THCTENET HEALTHCARE CORP
- Market cap
- $21.62B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $268.45
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Medical Care Facilities
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-24
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kerrey J Robert | Sep 14 | Sep 16 | S | 5,483 | $263.04 | Sale −$1,442,248 | 11,321 | No | Form 4 |
| Kerrey J Robert | Sep 14 | Sep 16 | S | 4,025 | $264.10 | Sale −$1,063,003 | 7,296 | No | Form 4 |
| Kerrey J Robert | Sep 14 | Sep 16 | S | 2,502 | $264.62 | Sale −$662,079 | 4,794 | No | Form 4 |
| Mark Richard J | Sep 10 | Sep 14 | S | 10,000 | $263.42 | Sale −$2,634,200 | 25,121 | No | Form 4 |
| West Nadja | Sep 2 | Sep 3 | S | 1,152 | $258.80 | Sale −$298,138 | 23,653 | No | Form 4 |
| Foo Lisa YEVP, Chief Operating Officer | Aug 31 | Sep 1 | S | 24,000 | $266.32 | Sale −$6,391,680 | 8,053 | No | Form 4 |
| Haney Cecil D | Aug 28 | Aug 31 | G | 150 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,403 | No | Form 4 |
| Sutaria SaumyaCEO | Aug 25 | Aug 26 | S | 17,220 | $273.34 | Sale −$4,706,915 | 466,344 | No | Form 4 |
| Sutaria SaumyaCEO | Aug 25 | Aug 26 | S | 24,881 | $274.10 | Sale −$6,819,882 | 441,463 | No | Form 4 |
| Sutaria SaumyaCEO | Aug 25 | Aug 26 | S | 7,899 | $275.26 | Sale −$2,174,279 | 433,564 | No | Form 4 |
| Sutaria SaumyaCEO | Aug 24 | Aug 26 | S | 13,344 | $278.17 | Sale −$3,711,900 | 520,220 | No | Form 4 |
| Sutaria SaumyaCEO | Aug 24 | Aug 26 | S | 36,656 | $278.90 | Sale −$10,223,358 | 483,564 | No | Form 4 |
| Haney Cecil D | Aug 24 | Aug 26 | S | 1,300 | $278.03 | Sale −$361,439 | 12,553 | No | Form 4 |
| Romo Tammy | Aug 7 | Aug 10 | S | 2,500 | $260.83 | Sale −$652,075 | 28,284 | No | Form 4 |
| Romo Tammy | Aug 6 | Aug 10 | S | 4,922 | $264.15 | Sale −$1,300,146 | 30,784 | No | Form 4 |
| Blunt Roy | Aug 5 | Aug 7 | S | 600 | $262.68 | Sale −$157,608 | 4,589 | No | Form 4 |
| Foo Lisa YEVP, Chief Operating Officer | Jul 29 | Jul 31 | S | 10,000 | $258.03 | Sale −$2,580,300 | 32,053 | No | Form 4 |
| Bierman James L | Jul 27 | Jul 28 | S | 5,000 | $244.96 | Sale −$1,224,800 | 31,604 | No | Form 4 |
| Arbour Paola MEVP, Chief Information Officer | Jul 27 | Jul 28 | S | 10,878 | $243.90 | Sale −$2,653,144 | 18,413 | No | Form 4 |
| Lynch Christopher S. | Jul 27 | Jul 28 | S | 3,837 | $243.44 | Sale −$934,079 | 9,568 | No | Form 4 |
| Kerrey J Robert | May 28 | May 29 | S | 1,969 | $173.12 | Sale −$340,873 | 20,473 | No | Form 4 |
| Kerrey J Robert | May 28 | May 29 | S | 1,690 | $173.97 | Sale −$294,009 | 18,783 | No | Form 4 |
| Kerrey J Robert | May 28 | May 29 | S | 713 | $175.13 | Sale −$124,868 | 18,070 | No | Form 4 |
| Kerrey J Robert | May 28 | May 29 | S | 905 | $176.89 | Sale −$160,085 | 17,165 | No | Form 4 |
| Kerrey J Robert | May 28 | May 29 | S | 361 | $177.52 | Sale −$64,085 | 16,804 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald Meghan | May 27 | May 28 | A · derivative | 1,188 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,188 | No | Form 4 |
| Kerrey J Robert | May 27 | May 28 | A · derivative | 1,464 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,464 | No | Form 4 |
| Lynch Christopher S. | May 27 | May 28 | A · derivative | 1,188 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,188 | No | Form 4 |
| Romo Tammy | May 27 | May 28 | A · derivative | 1,188 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,188 | No | Form 4 |
| Bierman James L | May 27 | May 28 | A · derivative | 1,188 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,188 | No | Form 4 |
| Haney Cecil D | May 27 | May 28 | A · derivative | 1,188 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,188 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher Richard W | May 27 | May 28 | A · derivative | 1,188 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,188 | No | Form 4 |
| West Nadja | May 27 | May 28 | S | 3,000 | $177.35 | Sale −$532,050 | 24,805 | No | Form 4 |
| West Nadja | May 27 | May 28 | A · derivative | 1,188 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,188 | No | Form 4 |
| Mark Richard J | May 27 | May 28 | A · derivative | 1,188 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,188 | No | Form 4 |
| Blunt Roy | May 27 | May 28 | A · derivative | 1,188 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,188 | No | Form 4 |
| Agarwala Vineeta | May 27 | May 28 | A · derivative | 1,188 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,188 | No | Form 4 |
| Blunt Roy | May 22 | May 26 | M | 1,333 | not reported | not reported | 5,682 | No | Form 4 |
| Blunt Roy | May 22 | May 26 | D | 493 | $173.78 | $85,674 | 5,189 | No | Form 4 |
| Blunt Roy | May 22 | May 26 | M · derivative | 1,333 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kerrey J Robert | May 22 | May 26 | M | 1,643 | not reported | not reported | 23,049 | No | Form 4 |
| Kerrey J Robert | May 22 | May 26 | D | 607 | $173.78 | $105,484 | 22,442 | No | Form 4 |
| Kerrey J Robert | May 22 | May 26 | M · derivative | 1,643 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Haney Cecil D | May 22 | May 26 | M | 1,333 | not reported | not reported | 14,346 | No | Form 4 |
| Haney Cecil D | May 22 | May 26 | D | 493 | $173.78 | $85,674 | 13,853 | No | Form 4 |
| Haney Cecil D | May 22 | May 26 | M · derivative | 1,333 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mark Richard J | May 22 | May 26 | M | 1,333 | not reported | not reported | 35,614 | No | Form 4 |
| Mark Richard J | May 22 | May 26 | D | 493 | $173.78 | $85,674 | 35,121 | No | Form 4 |
| Mark Richard J | May 22 | May 26 | M · derivative | 1,333 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Agarwala Vineeta | May 22 | May 26 | M | 1,333 | not reported | not reported | 4,446 | No | Form 4 |
| Agarwala Vineeta | May 22 | May 26 | M · derivative | 1,333 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald Meghan | May 22 | May 26 | M | 1,333 | not reported | not reported | 17,580 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald Meghan | May 22 | May 26 | D | 493 | $173.78 | $85,674 | 17,087 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald Meghan | May 22 | May 26 | M · derivative | 1,333 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher Richard W | May 22 | May 26 | M | 1,333 | not reported | not reported | 10,125 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher Richard W | May 22 | May 26 | D | 493 | $173.78 | $85,674 | 9,632 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher Richard W | May 22 | May 26 | M · derivative | 1,333 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Romo Tammy | May 22 | May 26 | M | 1,333 | not reported | not reported | 36,199 | No | Form 4 |
| Romo Tammy | May 22 | May 26 | D | 493 | $173.78 | $85,674 | 35,706 | No | Form 4 |
| Romo Tammy | May 22 | May 26 | M · derivative | 1,333 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| West Nadja | May 22 | May 26 | M | 1,333 | not reported | not reported | 28,298 | No | Form 4 |
| West Nadja | May 22 | May 26 | D | 493 | $173.78 | $85,674 | 27,805 | No | Form 4 |
| West Nadja | May 22 | May 26 | M · derivative | 1,333 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lynch Christopher S. | May 22 | May 26 | M | 1,333 | not reported | not reported | 13,405 | No | Form 4 |
| Lynch Christopher S. | May 22 | May 26 | M · derivative | 1,333 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bierman James L | May 22 | May 26 | M | 1,333 | not reported | not reported | 36,604 | No | Form 4 |
| Bierman James L | May 22 | May 26 | M · derivative | 1,333 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Arbour Paola MEVP, Chief Information Officer | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | S | 6,500 | $238.43 | Sale −$1,549,795 | 29,291 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnst Thomas WEVP, Chief Admin. Officer & GC | Mar 9 | Mar 10 | S | 4,714 | $238.42 | Sale −$1,123,912 | 3,298 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnst Thomas WEVP, Chief Admin. Officer & GC | Mar 9 | Mar 10 | S | 3,286 | $239.46 | Sale −$786,866 | 12 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnst Thomas WEVP, Chief Admin. Officer & GC | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | S | 24,000 | $234.04 | Sale −$5,616,960 | 8,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramsey R. ScottPrincipal Accounting Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | S | 2,125 | $230.98 | Sale −$490,833 | 5,892 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramsey R. ScottPrincipal Accounting Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | S | 4,494 | $233.21 | Sale −$1,048,046 | 1,398 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramsey R. ScottPrincipal Accounting Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | S | 1,398 | $233.69 | Sale −$326,699 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Arnst Thomas WEVP, Chief Admin. Officer & GC | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | M | 5,604 | not reported | not reported | 47,189 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnst Thomas WEVP, Chief Admin. Officer & GC | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | M | 5,598 | not reported | not reported | 52,787 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnst Thomas WEVP, Chief Admin. Officer & GC | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | F | 1,496 | $237.58 | $355,420 | 51,291 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnst Thomas WEVP, Chief Admin. Officer & GC | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | F | 4,409 | $239.39 | $1,055,471 | 46,882 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnst Thomas WEVP, Chief Admin. Officer & GC | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | F | 14,870 | $239.39 | $3,559,729 | 32,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnst Thomas WEVP, Chief Admin. Officer & GC | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A · derivative | 7,520 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,520 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnst Thomas WEVP, Chief Admin. Officer & GC | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 5,604 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,605 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnst Thomas WEVP, Chief Admin. Officer & GC | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 5,598 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ramsey R. ScottPrincipal Accounting Officer | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | M | 934 | not reported | not reported | 10,825 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramsey R. ScottPrincipal Accounting Officer | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | M | 1,400 | not reported | not reported | 12,225 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramsey R. ScottPrincipal Accounting Officer | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | F | 175 | $237.58 | $41,577 | 12,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramsey R. ScottPrincipal Accounting Officer | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | F | 919 | $239.39 | $219,999 | 11,131 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramsey R. ScottPrincipal Accounting Officer | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | F | 3,114 | $239.39 | $745,460 | 8,017 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramsey R. ScottPrincipal Accounting Officer | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 934 | $0.00 | $0 | 935 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramsey R. ScottPrincipal Accounting Officer | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 1,400 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Foo Lisa YEVP, Chief Operating Officer | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | M | 4,670 | not reported | not reported | 57,687 | No | Form 4 |
| Foo Lisa YEVP, Chief Operating Officer | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | M | 4,199 | not reported | not reported | 61,886 | No | Form 4 |
| Foo Lisa YEVP, Chief Operating Officer | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | F | 1,838 | $237.58 | $436,672 | 60,048 | No | Form 4 |
| Foo Lisa YEVP, Chief Operating Officer | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | F | 4,289 | $239.39 | $1,026,744 | 55,759 | No | Form 4 |
| Foo Lisa YEVP, Chief Operating Officer | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | F | 13,706 | $239.39 | $3,281,079 | 42,053 | No | Form 4 |
| Foo Lisa YEVP, Chief Operating Officer | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A · derivative | 7,520 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,520 | No | Form 4 |
| Foo Lisa YEVP, Chief Operating Officer | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 4,670 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,671 | No | Form 4 |
| Foo Lisa YEVP, Chief Operating Officer | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 4,199 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Arbour Paola MEVP, Chief Information Officer | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | M | 1,868 | not reported | not reported | 42,139 | No | Form 4 |
| Arbour Paola MEVP, Chief Information Officer | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | M | 2,799 | not reported | not reported | 44,938 | No | Form 4 |
| Arbour Paola MEVP, Chief Information Officer | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | F | 499 | $237.58 | $118,552 | 44,439 | No | Form 4 |
| Arbour Paola MEVP, Chief Information Officer | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | F | 1,838 | $239.39 | $439,999 | 42,601 | No | Form 4 |
| Arbour Paola MEVP, Chief Information Officer | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | F | 6,810 | $239.39 | $1,630,246 | 35,791 | No | Form 4 |
| Arbour Paola MEVP, Chief Information Officer | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 1,868 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,869 | No | Form 4 |
| Arbour Paola MEVP, Chief Information Officer | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 2,799 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Park SunEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | M | 4,670 | not reported | not reported | 23,049 | No | Form 4 |
| Park SunEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | F | 1,626 | $237.58 | $386,305 | 21,423 | No | Form 4 |
| Park SunEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | F | 1,985 | $239.39 | $475,189 | 19,438 | No | Form 4 |
| Park SunEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A · derivative | 7,520 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,520 | No | Form 4 |
| Park SunEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 4,670 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,671 | No | Form 4 |
| Sutaria SaumyaCEO | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | M | 22,417 | not reported | not reported | 661,340 | No | Form 4 |
| Sutaria SaumyaCEO | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | M | 36,384 | not reported | not reported | 697,724 | No | Form 4 |
| Sutaria SaumyaCEO | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | F | 9,282 | $237.58 | $2,205,218 | 688,442 | No | Form 4 |
| Sutaria SaumyaCEO | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | F | 29,919 | $239.39 | $7,162,309 | 658,523 | No | Form 4 |
| Sutaria SaumyaCEO | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | F | 124,959 | $239.39 | $29,913,935 | 533,564 | No | Form 4 |
| Sutaria SaumyaCEO | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | A · derivative | 36,092 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,092 | No | Form 4 |
| Sutaria SaumyaCEO | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 22,417 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,417 | No | Form 4 |
| Sutaria SaumyaCEO | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 36,384 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ramsey R. ScottPrincipal Accounting Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | M | 443 | not reported | not reported | 9,891 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramsey R. ScottPrincipal Accounting Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | M · derivative | 443 | $0.00 | $0 | 888 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnst Thomas WEVP, Chief Admin. Officer & GC | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | M | 3,800 | not reported | not reported | 41,585 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnst Thomas WEVP, Chief Admin. Officer & GC | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | M · derivative | 3,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,602 | No | Form 4 |
| Foo Lisa YEVP, Chief Operating Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | M | 3,800 | not reported | not reported | 53,017 | No | Form 4 |
| Foo Lisa YEVP, Chief Operating Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | M · derivative | 3,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,602 | No | Form 4 |
| Arbour Paola MEVP, Chief Information Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | M | 1,267 | not reported | not reported | 40,271 | No | Form 4 |
| Arbour Paola MEVP, Chief Information Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | M · derivative | 1,267 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,534 | No | Form 4 |
| Sutaria SaumyaCEO | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | M | 18,242 | not reported | not reported | 638,923 | No | Form 4 |
| Sutaria SaumyaCEO | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | M · derivative | 18,242 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,486 | No | Form 4 |
| Park SunEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | M | 3,800 | not reported | not reported | 18,379 | No | Form 4 |
| Park SunEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | M · derivative | 3,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,602 | No | Form 4 |
| West Nadja | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | G | 1,515 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,965 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnst Thomas WEVP, Chief Admin. Officer & GC | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | A | 37,785 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,785 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramsey R. ScottPrincipal Accounting Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | A | 9,448 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,448 | No | Form 4 |
| Sutaria SaumyaCEO | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | A | 245,592 | $0.00 | $0 | 620,681 | No | Form 4 |
| Arbour Paola MEVP, Chief Information Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | A | 18,894 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,004 | No | Form 4 |
| Foo Lisa YEVP, Chief Operating Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | A | 28,339 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,217 | No | Form 4 |
| Sutaria SaumyaCEO | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 2 | M | 13,016 | not reported | not reported | 381,699 | No | Form 4 |
| Sutaria SaumyaCEO | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 2 | F | 6,610 | $198.72 | $1,313,539 | 375,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Sutaria SaumyaCEO | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 2 | M · derivative | 13,016 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,049 | No | Form 4 |
| West Nadja | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | S | 2,178 | $197.47 | Sale −$430,090 | 28,480 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramsey R. ScottPrincipal Accounting Officer | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 7, 2025 | S | 8,056 | $204.75 | Sale −$1,649,466 | 5,266 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramsey R. ScottPrincipal Accounting Officer | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 7, 2025 | S | 5,066 | $205.62 | Sale −$1,041,671 | 200 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramsey R. ScottPrincipal Accounting Officer | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 7, 2025 | S | 200 | $206.51 | Sale −$41,302 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Romo Tammy | Nov 5, 2025 | Nov 7, 2025 | S | 645 | $205.20 | Sale −$132,354 | 34,866 | No | Form 4 |
| Romo Tammy | Nov 4, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | S | 11,410 | $204.04 | Sale −$2,328,096 | 35,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Romo Tammy | Nov 4, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | S | 346 | $204.93 | Sale −$70,906 | 35,511 | No | Form 4 |
| Romo Tammy | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | S | 8,654 | $200.43 | Sale −$1,734,521 | 53,712 | No | Form 4 |
| Romo Tammy | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | S | 5,945 | $201.23 | Sale −$1,196,312 | 47,767 | No | Form 4 |
| Romo Tammy | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | S | 500 | $202.27 | Sale −$101,135 | 47,267 | No | Form 4 |
| Kerrey J Robert | Oct 29, 2025 | Oct 31, 2025 | G | 971 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher Richard W | Oct 29, 2025 | Oct 31, 2025 | S | 2,500 | $208.43 | Sale −$521,075 | 8,792 | No | Form 4 |
| Sutaria SaumyaCEO | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | S | 59,456 | $190.48 | Sale −$11,325,179 | 387,989 | No | Form 4 |
| Sutaria SaumyaCEO | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | S | 19,306 | $191.70 | Sale −$3,700,960 | 368,683 | No | Form 4 |
| Sutaria SaumyaCEO | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M | 53,341 | not reported | not reported | 528,706 | No | Form 4 |
| Sutaria SaumyaCEO | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | F | 27,087 | $184.33 | $4,992,947 | 501,619 | No | Form 4 |
| Sutaria SaumyaCEO | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | F | 54,174 | $184.33 | $9,985,893 | 447,445 | No | Form 4 |
| Sutaria SaumyaCEO | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 53,341 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lynch Christopher S. | Aug 28, 2025 | Aug 29, 2025 | S | 8 | $183.44 | Sale −$1,468 | 12,350 | No | Form 4 |
| Foo Lisa YEVP, Chief Operating Officer | Aug 20, 2025 | Aug 22, 2025 | S | 8,000 | $179.53 | Sale −$1,436,240 | 20,878 | No | Form 4 |
| Lynch Christopher S. | Aug 19, 2025 | Aug 21, 2025 | S | 3,952 | $176.39 | Sale −$697,093 | 12,358 | No | Form 4 |
| Sutaria SaumyaCEO | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | A | 106,682 | $0.00 | $0 | 475,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Park SunEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | M | 20,707 | not reported | not reported | 23,392 | No | Form 4 |
| Park SunEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | F | 8,813 | $171.87 | $1,514,690 | 14,579 | No | Form 4 |
| Park SunEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | M · derivative | 20,707 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Arbour Paola MEVP, Chief Information Officer | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | S | 7,738 | $173.00 | Sale −$1,338,674 | 20,110 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher Richard W | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | S | 836 | $173.16 | Sale −$144,762 | 11,292 | No | Form 4 |
| Bierman James L | May 29, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | S | 4,613 | $170.00 | Sale −$784,210 | 35,271 | No | Form 4 |
| Bierman James L | May 27, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | S | 1,551 | $165.72 | Sale −$257,032 | 39,884 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher Richard W | May 27, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | S | 3,077 | $165.72 | Sale −$509,920 | 12,128 | No | Form 4 |
| Kerrey J Robert | May 27, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | S | 1,222 | $164.96 | Sale −$201,581 | 22,377 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher Richard W | May 23, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | M | 1,551 | not reported | not reported | 15,778 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher Richard W | May 23, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | D | 573 | $161.33 | $92,442 | 15,205 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher Richard W | May 23, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,551 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Blunt Roy | May 23, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | M | 1,551 | not reported | not reported | 4,349 | No | Form 4 |
| Blunt Roy | May 23, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,551 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bierman James L | May 23, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | M | 1,551 | not reported | not reported | 55,271 | No | Form 4 |
| Bierman James L | May 23, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | S | 8,836 | $159.35 | Sale −$1,408,017 | 46,435 | No | Form 4 |
| Bierman James L | May 23, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | S | 5,000 | $160.00 | Sale −$800,000 | 41,435 | No | Form 4 |
| Bierman James L | May 23, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,551 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Haney Cecil D | May 23, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | M | 1,551 | not reported | not reported | 13,586 | No | Form 4 |
| Haney Cecil D | May 23, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | D | 573 | $161.33 | $92,442 | 13,013 | No | Form 4 |
| Haney Cecil D | May 23, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,551 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Agarwala Vineeta | May 23, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | M | 1,551 | not reported | not reported | 3,113 | No | Form 4 |
| Agarwala Vineeta | May 23, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,551 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald Meghan | May 23, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | M | 1,551 | not reported | not reported | 16,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald Meghan | May 23, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | D | 573 | $161.33 | $92,442 | 16,247 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald Meghan | May 23, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,551 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kerrey J Robert | May 23, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | M | 1,939 | not reported | not reported | 24,316 | No | Form 4 |
| Kerrey J Robert | May 23, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | D | 717 | $161.33 | $115,674 | 23,599 | No | Form 4 |
| Kerrey J Robert | May 23, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,939 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mark Richard J | May 23, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | M | 1,551 | not reported | not reported | 34,854 | No | Form 4 |
| Mark Richard J | May 23, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | D | 573 | $161.33 | $92,442 | 34,281 | No | Form 4 |
| Mark Richard J | May 23, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,551 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lynch Christopher S. | May 23, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | M | 1,551 | not reported | not reported | 16,310 | No | Form 4 |
| Lynch Christopher S. | May 23, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,551 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Romo Tammy | May 23, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | M | 1,551 | not reported | not reported | 62,831 | No | Form 4 |
| Romo Tammy | May 23, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | D | 465 | $161.33 | $75,018 | 62,366 | No | Form 4 |
| Romo Tammy | May 23, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,551 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rusckowski Stephen H | May 23, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | M | 1,551 | not reported | not reported | 5,233 | No | Form 4 |
| Rusckowski Stephen H | May 23, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,551 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| West Nadja | May 23, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | M | 1,551 | not reported | not reported | 31,231 | No | Form 4 |
| West Nadja | May 23, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | D | 573 | $161.33 | $92,442 | 30,658 | No | Form 4 |
| West Nadja | May 23, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,551 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher Richard W | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,333 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Blunt Roy | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,333 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Bierman James L | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,333 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Haney Cecil D | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,333 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Agarwala Vineeta | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,333 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald Meghan | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,333 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Kerrey J Robert | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,643 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,643 | No | Form 4 |
| Mark Richard J | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,333 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Lynch Christopher S. | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,333 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Romo Tammy | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,333 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Rusckowski Stephen H | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,333 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,333 | No | Form 4 |
| West Nadja | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,333 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnst Thomas WEVP, Chief Admin. Officer & GC | May 21, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | S | 9,786 | $166.00 | Sale −$1,624,476 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Arbour Paola MEVP, Chief Information Officer | May 15, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | S | 6,461 | $160.20 | Sale −$1,035,052 | 27,848 | No | Form 4 |
| Kerrey J Robert | May 9, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | S | 4,590 | $148.45 | Sale −$681,386 | 22,788 | No | Form 4 |
| Kerrey J Robert | May 9, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | S | 411 | $149.07 | Sale −$61,268 | 22,377 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnst Thomas WEVP, Chief Admin. Officer & GC | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | G | 16,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,786 | No | Form 4 |
| Kerrey J Robert | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | S | 3,409 | $124.67 | Sale −$425,000 | 33,494 | No | Form 4 |
| Kerrey J Robert | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | S | 1,739 | $125.61 | Sale −$218,436 | 31,755 | No | Form 4 |
| Kerrey J Robert | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | S | 2,177 | $126.43 | Sale −$275,238 | 29,578 | No | Form 4 |
| Kerrey J Robert | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | S | 938 | $124.60 | Sale −$116,875 | 28,640 | No | Form 4 |
| Kerrey J Robert | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | S | 1,136 | $126.08 | Sale −$143,227 | 27,504 | No | Form 4 |
| Kerrey J Robert | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | S | 126 | $126.80 | Sale −$15,977 | 27,378 | No | Form 4 |
| Haney Cecil D | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | S | 2,500 | $124.26 | Sale −$310,650 | 12,035 | No | Form 4 |
| Arbour Paola MEVP, Chief Information Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 1,838 | $126.59 | $232,672 | 34,309 | No | Form 4 |
| Park SunEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 1,985 | $126.59 | $251,281 | 2,685 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramsey R. ScottPrincipal Accounting Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 865 | $126.59 | $109,500 | 13,322 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnst Thomas WEVP, Chief Admin. Officer & GC | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 4,409 | $126.59 | $558,135 | 25,786 | No | Form 4 |
| Sutaria SaumyaCEO | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 31,076 | $126.59 | $3,933,911 | 368,683 | No | Form 4 |
| Foo Lisa YEVP, Commercial Ops | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 4,288 | $126.59 | $542,818 | 28,878 | No | Form 4 |
| Arbour Paola MEVP, Chief Information Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 1,868 | not reported | not reported | 33,348 | No | Form 4 |
| Arbour Paola MEVP, Chief Information Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 2,799 | not reported | not reported | 36,147 | No | Form 4 |
| Arbour Paola MEVP, Chief Information Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,868 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,737 | No | Form 4 |
| Arbour Paola MEVP, Chief Information Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,799 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,799 | No | Form 4 |
| Park SunEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 4,670 | not reported | not reported | 4,670 | No | Form 4 |
| Park SunEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,670 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,341 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramsey R. ScottPrincipal Accounting Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 934 | not reported | not reported | 12,787 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramsey R. ScottPrincipal Accounting Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 1,400 | not reported | not reported | 14,187 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramsey R. ScottPrincipal Accounting Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 934 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,869 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramsey R. ScottPrincipal Accounting Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnst Thomas WEVP, Chief Admin. Officer & GC | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 5,604 | not reported | not reported | 24,597 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnst Thomas WEVP, Chief Admin. Officer & GC | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 5,598 | not reported | not reported | 30,195 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnst Thomas WEVP, Chief Admin. Officer & GC | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,604 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,209 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnst Thomas WEVP, Chief Admin. Officer & GC | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,598 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,598 | No | Form 4 |
| Sutaria SaumyaCEO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 22,416 | not reported | not reported | 363,375 | No | Form 4 |
| Sutaria SaumyaCEO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 36,384 | not reported | not reported | 399,759 | No | Form 4 |
| Sutaria SaumyaCEO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 22,416 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,834 | No | Form 4 |
| Sutaria SaumyaCEO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 36,384 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,384 | No | Form 4 |
| Foo Lisa YEVP, Commercial Ops | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 4,670 | not reported | not reported | 28,968 | No | Form 4 |
| Foo Lisa YEVP, Commercial Ops | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 4,198 | not reported | not reported | 33,166 | No | Form 4 |
| Foo Lisa YEVP, Commercial Ops | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,670 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,341 | No | Form 4 |
| Foo Lisa YEVP, Commercial Ops | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,198 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,199 | No | Form 4 |
| Arbour Paola MEVP, Chief Information Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,801 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,801 | No | Form 4 |
| Sutaria SaumyaCEO | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 54,728 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,728 | No | Form 4 |
| Park SunEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 11,402 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,402 | No | Form 4 |
| Foo Lisa YEVP, Commercial Ops | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 11,402 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,402 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnst Thomas WEVP, Chief Admin. Officer & GC | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 11,402 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,402 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramsey R. ScottPrincipal Accounting Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,331 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,331 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnst Thomas WEVP, Chief Admin. Officer & GC | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | M | 4,214 | not reported | not reported | 29,458 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnst Thomas WEVP, Chief Admin. Officer & GC | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 1,659 | $129.60 | $215,006 | 27,799 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnst Thomas WEVP, Chief Admin. Officer & GC | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 8,806 | $129.60 | $1,141,258 | 18,993 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnst Thomas WEVP, Chief Admin. Officer & GC | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,214 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ramsey R. ScottPrincipal Accounting Officer | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | M | 1,054 | not reported | not reported | 13,689 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramsey R. ScottPrincipal Accounting Officer | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 257 | $129.60 | $33,307 | 13,432 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramsey R. ScottPrincipal Accounting Officer | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 1,579 | $129.60 | $204,638 | 11,853 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramsey R. ScottPrincipal Accounting Officer | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,054 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sutaria SaumyaCEO | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | M | 21,066 | not reported | not reported | 418,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Sutaria SaumyaCEO | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 11,134 | $129.60 | $1,442,966 | 407,656 | No | Form 4 |
| Sutaria SaumyaCEO | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 66,697 | $129.60 | $8,643,931 | 340,959 | No | Form 4 |
| Sutaria SaumyaCEO | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | M · derivative | 21,066 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Arbour Paola MEVP, Chief Information Officer | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | M | 2,107 | not reported | not reported | 36,155 | No | Form 4 |
| Arbour Paola MEVP, Chief Information Officer | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 830 | $129.60 | $107,568 | 35,325 | No | Form 4 |
| Arbour Paola MEVP, Chief Information Officer | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 3,845 | $129.60 | $498,312 | 31,480 | No | Form 4 |
| Arbour Paola MEVP, Chief Information Officer | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,107 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Foo Lisa YEVP, Commercial Ops | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | M | 2,107 | not reported | not reported | 30,295 | No | Form 4 |
| Foo Lisa YEVP, Commercial Ops | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 1,019 | $129.60 | $132,062 | 29,276 | No | Form 4 |
| Foo Lisa YEVP, Commercial Ops | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 4,978 | $129.60 | $645,149 | 24,298 | No | Form 4 |
| Foo Lisa YEVP, Commercial Ops | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,107 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Foo Lisa YEVP, Commercial Ops | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A | 12,622 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,188 | No | Form 4 |
| Arbour Paola MEVP, Chief Information Officer | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A | 12,622 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,048 | No | Form 4 |
| Sutaria SaumyaCEO | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A | 126,203 | $0.00 | $0 | 397,724 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnst Thomas WEVP, Chief Admin. Officer & GC | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A | 25,244 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,244 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramsey R. ScottPrincipal Accounting Officer | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 13, 2025 | A | 6,311 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,635 | No | Form 4 |
| Sutaria SaumyaChairman & CEO | Jan 23, 2025 | Jan 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 52,065 | $0.00 | $0 | 52,065 | No | Form 4 |
| Foo Lisa YEVP, Commercial Ops | Oct 31, 2024 | Nov 1, 2024 | S | 600 | $155.80 | Sale −$93,480 | 18,966 | No | Form 4 |
| Foo Lisa YEVP, Commercial Ops | Oct 31, 2024 | Nov 1, 2024 | S | 3,400 | $155.96 | Sale −$530,264 | 15,566 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramsey R. ScottPrincipal Accounting Officer | Sep 5, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | S | 11,599 | $162.06 | Sale −$1,879,734 | 6,324 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher Richard W | Aug 27, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | S | 1,169 | $163.40 | Sale −$191,015 | 15,058 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher Richard W | Aug 27, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | S | 831 | $164.04 | Sale −$136,317 | 14,227 | No | Form 4 |
| Arbour Paola MEVP, Chief Information Officer | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | S | 8,377 | $156.00 | Sale −$1,306,812 | 21,426 | No | Form 4 |
| Sutaria SaumyaChairman & CEO | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | S | 12,241 | $154.50 | Sale −$1,891,235 | 1,532 | No | Form 4 |
| Sutaria SaumyaChairman & CEO | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | S | 1,532 | $155.36 | Sale −$238,012 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sutaria SaumyaChairman & CEO | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | S | 81,098 | $154.35 | Sale −$12,517,476 | 18,902 | No | Form 4 |
| Sutaria SaumyaChairman & CEO | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | S | 5,129 | $155.40 | Sale −$797,047 | 13,773 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald Meghan | Aug 6, 2024 | Aug 8, 2024 | S | 20,000 | $146.34 | Sale −$2,926,800 | 15,269 | No | Form 4 |
| Sutaria SaumyaChairman & CEO | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | G | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 271,521 | No | Form 4 |
| Sutaria SaumyaChairman & CEO | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | G | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher Richard W | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | S | 1,400 | $132.24 | Sale −$185,136 | 16,227 | No | Form 4 |
| Kerrey J Robert | May 31, 2024 | Jun 3, 2024 | S | 8,699 | $133.30 | Sale −$1,159,577 | 801 | No | Form 4 |
| Kerrey J Robert | May 31, 2024 | Jun 3, 2024 | S | 697 | $134.44 | Sale −$93,705 | 104 | No | Form 4 |
| Kerrey J Robert | May 31, 2024 | Jun 3, 2024 | S | 104 | $135.17 | Sale −$14,058 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kerrey J Robert | May 30, 2024 | Jun 3, 2024 | S | 6,358 | $133.20 | Sale −$846,886 | 54,367 | No | Form 4 |
| Kerrey J Robert | May 30, 2024 | Jun 3, 2024 | S | 7,964 | $134.65 | Sale −$1,072,353 | 46,403 | No | Form 4 |
| Kerrey J Robert | May 30, 2024 | Jun 3, 2024 | G | 9,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,903 | No | Form 4 |
| Kerrey J Robert | May 30, 2024 | Jun 3, 2024 | G | 9,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Lynch Christopher S. | May 30, 2024 | Jun 3, 2024 | S | 10,861 | $133.83 | Sale −$1,453,528 | 14,759 | No | Form 4 |
| West Nadja | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,551 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,551 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher Richard W | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,551 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,551 | No | Form 4 |
| Lynch Christopher S. | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,551 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,551 | No | Form 4 |
| Rusckowski Stephen H | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,551 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,551 | No | Form 4 |
| Bierman James L | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,551 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,551 | No | Form 4 |
| Blunt Roy | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,551 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,551 | No | Form 4 |
| Haney Cecil D | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,551 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,551 | No | Form 4 |
| Romo Tammy | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,551 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,551 | No | Form 4 |
| Fitzgerald Meghan | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,551 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,551 | No | Form 4 |
| Agarwala Vineeta | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,551 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,551 | No | Form 4 |
| Kerrey J Robert | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,939 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,939 | No | Form 4 |
| Mark Richard J | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,551 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,551 | No | Form 4 |
| West Nadja | May 9, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | S | 1,782 | $126.41 | Sale −$225,263 | 29,680 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher Richard W | May 7, 2024 | May 9, 2024 | S | 2,500 | $123.20 | Sale −$308,000 | 17,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnst Thomas WEVP, Chief Admin. Officer & GC | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | S | 531 | $113.76 | Sale −$60,407 | 7,617 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnst Thomas WEVP, Chief Admin. Officer & GC | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | S | 1,802 | $114.87 | Sale −$206,996 | 5,815 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnst Thomas WEVP, Chief Admin. Officer & GC | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | S | 2,915 | $115.98 | Sale −$338,082 | 2,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnst Thomas WEVP, Chief Admin. Officer & GC | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | S | 2,000 | $116.89 | Sale −$233,780 | 900 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnst Thomas WEVP, Chief Admin. Officer & GC | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | S | 400 | $117.82 | Sale −$47,128 | 500 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnst Thomas WEVP, Chief Admin. Officer & GC | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | S | 300 | $118.80 | Sale −$35,640 | 200 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnst Thomas WEVP, Chief Admin. Officer & GC | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | S | 200 | $119.81 | Sale −$23,962 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sutaria SaumyaChairman & CEO | Apr 5, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | G | 125,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 371,521 | No | Form 4 |
| Mark Richard J | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | S | 14,000 | $98.98 | Sale −$1,385,720 | 33,303 | No | Form 4 |
| Arbour Paola MEVP, Chief Information Officer | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | S | 18,168 | $96.96 | Sale −$1,761,569 | 29,803 | No | Form 4 |
| Sutaria SaumyaChairman & CEO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 36,384 | not reported | not reported | 514,961 | No | Form 4 |
| Sutaria SaumyaChairman & CEO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 18,440 | $94.29 | $1,738,708 | 496,521 | No | Form 4 |
| Sutaria SaumyaChairman & CEO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 36,384 | $0.00 | $0 | 72,768 | No | Form 4 |
| Arbour Paola MEVP, Chief Information Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 2,799 | not reported | not reported | 49,073 | No | Form 4 |
| Arbour Paola MEVP, Chief Information Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 1,102 | $94.29 | $103,908 | 47,971 | No | Form 4 |
| Arbour Paola MEVP, Chief Information Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,799 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,598 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnst Thomas WEVP, Chief Admin. Officer & GC | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 5,597 | not reported | not reported | 27,351 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnst Thomas WEVP, Chief Admin. Officer & GC | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 2,203 | $94.29 | $207,721 | 25,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnst Thomas WEVP, Chief Admin. Officer & GC | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | S | 3,976 | $94.03 | Sale −$373,863 | 21,172 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnst Thomas WEVP, Chief Admin. Officer & GC | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | S | 9,925 | $94.96 | Sale −$942,478 | 11,247 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnst Thomas WEVP, Chief Admin. Officer & GC | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | S | 3,099 | $95.48 | Sale −$295,893 | 8,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnst Thomas WEVP, Chief Admin. Officer & GC | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,597 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,196 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramsey R. ScottPrincipal Accounting Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 1,399 | not reported | not reported | 18,264 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramsey R. ScottPrincipal Accounting Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 341 | $94.29 | $32,153 | 17,923 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramsey R. ScottPrincipal Accounting Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,399 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Foo Lisa YEVP, Commercial Ops | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 4,198 | not reported | not reported | 21,456 | No | Form 4 |
| Foo Lisa YEVP, Commercial Ops | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 1,890 | $94.29 | $178,208 | 19,566 | No | Form 4 |
| Foo Lisa YEVP, Commercial Ops | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,198 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,397 | No | Form 4 |
| Sutaria SaumyaChairman & CEO | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 67,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 67,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Park SunEVP, CFO | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 14,011 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,011 | No | Form 4 |
| Arbour Paola MEVP, Chief Information Officer | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,605 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,605 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramsey R. ScottPrincipal Accounting Officer | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,803 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,803 | No | Form 4 |
| Foo Lisa YEVP, Commercial Ops | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 14,011 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,011 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnst Thomas WEVP, Chief Admin. Officer & GC | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 16,813 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,813 | No | Form 4 |
| Sutaria SaumyaChairman & CEO | Feb 24, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M | 25,229 | not reported | not reported | 548,816 | No | Form 4 |
| Sutaria SaumyaChairman & CEO | Feb 24, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 12,787 | $92.80 | $1,186,634 | 536,029 | No | Form 4 |
| Sutaria SaumyaChairman & CEO | Feb 24, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 57,452 | $92.80 | $5,331,546 | 478,577 | No | Form 4 |
| Sutaria SaumyaChairman & CEO | Feb 24, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 25,229 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ramsey R. ScottPrincipal Accounting Officer | Feb 24, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M | 1,104 | not reported | not reported | 19,956 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramsey R. ScottPrincipal Accounting Officer | Feb 24, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 435 | $92.80 | $40,368 | 19,521 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramsey R. ScottPrincipal Accounting Officer | Feb 24, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 2,656 | $92.80 | $246,477 | 16,865 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramsey R. ScottPrincipal Accounting Officer | Feb 24, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,104 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Arbour Paola MEVP, Chief Information Officer | Feb 24, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M | 2,839 | not reported | not reported | 54,128 | No | Form 4 |
| Arbour Paola MEVP, Chief Information Officer | Feb 24, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 1,118 | $92.80 | $103,750 | 53,010 | No | Form 4 |
| Arbour Paola MEVP, Chief Information Officer | Feb 24, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 6,736 | $92.80 | $625,101 | 46,274 | No | Form 4 |
| Arbour Paola MEVP, Chief Information Officer | Feb 24, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,839 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Arnst Thomas WEVP, Chief Admin. Officer & GC | Feb 24, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M | 4,156 | not reported | not reported | 31,612 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnst Thomas WEVP, Chief Admin. Officer & GC | Feb 24, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 1,636 | $92.80 | $151,821 | 29,976 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnst Thomas WEVP, Chief Admin. Officer & GC | Feb 24, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 8,222 | $92.80 | $763,002 | 21,754 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnst Thomas WEVP, Chief Admin. Officer & GC | Feb 24, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,156 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Foo Lisa YEVP, Commercial Ops | Feb 24, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M | 1,104 | not reported | not reported | 21,031 | No | Form 4 |
| Foo Lisa YEVP, Commercial Ops | Feb 24, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 534 | $92.80 | $49,555 | 20,497 | No | Form 4 |
| Foo Lisa YEVP, Commercial Ops | Feb 24, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 3,239 | $92.80 | $300,579 | 17,258 | No | Form 4 |
| Foo Lisa YEVP, Commercial Ops | Feb 24, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,104 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sutaria SaumyaChairman & CEO | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M | 21,065 | not reported | not reported | 534,263 | No | Form 4 |
| Sutaria SaumyaChairman & CEO | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 10,676 | $92.80 | $990,733 | 523,587 | No | Form 4 |
| Sutaria SaumyaChairman & CEO | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 21,065 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,066 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramsey R. ScottPrincipal Accounting Officer | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M | 1,053 | not reported | not reported | 19,267 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramsey R. ScottPrincipal Accounting Officer | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 415 | $92.80 | $38,512 | 18,852 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramsey R. ScottPrincipal Accounting Officer | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,053 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,054 | No | Form 4 |
| Arbour Paola MEVP, Chief Information Officer | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M | 2,107 | not reported | not reported | 52,119 | No | Form 4 |
| Arbour Paola MEVP, Chief Information Officer | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 830 | $92.80 | $77,024 | 51,289 | No | Form 4 |
| Arbour Paola MEVP, Chief Information Officer | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,107 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,107 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnst Thomas WEVP, Chief Admin. Officer & GC | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M | 4,213 | not reported | not reported | 29,114 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnst Thomas WEVP, Chief Admin. Officer & GC | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 1,658 | $92.80 | $153,862 | 27,456 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnst Thomas WEVP, Chief Admin. Officer & GC | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,213 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,214 | No | Form 4 |
| Foo Lisa YEVP, Commercial Ops | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M | 2,107 | not reported | not reported | 20,946 | No | Form 4 |
| Foo Lisa YEVP, Commercial Ops | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 1,019 | $92.80 | $94,563 | 19,927 | No | Form 4 |
| Foo Lisa YEVP, Commercial Ops | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,107 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,107 | No | Form 4 |
| Sutaria SaumyaChairman & CEO | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 113,362 | $0.00 | $0 | 513,198 | No | Form 4 |
| Arnst Thomas WEVP, Chief Admin. Officer & GC | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 24,901 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,901 | No | Form 4 |
| Arbour Paola MEVP, Chief Information Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 17,006 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Ramsey R. ScottPrincipal Accounting Officer | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 6,615 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,214 | No | Form 4 |
| Foo Lisa YEVP, Commercial Ops | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A | 6,615 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,839 | No | Form 4 |
| Lynch Christopher S. | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | S | 7,978 | $89.60 | Sale −$714,829 | 25,620 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher Richard W | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | S | 2,100 | $88.21 | Sale −$185,241 | 20,127 | No | Form 4 |
| Cancelmi Daniel JFormer EVP & CFO | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | M | 33,586 | not reported | not reported | 488,129 | No | Form 4 |
| Cancelmi Daniel JFormer EVP & CFO | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | F | 13,217 | $75.57 | $998,809 | 474,912 | No | Form 4 |
| Cancelmi Daniel JFormer EVP & CFO | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 33,586 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Agarwala Vineeta | Dec 11, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | A | 1,562 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,562 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher Richard W | Nov 22, 2023 | Nov 24, 2023 | S | 1,000 | $68.22 | Sale −$68,220 | 22,227 | No | Form 4 |
| Fisher Richard W | Nov 21, 2023 | Nov 24, 2023 | S | 5,000 | $66.33 | Sale −$331,650 | 23,227 | No | Form 4 |