TBPHTheravance Biopharma, Inc.
- Market cap
- not reported
- Latest close
- not reported
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Biotechnology
- as of 2026-10-24
Values marked — are missing or out of date.
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-18
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Weiss Asset Management LP | Sep 23 | Sep 28 | J | 7,457,060 | $17.00 | $126,770,020 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Dean J | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | D | 91,204 | not reported | not reported | 6,009 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Dean J | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | D | 6,009 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Dean J | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | D · derivative | 6,000 | $24.43 | $146,580 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Dean J | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | D · derivative | 6,000 | $23.85 | $143,100 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Dean J | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | D · derivative | 6,000 | $30.14 | $180,840 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Dean J | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | D · derivative | 6,000 | $20.35 | $122,100 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Dean J | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | D · derivative | 28,000 | $10.15 | $284,200 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Dean J | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | D · derivative | 22,044 | $10.95 | $241,382 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Dean J | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | D · derivative | 23,576 | $9.49 | $223,736 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Dean J | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | D · derivative | 24,258 | $9.39 | $227,783 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Dean J | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | D · derivative | 13,398 | $16.64 | $222,943 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pakianathan Deepika | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | D | 58,065 | not reported | not reported | 6,009 | No | Form 4 |
| Pakianathan Deepika | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | D | 6,009 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pakianathan Deepika | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | D · derivative | 17,000 | $20.66 | $351,220 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pakianathan Deepika | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | D · derivative | 6,000 | $20.35 | $122,100 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pakianathan Deepika | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | D · derivative | 28,000 | $10.15 | $284,200 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pakianathan Deepika | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | D · derivative | 22,044 | $10.95 | $241,382 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pakianathan Deepika | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | D · derivative | 23,576 | $9.49 | $223,736 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pakianathan Deepika | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | D · derivative | 24,258 | $9.39 | $227,783 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pakianathan Deepika | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | D · derivative | 13,398 | $16.64 | $222,943 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Winningham Rick ECHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | D | 1,382,272 | not reported | not reported | 228,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Winningham Rick ECHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | D | 151,875 | not reported | not reported | 76,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Winningham Rick ECHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | D | 76,875 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Winningham Rick ECHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | D | 23,400 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Winningham Rick ECHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | D | 92,567 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Winningham Rick ECHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | D · derivative | 515,000 | $10.24 | $5,273,600 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Smaldone Alsup Laurie | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | D | 74,980 | not reported | not reported | 6,009 | No | Form 4 |
| Smaldone Alsup Laurie | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | D | 6,009 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Smaldone Alsup Laurie | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | D · derivative | 13,500 | $28.14 | $379,890 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Smaldone Alsup Laurie | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | D · derivative | 6,000 | $24.43 | $146,580 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Smaldone Alsup Laurie | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | D · derivative | 6,000 | $23.85 | $143,100 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Smaldone Alsup Laurie | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | D · derivative | 6,000 | $30.14 | $180,840 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Smaldone Alsup Laurie | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | D · derivative | 6,000 | $20.35 | $122,100 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Smaldone Alsup Laurie | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | D · derivative | 28,000 | $10.15 | $284,200 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Smaldone Alsup Laurie | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | D · derivative | 22,044 | $10.95 | $241,382 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Smaldone Alsup Laurie | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | D · derivative | 23,576 | $9.49 | $223,736 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Smaldone Alsup Laurie | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | D · derivative | 24,258 | $9.39 | $227,783 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Smaldone Alsup Laurie | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | D · derivative | 13,398 | $16.64 | $222,943 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connor Donal | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | D | 74,204 | not reported | not reported | 6,009 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connor Donal | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | D | 6,009 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connor Donal | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | D · derivative | 6,000 | $24.43 | $146,580 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connor Donal | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | D · derivative | 6,000 | $23.85 | $143,100 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connor Donal | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | D · derivative | 6,000 | $30.14 | $180,840 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connor Donal | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | D · derivative | 6,000 | $20.35 | $122,100 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connor Donal | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | D · derivative | 28,000 | $10.15 | $284,200 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connor Donal | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | D · derivative | 22,044 | $10.95 | $241,382 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connor Donal | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | D · derivative | 23,576 | $9.49 | $223,736 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connor Donal | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | D · derivative | 24,258 | $9.39 | $227,783 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connor Donal | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | D · derivative | 13,398 | $16.64 | $222,943 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gray Susannah | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | D | 42,137 | not reported | not reported | 6,009 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray Susannah | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | D | 6,009 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gray Susannah | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | D · derivative | 32,666 | $9.87 | $322,413 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gray Susannah | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | D · derivative | 22,044 | $10.95 | $241,382 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gray Susannah | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | D · derivative | 23,576 | $9.49 | $223,736 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gray Susannah | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | D · derivative | 24,258 | $9.39 | $227,783 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gray Susannah | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | D · derivative | 13,398 | $16.64 | $222,943 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Farnum RhondaSVP, COMM & MEDICAL AFFAIRS | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | D | 124,414 | not reported | not reported | 89,062 | No | Form 4 |
| Farnum RhondaSVP, COMM & MEDICAL AFFAIRS | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | D | 89,062 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Farnum RhondaSVP, COMM & MEDICAL AFFAIRS | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | D · derivative | 150,000 | $25.64 | $3,846,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sawaf AzizSVP & CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | D | 204,966 | not reported | not reported | 131,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Sawaf AzizSVP & CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | D | 108,436 | not reported | not reported | 23,439 | No | Form 4 |
| Sawaf AzizSVP & CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | D | 23,439 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Grimaud Brett A.SVP, GEN COUNSEL AND SECRETARY | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | D | 223,917 | not reported | not reported | 131,251 | No | Form 4 |
| Grimaud Brett A.SVP, GEN COUNSEL AND SECRETARY | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | D | 107,812 | not reported | not reported | 23,439 | No | Form 4 |
| Grimaud Brett A.SVP, GEN COUNSEL AND SECRETARY | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | D | 23,439 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Miller AineSVP, DEV & HEAD OF IRE OFFICE | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | D | 93,108 | not reported | not reported | 96,718 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller AineSVP, DEV & HEAD OF IRE OFFICE | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | D | 96,718 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Miller AineSVP, DEV & HEAD OF IRE OFFICE | Sep 23 | Sep 24 | D · derivative | 37,500 | $25.42 | $953,250 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Farnum RhondaSVP, COMM & MEDICAL AFFAIRS | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | S | 3,329 | $17.03 | Sale −$56,693 | 223,461 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Farnum RhondaSVP, COMM & MEDICAL AFFAIRS | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | S | 3,328 | $17.03 | Sale −$56,676 | 220,133 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Farnum RhondaSVP, COMM & MEDICAL AFFAIRS | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | S | 6,657 | $17.03 | Sale −$113,369 | 213,476 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Winningham Rick ECHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | F | 20,034 | $16.95 | $339,576 | 1,611,022 | No | Form 4 |
| Farnum RhondaSVP, COMM & MEDICAL AFFAIRS | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | F | 5,667 | $16.95 | $96,056 | 226,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Sawaf AzizSVP & CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | F | 8,112 | $16.95 | $137,498 | 336,841 | No | Form 4 |
| Grimaud Brett A.SVP, GEN COUNSEL AND SECRETARY | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | F | 7,952 | $16.95 | $134,786 | 355,168 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller AineSVP, DEV & HEAD OF IRE OFFICE | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | F | 6,258 | $16.95 | $106,073 | 189,826 | No | Form 4 |
| Samaha Eli | Jul 7 | Jul 8 | S | 5,564 | $17.17 | Sale −$95,534 | 9,167,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Samaha Eli | Jul 6 | Jul 8 | S | 1,400 | $17.04 | Sale −$23,856 | 9,173,053 | No | Form 4 |
| Samaha Eli | Jul 1 | Jul 1 | S | 37,799 | $17.00 | Sale −$642,583 | 9,174,453 | No | Form 4 |
| Samaha Eli | Jun 30 | Jul 1 | S | 25,027 | $17.13 | Sale −$428,713 | 9,212,252 | No | Form 4 |
| Samaha Eli | Jun 29 | Jul 1 | S | 273,871 | $17.23 | Sale −$4,718,797 | 9,237,279 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller AineSVP, DEV & HEAD OF IRE OFFICE | Jun 19 | Jun 23 | A | 18,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 196,084 | No | Form 4 |
| Farnum RhondaSVP, COMM & MEDICAL AFFAIRS | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | S | 3,329 | $16.39 | Sale −$54,562 | 242,442 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Farnum RhondaSVP, COMM & MEDICAL AFFAIRS | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | S | 3,328 | $16.38 | Sale −$54,513 | 239,114 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Farnum RhondaSVP, COMM & MEDICAL AFFAIRS | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | S | 6,657 | $16.39 | Sale −$109,108 | 232,457 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Dean J | Jun 12 | Jun 16 | A | 6,009 | $0.00 | $0 | 97,213 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Dean J | Jun 12 | Jun 16 | A · derivative | 13,398 | $16.64 | $222,943 | 13,398 | No | Form 4 |
| Pakianathan Deepika | Jun 12 | Jun 16 | A | 6,009 | $0.00 | $0 | 64,074 | No | Form 4 |
| Pakianathan Deepika | Jun 12 | Jun 16 | A · derivative | 13,398 | $16.64 | $222,943 | 13,398 | No | Form 4 |
| Smaldone Alsup Laurie | Jun 12 | Jun 16 | A | 6,009 | $0.00 | $0 | 80,989 | No | Form 4 |
| Smaldone Alsup Laurie | Jun 12 | Jun 16 | A · derivative | 13,398 | $16.64 | $222,943 | 13,398 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connor Donal | Jun 12 | Jun 16 | A | 6,009 | $0.00 | $0 | 80,213 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connor Donal | Jun 12 | Jun 16 | A · derivative | 13,398 | $16.64 | $222,943 | 13,398 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray Susannah | Jun 12 | Jun 16 | A | 6,009 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,146 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray Susannah | Jun 12 | Jun 16 | A · derivative | 13,398 | $16.64 | $222,943 | 13,398 | No | Form 4 |
| Winningham Rick ECHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | May 20 | May 22 | F | 20,038 | $16.55 | $331,629 | 1,631,056 | No | Form 4 |
| Farnum RhondaSVP, COMM & MEDICAL AFFAIRS | May 20 | May 22 | F | 5,678 | $16.55 | $93,971 | 245,771 | No | Form 4 |
| Sawaf AzizSVP & CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | May 20 | May 22 | F | 8,670 | $16.55 | $143,489 | 344,953 | No | Form 4 |
| Grimaud Brett A.SVP, GEN COUNSEL AND SECRETARY | May 20 | May 22 | F | 8,829 | $16.55 | $146,120 | 363,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller AineSVP, DEV & HEAD OF IRE OFFICE | May 20 | May 22 | F | 6,827 | $16.55 | $112,987 | 177,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Winningham Rick ECHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 75,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,651,094 | No | Form 4 |
| Farnum RhondaSVP, COMM & MEDICAL AFFAIRS | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 18,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 251,449 | No | Form 4 |
| Sawaf AzizSVP & CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 37,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 353,623 | No | Form 4 |
| Grimaud Brett A.SVP, GEN COUNSEL AND SECRETARY | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A | 37,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 371,949 | No | Form 4 |
| Farnum RhondaSVP, COMM & MEDICAL AFFAIRS | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | S | 7,767 | $13.92 | Sale −$108,117 | 255,999 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Farnum RhondaSVP, COMM & MEDICAL AFFAIRS | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | S | 15,534 | $14.00 | Sale −$217,476 | 240,465 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Farnum RhondaSVP, COMM & MEDICAL AFFAIRS | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | S | 7,766 | $13.92 | Sale −$108,103 | 232,699 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Winningham Rick ECHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | F | 74,975 | $19.66 | $1,474,009 | 1,576,094 | No | Form 4 |
| Farnum RhondaSVP, COMM & MEDICAL AFFAIRS | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | F | 13,929 | $19.66 | $273,844 | 263,766 | No | Form 4 |
| Sawaf AzizSVP & CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | F | 20,672 | $19.66 | $406,412 | 316,123 | No | Form 4 |
| Grimaud Brett A.SVP, GEN COUNSEL AND SECRETARY | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | F | 20,833 | $19.66 | $409,577 | 334,449 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller AineSVP, DEV & HEAD OF IRE OFFICE | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | F | 16,851 | $19.66 | $331,291 | 184,161 | No | Form 4 |
| Farnum RhondaSVP, COMM & MEDICAL AFFAIRS | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | S | 7,767 | $18.75 | Sale −$145,631 | 300,995 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Farnum RhondaSVP, COMM & MEDICAL AFFAIRS | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | S | 7,766 | $18.75 | Sale −$145,613 | 293,229 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Farnum RhondaSVP, COMM & MEDICAL AFFAIRS | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | S | 15,534 | $18.75 | Sale −$291,263 | 277,695 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Broshy Eran | Nov 26, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | S | 14,000 | $20.00 | Sale −$280,000 | 60,204 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Broshy Eran | Nov 26, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | S | 15,501 | $20.00 | Sale −$310,020 | 44,703 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Broshy Eran | Nov 26, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 14,000 | $10.15 | $142,100 | 81,749 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Farnum RhondaSVP, COMM & MEDICAL AFFAIRS | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | F | 9,060 | $17.90 | $162,174 | 308,762 | No | Form 4 |
| Sawaf AzizSVP & CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | F | 18,627 | $17.90 | $333,423 | 336,795 | No | Form 4 |
| Grimaud Brett A.SVP, GEN COUNSEL AND SECRETARY | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | F | 19,024 | $17.90 | $340,530 | 355,282 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller AineSVP, DEV & HEAD OF IRE OFFICE | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | F | 6,989 | $17.90 | $125,103 | 201,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Winningham Rick ECHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | F | 56,817 | $17.90 | $1,017,024 | 1,651,069 | No | Form 4 |
| Winningham Rick ECHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Nov 19, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | G | 9,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,707,886 | No | Form 4 |
| Winningham Rick ECHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Nov 19, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | G | 9,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Broshy Eran | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 14, 20254/A | S | 15,500 | $18.50 | Sale −$286,750 | 75,704 | No | Form 4/A |
| Broshy Eran | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 14, 20254/A | S | 15,500 | $17.00 | Sale −$263,500 | 60,204 | No | Form 4/A |
| Broshy Eran | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 14, 20254/A | S | 14,000 | $18.50 | Sale −$259,000 | 60,204 | No | Form 4/A |
| Broshy Eran | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 14, 20254/A | M · derivative | 14,000 | $10.15 | $142,100 | 107,878 | No | Form 4/A |
| Farnum RhondaSVP, COMM & MEDICAL AFFAIRS | Aug 20, 2025 | Aug 22, 2025 | F | 9,096 | $13.39 | $121,795 | 317,822 | No | Form 4 |
| Grimaud Brett A.SVP, GEN COUNSEL AND SECRETARY | Aug 20, 2025 | Aug 22, 2025 | F | 9,762 | $13.39 | $130,713 | 374,306 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller AineSVP, DEV & HEAD OF IRE OFFICE | Aug 20, 2025 | Aug 22, 2025 | F | 6,989 | $13.39 | $93,583 | 208,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Sawaf AzizSVP & CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Aug 20, 2025 | Aug 22, 2025 | F | 9,368 | $13.39 | $125,438 | 355,422 | No | Form 4 |
| Winningham Rick ECHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Aug 20, 2025 | Aug 22, 2025 | F | 15,394 | $13.39 | $206,126 | 1,717,786 | No | Form 4 |
| Farnum RhondaSVP, COMM & MEDICAL AFFAIRS | Jul 14, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | S | 682 | $11.39 | Sale −$7,768 | 336,236 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Farnum RhondaSVP, COMM & MEDICAL AFFAIRS | Jul 14, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | S | 5,318 | $11.39 | Sale −$60,572 | 330,918 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Farnum RhondaSVP, COMM & MEDICAL AFFAIRS | Jul 14, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | S | 4,000 | $11.39 | Sale −$45,560 | 326,918 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Winningham Rick ECHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Jun 23, 2025 | Jun 25, 2025 | G | 20,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,733,180 | No | Form 4 |
| Winningham Rick ECHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | G | 9,600 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,753,180 | No | Form 4 |
| Winningham Rick ECHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | G | 9,600 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Farnum RhondaSVP, COMM & MEDICAL AFFAIRS | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | S | 24,000 | $11.00 | Sale −$264,000 | 336,918 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Farnum RhondaSVP, COMM & MEDICAL AFFAIRS | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | F | 9,120 | $9.45 | $86,184 | 360,918 | No | Form 4 |
| Grimaud Brett A.SVP, GEN COUNSEL AND SECRETARY | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | F | 9,743 | $9.45 | $92,071 | 384,068 | No | Form 4 |
| Sawaf AzizSVP & CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | F | 9,348 | $9.45 | $88,339 | 364,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Winningham Rick ECHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | F | 15,364 | $9.45 | $145,190 | 1,762,780 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller AineSVP, DEV & HEAD OF IRE OFFICE | May 20, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | F | 9,701 | $9.45 | $91,674 | 214,990 | No | Form 4 |
| Smaldone Alsup Laurie | May 19, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | A | 10,649 | $0.00 | $0 | 74,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Smaldone Alsup Laurie | May 19, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | A · derivative | 24,258 | $9.39 | $227,783 | 24,258 | No | Form 4 |
| Broshy Eran | May 19, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | A | 10,649 | $0.00 | $0 | 91,204 | No | Form 4 |
| Broshy Eran | May 19, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | A · derivative | 24,258 | $9.39 | $227,783 | 24,258 | No | Form 4 |
| Grant Jeremy T | May 19, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | A | 10,649 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,954 | No | Form 4 |
| Grant Jeremy T | May 19, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | A · derivative | 24,258 | $9.39 | $227,783 | 24,258 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray Susannah | May 19, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | A | 10,649 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,137 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray Susannah | May 19, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | A · derivative | 24,258 | $9.39 | $227,783 | 24,258 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Dean J | May 19, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | A | 10,649 | $0.00 | $0 | 91,204 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Dean J | May 19, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | A · derivative | 24,258 | $9.39 | $227,783 | 24,258 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connor Donal | May 19, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | A | 10,649 | $0.00 | $0 | 74,204 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connor Donal | May 19, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | A · derivative | 24,258 | $9.39 | $227,783 | 24,258 | No | Form 4 |
| Pakianathan Deepika | May 19, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | A | 10,649 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,065 | No | Form 4 |
| Pakianathan Deepika | May 19, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | A · derivative | 24,258 | $9.39 | $227,783 | 24,258 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller AineSVP, DEV & HEAD OF IRE OFFICE | May 19, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | A | 10,430 | $0.00 | $0 | 224,691 | No | Form 4 |
| Farnum RhondaSVP, COMM & MEDICAL AFFAIRS | Apr 21, 2025 | Apr 23, 2025 | S | 4,000 | $9.00 | Sale −$36,000 | 370,038 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Farnum RhondaSVP, COMM & MEDICAL AFFAIRS | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 75,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 374,038 | No | Form 4 |
| Grimaud Brett A.SVP, GEN COUNSEL AND SECRETARY | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 75,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 393,811 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller AineSVP, DEV & HEAD OF IRE OFFICE | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 75,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 214,261 | No | Form 4 |
| Sawaf AzizSVP & CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 75,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 374,138 | No | Form 4 |
| Winningham Rick ECHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 2,178 | $9.35 | $20,364 | 1,778,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Farnum RhondaSVP, COMM & MEDICAL AFFAIRS | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 15,810 | $9.66 | $152,725 | 299,038 | No | Form 4 |
| Grimaud Brett A.SVP, GEN COUNSEL AND SECRETARY | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 14,534 | $9.66 | $140,398 | 318,811 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller AineSVP, DEV & HEAD OF IRE OFFICE | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 11,295 | $9.66 | $109,110 | 139,261 | No | Form 4 |
| Sawaf AzizSVP & CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 13,751 | $9.66 | $132,835 | 299,138 | No | Form 4 |
| Winningham Rick ECHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 35,129 | $9.66 | $339,346 | 1,775,966 | No | Form 4 |
| Farnum RhondaSVP, COMM & MEDICAL AFFAIRS | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A | 5,283 | $0.00 | $0 | 314,848 | No | Form 4 |
| Farnum RhondaSVP, COMM & MEDICAL AFFAIRS | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | S | 4,000 | $9.00 | Sale −$36,000 | 309,565 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Farnum RhondaSVP, COMM & MEDICAL AFFAIRS | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | F | 9,178 | $9.97 | $91,505 | 313,565 | No | Form 4 |
| Grimaud Brett A.SVP, GEN COUNSEL AND SECRETARY | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | F | 9,268 | $9.97 | $92,402 | 333,345 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller AineSVP, DEV & HEAD OF IRE OFFICE | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | F | 10,076 | $9.97 | $100,458 | 150,556 | No | Form 4 |
| Sawaf AzizSVP & CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | F | 8,477 | $9.97 | $84,516 | 312,889 | No | Form 4 |
| Winningham Rick ECHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | F | 15,997 | $9.97 | $159,490 | 1,811,095 | No | Form 4 |
| Winningham Rick ECHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | A | 3,193 | $9.57 | $30,557 | 1,827,092 | No | Form 4 |
| Farnum RhondaSVP, COMM & MEDICAL AFFAIRS | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | S | 4,000 | $9.00 | Sale −$36,000 | 322,743 | No | Form 4 |
| Farnum RhondaSVP, COMM & MEDICAL AFFAIRS | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 22, 2024 | F | 9,222 | $8.22 | $75,805 | 326,743 | No | Form 4 |
| Grimaud Brett A.SVP, GEN COUNSEL AND SECRETARY | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 22, 2024 | F | 9,268 | $8.22 | $76,183 | 342,613 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller AineSVP, DEV & HEAD OF IRE OFFICE | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 22, 2024 | F | 5,201 | $8.22 | $42,752 | 160,632 | No | Form 4 |
| Sawaf AzizSVP & CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 22, 2024 | F | 8,635 | $8.22 | $70,980 | 321,366 | No | Form 4 |
| Winningham Rick ECHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 22, 2024 | F | 15,997 | $8.22 | $131,495 | 1,823,899 | No | Form 4 |
| Winningham Rick ECHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Aug 7, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | A | 3,252 | $7.83 | $25,463 | 1,839,896 | No | Form 4 |
| Samaha Eli | Aug 7, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | P | 999,800 | $7.80 | Purchase +$7,798,440 | 9,511,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Farnum RhondaSVP, COMM & MEDICAL AFFAIRS | Jul 10, 2024 | Jul 12, 2024 | S | 4,000 | $9.00 | Sale −$36,000 | 335,965 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Farnum RhondaSVP, COMM & MEDICAL AFFAIRS | May 20, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | F | 9,268 | $9.10 | $84,339 | 339,965 | No | Form 4 |
| Grimaud Brett A.SVP, GEN COUNSEL AND SECRETARY | May 20, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | F | 9,268 | $9.10 | $84,339 | 351,881 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller AineSVP, DEV & HEAD OF IRE OFFICE | May 20, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | F | 5,201 | $9.10 | $47,329 | 165,833 | No | Form 4 |
| Sawaf AzizSVP & CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | May 20, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | F | 8,635 | $9.10 | $78,579 | 330,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Winningham Rick ECHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | May 20, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | F | 15,997 | $9.10 | $145,573 | 1,836,644 | No | Form 4 |
| Winningham Rick ECHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | A | 2,068 | $9.85 | $20,370 | 1,852,641 | No | Form 4 |
| Smaldone Alsup Laurie | May 8, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | A | 10,537 | $0.00 | $0 | 64,331 | No | Form 4 |
| Smaldone Alsup Laurie | May 8, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 23,576 | $9.49 | $223,736 | 23,576 | No | Form 4 |
| Broshy Eran | May 8, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | A | 10,537 | $0.00 | $0 | 80,555 | No | Form 4 |
| Broshy Eran | May 8, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 23,576 | $9.49 | $223,736 | 23,576 | No | Form 4 |
| Grant Jeremy T | May 8, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | A | 10,537 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,305 | No | Form 4 |
| Grant Jeremy T | May 8, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 23,576 | $9.49 | $223,736 | 23,576 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray Susannah | May 8, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | A | 10,537 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,488 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray Susannah | May 8, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 23,576 | $9.49 | $223,736 | 23,576 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Dean J | May 8, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | A | 10,537 | $0.00 | $0 | 80,555 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Dean J | May 8, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 23,576 | $9.49 | $223,736 | 23,576 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connor Donal | May 8, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | A | 10,537 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,555 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Connor Donal | May 8, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 23,576 | $9.49 | $223,736 | 23,576 | No | Form 4 |
| Pakianathan Deepika | May 8, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | A | 10,537 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,416 | No | Form 4 |
| Pakianathan Deepika | May 8, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 23,576 | $9.49 | $223,736 | 23,576 | No | Form 4 |
| Samaha Eli | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | P | 999,800 | $8.75 | Purchase +$8,748,250 | 8,012,026 | No | Form 4 |
| Samaha Eli | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | P | 499,324 | $8.75 | Purchase +$4,369,085 | 8,511,350 | No | Form 4 |
| Farnum RhondaSVP, COMM & MEDICAL AFFAIRS | Apr 2, 2024 | Apr 4, 2024 | A | 37,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 349,233 | No | Form 4 |
| Grimaud Brett A.SVP, GEN COUNSEL AND SECRETARY | Apr 2, 2024 | Apr 4, 2024 | A | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 360,684 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller AineSVP, DEV & HEAD OF IRE OFFICE | Apr 2, 2024 | Apr 4, 2024 | A | 37,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 171,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Sawaf AzizSVP & CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Apr 2, 2024 | Apr 4, 2024 | A | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 338,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Winningham Rick ECHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Apr 2, 2024 | Apr 4, 2024 | A | 300,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,850,573 | No | Form 4 |
| Winningham Rick ECHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | A | 2,704 | $8.64 | $23,363 | 1,561,473 | No | Form 4 |
| Winningham Rick ECHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | G | 7,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,554,473 | No | Form 4 |
| Winningham Rick ECHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | G | 3,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,550,573 | No | Form 4 |
| Winningham Rick ECHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | G | 3,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Farnum RhondaSVP, COMM & MEDICAL AFFAIRS | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | S | 1,254 | $8.71 | Sale −$10,922 | 311,733 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Farnum RhondaSVP, COMM & MEDICAL AFFAIRS | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | F | 18,219 | $8.92 | $162,513 | 312,987 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Graham Richard ASVP, RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | F | 19,294 | $8.92 | $172,102 | 314,915 | No | Form 4 |
| Grimaud Brett A.SVP, GEN COUNSEL AND SECRETARY | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | F | 17,595 | $8.92 | $156,947 | 260,684 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller AineSVP, DEV & HEAD OF IRE OFFICE | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | F | 11,782 | $8.92 | $105,095 | 133,534 | No | Form 4 |
| Sawaf AzizSVP & CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | F | 17,036 | $8.92 | $151,961 | 238,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Winningham Rick ECHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | F | 37,196 | $8.92 | $331,788 | 1,558,769 | No | Form 4 |
| Grant Jeremy T | Dec 21, 2023 | Dec 26, 2023 | A | 8,826 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,826 | No | Form 4 |
| Grant Jeremy T | Dec 21, 2023 | Dec 26, 2023 | A | 2,942 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,768 | No | Form 4 |
| Grant Jeremy T | Dec 21, 2023 | Dec 26, 2023 | A · derivative | 19,734 | $11.33 | $223,586 | 19,734 | No | Form 4 |
| Grant Jeremy T | Dec 21, 2023 | Dec 26, 2023 | A · derivative | 6,578 | $11.33 | $74,529 | 6,578 | No | Form 4 |
| Farnum RhondaSVP, COMM & MEDICAL AFFAIRS | Nov 21, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | S | 1,378 | $10.29 | Sale −$14,180 | 331,206 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Farnum RhondaSVP, COMM & MEDICAL AFFAIRS | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | F | 7,982 | $10.37 | $82,773 | 332,584 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Graham Richard ASVP, RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | F | 12,630 | $10.37 | $130,973 | 334,209 | No | Form 4 |
| Grimaud Brett A.SVP, GEN COUNSEL AND SECRETARY | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | F | 7,363 | $10.37 | $76,354 | 278,279 | No | Form 4 |
| Sawaf AzizSVP & CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | F | 6,187 | $10.37 | $64,159 | 255,672 | No | Form 4 |
| Winningham Rick ECHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | F | 15,804 | $10.37 | $163,887 | 1,595,965 | No | Form 4 |
| Graham Richard ASVP, RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | S | 2,482 | $10.22 | Sale −$25,366 | 346,839 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Graham Richard ASVP, RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT | Oct 30, 2023 | Nov 1, 2023 | A | 15,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 349,321 | No | Form 4 |
| Graham Richard ASVP, RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT | Oct 16, 2023 | Oct 18, 2023 | S | 2,482 | $9.03 | Sale −$22,412 | 334,321 | Yes | Form 4 |