TECXTectonic Therapeutic, Inc.
- Market cap
- $392.36M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $20.07
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Biotechnology
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2024-02-05
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| McNamara PeterChief Scientific Officer | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | S | 536 | $23.04 | Sale −$12,349 | 54,305 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ruddy Marcella K.Chief Medical Officer | Sep 25 | Oct 2 | F | 525 | $23.67 | $12,427 | 67,157 | No | Form 4 |
| Reicin AliseChief Executive Officer | Sep 25 | Oct 2 | F | 1,545 | $23.67 | $36,570 | 309,078 | No | Form 4 |
| Lochner DanielChief Financial Officer | Sep 25 | Oct 2 | F | 520 | $23.67 | $12,308 | 58,024 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwabish MarcChief Business Officer | Sep 25 | Oct 2 | F | 411 | $23.67 | $9,728 | 44,903 | No | Form 4 |
| McNamara PeterChief Scientific Officer | Sep 25 | Oct 2 | F | 444 | $23.67 | $10,509 | 54,841 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Reicin AliseChief Executive Officer | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | A · derivative | 69,250 | $29.92 | $2,071,960 | 69,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Lochner DanielChief Financial Officer | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | A · derivative | 24,250 | $29.92 | $725,560 | 24,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwabish MarcChief Business Officer | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | A · derivative | 17,750 | $29.92 | $531,080 | 17,750 | No | Form 4 |
| McNamara PeterChief Scientific Officer | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | A · derivative | 21,000 | $29.92 | $628,320 | 21,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruddy Marcella K.Chief Medical Officer | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | A · derivative | 24,250 | $29.92 | $725,560 | 24,250 | No | Form 4 |
| McNamara PeterChief Scientific Officer | Aug 25 | Aug 26 | M | 43 | $14.71 | $633 | 55,328 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McNamara PeterChief Scientific Officer | Aug 25 | Aug 26 | S | 43 | $36.52 | Sale −$1,570 | 55,285 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McNamara PeterChief Scientific Officer | Aug 25 | Aug 26 | M · derivative | 43 | $14.71 | $633 | 7,787 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McNamara PeterChief Scientific Officer | Aug 12 | Aug 14 | M | 43 | $14.71 | $633 | 55,328 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McNamara PeterChief Scientific Officer | Aug 12 | Aug 14 | S | 43 | $35.00 | Sale −$1,505 | 55,285 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McNamara PeterChief Scientific Officer | Aug 12 | Aug 14 | M · derivative | 43 | $14.71 | $633 | 7,830 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McNamara PeterChief Scientific Officer | Jun 30 | Jul 1 | M | 172 | $14.71 | $2,530 | 55,457 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McNamara PeterChief Scientific Officer | Jun 30 | Jul 1 | S | 172 | $35.00 | Sale −$6,020 | 55,285 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McNamara PeterChief Scientific Officer | Jun 30 | Jul 1 | M · derivative | 172 | $14.71 | $2,530 | 7,873 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Reicin AliseChief Executive Officer | Jun 20 | Jun 23 | F | 924 | $30.34 | $28,034 | 310,623 | No | Form 4 |
| Lochner DanielChief Financial Officer | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | A · derivative | 7,500 | $16.80 | $126,000 | 7,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Springer Timothy A | Jun 9 | Jun 10 | A · derivative | 10,200 | $28.56 | $291,312 | 10,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Donenberg Phillip B. | Jun 9 | Jun 10 | A · derivative | 10,200 | $28.56 | $291,312 | 10,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Tipirneni Praveen P. | Jun 9 | Jun 10 | A · derivative | 10,200 | $28.56 | $291,312 | 10,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Vitorovic Stefan | Jun 9 | Jun 10 | A · derivative | 10,200 | $28.56 | $291,312 | 10,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Chutter Jessica Caroline | Jun 8 | Jun 10 | A · derivative | 20,400 | $29.10 | $593,640 | 20,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruddy Marcella K.Chief Medical Officer | May 4 | May 6 | S | 1,065 | $30.00 | Sale −$31,950 | 67,682 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nader Francois | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | A · derivative | 20,400 | $30.78 | $627,912 | 20,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruddy Marcella K.Chief Medical Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 3 | S | 1,000 | $31.05 | Sale −$31,050 | 68,747 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McNamara PeterChief Scientific Officer | Mar 6 | Mar 9 | M | 2,500 | $2.38 | $5,950 | 61,332 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McNamara PeterChief Scientific Officer | Mar 6 | Mar 9 | M | 215 | $14.71 | $3,163 | 61,547 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McNamara PeterChief Scientific Officer | Mar 6 | Mar 9 | S | 6,047 | $30.00 | Sale −$181,410 | 55,500 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McNamara PeterChief Scientific Officer | Mar 6 | Mar 9 | S | 215 | $35.00 | Sale −$7,525 | 55,285 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McNamara PeterChief Scientific Officer | Mar 6 | Mar 9 | M · derivative | 2,500 | $2.38 | $5,950 | 31,959 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McNamara PeterChief Scientific Officer | Mar 6 | Mar 9 | M · derivative | 215 | $14.71 | $3,163 | 8,045 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ruddy Marcella K.Chief Medical Officer | Mar 6 | Mar 9 | S | 10,000 | $30.00 | Sale −$300,000 | 69,747 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Reicin AliseChief Executive Officer | Mar 4 | Mar 5 | A | 76,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 311,547 | No | Form 4 |
| Reicin AliseChief Executive Officer | Mar 4 | Mar 5 | A · derivative | 69,250 | $27.41 | $1,898,143 | 69,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Lochner DanielChief Financial Officer | Mar 4 | Mar 5 | A | 26,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,544 | No | Form 4 |
| Lochner DanielChief Financial Officer | Mar 4 | Mar 5 | A · derivative | 24,250 | $27.41 | $664,693 | 24,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwabish MarcChief Business Officer | Mar 4 | Mar 5 | A | 19,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,314 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwabish MarcChief Business Officer | Mar 4 | Mar 5 | A · derivative | 17,750 | $27.41 | $486,528 | 17,750 | No | Form 4 |
| McNamara PeterChief Scientific Officer | Mar 4 | Mar 5 | A | 23,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,482 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McNamara PeterChief Scientific Officer | Mar 4 | Mar 5 | S | 1,650 | $25.00 | Sale −$41,250 | 58,832 | Yes | Form 4 |
| McNamara PeterChief Scientific Officer | Mar 4 | Mar 5 | A · derivative | 21,000 | $27.41 | $575,610 | 21,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ruddy Marcella K.Chief Medical Officer | Mar 4 | Mar 5 | A | 26,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,747 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruddy Marcella K.Chief Medical Officer | Mar 4 | Mar 5 | A · derivative | 24,250 | $27.41 | $664,693 | 24,250 | No | Form 4 |
| McNamara PeterChief Scientific Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 5 | S | 1,649 | $22.06 | Sale −$36,377 | 37,482 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Reicin AliseChief Executive Officer | Feb 11 | Mar 54/A | P | 2,500 | $21.10 | Purchase +$52,750 | 127,030 | No | Form 4/A |
| Schwabish MarcChief Business Officer | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | M | 4,500 | $2.38 | $10,710 | 25,814 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwabish MarcChief Business Officer | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | M · derivative | 4,500 | $2.38 | $10,710 | 82,014 | No | Form 4 |
| Lochner DanielChief Financial Officer | Feb 10 | Feb 11 | P | 6,000 | $21.61 | Purchase +$129,660 | 32,044 | No | Form 4 |
| Reicin AliseChief Executive Officer | Feb 4 | Feb 10 | F | 4,104 | $23.22 | $95,295 | 235,047 | No | Form 4 |
| Lochner DanielChief Financial Officer | Feb 4 | Feb 10 | F | 2,077 | $23.22 | $48,228 | 26,044 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwabish MarcChief Business Officer | Feb 4 | Feb 10 | F | 1,619 | $23.22 | $37,593 | 21,314 | No | Form 4 |
| McNamara PeterChief Scientific Officer | Feb 4 | Feb 10 | F | 1,748 | $23.22 | $40,589 | 39,131 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruddy Marcella K.Chief Medical Officer | Feb 4 | Feb 10 | F | 2,064 | $23.22 | $47,926 | 53,247 | No | Form 4 |
| Reicin AliseChief Executive Officer | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | M | 10,966 | $2.38 | $26,099 | 239,151 | No | Form 4 |
| Reicin AliseChief Executive Officer | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | M · derivative | 10,966 | $2.38 | $26,099 | 22,957 | No | Form 4 |
| McNamara PeterChief Scientific Officer | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | M | 7,000 | $2.98 | $20,860 | 40,879 | No | Form 4 |
| McNamara PeterChief Scientific Officer | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,000 | $2.98 | $20,860 | 25,065 | No | Form 4 |
| Reicin AliseChief Executive Officer | Sep 25, 2025 | Sep 29, 2025 | A | 14,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 228,185 | No | Form 4 |
| Reicin AliseChief Executive Officer | Sep 25, 2025 | Sep 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 26,710 | $14.71 | $392,904 | 26,710 | No | Form 4 |
| Lochner DanielChief Financial Officer | Sep 25, 2025 | Sep 29, 2025 | A | 5,430 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,121 | No | Form 4 |
| Lochner DanielChief Financial Officer | Sep 25, 2025 | Sep 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 9,860 | $14.71 | $145,041 | 9,860 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwabish MarcChief Business Officer | Sep 25, 2025 | Sep 29, 2025 | A | 4,210 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,933 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwabish MarcChief Business Officer | Sep 25, 2025 | Sep 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,650 | $14.71 | $112,532 | 7,650 | No | Form 4 |
| McNamara PeterChief Scientific Officer | Sep 25, 2025 | Sep 29, 2025 | A | 4,550 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,879 | No | Form 4 |
| McNamara PeterChief Scientific Officer | Sep 25, 2025 | Sep 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 8,260 | $14.71 | $121,505 | 8,260 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruddy Marcella K.Chief Medical Officer | Sep 25, 2025 | Sep 29, 2025 | A | 5,370 | $0.00 | $0 | 55,311 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruddy Marcella K.Chief Medical Officer | Sep 25, 2025 | Sep 29, 2025 | A · derivative | 9,750 | $14.71 | $143,423 | 9,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Reicin AliseChief Executive Officer | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | F | 859 | $19.81 | $17,017 | 213,485 | No | Form 4 |
| Springer Timothy A | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 10,200 | $24.48 | $249,696 | 10,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Tipirneni Praveen P. | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 10,200 | $24.48 | $249,696 | 10,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcguire Terrance | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 10,200 | $24.48 | $249,696 | 10,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Vitorovic Stefan | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 10,200 | $24.48 | $249,696 | 10,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Donenberg Phillip B. | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 10,200 | $24.48 | $249,696 | 10,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Springer Timothy A | Apr 11, 2025 | Apr 11, 2025 | P | 9,478 | $16.31 | Purchase +$154,586 | 4,334,846 | No | Form 4 |
| Springer Timothy A | Apr 11, 2025 | Apr 11, 2025 | P | 53,706 | $16.31 | Purchase +$875,945 | 1,503,358 | No | Form 4 |
| Springer Timothy A | Apr 10, 2025 | Apr 11, 2025 | P | 8,092 | $16.73 | Purchase +$135,379 | 4,325,368 | No | Form 4 |
| Springer Timothy A | Apr 10, 2025 | Apr 11, 2025 | P | 45,858 | $16.73 | Purchase +$767,204 | 1,449,652 | No | Form 4 |
| Springer Timothy A | Apr 9, 2025 | Apr 11, 2025 | P | 2,861 | $14.62 | Purchase +$41,828 | 4,316,419 | No | Form 4 |
| Springer Timothy A | Apr 9, 2025 | Apr 11, 2025 | P | 857 | $15.23 | Purchase +$13,052 | 4,317,276 | No | Form 4 |
| Springer Timothy A | Apr 9, 2025 | Apr 11, 2025 | P | 16,215 | $14.62 | Purchase +$237,063 | 1,398,938 | No | Form 4 |
| Springer Timothy A | Apr 9, 2025 | Apr 11, 2025 | P | 4,856 | $15.23 | Purchase +$73,957 | 1,403,794 | No | Form 4 |
| Springer Timothy A | Apr 7, 2025 | Apr 9, 2025 | P | 87,500 | $17.10 | Purchase +$1,496,250 | 4,313,558 | No | Form 4 |
| Springer Timothy A | Apr 7, 2025 | Apr 9, 2025 | P | 412,500 | $17.10 | Purchase +$7,053,750 | 1,382,723 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcguire Terrance | Apr 7, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | S | 500,000 | $17.10 | Sale −$8,550,000 | 573,062 | No | Form 4 |
| Lochner DanielChief Financial Officer | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | P | 4,617 | $54.14 | Purchase +$249,964 | 4,617 | No | Form 4 |
| Springer Timothy A | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | P | 129,294 | $54.14 | Purchase +$6,999,977 | 4,226,058 | No | Form 4 |
| Springer Timothy A | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | P | 660,000 | $50.00 | Purchase +$33,000,000 | 970,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Reicin AliseChief Executive Officer | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 6, 2025 | A | 36,047 | $0.00 | $0 | 214,344 | No | Form 4 |
| Reicin AliseChief Executive Officer | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 101,953 | $48.01 | $4,894,764 | 101,953 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruddy Marcella K.Chief Medical Officer | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 6, 2025 | A | 17,876 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,941 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruddy Marcella K.Chief Medical Officer | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 32,502 | $48.01 | $1,560,421 | 32,502 | No | Form 4 |
| Lochner DanielChief Financial Officer | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 6, 2025 | A | 18,074 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,074 | No | Form 4 |
| Lochner DanielChief Financial Officer | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 32,862 | $48.01 | $1,577,705 | 32,862 | No | Form 4 |
| McNamara PeterChief Scientific Officer | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 6, 2025 | A | 15,141 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,329 | No | Form 4 |
| McNamara PeterChief Scientific Officer | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 27,530 | $48.01 | $1,321,715 | 27,530 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwabish MarcChief Business Officer | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 6, 2025 | A | 14,023 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,723 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwabish MarcChief Business Officer | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 25,496 | $48.01 | $1,224,063 | 25,496 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwabish MarcChief Business Officer | Jan 28, 2025 | Jan 29, 2025 | M | 2,700 | $2.38 | $6,426 | 4,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwabish MarcChief Business Officer | Jan 28, 2025 | Jan 29, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,700 | $2.38 | $6,426 | 86,514 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwabish MarcChief Business Officer | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | M | 2,000 | $2.38 | $4,760 | 2,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwabish MarcChief Business Officer | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,000 | $2.38 | $4,760 | 89,214 | No | Form 4 |
| Reicin AliseChief Executive Officer | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | A | 11,717 | $0.00 | $0 | 178,297 | No | Form 4 |
| Reicin AliseChief Executive Officer | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,000 | $51.28 | $307,680 | 6,000 | No | Form 4 |
| McNamara PeterChief Scientific Officer | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | M | 3,500 | $2.38 | $8,330 | 14,188 | No | Form 4 |
| McNamara PeterChief Scientific Officer | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,500 | $2.38 | $8,330 | 34,459 | No | Form 4 |
| Springer Timothy A | Oct 22, 2024 | Oct 24, 2024 | P | 300,000 | $33.59 | Purchase +$10,077,000 | 4,096,764 | No | Form 4 |
| Springer Timothy A | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 26, 2024 | P | 24,531 | $28.16 | Purchase +$690,793 | 3,771,295 | No | Form 4 |
| Springer Timothy A | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 26, 2024 | P | 18,999 | $29.13 | Purchase +$553,441 | 3,790,294 | No | Form 4 |
| Springer Timothy A | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 26, 2024 | P | 4,070 | $30.10 | Purchase +$122,507 | 3,794,364 | No | Form 4 |
| Springer Timothy A | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 26, 2024 | P | 2,400 | $30.87 | Purchase +$74,088 | 3,796,764 | No | Form 4 |
| Springer Timothy A | Sep 24, 2024 | Sep 26, 2024 | J | 1,240,893 | $0.00 | $0 | 310,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Springer Timothy A | Sep 24, 2024 | Sep 26, 2024 | J | 1,054,759 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,746,764 | No | Form 4 |
| Springer Timothy A | Sep 24, 2024 | Sep 26, 2024 | J | 186,134 | $0.00 | $0 | 186,134 | No | Form 4 |
| Leonard Braden Michael | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 25, 2024 | J | 400,355 | not reported | not reported | 400,355 | No | Form 4 |
| Leonard Braden Michael | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 25, 2024 | J | 33,333 | not reported | not reported | 33,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Reicin AliseChief Executive Officer | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | A | 166,580 | not reported | not reported | 166,580 | No | Form 4 |
| Reicin AliseChief Executive Officer | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | A | 124,530 | not reported | not reported | 124,530 | No | Form 4 |
| Reicin AliseChief Executive Officer | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 33,923 | $2.38 | $80,737 | 33,923 | No | Form 4 |
| Reicin AliseChief Executive Officer | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 23,380 | $5.38 | $125,784 | 23,380 | No | Form 4 |
| Reicin AliseChief Executive Officer | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 289,600 | $16.80 | $4,865,280 | 289,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Cortis ChristianChief Operating Officer | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | A | 126,368 | not reported | not reported | 126,368 | No | Form 4 |
| Cortis ChristianChief Operating Officer | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 56,061 | $2.38 | $133,425 | 56,061 | No | Form 4 |
| Cortis ChristianChief Operating Officer | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 18,704 | $5.38 | $100,628 | 18,704 | No | Form 4 |
| Lochner DanielChief Financial Officer | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 118,000 | $16.80 | $1,982,400 | 118,000 | No | Form 4 |
| McNamara PeterChief Scientific Officer | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | A | 10,688 | not reported | not reported | 10,688 | No | Form 4 |
| McNamara PeterChief Scientific Officer | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 37,959 | $2.38 | $90,342 | 37,959 | No | Form 4 |
| McNamara PeterChief Scientific Officer | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 32,065 | $2.98 | $95,554 | 32,065 | No | Form 4 |
| McNamara PeterChief Scientific Officer | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 18,704 | $5.38 | $100,628 | 18,704 | No | Form 4 |
| McNamara PeterChief Scientific Officer | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 77,000 | $16.80 | $1,293,600 | 77,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruddy Marcella K.Chief Medical Officer | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | A | 32,065 | not reported | not reported | 32,065 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruddy Marcella K.Chief Medical Officer | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 43,946 | $2.38 | $104,591 | 43,946 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruddy Marcella K.Chief Medical Officer | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 18,704 | $5.38 | $100,628 | 18,704 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruddy Marcella K.Chief Medical Officer | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 81,700 | $16.80 | $1,372,560 | 81,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwabish MarcChief Business Officer | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 91,214 | $2.38 | $217,089 | 91,214 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwabish MarcChief Business Officer | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 8,016 | $5.38 | $43,126 | 8,016 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwabish MarcChief Business Officer | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 61,600 | $16.80 | $1,034,880 | 61,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcguire Terrance | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | A | 1,073,062 | not reported | not reported | 1,073,062 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcguire Terrance | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | A | 20,262 | not reported | not reported | 20,262 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcguire Terrance | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | A | 64,652 | not reported | not reported | 64,652 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcguire Terrance | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 11,760 | $16.80 | $197,568 | 11,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Springer Timothy A | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | A | 2,692,005 | not reported | not reported | 2,692,005 | No | Form 4 |
| Springer Timothy A | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | A | 1,551,116 | not reported | not reported | 1,551,116 | No | Form 4 |
| Springer Timothy A | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 11,760 | $16.80 | $197,568 | 11,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Tipirneni Praveen P. | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | A | 3,037 | not reported | not reported | 3,037 | No | Form 4 |
| Tipirneni Praveen P. | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 12,166 | $2.38 | $28,955 | 12,166 | No | Form 4 |
| Tipirneni Praveen P. | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 11,760 | $16.80 | $197,568 | 11,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Vitorovic Stefan | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | A | 1,000,900 | not reported | not reported | 1,000,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Vitorovic Stefan | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | A | 27,774 | not reported | not reported | 27,774 | No | Form 4 |
| Vitorovic Stefan | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 11,760 | $16.80 | $197,568 | 11,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Donenberg Phillip B. | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 11,760 | $16.80 | $197,568 | 11,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Leonard Braden Michael | May 14, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | P | 296,882 | $1.30 | Purchase +$385,947 | 4,768,262 | No | Form 4 |
| Leonard Braden Michael | May 13, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | P | 253,700 | $1.24 | Purchase +$314,588 | 4,255,327 | No | Form 4 |
| Leonard Braden Michael | May 13, 2024 | May 15, 2024 | P | 216,053 | $1.26 | Purchase +$272,227 | 4,471,380 | No | Form 4 |
| Avruch StevenChief Legal Officer | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | F | 10,812 | $1.20 | $12,974 | 22,022 | No | Form 4 |
| Ostrowski ErikInterim CEO, President and CFO | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | F | 13,099 | $1.20 | $15,719 | 29,285 | No | Form 4 |
| Ridha EssraChief Medical Officer | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | F | 16,953 | $1.20 | $20,344 | 15,881 | No | Form 4 |
| Golipour AzadehChief Technology Officer | Feb 5, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | F | 12,232 | $1.20 | $14,678 | 55,872 | No | Form 4 |
| Avruch StevenChief Legal Officer | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | M | 32,834 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,834 | No | Form 4 |
| Avruch StevenChief Legal Officer | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 32,834 | $0.00 | $0 | 98,499 | No | Form 4 |
| Ostrowski ErikInterim CEO, President and CFO | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | M | 40,084 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,384 | No | Form 4 |
| Ostrowski ErikInterim CEO, President and CFO | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 40,084 | $0.00 | $0 | 120,249 | No | Form 4 |
| Ridha EssraChief Medical Officer | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | M | 32,834 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,834 | No | Form 4 |
| Ridha EssraChief Medical Officer | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 32,834 | $0.00 | $0 | 98,499 | No | Form 4 |
| Golipour AzadehChief Technology Officer | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | M | 37,334 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,104 | No | Form 4 |
| Golipour AzadehChief Technology Officer | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 37,334 | $0.00 | $0 | 111,999 | No | Form 4 |