TFCTRUIST FINANCIAL CORP
- Market cap
- $59.18B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $48.44
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Banks - Regional
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d ยท โฅ2 insiders ยท all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-24
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lyons Michael P.President & CEO | Sep 17 | Sep 18 | P | 21,000 | $48.36 | Purchase +$1,015,560 | 21,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Lyons Michael P.President & CEO | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | A ยท derivative | 84,951 | $0.00 | $0 | 84,951 | No | Form 4 |
| Lyons Michael P.President & CEO | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | A ยท derivative | 266,990 | $0.00 | $0 | 266,990 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Donta LChief Consumer & SB BK Officer | Jul 31 | Aug 4 | S | 13,280 | $51.85 | Sale โ$688,568 | 56,009.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Bessant Catherine P | Jul 28 | Jul 30 | A | 2,338 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,338 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyer K. David Jr. | Jul 23 | Jul 27 | S | 3,986 | $50.70 | Sale โ$202,090 | 10,270.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Rogers William H JrChairman & CEO | Jul 20 | Jul 22 | S | 13,250 | $52.36 | Sale โ$693,770 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Bradley DChief Risk Officer | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | M | 16,149 | not reported | not reported | 21,896 | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Bradley DChief Risk Officer | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | F | 9,115 | $46.87 | $427,220 | 12,781 | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Bradley DChief Risk Officer | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | M ยท derivative | 16,149 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rogers William H JrChairman and CEO | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | F | 32,861 | $43.83 | $1,440,298 | 968,216.83 | No | Form 4 |
| Powell Cynthia BCorp. Controller & CAO | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | M | 1,929 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,862 | No | Form 4 |
| Powell Cynthia BCorp. Controller & CAO | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | F | 2,476 | $43.83 | $108,523 | 7,386 | No | Form 4 |
| Powell Cynthia BCorp. Controller & CAO | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | M ยท derivative | 1,929 | not reported | not reported | 5,543 | No | Form 4 |
| Stengel Scott AChief Legal Officer | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | F | 3,001 | $43.83 | $131,534 | 11,977 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Donta LChief Consumer & SB BK Officer | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | F | 10,204 | $43.83 | $447,241 | 69,289.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Maguire Michael BaronChief Financial Officer | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | F | 7,951 | $43.83 | $348,492 | 84,672.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Lesher KristinChief Whlse Banking Officer | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | F | 7,433 | $43.83 | $325,788 | 71,520 | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Bradley DChief Risk Officer | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | M | 803 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,066 | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Bradley DChief Risk Officer | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | F | 437 | $43.83 | $19,154 | 2,629 | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Bradley DChief Risk Officer | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | M | 2,895 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,524 | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Bradley DChief Risk Officer | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | F | 1,594 | $43.83 | $69,865 | 3,930 | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Bradley DChief Risk Officer | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | M | 4,123 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,053 | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Bradley DChief Risk Officer | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | F | 2,306 | $43.83 | $101,072 | 5,747 | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Bradley DChief Risk Officer | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | M ยท derivative | 803 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Bradley DChief Risk Officer | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | M ยท derivative | 2,895 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,895 | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Bradley DChief Risk Officer | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | M ยท derivative | 4,123 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,243 | No | Form 4 |
| Banner Jennifer S | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A ยท derivative | 4,027 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,542 | No | Form 4 |
| Clement Dallas S | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A ยท derivative | 4,027 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,542 | No | Form 4 |
| Morea Donna S | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A ยท derivative | 4,027 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,542 | No | Form 4 |
| Skains Thomas E | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A ยท derivative | 4,027 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,542 | No | Form 4 |
| Tanner Bruce L | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 4,027 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,895 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyer K. David Jr. | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 4,027 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,205.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Patton Charles A | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A ยท derivative | 4,027 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,542 | No | Form 4 |
| Pruzan Jonathan | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 4,027 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,724 | No | Form 4 |
| Bundy Scanlan Agnes | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A ยท derivative | 4,027 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,556 | No | Form 4 |
| Stein Laurence | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A | 4,027 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,216 | No | Form 4 |
| Haynesworth Linnie M | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | A ยท derivative | 4,027 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,542 | No | Form 4 |
| Rogers William H JrChairman and CEO | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | A | 17,690 | $0.00 | $0 | 940,980.83 | No | Form 4 |
| Rogers William H JrChairman and CEO | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | A | 25,692 | $0.00 | $0 | 966,672.83 | No | Form 4 |
| Rogers William H JrChairman and CEO | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | A | 34,405 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,001,077.83 | No | Form 4 |
| Rogers William H JrChairman and CEO | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | A ยท derivative | 76,861 | $0.00 | $0 | 76,861 | No | Form 4 |
| Powell Cynthia BCorp. Controller & CAO | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | A | 1,782 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,449 | No | Form 4 |
| Powell Cynthia BCorp. Controller & CAO | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | A | 2,298 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,747 | No | Form 4 |
| Powell Cynthia BCorp. Controller & CAO | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | A | 3,186 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,933 | No | Form 4 |
| Powell Cynthia BCorp. Controller & CAO | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | A ยท derivative | 7,386 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,386 | No | Form 4 |
| Stengel Scott AChief Legal Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | A | 6,908 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,978 | No | Form 4 |
| Stengel Scott AChief Legal Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | A ยท derivative | 15,022 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,022 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Donta LChief Consumer & SB BK Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | A | 3,216 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,225.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Donta LChief Consumer & SB BK Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | A | 1,102 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,327.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Donta LChief Consumer & SB BK Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | A | 6,930 | $0.00 | $0 | 67,257.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Donta LChief Consumer & SB BK Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | A | 12,236 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,493.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Donta LChief Consumer & SB BK Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | A ยท derivative | 26,691 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,691 | No | Form 4 |
| Maguire Michael BaronChief Financial Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | A | 2,729 | $0.00 | $0 | 77,052.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Maguire Michael BaronChief Financial Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | A | 6,583 | $0.00 | $0 | 83,635.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Maguire Michael BaronChief Financial Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | A | 8,988 | $0.00 | $0 | 92,623.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Maguire Michael BaronChief Financial Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | A ยท derivative | 23,931 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,931 | No | Form 4 |
| Lesher KristinChief Whlse Banking Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | A | 17,087 | $0.00 | $0 | 78,953 | No | Form 4 |
| Lesher KristinChief Whlse Banking Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | A ยท derivative | 37,138 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,138 | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Bradley DChief Risk Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | A ยท derivative | 17,293 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,293 | No | Form 4 |
| Stengel Scott AChief Legal Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | A | 11,416 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,416 | No | Form 4 |
| Stengel Scott AChief Legal Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | F | 3,346 | $51.90 | $173,657 | 8,070 | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Bradley DChief Risk Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | M | 2,604 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,104 | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Bradley DChief Risk Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | F | 841 | $51.90 | $43,648 | 2,263 | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Bradley DChief Risk Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | M ยท derivative | 2,604 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lesher KristinChief Whlse Banking Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A | 54,831 | $0.00 | $0 | 82,927 | No | Form 4 |
| Lesher KristinChief Whlse Banking Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | F | 21,061 | $52.07 | $1,096,646 | 61,866 | No | Form 4 |
| Powell Cynthia BCorp. Controller & CAO | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | S | 3,500 | $52.49 | Sale โ$183,715 | 667 | No | Form 4 |
| Maguire Michael BaronChief Financial Officer | Jan 26 | Jan 28 | S | 13,000 | $50.13 | Sale โ$651,690 | 74,323.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Powell Cynthia BCorp. Controller & CAO | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | M | 247 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,414 | No | Form 4 |
| Powell Cynthia BCorp. Controller & CAO | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | F | 247 | $46.50 | $11,486 | 4,167 | No | Form 4 |
| Powell Cynthia BCorp. Controller & CAO | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 8, 2025 | M ยท derivative | 247 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,472 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyer K. David Jr. | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 28, 2025 | S | 5,160 | $46.45 | Sale โ$239,682 | 10,152.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Donta LChief Consumer & SB BK Officer | Oct 23, 2025 | Oct 27, 2025 | G | 230 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,009.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Bradley DChief Risk Officer | Jul 22, 2025 | Jul 24, 2025 | S | 12,540 | $45.19 | Sale โ$566,683 | 500 | No | Form 4 |
| Pruzan Jonathan | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 26, 2025 | A | 2,697 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,697 | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Bradley DChief Risk Officer | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | M | 13,140 | not reported | not reported | 18,134 | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Bradley DChief Risk Officer | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | F | 5,094 | $41.18 | $209,771 | 13,040 | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Bradley DChief Risk Officer | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | M ยท derivative | 13,140 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Bradley DChief Risk Officer | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M | 804 | not reported | not reported | 3,135 | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Bradley DChief Risk Officer | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M | 2,896 | not reported | not reported | 5,826 | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Bradley DChief Risk Officer | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M | 775 | not reported | not reported | 2,527 | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Bradley DChief Risk Officer | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 196 | $40.55 | $7,948 | 2,331 | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Bradley DChief Risk Officer | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 205 | $40.55 | $8,313 | 2,930 | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Bradley DChief Risk Officer | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 832 | $40.55 | $33,738 | 4,994 | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Bradley DChief Risk Officer | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M ยท derivative | 775 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Bradley DChief Risk Officer | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M ยท derivative | 804 | $0.00 | $0 | 803 | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Bradley DChief Risk Officer | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M ยท derivative | 2,896 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Maguire Michael BaronChief Financial Officer | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 9,327 | $40.55 | $378,210 | 87,324.04 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Donta LChief Consumer & SB BK Officer | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 13,020 | $40.55 | $527,961 | 56,239.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Powell Cynthia BCorp. Controller & CAO | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 1,493 | $40.55 | $60,541 | 4,167 | No | Form 4 |
| Rogers William H JrChairman & CEO | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 51,318 | $40.55 | $2,080,945 | 758,879.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Donta LChief Consumer & SB BK Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A ยท derivative | 1,499 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,499 | No | Form 4 |
| Stengel Scott AChief Legal Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A ยท derivative | 798 | $0.00 | $0 | 798 | No | Form 4 |
| Maguire Michael BaronChief Financial Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A ยท derivative | 1,245 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,245 | No | Form 4 |
| Lesher KristinChief Whlse Banking Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A ยท derivative | 1,947 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,947 | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Bradley DChief Risk Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A ยท derivative | 883 | $0.00 | $0 | 883 | No | Form 4 |
| Rogers William H JrChairman & CEO | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 28, 20254/A | A ยท derivative | 84,913 | $0.00 | $0 | 84,913 | No | Form 4/A |
| Banner Jennifer S | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | A ยท derivative | 3,986 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,811 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyer K. David Jr. | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | A | 3,986 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,231.83 | No | Form 4 |
| Bundy Scanlan Agnes | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | A | 3,986 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,194 | No | Form 4 |
| Clement Dallas S | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | A ยท derivative | 3,986 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,811 | No | Form 4 |
| Haynesworth Linnie M | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | A ยท derivative | 3,986 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,811 | No | Form 4 |
| Morea Donna S | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | A ยท derivative | 3,986 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,811 | No | Form 4 |
| Patton Charles A | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | A ยท derivative | 3,986 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,811 | No | Form 4 |
| Skains Thomas E | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | A ยท derivative | 3,986 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,811 | No | Form 4 |
| Stein Laurence | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | A | 3,986 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,189 | No | Form 4 |
| Tanner Bruce L | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | A | 3,986 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,868 | No | Form 4 |
| Voorhees Steven C | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | A ยท derivative | 3,986 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,811 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Donta LChief Consumer & SB BK Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A | 3,119 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,592.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Donta LChief Consumer & SB BK Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A | 3,216 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,808.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Donta LChief Consumer & SB BK Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A | 1,102 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,910.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Donta LChief Consumer & SB BK Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A | 6,930 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,840.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Donta LChief Consumer & SB BK Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A | 11,506 | $0.00 | $0 | 65,346.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Donta LChief Consumer & SB BK Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A | 3,913 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,259.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Donta LChief Consumer & SB BK Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A ยท derivative | 27,955 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,955 | No | Form 4 |
| Stengel Scott AChief Legal Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A ยท derivative | 15,780 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,780 | No | Form 4 |
| Powell Cynthia BCorp. Controller & CAO | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A | 1,579 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,579 | No | Form 4 |
| Powell Cynthia BCorp. Controller & CAO | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A | 1,782 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,361 | No | Form 4 |
| Powell Cynthia BCorp. Controller & CAO | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A | 2,299 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,660 | No | Form 4 |
| Powell Cynthia BCorp. Controller & CAO | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A ยท derivative | 7,719 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,719 | No | Form 4 |
| Maguire Michael BaronChief Financial Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A | 6,584 | $0.00 | $0 | 86,937.04 | No | Form 4 |
| Maguire Michael BaronChief Financial Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A | 2,304 | $0.00 | $0 | 77,623.04 | No | Form 4 |
| Maguire Michael BaronChief Financial Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A | 2,730 | $0.00 | $0 | 80,353.04 | No | Form 4 |
| Maguire Michael BaronChief Financial Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A | 9,714 | $0.00 | $0 | 96,651.04 | No | Form 4 |
| Maguire Michael BaronChief Financial Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A ยท derivative | 25,165 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,165 | No | Form 4 |
| Lesher KristinChief Whlse Banking Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A ยท derivative | 39,038 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,038 | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Bradley DChief Risk Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A ยท derivative | 18,202 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,202 | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Bradley DChief Risk Officer | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | M | 2,603 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Bradley DChief Risk Officer | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 851 | $46.81 | $39,835 | 1,752 | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Bradley DChief Risk Officer | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | M ยท derivative | 2,603 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,604 | No | Form 4 |
| Lesher KristinChief Whlse Banking Officer | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | A | 54,831 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,831 | No | Form 4 |
| Lesher KristinChief Whlse Banking Officer | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | F | 26,735 | $46.38 | $1,239,969 | 28,096 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyer K. David Jr. | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | S | 4,966 | $46.20 | Sale โ$229,429 | 11,245.83 | No | Form 4 |
| Rogers William H JrChairman & CEO | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | P | 34,180 | $48.56 | Purchase +$1,659,781 | 691,450.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Cummins Hugh S. IIIVice Chair & COO | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | M | 9,961 | $0.00 | $0 | 367,819.61 | No | Form 4 |
| Cummins Hugh S. IIIVice Chair & COO | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | F | 4,378 | $41.84 | $183,176 | 363,441.61 | No | Form 4 |
| Powell Cynthia BCorp. Controller, Exec VP | Jul 25, 2024 | Jul 29, 2024 | S | 6,688 | $44.14 | Sale โ$295,208 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rogers William H JrChairman & CEO | Jul 23, 2024 | Jul 25, 2024 | P | 57,300 | $43.96 | Purchase +$2,518,908 | 569,270.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Stein Laurence | Apr 23, 2024 | Apr 25, 2024 | A | 3,203 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,203 | No | Form 4 |
| Cummins Hugh S. IIIVice Chair & COO | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | F | 15,971 | $34.86 | $556,749 | 357,858.61 | No | Form 4 |
| Maguire Michael BaronChief Financial Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | F | 5,649 | $34.86 | $196,924 | 75,319.04 | No | Form 4 |
| Powell Cynthia BCorp. Controller & CAO | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | F | 1,310 | $34.86 | $45,667 | 6,688 | No | Form 4 |
| Starnes Clarke R IIIVice Chair & CRO | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | F | 12,128 | $34.86 | $422,782 | 195,287 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Donta LChief Consumer & SB Bk Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | F | 7,588 | $34.86 | $264,518 | 39,473.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Rogers William H JrChairman & CEO | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | F | 30,016 | $34.86 | $1,046,358 | 457,720.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyer K. David Jr. | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | S | 3,764 | $37.48 | Sale โ$141,075 | 16,132 | No | Form 4 |
| Banner Jennifer S | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | A ยท derivative | 5,160 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,348 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyer K. David Jr. | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | A | 5,160 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,810.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Bundy Scanlan Agnes | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | A ยท derivative | 5,160 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,348 | No | Form 4 |
| Clement Dallas S | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | A ยท derivative | 5,160 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,348 | No | Form 4 |
| Graney Patrick C III | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | A | 5,160 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,429 | No | Form 4 |
| Haynesworth Linnie M | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | A ยท derivative | 5,160 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,348 | No | Form 4 |
| Morea Donna S | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | A ยท derivative | 5,160 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,348 | No | Form 4 |
| Patton Charles A | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | A ยท derivative | 5,160 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,348 | No | Form 4 |
| Sears Christine | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | A | 5,160 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,364 | No | Form 4 |
| Skains Thomas E | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | A ยท derivative | 5,160 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,348 | No | Form 4 |
| Tanner Bruce L | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | A | 5,160 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,882 | No | Form 4 |
| Voorhees Steven C | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | A ยท derivative | 5,160 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,348 | No | Form 4 |
| Cummins Hugh S. IIIVice Chair & COO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A | 5,478 | $0.00 | $0 | 341,893.61 | No | Form 4 |
| Cummins Hugh S. IIIVice Chair & COO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A | 6,648 | $0.00 | $0 | 348,541.61 | No | Form 4 |
| Cummins Hugh S. IIIVice Chair & COO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A | 8,278 | $0.00 | $0 | 356,819.61 | No | Form 4 |
| Cummins Hugh S. IIIVice Chair & COO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A | 17,010 | $0.00 | $0 | 373,829.61 | No | Form 4 |
| Maguire Michael BaronChief Financial Officer | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A | 1,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,023.04 | No | Form 4 |
| Maguire Michael BaronChief Financial Officer | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A | 2,305 | $0.00 | $0 | 72,328.04 | No | Form 4 |
| Maguire Michael BaronChief Financial Officer | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A | 2,730 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,058.04 | No | Form 4 |
| Maguire Michael BaronChief Financial Officer | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A | 5,910 | $0.00 | $0 | 80,968.04 | No | Form 4 |
| Powell Cynthia BCorp. Controller & CAO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A | 825 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,305 | No | Form 4 |
| Powell Cynthia BCorp. Controller & CAO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A | 330 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,635 | No | Form 4 |
| Powell Cynthia BCorp. Controller & CAO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A | 1,580 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,215 | No | Form 4 |
| Powell Cynthia BCorp. Controller & CAO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A | 1,783 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,998 | No | Form 4 |
| Starnes Clarke R IIIVice Chair & CRO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A | 4,296 | $0.00 | $0 | 183,316 | No | Form 4 |
| Starnes Clarke R IIIVice Chair & CRO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A | 5,214 | $0.00 | $0 | 188,530 | No | Form 4 |
| Starnes Clarke R IIIVice Chair & CRO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A | 5,554 | $0.00 | $0 | 194,084 | No | Form 4 |
| Starnes Clarke R IIIVice Chair & CRO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A | 13,331 | $0.00 | $0 | 207,415 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Donta LChief Consumer & SB BK Officer | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A | 1,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,661.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Donta LChief Consumer & SB BK Officer | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A | 3,120 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,781.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Donta LChief Consumer & SB BK Officer | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A | 3,217 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,998.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Donta LChief Consumer & SB BK Officer | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A | 1,103 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,101.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilson Donta LChief Consumer & SB BK Officer | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A | 7,960 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,061.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Rogers William H JrChairman & CEO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A | 9,871 | $0.00 | $0 | 427,339.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Rogers William H JrChairman & CEO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A | 11,980 | $0.00 | $0 | 439,319.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Rogers William H JrChairman & CEO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A | 17,691 | $0.00 | $0 | 457,010.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Rogers William H JrChairman & CEO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | A | 30,726 | $0.00 | $0 | 487,736.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Cummins Hugh S. IIIVice Chair & COO | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | F | 1,475 | $32.14 | $47,407 | 336,415.61 | No | Form 4 |
| Cummins Hugh S. IIIVice Chair & COO | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | A | 1,475 | $0.00 | $0 | 337,890.61 | No | Form 4 |
| Rogers William H JrChairman & CEO | Oct 20, 2023 | Oct 24, 2023 | P | 10,000 | $28.05 | Purchase +$280,500 | 412,923.64 | No | Form 4 |