TLYSTILLY'S, INC.
- Market cap
- $126.63M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $4.14
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Consumer Cyclical
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Apparel Retail
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-02
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Henry MichaelCFO | Sep 21 | Sep 21 | P | 5,000 | $4.02 | Purchase +$20,100 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Fund 1 Investments, LLC | Sep 8 | Sep 8 | S | 174,870 | $4.17 | Sale −$729,208 | 5,807,033 | No | Form 4 |
| Fund 1 Investments, LLC | Sep 8 | Sep 8 | S | 5,100 | $4.24 | Sale −$21,624 | 5,801,933 | No | Form 4 |
| Fund 1 Investments, LLC | Sep 4 | Sep 8 | S | 377,129 | $4.50 | Sale −$1,697,081 | 6,036,884 | No | Form 4 |
| Fund 1 Investments, LLC | Sep 4 | Sep 8 | S | 19,764 | $4.37 | Sale −$86,369 | 6,017,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Fund 1 Investments, LLC | Sep 4 | Sep 8 | S | 34,115 | $4.52 | Sale −$154,200 | 5,983,005 | No | Form 4 |
| Fund 1 Investments, LLC | Sep 4 | Sep 8 | S | 1,102 | $4.50 | Sale −$4,959 | 5,981,903 | No | Form 4 |
| Fund 1 Investments, LLC | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | S | 863,726 | $4.67 | Sale −$4,033,600 | 7,194,542 | No | Form 4 |
| Fund 1 Investments, LLC | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | S | 526,474 | $4.14 | Sale −$2,179,602 | 6,668,068 | No | Form 4 |
| Fund 1 Investments, LLC | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | S | 252,725 | $4.59 | Sale −$1,160,008 | 6,415,343 | No | Form 4 |
| Fund 1 Investments, LLC | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | S | 1,330 | $4.36 | Sale −$5,799 | 6,414,013 | No | Form 4 |
| Cingolani Michael JosephChief Merchandising Officer | Jun 11 | Jun 11 | S | 11,250 | $5.27 | Sale −$59,288 | 113,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Kerr Janet | Jun 10 | Jun 10 | A | 15,444 | $0.00 | $0 | 89,526 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Seth R | Jun 10 | Jun 10 | A | 15,444 | $0.00 | $0 | 174,363 | No | Form 4 |
| Relich Michael | Jun 10 | Jun 10 | A | 15,444 | $0.00 | $0 | 81,018 | No | Form 4 |
| Aragones Teresa Luna | Jun 10 | Jun 10 | A | 15,444 | $0.00 | $0 | 119,110 | No | Form 4 |
| Collier Douglas P | Jun 10 | Jun 10 | A | 15,444 | $0.00 | $0 | 152,511 | No | Form 4 |
| Shaked HezySee Remarks | Apr 1 | Apr 1 | A · derivative | 40,000 | $4.20 | $168,000 | 40,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Cingolani Michael JosephSee Remarks | Apr 1 | Apr 1 | A · derivative | 40,000 | $4.20 | $168,000 | 40,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Henry MichaelCFO | Apr 1 | Apr 1 | A · derivative | 40,000 | $4.20 | $168,000 | 40,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Shay Capital LLC | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | S | 20,000 | $3.70 | Sale −$74,000 | 2,315,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Shay Capital LLC | Mar 12 | Mar 16 | S | 1,025,000 | $2.55 | Sale −$2,613,750 | 2,335,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Nathan MichaelSee Remarks | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | D · derivative | 900,000 | $1.99 | $1,791,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Nathan MichaelSee Remarks | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A · derivative | 900,000 | $1.99 | $1,791,000 | 900,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Nathan MichaelSee Remarks | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | D · derivative | 900,000 | $1.99 | $1,791,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Nathan MichaelSee Remarks | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A · derivative | 900,000 | $1.99 | $1,791,000 | 900,000 | No | Form 4 |
| PLP Funds Master Fund LP | Oct 3, 2025 | Oct 7, 2025 | J | 116,611 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,058,268 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Nathan MichaelSee Remarks | Sep 8, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 900,000 | $1.99 | $1,791,000 | 900,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Nathan MichaelSee Remarks | Sep 8, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 900,000 | $1.99 | $1,791,000 | 900,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Shay Capital LLC | Aug 11, 2025 | Aug 12, 2025 | P | 25,000 | $1.29 | Purchase +$32,250 | 3,360,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Shay Capital LLC | Aug 8, 2025 | Aug 12, 2025 | P | 35,000 | $1.42 | Purchase +$49,700 | 3,335,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Shay Capital LLC | Jul 30, 2025 | Jul 30, 2025 | P | 25,000 | $1.90 | Purchase +$47,500 | 3,300,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Shay Capital LLC | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 30, 2025 | P | 25,000 | $1.85 | Purchase +$46,250 | 3,275,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Shay Capital LLC | Jul 28, 2025 | Jul 30, 2025 | P | 50,000 | $2.03 | Purchase +$101,500 | 3,250,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Shay Capital LLC | Jul 7, 2025 | Jul 8, 2025 | P · derivative | 300 | $0.25 | Purchase +$75 | 300 | No | Form 4 |
| Shay Capital LLC | Jun 30, 2025 | Jun 30, 2025 | P | 59,935 | $1.45 | Purchase +$86,906 | 3,200,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Shay Capital LLC | Jun 27, 2025 | Jun 30, 2025 | P | 50,000 | $1.47 | Purchase +$73,500 | 3,117,422 | No | Form 4 |
| Shay Capital LLC | Jun 27, 2025 | Jun 30, 2025 | P | 22,643 | $1.25 | Purchase +$28,304 | 3,140,065 | No | Form 4 |
| Shay Capital LLC | Jun 26, 2025 | Jun 30, 2025 | P | 100,000 | $1.30 | Purchase +$130,000 | 3,067,422 | No | Form 4 |
| Kerr Janet | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A | 65,574 | $0.00 | $0 | 87,837 | No | Form 4 |
| Relich Michael | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | A | 65,574 | $0.00 | $0 | 65,574 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Seth R | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | A | 65,574 | $0.00 | $0 | 158,919 | No | Form 4 |
| Aragones Teresa Luna | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | A | 65,574 | $0.00 | $0 | 103,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Collier Douglas P | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | A | 65,574 | $0.00 | $0 | 137,067 | No | Form 4 |
| Shay Capital LLC | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | P | 100,000 | $1.54 | Purchase +$154,000 | 2,967,422 | No | Form 4 |
| Shay Capital LLC | May 30, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | P | 15,678 | $1.00 | Purchase +$15,678 | 2,792,422 | No | Form 4 |
| Shay Capital LLC | May 30, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | P | 75,000 | $1.27 | Purchase +$95,250 | 2,867,422 | No | Form 4 |
| Shay Capital LLC | May 28, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | P | 50,000 | $0.94 | Purchase +$47,000 | 2,776,744 | No | Form 4 |
| Shay Capital LLC | May 27, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | P | 50,000 | $0.86 | Purchase +$43,000 | 2,726,744 | No | Form 4 |
| Shay Capital LLC | May 23, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | P | 44,607 | $0.85 | Purchase +$37,916 | 2,676,744 | No | Form 4 |
| PLP Funds Master Fund LP | Apr 25, 2025 | Apr 29, 2025 | P · derivative | 4,000 | $1.59 | Purchase +$6,360 | 2,261,027 | No | Form 4 |
| Fund 1 Investments, LLC | Apr 14, 2025 | Apr 15, 2025 | P · derivative | 25,000 | $1.81 | Purchase +$45,250 | 2,257,027 | No | Form 4 |
| Fund 1 Investments, LLC | Apr 11, 2025 | Apr 15, 2025 | P · derivative | 25,000 | $1.88 | Purchase +$47,000 | 2,232,027 | No | Form 4 |
| PLP Funds Master Fund LP | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | P · derivative | 50,000 | $2.24 | Purchase +$112,000 | 2,207,027 | No | Form 4 |
| Shaked HezySee Remarks | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 40,000 | $2.19 | $87,600 | 40,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Cingolani Michael JosephSee Remarks | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 25,000 | $2.19 | $54,750 | 25,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Henry MichaelCFO | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 40,000 | $2.19 | $87,600 | 40,000 | No | Form 4 |
| PLP Funds Master Fund LP | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | P · derivative | 25,000 | $2.22 | Purchase +$55,500 | 2,157,027 | No | Form 4 |
| PLP Funds Master Fund LP | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | P · derivative | 25,000 | $2.27 | Purchase +$56,750 | 2,132,027 | No | Form 4 |
| Fund 1 Investments, LLC | Mar 28, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | P · derivative | 20,000 | $2.25 | Purchase +$45,000 | 2,107,027 | No | Form 4 |
| Fund 1 Investments, LLC | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | P · derivative | 10,014 | $2.24 | Purchase +$22,431 | 2,087,027 | No | Form 4 |
| Fund 1 Investments, LLC | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | P · derivative | 115,267 | $2.39 | Purchase +$275,488 | 2,077,013 | No | Form 4 |
| Fund 1 Investments, LLC | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | P · derivative | 100,000 | $2.52 | Purchase +$252,000 | 1,961,746 | No | Form 4 |
| Fund 1 Investments, LLC | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | P · derivative | 67,397 | $3.23 | Purchase +$217,692 | 1,861,746 | No | Form 4 |
| Pleasant Lake Partners LLC | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | P · derivative | 25,000 | $3.71 | Purchase +$92,750 | 1,794,349 | No | Form 4 |
| Pleasant Lake Partners LLC | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 10, 2025 | P · derivative | 10,000 | $3.89 | Purchase +$38,900 | 1,769,349 | No | Form 4 |
| PLP Funds Master Fund LP | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | P · derivative | 50,000 | $4.03 | Purchase +$201,500 | 1,759,349 | No | Form 4 |
| PLP Funds Master Fund LP | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | P · derivative | 135,000 | $3.80 | Purchase +$513,000 | 1,709,349 | No | Form 4 |
| PLP Funds Master Fund LP | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | P · derivative | 110,000 | $3.77 | Purchase +$414,700 | 1,574,349 | No | Form 4 |
| Fund 1 Investments, LLC | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | P · derivative | 15,000 | $3.66 | Purchase +$54,900 | 1,464,349 | No | Form 4 |
| Fund 1 Investments, LLC | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | P · derivative | 15,000 | $3.65 | Purchase +$54,750 | 1,449,349 | No | Form 4 |
| Fund 1 Investments, LLC | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | P · derivative | 35,000 | $3.78 | Purchase +$132,300 | 1,434,349 | No | Form 4 |
| Fund 1 Investments, LLC | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | P · derivative | 35,000 | $3.80 | Purchase +$133,000 | 1,399,349 | No | Form 4 |
| Fund 1 Investments, LLC | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | P · derivative | 5,000 | $3.89 | Purchase +$19,450 | 1,364,349 | No | Form 4 |
| Fund 1 Investments, LLC | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | P · derivative | 30,000 | $3.89 | Purchase +$116,700 | 1,359,349 | No | Form 4 |
| Fund 1 Investments, LLC | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | P · derivative | 75,000 | $3.88 | Purchase +$291,000 | 1,329,349 | No | Form 4 |
| Fund 1 Investments, LLC | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | P · derivative | 65,000 | $3.96 | Purchase +$257,400 | 1,254,349 | No | Form 4 |
| Fund 1 Investments, LLC | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | P · derivative | 20,000 | $4.12 | Purchase +$82,400 | 1,189,349 | No | Form 4 |
| Fund 1 Investments, LLC | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | P · derivative | 40,000 | $4.23 | Purchase +$169,200 | 1,169,349 | No | Form 4 |
| Fund 1 Investments, LLC | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | P · derivative | 10,000 | $4.02 | Purchase +$40,200 | 1,129,349 | No | Form 4 |
| Fund 1 Investments, LLC | Feb 5, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | P · derivative | 8,000 | $4.05 | Purchase +$32,400 | 1,119,349 | No | Form 4 |
| PLP Funds Master Fund LP | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | P · derivative | 55,000 | $4.35 | Purchase +$239,250 | 1,111,349 | No | Form 4 |
| PLP Funds Master Fund LP | Jan 30, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | P · derivative | 10,860 | $4.33 | Purchase +$47,024 | 1,056,349 | No | Form 4 |
| Pleasant Lake Partners LLC | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 29, 2025 | P · derivative | 15,000 | $4.15 | Purchase +$62,250 | 1,045,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Pleasant Lake Partners LLC | Jan 28, 2025 | Jan 29, 2025 | P · derivative | 15,000 | $4.14 | Purchase +$62,100 | 1,030,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Pleasant Lake Partners LLC | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 29, 2025 | P · derivative | 5,000 | $4.20 | Purchase +$21,000 | 1,015,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Fund 1 Investments, LLC | Jan 24, 2025 | Jan 24, 2025 | P · derivative | 15,000 | $4.28 | Purchase +$64,200 | 1,010,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Fund 1 Investments, LLC | Jan 23, 2025 | Jan 24, 2025 | P · derivative | 35,000 | $4.33 | Purchase +$151,550 | 995,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Fund 1 Investments, LLC | Jan 22, 2025 | Jan 24, 2025 | P · derivative | 35,000 | $4.14 | Purchase +$144,900 | 960,489 | No | Form 4 |
| PLP Funds Master Fund LP | Jan 21, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | P · derivative | 15,000 | $4.15 | Purchase +$62,250 | 925,489 | No | Form 4 |
| PLP Funds Master Fund LP | Jan 17, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | P · derivative | 25,000 | $4.15 | Purchase +$103,750 | 910,489 | No | Form 4 |
| PLP Funds Master Fund LP | Jan 16, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | P · derivative | 10,000 | $4.16 | Purchase +$41,600 | 885,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Fund 1 Investments, LLC | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 15, 2025 | P · derivative | 25,000 | $4.14 | Purchase +$103,500 | 875,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Fund 1 Investments, LLC | Jan 14, 2025 | Jan 15, 2025 | P · derivative | 45,122 | $4.04 | Purchase +$182,293 | 850,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Fund 1 Investments, LLC | Jan 13, 2025 | Jan 15, 2025 | P · derivative | 29,215 | $4.14 | Purchase +$120,950 | 805,367 | No | Form 4 |
| Pleasant Lake Partners LLC | Jan 10, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | P · derivative | 35,000 | $4.22 | Purchase +$147,700 | 776,152 | No | Form 4 |
| Pleasant Lake Partners LLC | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | P · derivative | 120,000 | $4.17 | Purchase +$500,400 | 741,152 | No | Form 4 |
| Pleasant Lake Partners LLC | Jan 7, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | P · derivative | 18,233 | $4.34 | Purchase +$79,131 | 621,152 | No | Form 4 |
| Fund 1 Investments, LLC | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | P · derivative | 25,000 | $4.40 | Purchase +$110,000 | 602,919 | No | Form 4 |
| Fund 1 Investments, LLC | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | P · derivative | 28,292 | $4.52 | Purchase +$127,880 | 577,919 | No | Form 4 |
| Fund 1 Investments, LLC | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | P · derivative | 35,742 | $4.34 | Purchase +$155,120 | 549,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Pleasant Lake Onshore Feeder Fund LP | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | P · derivative | 86,241 | $4.15 | Purchase +$357,900 | 513,885 | No | Form 4 |
| Pleasant Lake Onshore Feeder Fund LP | Dec 30, 2024 | Dec 30, 2024 | P · derivative | 150,000 | $3.95 | Purchase +$592,500 | 427,644 | No | Form 4 |
| Pleasant Lake Onshore Feeder Fund LP | Dec 27, 2024 | Dec 30, 2024 | P · derivative | 271,175 | $3.84 | Purchase +$1,041,312 | 277,644 | No | Form 4 |
| Pleasant Lake Onshore Feeder Fund LP | Dec 26, 2024 | Dec 30, 2024 | P · derivative | 6,469 | $3.56 | Purchase +$23,030 | 6,469 | No | Form 4 |
| Pleasant Lake Onshore Feeder Fund LP | Jul 5, 2024 | Jul 9, 2024 | P | 30,500 | $5.47 | Purchase +$166,835 | 5,931,903 | No | Form 4 |
| Pleasant Lake Onshore Feeder Fund LP | Jul 5, 2024 | Jul 9, 2024 | P | 50,000 | $5.52 | Purchase +$276,000 | 5,981,903 | No | Form 4 |
| Kerr Janet | Jul 5, 2024 | Jul 5, 2024 | S | 20,000 | $5.38 | Sale −$107,600 | 28,996 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Pleasant Lake Onshore Feeder Fund LP | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | P | 60,294 | $5.64 | Purchase +$340,058 | 5,901,403 | No | Form 4 |
| Pleasant Lake Onshore Feeder Fund LP | Jul 2, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | P | 56,381 | $5.48 | Purchase +$308,968 | 5,841,109 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Seth R | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | S | 5,148 | $5.50 | Sale −$28,314 | 93,345 | No | Form 4 |
| Pleasant Lake Onshore Feeder Fund LP | Jul 1, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | P | 126,324 | $5.54 | Purchase +$699,835 | 5,784,728 | No | Form 4 |
| Pleasant Lake Onshore Feeder Fund LP | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | P | 64,610 | $5.87 | Purchase +$379,261 | 5,649,779 | No | Form 4 |
| Pleasant Lake Onshore Feeder Fund LP | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | P | 8,625 | $5.76 | Purchase +$49,680 | 5,658,404 | No | Form 4 |
| Pleasant Lake Onshore Feeder Fund LP | Jun 27, 2024 | Jul 1, 2024 | P | 100,000 | $5.14 | Purchase +$514,000 | 5,585,169 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Seth R | Jun 25, 2024 | Jun 26, 2024 | S | 5,227 | $5.00 | Sale −$26,135 | 98,493 | No | Form 4 |
| Henry MichaelCFO | Jun 21, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | P | 5,000 | $5.01 | Purchase +$25,050 | 45,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Seth R | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | A | 15,296 | $0.00 | $0 | 103,720 | No | Form 4 |
| Kerr Janet | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | A | 15,296 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,661 | No | Form 4 |
| Aragones Teresa Luna | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | A | 15,296 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,092 | No | Form 4 |
| Collier Douglas P | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | A | 15,296 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,493 | No | Form 4 |
| Henry MichaelCFO | Apr 2, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 30,000 | $6.75 | $202,500 | 30,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kosoff Jonathon DavidChief Digital Officer | Apr 2, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 25,000 | $6.75 | $168,750 | 25,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Shaked HezySee Remarks | Apr 2, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 40,000 | $6.75 | $270,000 | 40,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Janney LauraSEE REMARKS | Apr 2, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 25,000 | $6.75 | $168,750 | 25,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Pleasant Lake Onshore Feeder Fund LP | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | P | 49,500 | $6.84 | Purchase +$338,580 | 5,485,169 | No | Form 4 |
| Pleasant Lake Onshore Feeder Fund LP | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | P | 35,000 | $7.01 | Purchase +$245,350 | 5,365,669 | No | Form 4 |
| Pleasant Lake Onshore Feeder Fund LP | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | P | 10,000 | $6.95 | Purchase +$69,500 | 5,375,669 | No | Form 4 |
| Pleasant Lake Onshore Feeder Fund LP | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | P | 35,000 | $6.87 | Purchase +$240,450 | 5,410,669 | No | Form 4 |
| Pleasant Lake Onshore Feeder Fund LP | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | P | 25,000 | $6.90 | Purchase +$172,500 | 5,435,669 | No | Form 4 |
| Pleasant Lake Onshore Feeder Fund LP | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | P | 23,892 | $7.13 | Purchase +$170,350 | 5,330,669 | No | Form 4 |
| Pleasant Lake Partners LLC | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | P | 16,000 | $7.16 | Purchase +$114,560 | 5,306,777 | No | Form 4 |
| Pleasant Lake Partners LLC | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | P | 27,500 | $7.20 | Purchase +$198,000 | 5,290,777 | No | Form 4 |
| Pleasant Lake Partners LLC | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | P | 57,520 | $7.25 | Purchase +$417,020 | 5,245,777 | No | Form 4 |
| Pleasant Lake Partners LLC | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | P | 17,500 | $7.33 | Purchase +$128,275 | 5,263,277 | No | Form 4 |
| Pleasant Lake Partners LLC | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | P | 2,500 | $7.46 | Purchase +$18,650 | 5,188,257 | No | Form 4 |
| Pleasant Lake Partners LLC | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | P | 6,000 | $7.43 | Purchase +$44,580 | 5,185,757 | No | Form 4 |
| Pleasant Lake Partners LLC | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | P | 30,000 | $7.49 | Purchase +$224,700 | 5,179,757 | No | Form 4 |
| Pleasant Lake Partners LLC | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | P | 10,000 | $7.66 | Purchase +$76,600 | 5,149,757 | No | Form 4 |
| Pleasant Lake Partners LLC | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | P | 22,000 | $7.67 | Purchase +$168,740 | 5,139,757 | No | Form 4 |
| Pleasant Lake Partners LLC | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | P | 21,000 | $7.68 | Purchase +$161,280 | 5,117,757 | No | Form 4 |
| Pleasant Lake Partners LLC | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | P | 16,000 | $7.53 | Purchase +$120,480 | 5,096,757 | No | Form 4 |
| Pleasant Lake Partners LLC | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | P | 25,000 | $7.57 | Purchase +$189,250 | 5,080,757 | No | Form 4 |
| Pleasant Lake Partners LLC | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | P | 1,000 | $7.43 | Purchase +$7,430 | 5,055,757 | No | Form 4 |
| Pleasant Lake Onshore Feeder Fund LP | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | P | 24,000 | $7.30 | Purchase +$175,200 | 5,054,757 | No | Form 4 |
| Pleasant Lake Onshore Feeder Fund LP | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | P | 20,500 | $7.13 | Purchase +$146,165 | 5,005,757 | No | Form 4 |
| Pleasant Lake Onshore Feeder Fund LP | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | P | 25,000 | $7.11 | Purchase +$177,750 | 5,030,757 | No | Form 4 |
| Pleasant Lake Onshore Feeder Fund LP | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | P | 32,500 | $6.99 | Purchase +$227,175 | 4,985,257 | No | Form 4 |
| Pleasant Lake Partners LLC | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | P | 26,000 | $7.45 | Purchase +$193,700 | 4,952,757 | No | Form 4 |
| Pleasant Lake Partners LLC | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | P | 23,500 | $7.47 | Purchase +$175,545 | 4,926,757 | No | Form 4 |
| Pleasant Lake Partners LLC | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 2, 20244/A | P | 52,000 | $7.52 | Purchase +$391,040 | 4,898,479 | No | Form 4/A |
| Pleasant Lake Partners LLC | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 2, 20244/A | P | 4,778 | $7.49 | Purchase +$35,787 | 4,903,257 | No | Form 4/A |
| Pleasant Lake Partners LLC | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 2, 20244/A | P | 41,500 | $7.43 | Purchase +$308,345 | 4,846,479 | No | Form 4/A |
| Pleasant Lake Partners LLC | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 2, 20244/A | P | 30,650 | $7.34 | Purchase +$224,971 | 4,804,979 | No | Form 4/A |
| Pleasant Lake Onshore Feeder Fund LP | Jan 30, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | P | 20,000 | $7.46 | Purchase +$149,200 | 4,774,329 | No | Form 4 |
| Pleasant Lake Onshore Feeder Fund LP | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | P | 18,000 | $7.42 | Purchase +$133,560 | 4,754,329 | No | Form 4 |
| Pleasant Lake Onshore Feeder Fund LP | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | P | 20,000 | $7.50 | Purchase +$150,000 | 4,736,329 | No | Form 4 |
| Fund 1 Investments, LLC | Jan 24, 2024 | Jan 24, 2024 | P | 16,000 | $7.51 | Purchase +$120,160 | 4,716,329 | No | Form 4 |
| Fund 1 Investments, LLC | Jan 23, 2024 | Jan 24, 2024 | P | 10,500 | $7.57 | Purchase +$79,485 | 4,700,329 | No | Form 4 |
| Fund 1 Investments, LLC | Jan 22, 2024 | Jan 24, 2024 | P | 3,000 | $7.57 | Purchase +$22,710 | 4,689,829 | No | Form 4 |
| Pleasant Lake Onshore Feeder Fund LP | Jan 19, 2024 | Jan 19, 2024 | P | 24,500 | $7.44 | Purchase +$182,280 | 4,686,829 | No | Form 4 |
| Pleasant Lake Onshore Feeder Fund LP | Jan 18, 2024 | Jan 19, 2024 | P | 9,000 | $7.41 | Purchase +$66,690 | 4,662,329 | No | Form 4 |
| Pleasant Lake Onshore Feeder Fund LP | Jan 17, 2024 | Jan 19, 2024 | P | 24,000 | $7.40 | Purchase +$177,600 | 4,653,329 | No | Form 4 |
| Fund 1 Investments, LLC | Jan 12, 2024 | Jan 12, 2024 | P | 15,500 | $7.39 | Purchase +$114,545 | 4,629,329 | No | Form 4 |
| Fund 1 Investments, LLC | Jan 11, 2024 | Jan 12, 2024 | P | 21,000 | $7.29 | Purchase +$153,090 | 4,613,829 | No | Form 4 |
| Fund 1 Investments, LLC | Jan 10, 2024 | Jan 12, 2024 | P | 13,900 | $7.24 | Purchase +$100,636 | 4,592,829 | No | Form 4 |
| Fund 1 Investments, LLC | Jan 9, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | P | 54,000 | $7.14 | Purchase +$385,560 | 4,558,929 | No | Form 4 |
| Fund 1 Investments, LLC | Jan 9, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | P | 20,000 | $7.11 | Purchase +$142,200 | 4,578,929 | No | Form 4 |
| Fund 1 Investments, LLC | Jan 8, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | P | 30,302 | $7.19 | Purchase +$217,871 | 4,504,929 | No | Form 4 |
| Fund 1 Investments, LLC | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | P | 26,000 | $7.33 | Purchase +$190,580 | 4,474,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Fund 1 Investments, LLC | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | P | 11,000 | $7.29 | Purchase +$80,190 | 4,448,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Fund 1 Investments, LLC | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | P | 6,000 | $7.52 | Purchase +$45,120 | 4,437,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Fund 1 Investments, LLC | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | P | 10,000 | $7.53 | Purchase +$75,300 | 4,431,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Pleasant Lake Partners LLC | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 14, 2023 | P | 5,000 | $7.41 | Purchase +$37,050 | 4,396,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Pleasant Lake Partners LLC | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 14, 2023 | P | 25,000 | $7.35 | Purchase +$183,750 | 4,421,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Pleasant Lake Partners LLC | Dec 13, 2023 | Dec 14, 2023 | P | 27,500 | $7.58 | Purchase +$208,450 | 4,391,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Pleasant Lake Partners LLC | Dec 12, 2023 | Dec 14, 2023 | P | 25,000 | $7.61 | Purchase +$190,250 | 4,364,127 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson Seth R | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | S | 6,266 | $7.80 | Sale −$48,875 | 88,424 | No | Form 4 |
| Pleasant Lake Partners LLC | Dec 4, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | P | 53,500 | $7.84 | Purchase +$419,440 | 4,339,127 | No | Form 4 |
| Pleasant Lake Partners LLC | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | P | 1,000 | $8.49 | Purchase +$8,490 | 4,272,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Pleasant Lake Partners LLC | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | P | 13,000 | $8.09 | Purchase +$105,170 | 4,285,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Pleasant Lake Partners LLC | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | P | 1,000 | $8.10 | Purchase +$8,100 | 4,238,127 | No | Form 4 |
| Pleasant Lake Partners LLC | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | P | 32,500 | $8.32 | Purchase +$270,400 | 4,270,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Pleasant Lake Partners LLC | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | P | 1,000 | $8.10 | Purchase +$8,100 | 4,271,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Pleasant Lake Onshore Feeder Fund LP | Nov 27, 2023 | Nov 27, 2023 | P | 3,500 | $8.40 | Purchase +$29,400 | 4,227,127 | No | Form 4 |
| Pleasant Lake Onshore Feeder Fund LP | Nov 27, 2023 | Nov 27, 2023 | P | 10,000 | $8.42 | Purchase +$84,200 | 4,237,127 | No | Form 4 |
| Pleasant Lake Onshore Feeder Fund LP | Nov 22, 2023 | Nov 27, 2023 | P | 19,000 | $8.40 | Purchase +$159,600 | 4,223,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Pleasant Lake Partners LLC | Oct 5, 2023 | Oct 5, 2023 | P | 5,000 | $7.92 | Purchase +$39,600 | 4,204,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Pleasant Lake Partners LLC | Oct 4, 2023 | Oct 5, 2023 | P | 1,000 | $7.91 | Purchase +$7,910 | 4,199,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Pleasant Lake Partners LLC | Oct 3, 2023 | Oct 5, 2023 | P | 3,800 | $7.87 | Purchase +$29,906 | 4,198,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Kerr Janet | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | S | 7,789 | $8.08 | Sale −$62,935 | 33,700 | Yes | Form 4 |