STCSTEWART INFORMATION SERVICES CORP
- Market cap
- $1.35B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $44.07
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Insurance - Property & Casualty
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2024-03-01
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Glaze BrianPAO | Aug 21 | Aug 24 | S | 1,500 | $69.16 | Sale −$103,740 | 11,784 | No | Form 4 |
| Bryant Iain MartynGroup President | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | M | 1,071 | not reported | not reported | 5,906 | No | Form 4 |
| Bryant Iain MartynGroup President | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | F | 261 | $67.58 | $17,638 | 5,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Bryant Iain MartynGroup President | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | M · derivative | 1,071 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,071 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradley C Allen Jr | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | P | 230 | $63.87 | Purchase +$14,690 | 24,264 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradley C Allen Jr | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | P | 758 | $63.87 | Purchase +$48,413 | 25,022 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradley C Allen Jr | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | P | 12 | $63.80 | Purchase +$766 | 25,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Apel Thomas G | May 7 | May 8 | A | 1,791 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,182 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradley C Allen Jr | May 7 | May 8 | A | 1,791 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Clarke Robert | May 7 | May 8 | A | 3,151 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,575 | No | Form 4 |
| Corey William S. Jr. | May 7 | May 8 | A | 1,791 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,433 | No | Form 4 |
| Matz Deborah Jane | May 7 | May 8 | A | 1,791 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,569 | No | Form 4 |
| Vaid Helen | May 7 | May 8 | A | 1,791 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,284 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanchez Rodriquez Manuel | May 7 | May 8 | A | 1,791 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,596 | No | Form 4 |
| Pallotta Karen R | May 7 | May 8 | A | 1,791 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,196 | No | Form 4 |
| Morris Matthew | May 7 | May 8 | A | 1,791 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,827 | No | Form 4 |
| Swed Ryan M.Group President | May 1 | May 4 | M | 802 | not reported | not reported | 11,634 | No | Form 4 |
| Swed Ryan M.Group President | May 1 | May 4 | F | 241 | $69.10 | $16,653 | 11,393 | No | Form 4 |
| Swed Ryan M.Group President | May 1 | May 4 | M · derivative | 802 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rable BradGroup President | Apr 28 | Apr 28 | G | 300 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Hisey David CChief Financial Officer | Apr 24 | Apr 27 | S | 5,639 | $71.09 | Sale −$400,877 | 67,282 | No | Form 4 |
| Hisey David CChief Financial Officer | Apr 24 | Apr 27 | S | 5,353 | $71.47 | Sale −$382,579 | 61,929 | No | Form 4 |
| Bryant Iain MartynGroup President | Mar 26 | Mar 27 | M | 303 | not reported | not reported | 4,354 | No | Form 4 |
| Bryant Iain MartynGroup President | Mar 26 | Mar 27 | F | 74 | $59.38 | $4,394 | 4,280 | No | Form 4 |
| Bryant Iain MartynGroup President | Mar 26 | Mar 27 | M | 734 | not reported | not reported | 5,014 | No | Form 4 |
| Bryant Iain MartynGroup President | Mar 26 | Mar 27 | F | 179 | $59.38 | $10,629 | 4,835 | No | Form 4 |
| Bryant Iain MartynGroup President | Mar 26 | Mar 27 | M · derivative | 303 | $0.00 | $0 | 305 | No | Form 4 |
| Bryant Iain MartynGroup President | Mar 26 | Mar 27 | M · derivative | 734 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,468 | No | Form 4 |
| Bryant Iain MartynGroup President | Mar 26 | Mar 27 | A · derivative | 3,486 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,486 | No | Form 4 |
| Bryant Iain MartynGroup President | Mar 26 | Mar 27 | A · derivative | 3,486 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,486 | No | Form 4 |
| Eppinger Frederick HChief Executive Officer | Mar 26 | Mar 27 | M | 6,753 | not reported | not reported | 168,646 | No | Form 4 |
| Eppinger Frederick HChief Executive Officer | Mar 26 | Mar 27 | F | 3,266 | $59.38 | $193,935 | 165,380 | No | Form 4 |
| Eppinger Frederick HChief Executive Officer | Mar 26 | Mar 27 | M | 10,253 | not reported | not reported | 175,633 | No | Form 4 |
| Eppinger Frederick HChief Executive Officer | Mar 26 | Mar 27 | F | 4,958 | $59.38 | $294,406 | 170,675 | No | Form 4 |
| Eppinger Frederick HChief Executive Officer | Mar 26 | Mar 27 | M · derivative | 6,753 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,755 | No | Form 4 |
| Eppinger Frederick HChief Executive Officer | Mar 26 | Mar 27 | M · derivative | 10,253 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,507 | No | Form 4 |
| Eppinger Frederick HChief Executive Officer | Mar 26 | Mar 27 | A · derivative | 38,901 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,901 | No | Form 4 |
| Eppinger Frederick HChief Executive Officer | Mar 26 | Mar 27 | A · derivative | 38,901 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,901 | No | Form 4 |
| Giddens ElizabethChief Legal Officer, Secretary | Mar 26 | Mar 27 | M | 1,040 | not reported | not reported | 9,701 | No | Form 4 |
| Giddens ElizabethChief Legal Officer, Secretary | Mar 26 | Mar 27 | F | 254 | $59.38 | $15,083 | 9,447 | No | Form 4 |
| Giddens ElizabethChief Legal Officer, Secretary | Mar 26 | Mar 27 | M | 929 | not reported | not reported | 10,376 | No | Form 4 |
| Giddens ElizabethChief Legal Officer, Secretary | Mar 26 | Mar 27 | F | 227 | $59.38 | $13,479 | 10,149 | No | Form 4 |
| Giddens ElizabethChief Legal Officer, Secretary | Mar 26 | Mar 27 | M · derivative | 1,040 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,040 | No | Form 4 |
| Giddens ElizabethChief Legal Officer, Secretary | Mar 26 | Mar 27 | M · derivative | 929 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Giddens ElizabethChief Legal Officer, Secretary | Mar 26 | Mar 27 | A · derivative | 3,507 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,507 | No | Form 4 |
| Giddens ElizabethChief Legal Officer, Secretary | Mar 26 | Mar 27 | A · derivative | 3,507 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,507 | No | Form 4 |
| Glaze BrianPAO | Mar 26 | Mar 27 | M | 925 | not reported | not reported | 12,886 | No | Form 4 |
| Glaze BrianPAO | Mar 26 | Mar 27 | F | 226 | $59.38 | $13,420 | 12,660 | No | Form 4 |
| Glaze BrianPAO | Mar 26 | Mar 27 | M | 826 | not reported | not reported | 13,486 | No | Form 4 |
| Glaze BrianPAO | Mar 26 | Mar 27 | F | 202 | $59.38 | $11,995 | 13,284 | No | Form 4 |
| Glaze BrianPAO | Mar 26 | Mar 27 | M · derivative | 925 | $0.00 | $0 | 925 | No | Form 4 |
| Glaze BrianPAO | Mar 26 | Mar 27 | M · derivative | 826 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,654 | No | Form 4 |
| Glaze BrianPAO | Mar 26 | Mar 27 | A · derivative | 3,046 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,046 | No | Form 4 |
| Hisey David CChief Financial Officer | Mar 26 | Mar 27 | M | 3,960 | not reported | not reported | 73,311 | No | Form 4 |
| Hisey David CChief Financial Officer | Mar 26 | Mar 27 | F | 1,786 | $59.38 | $106,053 | 71,525 | No | Form 4 |
| Hisey David CChief Financial Officer | Mar 26 | Mar 27 | M | 2,544 | not reported | not reported | 74,069 | No | Form 4 |
| Hisey David CChief Financial Officer | Mar 26 | Mar 27 | F | 1,148 | $59.38 | $68,168 | 72,921 | No | Form 4 |
| Hisey David CChief Financial Officer | Mar 26 | Mar 27 | M · derivative | 3,960 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,961 | No | Form 4 |
| Hisey David CChief Financial Officer | Mar 26 | Mar 27 | M · derivative | 2,544 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,090 | No | Form 4 |
| Hisey David CChief Financial Officer | Mar 26 | Mar 27 | A · derivative | 9,472 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,472 | No | Form 4 |
| Hisey David CChief Financial Officer | Mar 26 | Mar 27 | A · derivative | 9,472 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,472 | No | Form 4 |
| Kain EmilyChief Human Resource Officer | Mar 26 | Mar 27 | M | 865 | not reported | not reported | 9,043 | No | Form 4 |
| Kain EmilyChief Human Resource Officer | Mar 26 | Mar 27 | F | 211 | $59.38 | $12,529 | 8,832 | No | Form 4 |
| Kain EmilyChief Human Resource Officer | Mar 26 | Mar 27 | M | 680 | not reported | not reported | 9,512 | No | Form 4 |
| Kain EmilyChief Human Resource Officer | Mar 26 | Mar 27 | F | 166 | $59.38 | $9,857 | 9,346 | No | Form 4 |
| Kain EmilyChief Human Resource Officer | Mar 26 | Mar 27 | M · derivative | 865 | $0.00 | $0 | 867 | No | Form 4 |
| Kain EmilyChief Human Resource Officer | Mar 26 | Mar 27 | M · derivative | 680 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,361 | No | Form 4 |
| Kain EmilyChief Human Resource Officer | Mar 26 | Mar 27 | A · derivative | 2,593 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,593 | No | Form 4 |
| Kain EmilyChief Human Resource Officer | Mar 26 | Mar 27 | A · derivative | 2,593 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,593 | No | Form 4 |
| Rable BradGroup President | Mar 26 | Mar 27 | M | 1,255 | not reported | not reported | 29,337 | No | Form 4 |
| Rable BradGroup President | Mar 26 | Mar 27 | F | 306 | $59.38 | $18,170 | 29,031 | No | Form 4 |
| Rable BradGroup President | Mar 26 | Mar 27 | M | 792 | not reported | not reported | 29,823 | No | Form 4 |
| Rable BradGroup President | Mar 26 | Mar 27 | F | 193 | $59.38 | $11,460 | 29,630 | No | Form 4 |
| Rable BradGroup President | Mar 26 | Mar 27 | M · derivative | 1,255 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,257 | No | Form 4 |
| Rable BradGroup President | Mar 26 | Mar 27 | M · derivative | 792 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,584 | No | Form 4 |
| Rable BradGroup President | Mar 26 | Mar 27 | A · derivative | 6,012 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Swed Ryan M.Group President | Mar 26 | Mar 27 | M | 2,495 | not reported | not reported | 10,733 | No | Form 4 |
| Swed Ryan M.Group President | Mar 26 | Mar 27 | F | 718 | $59.38 | $42,635 | 10,015 | No | Form 4 |
| Swed Ryan M.Group President | Mar 26 | Mar 27 | M | 1,148 | not reported | not reported | 11,163 | No | Form 4 |
| Swed Ryan M.Group President | Mar 26 | Mar 27 | F | 331 | $59.38 | $19,655 | 10,832 | No | Form 4 |
| Swed Ryan M.Group President | Mar 26 | Mar 27 | M · derivative | 2,495 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,496 | No | Form 4 |
| Swed Ryan M.Group President | Mar 26 | Mar 27 | M · derivative | 1,148 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,298 | No | Form 4 |
| Swed Ryan M.Group President | Mar 26 | Mar 27 | A · derivative | 5,052 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,052 | No | Form 4 |
| Swed Ryan M.Group President | Mar 26 | Mar 27 | A · derivative | 5,052 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,052 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheckler ErinleaGroup President | Mar 26 | Mar 27 | M | 1,519 | not reported | not reported | 9,763 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheckler ErinleaGroup President | Mar 26 | Mar 27 | F | 380 | $59.38 | $22,564 | 9,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheckler ErinleaGroup President | Mar 26 | Mar 27 | M | 807 | not reported | not reported | 10,190 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheckler ErinleaGroup President | Mar 26 | Mar 27 | F | 202 | $59.38 | $11,995 | 9,988 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheckler ErinleaGroup President | Mar 26 | Mar 27 | M · derivative | 1,519 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,519 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheckler ErinleaGroup President | Mar 26 | Mar 27 | M · derivative | 807 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,615 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheckler ErinleaGroup President | Mar 26 | Mar 27 | A · derivative | 4,799 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,799 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheckler ErinleaGroup President | Mar 26 | Mar 27 | A · derivative | 4,799 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,799 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradley C Allen Jr | Mar 12 | Mar 124/A | P | 464 | $62.35 | Purchase +$28,930 | 22,007 | No | Form 4/A |
| Bradley C Allen Jr | Mar 12 | Mar 124/A | P | 236 | $63.06 | Purchase +$14,882 | 22,243 | No | Form 4/A |
| Bradley C Allen Jr | Mar 11 | Mar 124/A | P | 200 | $63.13 | Purchase +$12,626 | 21,443 | No | Form 4/A |
| Bradley C Allen Jr | Mar 11 | Mar 124/A | P | 100 | $63.19 | Purchase +$6,319 | 21,543 | No | Form 4/A |
| Bradley C Allen Jr | Mar 10 | Mar 11 | P | 583 | $65.35 | Purchase +$38,099 | 20,826 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradley C Allen Jr | Mar 10 | Mar 11 | P | 417 | $65.35 | Purchase +$27,251 | 21,243 | No | Form 4 |
| Bryant Iain MartynGroup President | Mar 8 | Mar 10 | M | 449 | not reported | not reported | 4,161 | No | Form 4 |
| Bryant Iain MartynGroup President | Mar 8 | Mar 10 | F | 110 | $67.00 | $7,370 | 4,051 | No | Form 4 |
| Bryant Iain MartynGroup President | Mar 8 | Mar 10 | M · derivative | 449 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Eppinger Frederick HChief Executive Officer | Mar 8 | Mar 10 | M | 31,463 | not reported | not reported | 173,495 | No | Form 4 |
| Eppinger Frederick HChief Executive Officer | Mar 8 | Mar 10 | F | 15,213 | $67.00 | $1,019,271 | 158,282 | No | Form 4 |
| Eppinger Frederick HChief Executive Officer | Mar 8 | Mar 10 | M | 6,992 | not reported | not reported | 165,274 | No | Form 4 |
| Eppinger Frederick HChief Executive Officer | Mar 8 | Mar 10 | F | 3,381 | $67.00 | $226,527 | 161,893 | No | Form 4 |
| Eppinger Frederick HChief Executive Officer | Mar 8 | Mar 10 | M · derivative | 31,463 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Eppinger Frederick HChief Executive Officer | Mar 8 | Mar 10 | M · derivative | 6,992 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Giddens ElizabethChief Legal Officer, Secretary | Mar 8 | Mar 10 | M | 5,135 | not reported | not reported | 9,049 | No | Form 4 |
| Giddens ElizabethChief Legal Officer, Secretary | Mar 8 | Mar 10 | F | 1,251 | $67.00 | $83,817 | 7,798 | No | Form 4 |
| Giddens ElizabethChief Legal Officer, Secretary | Mar 8 | Mar 10 | M | 1,141 | not reported | not reported | 8,939 | No | Form 4 |
| Giddens ElizabethChief Legal Officer, Secretary | Mar 8 | Mar 10 | F | 278 | $67.00 | $18,626 | 8,661 | No | Form 4 |
| Giddens ElizabethChief Legal Officer, Secretary | Mar 8 | Mar 10 | M · derivative | 5,135 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Giddens ElizabethChief Legal Officer, Secretary | Mar 8 | Mar 10 | M · derivative | 1,141 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Glaze BrianPAO | Mar 8 | Mar 10 | M | 1,345 | not reported | not reported | 12,289 | No | Form 4 |
| Glaze BrianPAO | Mar 8 | Mar 10 | F | 328 | $67.00 | $21,976 | 11,961 | No | Form 4 |
| Glaze BrianPAO | Mar 8 | Mar 10 | M · derivative | 1,345 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hisey David CChief Financial Officer | Mar 8 | Mar 10 | M | 15,069 | not reported | not reported | 73,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Hisey David CChief Financial Officer | Mar 8 | Mar 10 | F | 5,915 | $67.00 | $396,305 | 67,513 | No | Form 4 |
| Hisey David CChief Financial Officer | Mar 8 | Mar 10 | M | 3,349 | not reported | not reported | 70,862 | No | Form 4 |
| Hisey David CChief Financial Officer | Mar 8 | Mar 10 | F | 1,511 | $67.00 | $101,237 | 69,351 | No | Form 4 |
| Hisey David CChief Financial Officer | Mar 8 | Mar 10 | M · derivative | 15,069 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hisey David CChief Financial Officer | Mar 8 | Mar 10 | M · derivative | 3,349 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kain EmilyChief Human Resource Officer | Mar 8 | Mar 10 | M | 3,195 | not reported | not reported | 8,419 | No | Form 4 |
| Kain EmilyChief Human Resource Officer | Mar 8 | Mar 10 | F | 778 | $67.00 | $52,126 | 7,641 | No | Form 4 |
| Kain EmilyChief Human Resource Officer | Mar 8 | Mar 10 | M | 710 | not reported | not reported | 8,351 | No | Form 4 |
| Kain EmilyChief Human Resource Officer | Mar 8 | Mar 10 | F | 173 | $67.00 | $11,591 | 8,178 | No | Form 4 |
| Kain EmilyChief Human Resource Officer | Mar 8 | Mar 10 | M · derivative | 3,195 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kain EmilyChief Human Resource Officer | Mar 8 | Mar 10 | M · derivative | 710 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rable BradGroup President | Mar 8 | Mar 10 | M | 4,555 | not reported | not reported | 28,427 | No | Form 4 |
| Rable BradGroup President | Mar 8 | Mar 10 | F | 1,110 | $67.00 | $74,370 | 27,317 | No | Form 4 |
| Rable BradGroup President | Mar 8 | Mar 10 | M | 1,012 | not reported | not reported | 28,329 | No | Form 4 |
| Rable BradGroup President | Mar 8 | Mar 10 | F | 247 | $67.00 | $16,549 | 28,082 | No | Form 4 |
| Rable BradGroup President | Mar 8 | Mar 10 | M · derivative | 4,555 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rable BradGroup President | Mar 8 | Mar 10 | M · derivative | 1,012 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sheckler ErinleaGroup President | Mar 8 | Mar 10 | M | 1,794 | not reported | not reported | 8,695 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheckler ErinleaGroup President | Mar 8 | Mar 10 | F | 451 | $67.00 | $30,217 | 8,244 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheckler ErinleaGroup President | Mar 8 | Mar 10 | M · derivative | 1,794 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Swed Ryan M.Group President | Mar 8 | Mar 10 | M | 3,206 | not reported | not reported | 9,163 | No | Form 4 |
| Swed Ryan M.Group President | Mar 8 | Mar 10 | F | 925 | $67.00 | $61,975 | 8,238 | No | Form 4 |
| Swed Ryan M.Group President | Mar 8 | Mar 10 | M · derivative | 3,206 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Clarke Robert | Feb 20 | Feb 20 | G | 1,085 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,042 | No | Form 4 |
| Clarke Robert | Feb 20 | Feb 20 | G | 543 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,499 | No | Form 4 |
| Clarke Robert | Feb 20 | Feb 20 | G | 75 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,424 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheckler ErinleaGroup President | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | M | 818 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,831 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheckler ErinleaGroup President | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | F | 205 | $76.47 | $15,676 | 6,626 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheckler ErinleaGroup President | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 818 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,729 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheckler ErinleaGroup President | Sep 19, 2025 | Sep 22, 2025 | M | 339 | not reported | not reported | 6,098 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheckler ErinleaGroup President | Sep 19, 2025 | Sep 22, 2025 | F | 85 | $75.28 | $6,399 | 6,013 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheckler ErinleaGroup President | Sep 19, 2025 | Sep 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 339 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rable BradGroup President | Jul 28, 2025 | Jul 28, 2025 | S | 5,694 | $65.32 | Sale −$371,932 | 23,872 | No | Form 4 |
| Hisey David CChief Financial Officer | Jul 25, 2025 | Jul 28, 2025 | S | 2,224 | $64.39 | Sale −$143,203 | 58,359 | No | Form 4 |
| Bryant Iain MartynGroup President | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | M | 1,071 | not reported | not reported | 3,594 | No | Form 4 |
| Bryant Iain MartynGroup President | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | F | 261 | $66.04 | $17,236 | 3,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Bryant Iain MartynGroup President | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,071 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,142 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradley C Allen Jr | May 28, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | P | 1,000 | $59.63 | Purchase +$59,630 | 20,243 | No | Form 4 |
| Morris Matthew | May 7, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | A | 1,706 | $0.00 | $0 | 67,036 | No | Form 4 |
| Apel Thomas G | May 7, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | A | 1,706 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,391 | No | Form 4 |
| Corey William S. Jr. | May 7, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | A | 1,706 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,642 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradley C Allen Jr | May 7, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | A | 1,706 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,243 | No | Form 4 |
| Clarke Robert | May 7, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | A | 3,179 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,127 | No | Form 4 |
| Matz Deborah Jane | May 7, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | A | 1,706 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,778 | No | Form 4 |
| Pallotta Karen R | May 7, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | A | 1,706 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,405 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanchez Rodriquez Manuel | May 7, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | A | 1,706 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,805 | No | Form 4 |
| Vaid Helen | May 7, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | A | 1,706 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,493 | No | Form 4 |
| Morris Matthew | Apr 14, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | G | 49,830 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,830 | No | Form 4 |
| Swed Ryan M.Group President | May 1, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | M | 802 | not reported | not reported | 6,306 | No | Form 4 |
| Swed Ryan M.Group President | May 1, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | F | 349 | $65.06 | $22,706 | 5,957 | No | Form 4 |
| Swed Ryan M.Group President | May 1, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 802 | $0.00 | $0 | 802 | No | Form 4 |
| Bryant Iain MartynGroup President | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | M | 303 | not reported | not reported | 2,597 | No | Form 4 |
| Bryant Iain MartynGroup President | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | F | 74 | $71.52 | $5,292 | 2,523 | No | Form 4 |
| Bryant Iain MartynGroup President | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 303 | $0.00 | $0 | 608 | No | Form 4 |
| Bryant Iain MartynGroup President | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,202 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,202 | No | Form 4 |
| Bryant Iain MartynGroup President | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,202 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,202 | No | Form 4 |
| Giddens ElizabethChief Legal Officer, Secretary | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | M | 1,040 | not reported | not reported | 3,789 | No | Form 4 |
| Giddens ElizabethChief Legal Officer, Secretary | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | F | 254 | $71.52 | $18,166 | 3,535 | No | Form 4 |
| Giddens ElizabethChief Legal Officer, Secretary | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,040 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,080 | No | Form 4 |
| Giddens ElizabethChief Legal Officer, Secretary | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,788 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,788 | No | Form 4 |
| Giddens ElizabethChief Legal Officer, Secretary | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,788 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,788 | No | Form 4 |
| Swed Ryan M.Group President | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | M | 2,495 | not reported | not reported | 6,222 | No | Form 4 |
| Swed Ryan M.Group President | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | F | 718 | $71.52 | $51,351 | 5,504 | No | Form 4 |
| Swed Ryan M.Group President | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,495 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,991 | No | Form 4 |
| Swed Ryan M.Group President | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,446 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,446 | No | Form 4 |
| Swed Ryan M.Group President | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,446 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,446 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheckler ErinleaGroup President | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | M | 1,519 | not reported | not reported | 6,130 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheckler ErinleaGroup President | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | F | 371 | $71.52 | $26,534 | 5,759 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheckler ErinleaGroup President | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,519 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,038 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheckler ErinleaGroup President | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,422 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,422 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheckler ErinleaGroup President | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,422 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,422 | No | Form 4 |
| Kain EmilyChief Human Resource Officer | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | M | 865 | not reported | not reported | 5,435 | No | Form 4 |
| Kain EmilyChief Human Resource Officer | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | F | 211 | $71.52 | $15,091 | 5,224 | No | Form 4 |
| Kain EmilyChief Human Resource Officer | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 865 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,732 | No | Form 4 |
| Kain EmilyChief Human Resource Officer | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,041 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,041 | No | Form 4 |
| Kain EmilyChief Human Resource Officer | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,041 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,041 | No | Form 4 |
| Eppinger Frederick HChief Executive Officer | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | M | 6,753 | not reported | not reported | 145,298 | No | Form 4 |
| Eppinger Frederick HChief Executive Officer | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | F | 3,266 | $71.52 | $233,584 | 142,032 | No | Form 4 |
| Eppinger Frederick HChief Executive Officer | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,753 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Eppinger Frederick HChief Executive Officer | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 30,760 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Eppinger Frederick HChief Executive Officer | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 30,760 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Rable BradGroup President | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | M | 1,255 | not reported | not reported | 29,872 | No | Form 4 |
| Rable BradGroup President | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | F | 306 | $71.52 | $21,885 | 29,566 | No | Form 4 |
| Rable BradGroup President | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,255 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,512 | No | Form 4 |
| Rable BradGroup President | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,376 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,376 | No | Form 4 |
| Rable BradGroup President | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,376 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,376 | No | Form 4 |
| Hisey David CChief Financial Officer | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | M | 3,960 | not reported | not reported | 62,319 | No | Form 4 |
| Hisey David CChief Financial Officer | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | F | 1,736 | $71.52 | $124,159 | 60,583 | No | Form 4 |
| Hisey David CChief Financial Officer | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,960 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,921 | No | Form 4 |
| Hisey David CChief Financial Officer | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,634 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,634 | No | Form 4 |
| Hisey David CChief Financial Officer | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,634 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,634 | No | Form 4 |
| Glaze BrianPAO | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | M | 925 | not reported | not reported | 11,170 | No | Form 4 |
| Glaze BrianPAO | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | F | 226 | $71.52 | $16,164 | 10,944 | No | Form 4 |
| Glaze BrianPAO | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 925 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,850 | No | Form 4 |
| Glaze BrianPAO | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,480 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,480 | No | Form 4 |
| Hisey David CChief Financial Officer | Mar 9, 2025 | Mar 20, 20254/A | M | 2,126 | not reported | not reported | 59,027 | No | Form 4/A |
| Hisey David CChief Financial Officer | Mar 9, 2025 | Mar 20, 20254/A | F | 668 | $68.84 | $45,985 | 58,359 | No | Form 4/A |
| Eppinger Frederick HChief Executive Officer | Mar 9, 2025 | Mar 20, 20254/A | M | 4,440 | not reported | not reported | 140,692 | No | Form 4/A |
| Eppinger Frederick HChief Executive Officer | Mar 9, 2025 | Mar 20, 20254/A | F | 2,147 | $68.84 | $147,799 | 138,545 | No | Form 4/A |
| Hisey David CChief Financial Officer | Mar 8, 2025 | Mar 20, 20254/A | M | 3,349 | not reported | not reported | 57,910 | No | Form 4/A |
| Hisey David CChief Financial Officer | Mar 8, 2025 | Mar 20, 20254/A | F | 1,009 | $68.84 | $69,460 | 56,901 | No | Form 4/A |
| Eppinger Frederick HChief Executive Officer | Mar 8, 2025 | Mar 20, 20254/A | M | 6,992 | not reported | not reported | 139,633 | No | Form 4/A |
| Eppinger Frederick HChief Executive Officer | Mar 8, 2025 | Mar 20, 20254/A | F | 3,381 | $68.84 | $232,748 | 136,252 | No | Form 4/A |
| Rable BradGroup President | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | G | 300 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,617 | No | Form 4 |
| Rable BradGroup President | Mar 9, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M | 642 | not reported | not reported | 29,074 | No | Form 4 |
| Rable BradGroup President | Mar 9, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 157 | $68.84 | $10,808 | 28,917 | No | Form 4 |
| Rable BradGroup President | Mar 9, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 642 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Swed Ryan M.Group President | Mar 9, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M | 2,035 | not reported | not reported | 4,315 | No | Form 4 |
| Swed Ryan M.Group President | Mar 9, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 588 | $68.84 | $40,478 | 3,727 | No | Form 4 |
| Swed Ryan M.Group President | Mar 9, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,035 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kain EmilyChief Human Resource Officer | Mar 9, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M | 365 | not reported | not reported | 4,659 | No | Form 4 |
| Kain EmilyChief Human Resource Officer | Mar 9, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 89 | $68.84 | $6,127 | 4,570 | No | Form 4 |
| Kain EmilyChief Human Resource Officer | Mar 9, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 365 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Glaze BrianPAO | Mar 9, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M | 777 | not reported | not reported | 10,436 | No | Form 4 |
| Glaze BrianPAO | Mar 9, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 190 | $68.84 | $13,080 | 10,246 | No | Form 4 |
| Glaze BrianPAO | Mar 9, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 777 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bryant Iain MartynGroup President | Mar 9, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M | 194 | not reported | not reported | 2,336 | No | Form 4 |
| Bryant Iain MartynGroup President | Mar 9, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 48 | $68.84 | $3,304 | 2,288 | No | Form 4 |
| Bryant Iain MartynGroup President | Mar 9, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 194 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sheckler ErinleaGroup President | Mar 9, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M | 311 | not reported | not reported | 4,690 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheckler ErinleaGroup President | Mar 9, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 79 | $68.84 | $5,438 | 4,611 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheckler ErinleaGroup President | Mar 9, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 311 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rable BradGroup President | Mar 8, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M | 1,012 | not reported | not reported | 28,679 | No | Form 4 |
| Rable BradGroup President | Mar 8, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 247 | $68.84 | $17,003 | 28,432 | No | Form 4 |
| Rable BradGroup President | Mar 8, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,012 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Swed Ryan M.Group President | Mar 8, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M | 3,205 | not reported | not reported | 3,205 | No | Form 4 |
| Swed Ryan M.Group President | Mar 8, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 925 | $68.84 | $63,677 | 2,280 | No | Form 4 |
| Swed Ryan M.Group President | Mar 8, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,205 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Kain EmilyChief Human Resource Officer | Mar 8, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M | 710 | not reported | not reported | 4,467 | No | Form 4 |
| Kain EmilyChief Human Resource Officer | Mar 8, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 173 | $68.84 | $11,909 | 4,294 | No | Form 4 |
| Kain EmilyChief Human Resource Officer | Mar 8, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 710 | $0.00 | $0 | 710 | No | Form 4 |
| Giddens ElizabethChief Legal Officer, Secretary | Mar 8, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M | 1,141 | not reported | not reported | 3,027 | No | Form 4 |
| Giddens ElizabethChief Legal Officer, Secretary | Mar 8, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 278 | $68.84 | $19,138 | 2,749 | No | Form 4 |
| Giddens ElizabethChief Legal Officer, Secretary | Mar 8, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,141 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,141 | No | Form 4 |
| Glaze BrianPAO | Mar 8, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M | 1,345 | not reported | not reported | 9,987 | No | Form 4 |
| Glaze BrianPAO | Mar 8, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 328 | $68.84 | $22,580 | 9,659 | No | Form 4 |
| Glaze BrianPAO | Mar 8, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,345 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,345 | No | Form 4 |
| Bryant Iain MartynGroup President | Mar 8, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M | 448 | not reported | not reported | 2,252 | No | Form 4 |
| Bryant Iain MartynGroup President | Mar 8, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 110 | $68.84 | $7,572 | 2,142 | No | Form 4 |
| Bryant Iain MartynGroup President | Mar 8, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 448 | $0.00 | $0 | 449 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheckler ErinleaGroup President | Mar 8, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M | 1,793 | not reported | not reported | 4,830 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheckler ErinleaGroup President | Mar 8, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 451 | $68.84 | $31,047 | 4,379 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheckler ErinleaGroup President | Mar 8, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,793 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,794 | No | Form 4 |
| Hisey David CChief Financial Officer | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | S | 1,356 | $69.28 | Sale −$93,944 | 54,561 | No | Form 4 |
| Clarke Robert | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | G | 1,060 | $0.00 | $0 | 55,948 | No | Form 4 |
| Clarke Robert | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | G | 530 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,083 | No | Form 4 |
| Clarke Robert | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | G | 75 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,008 | No | Form 4 |
| Lessack Steven MarkGroup President | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | M | 22,125 | $39.76 | $879,690 | 32,512 | No | Form 4 |
| Lessack Steven MarkGroup President | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | S | 22,125 | $73.60 | Sale −$1,628,400 | 10,387 | No | Form 4 |
| Lessack Steven MarkGroup President | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 22,125 | $39.76 | $879,690 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Morris Matthew | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | S | 12,899 | $74.12 | Sale −$956,074 | 65,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Lessack Steven MarkGroup President | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | S | 9,524 | $73.00 | Sale −$695,252 | 10,387 | No | Form 4 |
| Hisey David CChief Financial Officer | Aug 8, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | S | 12,649 | $69.27 | Sale −$876,196 | 55,917 | No | Form 4 |
| Bryant Iain MartynGroup President | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,213 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,213 | No | Form 4 |
| Bryant Iain MartynGroup President | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 10, 2024 | P | 430 | $52.21 | Purchase +$22,450 | 1,793 | No | Form 4 |
| Apel Thomas G | May 8, 2024 | May 9, 2024 | A | 1,362 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,685 | No | Form 4 |
| Corey William S. Jr. | May 8, 2024 | May 9, 2024 | A | 1,362 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,936 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradley C Allen Jr | May 8, 2024 | May 9, 2024 | A | 1,362 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,537 | No | Form 4 |
| Clarke Robert | May 8, 2024 | May 9, 2024 | A | 2,724 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,613 | No | Form 4 |
| Matz Deborah Jane | May 8, 2024 | May 9, 2024 | A | 1,362 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Morris Matthew | May 8, 2024 | May 9, 2024 | A | 1,362 | $0.00 | $0 | 78,229 | No | Form 4 |
| Pallotta Karen R | May 8, 2024 | May 9, 2024 | A | 1,362 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,699 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanchez Rodriquez Manuel | May 8, 2024 | May 9, 2024 | A | 1,362 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,099 | No | Form 4 |
| Vaid Helen | May 8, 2024 | May 9, 2024 | A | 1,362 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,787 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith TaraGroup President | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,353 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,353 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith TaraGroup President | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,353 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,353 | No | Form 4 |
| Eppinger Frederick HChief Executive Officer | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | A · derivative | 20,261 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,261 | No | Form 4 |
| Eppinger Frederick HChief Executive Officer | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | A · derivative | 20,261 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,261 | No | Form 4 |
| Hisey David CChief Financial Officer | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | A · derivative | 11,881 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,881 | No | Form 4 |
| Hisey David CChief Financial Officer | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | A · derivative | 11,881 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,881 | No | Form 4 |
| Giddens ElizabethChief Legal Officer, Secretary | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,120 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Giddens ElizabethChief Legal Officer, Secretary | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,120 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Kain EmilyChief Human Resource Officer | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,597 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,597 | No | Form 4 |
| Kain EmilyChief Human Resource Officer | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,597 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,597 | No | Form 4 |
| Lessack Steven MarkGroup President | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,103 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,103 | No | Form 4 |
| Lessack Steven MarkGroup President | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,103 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,103 | No | Form 4 |
| Rable BradGroup President | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,767 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,767 | No | Form 4 |
| Rable BradGroup President | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,767 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,767 | No | Form 4 |
| Glaze BrianPAO | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,775 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,775 | No | Form 4 |
| Clarke Robert | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | G | 1,675 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,889 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith TaraGroup President | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M | 765 | not reported | not reported | 12,523.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith TaraGroup President | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 187 | $61.27 | $11,457 | 12,336.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith TaraGroup President | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 765 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kain EmilyChief Human Resource Officer | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M | 304 | not reported | not reported | 3,832 | No | Form 4 |
| Kain EmilyChief Human Resource Officer | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 75 | $61.27 | $4,595 | 3,757 | No | Form 4 |
| Kain EmilyChief Human Resource Officer | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 304 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rable BradGroup President | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M | 696 | not reported | not reported | 27,837 | No | Form 4 |
| Rable BradGroup President | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 170 | $61.27 | $10,416 | 27,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Rable BradGroup President | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 696 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hisey David CChief Financial Officer | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M | 2,477 | not reported | not reported | 69,683 | No | Form 4 |
| Hisey David CChief Financial Officer | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 1,117 | $61.27 | $68,439 | 68,566 | No | Form 4 |
| Hisey David CChief Financial Officer | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,477 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Eppinger Frederick HChief Executive Officer | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M | 4,967 | not reported | not reported | 135,017 | No | Form 4 |
| Eppinger Frederick HChief Executive Officer | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 2,376 | $61.27 | $145,578 | 132,641 | No | Form 4 |
| Eppinger Frederick HChief Executive Officer | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,967 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Glaze BrianPAO | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M | 941 | not reported | not reported | 8,872 | No | Form 4 |
| Glaze BrianPAO | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 230 | $61.27 | $14,092 | 8,642 | No | Form 4 |
| Glaze BrianPAO | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 941 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lessack Steven MarkGroup President | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M | 1,418 | not reported | not reported | 19,827 | No | Form 4 |
| Lessack Steven MarkGroup President | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 346 | $61.27 | $21,199 | 19,481 | No | Form 4 |
| Lessack Steven MarkGroup President | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,418 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Smith TaraGroup President | Mar 9, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M | 745 | not reported | not reported | 11,940.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith TaraGroup President | Mar 9, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 182 | $61.27 | $11,151 | 11,758.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith TaraGroup President | Mar 9, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 745 | $0.00 | $0 | 745 | No | Form 4 |
| Kain EmilyChief Human Resource Officer | Mar 9, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M | 365 | not reported | not reported | 3,617 | No | Form 4 |
| Kain EmilyChief Human Resource Officer | Mar 9, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 89 | $61.27 | $5,453 | 3,528 | No | Form 4 |
| Kain EmilyChief Human Resource Officer | Mar 9, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 365 | $0.00 | $0 | 365 | No | Form 4 |
| Rable BradGroup President | Mar 9, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M | 643 | not reported | not reported | 26,065 | No | Form 4 |
| Rable BradGroup President | Mar 9, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 157 | $61.27 | $9,619 | 25,908 | No | Form 4 |
| Rable BradGroup President | Mar 9, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M | 1,630 | not reported | not reported | 27,538 | No | Form 4 |
| Rable BradGroup President | Mar 9, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 397 | $61.27 | $24,324 | 27,141 | No | Form 4 |
| Rable BradGroup President | Mar 9, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 643 | $0.00 | $0 | 642 | No | Form 4 |
| Rable BradGroup President | Mar 9, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,630 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hisey David CChief Financial Officer | Mar 9, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M | 2,126 | not reported | not reported | 64,731 | No | Form 4 |
| Hisey David CChief Financial Officer | Mar 9, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 679 | $61.27 | $41,602 | 64,052 | No | Form 4 |
| Hisey David CChief Financial Officer | Mar 9, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M | 5,745 | not reported | not reported | 69,797 | No | Form 4 |
| Hisey David CChief Financial Officer | Mar 9, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 2,591 | $61.27 | $158,751 | 67,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Hisey David CChief Financial Officer | Mar 9, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,126 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,126 | No | Form 4 |
| Hisey David CChief Financial Officer | Mar 9, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,745 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Eppinger Frederick HChief Executive Officer | Mar 9, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M | 4,439 | not reported | not reported | 132,170 | No | Form 4 |
| Eppinger Frederick HChief Executive Officer | Mar 9, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 2,120 | $61.27 | $129,892 | 130,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Eppinger Frederick HChief Executive Officer | Mar 9, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,439 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,440 | No | Form 4 |
| Glaze BrianPAO | Mar 9, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M | 776 | not reported | not reported | 8,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Glaze BrianPAO | Mar 9, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 189 | $61.27 | $11,580 | 7,931 | No | Form 4 |
| Glaze BrianPAO | Mar 9, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 776 | $0.00 | $0 | 777 | No | Form 4 |
| Lessack Steven MarkGroup President | Mar 9, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M | 1,396 | not reported | not reported | 18,749 | No | Form 4 |
| Lessack Steven MarkGroup President | Mar 9, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 340 | $61.27 | $20,832 | 18,409 | No | Form 4 |
| Lessack Steven MarkGroup President | Mar 9, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,396 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,395 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith TaraGroup President | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M | 1,173 | not reported | not reported | 11,481.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith TaraGroup President | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 286 | $61.27 | $17,523 | 11,195.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith TaraGroup President | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,173 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,347 | No | Form 4 |
| Kain EmilyChief Human Resource Officer | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M | 710 | not reported | not reported | 3,425 | No | Form 4 |
| Kain EmilyChief Human Resource Officer | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 173 | $61.27 | $10,600 | 3,252 | No | Form 4 |
| Kain EmilyChief Human Resource Officer | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 710 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,420 | No | Form 4 |
| Rable BradGroup President | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M | 1,012 | not reported | not reported | 25,669 | No | Form 4 |
| Rable BradGroup President | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 247 | $61.27 | $15,134 | 25,422 | No | Form 4 |
| Rable BradGroup President | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,012 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,024 | No | Form 4 |
| Hisey David CChief Financial Officer | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M | 3,348 | not reported | not reported | 63,613 | No | Form 4 |
| Hisey David CChief Financial Officer | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 1,008 | $61.27 | $61,760 | 62,605 | No | Form 4 |
| Hisey David CChief Financial Officer | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,348 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,698 | No | Form 4 |
| Giddens ElizabethChief Legal Officer, Secretary | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M | 1,141 | not reported | not reported | 1,730 | No | Form 4 |
| Giddens ElizabethChief Legal Officer, Secretary | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 278 | $61.27 | $17,033 | 1,452 | No | Form 4 |
| Giddens ElizabethChief Legal Officer, Secretary | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,141 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,282 | No | Form 4 |
| Eppinger Frederick HChief Executive Officer | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M | 6,991 | not reported | not reported | 131,085 | No | Form 4 |
| Eppinger Frederick HChief Executive Officer | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 3,354 | $61.27 | $205,500 | 127,731 | No | Form 4 |
| Eppinger Frederick HChief Executive Officer | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,991 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,984 | No | Form 4 |
| Glaze BrianPAO | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M | 1,345 | not reported | not reported | 7,675 | No | Form 4 |
| Glaze BrianPAO | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 331 | $61.27 | $20,280 | 7,344 | No | Form 4 |
| Glaze BrianPAO | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,345 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,690 | No | Form 4 |
| Lessack Steven MarkGroup President | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M | 2,198 | not reported | not reported | 17,889 | No | Form 4 |
| Lessack Steven MarkGroup President | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 536 | $61.27 | $32,841 | 17,353 | No | Form 4 |
| Lessack Steven MarkGroup President | Mar 8, 2023 | Mar 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,198 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,397 | No | Form 4 |
| Morris Matthew | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | S | 12,000 | $63.11 | Sale −$757,320 | 76,867 | No | Form 4 |
| Hisey David CChief Financial Officer | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | M | 4,942 | not reported | not reported | 61,827 | No | Form 4 |
| Hisey David CChief Financial Officer | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | F | 1,562 | $61.61 | $96,235 | 60,265 | No | Form 4 |
| Hisey David CChief Financial Officer | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,942 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Eppinger Frederick HChief Executive Officer | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | M | 9,904 | not reported | not reported | 127,320 | No | Form 4 |
| Eppinger Frederick HChief Executive Officer | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | F | 3,226 | $61.61 | $198,754 | 124,094 | No | Form 4 |
| Eppinger Frederick HChief Executive Officer | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | M · derivative | 9,904 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rable BradGroup President | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | M | 1,386 | not reported | not reported | 25,069 | No | Form 4 |
| Rable BradGroup President | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | F | 412 | $61.61 | $25,383 | 24,657 | No | Form 4 |
| Rable BradGroup President | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,386 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Smith TaraGroup President | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | M | 1,526 | not reported | not reported | 10,762.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith TaraGroup President | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | F | 454 | $61.61 | $27,971 | 10,308.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith TaraGroup President | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,526 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kain EmilyChief Human Resource Officer | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | M | 604 | not reported | not reported | 2,895 | No | Form 4 |
| Kain EmilyChief Human Resource Officer | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | F | 180 | $61.61 | $11,090 | 2,715 | No | Form 4 |
| Kain EmilyChief Human Resource Officer | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | M · derivative | 604 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lessack Steven MarkGroup President | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | M | 2,826 | not reported | not reported | 16,427 | No | Form 4 |
| Lessack Steven MarkGroup President | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | F | 736 | $61.61 | $45,345 | 15,691 | No | Form 4 |
| Lessack Steven MarkGroup President | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,826 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |