SUZSuzano S.A.
- Market cap
- $10.64B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $8.64
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Basic Materials
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Paper & Paper Products
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2026-03-31
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lazaretti Douglas SeibertExecutive VP of Forestry | Oct 16 | Oct 16 | D · derivative | 46,322 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Assumpcao Marcos Moreno ChagasVP of Finance and IR | Oct 16 | Oct 16 | D · derivative | 31,434 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Grimaldi Leonardo Barreto de AraujoVP of Pulp Commercial and Log. | Oct 16 | Oct 16 | D · derivative | 60,259 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gimenez Machado Pablo FranciscoVP Consumer Goods and Strategy | Oct 16 | Oct 16 | D · derivative | 20,277 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Junior Carlos Anibal Fernandes de AlmeidaVP of Pulp, Eng. , Energy | Oct 16 | Oct 16 | D · derivative | 56,290 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Oliveira Fabio Almeida deVP of Paper and Packaging | Oct 16 | Oct 16 | D · derivative | 40,236 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schalka Walter | Oct 16 | Oct 164/A | D · derivative | 33,679 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Junior Walner Alves CunhaVP Legal, Tax and Corp Affairs | Oct 16 | Oct 16 | D · derivative | 33,679 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Feffer Daniel | Aug 19 | Aug 20 | J | 8,772,223 | not reported | not reported | 358,840,106 | No | Form 4 |
| Feffer Daniel | Aug 19 | Aug 20 | J | 408,863 | not reported | not reported | 48,486,168 | No | Form 4 |
| Moll Gabriela Feffer | Aug 19 | Aug 20 | J | 253,570 | not reported | not reported | 255,570 | No | Form 4 |
| Feffer David | Aug 19 | Aug 20 | J | 8,772,223 | not reported | not reported | 358,840,106 | No | Form 4 |
| Feffer David | Aug 19 | Aug 20 | J | 554,210 | not reported | not reported | 54,077,080 | No | Form 4 |
| Galhardo AiresVP of Pulp Operations | May 27 | May 28 | A · derivative | 37,743 | not reported | not reported | 90,690 | No | Form 4 |
| Lazaretti Douglas SeibertExecutive VP of Forestry | May 27 | May 28 | A · derivative | 36,395 | not reported | not reported | 67,534 | No | Form 4 |
| Grimaldi Leonardo Barreto de AraujoVP of Pulp Commercial and Log. | May 27 | May 28 | A · derivative | 37,743 | not reported | not reported | 87,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Assumpcao Marcos Moreno ChagasVP of Finance and IR | May 27 | May 28 | A · derivative | 36,395 | not reported | not reported | 92,807 | No | Form 4 |
| Pinto Maria Luiza de OliveiraVP, Sust., Comm. & Brand | May 27 | May 28 | A · derivative | 36,395 | not reported | not reported | 45,101 | No | Form 4 |
| Oliveira Fabio Almeida deVP of Paper and Packaging | May 27 | May 28 | A · derivative | 54,651 | not reported | not reported | 95,052 | No | Form 4 |
| Bueno Luis Renato CostaExecutive VP of Consumer Goods | May 27 | May 28 | A · derivative | 36,395 | not reported | not reported | 83,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Abreu Joao Alberto Fernandez deCEO | Apr 30 | Apr 30 | A | 97,824 | $0.00 | $0 | 265,602 | No | Form 4 |
| Abreu Joao Alberto Fernandez deCEO | Apr 30 | Apr 30 | A | 192,567 | $0.00 | $0 | 458,169 | No | Form 4 |
| Abreu Joao Alberto Fernandez deCEO | Apr 17 | Apr 17 | C | 168.67 | $0.00 | $0 | 232,482.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Abreu Joao Alberto Fernandez deCEO | Apr 17 | Apr 17 | C | 168.67 | $47.53 | $8,017 | 168,840.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Abreu Joao Alberto Fernandez deCEO | Mar 30 | Mar 31 | A · derivative | 21,584 | not reported | not reported | 21,584 | No | Form 4 |
| Galhardo AiresVP of Pulp Operations | Mar 30 | Mar 31 | D · derivative | 6,157 | not reported | not reported | 62,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Galhardo AiresVP of Pulp Operations | Mar 30 | Mar 31 | D · derivative | 19,533 | not reported | not reported | 42,587 | No | Form 4 |
| Galhardo AiresVP of Pulp Operations | Mar 30 | Mar 31 | A · derivative | 10,360 | not reported | not reported | 52,947 | No | Form 4 |
| Lazaretti Douglas SeibertExecutive VP of Forestry | Mar 30 | Mar 31 | D · derivative | 2,742 | not reported | not reported | 30,783 | No | Form 4 |
| Lazaretti Douglas SeibertExecutive VP of Forestry | Mar 30 | Mar 31 | D · derivative | 9,141 | not reported | not reported | 21,642 | No | Form 4 |
| Lazaretti Douglas SeibertExecutive VP of Forestry | Mar 30 | Mar 31 | A · derivative | 9,497 | not reported | not reported | 31,139 | No | Form 4 |
| Grimaldi Leonardo Barreto de AraujoVP of Pulp Commercial and Log. | Mar 30 | Mar 31 | D · derivative | 5,085 | not reported | not reported | 56,386 | No | Form 4 |
| Grimaldi Leonardo Barreto de AraujoVP of Pulp Commercial and Log. | Mar 30 | Mar 31 | D · derivative | 16,729 | not reported | not reported | 39,657 | No | Form 4 |
| Grimaldi Leonardo Barreto de AraujoVP of Pulp Commercial and Log. | Mar 30 | Mar 31 | A · derivative | 10,360 | not reported | not reported | 50,017 | No | Form 4 |
| Assumpcao Marcos Moreno ChagasVP of Finance and IR | Mar 30 | Mar 31 | D · derivative | 9,304 | not reported | not reported | 46,915 | No | Form 4 |
| Assumpcao Marcos Moreno ChagasVP of Finance and IR | Mar 30 | Mar 31 | A · derivative | 9,497 | not reported | not reported | 56,412 | No | Form 4 |
| Pinto Maria Luiza de OliveiraVP, Sust., Comm. & Brand | Mar 30 | Mar 31 | A · derivative | 8,706 | not reported | not reported | 8,706 | No | Form 4 |
| Oliveira Fabio Almeida deVP of Paper and Packaging | Mar 30 | Mar 31 | D · derivative | 4,231 | not reported | not reported | 41,027 | No | Form 4 |
| Oliveira Fabio Almeida deVP of Paper and Packaging | Mar 30 | Mar 31 | D · derivative | 13,962 | not reported | not reported | 27,065 | No | Form 4 |
| Oliveira Fabio Almeida deVP of Paper and Packaging | Mar 30 | Mar 31 | A · derivative | 13,336 | not reported | not reported | 40,401 | No | Form 4 |
| Bueno Luis Renato CostaExecutive VP of Consumer Goods | Mar 30 | Mar 31 | D · derivative | 5,085 | not reported | not reported | 53,579 | No | Form 4 |
| Bueno Luis Renato CostaExecutive VP of Consumer Goods | Mar 30 | Mar 31 | D · derivative | 16,137 | not reported | not reported | 37,442 | No | Form 4 |
| Bueno Luis Renato CostaExecutive VP of Consumer Goods | Mar 30 | Mar 31 | A · derivative | 9,497 | not reported | not reported | 46,939 | No | Form 4 |