SRZNSurrozen, Inc./DE
- Market cap
- $299.48M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $25.48
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Biotechnology
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-12-18
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Column Group III Gp, LP | Oct 20 | Oct 22 | X | 485,830 | $11.60 | $5,635,628 | 1,386,122 | No | Form 4 |
| Column Group III Gp, LP | Oct 20 | Oct 22 | X | 548,653 | $11.60 | $6,364,375 | 1,565,311 | No | Form 4 |
| Column Group III Gp, LP | Oct 20 | Oct 22 | X | 517,241 | $11.60 | $5,999,996 | 862,068 | No | Form 4 |
| Column Group III Gp, LP | Oct 20 | Oct 22 | X · derivative | 728,745 | $11.60 | $8,453,442 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Column Group III Gp, LP | Oct 20 | Oct 22 | X · derivative | 822,980 | $11.60 | $9,546,568 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Column Group III Gp, LP | Oct 20 | Oct 22 | X · derivative | 775,861 | $11.60 | $8,999,988 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Column Group III Gp, LP | Oct 20 | Oct 22 | X · derivative | 242,915 | $11.54 | $2,803,239 | 404,858 | No | Form 4 |
| Column Group III Gp, LP | Oct 20 | Oct 22 | X · derivative | 274,327 | $11.54 | $3,165,734 | 457,211 | No | Form 4 |
| Column Group III Gp, LP | Oct 20 | Oct 22 | X · derivative | 258,620 | $11.54 | $2,984,475 | 431,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Kutzkey Tim | Oct 20 | Oct 22 | X | 485,830 | $11.60 | $5,635,628 | 1,386,122 | No | Form 4 |
| Kutzkey Tim | Oct 20 | Oct 22 | X | 548,653 | $11.60 | $6,364,375 | 1,565,311 | No | Form 4 |
| Kutzkey Tim | Oct 20 | Oct 22 | X | 517,241 | $11.60 | $5,999,996 | 862,068 | No | Form 4 |
| Kutzkey Tim | Oct 20 | Oct 22 | X · derivative | 728,745 | $11.60 | $8,453,442 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kutzkey Tim | Oct 20 | Oct 22 | X · derivative | 822,980 | $11.60 | $9,546,568 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kutzkey Tim | Oct 20 | Oct 22 | X · derivative | 775,861 | $11.60 | $8,999,988 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kutzkey Tim | Oct 20 | Oct 22 | X · derivative | 242,915 | $11.54 | $2,803,239 | 404,858 | No | Form 4 |
| Kutzkey Tim | Oct 20 | Oct 22 | X · derivative | 274,327 | $11.54 | $3,165,734 | 457,211 | No | Form 4 |
| Kutzkey Tim | Oct 20 | Oct 22 | X · derivative | 258,620 | $11.54 | $2,984,475 | 431,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Yu Chen-Ming | Jul 22 | Jul 24 | S | 162,500 | $21.25 | Sale −$3,453,125 | 574,054 | No | Form 4 |
| Yu Chen-Ming | Jul 22 | Jul 24 | S | 162,500 | $21.25 | Sale −$3,453,125 | 574,047 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker Craig CChief Executive Officer | Jun 15 | Jun 16 | A | 1,622 | $8.11 | $13,154 | 18,175 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Charles OChief Operating Officer | Jun 15 | Jun 16 | A | 1,666 | $8.11 | $13,511 | 18,237 | No | Form 4 |
| Li YangExec. Vice President, Research | Jun 15 | Jun 16 | A | 1,666 | $8.11 | $13,511 | 18,882 | No | Form 4 |
| Maleki Andrew PedrumChief Financial Officer | Jun 15 | Jun 16 | A | 607 | $19.01 | $11,539 | 607 | No | Form 4 |
| Kutzkey Tim | May 13 | May 19 | A · derivative | 5,550 | $30.14 | $167,277 | 5,550 | No | Form 4 |
| Berkenblit Anna | May 13 | May 14 | A · derivative | 5,550 | $30.14 | $167,277 | 5,550 | No | Form 4 |
| Bjerkholt Eric | May 13 | May 14 | A · derivative | 5,550 | $30.14 | $167,277 | 5,550 | No | Form 4 |
| Chai Christopher Y | May 13 | May 14 | A · derivative | 5,550 | $30.14 | $167,277 | 5,550 | No | Form 4 |
| Haak-Frendscho Mary | May 13 | May 14 | A · derivative | 5,550 | $30.14 | $167,277 | 5,550 | No | Form 4 |
| Woodhouse David J | May 13 | May 14 | A · derivative | 5,550 | $30.14 | $167,277 | 5,550 | No | Form 4 |
| Rothenberg Mace | May 13 | May 14 | A · derivative | 5,550 | $30.14 | $167,277 | 5,550 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker Craig CChief Executive Officer | May 4 | May 5 | S | 4,524 | $33.33 | Sale −$150,785 | 16,553 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Charles OChief Operating Officer | May 4 | May 5 | S | 2,036 | $33.33 | Sale −$67,860 | 16,571 | No | Form 4 |
| Li YangExec. Vice President, Research | May 4 | May 5 | S | 1,584 | $33.33 | Sale −$52,795 | 17,216 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker Craig CChief Executive Officer | May 1 | May 5 | M | 12,500 | not reported | not reported | 21,077 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker Craig CChief Executive Officer | May 1 | May 5 | M · derivative | 12,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Charles OChief Operating Officer | May 1 | May 5 | M | 5,625 | not reported | not reported | 18,607 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Charles OChief Operating Officer | May 1 | May 5 | M · derivative | 5,625 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,625 | No | Form 4 |
| Li YangExec. Vice President, Research | May 1 | May 5 | M | 4,375 | not reported | not reported | 18,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Li YangExec. Vice President, Research | May 1 | May 5 | M · derivative | 4,375 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,375 | No | Form 4 |
| Li YangExec. Vice President, Research | Mar 31 | Apr 1 | G | 1,666 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,425 | No | Form 4 |
| TCG Crossover Fund II, L.P. | Mar 24 | Mar 25 | P | 53,329 | $24.69 | Purchase +$1,316,693 | 736,554 | No | Form 4 |
| TCG Crossover Fund II, L.P. | Mar 24 | Mar 25 | P | 53,329 | $24.69 | Purchase +$1,316,693 | 736,547 | No | Form 4 |
| TCG Crossover Fund II, L.P. | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | P | 7,612 | $24.90 | Purchase +$189,539 | 683,225 | No | Form 4 |
| TCG Crossover Fund II, L.P. | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | P | 7,611 | $24.90 | Purchase +$189,514 | 683,218 | No | Form 4 |
| TCG Crossover Fund II, L.P. | Mar 16 | Mar 16 | P | 595 | $24.99 | Purchase +$14,869 | 675,613 | No | Form 4 |
| TCG Crossover Fund II, L.P. | Mar 16 | Mar 16 | P | 595 | $24.99 | Purchase +$14,869 | 675,610 | No | Form 4 |
| TCG Crossover Fund II, L.P. | Mar 13 | Mar 16 | P | 17,717 | $24.88 | Purchase +$440,799 | 675,018 | No | Form 4 |
| TCG Crossover Fund II, L.P. | Mar 13 | Mar 16 | P | 17,716 | $24.88 | Purchase +$440,774 | 675,015 | No | Form 4 |
| TCG Crossover Fund II, L.P. | Mar 12 | Mar 16 | P | 6,187 | $24.99 | Purchase +$154,613 | 657,301 | No | Form 4 |
| TCG Crossover Fund II, L.P. | Mar 12 | Mar 16 | P | 6,187 | $24.99 | Purchase +$154,613 | 657,299 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker Craig CChief Executive Officer | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | A · derivative | 242,200 | $24.53 | $5,941,166 | 242,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker Craig CChief Executive Officer | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | A · derivative | 242,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 242,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Charles OChief Operating Officer | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | A · derivative | 102,900 | $24.53 | $2,524,137 | 102,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Charles OChief Operating Officer | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | A · derivative | 102,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 102,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Li YangExec. Vice President, Research | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | A · derivative | 100,950 | $24.53 | $2,476,304 | 100,950 | No | Form 4 |
| Li YangExec. Vice President, Research | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | A · derivative | 100,950 | $0.00 | $0 | 100,950 | No | Form 4 |
| TCG Crossover Fund II, L.P. | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | P | 547 | $23.86 | Purchase +$13,051 | 651,114 | No | Form 4 |
| TCG Crossover Fund II, L.P. | Feb 12 | Feb 13 | P | 546 | $23.86 | Purchase +$13,028 | 651,112 | No | Form 4 |
| TCG Crossover Fund II, L.P. | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | P | 8,882 | $23.58 | Purchase +$209,438 | 650,567 | No | Form 4 |
| TCG Crossover Fund II, L.P. | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | P | 8,881 | $23.58 | Purchase +$209,414 | 650,563 | No | Form 4 |
| TCG Crossover GP III, LLC | Feb 3 | Feb 3 | P | 2,178 | $21.94 | Purchase +$47,785 | 641,685 | No | Form 4 |
| TCG Crossover GP III, LLC | Feb 3 | Feb 3 | P | 2,177 | $21.94 | Purchase +$47,763 | 641,682 | No | Form 4 |
| TCG Crossover GP III, LLC | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | P | 366 | $21.38 | Purchase +$7,825 | 639,507 | No | Form 4 |
| TCG Crossover GP III, LLC | Feb 2 | Feb 3 | P | 365 | $21.38 | Purchase +$7,804 | 639,505 | No | Form 4 |
| TCG Crossover GP III, LLC | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | P | 2,136 | $21.39 | Purchase +$45,689 | 639,141 | No | Form 4 |
| TCG Crossover GP III, LLC | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | P | 2,135 | $21.39 | Purchase +$45,668 | 639,140 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Charles OChief Operating Officer | Jan 23 | Jan 26 | A · derivative | 500 | $19.60 | $9,800 | 500 | No | Form 4 |
| Kutzkey Tim | Jan 20 | Jan 20 | P | 8,484 | $19.60 | Purchase +$166,286 | 900,292 | No | Form 4 |
| Kutzkey Tim | Jan 20 | Jan 20 | P | 9,568 | $19.60 | Purchase +$187,533 | 1,016,658 | No | Form 4 |
| Column Group Opportunity III GP, LP | Jan 20 | Jan 20 | P | 8,484 | $19.60 | Purchase +$166,286 | 900,292 | No | Form 4 |
| Column Group Opportunity III GP, LP | Jan 20 | Jan 20 | P | 9,568 | $19.60 | Purchase +$187,533 | 1,016,658 | No | Form 4 |
| Kutzkey Tim | Jan 16 | Jan 20 | P | 1,204 | $20.00 | Purchase +$24,080 | 891,808 | No | Form 4 |
| Kutzkey Tim | Jan 16 | Jan 20 | P | 1,358 | $20.00 | Purchase +$27,160 | 1,007,090 | No | Form 4 |
| Column Group Opportunity III GP, LP | Jan 16 | Jan 20 | P | 1,204 | $20.00 | Purchase +$24,080 | 891,808 | No | Form 4 |
| Column Group Opportunity III GP, LP | Jan 16 | Jan 20 | P | 1,358 | $20.00 | Purchase +$27,160 | 1,007,090 | No | Form 4 |
| Kutzkey Tim | Jan 15 | Jan 20 | P | 5,590 | $19.89 | Purchase +$111,185 | 890,604 | No | Form 4 |
| Kutzkey Tim | Jan 15 | Jan 20 | P | 6,303 | $19.89 | Purchase +$125,367 | 1,005,732 | No | Form 4 |
| Column Group Opportunity III GP, LP | Jan 15 | Jan 20 | P | 5,590 | $19.89 | Purchase +$111,185 | 890,604 | No | Form 4 |
| Column Group Opportunity III GP, LP | Jan 15 | Jan 20 | P | 6,303 | $19.89 | Purchase +$125,367 | 1,005,732 | No | Form 4 |
| TCG Opportunity III GP, LLC | Jan 14 | Jan 15 | P | 2,596 | $19.99 | Purchase +$51,894 | 885,014 | No | Form 4 |
| TCG Opportunity III GP, LLC | Jan 14 | Jan 15 | P | 2,927 | $19.99 | Purchase +$58,511 | 999,429 | No | Form 4 |
| Kutzkey Tim | Jan 14 | Jan 15 | P | 2,596 | $19.99 | Purchase +$51,894 | 885,014 | No | Form 4 |
| Kutzkey Tim | Jan 14 | Jan 15 | P | 2,927 | $19.99 | Purchase +$58,511 | 999,429 | No | Form 4 |
| TCG Opportunity III GP, LLC | Jan 13 | Jan 15 | P | 5,861 | $19.80 | Purchase +$116,048 | 882,418 | No | Form 4 |
| TCG Opportunity III GP, LLC | Jan 13 | Jan 15 | P | 6,609 | $19.80 | Purchase +$130,858 | 996,502 | No | Form 4 |
| Kutzkey Tim | Jan 13 | Jan 15 | P | 5,861 | $19.80 | Purchase +$116,048 | 882,418 | No | Form 4 |
| Kutzkey Tim | Jan 13 | Jan 15 | P | 6,609 | $19.80 | Purchase +$130,858 | 996,502 | No | Form 4 |
| Kutzkey Tim | Jan 6 | Jan 8 | P | 7,097 | $19.89 | Purchase +$141,159 | 876,557 | No | Form 4 |
| Kutzkey Tim | Jan 6 | Jan 8 | P | 8,003 | $19.89 | Purchase +$159,180 | 989,893 | No | Form 4 |
| Column Group III Gp, LP | Jan 6 | Jan 8 | P | 7,097 | $19.89 | Purchase +$141,159 | 876,557 | No | Form 4 |
| Column Group III Gp, LP | Jan 6 | Jan 8 | P | 8,003 | $19.89 | Purchase +$159,180 | 989,893 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Charles OChief Operating Officer | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | S | 1,566 | $19.87 | Sale −$31,116 | 12,982 | No | Form 4 |
| Li YangExec. Vice President, Research | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | S | 1,118 | $19.87 | Sale −$22,215 | 16,091 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Charles OChief Operating Officer | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | M | 3,500 | not reported | not reported | 14,548 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Charles OChief Operating Officer | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | M · derivative | 3,500 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Li YangExec. Vice President, Research | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | M | 2,500 | not reported | not reported | 17,209 | No | Form 4 |
| Li YangExec. Vice President, Research | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | M · derivative | 2,500 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Parker Craig CChief Executive Officer | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A | 1,553 | $8.11 | $12,595 | 8,577 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Charles OChief Operating Officer | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A | 1,666 | $8.11 | $13,511 | 11,048 | No | Form 4 |
| Li YangExec. Vice President, Research | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | A | 1,666 | $8.11 | $13,511 | 14,709 | No | Form 4 |
| Column Group III Gp, LP | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | P | 14,503 | $19.54 | Purchase +$283,389 | 869,460 | No | Form 4 |
| Column Group III Gp, LP | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | P | 16,381 | $19.54 | Purchase +$320,085 | 981,890 | No | Form 4 |
| Kutzkey Tim | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | P | 14,503 | $19.54 | Purchase +$283,389 | 869,460 | No | Form 4 |
| Kutzkey Tim | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | P | 16,381 | $19.54 | Purchase +$320,085 | 981,890 | No | Form 4 |
| Column Group III Gp, LP | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | P | 2,475 | $17.35 | Purchase +$42,941 | 854,957 | No | Form 4 |
| Column Group III Gp, LP | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | P | 2,791 | $17.35 | Purchase +$48,424 | 965,509 | No | Form 4 |
| Kutzkey Tim | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | P | 2,475 | $17.35 | Purchase +$42,941 | 854,957 | No | Form 4 |
| Kutzkey Tim | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | P | 2,791 | $17.35 | Purchase +$48,424 | 965,509 | No | Form 4 |
| Kutzkey Tim | Nov 13, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | P | 148,150 | $12.65 | Purchase +$1,874,098 | 852,482 | No | Form 4 |
| Kutzkey Tim | Nov 13, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | P | 167,307 | $12.65 | Purchase +$2,116,434 | 962,718 | No | Form 4 |
| Column Group III Gp, LP | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | P | 148,150 | $12.65 | Purchase +$1,874,098 | 852,482 | No | Form 4 |
| Column Group III Gp, LP | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | P | 167,307 | $12.65 | Purchase +$2,116,434 | 962,718 | No | Form 4 |
| Maleki Andrew PedrumChief Financial Officer | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 50,000 | $12.94 | $647,000 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker Craig CChief Executive Officer | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A | 400 | $8.06 | $3,224 | 7,024 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Charles OCFO and COO | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A | 400 | $8.06 | $3,224 | 9,382 | No | Form 4 |
| Li YangExec. Vice President, Research | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A | 400 | $8.06 | $3,224 | 13,043 | No | Form 4 |
| Berkenblit Anna | May 14, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,333 | $6.50 | $8,665 | 1,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Woodhouse David J | May 14, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,333 | $6.50 | $8,665 | 1,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Lin Shao-Lee | May 14, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,333 | $6.50 | $8,665 | 1,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Rothenberg Mace | May 14, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,333 | $6.50 | $8,665 | 1,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Haak-Frendscho Mary | May 14, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,333 | $6.50 | $8,665 | 1,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Chai Christopher Y | May 14, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,333 | $6.50 | $8,665 | 1,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Bjerkholt Eric | May 14, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,333 | $6.50 | $8,665 | 1,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker Craig CChief Executive Officer | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 75,000 | $10.48 | $786,000 | 75,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker Craig CChief Executive Officer | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 25,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Charles OCFO and COO | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 11,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Charles OCFO and COO | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 33,750 | $10.48 | $353,700 | 33,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Li YangExec. Vice President, Research | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 26,250 | $10.48 | $275,100 | 26,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Li YangExec. Vice President, Research | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 8,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Column Group Opportunity III, LP | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | P | 323,886 | $11.60 | Purchase +$3,757,078 | 704,332 | No | Form 4 |
| Column Group Opportunity III, LP | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | P | 365,769 | $11.60 | Purchase +$4,242,920 | 795,411 | No | Form 4 |
| Column Group Opportunity III, LP | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | P | 344,827 | $11.60 | Purchase +$3,999,993 | 344,827 | No | Form 4 |
| Column Group Opportunity III, LP | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | H · derivative | 90,897 | $15.50 | $1,408,904 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Column Group Opportunity III, LP | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | P · derivative | 90,897 | $11.54 | Purchase +$1,048,951 | 90,897 | No | Form 4 |
| Column Group Opportunity III, LP | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | H · derivative | 102,651 | $15.50 | $1,591,091 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Column Group Opportunity III, LP | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | P · derivative | 102,651 | $11.54 | Purchase +$1,184,593 | 102,651 | No | Form 4 |
| Column Group Opportunity III, LP | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | H · derivative | 98,870 | $14.25 | $1,408,898 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Column Group Opportunity III, LP | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | P · derivative | 98,870 | $11.54 | Purchase +$1,140,960 | 98,870 | No | Form 4 |
| Column Group Opportunity III, LP | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | H · derivative | 111,656 | $14.25 | $1,591,098 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Column Group Opportunity III, LP | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | P · derivative | 111,656 | $11.54 | Purchase +$1,288,510 | 111,656 | No | Form 4 |
| Column Group Opportunity III, LP | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | H · derivative | 352,225 | $16.00 | $5,635,600 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Column Group Opportunity III, LP | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | H · derivative | 397,773 | $16.00 | $6,364,368 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Column Group Opportunity III, LP | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | H · derivative | 352,225 | $16.00 | $5,635,600 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Column Group Opportunity III, LP | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | H · derivative | 397,773 | $16.00 | $6,364,368 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Column Group Opportunity III, LP | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | P · derivative | 161,943 | $11.54 | Purchase +$1,868,822 | 161,943 | No | Form 4 |
| Column Group Opportunity III, LP | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | P · derivative | 182,884 | $11.54 | Purchase +$2,110,481 | 182,884 | No | Form 4 |
| Column Group Opportunity III, LP | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | P · derivative | 172,414 | $11.54 | Purchase +$1,989,658 | 172,414 | No | Form 4 |
| Column Group Opportunity III, LP | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | P · derivative | 485,830 | $11.60 | Purchase +$5,635,628 | 485,830 | No | Form 4 |
| Column Group Opportunity III, LP | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | P · derivative | 548,653 | $11.60 | Purchase +$6,364,375 | 548,653 | No | Form 4 |
| Column Group Opportunity III, LP | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | P · derivative | 517,241 | $11.60 | Purchase +$5,999,996 | 517,241 | No | Form 4 |
| Kutzkey Tim | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,666 | $10.66 | $28,420 | 2,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker Craig CChief Executive Officer | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | D · derivative | 1,474 | $16.96 | $24,999 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Parker Craig CChief Executive Officer | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | D · derivative | 1,603 | $15.71 | $25,183 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Parker Craig CChief Executive Officer | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | D · derivative | 5,712 | $16.00 | $91,392 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Parker Craig CChief Executive Officer | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | D · derivative | 5,712 | $16.00 | $91,392 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Parker Craig CChief Executive Officer | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,474 | $12.45 | $18,351 | 1,474 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker Craig CChief Executive Officer | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,603 | $12.45 | $19,957 | 1,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Charles OCFO and COO | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | D · derivative | 1,474 | $16.96 | $24,999 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Charles OCFO and COO | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | D · derivative | 1,603 | $15.71 | $25,183 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Charles OCFO and COO | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | D · derivative | 5,712 | $16.00 | $91,392 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Charles OCFO and COO | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | D · derivative | 5,712 | $16.00 | $91,392 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Charles OCFO and COO | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,474 | $12.45 | $18,351 | 1,474 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Charles OCFO and COO | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,603 | $12.45 | $19,957 | 1,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Charles OCFO and COO | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 45,000 | $12.08 | $543,600 | 45,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Li YangExec. Vice President, Research | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 35,000 | $12.08 | $422,800 | 35,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker Craig CChief Executive Officer | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 100,000 | $12.08 | $1,208,000 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Charles OCFO and COO | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | S | 1,181 | $17.37 | Sale −$20,514 | 8,982 | No | Form 4 |
| Li YangExec. Vice President, Research | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | S | 843 | $17.37 | Sale −$14,643 | 13,345 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Charles OCFO and COO | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M | 3,500 | not reported | not reported | 10,163 | No | Form 4 |
| Li YangExec. Vice President, Research | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | M | 2,500 | not reported | not reported | 14,188 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker Craig CChief Executive Officer | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | A | 400 | $5.67 | $2,268 | 5,824 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Charles OCFO and COO | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | A | 400 | $5.67 | $2,268 | 5,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Li YangExec. Vice President, Research | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | A | 400 | $5.67 | $2,268 | 10,888 | No | Form 4 |
| Berkenblit Anna | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,333 | $11.00 | $14,663 | 1,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Bjerkholt Eric | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,333 | $11.00 | $14,663 | 1,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Chai Christopher Y | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,333 | $11.00 | $14,663 | 1,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Haak-Frendscho Mary | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,333 | $11.00 | $14,663 | 1,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Kutzkey Tim | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,333 | $11.00 | $14,663 | 1,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Rothenberg Mace | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,333 | $11.00 | $14,663 | 1,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Lin Shao-Lee | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,333 | $11.00 | $14,663 | 1,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Woodhouse David J | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,333 | $11.00 | $14,663 | 1,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker Craig CChief Executive Officer | May 1, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 43,000 | $9.89 | $425,270 | 43,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Charles OCFO and COO | May 1, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 27,000 | $9.89 | $267,030 | 27,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Li YangExec. Vice President, Research | May 1, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 20,000 | $9.89 | $197,800 | 20,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Charles OCFO and COO | Apr 24, 2024 | Apr 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 13,000 | $8.97 | $116,610 | 13,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Charles OCFO and COO | Apr 24, 2024 | Apr 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 7,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker Craig CChief Executive Officer | Apr 24, 2024 | Apr 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 43,000 | $8.97 | $385,710 | 43,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Li YangExec. Vice President, Research | Apr 24, 2024 | Apr 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 10,000 | $8.97 | $89,700 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Li YangExec. Vice President, Research | Apr 24, 2024 | Apr 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kutzkey Tim | Apr 4, 2024 | Apr 17, 20244/A | P | 90,897 | $15.50 | Purchase +$1,408,904 | 289,549 | No | Form 4/A |
| Kutzkey Tim | Apr 4, 2024 | Apr 17, 20244/A | P | 102,651 | $15.50 | Purchase +$1,591,091 | 326,992 | No | Form 4/A |
| Column Group Iii-A, LP | Apr 4, 2024 | Apr 17, 20244/A | P | 90,897 | $15.50 | Purchase +$1,408,904 | 289,549 | No | Form 4/A |
| Column Group Iii-A, LP | Apr 4, 2024 | Apr 17, 20244/A | P | 102,651 | $15.50 | Purchase +$1,591,091 | 326,992 | No | Form 4/A |
| Parker Craig CChief Executive Officer | Apr 4, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | P | 1,474 | not reported | Purchase not reported | 1,474 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker Craig CChief Executive Officer | Apr 4, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | P · derivative | 1,474 | $16.96 | Purchase +$24,999 | 1,474 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker Craig CChief Executive Officer | Apr 4, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | P · derivative | 1,603 | $15.71 | Purchase +$25,183 | 1,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker Craig CChief Executive Officer | Apr 4, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | P · derivative | 5,712 | $16.00 | Purchase +$91,392 | 5,712 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker Craig CChief Executive Officer | Apr 4, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | P · derivative | 5,712 | $16.00 | Purchase +$91,392 | 5,712 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Charles OCFO and COO | Apr 4, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | P | 1,474 | not reported | Purchase not reported | 1,474 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Charles OCFO and COO | Apr 4, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | P · derivative | 1,474 | $16.96 | Purchase +$24,999 | 1,474 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Charles OCFO and COO | Apr 4, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | P · derivative | 1,603 | $15.71 | Purchase +$25,183 | 1,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Charles OCFO and COO | Apr 4, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | P · derivative | 5,712 | $16.00 | Purchase +$91,392 | 5,712 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Charles OCFO and COO | Apr 4, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | P · derivative | 5,712 | $16.00 | Purchase +$91,392 | 5,712 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker Craig CChief Executive Officer | Jan 29, 2024 | Feb 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 33 | $7.89 | $260 | 33 | No | Form 4 |
| Parker Craig CChief Executive Officer | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | A | 2,046 | $5.67 | $11,601 | 2,046 | No | Form 4 |
| Li YangExec. Vice President, Research | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | A | 2,085 | $5.67 | $11,822 | 2,085 | No | Form 4 |
| Williams Charles OChief Financial Officer | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | A | 2,085 | $5.67 | $11,822 | 2,085 | No | Form 4 |