SYRESpyre Therapeutics, Inc.
- Market cap
- $8.44B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $90.33
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Biotechnology
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-27
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| King-Jones HeidySee Remarks | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | M | 28,933 | $14.50 | $419,529 | 31,778 | Yes | Form 4 |
| King-Jones HeidySee Remarks | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | S | 400 | $89.24 | Sale −$35,696 | 31,378 | Yes | Form 4 |
| King-Jones HeidySee Remarks | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | S | 16,605 | $90.35 | Sale −$1,500,262 | 14,773 | Yes | Form 4 |
| King-Jones HeidySee Remarks | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | S | 7,228 | $91.35 | Sale −$660,278 | 7,545 | Yes | Form 4 |
| King-Jones HeidySee Remarks | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | S | 2,100 | $92.70 | Sale −$194,670 | 5,445 | Yes | Form 4 |
| King-Jones HeidySee Remarks | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | S | 2,600 | $93.46 | Sale −$242,996 | 2,845 | Yes | Form 4 |
| King-Jones HeidySee Remarks | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | M · derivative | 28,933 | $14.50 | $419,529 | 482,478 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Turtle CameronChief Executive Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | S | 600 | $89.14 | Sale −$53,484 | 551,940 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Turtle CameronChief Executive Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | S | 2,683 | $90.10 | Sale −$241,738 | 549,257 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Turtle CameronChief Executive Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | S | 2,638 | $91.49 | Sale −$241,351 | 546,619 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Turtle CameronChief Executive Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | S | 3,989 | $92.31 | Sale −$368,225 | 542,630 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Turtle CameronChief Executive Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | S | 4,990 | $93.37 | Sale −$465,916 | 537,640 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Turtle CameronChief Executive Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | S | 100 | $93.91 | Sale −$9,391 | 537,540 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Burrows Scott LChief Financial Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | M | 7,500 | $14.50 | $108,750 | 87,262 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Burrows Scott LChief Financial Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | S | 600 | $89.07 | Sale −$53,442 | 86,662 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Burrows Scott LChief Financial Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | S | 1,500 | $90.27 | Sale −$135,405 | 85,162 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Burrows Scott LChief Financial Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | S | 2,100 | $91.92 | Sale −$193,032 | 83,062 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Burrows Scott LChief Financial Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | S | 3,071 | $92.95 | Sale −$285,449 | 79,991 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Burrows Scott LChief Financial Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | S | 229 | $93.57 | Sale −$21,428 | 79,762 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Burrows Scott LChief Financial Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | M · derivative | 7,500 | $14.50 | $108,750 | 312,357 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Burrows Scott LChief Financial Officer | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | M | 17,500 | $14.50 | $253,750 | 97,262 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Burrows Scott LChief Financial Officer | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | S | 17,500 | $89.89 | Sale −$1,573,075 | 79,762 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Burrows Scott LChief Financial Officer | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | M · derivative | 17,500 | $14.50 | $253,750 | 319,857 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Burrows Scott LChief Financial Officer | Sep 2 | Sep 3 | S | 18,232 | $89.35 | Sale −$1,629,029 | 79,762 | Yes | Form 4 |
| King-Jones HeidySee Remarks | Sep 2 | Sep 3 | M | 400 | $14.50 | $5,800 | 3,245 | Yes | Form 4 |
| King-Jones HeidySee Remarks | Sep 2 | Sep 3 | S | 400 | $90.00 | Sale −$36,000 | 2,845 | Yes | Form 4 |
| King-Jones HeidySee Remarks | Sep 2 | Sep 3 | M · derivative | 400 | $14.50 | $5,800 | 511,411 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Turtle CameronChief Executive Officer | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | S | 2,500 | $86.36 | Sale −$215,900 | 565,040 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Turtle CameronChief Executive Officer | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | S | 8,400 | $87.15 | Sale −$732,060 | 556,640 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Turtle CameronChief Executive Officer | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | S | 3,700 | $88.06 | Sale −$325,822 | 552,940 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Turtle CameronChief Executive Officer | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | S | 400 | $89.07 | Sale −$35,628 | 552,540 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Burrows Scott LChief Financial Officer | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | M | 7,500 | $14.50 | $108,750 | 105,494 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Burrows Scott LChief Financial Officer | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | S | 900 | $86.25 | Sale −$77,625 | 104,594 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Burrows Scott LChief Financial Officer | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | S | 4,384 | $87.11 | Sale −$381,890 | 100,210 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Burrows Scott LChief Financial Officer | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | S | 2,016 | $88.03 | Sale −$177,468 | 98,194 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Burrows Scott LChief Financial Officer | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | S | 200 | $89.04 | Sale −$17,808 | 97,994 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Burrows Scott LChief Financial Officer | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | M · derivative | 7,500 | $14.50 | $108,750 | 337,357 | Yes | Form 4 |
| King-Jones HeidySee Remarks | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | M | 27,999 | $14.50 | $405,986 | 30,844 | Yes | Form 4 |
| King-Jones HeidySee Remarks | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | S | 4,845 | $86.40 | Sale −$418,608 | 25,999 | Yes | Form 4 |
| King-Jones HeidySee Remarks | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | S | 16,548 | $87.20 | Sale −$1,442,986 | 9,451 | Yes | Form 4 |
| King-Jones HeidySee Remarks | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | S | 6,206 | $88.17 | Sale −$547,183 | 3,245 | Yes | Form 4 |
| King-Jones HeidySee Remarks | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | S | 400 | $89.38 | Sale −$35,752 | 2,845 | Yes | Form 4 |
| King-Jones HeidySee Remarks | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | M · derivative | 27,999 | $14.50 | $405,986 | 511,811 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Albers Jeffrey W. | Aug 7 | Aug 10 | M | 5,000 | $10.39 | $51,950 | 5,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Albers Jeffrey W. | Aug 7 | Aug 10 | S | 5,000 | $104.47 | Sale −$522,350 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Albers Jeffrey W. | Aug 7 | Aug 10 | S | 8,000 | $104.38 | Sale −$835,040 | 19,360 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Albers Jeffrey W. | Aug 7 | Aug 10 | S | 10,000 | $104.68 | Sale −$1,046,800 | 9,360 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Albers Jeffrey W. | Aug 7 | Aug 10 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $10.39 | $51,950 | 45,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Turtle CameronChief Executive Officer | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | S | 800 | $93.97 | Sale −$75,176 | 581,740 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Turtle CameronChief Executive Officer | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | S | 7,157 | $95.10 | Sale −$680,631 | 574,583 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Turtle CameronChief Executive Officer | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | S | 5,635 | $95.93 | Sale −$540,566 | 568,948 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Turtle CameronChief Executive Officer | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | S | 1,392 | $96.82 | Sale −$134,773 | 567,556 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Turtle CameronChief Executive Officer | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | S | 16 | $97.46 | Sale −$1,559 | 567,540 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Burrows Scott LChief Financial Officer | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | M | 7,500 | $14.50 | $108,750 | 105,494 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Burrows Scott LChief Financial Officer | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | S | 5,100 | $95.21 | Sale −$485,571 | 100,394 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Burrows Scott LChief Financial Officer | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | S | 2,300 | $96.30 | Sale −$221,490 | 98,094 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Burrows Scott LChief Financial Officer | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | S | 100 | $97.10 | Sale −$9,710 | 97,994 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Burrows Scott LChief Financial Officer | Aug 3 | Aug 5 | M · derivative | 7,500 | $14.50 | $108,750 | 344,857 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Turtle CameronChief Executive Officer | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | S | 10,176 | $87.44 | Sale −$889,789 | 587,364 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Turtle CameronChief Executive Officer | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | S | 4,234 | $88.12 | Sale −$373,100 | 583,130 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Turtle CameronChief Executive Officer | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | S | 590 | $88.91 | Sale −$52,457 | 582,540 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sloan SheldonChief Medical Officer | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | M | 8,334 | $27.46 | $228,852 | 8,334 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sloan SheldonChief Medical Officer | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | S | 6,500 | $87.52 | Sale −$568,880 | 1,834 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sloan SheldonChief Medical Officer | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | S | 1,834 | $88.34 | Sale −$162,016 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sloan SheldonChief Medical Officer | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | M · derivative | 8,334 | $27.46 | $228,852 | 305,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Burrows Scott LChief Financial Officer | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | M | 7,500 | $14.50 | $108,750 | 105,494 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Burrows Scott LChief Financial Officer | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | S | 5,775 | $87.55 | Sale −$505,601 | 99,719 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Burrows Scott LChief Financial Officer | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | S | 1,725 | $88.37 | Sale −$152,438 | 97,994 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Burrows Scott LChief Financial Officer | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | M · derivative | 7,500 | $14.50 | $108,750 | 352,357 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Burrows Scott LChief Financial Officer | Jun 25 | Jun 26 | M | 15,000 | $14.50 | $217,500 | 112,994 | No | Form 4 |
| Burrows Scott LChief Financial Officer | Jun 25 | Jun 26 | S | 5,000 | $87.12 | Sale −$435,600 | 107,994 | No | Form 4 |
| Burrows Scott LChief Financial Officer | Jun 25 | Jun 26 | S | 10,000 | $87.14 | Sale −$871,400 | 97,994 | No | Form 4 |
| Burrows Scott LChief Financial Officer | Jun 25 | Jun 26 | M · derivative | 15,000 | $14.50 | $217,500 | 359,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Fairmount Funds Management LLC | Jun 23 | Jun 23 | C | 666,680 | not reported | not reported | 4,684,781 | No | Form 4 |
| Fairmount Funds Management LLC | Jun 23 | Jun 23 | S | 4,684,781 | $85.31 | Sale −$399,658,667 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fairmount Funds Management LLC | Jun 23 | Jun 23 | C · derivative | 16,667 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Henderson Michael Thomas | Jun 22 | Jun 23 | S | 20,000 | $100.00 | Sale −$2,000,000 | 68,606 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sloan SheldonChief Medical Officer | Jun 3 | Jun 3 | M | 8,333 | $27.46 | $228,824 | 8,333 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sloan SheldonChief Medical Officer | Jun 3 | Jun 3 | S | 8,333 | $75.00 | Sale −$624,975 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sloan SheldonChief Medical Officer | Jun 3 | Jun 3 | M · derivative | 8,333 | $27.46 | $228,824 | 313,334 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Burrows Scott LChief Financial Officer | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | M | 7,500 | $14.50 | $108,750 | 105,494 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Burrows Scott LChief Financial Officer | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | S | 1,801 | $69.75 | Sale −$125,620 | 103,693 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Burrows Scott LChief Financial Officer | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | S | 2,599 | $70.77 | Sale −$183,931 | 101,094 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Burrows Scott LChief Financial Officer | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | S | 3,100 | $72.06 | Sale −$223,386 | 97,994 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Burrows Scott LChief Financial Officer | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | M · derivative | 7,500 | $14.50 | $108,750 | 374,857 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Turtle CameronChief Executive Officer | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | S | 3,557 | $69.40 | Sale −$246,856 | 608,983 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Turtle CameronChief Executive Officer | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | S | 8,149 | $70.50 | Sale −$574,505 | 600,834 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Turtle CameronChief Executive Officer | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | S | 3,294 | $71.38 | Sale −$235,126 | 597,540 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McKenna Mark C. | May 27 | May 29 | A · derivative | 8,026 | $72.51 | $581,965 | 8,026 | No | Form 4 |
| Stelzer Laurie | May 27 | May 29 | A · derivative | 8,026 | $72.51 | $581,965 | 8,026 | No | Form 4 |
| Henderson Michael Thomas | May 27 | May 29 | A · derivative | 8,026 | $72.51 | $581,965 | 8,026 | No | Form 4 |
| Albers Jeffrey W. | May 27 | May 29 | A · derivative | 8,026 | $72.51 | $581,965 | 8,026 | No | Form 4 |
| Fairmount Healthcare Fund II L.P. | May 27 | May 29 | A · derivative | 8,026 | $72.51 | $581,965 | 8,026 | No | Form 4 |
| Milligan Sandra | May 27 | May 29 | A · derivative | 8,026 | $72.51 | $581,965 | 8,026 | No | Form 4 |
| Henderson Michael Thomas | May 8 | May 8 | S | 2,404 | $72.57 | Sale −$174,458 | 166,202 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Henderson Michael Thomas | May 8 | May 8 | S | 33,513 | $73.72 | Sale −$2,470,578 | 132,689 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Henderson Michael Thomas | May 8 | May 8 | S | 24,814 | $74.76 | Sale −$1,855,095 | 107,875 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Henderson Michael Thomas | May 8 | May 8 | S | 19,269 | $75.35 | Sale −$1,451,919 | 88,606 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Turtle CameronChief Executive Officer | May 1 | May 1 | S | 5,300 | $69.54 | Sale −$368,562 | 622,240 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Turtle CameronChief Executive Officer | May 1 | May 1 | S | 3,600 | $70.77 | Sale −$254,772 | 618,640 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Turtle CameronChief Executive Officer | May 1 | May 1 | S | 1,000 | $71.76 | Sale −$71,760 | 617,640 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Turtle CameronChief Executive Officer | May 1 | May 1 | S | 3,100 | $73.14 | Sale −$226,734 | 614,540 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Turtle CameronChief Executive Officer | May 1 | May 1 | S | 1,700 | $74.23 | Sale −$126,191 | 612,840 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Turtle CameronChief Executive Officer | May 1 | May 1 | S | 300 | $74.96 | Sale −$22,488 | 612,540 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Burrows Scott LChief Financial Officer | May 1 | May 1 | M | 12,500 | $14.50 | $181,250 | 110,494 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Burrows Scott LChief Financial Officer | May 1 | May 1 | S | 12,500 | $71.37 | Sale −$892,125 | 97,994 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Burrows Scott LChief Financial Officer | May 1 | May 1 | M · derivative | 12,500 | $14.50 | $181,250 | 382,357 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sloan SheldonChief Medical Officer | May 1 | May 1 | M | 78,333 | $27.46 | $2,151,024 | 78,333 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sloan SheldonChief Medical Officer | May 1 | May 1 | S | 21,306 | $69.53 | Sale −$1,481,406 | 57,027 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sloan SheldonChief Medical Officer | May 1 | May 1 | S | 19,656 | $70.61 | Sale −$1,387,910 | 37,371 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sloan SheldonChief Medical Officer | May 1 | May 1 | S | 8,777 | $71.56 | Sale −$628,082 | 28,594 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sloan SheldonChief Medical Officer | May 1 | May 1 | S | 12,777 | $72.94 | Sale −$931,954 | 15,817 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sloan SheldonChief Medical Officer | May 1 | May 1 | S | 10,358 | $73.74 | Sale −$763,799 | 5,459 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sloan SheldonChief Medical Officer | May 1 | May 1 | S | 5,059 | $74.60 | Sale −$377,401 | 400 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sloan SheldonChief Medical Officer | May 1 | May 1 | S | 400 | $75.37 | Sale −$30,148 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sloan SheldonChief Medical Officer | May 1 | May 1 | M · derivative | 78,333 | $27.46 | $2,151,024 | 321,667 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sloan SheldonChief Medical Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M | 7,958 | $21.66 | $172,370 | 7,958 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sloan SheldonChief Medical Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | S | 7,958 | $50.00 | Sale −$397,900 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sloan SheldonChief Medical Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 7,958 | $21.66 | $172,370 | 87,542 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Turtle CameronChief Executive Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | S | 12,344 | $49.20 | Sale −$607,325 | 630,196 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Turtle CameronChief Executive Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | S | 2,656 | $49.92 | Sale −$132,588 | 627,540 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Burrows Scott LChief Financial Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M | 7,500 | $14.50 | $108,750 | 105,494 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Burrows Scott LChief Financial Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | S | 6,200 | $49.21 | Sale −$305,102 | 99,294 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Burrows Scott LChief Financial Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | S | 1,300 | $49.98 | Sale −$64,974 | 97,994 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Burrows Scott LChief Financial Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | M · derivative | 7,500 | $14.50 | $108,750 | 394,857 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Burrows Scott LChief Financial Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 3 | M | 2,500 | $14.50 | $36,250 | 100,494 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Burrows Scott LChief Financial Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 3 | S | 2,300 | $40.56 | Sale −$93,288 | 98,194 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Burrows Scott LChief Financial Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 3 | S | 200 | $41.66 | Sale −$8,332 | 97,994 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Burrows Scott LChief Financial Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 2,500 | $14.50 | $36,250 | 402,357 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Turtle CameronChief Executive Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | S | 5,900 | $41.73 | Sale −$246,207 | 651,640 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Turtle CameronChief Executive Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | S | 9,100 | $42.49 | Sale −$386,659 | 642,540 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Turtle CameronChief Executive Officer | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | S | 957 | $31.82 | Sale −$30,452 | 671,583 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Turtle CameronChief Executive Officer | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | S | 14,043 | $32.87 | Sale −$461,593 | 657,540 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Henderson Michael Thomas | Jan 21 | Jan 23 | J | 63,227 | $0.00 | $0 | 168,606 | No | Form 4 |
| King-Jones HeidySee Remarks | Jan 9 | Jan 13 | A · derivative | 140,000 | $30.61 | $4,285,400 | 140,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Sloan SheldonChief Medical Officer | Jan 9 | Jan 13 | A · derivative | 140,000 | $30.61 | $4,285,400 | 140,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Turtle CameronChief Executive Officer | Jan 9 | Jan 13 | A · derivative | 528,000 | $30.61 | $16,162,080 | 528,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Burrows Scott LChief Financial Officer | Jan 9 | Jan 13 | A · derivative | 140,000 | $30.61 | $4,285,400 | 140,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Turtle CameronChief Executive Officer | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | S | 12,709 | $30.47 | Sale −$387,243 | 674,198 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Turtle CameronChief Executive Officer | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | S | 2,191 | $31.79 | Sale −$69,652 | 672,007 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Turtle CameronChief Executive Officer | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | S | 100 | $32.39 | Sale −$3,239 | 671,907 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Turtle CameronChief Executive Officer | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | S | 10,995 | $28.73 | Sale −$315,886 | 690,912 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Turtle CameronChief Executive Officer | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | S | 4,005 | $29.83 | Sale −$119,469 | 686,907 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Turtle CameronChief Executive Officer | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | S | 28,155 | $23.13 | Sale −$651,225 | 718,752 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Turtle CameronChief Executive Officer | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | S | 16,845 | $23.66 | Sale −$398,553 | 701,907 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Burrows Scott LChief Financial Officer | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | S | 18,428 | $16.26 | Sale −$299,639 | 97,994 | No | Form 4 |
| Albers Jeffrey W. | May 29, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 25,000 | $15.55 | $388,750 | 25,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Henderson Michael Thomas | May 29, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 25,000 | $15.55 | $388,750 | 25,000 | No | Form 4 |
| McKenna Mark C. | May 29, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 25,000 | $15.55 | $388,750 | 25,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Milligan Sandra | May 29, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 25,000 | $15.55 | $388,750 | 25,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Stelzer Laurie | May 29, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 25,000 | $15.55 | $388,750 | 25,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Fairmount Healthcare Fund II L.P. | May 29, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 25,000 | $15.55 | $388,750 | 25,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Fairmount Healthcare Fund II L.P. | May 29, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 25,000 | $15.55 | $388,750 | 25,000 | No | Form 4 |
| King-Jones HeidySee Remarks | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 95,500 | $21.66 | $2,068,530 | 95,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Turtle CameronChief Executive Officer | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 370,000 | $21.66 | $8,014,200 | 370,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Sloan SheldonChief Medical Officer | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 95,500 | $21.66 | $2,068,530 | 95,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Burrows Scott LChief Financial Officer | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 95,500 | $21.66 | $2,068,530 | 95,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Henderson Michael Thomas | Jan 10, 2025 | Jan 14, 2025 | J | 105,379 | $0.00 | $0 | 105,379 | No | Form 4 |
| Albers Jeffrey W. | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | S | 6,700 | $36.76 | Sale −$246,292 | 27,360 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Albers Jeffrey W. | Oct 25, 2024 | Oct 28, 2024 | S | 300 | $36.43 | Sale −$10,929 | 34,060 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sloan SheldonChief Medical Officer | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 400,000 | $27.46 | $10,984,000 | 400,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Burrows Scott LChief Financial Officer | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | S | 18,531 | $28.17 | Sale −$522,018 | 116,422 | No | Form 4 |
| Henderson Michael Thomas | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 11,323 | $39.29 | $444,881 | 11,323 | No | Form 4 |
| Albers Jeffrey W. | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 11,323 | $39.29 | $444,881 | 11,323 | No | Form 4 |
| Milligan Sandra | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 21,980 | $39.29 | $863,594 | 21,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Harwin Peter Evan | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 11,323 | $39.29 | $444,881 | 11,323 | No | Form 4 |
| Harwin Peter Evan | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 11,323 | $39.29 | $444,881 | 11,323 | No | Form 4 |
| Stelzer Laurie | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 11,323 | $39.29 | $444,881 | 11,323 | No | Form 4 |
| Harwin Peter Evan | Apr 25, 2024 | Apr 25, 2024 | M | 3,639,680 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,018,101 | No | Form 4 |
| Harwin Peter Evan | Apr 25, 2024 | Apr 25, 2024 | M · derivative | 90,992 | $0.00 | $0 | 346,045 | No | Form 4 |
| Turtle CameronChief Executive Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 400 | $9.82 | $3,928 | 746,907 | No | Form 4 |
| McKenna Mark C. | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 40,000 | $25.86 | $1,034,400 | 40,000 | No | Form 4 |
| King-Jones HeidySee Remarks | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 63,000 | $25.86 | $1,629,180 | 63,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Burrows Scott LChief Financial Officer | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 70,000 | $25.86 | $1,810,200 | 70,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Turtle CameronChief Executive Officer | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 277,750 | $25.86 | $7,182,615 | 277,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Fairmount Healthcare Fund II L.P. | Dec 29, 2023 | Dec 29, 2023 | J | 3,435,480 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fairmount Healthcare Fund II L.P. | Dec 29, 2023 | Dec 29, 2023 | J | 406,038 | $0.00 | $0 | 406,038 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Fairmount Healthcare Fund II L.P. | Dec 29, 2023 | Dec 29, 2023 | J | 406,038 | $0.00 | $0 | 406,038 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Burrows Scott LChief Financial Officer | Dec 22, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | A | 134,953 | $0.00 | $0 | 134,953 | No | Form 4 |
| Harwin Peter Evan | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | A · derivative | 16,667 | $600.00 | $10,000,200 | 16,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Albers Jeffrey W. | Nov 24, 2023 | Dec 8, 20234/A | C | 34,360 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,360 | No | Form 4/A |
| Albers Jeffrey W. | Nov 24, 2023 | Dec 8, 20234/A | C · derivative | 859 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Albers Jeffrey W. | Nov 22, 2023 | Dec 8, 20234/A | A · derivative | 50,000 | $10.39 | $519,500 | 50,000 | No | Form 4/A |
| Fairmount Healthcare Co-Invest L.P. | Nov 24, 2023 | Nov 28, 2023 | C | 3,435,480 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,435,480 | No | Form 4 |
| Fairmount Healthcare Co-Invest L.P. | Nov 24, 2023 | Nov 28, 2023 | C · derivative | 85,887 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Turtle CameronChief Executive Officer | Nov 24, 2023 | Nov 27, 2023 | C | 723,440 | $0.00 | $0 | 746,507 | No | Form 4 |
| Turtle CameronChief Executive Officer | Nov 24, 2023 | Nov 27, 2023 | C · derivative | 18,086 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Turtle CameronChief Executive Officer | Nov 22, 2023 | Nov 27, 2023 | A · derivative | 374,000 | $10.39 | $3,885,860 | 374,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Stelzer Laurie | Nov 22, 2023 | Nov 27, 2023 | A · derivative | 50,000 | $10.39 | $519,500 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |