TJXTJX COMPANIES INC /DE/
- Market cap
- $160.25B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $145.06
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Consumer Cyclical
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Apparel Retail
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-20
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pintoff Craig Adam | Sep 16 | Sep 17 | A · derivative | 621.42 | $0.00 | $0 | 621.42 | No | Form 4 |
| Pintoff Craig Adam | Sep 16 | Sep 17 | A · derivative | 621.42 | $0.00 | $0 | 621.42 | No | Form 4 |
| Nemerov Jackwyn | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | S | 957 | $168.60 | Sale −$161,350 | 802 | No | Form 4 |
| Benjamin PeterSEVP, Group President | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | S | 10,926 | $165.00 | Sale −$1,802,790 | 117,267 | No | Form 4 |
| Bennett Alan M | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | A · derivative | 636.87 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,054.43 | No | Form 4 |
| Bennett Alan M | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | A · derivative | 653.77 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,708.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Bennett Alan M | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | A · derivative | 636.87 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,054.43 | No | Form 4 |
| Bennett Alan M | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | A · derivative | 653.77 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,708.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Goodwin C Kim | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | M | 802 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,939 | No | Form 4 |
| Goodwin C Kim | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | A · derivative | 636.87 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,558.09 | No | Form 4 |
| Goodwin C Kim | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | A · derivative | 73.67 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,631.76 | No | Form 4 |
| Goodwin C Kim | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | A · derivative | 636.87 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,426.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Goodwin C Kim | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | A · derivative | 8.41 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,435.03 | No | Form 4 |
| Goodwin C Kim | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | M · derivative | 802 | $0.00 | $0 | 633.03 | No | Form 4 |
| Alvarez Jose B | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | A · derivative | 636.87 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,691.09 | No | Form 4 |
| Alvarez Jose B | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | A · derivative | 75.09 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,766.18 | No | Form 4 |
| Alvarez Jose B | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | A · derivative | 636.87 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,691.09 | No | Form 4 |
| Alvarez Jose B | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | A · derivative | 75.09 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,766.18 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane Amy B | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | M | 802 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,904.52 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane Amy B | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | A · derivative | 636.87 | $0.00 | $0 | 80,279.11 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane Amy B | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | A · derivative | 847.77 | $0.00 | $0 | 81,126.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane Amy B | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | A · derivative | 636.87 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,163.17 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane Amy B | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | A · derivative | 207.85 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,371.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane Amy B | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | M · derivative | 802 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,569.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Wagner Charles F Jr | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | A · derivative | 636.87 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,126.12 | No | Form 4 |
| Wagner Charles F Jr | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | A · derivative | 26.5 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,152.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Wagner Charles F Jr | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | A · derivative | 636.87 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,126.12 | No | Form 4 |
| Wagner Charles F Jr | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | A · derivative | 26.5 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,152.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Nemerov Jackwyn | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | M | 802 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,759 | No | Form 4 |
| Nemerov Jackwyn | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | A · derivative | 636.87 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,319.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Nemerov Jackwyn | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | A · derivative | 156.29 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,475.42 | No | Form 4 |
| Nemerov Jackwyn | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | A · derivative | 636.87 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,365.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Nemerov Jackwyn | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | A · derivative | 124.85 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,490.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Nemerov Jackwyn | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | M · derivative | 802 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,688.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Berkery Rosemary T | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | M | 802 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,398 | No | Form 4 |
| Berkery Rosemary T | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | A · derivative | 636.87 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,016.11 | No | Form 4 |
| Berkery Rosemary T | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | A · derivative | 110.48 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,126.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Berkery Rosemary T | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | A · derivative | 636.87 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,425.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Berkery Rosemary T | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | A · derivative | 8.4 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,434.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Berkery Rosemary T | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | M · derivative | 802 | $0.00 | $0 | 632.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Ching David T | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | M | 802 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,125 | No | Form 4 |
| Ching David T | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | A · derivative | 636.87 | $0.00 | $0 | 64,612.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Ching David T | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | A · derivative | 681.01 | $0.00 | $0 | 65,293.6 | No | Form 4 |
| Ching David T | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | A · derivative | 636.87 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,230.6 | No | Form 4 |
| Ching David T | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | A · derivative | 102.12 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,332.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Ching David T | Jun 9 | Jun 11 | M · derivative | 802 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,530.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Meyrowitz CarolExecutive Chairman | Jun 9 | Jun 10 | S | 55,624 | $163.65 | Sale −$9,102,868 | 201,496 | No | Form 4 |
| Herrman ErnieCEO & President | Jun 5 | Jun 5 | S | 10,002 | $160.68 | Sale −$1,607,121 | 514,848 | No | Form 4 |
| Klinger JohnSEVP, CFO | Jun 5 | Jun 5 | S | 6,235 | $160.77 | Sale −$1,002,401 | 64,257 | No | Form 4 |
| Benjamin PeterSEVP, Group President | Jun 4 | Jun 5 | G | 34,129 | $0.00 | $0 | 128,193 | No | Form 4 |
| Benjamin PeterSEVP, Group President | Jun 4 | Jun 5 | G | 34,129 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,129 | No | Form 4 |
| Herrman ErnieCEO & President | Jun 4 | Jun 5 | S | 28,000 | $158.33 | Sale −$4,433,240 | 524,850 | No | Form 4 |
| Herrman ErnieCEO & President | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | S | 29,549 | $157.46 | Sale −$4,652,786 | 552,850 | No | Form 4 |
| Canestrari KennethSEVP - Group President | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | S | 31,447 | $157.50 | Sale −$4,952,903 | 107,781 | No | Form 4 |
| Canestrari KennethSEVP - Group President | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | F | 6,920 | $161.60 | $1,118,272 | 139,228 | No | Form 4 |
| Herrman ErnieCEO & President | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | F | 26,004 | $161.60 | $4,202,246 | 582,399 | No | Form 4 |
| Klinger JohnSEVP, CFO | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | F | 3,580 | $161.60 | $578,528 | 70,492 | No | Form 4 |
| Meyrowitz CarolExecutive Chairman | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | F | 11,930 | $161.60 | $1,927,888 | 257,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Mizzi Douglas W.SEVP - Group President | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | F | 7,158 | $161.60 | $1,156,733 | 280,702 | No | Form 4 |
| Benjamin PeterSEVP, Group President | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | F | 7,695 | $161.60 | $1,243,512 | 162,322 | No | Form 4 |
| Klinger JohnSEVP, CFO | Mar 30 | Apr 1 | A | 23,620 | $0.00 | $0 | 76,506 | No | Form 4 |
| Klinger JohnSEVP, CFO | Mar 30 | Apr 1 | F | 11,421 | $155.79 | $1,779,278 | 65,085 | No | Form 4 |
| Klinger JohnSEVP, CFO | Mar 30 | Apr 1 | A | 8,987 | $0.00 | $0 | 74,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Herrman ErnieCEO & President | Mar 30 | Apr 1 | A | 171,632 | $0.00 | $0 | 650,948 | No | Form 4 |
| Herrman ErnieCEO & President | Mar 30 | Apr 1 | F | 82,985 | $155.79 | $12,928,233 | 567,963 | No | Form 4 |
| Herrman ErnieCEO & President | Mar 30 | Apr 1 | A | 40,440 | $0.00 | $0 | 608,403 | No | Form 4 |
| Meyrowitz CarolExecutive Chairman | Mar 30 | Apr 1 | A | 78,730 | $0.00 | $0 | 291,710 | No | Form 4 |
| Meyrowitz CarolExecutive Chairman | Mar 30 | Apr 1 | F | 38,066 | $155.79 | $5,930,302 | 253,644 | No | Form 4 |
| Meyrowitz CarolExecutive Chairman | Mar 30 | Apr 1 | A | 15,406 | $0.00 | $0 | 269,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Benjamin PeterSEVP, Group President | Mar 30 | Apr 1 | A | 22,570 | $0.00 | $0 | 172,970 | No | Form 4 |
| Benjamin PeterSEVP, Group President | Mar 30 | Apr 1 | F | 10,913 | $155.79 | $1,700,136 | 162,057 | No | Form 4 |
| Benjamin PeterSEVP, Group President | Mar 30 | Apr 1 | A | 7,960 | $0.00 | $0 | 170,017 | No | Form 4 |
| Mizzi Douglas W.SEVP - Group President | Mar 30 | Apr 1 | A | 47,238 | $0.00 | $0 | 301,713 | No | Form 4 |
| Mizzi Douglas W.SEVP - Group President | Mar 30 | Apr 1 | F | 22,840 | $155.79 | $3,558,244 | 278,873 | No | Form 4 |
| Mizzi Douglas W.SEVP - Group President | Mar 30 | Apr 1 | A | 8,987 | $0.00 | $0 | 287,860 | No | Form 4 |
| Canestrari KennethSEVP - Group President | Mar 30 | Apr 1 | A | 45,664 | $0.00 | $0 | 160,010 | No | Form 4 |
| Canestrari KennethSEVP - Group President | Mar 30 | Apr 1 | F | 22,079 | $155.79 | $3,439,687 | 137,931 | No | Form 4 |
| Canestrari KennethSEVP - Group President | Mar 30 | Apr 1 | A | 8,217 | $0.00 | $0 | 146,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Alvarez Jose B | Mar 5 | Mar 17 | L | 4.56 | $160.91 | $734 | 1,730.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Canestrari KennethSEVP - Group President | Mar 10 | Mar 12 | G | 6,325 | not reported | not reported | 114,346 | No | Form 4 |
| Herrman ErnieCEO & President | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | S | 30,000 | $160.95 | Sale −$4,828,500 | 479,316 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane Amy B | Mar 3, 2022 | Feb 3 | P | 22.35 | $66.13 | Purchase +$1,478 | 29,006.52 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane Amy B | Mar 3, 2022 | Feb 3 | P | 1.79 | $66.13 | Purchase +$118 | 448.48 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane Amy B | Dec 2, 2021 | Feb 3 | P | 20.67 | $71.26 | Purchase +$1,473 | 28,984.17 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane Amy B | Dec 2, 2021 | Feb 3 | P | 1.67 | $71.26 | Purchase +$119 | 446.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane Amy B | Sep 2, 2021 | Feb 3 | P | 20.23 | $72.54 | Purchase +$1,467 | 28,963.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane Amy B | Sep 2, 2021 | Feb 3 | P | 1.59 | $72.54 | Purchase +$115 | 445.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane Amy B | Jun 3, 2021 | Feb 3 | P | 21.82 | $66.99 | Purchase +$1,462 | 28,181.27 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane Amy B | Jun 3, 2021 | Feb 3 | P | 1.71 | $66.99 | Purchase +$115 | 443.43 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane Amy B | Mar 4, 2021 | Feb 3 | P | 22.45 | $64.87 | Purchase +$1,456 | 29,659.45 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane Amy B | Mar 4, 2021 | Feb 3 | P | 1.72 | $64.87 | Purchase +$112 | 441.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane Amy B | Jan 4, 2021 | Feb 3 | G | 174 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,637 | No | Form 4 |
| Klinger JohnSEVP, CFO | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | F | 114 | $153.68 | $17,520 | 53,055 | No | Form 4 |
| Klinger JohnSEVP, CFO | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | F | 169 | $153.68 | $25,972 | 52,886 | No | Form 4 |
| Benjamin PeterSEVP, Group President | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | F | 245 | $153.68 | $37,652 | 150,610 | No | Form 4 |
| Benjamin PeterSEVP, Group President | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | F | 210 | $153.68 | $32,273 | 150,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Herrman ErnieCEO & President | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | F | 829 | $153.68 | $127,401 | 509,951 | No | Form 4 |
| Herrman ErnieCEO & President | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | F | 635 | $153.68 | $97,587 | 509,316 | No | Form 4 |
| Canestrari KennethSEVP - Group President | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | F | 220 | $153.68 | $33,810 | 120,840 | No | Form 4 |
| Canestrari KennethSEVP - Group President | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | F | 169 | $153.68 | $25,972 | 120,671 | No | Form 4 |
| Meyrowitz CarolExecutive Chairman | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | F | 380 | $153.68 | $58,398 | 213,271 | No | Form 4 |
| Meyrowitz CarolExecutive Chairman | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | F | 291 | $153.68 | $44,721 | 212,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Mizzi Douglas W.SEVP - Group President | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | F | 228 | $153.68 | $35,039 | 254,650 | No | Form 4 |
| Mizzi Douglas W.SEVP - Group President | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | F | 175 | $153.68 | $26,894 | 254,475 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane Amy B | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | S | 500 | $151.40 | Sale −$75,700 | 22,212 | No | Form 4 |
| Herrman ErnieCEO & President | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | S | 24,363 | $151.31 | Sale −$3,686,366 | 510,780 | No | Form 4 |
| Herrman ErnieCEO & President | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | S | 30,000 | $148.81 | Sale −$4,464,300 | 535,143 | No | Form 4 |
| Benjamin PeterSEVP, Group President | Sep 8, 2025 | Sep 9, 2025 | S | 1,500 | $139.23 | Sale −$208,845 | 150,855 | No | Form 4 |
| Nemerov Jackwyn | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | S | 1,192 | $138.00 | Sale −$164,496 | 957 | No | Form 4 |
| Goodwin C Kim | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | M | 957 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,137 | No | Form 4 |
| Goodwin C Kim | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 793.4 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,846.78 | No | Form 4 |
| Goodwin C Kim | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 74.44 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,921.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Goodwin C Kim | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 793.4 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,735.17 | No | Form 4 |
| Goodwin C Kim | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 11.58 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,746.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Goodwin C Kim | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 957 | $0.00 | $0 | 789.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Ching David T | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | M | 957 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,323 | No | Form 4 |
| Ching David T | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 793.4 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,208.16 | No | Form 4 |
| Ching David T | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 767.56 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,975.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Ching David T | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 793.4 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,432.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Ching David T | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 118.53 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,550.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Ching David T | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 957 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,593.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Wagner Charles F Jr | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 793.4 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,468.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Wagner Charles F Jr | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 20.6 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,489.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Wagner Charles F Jr | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 793.4 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,468.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Wagner Charles F Jr | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 20.6 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,489.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Nemerov Jackwyn | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | M | 957 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,149 | No | Form 4 |
| Nemerov Jackwyn | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 793.4 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,513.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Nemerov Jackwyn | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 168.73 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,682.26 | No | Form 4 |
| Nemerov Jackwyn | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 793.4 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,541.55 | No | Form 4 |
| Nemerov Jackwyn | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 144.48 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,686.03 | No | Form 4 |
| Nemerov Jackwyn | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 957 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,729.03 | No | Form 4 |
| Berkery Rosemary T | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | M | 957 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,596 | No | Form 4 |
| Berkery Rosemary T | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 793.4 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,262.79 | No | Form 4 |
| Berkery Rosemary T | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 116.45 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,379.24 | No | Form 4 |
| Berkery Rosemary T | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 793.4 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,734.21 | No | Form 4 |
| Berkery Rosemary T | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 11.57 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,745.78 | No | Form 4 |
| Berkery Rosemary T | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 957 | $0.00 | $0 | 788.78 | No | Form 4 |
| Bennett Alan M | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 793.4 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,681.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Bennett Alan M | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 736.48 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,417.56 | No | Form 4 |
| Bennett Alan M | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 793.4 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,681.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Bennett Alan M | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 736.48 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,417.56 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane Amy B | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | M | 957 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,057 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane Amy B | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 793.4 | $0.00 | $0 | 78,684.36 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane Amy B | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 957.88 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,642.24 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane Amy B | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 793.4 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,244.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane Amy B | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 239.2 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,483.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane Amy B | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 957 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,526.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Alvarez Jose B | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 793.4 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,978.16 | No | Form 4 |
| Alvarez Jose B | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 76.06 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,054.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Alvarez Jose B | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 793.4 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,978.16 | No | Form 4 |
| Alvarez Jose B | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 76.06 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,054.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane Amy B | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | S | 950 | $128.09 | Sale −$121,686 | 22,712 | No | Form 4 |
| Benjamin PeterSEVP, Group President | May 22, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | S | 4,123 | $129.77 | Sale −$535,042 | 152,355 | No | Form 4 |
| Benjamin PeterSEVP, Group President | Apr 10, 2025 | Apr 14, 2025 | F | 5,926 | $127.47 | $755,387 | 156,478 | No | Form 4 |
| Canestrari KennethSEVP - Group President | Apr 10, 2025 | Apr 14, 2025 | F | 8,506 | $127.47 | $1,084,260 | 121,060 | No | Form 4 |
| Klinger JohnSEVP, CFO | Apr 10, 2025 | Apr 14, 2025 | F | 3,218 | $127.47 | $410,198 | 53,169 | No | Form 4 |
| Meyrowitz CarolExecutive Chairman | Apr 10, 2025 | Apr 14, 2025 | F | 14,664 | $127.47 | $1,869,220 | 213,651 | No | Form 4 |
| Mizzi Douglas W.SEVP - Group President | Apr 10, 2025 | Apr 14, 2025 | F | 8,800 | $127.47 | $1,121,736 | 254,878 | No | Form 4 |
| Herrman ErnieCEO & President | Apr 10, 2025 | Apr 14, 2025 | F | 31,962 | $127.47 | $4,074,196 | 565,143 | No | Form 4 |
| Mizzi Douglas W.SEVP - Group President | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 45,263 | $0.00 | $0 | 274,725 | No | Form 4 |
| Mizzi Douglas W.SEVP - Group President | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | F | 21,885 | $121.80 | $2,665,593 | 252,840 | No | Form 4 |
| Mizzi Douglas W.SEVP - Group President | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 10,838 | $0.00 | $0 | 263,678 | No | Form 4 |
| Klinger JohnSEVP, CFO | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 7,354 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,433 | No | Form 4 |
| Klinger JohnSEVP, CFO | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | F | 3,556 | $121.80 | $433,121 | 45,877 | No | Form 4 |
| Klinger JohnSEVP, CFO | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 10,510 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,387 | No | Form 4 |
| Meyrowitz CarolExecutive Chairman | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 75,437 | $0.00 | $0 | 245,084 | No | Form 4 |
| Meyrowitz CarolExecutive Chairman | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | F | 36,474 | $121.80 | $4,442,533 | 208,610 | No | Form 4 |
| Meyrowitz CarolExecutive Chairman | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 19,705 | $0.00 | $0 | 228,315 | No | Form 4 |
| Canestrari KennethSEVP - Group President | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 43,754 | $0.00 | $0 | 140,212 | No | Form 4 |
| Canestrari KennethSEVP - Group President | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | F | 21,156 | $121.80 | $2,576,801 | 119,056 | No | Form 4 |
| Canestrari KennethSEVP - Group President | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 10,510 | $0.00 | $0 | 129,566 | No | Form 4 |
| Herrman ErnieCEO & President | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 164,450 | $0.00 | $0 | 630,639 | No | Form 4 |
| Herrman ErnieCEO & President | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | F | 79,512 | $121.80 | $9,684,562 | 551,127 | No | Form 4 |
| Herrman ErnieCEO & President | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 45,978 | $0.00 | $0 | 597,105 | No | Form 4 |
| Benjamin PeterSEVP, Group President | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 13,550 | $0.00 | $0 | 159,432 | No | Form 4 |
| Benjamin PeterSEVP, Group President | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | F | 6,552 | $121.80 | $798,034 | 152,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Benjamin PeterSEVP, Group President | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 9,524 | $0.00 | $0 | 162,404 | No | Form 4 |
| Herrman ErnieCEO & President | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | S | 15,000 | $116.54 | Sale −$1,748,100 | 469,189 | No | Form 4 |
| Herrman ErnieCEO & President | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | S | 3,000 | $116.56 | Sale −$349,680 | 466,189 | No | Form 4 |
| Herrman ErnieCEO & President | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | S | 23,428 | $123.04 | Sale −$2,882,581 | 484,189 | No | Form 4 |
| Bennett Alan M | Feb 27, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | S | 8,000 | $123.53 | Sale −$988,240 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Canestrari KennethSEVP - Group President | Feb 27, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | G | 3,200 | not reported | not reported | 96,458 | No | Form 4 |
| Klinger JohnSEVP, CFO | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | F | 204 | $127.20 | $25,949 | 42,193 | No | Form 4 |
| Klinger JohnSEVP, CFO | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | F | 114 | $127.20 | $14,501 | 42,079 | No | Form 4 |
| Meyrowitz CarolExecutive Chairman | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | F | 467 | $127.20 | $59,402 | 170,027 | No | Form 4 |
| Meyrowitz CarolExecutive Chairman | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | F | 380 | $127.20 | $48,336 | 169,647 | No | Form 4 |
| Mizzi Douglas W.SEVP - Group President | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | F | 280 | $127.20 | $35,616 | 229,690 | No | Form 4 |
| Mizzi Douglas W.SEVP - Group President | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | F | 228 | $127.20 | $29,002 | 229,462 | No | Form 4 |
| Herrman ErnieCEO & President | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | F | 1,020 | $127.20 | $129,744 | 508,446 | No | Form 4 |
| Herrman ErnieCEO & President | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | F | 829 | $127.20 | $105,449 | 507,617 | No | Form 4 |
| Canestrari KennethSEVP - Group President | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | F | 271 | $127.20 | $34,471 | 99,878 | No | Form 4 |
| Canestrari KennethSEVP - Group President | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | F | 220 | $127.20 | $27,984 | 99,658 | No | Form 4 |
| Herrman ErnieCEO & President | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | S | 7,533 | $126.18 | Sale −$950,514 | 509,466 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane Amy B | Nov 27, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | S | 1,000 | $126.93 | Sale −$126,930 | 23,662 | No | Form 4 |
| Herrman ErnieCEO & President | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | S | 19,149 | $121.27 | Sale −$2,322,199 | 516,999 | No | Form 4 |
| Nemerov Jackwyn | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | S | 1,183 | $117.71 | Sale −$139,251 | 1,192 | No | Form 4 |
| Herrman ErnieCEO & President | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 11, 2024 | S | 15,000 | $117.54 | Sale −$1,763,100 | 536,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Mizzi Douglas W.SEVP - Group President | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | A | 21,040 | $36.61 | $770,274 | 251,010 | No | Form 4 |
| Mizzi Douglas W.SEVP - Group President | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | D | 21,040 | $119.35 | $2,511,124 | 229,970 | No | Form 4 |
| Mizzi Douglas W.SEVP - Group President | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 21,040 | $36.61 | $770,274 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Greenlees LouiseSEVP - Group President | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | S | 4,660 | $119.24 | Sale −$555,658 | 44,910 | No | Form 4 |
| Ching David T | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | S | 13,000 | $119.39 | Sale −$1,552,070 | 9,366 | No | Form 4 |
| Herrman ErnieCEO & President | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | S | 10,000 | $120.18 | Sale −$1,201,800 | 561,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Herrman ErnieCEO & President | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | S | 10,000 | $120.76 | Sale −$1,207,600 | 551,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Alvarez Jose B | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 944.55 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,117.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Alvarez Jose B | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 67.06 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,184.76 | No | Form 4 |
| Alvarez Jose B | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 944.55 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,117.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Alvarez Jose B | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 67.06 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,184.76 | No | Form 4 |
| Wagner Charles F Jr | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 944.55 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,665.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Wagner Charles F Jr | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 9.35 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,675.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Wagner Charles F Jr | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 944.55 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,665.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Wagner Charles F Jr | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 9.35 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,675.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Goodwin C Kim | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | M | 1,192 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,180 | No | Form 4 |
| Goodwin C Kim | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 944.55 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,988 | No | Form 4 |
| Goodwin C Kim | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 65.38 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,053.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Goodwin C Kim | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 944.55 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,118.55 | No | Form 4 |
| Goodwin C Kim | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 15.22 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,133.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Goodwin C Kim | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,192 | $0.00 | $0 | 941.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Ching David T | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | M | 1,192 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,366 | No | Form 4 |
| Ching David T | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 944.55 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,628.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Ching David T | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 786.7 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,414.76 | No | Form 4 |
| Ching David T | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 944.55 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,704.27 | No | Form 4 |
| Ching David T | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 126.53 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,830.8 | No | Form 4 |
| Ching David T | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,192 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,638.8 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane Amy B | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | M | 1,192 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,662 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane Amy B | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 944.55 | $0.00 | $0 | 76,906.19 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane Amy B | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 984.77 | $0.00 | $0 | 77,890.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane Amy B | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 944.55 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,390.6 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane Amy B | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 252.1 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,642.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane Amy B | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,192 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,450.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Nemerov Jackwyn | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | M | 1,192 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,375 | No | Form 4 |
| Nemerov Jackwyn | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 944.55 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,556.63 | No | Form 4 |
| Nemerov Jackwyn | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 163.5 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,720.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Nemerov Jackwyn | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 944.55 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,786.63 | No | Form 4 |
| Nemerov Jackwyn | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 153.52 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,940.15 | No | Form 4 |
| Nemerov Jackwyn | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,192 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,748.15 | No | Form 4 |
| Berkery Rosemary T | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | M | 1,192 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,639 | No | Form 4 |
| Berkery Rosemary T | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 944.55 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,360.29 | No | Form 4 |
| Berkery Rosemary T | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 109.1 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,469.39 | No | Form 4 |
| Berkery Rosemary T | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 944.55 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,117.6 | No | Form 4 |
| Berkery Rosemary T | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 15.21 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,132.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Berkery Rosemary T | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,192 | $0.00 | $0 | 940.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Bennett Alan M | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 944.55 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,133.32 | No | Form 4 |
| Bennett Alan M | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 754.36 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,887.68 | No | Form 4 |
| Bennett Alan M | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 944.55 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,133.32 | No | Form 4 |
| Bennett Alan M | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | A · derivative | 754.36 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,887.68 | No | Form 4 |
| Klinger JohnSEVP, CFO | Jun 3, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | S | 6,785 | $105.10 | Sale −$713,104 | 42,397 | No | Form 4 |
| Canestrari KennethSEVP - Group President | May 30, 2024 | Jun 3, 2024 | S | 10,744 | $104.01 | Sale −$1,117,483 | 100,149 | No | Form 4 |
| Greenlees LouiseSEVP - Group President | May 29, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | S | 8,171 | $101.74 | Sale −$831,318 | 49,570 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane Amy B | May 28, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | S | 1,500 | $102.07 | Sale −$153,105 | 23,470 | No | Form 4 |
| Klinger JohnSEVP, CFO | May 24, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | A | 7,340 | $53.98 | $396,213 | 56,522 | No | Form 4 |
| Klinger JohnSEVP, CFO | May 24, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | D | 7,340 | $101.59 | $745,671 | 49,182 | No | Form 4 |
| Klinger JohnSEVP, CFO | May 24, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,340 | $53.98 | $396,213 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Herrman ErnieCEO & President | May 24, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | S | 20,000 | $102.17 | Sale −$2,043,400 | 571,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Canestrari KennethSEVP - Group President | May 23, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | S | 20,332 | $100.00 | Sale −$2,033,200 | 110,893 | No | Form 4 |
| Meyrowitz CarolExecutive Chairman | Apr 10, 2024 | Apr 12, 2024 | F | 17,358 | $96.28 | $1,671,228 | 170,494 | No | Form 4 |
| Klinger JohnSEVP, CFO | Apr 10, 2024 | Apr 12, 2024 | F | 4,046 | $96.28 | $389,549 | 49,182 | No | Form 4 |
| Mizzi Douglas W.SEVP - Group President | Apr 10, 2024 | Apr 12, 2024 | F | 8,333 | $96.28 | $802,301 | 229,970 | No | Form 4 |
| Herrman ErnieCEO & President | Apr 10, 2024 | Apr 12, 2024 | F | 33,440 | $96.28 | $3,219,603 | 591,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Canestrari KennethSEVP - Group President | Apr 10, 2024 | Apr 12, 2024 | F | 9,568 | $96.28 | $921,207 | 131,225 | No | Form 4 |
| Greenlees LouiseSEVP - Group President | Apr 10, 2024 | Apr 12, 2024 | F | 7,246 | $96.28 | $697,645 | 57,741 | No | Form 4 |
| Klinger JohnSEVP, CFO | Apr 2, 2024 | Apr 4, 2024 | A | 4,772 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,874 | No | Form 4 |
| Klinger JohnSEVP, CFO | Apr 2, 2024 | Apr 4, 2024 | F | 2,308 | $99.47 | $229,577 | 41,566 | No | Form 4 |
| Klinger JohnSEVP, CFO | Apr 2, 2024 | Apr 4, 2024 | A | 11,662 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,228 | No | Form 4 |
| Meyrowitz CarolExecutive Chairman | Apr 2, 2024 | Apr 4, 2024 | A | 65,277 | $0.00 | $0 | 199,307 | No | Form 4 |
| Meyrowitz CarolExecutive Chairman | Apr 2, 2024 | Apr 4, 2024 | F | 31,562 | $99.47 | $3,139,472 | 167,745 | No | Form 4 |
| Meyrowitz CarolExecutive Chairman | Apr 2, 2024 | Apr 4, 2024 | A | 20,107 | $0.00 | $0 | 187,852 | No | Form 4 |
| Canestrari KennethSEVP - Group President | Apr 2, 2024 | Apr 4, 2024 | A | 35,981 | $0.00 | $0 | 146,528 | No | Form 4 |
| Canestrari KennethSEVP - Group President | Apr 2, 2024 | Apr 4, 2024 | F | 17,397 | $99.47 | $1,730,480 | 129,131 | No | Form 4 |
| Canestrari KennethSEVP - Group President | Apr 2, 2024 | Apr 4, 2024 | A | 11,662 | $0.00 | $0 | 140,793 | No | Form 4 |
| Mizzi Douglas W.SEVP - Group President | Apr 2, 2024 | Apr 4, 2024 | A | 31,334 | $0.00 | $0 | 241,389 | No | Form 4 |
| Mizzi Douglas W.SEVP - Group President | Apr 2, 2024 | Apr 4, 2024 | F | 15,150 | $99.47 | $1,506,971 | 226,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Mizzi Douglas W.SEVP - Group President | Apr 2, 2024 | Apr 4, 2024 | A | 12,064 | $0.00 | $0 | 238,303 | No | Form 4 |
| Greenlees LouiseSEVP - Group President | Apr 2, 2024 | Apr 4, 2024 | A | 8,793 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,066 | No | Form 4 |
| Greenlees LouiseSEVP - Group President | Apr 2, 2024 | Apr 4, 2024 | F | 4,133 | $99.47 | $411,110 | 54,933 | No | Form 4 |
| Greenlees LouiseSEVP - Group President | Apr 2, 2024 | Apr 4, 2024 | A | 10,054 | $0.00 | $0 | 64,987 | No | Form 4 |
| Herrman ErnieCEO & President | Apr 2, 2024 | Apr 4, 2024 | A | 125,759 | $0.00 | $0 | 641,560 | No | Form 4 |
| Herrman ErnieCEO & President | Apr 2, 2024 | Apr 4, 2024 | F | 60,805 | $99.47 | $6,048,273 | 580,755 | No | Form 4 |
| Herrman ErnieCEO & President | Apr 2, 2024 | Apr 4, 2024 | A | 43,833 | $0.00 | $0 | 624,588 | No | Form 4 |
| Herrman ErnieCEO & President | Mar 21, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | S | 20,000 | $98.98 | Sale −$1,979,600 | 515,801 | No | Form 4 |
| Mizzi Douglas W.SEVP - Group President | Mar 21, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | A | 20,540 | $37.52 | $770,661 | 230,595 | No | Form 4 |
| Mizzi Douglas W.SEVP - Group President | Mar 21, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | D | 20,540 | $98.98 | $2,033,049 | 210,055 | No | Form 4 |
| Mizzi Douglas W.SEVP - Group President | Mar 21, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 20,540 | $37.52 | $770,661 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Herrman ErnieCEO & President | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | S | 20,304 | $97.57 | Sale −$1,981,061 | 535,801 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane Amy B | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | G | 3,100 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,970 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane Amy B | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | G | 3,100 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Canestrari KennethSEVP - Group President | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | G | 4,100 | not reported | not reported | 110,547 | No | Form 4 |
| Herrman ErnieCEO & President | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | S | 20,000 | $98.40 | Sale −$1,968,000 | 556,105 | No | Form 4 |
| Greenlees LouiseSEVP - Group President | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | S | 2,694 | $98.83 | Sale −$266,248 | 50,273 | No | Form 4 |
| Herrman ErnieCEO & President | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | S | 17,000 | $89.06 | Sale −$1,514,020 | 576,105 | No | Form 4 |
| Canestrari KennethSEVP - Group President | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 7, 2023 | F | 305 | $88.00 | $26,840 | 114,918 | No | Form 4 |
| Canestrari KennethSEVP - Group President | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 7, 2023 | F | 271 | $88.00 | $23,848 | 114,647 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldenberg ScottSEVP, Finance | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 7, 2023 | F | 396 | $88.00 | $34,848 | 72,184 | No | Form 4 |
| Goldenberg ScottSEVP, Finance | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 7, 2023 | F | 365 | $88.00 | $32,120 | 71,819 | No | Form 4 |
| Herrman ErnieCEO & President | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 7, 2023 | F | 1,066 | $88.00 | $93,808 | 594,125 | No | Form 4 |
| Herrman ErnieCEO & President | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 7, 2023 | F | 1,020 | $88.00 | $89,760 | 593,105 | No | Form 4 |
| Mizzi Douglas W.SEVP - Group President | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 7, 2023 | F | 265 | $88.00 | $23,320 | 210,335 | No | Form 4 |
| Mizzi Douglas W.SEVP - Group President | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 7, 2023 | F | 280 | $88.00 | $24,640 | 210,055 | No | Form 4 |
| Meyrowitz CarolExecutive Chairman | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 7, 2023 | F | 553 | $88.00 | $48,664 | 134,497 | No | Form 4 |
| Meyrowitz CarolExecutive Chairman | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 7, 2023 | F | 467 | $88.00 | $41,096 | 134,030 | No | Form 4 |
| Herrman ErnieCEO & President | Nov 17, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | A | 43,220 | $36.61 | $1,582,284 | 674,318 | No | Form 4 |
| Herrman ErnieCEO & President | Nov 17, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | D | 43,220 | $89.74 | $3,878,563 | 631,098 | No | Form 4 |
| Herrman ErnieCEO & President | Nov 17, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | S | 35,907 | $89.29 | Sale −$3,206,136 | 595,191 | No | Form 4 |
| Herrman ErnieCEO & President | Nov 17, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | M · derivative | 43,220 | $36.61 | $1,582,284 | not reported | No | Form 4 |