TDUPThredUp Inc.
- Market cap
- $262.67M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $2.00
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Consumer Cyclical
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Internet Retail
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-04
Showing the latest 500 of 1068 transactions.
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sobers SeanChief Financial Officer | Sep 2 | Sep 2 | S | 18,973 | $2.58 | Sale −$48,950 | 613,503 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers SeanChief Financial Officer | Sep 2 | Sep 2 | S | 13,368 | $2.58 | Sale −$34,489 | 625,968 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers SeanChief Financial Officer | Sep 2 | Sep 2 | S | 12,218 | $2.58 | Sale −$31,522 | 637,360 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Sep 2 | Sep 2 | S | 86,223 | $2.58 | Sale −$222,455 | 1,612,505 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Sep 2 | Sep 2 | S | 57,771 | $2.58 | Sale −$149,049 | 1,666,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Sep 2 | Sep 2 | S | 27,068 | $2.58 | Sale −$69,835 | 1,691,648 | No | Form 4 |
| Homer ChristopherChief Operating Officer | Sep 2 | Sep 2 | S | 26,632 | $2.58 | Sale −$68,711 | 1,363,358 | No | Form 4 |
| Homer ChristopherChief Operating Officer | Sep 2 | Sep 2 | S | 19,463 | $2.58 | Sale −$50,215 | 1,383,478 | No | Form 4 |
| Homer ChristopherChief Operating Officer | Sep 2 | Sep 2 | S | 14,135 | $2.58 | Sale −$36,468 | 1,398,088 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers SeanChief Financial Officer | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | M | 36,667 | $0.00 | $0 | 632,476 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers SeanChief Financial Officer | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | M | 25,833 | $0.00 | $0 | 639,336 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers SeanChief Financial Officer | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | M | 23,610 | $0.00 | $0 | 649,578 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers SeanChief Financial Officer | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | M · derivative | 36,667 | $0.00 | $0 | 427,761 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers SeanChief Financial Officer | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | M · derivative | 25,833 | $0.00 | $0 | 401,928 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers SeanChief Financial Officer | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | M · derivative | 23,610 | $0.00 | $0 | 378,318 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | M | 166,667 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,698,728 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | M | 111,666 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,724,171 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | M | 52,316 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,718,716 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | M · derivative | 166,667 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,359,843 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | M · derivative | 111,666 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,248,177 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | M · derivative | 52,316 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,195,861 | No | Form 4 |
| Homer ChristopherChief Operating Officer | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | M | 54,167 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,389,990 | No | Form 4 |
| Homer ChristopherChief Operating Officer | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | M | 39,583 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,402,941 | No | Form 4 |
| Homer ChristopherChief Operating Officer | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | M | 28,745 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,412,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Homer ChristopherChief Operating Officer | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | M · derivative | 54,167 | $0.00 | $0 | 579,118 | No | Form 4 |
| Homer ChristopherChief Operating Officer | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | M · derivative | 39,583 | $0.00 | $0 | 539,535 | No | Form 4 |
| Homer ChristopherChief Operating Officer | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | M · derivative | 28,745 | $0.00 | $0 | 510,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Haley Timothy M | Jul 20 | Jul 22 | A | 2,491 | $0.00 | $0 | 316,860 | No | Form 4 |
| Rushing Coretha M | Jul 20 | Jul 22 | A | 2,265 | $0.00 | $0 | 193,426 | No | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Jul 20 | Jul 22 | A | 3,397 | $0.00 | $0 | 343,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Friedman Ian | Jul 20 | Jul 22 | A | 2,265 | $0.00 | $0 | 456,601 | No | Form 4 |
| Paransky Noam | Jul 20 | Jul 22 | A | 2,265 | $0.00 | $0 | 686,572 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers SeanChief Financial Officer | Jun 2 | Jun 3 | S | 19,397 | $4.43 | Sale −$85,929 | 572,523 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers SeanChief Financial Officer | Jun 2 | Jun 3 | S | 13,667 | $4.43 | Sale −$60,545 | 584,690 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers SeanChief Financial Officer | Jun 2 | Jun 3 | S | 12,490 | $4.43 | Sale −$55,331 | 595,809 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Jun 2 | Jun 3 | S | 88,163 | $4.43 | Sale −$390,562 | 1,454,823 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Jun 2 | Jun 3 | S | 59,070 | $4.43 | Sale −$261,680 | 1,507,420 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Jun 2 | Jun 3 | S | 27,675 | $4.43 | Sale −$122,600 | 1,532,061 | No | Form 4 |
| Homer ChristopherChief Operating Officer | Jun 2 | Jun 3 | S | 27,229 | $4.43 | Sale −$120,624 | 1,301,843 | No | Form 4 |
| Homer ChristopherChief Operating Officer | Jun 2 | Jun 3 | S | 19,899 | $4.43 | Sale −$88,153 | 1,321,528 | No | Form 4 |
| Homer ChristopherChief Operating Officer | Jun 2 | Jun 3 | S | 14,450 | $4.43 | Sale −$64,014 | 1,335,823 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers SeanChief Financial Officer | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | M | 36,666 | $0.00 | $0 | 591,920 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers SeanChief Financial Officer | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | M | 25,834 | $0.00 | $0 | 598,357 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers SeanChief Financial Officer | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | M | 23,609 | $0.00 | $0 | 608,299 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers SeanChief Financial Officer | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | M · derivative | 36,666 | $0.00 | $0 | 513,871 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers SeanChief Financial Officer | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | M · derivative | 25,834 | $0.00 | $0 | 488,037 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers SeanChief Financial Officer | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | M · derivative | 23,609 | $0.00 | $0 | 464,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | M | 166,666 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,542,986 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | M | 111,667 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,566,490 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | M | 52,316 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,559,736 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | M · derivative | 166,666 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,690,493 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | M · derivative | 111,667 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,578,826 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | M · derivative | 52,316 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,526,510 | No | Form 4 |
| Homer ChristopherChief Operating Officer | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | M | 54,166 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,329,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Homer ChristopherChief Operating Officer | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | M | 39,584 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,341,427 | No | Form 4 |
| Homer ChristopherChief Operating Officer | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | M | 28,745 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,350,273 | No | Form 4 |
| Homer ChristopherChief Operating Officer | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | M · derivative | 54,166 | $0.00 | $0 | 701,614 | No | Form 4 |
| Homer ChristopherChief Operating Officer | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | M · derivative | 39,584 | $0.00 | $0 | 662,030 | No | Form 4 |
| Homer ChristopherChief Operating Officer | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | M · derivative | 28,745 | $0.00 | $0 | 633,285 | No | Form 4 |
| Rushing Coretha M | May 20 | May 21 | A | 37,265 | $0.00 | $0 | 191,161 | No | Form 4 |
| Nova Daniel J | May 20 | May 21 | A | 37,265 | $0.00 | $0 | 269,252 | No | Form 4 |
| Paransky Noam | May 20 | May 21 | A | 37,265 | $0.00 | $0 | 684,307 | No | Form 4 |
| Haley Timothy M | May 20 | May 21 | A | 37,265 | $0.00 | $0 | 314,369 | No | Form 4 |
| Ginsberg Amanda | May 20 | May 21 | A | 37,265 | $0.00 | $0 | 265,745 | No | Form 4 |
| Friedman Ian | May 20 | May 21 | A | 37,265 | $0.00 | $0 | 454,336 | No | Form 4 |
| Battles Kelly Bodnar | May 20 | May 21 | A | 37,265 | $0.00 | $0 | 76,687 | No | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | May 20 | May 21 | A | 37,265 | $0.00 | $0 | 340,583 | No | Form 4 |
| Haley Timothy M | Apr 22 | Apr 24 | A | 3,836 | $0.00 | $0 | 277,104 | No | Form 4 |
| Rushing Coretha M | Apr 22 | Apr 24 | A | 3,488 | $0.00 | $0 | 153,896 | No | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Apr 22 | Apr 24 | A | 5,231 | $0.00 | $0 | 303,318 | No | Form 4 |
| Friedman Ian | Apr 22 | Apr 24 | A | 3,488 | $0.00 | $0 | 417,071 | No | Form 4 |
| Paransky Noam | Apr 22 | Apr 24 | A | 3,488 | $0.00 | $0 | 647,042 | No | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Mar 10 | Mar 10 | P | 13,157 | $3.73 | Purchase +$49,076 | 14,017 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Mar 4 | Mar 4 | C | 280,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,156,320 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Mar 4 | Mar 4 | C | 220,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,376,320 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Mar 4 | Mar 4 | M · derivative | 280,000 | $2.05 | $574,000 | 420,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Mar 4 | Mar 4 | M · derivative | 280,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 726,117 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Mar 4 | Mar 4 | C · derivative | 280,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 446,117 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Mar 4 | Mar 4 | M · derivative | 220,000 | $2.05 | $451,000 | 1,237,638 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Mar 4 | Mar 4 | M · derivative | 220,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 666,117 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Mar 4 | Mar 4 | C · derivative | 220,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 446,117 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers SeanChief Financial Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 3 | S | 24,303 | $3.82 | Sale −$92,837 | 587,455 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers SeanChief Financial Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 3 | S | 16,825 | $3.82 | Sale −$64,272 | 570,630 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers SeanChief Financial Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 3 | S | 15,376 | $3.82 | Sale −$58,736 | 555,254 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 3 | S | 108,543 | $3.82 | Sale −$414,634 | 983,115 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 3 | S | 72,724 | $3.82 | Sale −$277,806 | 910,391 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 3 | S | 34,071 | $3.82 | Sale −$130,151 | 876,320 | No | Form 4 |
| Homer ChristopherChief Operating Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 3 | S | 30,951 | $3.82 | Sale −$118,233 | 1,313,696 | No | Form 4 |
| Homer ChristopherChief Operating Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 3 | S | 22,471 | $3.82 | Sale −$85,839 | 1,291,225 | No | Form 4 |
| Homer ChristopherChief Operating Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 3 | S | 16,319 | $3.82 | Sale −$62,339 | 1,274,906 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers SeanChief Financial Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M | 36,667 | $0.00 | $0 | 562,316 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers SeanChief Financial Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M | 25,833 | $0.00 | $0 | 588,149 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers SeanChief Financial Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M | 23,609 | $0.00 | $0 | 611,758 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers SeanChief Financial Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 36,667 | $0.00 | $0 | 599,979 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers SeanChief Financial Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 25,833 | $0.00 | $0 | 574,146 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers SeanChief Financial Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 23,609 | $0.00 | $0 | 550,537 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M | 166,667 | $0.00 | $0 | 927,675 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M | 111,667 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,039,342 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M | 52,316 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,091,658 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 166,667 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,021,142 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 111,667 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,909,475 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 52,316 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,857,159 | No | Form 4 |
| Homer ChristopherChief Operating Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M | 54,167 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,276,319 | No | Form 4 |
| Homer ChristopherChief Operating Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M | 39,583 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,315,902 | No | Form 4 |
| Homer ChristopherChief Operating Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M | 28,745 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,344,647 | No | Form 4 |
| Homer ChristopherChief Operating Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 54,167 | $0.00 | $0 | 824,108 | No | Form 4 |
| Homer ChristopherChief Operating Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 39,583 | $0.00 | $0 | 784,525 | No | Form 4 |
| Homer ChristopherChief Operating Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 28,745 | $0.00 | $0 | 755,780 | No | Form 4 |
| Rushing Coretha M | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A | 2,211 | $0.00 | $0 | 150,408 | No | Form 4 |
| Paransky Noam | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A | 2,211 | $0.00 | $0 | 643,554 | No | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A | 3,317 | $0.00 | $0 | 298,087 | No | Form 4 |
| Haley Timothy M | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A | 2,432 | $0.00 | $0 | 273,268 | No | Form 4 |
| Friedman Ian | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A | 2,211 | $0.00 | $0 | 413,583 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers SeanChief Financial Officer | Jan 28 | Jan 30 | A · derivative | 283,312 | $0.00 | $0 | 636,646 | No | Form 4 |
| Homer ChristopherChief Operating Officer | Jan 28 | Jan 30 | A · derivative | 344,941 | $0.00 | $0 | 878,275 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Jan 28 | Jan 30 | A · derivative | 627,793 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,187,809 | No | Form 4 |
| Battles Kelly Bodnar | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | A | 39,422 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,422 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers SeanChief Financial Officer | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | S | 19,033 | $7.42 | Sale −$141,225 | 495,336 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers SeanChief Financial Officer | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | S | 18,883 | $7.42 | Sale −$140,112 | 513,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers SeanChief Financial Officer | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | S | 13,304 | $7.42 | Sale −$98,716 | 525,649 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | S | 55,364 | $7.42 | Sale −$410,801 | 626,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | S | 85,824 | $7.42 | Sale −$636,814 | 706,844 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | S | 57,502 | $7.42 | Sale −$426,665 | 761,008 | No | Form 4 |
| Homer ChristopherChief Operating Officer | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | S | 26,193 | $7.42 | Sale −$194,352 | 1,170,567 | No | Form 4 |
| Homer ChristopherChief Operating Officer | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | S | 24,362 | $7.42 | Sale −$180,766 | 1,200,372 | No | Form 4 |
| Homer ChristopherChief Operating Officer | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | S | 17,803 | $7.42 | Sale −$132,098 | 1,222,152 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers SeanChief Financial Officer | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M | 36,958 | $0.00 | $0 | 514,369 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers SeanChief Financial Officer | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M | 36,667 | $0.00 | $0 | 532,003 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers SeanChief Financial Officer | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M | 25,833 | $0.00 | $0 | 538,953 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers SeanChief Financial Officer | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 36,958 | $0.00 | $0 | 415,834 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers SeanChief Financial Officer | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 36,667 | $0.00 | $0 | 379,167 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers SeanChief Financial Officer | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 25,833 | $0.00 | $0 | 353,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M | 107,514 | $0.00 | $0 | 681,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M | 166,667 | $0.00 | $0 | 792,668 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M | 111,666 | $0.00 | $0 | 818,510 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 107,514 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,838,349 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 166,667 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,671,682 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 111,666 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,560,016 | No | Form 4 |
| Homer ChristopherChief Operating Officer | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M | 58,237 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,196,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Homer ChristopherChief Operating Officer | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M | 54,167 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,224,734 | No | Form 4 |
| Homer ChristopherChief Operating Officer | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M | 39,583 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,239,955 | No | Form 4 |
| Homer ChristopherChief Operating Officer | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 58,237 | $0.00 | $0 | 627,084 | No | Form 4 |
| Homer ChristopherChief Operating Officer | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 54,167 | $0.00 | $0 | 572,917 | No | Form 4 |
| Homer ChristopherChief Operating Officer | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 39,583 | $0.00 | $0 | 533,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers SeanChief Financial Officer | Nov 30, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | A | 1,069 | $6.12 | $6,542 | 477,411 | No | Form 4 |
| Homer ChristopherChief Operating Officer | Nov 30, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | A | 558 | $6.12 | $3,415 | 1,138,523 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 7, 2025 | C | 200,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 200,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 7, 2025 | S | 200,000 | $7.95 | Sale −$1,590,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 7, 2025 | S | 379,826 | $7.93 | Sale −$3,012,020 | 573,851 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 7, 2025 | C · derivative | 200,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,383,795 | No | Form 4 |
| Nova Daniel J | Nov 5, 2025 | Nov 6, 2025 | P | 65,000 | $8.04 | Purchase +$522,600 | 368,930 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers SeanChief Financial Officer | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | M | 36,958 | $0.00 | $0 | 464,348 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers SeanChief Financial Officer | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | F | 18,768 | $10.82 | $203,070 | 445,580 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers SeanChief Financial Officer | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | M | 36,666 | $0.00 | $0 | 482,246 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers SeanChief Financial Officer | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | F | 18,619 | $10.82 | $201,458 | 463,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers SeanChief Financial Officer | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | M | 25,834 | $0.00 | $0 | 489,461 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers SeanChief Financial Officer | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | F | 13,119 | $10.82 | $141,948 | 476,342 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers SeanChief Financial Officer | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 36,958 | $0.00 | $0 | 515,292 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers SeanChief Financial Officer | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 36,666 | $0.00 | $0 | 478,626 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers SeanChief Financial Officer | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 25,834 | $0.00 | $0 | 452,792 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | M | 107,514 | $0.00 | $0 | 871,278 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | F | 54,596 | $10.82 | $590,729 | 816,682 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | M | 166,666 | $0.00 | $0 | 983,348 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | F | 84,633 | $10.82 | $915,729 | 898,715 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | M | 111,667 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,010,382 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | F | 56,705 | $10.82 | $613,548 | 953,677 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 107,514 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,224,196 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 166,666 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,057,530 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 111,667 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,945,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Homer ChristopherChief Operating Officer | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | M | 58,237 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,111,623 | No | Form 4 |
| Homer ChristopherChief Operating Officer | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | F | 25,829 | $10.82 | $279,470 | 1,085,794 | No | Form 4 |
| Homer ChristopherChief Operating Officer | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | M | 54,166 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,139,960 | No | Form 4 |
| Homer ChristopherChief Operating Officer | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | F | 24,023 | $10.82 | $259,929 | 1,115,937 | No | Form 4 |
| Homer ChristopherChief Operating Officer | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | M | 39,584 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,155,521 | No | Form 4 |
| Homer ChristopherChief Operating Officer | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | F | 17,556 | $10.82 | $189,956 | 1,137,965 | No | Form 4 |
| Homer ChristopherChief Operating Officer | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 58,237 | $0.00 | $0 | 779,071 | No | Form 4 |
| Homer ChristopherChief Operating Officer | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 54,166 | $0.00 | $0 | 724,905 | No | Form 4 |
| Homer ChristopherChief Operating Officer | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 39,584 | $0.00 | $0 | 685,321 | No | Form 4 |
| Rushing Coretha M | Aug 21, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | S | 105,000 | $10.82 | Sale −$1,136,100 | 148,197 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Aug 8, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | S | 406,372 | $9.91 | Sale −$4,027,147 | 763,764 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers SeanChief Financial Officer | Aug 7, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | S | 50,000 | $10.04 | Sale −$502,000 | 427,390 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers SeanChief Financial Officer | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | S | 100,000 | $10.04 | Sale −$1,004,000 | 477,390 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | S | 158,514 | $10.20 | Sale −$1,616,843 | 1,170,136 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers SeanChief Financial Officer | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | M | 36,958 | $0.00 | $0 | 565,396 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers SeanChief Financial Officer | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | F | 18,768 | $7.20 | $135,130 | 546,628 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers SeanChief Financial Officer | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | M | 36,667 | $0.00 | $0 | 583,295 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers SeanChief Financial Officer | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | F | 18,620 | $7.20 | $134,064 | 564,675 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers SeanChief Financial Officer | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | M | 25,833 | $0.00 | $0 | 590,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers SeanChief Financial Officer | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | F | 13,118 | $7.20 | $94,450 | 577,390 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers SeanChief Financial Officer | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 36,958 | $0.00 | $0 | 614,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers SeanChief Financial Officer | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 36,667 | $0.00 | $0 | 578,083 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers SeanChief Financial Officer | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 25,833 | $0.00 | $0 | 552,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | M | 107,514 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,246,251 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | F | 54,596 | $7.20 | $393,091 | 1,191,655 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | M | 166,667 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,358,322 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | F | 84,634 | $7.20 | $609,365 | 1,273,688 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | M | 111,667 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,385,355 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | F | 56,705 | $7.20 | $408,276 | 1,328,650 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 107,514 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,610,044 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 166,667 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,443,377 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 111,667 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,331,710 | No | Form 4 |
| Homer ChristopherChief Operating Officer | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | M | 58,237 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,015,716 | No | Form 4 |
| Homer ChristopherChief Operating Officer | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | F | 17,093 | $7.20 | $123,070 | 998,623 | No | Form 4 |
| Homer ChristopherChief Operating Officer | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | M | 54,167 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,052,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Homer ChristopherChief Operating Officer | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | F | 21,431 | $7.20 | $154,303 | 1,031,359 | No | Form 4 |
| Homer ChristopherChief Operating Officer | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | M | 39,583 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,070,942 | No | Form 4 |
| Homer ChristopherChief Operating Officer | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | F | 17,556 | $7.20 | $126,403 | 1,053,386 | No | Form 4 |
| Homer ChristopherChief Operating Officer | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 58,237 | $0.00 | $0 | 931,058 | No | Form 4 |
| Homer ChristopherChief Operating Officer | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 54,167 | $0.00 | $0 | 876,891 | No | Form 4 |
| Homer ChristopherChief Operating Officer | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 39,583 | $0.00 | $0 | 837,308 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers SeanChief Financial Officer | May 31, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | A | 10,000 | $1.47 | $14,700 | 528,438 | No | Form 4 |
| Homer ChristopherChief Operating Officer | May 31, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | A | 3,456 | $1.47 | $5,080 | 957,479 | No | Form 4 |
| Ginsberg Amanda | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 43,814 | $0.00 | $0 | 228,480 | No | Form 4 |
| Nova Daniel J | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 43,814 | $0.00 | $0 | 231,987 | No | Form 4 |
| Paransky Noam | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 43,814 | $0.00 | $0 | 641,343 | No | Form 4 |
| Haley Timothy M | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 43,814 | $0.00 | $0 | 270,836 | No | Form 4 |
| Friedman Ian | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 43,814 | $0.00 | $0 | 411,372 | No | Form 4 |
| Rushing Coretha M | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 43,814 | $0.00 | $0 | 253,197 | No | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 43,814 | $0.00 | $0 | 294,770 | No | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | May 8, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | C | 716,541 | $0.00 | $0 | 716,541 | No | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | May 8, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | C | 7,095 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,095 | No | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | May 8, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | C | 3,960 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,960 | No | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | May 8, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | S | 716,541 | $6.46 | Sale −$4,628,855 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | May 8, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | S | 7,095 | $6.46 | Sale −$45,834 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | May 8, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | S | 3,960 | $6.46 | Sale −$25,582 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | May 8, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | S | 47 | $6.46 | Sale −$304 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | May 8, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | C · derivative | 716,541 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | May 8, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | C · derivative | 7,095 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | May 8, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | C · derivative | 3,960 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | May 7, 2025 | May 8, 2025 | S | 276,378 | $6.29 | Sale −$1,738,418 | 1,138,737 | No | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Apr 21, 2025 | Apr 23, 2025 | C | 209,608 | $0.00 | $0 | 209,608 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Apr 21, 2025 | Apr 23, 2025 | C | 2,076 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,076 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Apr 21, 2025 | Apr 23, 2025 | C | 1,158 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,158 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Apr 21, 2025 | Apr 23, 2025 | S | 209,608 | $3.32 | Sale −$695,899 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Apr 21, 2025 | Apr 23, 2025 | S | 2,076 | $3.32 | Sale −$6,892 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Apr 21, 2025 | Apr 23, 2025 | S | 1,158 | $3.32 | Sale −$3,845 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Apr 21, 2025 | Apr 23, 2025 | C · derivative | 209,608 | $0.00 | $0 | 716,541 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Apr 21, 2025 | Apr 23, 2025 | C · derivative | 2,076 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,095 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Apr 21, 2025 | Apr 23, 2025 | C · derivative | 1,158 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,960 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Apr 17, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | C | 184,335 | $0.00 | $0 | 184,335 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Apr 17, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | C | 1,825 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,825 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Apr 17, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | C | 1,019 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,019 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Apr 17, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | S | 184,335 | $3.30 | Sale −$608,306 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Apr 17, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | S | 1,825 | $3.30 | Sale −$6,023 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Apr 17, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | S | 1,019 | $3.30 | Sale −$3,363 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Apr 17, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | C · derivative | 184,335 | $0.00 | $0 | 926,149 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Apr 17, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | C · derivative | 1,825 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,171 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Apr 17, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | C · derivative | 1,019 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,118 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Apr 16, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | C | 273,991 | $0.00 | $0 | 273,991 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Apr 16, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | C | 2,713 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,713 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Apr 16, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | C | 1,514 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,514 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Apr 16, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | S | 273,991 | $3.25 | Sale −$890,471 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Apr 16, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | S | 2,713 | $3.25 | Sale −$8,817 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Apr 16, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | S | 1,514 | $3.25 | Sale −$4,921 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Apr 16, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | C · derivative | 273,991 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,110,484 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Apr 16, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | C · derivative | 2,713 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,996 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Apr 16, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | C · derivative | 1,514 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,137 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | C | 267,633 | $0.00 | $0 | 267,633 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | C | 2,650 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,650 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | C | 1,479 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,479 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | S | 267,633 | $3.43 | Sale −$917,981 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | S | 2,650 | $3.43 | Sale −$9,090 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | S | 1,479 | $3.43 | Sale −$5,073 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | C · derivative | 267,633 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,384,475 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | C · derivative | 2,650 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,709 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | C · derivative | 1,479 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,651 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | C | 205,756 | $0.00 | $0 | 205,756 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | C | 2,037 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,037 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | C | 1,136 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,136 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | S | 205,756 | $2.46 | Sale −$506,160 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | S | 2,037 | $2.46 | Sale −$5,011 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | S | 1,136 | $2.46 | Sale −$2,795 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | C · derivative | 205,756 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,652,108 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | C · derivative | 2,037 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,359 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | C · derivative | 1,136 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,130 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | C | 89,686 | $0.00 | $0 | 89,686 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | C | 888 | $0.00 | $0 | 888 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | C | 496 | $0.00 | $0 | 496 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | S | 89,686 | $2.48 | Sale −$222,421 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | S | 888 | $2.48 | Sale −$2,202 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | S | 496 | $2.48 | Sale −$1,230 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | C · derivative | 89,686 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,857,864 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | C · derivative | 888 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,396 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | C · derivative | 496 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,266 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Mar 19, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | C | 165,638 | $0.00 | $0 | 165,638 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Mar 19, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | C | 1,639 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,639 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Mar 19, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | C | 915 | $0.00 | $0 | 915 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Mar 19, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | S | 165,638 | $2.40 | Sale −$397,531 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Mar 19, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | S | 1,639 | $2.40 | Sale −$3,934 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Mar 19, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | S | 915 | $2.40 | Sale −$2,196 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Mar 19, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | C · derivative | 165,638 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,947,550 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Mar 19, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | C · derivative | 1,639 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,284 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Mar 19, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | C · derivative | 915 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,762 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | C | 48,262 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,262 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | C | 478 | $0.00 | $0 | 478 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | C | 267 | $0.00 | $0 | 267 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | S | 48,262 | $2.24 | Sale −$108,107 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | S | 478 | $2.24 | Sale −$1,071 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | S | 267 | $2.24 | Sale −$598 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | C · derivative | 48,262 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,113,188 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | C · derivative | 478 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,923 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | C · derivative | 267 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,677 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Friedman Ian | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | P | 6,810 | $2.20 | Purchase +$14,982 | 367,558 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers SeanChief Financial Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 27,754 | $0.00 | $0 | 483,580 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers SeanChief Financial Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 14,094 | $2.36 | $33,262 | 469,486 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers SeanChief Financial Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 36,958 | $0.00 | $0 | 506,444 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers SeanChief Financial Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 18,768 | $2.36 | $44,292 | 487,676 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers SeanChief Financial Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 36,667 | $0.00 | $0 | 524,343 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers SeanChief Financial Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 18,620 | $2.36 | $43,943 | 505,723 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers SeanChief Financial Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 25,833 | $0.00 | $0 | 531,556 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers SeanChief Financial Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 13,118 | $2.36 | $30,958 | 518,438 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers SeanChief Financial Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 27,754 | $0.00 | $0 | 751,166 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers SeanChief Financial Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 36,958 | $0.00 | $0 | 714,208 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers SeanChief Financial Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 36,667 | $0.00 | $0 | 677,541 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobers SeanChief Financial Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 25,833 | $0.00 | $0 | 651,708 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 76,766 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,264,184 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 38,982 | $2.36 | $91,998 | 1,225,202 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 107,514 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,332,716 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 54,596 | $2.36 | $128,847 | 1,278,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 166,667 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,444,787 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 84,634 | $2.36 | $199,736 | 1,360,153 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 111,666 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,471,819 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 56,704 | $2.36 | $133,821 | 1,415,115 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 76,766 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,103,405 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 107,514 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,995,891 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 166,667 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,829,224 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinhart James G.Chief Executive Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 111,666 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,717,558 | No | Form 4 |
| Rotem AlonChief Legal Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 15,944 | $0.00 | $0 | 300,247 | No | Form 4 |
| Rotem AlonChief Legal Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 8,097 | $2.36 | $19,109 | 292,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Rotem AlonChief Legal Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 25,479 | $0.00 | $0 | 317,629 | No | Form 4 |
| Rotem AlonChief Legal Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 12,939 | $2.36 | $30,536 | 304,690 | No | Form 4 |
| Rotem AlonChief Legal Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 25,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 330,440 | No | Form 4 |
| Rotem AlonChief Legal Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 13,076 | $2.36 | $30,859 | 317,364 | No | Form 4 |
| Rotem AlonChief Legal Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 17,916 | $0.00 | $0 | 335,280 | No | Form 4 |
| Rotem AlonChief Legal Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 9,098 | $2.36 | $21,471 | 326,182 | No | Form 4 |
| Rotem AlonChief Legal Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 15,944 | $0.00 | $0 | 522,915 | No | Form 4 |
| Rotem AlonChief Legal Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 25,479 | $0.00 | $0 | 497,436 | No | Form 4 |
| Rotem AlonChief Legal Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 25,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 471,686 | No | Form 4 |
| Rotem AlonChief Legal Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 17,916 | $0.00 | $0 | 453,770 | No | Form 4 |
| Homer ChristopherChief Operating Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 41,336 | $0.00 | $0 | 858,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Homer ChristopherChief Operating Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 12,333 | $2.36 | $29,106 | 846,647 | No | Form 4 |
| Homer ChristopherChief Operating Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 58,236 | $0.00 | $0 | 904,883 | No | Form 4 |
| Homer ChristopherChief Operating Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 17,093 | $2.36 | $40,339 | 887,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Homer ChristopherChief Operating Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 54,167 | $0.00 | $0 | 941,957 | No | Form 4 |
| Homer ChristopherChief Operating Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 15,899 | $2.36 | $37,522 | 926,058 | No | Form 4 |
| Homer ChristopherChief Operating Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 39,583 | $0.00 | $0 | 965,641 | No | Form 4 |
| Homer ChristopherChief Operating Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 11,618 | $2.36 | $27,418 | 954,023 | No | Form 4 |
| Homer ChristopherChief Operating Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 41,336 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,141,281 | No | Form 4 |
| Homer ChristopherChief Operating Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 58,236 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,083,045 | No | Form 4 |
| Homer ChristopherChief Operating Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 54,167 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,028,878 | No | Form 4 |
| Homer ChristopherChief Operating Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 39,583 | $0.00 | $0 | 989,295 | No | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | C | 22,184 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,184 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | C | 220 | $0.00 | $0 | 220 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | C | 123 | $0.00 | $0 | 123 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | S | 22,184 | $2.73 | Sale −$60,562 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | S | 220 | $2.73 | Sale −$601 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | S | 123 | $2.73 | Sale −$336 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | C · derivative | 22,184 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,161,450 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | C · derivative | 220 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,401 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | C · derivative | 123 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,944 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | C | 59,358 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,358 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | C | 588 | $0.00 | $0 | 588 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | C | 328 | $0.00 | $0 | 328 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | S | 59,358 | $2.71 | Sale −$160,860 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | S | 588 | $2.71 | Sale −$1,593 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | S | 328 | $2.71 | Sale −$889 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | C · derivative | 59,358 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,183,634 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | C · derivative | 588 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,621 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | C · derivative | 328 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,067 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | C | 202,324 | $0.00 | $0 | 202,324 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | C | 2,003 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,003 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | C | 1,118 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,118 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | S | 202,324 | $2.80 | Sale −$566,507 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | S | 2,003 | $2.80 | Sale −$5,608 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | S | 1,118 | $2.80 | Sale −$3,130 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | C · derivative | 202,324 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,242,992 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | C · derivative | 2,003 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,209 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | C · derivative | 1,118 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,395 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | C | 310,313 | $0.00 | $0 | 310,313 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | C | 3,073 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,073 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | C | 1,716 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,716 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | S | 310,313 | $2.87 | Sale −$890,598 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | S | 3,073 | $2.87 | Sale −$8,820 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | S | 1,716 | $2.87 | Sale −$4,925 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | C · derivative | 310,313 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,445,316 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | C · derivative | 3,073 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,212 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | C · derivative | 1,716 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,513 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | C | 34,565 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,565 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | C | 342 | $0.00 | $0 | 342 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | C | 191 | $0.00 | $0 | 191 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | S | 34,565 | $2.69 | Sale −$92,980 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | S | 342 | $2.69 | Sale −$920 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | S | 191 | $2.69 | Sale −$514 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | C · derivative | 34,565 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,755,629 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | C · derivative | 342 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,285 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | C · derivative | 191 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,229 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | C | 43,682 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,682 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | C | 432 | $0.00 | $0 | 432 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | C | 241 | $0.00 | $0 | 241 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | S | 43,682 | $2.67 | Sale −$116,631 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | S | 432 | $2.67 | Sale −$1,153 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | S | 241 | $2.67 | Sale −$643 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | C · derivative | 43,682 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,790,194 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | C · derivative | 432 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,627 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 13, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | C · derivative | 241 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,420 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | C | 85,461 | $0.00 | $0 | 85,461 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | C | 845 | $0.00 | $0 | 845 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | C | 471 | $0.00 | $0 | 471 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | S | 85,461 | $2.51 | Sale −$214,507 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | S | 845 | $2.51 | Sale −$2,121 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | S | 471 | $2.51 | Sale −$1,182 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | C · derivative | 85,461 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,833,876 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | C · derivative | 845 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,059 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | C · derivative | 471 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,661 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | C | 186,714 | $0.00 | $0 | 186,714 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | C | 1,849 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,849 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | C | 1,032 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,032 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | S | 186,714 | $2.57 | Sale −$479,855 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | S | 1,849 | $2.57 | Sale −$4,752 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | S | 1,032 | $2.57 | Sale −$2,652 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | C · derivative | 186,714 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,919,337 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | C · derivative | 1,849 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,904 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | C · derivative | 1,032 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,132 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | C | 8,248 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,248 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | C | 82 | $0.00 | $0 | 82 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | C | 46 | $0.00 | $0 | 46 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | S | 8,248 | $2.50 | Sale −$20,620 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | S | 82 | $2.50 | Sale −$205 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | S | 46 | $2.50 | Sale −$115 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | C · derivative | 8,248 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,106,051 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | C · derivative | 82 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,753 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | C · derivative | 46 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,164 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | C | 19,385 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,385 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | C | 193 | $0.00 | $0 | 193 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | C | 107 | $0.00 | $0 | 107 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | S | 19,385 | $2.50 | Sale −$48,463 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | S | 193 | $2.50 | Sale −$483 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | S | 107 | $2.50 | Sale −$268 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | C · derivative | 19,385 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,114,299 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | C · derivative | 193 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,835 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | C · derivative | 107 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,210 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | C | 21,660 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,660 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | C | 214 | $0.00 | $0 | 214 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | C | 120 | $0.00 | $0 | 120 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | S | 21,660 | $2.56 | Sale −$55,450 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | S | 214 | $2.56 | Sale −$548 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | S | 120 | $2.56 | Sale −$307 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | C · derivative | 21,660 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,133,684 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | C · derivative | 214 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,028 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 10, 2025 | C · derivative | 120 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,317 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | C | 414,319 | $0.00 | $0 | 414,319 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | C | 4,102 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,102 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | C | 2,290 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,290 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | S | 414,319 | $2.61 | Sale −$1,081,373 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | S | 4,102 | $2.61 | Sale −$10,706 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | S | 2,290 | $2.61 | Sale −$5,977 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | C · derivative | 414,319 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,155,344 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | C · derivative | 4,102 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,242 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | C · derivative | 2,290 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,437 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | C | 304,217 | $0.00 | $0 | 304,217 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | C | 3,011 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,011 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | C | 1,682 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,682 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | S | 304,217 | $2.49 | Sale −$757,500 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | S | 3,011 | $2.49 | Sale −$7,497 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | S | 1,682 | $2.49 | Sale −$4,188 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | C · derivative | 304,217 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,569,663 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | C · derivative | 3,011 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,344 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | C · derivative | 1,682 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,727 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | C | 472,570 | $0.00 | $0 | 472,570 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | C | 4,679 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,679 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | C | 2,612 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,612 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | S | 472,570 | $2.30 | Sale −$1,086,911 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | S | 4,679 | $2.30 | Sale −$10,762 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | S | 2,612 | $2.30 | Sale −$6,008 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | C · derivative | 472,570 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,873,880 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | C · derivative | 4,679 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,355 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | C · derivative | 2,612 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,409 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Jan 31, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | C | 134,993 | $0.00 | $0 | 134,993 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Jan 31, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | C | 1,337 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,337 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Jan 31, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | C | 746 | $0.00 | $0 | 746 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Jan 31, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | S | 134,993 | $2.22 | Sale −$299,684 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Jan 31, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | S | 1,337 | $2.22 | Sale −$2,968 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Jan 31, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | S | 746 | $2.22 | Sale −$1,656 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Jan 31, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | C · derivative | 134,993 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,346,450 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Jan 31, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | C · derivative | 1,337 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,034 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Jan 31, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | C · derivative | 746 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,021 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Jan 30, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | C | 78,020 | $0.00 | $0 | 78,020 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Jan 30, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | C | 772 | $0.00 | $0 | 772 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Jan 30, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | C | 431 | $0.00 | $0 | 431 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Jan 30, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | S | 78,020 | $2.21 | Sale −$172,424 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Jan 30, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | S | 772 | $2.21 | Sale −$1,706 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Jan 30, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | S | 431 | $2.21 | Sale −$953 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Jan 30, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | C · derivative | 78,020 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,481,443 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Jan 30, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | C · derivative | 772 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,371 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Jan 30, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | C · derivative | 431 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,767 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | C | 34,270 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,270 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | C | 339 | $0.00 | $0 | 339 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | C | 189 | $0.00 | $0 | 189 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | S | 34,270 | $2.19 | Sale −$75,051 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nakache Patricia | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | S | 339 | $2.19 | Sale −$742 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |