SRTAStrata Critical Medical, Inc.
- Market cap
- $412.26M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $4.66
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Medical Care Facilities
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-06
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Heyburn William A.Co-CEO and CFO | Sep 24 | Sep 25 | A | 177,858 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,856,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Heyburn William A.Co-CEO and CFO | Sep 24 | Sep 25 | F | 98,356 | $5.27 | $518,336 | 1,757,850 | No | Form 4 |
| Tomkiel Melissa M.Co-CEO and General Counsel | Sep 24 | Sep 25 | A | 177,858 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,244,475 | No | Form 4 |
| Tomkiel Melissa M.Co-CEO and General Counsel | Sep 24 | Sep 25 | F | 90,797 | $5.27 | $478,500 | 2,153,678 | No | Form 4 |
| Heyburn William A.Co-CEO and CFO | Sep 8 | Sep 10 | F | 31,671 | $5.31 | $168,173 | 1,678,348 | No | Form 4 |
| Tomkiel Melissa M.Co-CEO and General Counsel | Sep 8 | Sep 10 | F | 29,730 | $5.31 | $157,866 | 2,066,617 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen AmirChief Accounting Officer | Sep 8 | Sep 10 | F | 4,645 | $5.31 | $24,665 | 177,154 | No | Form 4 |
| Wunsch Scott MCEO, Logistics | Sep 8 | Sep 10 | F | 5,711 | $5.31 | $30,325 | 663,043 | No | Form 4 |
| Verdetto Louis R.CEO, Clinical Services | Sep 8 | Sep 10 | F | 5,697 | $5.31 | $30,251 | 1,128,096 | No | Form 4 |
| Love Reginald | Aug 10 | Aug 13 | S | 5,091 | $5.75 | Sale −$29,273 | 146,481 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen AmirChief Accounting Officer | Jul 31 | Aug 3 | F | 34,015 | $5.09 | $173,136 | 181,799 | No | Form 4 |
| Tomkiel Melissa M.Co-CEO and General Counsel | Jul 31 | Aug 3 | F | 212,309 | $5.09 | $1,080,653 | 2,096,347 | No | Form 4 |
| Heyburn William A.Co-CEO and CFO | Jul 31 | Aug 3 | F | 199,209 | $5.09 | $1,013,974 | 1,710,019 | No | Form 4 |
| Wunsch Scott MCEO, Logistics | Jul 31 | Aug 3 | F | 13,992 | $5.09 | $71,219 | 668,754 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen AmirChief Accounting Officer | Jul 30 | Aug 3 | A | 41,786 | $0.00 | $0 | 188,394 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen AmirChief Accounting Officer | Jul 30 | Aug 3 | A | 27,420 | $0.00 | $0 | 215,814 | No | Form 4 |
| Tomkiel Melissa M.Co-CEO and General Counsel | Jul 30 | Aug 3 | A | 208,929 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,101,703 | No | Form 4 |
| Tomkiel Melissa M.Co-CEO and General Counsel | Jul 30 | Aug 3 | A | 206,953 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,308,656 | No | Form 4 |
| Heyburn William A.Co-CEO and CFO | Jul 30 | Aug 3 | A | 181,071 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,730,068 | No | Form 4 |
| Heyburn William A.Co-CEO and CFO | Jul 30 | Aug 3 | A | 179,160 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,909,228 | No | Form 4 |
| Wunsch Scott MCEO, Logistics | Jul 30 | Aug 3 | A | 57,172 | $0.00 | $0 | 682,746 | No | Form 4 |
| Lauck Andrew | Jul 30 | Aug 3 | A | 35,260 | $0.00 | $0 | 170,902 | No | Form 4 |
| Wiesenthal Robert S | Jul 30 | Aug 3 | A | 50,234 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,325,896 | No | Form 4 |
| Philip Edward M | Jul 30 | Aug 3 | A | 30,913 | $0.00 | $0 | 265,078 | No | Form 4 |
| Love Reginald | Jul 30 | Aug 3 | A | 37,675 | $0.00 | $0 | 151,572 | No | Form 4 |
| Cook William L. III | Jul 30 | Aug 3 | A | 44,438 | $0.00 | $0 | 97,671 | No | Form 4 |
| Wunsch Scott MCEO, Logistics | Jun 8 | Jun 184/A | F | 5,550 | $5.87 | $32,579 | 625,574 | No | Form 4/A |
| Tomkiel Melissa M.Co-CEO and General Counsel | Jun 8 | Jun 184/A | F | 29,730 | $5.87 | $174,515 | 1,892,774 | No | Form 4/A |
| Cohen AmirChief Accounting Officer | Jun 8 | Jun 184/A | F | 4,655 | $5.87 | $27,325 | 146,608 | No | Form 4/A |
| Heyburn William A.Co-CEO and CFO | Jun 8 | Jun 184/A | F | 31,671 | $5.87 | $185,909 | 1,548,997 | No | Form 4/A |
| Cohen AmirChief Accounting Officer | May 22 | May 26 | S | 40,575 | $5.91 | Sale −$239,798 | 151,263 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cohen AmirChief Accounting Officer | May 21 | May 26 | S | 10,300 | $5.79 | Sale −$59,637 | 191,838 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cohen AmirChief Accounting Officer | May 11 | May 13 | S | 14,306 | $5.79 | Sale −$82,832 | 202,138 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Krstic Velibor | May 7 | May 8 | H · derivative | 1,577,500 | $11.50 | $18,141,250 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Heyburn William A.Co-CEO and CFO | Apr 24 | Apr 27 | F | 301,731 | $4.92 | $1,484,517 | 1,580,668 | No | Form 4 |
| Tomkiel Melissa M.Co-CEO and General Counsel | Apr 24 | Apr 27 | F | 321,750 | $4.92 | $1,583,010 | 1,922,504 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen AmirChief Accounting Officer | Apr 24 | Apr 27 | F | 40,960 | $4.92 | $201,523 | 216,444 | No | Form 4 |
| Wunsch Scott MCEO, Logistics | Apr 24 | Apr 27 | F | 13,922 | $4.92 | $68,496 | 631,124 | No | Form 4 |
| Heyburn William A.Co-CEO and CFO | Apr 23 | Apr 27 | A | 545,625 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,882,399 | No | Form 4 |
| Tomkiel Melissa M.Co-CEO and General Counsel | Apr 23 | Apr 27 | A | 630,264 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,244,254 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen AmirChief Accounting Officer | Apr 23 | Apr 27 | A | 83,505 | $0.00 | $0 | 257,404 | No | Form 4 |
| Wunsch Scott MCEO, Logistics | Apr 23 | Apr 27 | A | 57,172 | $0.00 | $0 | 645,046 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen AmirChief Accounting Officer | Sep 10, 2025 | Mar 234/A | F | 3,707 | $4.00 | $14,828 | 94,570 | No | Form 4/A |
| Cohen AmirChief Accounting Officer | Sep 4, 2025 | Mar 234/A | F | 5,483 | $4.37 | $23,961 | 98,277 | No | Form 4/A |
| Wunsch Scott MCEO, Trinity Air Medical | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | A | 18,067 | $0.00 | $0 | 587,874 | No | Form 4 |
| Heyburn William A.Co-CEO and CFO | Mar 8 | Mar 10 | F | 31,314 | $4.54 | $142,166 | 1,336,774 | No | Form 4 |
| Tomkiel Melissa M.Co-CEO and General Counsel | Mar 8 | Mar 10 | F | 29,372 | $4.54 | $133,349 | 1,613,990 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen AmirChief Accounting Officer | Mar 8 | Mar 10 | F | 2,433 | $4.54 | $11,046 | 179,384 | No | Form 4 |
| Wunsch Scott MCEO, Trinity Air Medical | Mar 8 | Mar 10 | F | 3,631 | $4.54 | $16,485 | 569,807 | No | Form 4 |
| Wunsch Scott MCEO, Trinity Air Medical | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 51,353 | $0.00 | $0 | 573,438 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen AmirChief Accounting Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 64,191 | $0.00 | $0 | 181,817 | No | Form 4 |
| Tomkiel Melissa M.Co-CEO and General Counsel | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | M | 276,960 | $0.18 | $49,853 | 1,643,362 | No | Form 4 |
| Tomkiel Melissa M.Co-CEO and General Counsel | Jan 2 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 276,960 | $0.18 | $49,853 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen AmirChief Accounting Officer | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | F | 3,716 | $4.38 | $16,276 | 117,626 | No | Form 4 |
| Wunsch Scott MCEO, Trinity Air Medical | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | F | 21,643 | $4.38 | $94,796 | 293,395 | No | Form 4 |
| Heyburn William A.Co-CEO and CFO | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | F | 35,348 | $4.38 | $154,824 | 1,368,088 | No | Form 4 |
| Tomkiel Melissa M.Co-CEO and General Counsel | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | F | 34,018 | $4.38 | $148,999 | 1,366,402 | No | Form 4 |
| Heyburn William A.Co-CEO and CFO | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | P | 17,000 | $4.47 | Purchase +$75,990 | 1,403,436 | No | Form 4 |
| Lauck Andrew | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | P | 5,000 | $4.37 | Purchase +$21,850 | 135,642 | No | Form 4 |
| Cook William L. III | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | A | 20,076 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,076 | No | Form 4 |
| Cook William L. III | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | A | 33,157 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,233 | No | Form 4 |
| Verdetto Louis R.CEO Keystone Perfusion Service | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | A | 63,918 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,133,793 | No | Form 4 |
| Wunsch Scott MCEO, Trinity Air Medical | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | A | 13,395 | $0.00 | $0 | 315,038 | No | Form 4 |
| Love Reginald | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | S | 11,000 | $4.37 | Sale −$48,070 | 113,897 | No | Form 4 |
| Love Reginald | Nov 19, 2025 | Nov 20, 2025 | S | 11,000 | $4.31 | Sale −$47,410 | 124,897 | No | Form 4 |
| Tomkiel Melissa M.Co-CEO and General Counsel | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | M | 27,778 | $0.18 | $5,000 | 1,400,420 | No | Form 4 |
| Tomkiel Melissa M.Co-CEO and General Counsel | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 27,778 | $0.18 | $5,000 | 276,960 | No | Form 4 |
| Heyburn William A.Co-CEO and CFO | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | F | 100,133 | $5.03 | $503,669 | 1,386,436 | No | Form 4 |
| Tomkiel Melissa M.Co-CEO and General Counsel | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | F | 106,659 | $5.03 | $536,495 | 1,372,642 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen AmirChief Accounting Officer | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | F | 20,497 | $5.03 | $103,100 | 121,342 | No | Form 4 |
| Heyburn William A.Co-CEO and CFO | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | A | 181,072 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,486,569 | No | Form 4 |
| Tomkiel Melissa M.Co-CEO and General Counsel | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | A | 208,929 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,479,301 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen AmirChief Accounting Officer | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | A | 41,786 | $0.00 | $0 | 141,839 | No | Form 4 |
| Tomkiel Melissa M.Co-CEO and General Counsel | Oct 22, 2025 | Oct 23, 2025 | M | 55,556 | $0.18 | $10,000 | 1,270,372 | No | Form 4 |
| Tomkiel Melissa M.Co-CEO and General Counsel | Oct 22, 2025 | Oct 23, 2025 | M · derivative | 55,556 | $0.18 | $10,000 | 304,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Tomkiel Melissa M.Co-CEO and General Counsel | Oct 10, 2025 | Oct 14, 2025 | M | 55,555 | $0.18 | $10,000 | 1,214,816 | No | Form 4 |
| Tomkiel Melissa M.Co-CEO and General Counsel | Oct 10, 2025 | Oct 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 55,555 | $0.18 | $10,000 | 360,294 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen AmirChief Accounting Officer | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | F | 3,707 | $4.00 | $14,828 | 100,053 | No | Form 4 |
| Tomkiel Melissa M.Co-CEO and General Counsel | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | F | 34,018 | $4.00 | $136,072 | 1,159,261 | No | Form 4 |
| Heyburn William A.Co-CEO and CFO | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | F | 35,348 | $4.00 | $141,392 | 1,305,497 | No | Form 4 |
| Wunsch Scott MCEO, Trinity Air Medical | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | F | 2,378 | $4.00 | $9,512 | 301,643 | No | Form 4 |
| Lauck Andrew | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | A | 11,844 | $0.00 | $0 | 130,642 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen AmirChief Accounting Officer | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | A | 11,844 | $0.00 | $0 | 103,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Wiesenthal Robert S | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | A | 40,607 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,275,662 | No | Form 4 |
| Wunsch Scott MCEO, Trinity Air Medical | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | A | 22,365 | $0.00 | $0 | 304,021 | No | Form 4 |
| Tomkiel Melissa M.President and General Counsel | Aug 7, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | M | 23,945 | $0.18 | $4,310 | 1,193,279 | No | Form 4 |
| Tomkiel Melissa M.President and General Counsel | Aug 7, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | M · derivative | 23,945 | $0.18 | $4,310 | 415,849 | No | Form 4 |
| Wiesenthal Robert SChief Executive Officer | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | M | 282,470 | $0.18 | $50,845 | 6,155,535 | No | Form 4 |
| Wiesenthal Robert SChief Executive Officer | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | M · derivative | 282,470 | $0.18 | $50,845 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Tomkiel Melissa M.President and General Counsel | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | M | 20,500 | $0.18 | $3,690 | 1,169,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Tomkiel Melissa M.President and General Counsel | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | M · derivative | 20,500 | $0.18 | $3,690 | 439,794 | No | Form 4 |
| Heyburn William A.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 4, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | S | 46,918 | $4.94 | Sale −$231,775 | 1,340,845 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tomkiel Melissa M.President and General Counsel | Aug 4, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | S | 47,995 | $4.94 | Sale −$237,095 | 1,148,834 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Love Reginald | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | A | 35,534 | $0.00 | $0 | 135,897 | No | Form 4 |
| Lerer Kenneth B | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | A | 35,534 | $0.00 | $0 | 165,964 | No | Form 4 |
| Lyne Susan M | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | A | 35,534 | $0.00 | $0 | 187,185 | No | Form 4 |
| Heyburn William A.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | A | 139,286 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,463,940 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Heyburn William A.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | F | 76,177 | $3.99 | $303,946 | 1,387,763 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Borthwick John | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | A | 35,534 | $0.00 | $0 | 203,977 | No | Form 4 |
| Tomkiel Melissa M.President and General Counsel | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | A | 160,714 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,277,900 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tomkiel Melissa M.President and General Counsel | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | F | 81,071 | $3.99 | $323,473 | 1,196,829 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wiesenthal Robert SChief Executive Officer | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | A | 246,429 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,009,328 | No | Form 4 |
| Wiesenthal Robert SChief Executive Officer | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | F | 136,263 | $3.99 | $543,689 | 5,873,065 | No | Form 4 |
| Affeldt Eric | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | A | 35,534 | $0.00 | $0 | 165,964 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen AmirChief Accounting Officer | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | A | 32,143 | $0.00 | $0 | 107,342 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen AmirChief Accounting Officer | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | F | 15,426 | $3.99 | $61,550 | 91,916 | No | Form 4 |
| Philip Edward M | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | A | 35,534 | $0.00 | $0 | 234,165 | No | Form 4 |
| Lauck Andrew | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | A | 35,534 | $0.00 | $0 | 118,798 | No | Form 4 |
| Heyburn William A.Chief Financial Officer | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | F | 35,348 | $3.80 | $134,322 | 1,324,654 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tomkiel Melissa M.President and General Counsel | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | F | 34,018 | $3.80 | $129,268 | 1,117,186 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cohen AmirChief Accounting Officer | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | F | 3,708 | $3.80 | $14,090 | 75,199 | No | Form 4 |
| Wunsch Scott MCEO, Trinity Air Medical | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | F | 2,190 | $3.80 | $8,322 | 281,656 | No | Form 4 |
| Wiesenthal Robert SChief Executive Officer | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | F | 91,031 | $3.80 | $345,918 | 5,762,899 | No | Form 4 |
| Heyburn William A.Chief Financial Officer | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | S | 100,000 | $4.07 | Sale −$407,000 | 1,360,002 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tomkiel Melissa M.President and General Counsel | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | S | 100,000 | $4.08 | Sale −$408,000 | 1,151,204 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lauck Andrew | May 6, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | A | 56,135 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,135 | No | Form 4 |
| Lauck Andrew | May 6, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | A | 27,129 | $0.00 | $0 | 83,264 | No | Form 4 |
| Wunsch Scott MCEO, Trinity Air Medical | May 6, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | A | 8,253 | $0.00 | $0 | 283,846 | No | Form 4 |
| Tomkiel Melissa M.President and General Counsel | Mar 28, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | M | 27,777 | $0.18 | $5,000 | 1,251,204 | No | Form 4 |
| Tomkiel Melissa M.President and General Counsel | Mar 28, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 27,777 | $0.18 | $5,000 | 460,294 | No | Form 4 |
| Wiesenthal Robert SChief Executive Officer | Mar 27, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | M | 1,237,611 | $0.18 | $222,770 | 6,571,745 | No | Form 4 |
| Wiesenthal Robert SChief Executive Officer | Mar 27, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | F | 717,815 | $2.98 | $2,139,089 | 5,853,930 | No | Form 4 |
| Wiesenthal Robert SChief Executive Officer | Mar 27, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,237,611 | $0.18 | $222,770 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Tomkiel Melissa M.President and General Counsel | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | M | 27,779 | $0.18 | $5,000 | 1,223,427 | No | Form 4 |
| Tomkiel Melissa M.President and General Counsel | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 27,779 | $0.18 | $5,000 | 488,071 | No | Form 4 |
| Wunsch Scott MCEO, Trinity Air Medical | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | F | 2,575 | $3.12 | $8,034 | 275,593 | No | Form 4 |
| Heyburn William A.Chief Financial Officer | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A | 222,857 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,620,077 | No | Form 4 |
| Heyburn William A.Chief Financial Officer | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | F | 124,396 | $3.12 | $388,116 | 1,495,681 | No | Form 4 |
| Heyburn William A.Chief Financial Officer | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | F | 35,679 | $3.12 | $111,318 | 1,460,002 | No | Form 4 |
| Tomkiel Melissa M.President and General Counsel | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A | 257,143 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,362,265 | No | Form 4 |
| Tomkiel Melissa M.President and General Counsel | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | F | 132,326 | $3.12 | $412,857 | 1,229,939 | No | Form 4 |
| Tomkiel Melissa M.President and General Counsel | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | F | 34,291 | $3.12 | $106,988 | 1,195,648 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen AmirChief Accounting Officer | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A | 51,428 | $0.00 | $0 | 110,976 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen AmirChief Accounting Officer | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | F | 26,861 | $3.12 | $83,806 | 84,115 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen AmirChief Accounting Officer | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | F | 5,208 | $3.12 | $16,249 | 78,907 | No | Form 4 |
| Wiesenthal Robert SChief Executive Officer | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A | 394,286 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,643,826 | No | Form 4 |
| Wiesenthal Robert SChief Executive Officer | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | F | 218,479 | $3.12 | $681,654 | 5,425,347 | No | Form 4 |
| Wiesenthal Robert SChief Executive Officer | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | F | 91,213 | $3.12 | $284,585 | 5,334,134 | No | Form 4 |
| Wunsch Scott MCEO, Trinity Air Medical | Feb 7, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A | 7,037 | $0.00 | $0 | 278,168 | No | Form 4 |
| Wunsch Scott MCEO, Trinity Air Medical | Dec 11, 2024 | Mar 17, 20254/A | F | 20,641 | $4.72 | $97,426 | 271,131 | No | Form 4/A |
| Wunsch Scott MCEO, Trinity Air Medical | Nov 8, 2024 | Mar 17, 20254/A | A | 6,810 | $0.00 | $0 | 291,772 | No | Form 4/A |
| Tomkiel Melissa M.President and General Counsel | Jan 10, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | M | 50,000 | $0.18 | $9,000 | 1,105,122 | No | Form 4 |
| Tomkiel Melissa M.President and General Counsel | Jan 10, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 50,000 | $0.18 | $9,000 | 515,850 | No | Form 4 |
| Tomkiel Melissa M.President and General Counsel | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | M | 6,264 | $0.18 | $1,128 | 1,011,386 | No | Form 4 |
| Tomkiel Melissa M.President and General Counsel | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | M | 16,020 | $0.18 | $2,884 | 1,027,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Tomkiel Melissa M.President and General Counsel | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | M | 27,716 | $0.18 | $4,989 | 1,055,122 | No | Form 4 |
| Tomkiel Melissa M.President and General Counsel | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,264 | $0.18 | $1,128 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Tomkiel Melissa M.President and General Counsel | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 16,020 | $0.18 | $2,884 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Tomkiel Melissa M.President and General Counsel | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 27,716 | $0.18 | $4,989 | 565,850 | No | Form 4 |
| Heyburn William A.Chief Financial Officer | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 8, 2025 | M | 175,000 | $0.18 | $31,500 | 1,397,220 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Heyburn William A.Chief Financial Officer | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 8, 2025 | M · derivative | 175,000 | $0.18 | $31,500 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Heyburn William A.Chief Financial Officer | Jan 7, 2025 | Jan 8, 2025 | S | 900 | $5.00 | Sale −$4,500 | 1,222,220 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Heyburn William A.Chief Financial Officer | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 8, 2025 | S | 103,670 | $5.02 | Sale −$520,423 | 1,223,120 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Heyburn William A.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 20, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | M | 25,312 | $0.18 | $4,556 | 1,326,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Heyburn William A.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 20, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 25,312 | $0.18 | $4,556 | 175,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Wiesenthal Robert SChief Executive Officer | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | M | 1,237,612 | $0.18 | $222,770 | 5,959,473 | No | Form 4 |
| Wiesenthal Robert SChief Executive Officer | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | F | 709,933 | $3.90 | $2,768,739 | 5,249,540 | No | Form 4 |
| Wiesenthal Robert SChief Executive Officer | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,237,612 | $0.18 | $222,770 | 1,237,611 | No | Form 4 |
| Borthwick John | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | M | 104,388 | $0.31 | $32,360 | 246,734 | No | Form 4 |
| Borthwick John | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | S | 78,291 | $4.00 | Sale −$313,164 | 168,443 | No | Form 4 |
| Borthwick John | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | M · derivative | 104,388 | $0.31 | $32,360 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Love Reginald | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | S | 5,091 | $4.05 | Sale −$20,619 | 100,363 | No | Form 4 |
| Wunsch Scott MCEO, Trinity Air Medical | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | F | 20,641 | $4.72 | $97,426 | 264,321 | No | Form 4 |
| Heyburn William A.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | F | 35,348 | $4.72 | $166,843 | 1,301,478 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wiesenthal Robert SChief Executive Officer | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | F | 91,031 | $4.72 | $429,666 | 4,721,861 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen AmirChief Accounting Officer | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | F | 4,893 | $4.72 | $23,095 | 59,548 | No | Form 4 |
| Tomkiel Melissa M.President and General Counsel | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | F | 34,018 | $4.72 | $160,565 | 1,005,122 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Heyburn William A.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | S | 39,285 | $5.02 | Sale −$197,211 | 1,336,826 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tomkiel Melissa M.President and General Counsel | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | S | 22,486 | $5.01 | Sale −$112,655 | 1,039,140 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cohen AmirChief Accounting Officer | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | S | 5,150 | $4.36 | Sale −$22,454 | 64,441 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen AmirChief Accounting Officer | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $4.55 | Sale −$22,750 | 69,591 | No | Form 4 |
| Heyburn William A.Chief Financial Officer | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | S | 23,815 | $5.02 | Sale −$119,551 | 1,376,111 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Affeldt Eric | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | G | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 415,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Tomkiel Melissa M.President and General Counsel | Nov 29, 2024 | Nov 29, 2024 | S | 22,135 | $5.02 | Sale −$111,118 | 1,061,626 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tomkiel Melissa M.President and General Counsel | Nov 27, 2024 | Nov 29, 2024 | S | 44,621 | $4.25 | Sale −$189,639 | 1,128,382 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Tomkiel Melissa M.President and General Counsel | Nov 27, 2024 | Nov 29, 2024 | S | 44,621 | $4.50 | Sale −$200,795 | 1,083,761 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Heyburn William A.Chief Financial Officer | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | M | 24,688 | $0.18 | $4,444 | 1,399,926 | No | Form 4 |
| Heyburn William A.Chief Financial Officer | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 24,688 | $0.18 | $4,444 | 200,312 | No | Form 4 |
| Wiesenthal Robert SChief Executive Officer | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | S | 2,100,000 | $3.22 | Sale −$6,762,000 | 4,812,892 | No | Form 4 |
| Tomkiel Melissa M.President and General Counsel | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | S | 44,621 | $3.40 | Sale −$151,711 | 1,173,003 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wunsch Scott MCEO, Trinity Air Medical | Sep 11, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | S | 7,741 | $2.85 | Sale −$22,062 | 284,962 | No | Form 4 |
| Wiesenthal Robert SChief Executive Officer | Sep 11, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | F | 91,030 | $2.85 | $259,436 | 6,912,892 | No | Form 4 |
| Heyburn William A.Chief Financial Officer | Sep 11, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | F | 35,348 | $2.85 | $100,742 | 1,375,238 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen AmirChief Accounting Officer | Sep 11, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | S | 4,891 | $2.85 | Sale −$13,939 | 74,591 | No | Form 4 |
| Tomkiel Melissa M.President and General Counsel | Sep 11, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | F | 34,018 | $2.85 | $96,951 | 1,217,624 | No | Form 4 |
| Heyburn William A.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | M | 25,000 | $0.18 | $4,500 | 1,410,586 | No | Form 4 |
| Heyburn William A.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 25,000 | $0.18 | $4,500 | 225,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Lyne Susan M | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | A | 42,826 | $0.00 | $0 | 151,651 | No | Form 4 |
| Lerer Kenneth B | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | A | 42,826 | $0.00 | $0 | 130,430 | No | Form 4 |
| Affeldt Eric | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | A | 42,826 | $0.00 | $0 | 545,680 | No | Form 4 |
| Borthwick John | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | A | 42,826 | $0.00 | $0 | 126,643 | No | Form 4 |
| Borthwick John | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | A | 15,703 | $0.00 | $0 | 142,346 | No | Form 4 |
| Love Reginald | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | A | 42,826 | $0.00 | $0 | 105,454 | No | Form 4 |
| Philip Edward M | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | A | 42,826 | $0.00 | $0 | 198,631 | No | Form 4 |
| Wunsch Scott MCEO, Trinity Air Medical | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | A | 17,811 | $0.00 | $0 | 292,703 | No | Form 4 |
| Tomkiel Melissa M.President and General Counsel | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | F | 60,834 | $2.94 | $178,852 | 1,251,642 | No | Form 4 |
| Heyburn William A.Chief Financial Officer | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | F | 57,994 | $2.94 | $170,502 | 1,385,586 | No | Form 4 |
| Wiesenthal Robert SChief Executive Officer | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | F | 145,571 | $2.94 | $427,979 | 7,003,922 | No | Form 4 |
| Bacon Seth JCEO, Trinity Air Medical | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | F | 1,416 | $2.94 | $4,163 | 340,785 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen AmirChief Accounting Officer | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 17, 2024 | F | 4,892 | $2.94 | $14,382 | 79,482 | No | Form 4 |
| Tomkiel Melissa M.President and General Counsel | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | M | 10,253 | $0.18 | $1,846 | 1,312,476 | No | Form 4 |
| Tomkiel Melissa M.President and General Counsel | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,253 | $0.18 | $1,846 | 6,264 | No | Form 4 |
| Borthwick John | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | P | 7,743 | $2.97 | Purchase +$22,997 | 83,817 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen AmirChief Accounting Officer | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | S | 11,008 | $3.05 | Sale −$33,574 | 84,374 | No | Form 4 |
| Love Reginald | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | P | 5,091 | $2.99 | Purchase +$15,222 | 62,628 | No | Form 4 |
| Heyburn William A.Chief Financial Officer | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | M | 30,000 | $0.18 | $5,400 | 1,443,580 | No | Form 4 |
| Heyburn William A.Chief Financial Officer | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 30,000 | $0.18 | $5,400 | 250,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Heyburn William A.Chief Financial Officer | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 17, 20244/A | S | 11,440 | $3.28 | Sale −$37,523 | 1,413,580 | No | Form 4/A |
| Tomkiel Melissa M.President and General Counsel | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 17, 20244/A | S | 11,734 | $3.28 | Sale −$38,488 | 1,302,223 | No | Form 4/A |
| Cohen AmirChief Accounting Officer | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | S | 4,220 | $3.28 | Sale −$13,842 | 95,382 | No | Form 4 |
| Wiesenthal Robert SChief Executive Officer | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | S | 25,418 | $3.28 | Sale −$83,371 | 7,149,493 | No | Form 4 |
| Heyburn William A.Chief Financial Officer | Mar 19, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | M | 45,000 | $0.18 | $8,100 | 1,425,020 | No | Form 4 |
| Heyburn William A.Chief Financial Officer | Mar 19, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 45,000 | $0.18 | $8,100 | 280,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Tomkiel Melissa M.President and General Counsel | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | M | 27,857 | $0.18 | $5,014 | 1,313,957 | No | Form 4 |
| Tomkiel Melissa M.President and General Counsel | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 27,857 | $0.18 | $5,014 | 16,517 | No | Form 4 |
| Tomkiel Melissa M.President and General Counsel | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | M | 46,487 | $0.18 | $8,368 | 1,277,032 | No | Form 4 |
| Tomkiel Melissa M.President and General Counsel | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | M | 9,068 | $0.18 | $1,632 | 1,286,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Tomkiel Melissa M.President and General Counsel | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 46,487 | $0.18 | $8,368 | 44,374 | No | Form 4 |
| Tomkiel Melissa M.President and General Counsel | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 9,068 | $0.18 | $1,632 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bacon Seth JCEO, Trinity Air Medical | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | S | 1,212 | $2.62 | Sale −$3,175 | 342,381 | No | Form 4 |
| Bacon Seth JCEO, Trinity Air Medical | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | F | 180 | $3.94 | $709 | 342,201 | No | Form 4 |
| Heyburn William A.Chief Financial Officer | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | S | 26,632 | $2.62 | Sale −$69,776 | 1,355,020 | No | Form 4 |
| Heyburn William A.Chief Financial Officer | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | M | 25,000 | $0.18 | $4,500 | 1,380,020 | No | Form 4 |
| Heyburn William A.Chief Financial Officer | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 25,000 | $0.18 | $4,500 | 325,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Tomkiel Melissa M.President and General Counsel | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | S | 25,634 | $2.62 | Sale −$67,161 | 1,230,545 | No | Form 4 |
| Wiesenthal Robert SChief Executive Officer | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | S | 66,932 | $2.62 | Sale −$175,362 | 7,174,911 | No | Form 4 |
| Bacon Seth JCEO, Trinity Air Medical | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | S | 1,239 | $2.76 | Sale −$3,420 | 343,593 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen AmirChief Accounting Officer | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | S | 4,072 | $2.76 | Sale −$11,239 | 103,587 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen AmirChief Accounting Officer | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | S | 3,985 | $2.62 | Sale −$10,441 | 99,602 | No | Form 4 |
| Heyburn William A.Chief Financial Officer | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | S | 27,210 | $2.76 | Sale −$75,100 | 1,381,652 | No | Form 4 |
| Tomkiel Melissa M.President and General Counsel | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | S | 26,191 | $2.76 | Sale −$72,287 | 1,256,179 | No | Form 4 |
| Wiesenthal Robert SChief Executive Officer | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | S | 68,387 | $2.76 | Sale −$188,748 | 7,241,843 | No | Form 4 |
| Wiesenthal Robert SChief Executive Officer | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A | 45,672 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,310,230 | No | Form 4 |
| Bacon Seth JCEO, Trinity Air Medical | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A | 260,035 | $0.00 | $0 | 344,832 | No | Form 4 |
| Bacon Seth JCEO, Trinity Air Medical | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A | 676,029 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,010,767 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen AmirChief Accounting Officer | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A | 8,525 | $0.00 | $0 | 107,659 | No | Form 4 |
| Tomkiel Melissa M.President and General Counsel | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A | 22,836 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,282,370 | No | Form 4 |
| Heyburn William A.Chief Financial Officer | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A | 20,552 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,408,862 | No | Form 4 |
| Tomkiel Melissa M.President and General Counsel | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | M | 30,148 | $0.18 | $5,427 | 1,259,534 | No | Form 4 |
| Tomkiel Melissa M.President and General Counsel | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 30,148 | $0.18 | $5,427 | 9,068 | No | Form 4 |
| Heyburn William A.Chief Financial Officer | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | M | 57,686 | $0.18 | $10,383 | 1,388,310 | No | Form 4 |
| Heyburn William A.Chief Financial Officer | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 57,686 | $0.18 | $10,383 | 350,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen AmirChief Accounting Officer | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | S | 941 | $3.22 | Sale −$3,030 | 99,134 | No | Form 4 |
| Heyburn William A.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | S | 6,793 | $3.22 | Sale −$21,873 | 1,330,624 | No | Form 4 |
| Bacon Seth JCEO, Trinity Air Medical | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | S | 255 | $3.22 | Sale −$821 | 84,942 | No | Form 4 |
| Bacon Seth JCEO, Trinity Air Medical | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | F | 145 | $3.28 | $476 | 84,797 | No | Form 4 |
| Tomkiel Melissa M.President and General Counsel | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | S | 6,537 | $3.22 | Sale −$21,049 | 1,229,386 | No | Form 4 |
| Wiesenthal Robert SChief Executive Officer | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | S | 17,494 | $3.22 | Sale −$56,331 | 7,264,558 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen AmirChief Accounting Officer | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | S | 4,543 | $3.17 | Sale −$14,401 | 102,301 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen AmirChief Accounting Officer | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | S | 2,226 | $3.20 | Sale −$7,123 | 100,075 | No | Form 4 |
| Heyburn William A.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | S | 16,073 | $3.20 | Sale −$51,434 | 1,337,417 | No | Form 4 |
| Bacon Seth JCEO, Trinity Air Medical | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | S | 603 | $3.20 | Sale −$1,930 | 85,197 | No | Form 4 |
| Tomkiel Melissa M.President and General Counsel | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | S | 15,469 | $3.20 | Sale −$49,501 | 1,235,923 | No | Form 4 |
| Wiesenthal Robert SChief Executive Officer | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | S | 41,396 | $3.20 | Sale −$132,467 | 7,282,052 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen AmirChief Accounting Officer | Dec 13, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | S | 2,010 | $2.95 | Sale −$5,930 | 106,844 | No | Form 4 |
| Heyburn William A.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 13, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | S | 14,508 | $2.95 | Sale −$42,799 | 1,353,490 | No | Form 4 |
| Bacon Seth JCEO, Trinity Air Medical | Dec 13, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | S | 544 | $2.95 | Sale −$1,605 | 85,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Tomkiel Melissa M.President and General Counsel | Dec 13, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | S | 13,963 | $2.95 | Sale −$41,191 | 1,251,392 | No | Form 4 |
| Wiesenthal Robert SChief Executive Officer | Dec 13, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | S | 37,365 | $2.95 | Sale −$110,227 | 7,323,448 | No | Form 4 |
| Love Reginald | Nov 24, 2023 | Nov 27, 2023 | S | 20,000 | $3.21 | Sale −$64,200 | 57,537 | No | Form 4 |
| Wiesenthal Robert SChief Executive Officer | Oct 6, 2023 | Oct 6, 2023 | S | 37,307 | $2.40 | Sale −$89,537 | 7,360,813 | No | Form 4 |
| Tomkiel Melissa M.President and General Counsel | Oct 6, 2023 | Oct 6, 2023 | S | 13,944 | $2.40 | Sale −$33,466 | 1,265,355 | No | Form 4 |
| Heyburn William A.Chief Financial Officer | Oct 6, 2023 | Oct 6, 2023 | S | 14,488 | $2.40 | Sale −$34,771 | 1,367,998 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen AmirChief Accounting Officer | Oct 6, 2023 | Oct 6, 2023 | S | 2,009 | $2.40 | Sale −$4,822 | 108,854 | No | Form 4 |
| Bacon Seth JCEO, Trinity Air Medical | Oct 6, 2023 | Oct 6, 2023 | S | 553 | $2.40 | Sale −$1,327 | 86,490 | No | Form 4 |
| Bacon Seth JCEO, Trinity Air Medical | Oct 6, 2023 | Oct 6, 2023 | F | 146 | $2.59 | $378 | 86,344 | No | Form 4 |
| Wiesenthal Robert SChief Executive Officer | Oct 5, 2023 | Oct 6, 2023 | S | 28,892 | $2.41 | Sale −$69,630 | 7,398,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Tomkiel Melissa M.President and General Counsel | Oct 5, 2023 | Oct 6, 2023 | S | 10,798 | $2.41 | Sale −$26,023 | 1,279,299 | No | Form 4 |
| Heyburn William A.Chief Financial Officer | Oct 5, 2023 | Oct 6, 2023 | S | 11,220 | $2.41 | Sale −$27,040 | 1,382,486 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen AmirChief Accounting Officer | Oct 5, 2023 | Oct 6, 2023 | S | 1,556 | $2.41 | Sale −$3,750 | 110,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Bacon Seth JCEO, Trinity Air Medical | Oct 5, 2023 | Oct 6, 2023 | S | 428 | $2.41 | Sale −$1,031 | 87,043 | No | Form 4 |
| Wiesenthal Robert SChief Executive Officer | Oct 4, 2023 | Oct 6, 2023 | S | 34,552 | $2.51 | Sale −$86,726 | 7,427,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Tomkiel Melissa M.President and General Counsel | Oct 4, 2023 | Oct 6, 2023 | S | 12,914 | $2.51 | Sale −$32,414 | 1,290,097 | No | Form 4 |
| Heyburn William A.Chief Financial Officer | Oct 4, 2023 | Oct 6, 2023 | S | 13,419 | $2.51 | Sale −$33,682 | 1,393,706 | No | Form 4 |
| Cohen AmirChief Accounting Officer | Oct 4, 2023 | Oct 6, 2023 | S | 1,861 | $2.51 | Sale −$4,671 | 112,419 | No | Form 4 |
| Bacon Seth JCEO, Trinity Air Medical | Oct 4, 2023 | Oct 6, 2023 | S | 512 | $2.51 | Sale −$1,285 | 87,471 | No | Form 4 |