SPRYARS Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
- Market cap
- $400.77M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $4.03
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Biotechnology
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-02
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Casale DonnPresident and CEO | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A · derivative | 1,036,923 | $4.12 | $4,272,123 | 1,036,923 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Margaret EkinsChief Commercial Officer | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | A · derivative | 1,001,738 | $5.77 | $5,780,028 | 1,001,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Casale DonnPresident | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | A · derivative | 898,456 | $7.96 | $7,151,710 | 898,456 | No | Form 4 |
| Dadoo Rajeev | Jun 24 | Jun 26 | A · derivative | 30,000 | $10.54 | $316,200 | 30,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Schneider Phillip M | Jun 24 | Jun 26 | A · derivative | 30,000 | $10.54 | $316,200 | 30,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kolchinsky Peter | Jun 24 | Jun 26 | A · derivative | 30,000 | $10.54 | $316,200 | 30,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Saunders Brent L | Jun 24 | Jun 26 | A · derivative | 30,000 | $10.54 | $316,200 | 30,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson Peter A. | Jun 24 | Jun 26 | A · derivative | 30,000 | $10.54 | $316,200 | 30,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Shawver Laura | Jun 24 | Jun 26 | A · derivative | 30,000 | $10.54 | $316,200 | 30,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Islam Saqib | Jun 24 | Jun 26 | A · derivative | 30,000 | $10.54 | $316,200 | 30,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Shah Pratik | Jun 24 | Jun 26 | A · derivative | 30,000 | $10.54 | $316,200 | 30,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Michael | Jun 24 | Jun 26 | A · derivative | 30,000 | $10.54 | $316,200 | 30,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzpatrick Alexander AChief Legal Officer | Jun 12 | Jun 12 | S | 3,355 | $10.00 | Sale −$33,550 | 90,910 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Karas EricChief Commercial Officer | Jun 12 | Jun 12 | M | 25,000 | $1.50 | $37,500 | 37,176 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Karas EricChief Commercial Officer | Jun 12 | Jun 12 | S | 25,000 | $10.00 | Sale −$250,000 | 12,176 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Karas EricChief Commercial Officer | Jun 12 | Jun 12 | M · derivative | 25,000 | $1.50 | $37,500 | 519,588 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 875,000 | $11.49 | $10,053,750 | 875,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 240,000 | $11.49 | $2,757,600 | 240,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Dorsey BrianChief Operating Officer | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 240,000 | $11.49 | $2,757,600 | 240,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzpatrick Alexander AChief Legal Officer | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 240,000 | $11.49 | $2,757,600 | 240,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott Kathleen D.Chief Financial Officer | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 240,000 | $11.49 | $2,757,600 | 240,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Chakma JustinChief Business Officer | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 240,000 | $11.49 | $2,757,600 | 240,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Karas EricChief Commercial Officer | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 240,000 | $11.49 | $2,757,600 | 240,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 240,000 | $11.49 | $2,757,600 | 240,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | A · derivative | 875,000 | $11.49 | $10,053,750 | 875,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Dorsey BrianChief Operating Officer | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | M | 21,828 | $0.64 | $13,970 | 32,617 | No | Form 4 |
| Dorsey BrianChief Operating Officer | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | S | 21,828 | $8.71 | Sale −$190,122 | 10,789 | No | Form 4 |
| Dorsey BrianChief Operating Officer | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 21,828 | $0.64 | $13,970 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Shah Pratik | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | G | 250,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,574,554 | No | Form 4 |
| Shah Pratik | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | G | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,474,554 | No | Form 4 |
| Chakma JustinChief Business Officer | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | M | 30,000 | $0.84 | $25,200 | 166,380 | No | Form 4 |
| Chakma JustinChief Business Officer | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | S | 30,000 | $8.91 | Sale −$267,300 | 136,380 | No | Form 4 |
| Chakma JustinChief Business Officer | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | S | 136,380 | $8.86 | Sale −$1,208,327 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Chakma JustinChief Business Officer | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 30,000 | $0.84 | $25,200 | 89,047 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott Kathleen D.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 21, 2025 | Aug 22, 2025 | M | 12,500 | $1.50 | $18,750 | 22,542 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Scott Kathleen D.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 21, 2025 | Aug 22, 2025 | S | 12,500 | $15.00 | Sale −$187,500 | 10,042 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Scott Kathleen D.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 21, 2025 | Aug 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 12,500 | $1.50 | $18,750 | 739,830 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Aug 21, 2025 | Aug 22, 2025 | S | 50,000 | $14.49 | Sale −$724,500 | 1,196,494 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Aug 20, 2025 | Aug 21, 2025 | S | 37,656 | $14.09 | Sale −$530,573 | 1,247,447 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Aug 19, 2025 | Aug 21, 2025 | S | 12,344 | $14.03 | Sale −$173,186 | 1,285,103 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Karas EricChief Commercial Officer | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | M | 15,000 | $1.50 | $22,500 | 25,315 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Karas EricChief Commercial Officer | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | S | 15,000 | $16.99 | Sale −$254,850 | 10,315 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Karas EricChief Commercial Officer | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 15,000 | $1.50 | $22,500 | 544,588 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Flynn James E | Jun 27, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | S | 370,075 | $18.46 | Sale −$6,831,585 | 4,887,254 | No | Form 4 |
| Flynn James E | Jun 27, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | S | 370,074 | $18.46 | Sale −$6,831,566 | 4,887,254 | No | Form 4 |
| Dadoo Rajeev | Jun 25, 2025 | Jun 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 30,000 | $17.26 | $517,800 | 30,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Shawver Laura | Jun 25, 2025 | Jun 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 30,000 | $17.26 | $517,800 | 30,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Schneider Phillip M | Jun 25, 2025 | Jun 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 30,000 | $17.26 | $517,800 | 30,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Saunders Brent L | Jun 25, 2025 | Jun 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 30,000 | $17.26 | $517,800 | 30,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Islam Saqib | Jun 25, 2025 | Jun 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 30,000 | $17.26 | $517,800 | 30,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Shah Pratik | Jun 25, 2025 | Jun 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 30,000 | $17.26 | $517,800 | 30,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson Peter A. | Jun 25, 2025 | Jun 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 30,000 | $17.26 | $517,800 | 30,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Michael | Jun 25, 2025 | Jun 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 30,000 | $17.26 | $517,800 | 30,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kolchinsky Peter | Jun 25, 2025 | Jun 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 30,000 | $17.26 | $517,800 | 30,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Karas EricChief Commercial Officer | Jun 18, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | M | 15,000 | $1.50 | $22,500 | 22,696 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Karas EricChief Commercial Officer | Jun 18, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | S | 15,000 | $16.00 | Sale −$240,000 | 7,696 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Karas EricChief Commercial Officer | Jun 18, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | M · derivative | 15,000 | $1.50 | $22,500 | 559,588 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Scott Kathleen D.Chief Financial Officer | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | M | 50,000 | $1.50 | $75,000 | 57,424 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott Kathleen D.Chief Financial Officer | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | S | 50,000 | $14.10 | Sale −$705,000 | 7,424 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott Kathleen D.Chief Financial Officer | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 50,000 | $1.50 | $75,000 | 752,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Saunders Brent L | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | M | 120,000 | $1.01 | $121,200 | 120,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Saunders Brent L | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | S | 120,000 | $14.25 | Sale −$1,710,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Saunders Brent L | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 120,000 | $1.01 | $121,200 | 470,950 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzpatrick Alexander AChief Legal Officer | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | M | 100,000 | $5.58 | $558,000 | 192,582 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzpatrick Alexander AChief Legal Officer | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | S | 102,969 | $14.10 | Sale −$1,451,863 | 89,613 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzpatrick Alexander AChief Legal Officer | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 100,000 | $5.58 | $558,000 | 200,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Shawver Laura | Apr 7, 2025 | Apr 8, 2025 | M | 22,509 | $4.85 | $109,169 | 232,855 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shawver Laura | Apr 7, 2025 | Apr 8, 2025 | M | 27,493 | $4.85 | $133,341 | 260,348 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shawver Laura | Apr 7, 2025 | Apr 8, 2025 | S | 50,002 | $12.30 | Sale −$615,025 | 210,346 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shawver Laura | Apr 7, 2025 | Apr 8, 2025 | M · derivative | 22,509 | $4.85 | $109,169 | 51,555 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shawver Laura | Apr 7, 2025 | Apr 8, 2025 | M · derivative | 27,493 | $4.85 | $133,341 | 24,062 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Karas EricChief Commercial Officer | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 21, 2025 | M | 10,000 | $1.50 | $15,000 | 17,696 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Karas EricChief Commercial Officer | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 21, 2025 | S | 10,000 | $14.00 | Sale −$140,000 | 7,696 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Karas EricChief Commercial Officer | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $1.50 | $15,000 | 574,588 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shawver Laura | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | M | 49,600 | $4.85 | $240,560 | 259,946 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shawver Laura | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | S | 49,600 | $11.21 | Sale −$556,016 | 210,346 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shawver Laura | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | M · derivative | 49,600 | $4.85 | $240,560 | 74,064 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shawver Laura | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | M | 400 | $4.85 | $1,940 | 210,746 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shawver Laura | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | S | 400 | $11.00 | Sale −$4,400 | 210,346 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shawver Laura | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | M · derivative | 400 | $4.85 | $1,940 | 123,664 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shawver Laura | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M | 9,064 | $3.15 | $28,552 | 219,410 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shawver Laura | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M | 40,936 | $4.85 | $198,540 | 260,346 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shawver Laura | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | S | 50,000 | $12.31 | Sale −$615,500 | 210,346 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shawver Laura | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 9,064 | $3.15 | $28,552 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shawver Laura | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 40,936 | $4.85 | $198,540 | 124,064 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shawver Laura | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | M | 50,000 | $3.15 | $157,500 | 260,346 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shawver Laura | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | S | 50,000 | $11.10 | Sale −$555,000 | 210,346 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shawver Laura | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | M · derivative | 50,000 | $3.15 | $157,500 | 9,064 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Karas EricChief Commercial Officer | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 152,300 | $10.71 | $1,631,133 | 152,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott Kathleen D.Chief Financial Officer | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 176,700 | $10.71 | $1,892,457 | 176,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Chakma JustinChief Business Officer | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 274,100 | $10.71 | $2,935,611 | 274,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Dorsey BrianChief Operating Officer | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 261,900 | $10.71 | $2,804,949 | 261,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzpatrick Alexander AChief Legal Officer | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 152,300 | $10.71 | $1,631,133 | 152,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 767,600 | $10.71 | $8,220,996 | 767,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 261,900 | $10.71 | $2,804,949 | 261,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 261,900 | $10.71 | $2,804,949 | 261,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 767,600 | $10.71 | $8,220,996 | 767,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Dec 17, 2024 | Dec 19, 2024 | S | 50,000 | $11.67 | Sale −$583,500 | 1,297,447 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Dec 17, 2024 | Dec 19, 2024 | S | 50,000 | $11.67 | Sale −$583,500 | 1,098,499 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Dec 17, 2024 | Dec 19, 2024 | S | 50,000 | $11.67 | Sale −$583,500 | 1,297,447 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Dec 17, 2024 | Dec 19, 2024 | S | 50,000 | $11.67 | Sale −$583,500 | 1,098,499 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Chakma JustinChief Business Officer | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | M | 27,272 | $1.44 | $39,272 | 163,652 | No | Form 4 |
| Chakma JustinChief Business Officer | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | S | 27,272 | $12.06 | Sale −$328,900 | 136,380 | No | Form 4 |
| Chakma JustinChief Business Officer | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 27,272 | $1.44 | $39,272 | 55,461 | No | Form 4 |
| Dorsey BrianChief Operating Officer | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | M | 25,000 | $0.64 | $16,000 | 31,024 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dorsey BrianChief Operating Officer | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | S | 25,000 | $12.30 | Sale −$307,500 | 6,024 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dorsey BrianChief Operating Officer | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 25,000 | $0.64 | $16,000 | 21,828 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Chakma JustinChief Business Officer | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | M | 117,333 | $0.84 | $98,560 | 253,713 | No | Form 4 |
| Chakma JustinChief Business Officer | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | S | 117,333 | $12.27 | Sale −$1,439,676 | 136,380 | No | Form 4 |
| Chakma JustinChief Business Officer | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 117,333 | $0.84 | $98,560 | 119,047 | No | Form 4 |
| Dorsey BrianChief Operating Officer | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | M | 15,000 | $0.64 | $9,600 | 21,024 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dorsey BrianChief Operating Officer | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | S | 15,000 | $12.43 | Sale −$186,450 | 6,024 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dorsey BrianChief Operating Officer | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 15,000 | $0.64 | $9,600 | 46,828 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Chakma JustinChief Business Officer | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | M | 50,000 | $0.84 | $42,000 | 186,380 | No | Form 4 |
| Chakma JustinChief Business Officer | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | S | 50,000 | $13.15 | Sale −$657,500 | 136,380 | No | Form 4 |
| Chakma JustinChief Business Officer | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 50,000 | $0.84 | $42,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | S | 50,000 | $13.17 | Sale −$658,500 | 1,246,494 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | S | 50,000 | $13.16 | Sale −$658,000 | 1,148,499 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | S | 50,000 | $13.17 | Sale −$658,500 | 1,246,494 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | S | 50,000 | $13.16 | Sale −$658,000 | 1,148,499 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | M | 11,876 | $8.42 | $99,996 | 4,327,189 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | M | 13,789 | $1.44 | $19,856 | 3,421,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | M | 11,876 | $8.42 | $99,996 | 3,433,512 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 11,876 | $8.42 | $99,996 | 1,088,124 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 13,789 | $1.44 | $19,856 | 20,684 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 11,876 | $8.42 | $99,996 | 338,124 | No | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | M | 13,789 | $1.44 | $19,856 | 3,421,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | M | 11,876 | $8.42 | $99,996 | 3,433,512 | No | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | M | 11,876 | $8.42 | $99,996 | 4,327,189 | No | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 13,789 | $1.44 | $19,856 | 20,684 | No | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 11,876 | $8.42 | $99,996 | 338,124 | No | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | M · derivative | 11,876 | $8.42 | $99,996 | 1,088,124 | No | Form 4 |
| Chakma JustinChief Business Officer | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | M | 50,000 | $0.84 | $42,000 | 186,380 | No | Form 4 |
| Chakma JustinChief Business Officer | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | S | 50,000 | $14.23 | Sale −$711,500 | 136,380 | No | Form 4 |
| Chakma JustinChief Business Officer | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 50,000 | $0.84 | $42,000 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Chakma JustinChief Business Officer | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | M | 49,640 | $0.84 | $41,698 | 186,020 | No | Form 4 |
| Chakma JustinChief Business Officer | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | S | 49,640 | $14.13 | Sale −$701,413 | 136,380 | No | Form 4 |
| Chakma JustinChief Business Officer | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 49,640 | $0.84 | $41,698 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Chakma JustinChief Business Officer | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | M | 45,000 | $0.84 | $37,800 | 181,380 | No | Form 4 |
| Chakma JustinChief Business Officer | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | S | 45,000 | $13.95 | Sale −$627,750 | 136,380 | No | Form 4 |
| Chakma JustinChief Business Officer | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 45,000 | $0.84 | $37,800 | 149,640 | No | Form 4 |
| Karas EricChief Commercial Officer | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | M | 6,283 | $1.50 | $9,425 | 11,976 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Karas EricChief Commercial Officer | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | S | 6,283 | $14.00 | Sale −$87,962 | 5,693 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Karas EricChief Commercial Officer | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,283 | $1.50 | $9,425 | 584,588 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shawver Laura | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | M | 14,772 | $3.15 | $46,532 | 225,118 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shawver Laura | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | S | 14,772 | $13.75 | Sale −$203,115 | 210,346 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shawver Laura | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 14,772 | $3.15 | $46,532 | 59,064 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shawver Laura | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | M | 25,606 | $1.27 | $32,520 | 235,952 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shawver Laura | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | M | 62,378 | $3.15 | $196,491 | 298,330 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shawver Laura | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | S | 87,984 | $13.26 | Sale −$1,166,668 | 210,346 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shawver Laura | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 25,606 | $1.27 | $32,520 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shawver Laura | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 62,378 | $3.15 | $196,491 | 73,836 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Chakma JustinChief Business Officer | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | M | 3,260 | $0.84 | $2,738 | 139,640 | No | Form 4 |
| Chakma JustinChief Business Officer | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | M | 41,740 | $0.84 | $35,062 | 181,380 | No | Form 4 |
| Chakma JustinChief Business Officer | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | S | 45,000 | $13.19 | Sale −$593,550 | 136,380 | No | Form 4 |
| Chakma JustinChief Business Officer | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,260 | $0.84 | $2,738 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Chakma JustinChief Business Officer | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 41,740 | $0.84 | $35,062 | 194,640 | No | Form 4 |
| Karas EricChief Commercial Officer | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | M | 3,717 | $1.50 | $5,576 | 9,410 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Karas EricChief Commercial Officer | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | S | 3,717 | $14.11 | Sale −$52,447 | 5,693 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Karas EricChief Commercial Officer | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,717 | $1.50 | $5,576 | 590,871 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shawver Laura | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | M | 67,616 | $1.27 | $85,872 | 277,962 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shawver Laura | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | M | 29,628 | $1.27 | $37,628 | 307,590 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shawver Laura | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | S | 96,343 | $13.55 | Sale −$1,305,448 | 211,247 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shawver Laura | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | S | 901 | $14.34 | Sale −$12,920 | 210,346 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shawver Laura | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 29,628 | $1.27 | $37,628 | 25,606 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shawver Laura | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 67,616 | $1.27 | $85,872 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Chakma JustinChief Business Officer | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | M | 45,000 | $0.84 | $37,800 | 181,380 | No | Form 4 |
| Chakma JustinChief Business Officer | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | S | 45,000 | $13.67 | Sale −$615,150 | 136,380 | No | Form 4 |
| Chakma JustinChief Business Officer | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 45,000 | $0.84 | $37,800 | 3,260 | No | Form 4 |
| Chakma JustinChief Business Officer | Nov 27, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | S | 25,000 | $14.39 | Sale −$359,750 | 136,380 | No | Form 4 |
| Chakma JustinChief Business Officer | Nov 26, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | S | 42,186 | $14.05 | Sale −$592,713 | 161,380 | No | Form 4 |
| Chakma JustinChief Business Officer | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | S | 32,814 | $14.00 | Sale −$459,396 | 203,566 | No | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | S | 50,000 | $13.95 | Sale −$697,500 | 1,347,447 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | S | 50,000 | $13.95 | Sale −$697,500 | 1,198,499 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | S | 50,000 | $13.95 | Sale −$697,500 | 1,347,447 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | S | 50,000 | $13.95 | Sale −$697,500 | 1,198,499 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | S | 45,045 | $16.76 | Sale −$754,954 | 1,301,449 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | S | 4,955 | $17.64 | Sale −$87,406 | 1,296,494 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | S | 45,124 | $16.76 | Sale −$756,278 | 1,253,375 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | S | 4,876 | $17.64 | Sale −$86,013 | 1,248,499 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | S | 45,045 | $16.76 | Sale −$754,954 | 1,301,449 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | S | 4,955 | $17.64 | Sale −$87,406 | 1,296,494 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | S | 45,124 | $16.76 | Sale −$756,278 | 1,253,375 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | S | 4,876 | $17.64 | Sale −$86,013 | 1,248,499 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Deerfield Private Design Fund III, L.P. | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | S | 7,853 | $17.16 | Sale −$134,757 | 5,266,883 | No | Form 4 |
| Deerfield Private Design Fund III, L.P. | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | S | 7,854 | $17.16 | Sale −$134,775 | 5,266,881 | No | Form 4 |
| Deerfield Private Design Fund III, L.P. | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | S | 9,554 | $17.77 | Sale −$169,775 | 5,257,329 | No | Form 4 |
| Deerfield Private Design Fund III, L.P. | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | S | 9,553 | $17.77 | Sale −$169,757 | 5,257,328 | No | Form 4 |
| Deerfield Private Design Fund III, L.P. | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | S | 40,596 | $17.45 | Sale −$708,400 | 5,498,368 | No | Form 4 |
| Deerfield Private Design Fund III, L.P. | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | S | 40,596 | $17.45 | Sale −$708,400 | 5,498,367 | No | Form 4 |
| Deerfield Private Design Fund III, L.P. | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | S | 223,632 | $18.15 | Sale −$4,058,921 | 5,274,736 | No | Form 4 |
| Deerfield Private Design Fund III, L.P. | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | S | 223,632 | $18.15 | Sale −$4,058,921 | 5,274,735 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott Kathleen D.Chief Financial Officer | Oct 16, 2024 | Oct 17, 2024 | M | 12,500 | $1.50 | $18,750 | 17,449 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Scott Kathleen D.Chief Financial Officer | Oct 16, 2024 | Oct 17, 2024 | S | 12,500 | $16.00 | Sale −$200,000 | 4,949 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Scott Kathleen D.Chief Financial Officer | Oct 16, 2024 | Oct 17, 2024 | M · derivative | 12,500 | $1.50 | $18,750 | 802,330 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 17, 2024 | S | 48,550 | $14.86 | Sale −$721,453 | 1,398,897 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 17, 2024 | S | 1,450 | $15.25 | Sale −$22,113 | 1,397,447 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 17, 2024 | S | 50,000 | $14.88 | Sale −$744,000 | 1,298,499 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 17, 2024 | S | 48,550 | $14.86 | Sale −$721,453 | 1,398,897 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 17, 2024 | S | 1,450 | $15.25 | Sale −$22,113 | 1,397,447 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Oct 15, 2024 | Oct 17, 2024 | S | 50,000 | $14.88 | Sale −$744,000 | 1,298,499 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Oct 8, 2024 | Oct 10, 2024 | S | 50,000 | $13.83 | Sale −$691,500 | 1,346,494 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Oct 8, 2024 | Oct 10, 2024 | S | 50,000 | $13.83 | Sale −$691,500 | 1,348,499 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Oct 8, 2024 | Oct 10, 2024 | S | 50,000 | $13.83 | Sale −$691,500 | 1,346,494 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Oct 8, 2024 | Oct 10, 2024 | S | 50,000 | $13.83 | Sale −$691,500 | 1,348,499 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Karas EricChief Commercial Officer | Sep 18, 2024 | Sep 19, 2024 | M | 10,000 | $1.50 | $15,000 | 15,693 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Karas EricChief Commercial Officer | Sep 18, 2024 | Sep 19, 2024 | S | 10,000 | $14.00 | Sale −$140,000 | 5,693 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Karas EricChief Commercial Officer | Sep 18, 2024 | Sep 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $1.50 | $15,000 | 594,588 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Sep 17, 2024 | Sep 19, 2024 | S | 50,000 | $12.93 | Sale −$646,500 | 1,447,447 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Sep 17, 2024 | Sep 19, 2024 | S | 50,000 | $12.93 | Sale −$646,500 | 1,398,499 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Sep 17, 2024 | Sep 19, 2024 | S | 50,000 | $12.93 | Sale −$646,500 | 1,447,447 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Sep 17, 2024 | Sep 19, 2024 | S | 50,000 | $12.93 | Sale −$646,500 | 1,398,499 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 12, 2024 | S | 50,000 | $11.50 | Sale −$575,000 | 1,396,494 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 12, 2024 | S | 50,000 | $11.50 | Sale −$575,000 | 1,448,499 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 12, 2024 | S | 50,000 | $11.50 | Sale −$575,000 | 1,396,494 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 12, 2024 | S | 50,000 | $11.50 | Sale −$575,000 | 1,448,499 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Orbimed Capital LLC | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | S | 83,695 | $13.00 | Sale −$1,088,035 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson Peter A. | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | S | 83,695 | $13.00 | Sale −$1,088,035 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Orbimed Capital LLC | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | S | 69,500 | $13.03 | Sale −$905,585 | 83,695 | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson Peter A. | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | S | 69,500 | $13.03 | Sale −$905,585 | 83,695 | No | Form 4 |
| Orbimed Capital LLC | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | S | 391,482 | $12.94 | Sale −$5,065,777 | 153,195 | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson Peter A. | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | S | 391,482 | $12.94 | Sale −$5,065,777 | 153,195 | No | Form 4 |
| Orbimed Capital LLC | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | S | 394,400 | $13.52 | Sale −$5,332,288 | 557,977 | No | Form 4 |
| Orbimed Capital LLC | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | S | 13,300 | $14.61 | Sale −$194,313 | 544,677 | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson Peter A. | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | S | 394,400 | $13.52 | Sale −$5,332,288 | 557,977 | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson Peter A. | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | S | 13,300 | $14.61 | Sale −$194,313 | 544,677 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | S | 35,944 | $14.76 | Sale −$530,533 | 1,511,503 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | S | 11,756 | $15.61 | Sale −$183,511 | 1,499,747 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | S | 2,300 | $16.26 | Sale −$37,398 | 1,497,447 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | S | 36,216 | $14.76 | Sale −$534,548 | 1,512,283 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | S | 11,523 | $15.62 | Sale −$179,989 | 1,500,760 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | S | 2,261 | $16.25 | Sale −$36,741 | 1,498,499 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | S | 35,944 | $14.76 | Sale −$530,533 | 1,511,503 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | S | 11,756 | $15.61 | Sale −$183,511 | 1,499,747 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | S | 2,300 | $16.26 | Sale −$37,398 | 1,497,447 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | S | 36,216 | $14.76 | Sale −$534,548 | 1,512,283 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | S | 11,523 | $15.62 | Sale −$179,989 | 1,500,760 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | S | 2,261 | $16.25 | Sale −$36,741 | 1,498,499 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Scott Kathleen D.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | M | 12,500 | $1.50 | $18,750 | 25,699 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Scott Kathleen D.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | S | 12,500 | $16.00 | Sale −$200,000 | 13,199 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Scott Kathleen D.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 12,500 | $1.50 | $18,750 | 814,830 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dorsey BrianChief Operating Officer | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | M | 50,000 | $0.64 | $32,000 | 56,024 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dorsey BrianChief Operating Officer | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | S | 50,000 | $15.00 | Sale −$750,000 | 6,024 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dorsey BrianChief Operating Officer | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 50,000 | $0.64 | $32,000 | 61,828 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Karas EricChief Commercial Officer | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | M | 10,000 | $1.50 | $15,000 | 15,693 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Karas EricChief Commercial Officer | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | S | 10,000 | $14.00 | Sale −$140,000 | 5,693 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Karas EricChief Commercial Officer | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $1.50 | $15,000 | 604,588 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | S | 14,599 | $11.78 | Sale −$171,976 | 1,481,895 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | S | 35,401 | $12.76 | Sale −$451,717 | 1,446,494 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | S | 14,637 | $11.77 | Sale −$172,277 | 1,583,862 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | S | 35,363 | $12.77 | Sale −$451,586 | 1,548,499 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | S | 14,599 | $11.78 | Sale −$171,976 | 1,481,895 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | S | 35,401 | $12.76 | Sale −$451,717 | 1,446,494 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | S | 14,637 | $11.77 | Sale −$172,277 | 1,583,862 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | S | 35,363 | $12.77 | Sale −$451,586 | 1,548,499 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dorsey BrianChief Operating Officer | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | M | 30,000 | $0.64 | $19,200 | 36,024 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dorsey BrianChief Operating Officer | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | S | 30,000 | $13.00 | Sale −$390,000 | 6,024 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dorsey BrianChief Operating Officer | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 30,000 | $0.64 | $19,200 | 111,828 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Jul 16, 2024 | Jul 18, 2024 | S | 50,000 | $11.40 | Sale −$570,000 | 1,547,447 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Jul 16, 2024 | Jul 18, 2024 | S | 50,000 | $11.40 | Sale −$570,000 | 1,598,499 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Jul 16, 2024 | Jul 18, 2024 | S | 50,000 | $11.40 | Sale −$570,000 | 1,547,447 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Jul 16, 2024 | Jul 18, 2024 | S | 50,000 | $11.40 | Sale −$570,000 | 1,598,499 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Jul 9, 2024 | Jul 11, 2024 | S | 50,000 | $9.62 | Sale −$481,000 | 1,496,494 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Jul 9, 2024 | Jul 11, 2024 | S | 50,000 | $9.62 | Sale −$481,000 | 1,648,499 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Jul 9, 2024 | Jul 11, 2024 | S | 50,000 | $9.62 | Sale −$481,000 | 1,496,494 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Jul 9, 2024 | Jul 11, 2024 | S | 50,000 | $9.62 | Sale −$481,000 | 1,648,499 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dadoo Rajeev | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 40,000 | $7.73 | $309,200 | 40,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Saunders Brent L | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 40,000 | $7.73 | $309,200 | 40,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson Peter A. | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 40,000 | $7.73 | $309,200 | 40,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelly Michael | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 40,000 | $7.73 | $309,200 | 40,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Islam Saqib | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 40,000 | $7.73 | $309,200 | 40,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Schneider Phillip M | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 40,000 | $7.73 | $309,200 | 40,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Shah Pratik | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 40,000 | $7.73 | $309,200 | 40,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Shawver Laura | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 40,000 | $7.73 | $309,200 | 40,000 | No | Form 4 |
| RA Capital Healthcare Fund LP | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 40,000 | $7.73 | $309,200 | 40,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Shah Pratik | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | G | 200,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,132,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Shah Pratik | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | G | 1,132,900 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | S | 47,834 | $9.15 | Sale −$437,681 | 1,546,494 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | S | 48,028 | $9.14 | Sale −$438,976 | 1,698,499 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | S | 47,834 | $9.15 | Sale −$437,681 | 1,546,494 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | S | 48,028 | $9.14 | Sale −$438,976 | 1,698,499 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Jun 11, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | S | 2,166 | $9.00 | Sale −$19,494 | 1,594,328 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Jun 11, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | S | 1,972 | $9.00 | Sale −$17,748 | 1,746,527 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Jun 11, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | S | 2,166 | $9.00 | Sale −$19,494 | 1,594,328 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Jun 11, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | S | 1,972 | $9.00 | Sale −$17,748 | 1,746,527 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shah Pratik | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | G | 1,332,950 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,824,554 | No | Form 4 |
| Pratik Shah Living Trust dated June 15, 2011 | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 7, 20244/A | J | 2,665,800 | not reported | not reported | 7,490,404 | No | Form 4/A |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | May 16, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | S | 44,746 | $9.06 | Sale −$405,399 | 1,597,447 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | May 16, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | S | 44,350 | $9.06 | Sale −$401,811 | 1,748,499 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | May 16, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | S | 44,746 | $9.06 | Sale −$405,399 | 1,597,447 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | May 16, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | S | 44,350 | $9.06 | Sale −$401,811 | 1,748,499 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | May 15, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | S | 2,381 | $9.05 | Sale −$21,548 | 1,642,193 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | May 15, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | S | 2,766 | $9.04 | Sale −$25,005 | 1,792,849 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | May 15, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | S | 2,381 | $9.05 | Sale −$21,548 | 1,642,193 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | May 15, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | S | 2,766 | $9.04 | Sale −$25,005 | 1,792,849 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | S | 2,873 | $9.01 | Sale −$25,886 | 1,644,574 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | S | 2,884 | $9.01 | Sale −$25,985 | 1,795,615 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | S | 2,873 | $9.01 | Sale −$25,886 | 1,644,574 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | S | 2,884 | $9.01 | Sale −$25,985 | 1,795,615 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | May 7, 2024 | May 9, 2024 | S | 50,000 | $9.34 | Sale −$467,000 | 1,596,494 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | May 7, 2024 | May 9, 2024 | S | 50,000 | $9.34 | Sale −$467,000 | 1,798,499 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | May 7, 2024 | May 9, 2024 | S | 50,000 | $9.34 | Sale −$467,000 | 1,596,494 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | May 7, 2024 | May 9, 2024 | S | 50,000 | $9.34 | Sale −$467,000 | 1,798,499 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Apr 23, 2024 | Apr 24, 2024 | M | 82,733 | $0.84 | $69,496 | 3,359,587 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Apr 23, 2024 | Apr 24, 2024 | M | 48,260 | $1.44 | $69,494 | 3,407,847 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Apr 23, 2024 | Apr 24, 2024 | M · derivative | 82,733 | $0.84 | $69,496 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Apr 23, 2024 | Apr 24, 2024 | M · derivative | 48,260 | $1.44 | $69,494 | 34,473 | No | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Apr 23, 2024 | Apr 24, 2024 | M | 82,733 | $0.84 | $69,496 | 3,359,587 | No | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Apr 23, 2024 | Apr 24, 2024 | M | 48,260 | $1.44 | $69,494 | 3,407,847 | No | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Apr 23, 2024 | Apr 24, 2024 | M · derivative | 82,733 | $0.84 | $69,496 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Apr 23, 2024 | Apr 24, 2024 | M · derivative | 48,260 | $1.44 | $69,494 | 34,473 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Apr 19, 2024 | Apr 22, 2024 | M | 119,047 | $0.84 | $99,999 | 4,245,869 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Apr 19, 2024 | Apr 22, 2024 | M | 69,444 | $1.44 | $99,999 | 4,315,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Apr 19, 2024 | Apr 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 119,047 | $0.84 | $99,999 | 117,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Apr 19, 2024 | Apr 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 69,444 | $1.44 | $99,999 | 166,936 | No | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Apr 19, 2024 | Apr 22, 2024 | M | 119,047 | $0.84 | $99,999 | 4,245,869 | No | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Apr 19, 2024 | Apr 22, 2024 | M | 69,444 | $1.44 | $99,999 | 4,315,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Apr 19, 2024 | Apr 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 119,047 | $0.84 | $99,999 | 117,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Apr 19, 2024 | Apr 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 69,444 | $1.44 | $99,999 | 166,936 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Apr 16, 2024 | Apr 17, 2024 | S | 50,000 | $9.28 | Sale −$464,000 | 1,647,447 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Apr 16, 2024 | Apr 17, 2024 | S | 50,000 | $9.28 | Sale −$464,000 | 1,848,499 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Apr 16, 2024 | Apr 17, 2024 | S | 50,000 | $9.28 | Sale −$464,000 | 1,647,447 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Apr 16, 2024 | Apr 17, 2024 | S | 50,000 | $9.28 | Sale −$464,000 | 1,848,499 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Apr 9, 2024 | Apr 10, 2024 | S | 50,000 | $9.28 | Sale −$464,000 | 1,646,494 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Apr 9, 2024 | Apr 10, 2024 | S | 50,000 | $9.28 | Sale −$464,000 | 1,898,499 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Apr 9, 2024 | Apr 10, 2024 | S | 50,000 | $9.28 | Sale −$464,000 | 1,646,494 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Apr 9, 2024 | Apr 10, 2024 | S | 50,000 | $9.28 | Sale −$464,000 | 1,898,499 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ra Capital Management, L.P. | Mar 27, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | P | 505,954 | $9.79 | Purchase +$4,953,290 | 9,958,073 | No | Form 4 |
| Ra Capital Management, L.P. | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | P | 457,745 | $9.55 | Purchase +$4,371,465 | 9,452,119 | No | Form 4 |
| Ra Capital Management, L.P. | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | P | 437,600 | $9.06 | Purchase +$3,964,656 | 8,994,374 | No | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | S | 47,635 | $9.12 | Sale −$434,431 | 1,697,447 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | S | 47,632 | $9.12 | Sale −$434,404 | 1,948,499 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | S | 47,635 | $9.12 | Sale −$434,431 | 1,697,447 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | S | 47,632 | $9.12 | Sale −$434,404 | 1,948,499 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | S | 1,017 | $9.03 | Sale −$9,184 | 1,745,082 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | S | 1,326 | $9.01 | Sale −$11,947 | 1,996,131 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | S | 1,017 | $9.03 | Sale −$9,184 | 1,745,082 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | S | 1,326 | $9.01 | Sale −$11,947 | 1,996,131 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Mar 21, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | S | 372 | $9.00 | Sale −$3,348 | 1,746,099 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Mar 21, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | S | 100 | $9.00 | Sale −$900 | 1,997,457 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Mar 21, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | S | 372 | $9.00 | Sale −$3,348 | 1,746,099 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Mar 21, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | S | 100 | $9.00 | Sale −$900 | 1,997,457 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Mar 19, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | S | 976 | $9.03 | Sale −$8,813 | 1,746,471 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Mar 19, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | S | 942 | $9.04 | Sale −$8,516 | 1,997,557 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Mar 19, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | S | 976 | $9.03 | Sale −$8,813 | 1,746,471 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Mar 19, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | S | 942 | $9.04 | Sale −$8,516 | 1,997,557 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | S | 48,295 | $9.14 | Sale −$441,416 | 1,696,494 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | S | 48,461 | $9.14 | Sale −$442,934 | 1,998,499 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | S | 48,295 | $9.14 | Sale −$441,416 | 1,696,494 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | S | 48,461 | $9.14 | Sale −$442,934 | 1,998,499 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | S | 205 | $9.00 | Sale −$1,845 | 1,744,789 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | S | 239 | $9.00 | Sale −$2,151 | 2,046,960 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | S | 205 | $9.00 | Sale −$1,845 | 1,744,789 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | S | 239 | $9.00 | Sale −$2,151 | 2,046,960 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | S | 1,500 | $9.00 | Sale −$13,500 | 1,744,994 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | S | 1,300 | $9.00 | Sale −$11,700 | 2,047,199 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | S | 1,500 | $9.00 | Sale −$13,500 | 1,744,994 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | S | 1,300 | $9.00 | Sale −$11,700 | 2,047,199 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | S | 800 | $9.02 | Sale −$7,216 | 1,746,494 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | S | 1,982 | $9.01 | Sale −$17,858 | 2,048,499 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | S | 1,000 | $9.02 | Sale −$9,020 | 1,747,447 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | S | 800 | $9.02 | Sale −$7,216 | 1,746,494 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | S | 1,982 | $9.01 | Sale −$17,858 | 2,048,499 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | S | 1,000 | $9.02 | Sale −$9,020 | 1,747,447 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | S | 25,456 | $9.02 | Sale −$229,613 | 1,747,294 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | S | 49,019 | $9.02 | Sale −$442,151 | 2,050,481 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | S | 24,303 | $9.02 | Sale −$219,213 | 1,748,447 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | S | 25,456 | $9.02 | Sale −$229,613 | 1,747,294 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | S | 49,019 | $9.02 | Sale −$442,151 | 2,050,481 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | S | 24,303 | $9.02 | Sale −$219,213 | 1,748,447 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | S | 100 | $9.01 | Sale −$901 | 1,772,750 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | S | 500 | $9.01 | Sale −$4,505 | 2,099,500 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPRESIDENT AND CEO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | S | 100 | $9.01 | Sale −$901 | 1,772,750 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | S | 100 | $9.01 | Sale −$901 | 1,772,750 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | S | 500 | $9.01 | Sale −$4,505 | 2,099,500 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaCHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | S | 100 | $9.01 | Sale −$901 | 1,772,750 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fitzpatrick Alexander AChief Legal Officer | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 300,000 | $5.58 | $1,674,000 | 300,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott Kathleen D.Chief Financial Officer | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 200,000 | $5.58 | $1,116,000 | 200,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Chakma JustinChief Business Officer | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 350,000 | $5.58 | $1,953,000 | 350,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Dorsey BrianChief Operating Officer | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 350,000 | $5.58 | $1,953,000 | 350,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaChief Medical Officer | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 300,000 | $5.58 | $1,674,000 | 300,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaChief Medical Officer | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 880,000 | $5.58 | $4,910,400 | 880,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Karas EricChief Commercial Officer | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 200,000 | $5.58 | $1,116,000 | 200,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPresident and CEO | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 880,000 | $5.58 | $4,910,400 | 880,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPresident and CEO | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 300,000 | $5.58 | $1,674,000 | 300,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaChief Medical Officer | May 17, 2023 | Jan 4, 2024 | G | 1,050,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,276,854 | No | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaChief Medical Officer | May 17, 2023 | Jan 4, 2024 | G | 1,050,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,050,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaChief Medical Officer | May 17, 2023 | Jan 4, 2024 | G | 1,050,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,126,822 | No | Form 4 |
| Tanimoto SarinaChief Medical Officer | May 17, 2023 | Jan 4, 2024 | G | 1,050,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPresident and CEO | May 17, 2023 | Jan 4, 2024 | G | 1,050,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,126,822 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPresident and CEO | May 17, 2023 | Jan 4, 2024 | G | 1,050,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,050,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPresident and CEO | May 17, 2023 | Jan 4, 2024 | G | 1,050,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,276,854 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowenthal Richard EPresident and CEO | May 17, 2023 | Jan 4, 2024 | G | 1,050,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzpatrick Alexander AChief Legal Officer | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | P | 46,258 | $3.78 | Purchase +$174,855 | 89,227 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzpatrick Alexander AChief Legal Officer | Sep 28, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | P | 40,000 | $3.62 | Purchase +$144,800 | 42,969 | No | Form 4 |