apr 14, 2025 | Apr 15, 2025 | F | 513 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,551 | No | Form 4 |
| Cabat EvanChief Accounting Officer | Apr 14, 2025 | Apr 15, 2025 | F | 866 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,685 | No | Form 4 |
| Shapella AnthonyGroup Chief Underwriting Off | Apr 14, 2025 | Apr 15, 2025 | F | 1,009 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,014 | No | Form 4 |
| Govrin David E.Group President | Apr 6, 2025 | Apr 8, 2025 | F | 15,063 | $0.00 | $0 | 585,205 | No | Form 4 |
| Govrin David E.Group President | Apr 6, 2025 | Apr 8, 2025 | F | 19,476 | $0.00 | $0 | 565,729 | No | Form 4 |
| Cabat EvanChief Accounting Officer | Apr 6, 2025 | Apr 8, 2025 | F | 1,078 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,064 | No | Form 4 |
| Shapella AnthonyGroup Chief Underwriting Off | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | F | 4,336 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,023 | No | Form 4 |
| CMIG International Holding Pte. Ltd. | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | J | 45,720,732 | $14.25 | $651,520,431 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| CMIG International Holding Pte. Ltd. | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | J · derivative | 20,991,337 | $3.56 | $74,729,160 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Loeb Daniel S | Feb 27, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | S | 2,916,631 | $13.71 | Sale −$39,987,011 | 10,618,008 | No | Form 4 |
| Loeb Daniel S | Feb 27, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | S | 1,190,000 | $13.71 | Sale −$16,314,900 | 9,428,008 | No | Form 4 |
| Egan ScottChief Executive Officer | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | F | 14,665 | $0.00 | $0 | 748,048 | No | Form 4 |
| Cabat EvanChief Accounting Officer | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | F | 2,198 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,142 | No | Form 4 |
| CM BERMUDA Ltd | Aug 1, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | J | 9,077,075 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,721,362 | No | Form 4 |
| Govrin David E.Global President & CUO | Nov 30, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | F | 52,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 600,268 | No | Form 4 |
| Yendall StephenFormer Chief Financial Officer | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | F | 4,007 | $0.00 | $0 | 124,917 | No | Form 4 |
| Yendall StephenFormer Chief Financial Officer | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | F | 15,177 | $0.00 | $0 | 109,740 | No | Form 4 |
| Cabat Evan | Aug 31, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | F | 588 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,340 | No | Form 4 |
| Cabat Evan | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 14, 2024 | S | 2,000 | $14.43 | Sale −$28,860 | 33,928 | No | Form 4 |
| McKinney James J.Chief Financial Officer | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 5, 2024 | A | 24,704 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,704 | No | Form 4 |
| Cross Susan Lee | May 24, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A | 10,528 | $13.06 | $137,496 | 10,528 | No | Form 4 |
| de la Gueronniere Rafe | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | A | 10,528 | $13.06 | $137,496 | 157,578 | No | Form 4 |
| Mahmud Mehdi | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | A | 10,528 | $13.06 | $137,496 | 110,199 | No | Form 4 |
| Montross Franklin IV | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | A | 10,528 | $13.06 | $137,496 | 95,823 | No | Form 4 |
| Ludlow Sharon M | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | A | 10,528 | $13.06 | $137,496 | 147,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Robart Jason | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | A | 10,528 | $13.06 | $137,496 | 83,944 | No | Form 4 |
| Masojada Bronislaw Edmund | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | A | 10,528 | $13.06 | $137,496 | 52,368 | No | Form 4 |
| Govrin David E.Global President & CUO | Apr 29, 2024 | May 1, 2024 | F | 34,100 | $0.00 | $0 | 653,068 | No | Form 4 |
| Egan ScottChief Executive Officer | Apr 29, 2024 | May 1, 2024 | A | 80,791 | $0.00 | $0 | 762,713 | No | Form 4 |
| Yendall StephenChief Financial Officer | Apr 29, 2024 | May 1, 2024 | A | 21,034 | $0.00 | $0 | 128,924 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibbs RobinCEO, SiriusPoint International | Apr 29, 2024 | May 1, 2024 | A | 17,347 | $0.00 | $0 | 73,462 | No | Form 4 |
| Cabat Evan | Apr 29, 2024 | May 1, 2024 | A | 7,203 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,928 | No | Form 4 |
| Govrin David E.Global President & CUO | Apr 14, 2024 | Apr 16, 2024 | F | 3,388 | $0.00 | $0 | 652,753 | No | Form 4 |
| Govrin David E.Global President & CUO | Apr 14, 2024 | Apr 16, 2024 | F | 13,854 | $0.00 | $0 | 638,899 | No | Form 4 |
| Govrin David E.Global President & CUO | Apr 14, 2024 | Apr 16, 2024 | F | 8,955 | $0.00 | $0 | 629,944 | No | Form 4 |
| Govrin David E.Global President & CUO | Apr 14, 2024 | Apr 16, 2024 | F | 10,976 | $0.00 | $0 | 618,968 | No | Form 4 |
| LeHan Anthony LFormer CAO | Apr 14, 2024 | Apr 16, 2024 | F | 5,479 | $0.00 | $0 | 85,084 | No | Form 4 |
| Egan ScottChief Executive Officer | Apr 14, 2024 | Apr 16, 2024 | F | 3,770 | $0.00 | $0 | 681,922 | No | Form 4 |
| Yendall StephenChief Financial Officer | Apr 14, 2024 | Apr 16, 2024 | F | 5,937 | $0.00 | $0 | 107,890 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibbs RobinCEO, SiriusPoint International | Apr 14, 2024 | Apr 16, 2024 | F | 4,021 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,115 | No | Form 4 |
| Cabat Evan | Apr 14, 2024 | Apr 16, 2024 | F | 513 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,725 | No | Form 4 |
| Govrin David E.Global President & CUO | Apr 5, 2024 | Apr 9, 2024 | F | 15,064 | $0.00 | $0 | 675,617 | No | Form 4 |
| Govrin David E.Global President & CUO | Apr 5, 2024 | Apr 9, 2024 | F | 19,476 | $0.00 | $0 | 656,141 | No | Form 4 |
| Cabat Evan | Apr 5, 2024 | Apr 9, 2024 | F | 1,078 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,238 | No | Form 4 |
| LeHan Anthony LFormer CAO | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | F | 1,728 | $0.00 | $0 | 110,491 | No | Form 4 |
| LeHan Anthony LFormer CAO | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | F | 10,948 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,543 | No | Form 4 |
| LeHan Anthony LFormer CAO | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | F | 5,188 | $0.00 | $0 | 94,355 | No | Form 4 |
| LeHan Anthony LFormer CAO | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | F | 3,792 | $0.00 | $0 | 90,563 | No | Form 4 |
| Govrin David E.Global President & CUO | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | A | 6,569 | $0.00 | $0 | 675,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Govrin David E.Global President & CUO | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | A | 14,931 | $0.00 | $0 | 690,681 | No | Form 4 |
| LeHan Anthony LChief Accounting Officer | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | A | 1,674 | $0.00 | $0 | 108,414 | No | Form 4 |
| LeHan Anthony LChief Accounting Officer | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | A | 3,805 | $0.00 | $0 | 112,219 | No | Form 4 |
| Govrin David E.Global President & CUO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 6,075 | not reported | not reported | 669,181 | No | Form 4 |
| LeHan Anthony LChief Accounting Officer | Jan 1, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | F | 2,271 | $11.60 | $26,344 | 106,740 | No | Form 4 |
| LeHan Anthony LChief Accounting Officer | Dec 12, 2023 | Dec 14, 2023 | F | 3,664 | $11.03 | $40,414 | 109,011 | No | Form 4 |
| Egan ScottChief Executive Officer | Dec 12, 2023 | Dec 14, 2023 | F | 20,318 | $11.03 | $224,108 | 685,692 | No | Form 4 |
| Gibbs RobinCEO, SiriusPoint International | Dec 12, 2023 | Dec 14, 2023 | F | 30,570 | $11.03 | $337,187 | 60,136 | No | Form 4 |
| Govrin David E.Global President & CUO | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | F | 52,800 | $10.68 | $563,904 | 675,256 | No | Form 4 |
| Yendall StephenChief Financial Officer | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | F | 19,184 | $10.59 | $203,159 | 113,827 | No | Form 4 |