TNCTENNANT CO
- Market cap
- $1.13B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $66.26
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Industrials
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Specialty Industrial Machinery
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-05
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Allen Patrick E | Aug 31 | Sep 23 | P | 3,000 | $69.42 | Purchase +$208,260 | 4,927 | No | Form 4 |
| Zay Richard H.SVP, COO | Aug 10 | Sep 11 | A | 2,707 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,225 | No | Form 4 |
| Schottler Patrick W.SVP, Robotics | Aug 10 | Sep 11 | A | 2,707 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Morse Timothy R. | Aug 12 | Aug 13 | P | 1,500 | $68.18 | Purchase +$102,270 | 10,614 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulligan Donal L | Aug 12 | Aug 13 | P | 8,000 | $67.34 | Purchase +$538,720 | 16,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheahan Mark W | May 7 | May 11 | A | 1,490 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,348 | No | Form 4 |
| Allen Patrick E | May 7 | May 11 | A | 1,490 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,927 | No | Form 4 |
| Morse Timothy R. | May 7 | May 11 | A | 1,490 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,114 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulligan Donal L | May 7 | May 11 | A | 1,490 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,175 | No | Form 4 |
| Eicher Carol S | May 7 | May 11 | A | 1,490 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,326 | No | Form 4 |
| Zay Richard H.CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER | May 7 | May 11 | S | 6,875 | $88.02 | Sale −$605,138 | 27,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Maria C | May 7 | May 11 | A | 1,490 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,709 | No | Form 4 |
| Arvani Azita | May 7 | May 11 | A | 1,490 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,925 | No | Form 4 |
| Windley David | May 7 | May 11 | A | 1,490 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,912 | No | Form 4 |
| Hider Andrew P. | May 7 | May 11 | A | 1,490 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,987 | No | Form 4 |
| Glerum James T Jr. | May 7 | May 11 | A | 1,490 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,090 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulligan Donal L | Apr 14 | Apr 16 | M | 3,538 | $54.70 | $193,529 | 23,141 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulligan Donal L | Apr 14 | Apr 16 | F | 2,456 | $78.81 | $193,557 | 20,685 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulligan Donal L | Apr 14 | Apr 16 | M · derivative | 3,538 | $54.70 | $193,529 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Huml David W.PRESIDENT AND CEO | Mar 6 | Mar 10 | G | 26,755 | $0.00 | $0 | 65,629 | No | Form 4 |
| Huml David W.PRESIDENT AND CEO | Mar 6 | Mar 10 | G | 26,755 | $0.00 | $0 | 72,930 | No | Form 4 |
| Zay Richard H.CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | F | 840 | $61.03 | $51,265 | 34,393 | No | Form 4 |
| West FaySENIOR VP, CFO | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | F | 945 | $61.03 | $57,673 | 48,253 | No | Form 4 |
| Huml David W.PRESIDENT AND CEO | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | F | 4,268 | $61.03 | $260,476 | 92,384 | No | Form 4 |
| Erickson Kristin A.SVP, CHRO & GC | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | F | 514 | $61.03 | $31,369 | 25,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Balinski BarbSVP, Chief Transf Officer | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | F | 451 | $61.03 | $27,525 | 19,218 | No | Form 4 |
| Schottler Patrick W.SVP, Chief Mktg & Tech Officer | Feb 28 | Mar 3 | F | 194 | $61.03 | $11,840 | 11,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Glerum James T Jr. | Mar 2 | Mar 2 | P | 8,163 | $61.25 | Purchase +$499,984 | 8,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulligan Donal L | Feb 27 | Mar 2 | P | 3,000 | $61.61 | Purchase +$184,830 | 8,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Arvani Azita | Feb 27 | Mar 2 | M | 3,538 | $54.70 | $193,529 | 20,591 | No | Form 4 |
| Arvani Azita | Feb 27 | Mar 2 | S | 3,156 | $61.40 | Sale −$193,778 | 17,435 | No | Form 4 |
| Arvani Azita | Feb 27 | Mar 2 | M · derivative | 3,538 | $54.70 | $193,529 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Allen Patrick E | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A | 437 | $0.00 | $0 | 437 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulligan Donal L | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | P | 5,000 | $63.86 | Purchase +$319,300 | 5,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Eicher Carol S | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M | 3,538 | $54.70 | $193,529 | 31,966 | No | Form 4 |
| Eicher Carol S | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | S | 3,130 | $61.98 | Sale −$193,997 | 28,836 | No | Form 4 |
| Eicher Carol S | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M · derivative | 3,538 | $54.70 | $193,529 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Zay Richard H.CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A | 10,399 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,397 | No | Form 4 |
| Zay Richard H.CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | F | 3,269 | $62.73 | $205,064 | 28,128 | No | Form 4 |
| Zay Richard H.CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A | 7,105 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,233 | No | Form 4 |
| West FaySENIOR VP, CFO | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A | 11,697 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,009 | No | Form 4 |
| West FaySENIOR VP, CFO | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | F | 3,646 | $62.73 | $228,714 | 41,363 | No | Form 4 |
| West FaySENIOR VP, CFO | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A | 7,835 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,198 | No | Form 4 |
| Huml David W.PRESIDENT AND CEO | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A | 35,472 | $0.00 | $0 | 77,765 | No | Form 4 |
| Huml David W.PRESIDENT AND CEO | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | F | 13,807 | $62.73 | $866,113 | 63,958 | No | Form 4 |
| Huml David W.PRESIDENT AND CEO | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | P | 2,600 | $64.02 | Purchase +$166,452 | 66,558 | No | Form 4 |
| Huml David W.PRESIDENT AND CEO | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | P | 1,225 | $65.01 | Purchase +$79,637 | 67,783 | No | Form 4 |
| Huml David W.PRESIDENT AND CEO | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | P | 175 | $65.48 | Purchase +$11,459 | 67,958 | No | Form 4 |
| Huml David W.PRESIDENT AND CEO | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A | 28,694 | $0.00 | $0 | 96,652 | No | Form 4 |
| Windley David | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M | 707 | $52.42 | $37,061 | 7,578 | No | Form 4 |
| Windley David | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M | 3,538 | $54.70 | $193,529 | 11,116 | No | Form 4 |
| Windley David | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | S | 3,694 | $63.86 | Sale −$235,899 | 7,422 | No | Form 4 |
| Windley David | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M · derivative | 707 | $52.42 | $37,061 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Windley David | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | M · derivative | 3,538 | $54.70 | $193,529 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Erickson Kristin A.SVP, CHRO & GC | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A | 6,366 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,545 | No | Form 4 |
| Erickson Kristin A.SVP, CHRO & GC | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | F | 2,013 | $62.73 | $126,275 | 20,532 | No | Form 4 |
| Erickson Kristin A.SVP, CHRO & GC | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A | 5,158 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,690 | No | Form 4 |
| Balinski BarbSVP, Chief Transf Officer | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A | 5,579 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Balinski BarbSVP, Chief Transf Officer | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | F | 1,810 | $62.73 | $113,541 | 15,240 | No | Form 4 |
| Balinski BarbSVP, Chief Transf Officer | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A | 4,429 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,669 | No | Form 4 |
| Schottler Patrick W.SVP, Chief Mktg & Tech Officer | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A | 1,537 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,377 | No | Form 4 |
| Schottler Patrick W.SVP, Chief Mktg & Tech Officer | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | F | 552 | $62.73 | $34,627 | 6,825 | No | Form 4 |
| Schottler Patrick W.SVP, Chief Mktg & Tech Officer | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A | 4,519 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,344 | No | Form 4 |
| Glerum James T Jr. | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A | 437 | $0.00 | $0 | 437 | No | Form 4 |
| Huml David W.PRESIDENT AND CEO | Apr 14, 2025 | Mar 2 | G | 17,571 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,293 | No | Form 4 |
| Huml David W.PRESIDENT AND CEO | Apr 14, 2025 | Mar 2 | G | 17,571 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,175 | No | Form 4 |
| Schottler Patrick W.SVP, Chief Mktg & Tech Officer | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 5, 2025 | F | 153 | $80.00 | $12,240 | 5,840 | No | Form 4 |
| Zay Richard H.CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER | Aug 19, 2025 | Aug 21, 2025 | S | 4,042 | $83.21 | Sale −$336,335 | 20,998 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulligan Donal L | May 6, 2025 | May 8, 2025 | A | 1,815 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Eicher Carol S | May 6, 2025 | May 8, 2025 | A | 1,815 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Arvani Azita | May 6, 2025 | May 8, 2025 | A | 1,815 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,053 | No | Form 4 |
| Windley David | May 6, 2025 | May 8, 2025 | A | 1,815 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,871 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Maria C | May 6, 2025 | May 8, 2025 | A | 1,815 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,219 | No | Form 4 |
| Morse Timothy R. | May 6, 2025 | May 8, 2025 | A | 1,815 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,624 | No | Form 4 |
| Hider Andrew P. | May 6, 2025 | May 8, 2025 | A | 1,815 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,497 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheahan Mark W | May 6, 2025 | May 8, 2025 | A | 1,815 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,858 | No | Form 4 |
| Zay Richard H.CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 730 | $86.56 | $63,189 | 25,040 | No | Form 4 |
| West FaySENIOR VP, CFO | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 849 | $86.56 | $73,489 | 33,312 | No | Form 4 |
| Balinski BarbSVP, Chief Transf Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 358 | $86.56 | $30,988 | 11,471 | No | Form 4 |
| Erickson Kristin A.SVP, GENERAL COUNSEL | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 417 | $86.56 | $36,096 | 16,179 | No | Form 4 |
| Schottler Patrick W.SVP, Chief Mktg & Tech Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 174 | $86.56 | $15,061 | 5,993 | No | Form 4 |
| Huml David W.PRESIDENT AND CEO | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 3,836 | $86.56 | $332,044 | 59,864 | No | Form 4 |
| Balinski BarbSVP, Chief Transf Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | S | 1,717 | $86.42 | Sale −$148,383 | 11,829 | No | Form 4 |
| Arvani Azita | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 2,358 | $65.12 | $153,553 | 17,596 | No | Form 4 |
| Arvani Azita | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | S | 2,358 | $85.22 | Sale −$200,949 | 15,238 | No | Form 4 |
| Arvani Azita | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,358 | $65.12 | $153,553 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Zay Richard H.CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | M | 7,053 | $52.42 | $369,718 | 32,823 | No | Form 4 |
| Zay Richard H.CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | S | 7,053 | $87.58 | Sale −$617,702 | 25,770 | No | Form 4 |
| Zay Richard H.CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,053 | $52.42 | $369,718 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Zay Richard H.CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 4,758 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,728 | No | Form 4 |
| Zay Richard H.CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 5,905 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,633 | No | Form 4 |
| Zay Richard H.CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 1,863 | $89.16 | $166,105 | 25,770 | No | Form 4 |
| West FaySENIOR VP, CFO | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 5,352 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,441 | No | Form 4 |
| West FaySENIOR VP, CFO | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 6,863 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,304 | No | Form 4 |
| West FaySENIOR VP, CFO | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 2,143 | $89.16 | $191,070 | 34,161 | No | Form 4 |
| Schottler Patrick W.SVP, Chief Mktg & Tech Officer | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 2,625 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,593 | No | Form 4 |
| Schottler Patrick W.SVP, Chief Mktg & Tech Officer | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 897 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,490 | No | Form 4 |
| Schottler Patrick W.SVP, Chief Mktg & Tech Officer | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 323 | $89.16 | $28,799 | 6,167 | No | Form 4 |
| Erickson Kristin A.SVP, GENERAL COUNSEL | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 3,523 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,322 | No | Form 4 |
| Erickson Kristin A.SVP, GENERAL COUNSEL | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 3,368 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,690 | No | Form 4 |
| Erickson Kristin A.SVP, GENERAL COUNSEL | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 1,094 | $89.16 | $97,541 | 16,596 | No | Form 4 |
| Huml David W.PRESIDENT AND CEO | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 19,067 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,704 | No | Form 4 |
| Huml David W.PRESIDENT AND CEO | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 20,825 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,529 | No | Form 4 |
| Huml David W.PRESIDENT AND CEO | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 7,829 | $89.16 | $698,034 | 63,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Christianson Brock R.SVP, CHIEF HR OFFICER | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 2,625 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,315 | No | Form 4 |
| Balinski BarbSVP, Chief Transf Officer | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 3,116 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,605 | No | Form 4 |
| Balinski BarbSVP, Chief Transf Officer | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 2,895 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Balinski BarbSVP, Chief Transf Officer | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 954 | $89.16 | $85,059 | 13,546 | No | Form 4 |
| Balinski BarbSVP, INNOVATION & TECHNOLOGY | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 30, 2024 | S | 1,500 | $96.61 | Sale −$144,915 | 8,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Huml David W.PRESIDENT AND CEO | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | G | 13,682 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,637 | No | Form 4 |
| Huml David W.PRESIDENT AND CEO | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | G | 13,682 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,604 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheahan Mark W | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | A | 1,043 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,043 | No | Form 4 |
| Eicher Carol S | May 8, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | A | 1,073 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,613 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulligan Donal L | May 8, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | A | 1,073 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,788 | No | Form 4 |
| Arvani Azita | May 8, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | A | 1,073 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,238 | No | Form 4 |
| Windley David | May 8, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | A | 1,073 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,056 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Maria C | May 8, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | A | 1,073 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,404 | No | Form 4 |
| Morse Timothy R. | May 8, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | A | 1,073 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,809 | No | Form 4 |
| Hider Andrew P. | May 8, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | A | 1,073 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,682 | No | Form 4 |
| West FaySENIOR VP, CFO | May 7, 2024 | May 9, 2024 | F | 1,128 | $106.99 | $120,685 | 24,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Zay Richard H.CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER | Mar 2, 2024 | Apr 11, 20244/A | F | 1,031 | $110.81 | $114,245 | 16,970 | No | Form 4/A |
| Huml David W.PRESIDENT AND CEO | Mar 2, 2024 | Apr 11, 20244/A | F | 3,206 | $110.81 | $355,257 | 60,241 | No | Form 4/A |
| Erickson Kristin A.SVP, GENERAL COUNSEL | Mar 2, 2024 | Apr 11, 20244/A | F | 375 | $110.81 | $41,554 | 10,799 | No | Form 4/A |
| Balinski BarbSVP, INNOVATION & TECHNOLOGY | Mar 2, 2024 | Apr 11, 20244/A | F | 329 | $110.81 | $36,456 | 9,989 | No | Form 4/A |
| Zay Richard H.CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER | Feb 27, 2024 | Apr 11, 20244/A | F | 2,656 | $110.16 | $292,585 | 18,001 | No | Form 4/A |
| Huml David W.PRESIDENT AND CEO | Feb 27, 2024 | Apr 11, 20244/A | F | 8,264 | $110.16 | $910,362 | 63,447 | No | Form 4/A |
| Erickson Kristin A.SVP, GENERAL COUNSEL | Feb 27, 2024 | Apr 11, 20244/A | F | 965 | $110.16 | $106,304 | 11,174 | No | Form 4/A |
| West FaySENIOR VP, CFO | Feb 27, 2024 | Apr 11, 20244/A | F | 2,599 | $110.16 | $286,306 | 25,217 | No | Form 4/A |
| Balinski BarbSVP, INNOVATION & TECHNOLOGY | Feb 27, 2024 | Apr 11, 20244/A | F | 846 | $110.16 | $93,195 | 10,318 | No | Form 4/A |
| Erickson Kristin A.SVP, GENERAL COUNSEL | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M | 556 | $73.20 | $40,699 | 11,254 | No | Form 4 |
| Erickson Kristin A.SVP, GENERAL COUNSEL | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | S | 556 | $110.00 | Sale −$61,160 | 10,698 | No | Form 4 |
| Erickson Kristin A.SVP, GENERAL COUNSEL | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 556 | $73.20 | $40,699 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Erickson Kristin A.SVP, GENERAL COUNSEL | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M | 1,270 | $66.97 | $85,052 | 11,968 | No | Form 4 |
| Erickson Kristin A.SVP, GENERAL COUNSEL | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | S | 1,270 | $110.66 | Sale −$140,538 | 10,698 | No | Form 4 |
| Erickson Kristin A.SVP, GENERAL COUNSEL | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,270 | $66.97 | $85,052 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Huml David W.PRESIDENT AND CEO | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 1,851 | $52.42 | $97,029 | 64,481 | No | Form 4 |
| Huml David W.PRESIDENT AND CEO | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 5,065 | $73.20 | $370,758 | 69,546 | No | Form 4 |
| Huml David W.PRESIDENT AND CEO | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 13,093 | $67.70 | $886,396 | 82,639 | No | Form 4 |
| Huml David W.PRESIDENT AND CEO | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | S | 13,214 | $110.40 | Sale −$1,458,826 | 69,425 | No | Form 4 |
| Huml David W.PRESIDENT AND CEO | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | S | 5,695 | $111.53 | Sale −$635,163 | 63,730 | No | Form 4 |
| Huml David W.PRESIDENT AND CEO | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | S | 1,100 | $112.39 | Sale −$123,629 | 62,630 | No | Form 4 |
| Huml David W.PRESIDENT AND CEO | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,851 | $52.42 | $97,029 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Huml David W.PRESIDENT AND CEO | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,065 | $73.20 | $370,758 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Huml David W.PRESIDENT AND CEO | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 13,093 | $67.70 | $886,396 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Arvani Azita | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 1,765 | $64.20 | $113,313 | 15,930 | No | Form 4 |
| Arvani Azita | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | S | 1,765 | $111.72 | Sale −$197,186 | 14,165 | No | Form 4 |
| Arvani Azita | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,765 | $64.20 | $113,313 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Huml David W.PRESIDENT AND CEO | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 2,165 | $110.81 | $239,904 | 62,630 | No | Form 4 |
| Erickson Kristin A.SVP, GENERAL COUNSEL | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 425 | $110.81 | $47,094 | 10,698 | No | Form 4 |
| Balinski BarbSVP, INNOVATION & TECHNOLOGY | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 380 | $110.81 | $42,108 | 9,888 | No | Form 4 |
| Zay Richard H.CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER | Mar 2, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 733 | $110.81 | $81,224 | 18,099 | No | Form 4 |
| Eicher Carol S | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | M | 1,765 | $64.20 | $113,313 | 25,480 | No | Form 4 |
| Eicher Carol S | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | M | 2,358 | $65.12 | $153,553 | 27,838 | No | Form 4 |
| Eicher Carol S | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | S | 2,298 | $116.45 | Sale −$267,602 | 25,540 | No | Form 4 |
| Eicher Carol S | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,765 | $64.20 | $113,313 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Eicher Carol S | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,358 | $65.12 | $153,553 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sonnenberg Steven Alan | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | M | 2,358 | $65.12 | $153,553 | 25,352.04 | No | Form 4 |
| Sonnenberg Steven Alan | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | M | 3,538 | $54.70 | $193,529 | 28,890.04 | No | Form 4 |
| Sonnenberg Steven Alan | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | M | 3,014 | $73.05 | $220,173 | 31,904.04 | No | Form 4 |
| Sonnenberg Steven Alan | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | S | 8,910 | $110.09 | Sale −$980,902 | 22,994.04 | No | Form 4 |
| Sonnenberg Steven Alan | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,358 | $65.12 | $153,553 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sonnenberg Steven Alan | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,538 | $54.70 | $193,529 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sonnenberg Steven Alan | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,014 | $73.05 | $220,173 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mulligan Donal L | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | M | 2,358 | $65.12 | $153,553 | 19,073 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mulligan Donal L | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | S | 2,358 | $110.00 | Sale −$259,380 | 16,715 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Mulligan Donal L | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,358 | $65.12 | $153,553 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Zay Richard H.CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | M | 7,690 | $66.97 | $514,999 | 18,785 | No | Form 4 |
| Zay Richard H.CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | M | 7,053 | $52.42 | $369,718 | 25,838 | No | Form 4 |
| Zay Richard H.CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | S | 14,743 | $110.19 | Sale −$1,624,531 | 11,095 | No | Form 4 |
| Zay Richard H.CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | A | 3,739 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,834 | No | Form 4 |
| Zay Richard H.CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | A | 5,823 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,657 | No | Form 4 |
| Zay Richard H.CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | F | 1,825 | $110.16 | $201,042 | 18,832 | No | Form 4 |
| Zay Richard H.CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,690 | $66.97 | $514,999 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Zay Richard H.CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,053 | $52.42 | $369,718 | 7,053 | No | Form 4 |
| Christianson Brock R.SVP, CHIEF HR OFFICER | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | A | 1,986 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,690 | No | Form 4 |
| Windley David | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | S | 7,250 | $113.24 | Sale −$820,990 | 3,983 | No | Form 4 |
| Christianson Brock R.SVP, CHIEF HR OFFICER | Nov 27, 2023 | Nov 29, 2023 | A | 1,704 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,704 | No | Form 4 |
| Erickson Kristin A.SVP, GENERAL COUNSEL | Nov 7, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | M | 950 | $60.67 | $57,637 | 7,169 | No | Form 4 |
| Erickson Kristin A.SVP, GENERAL COUNSEL | Nov 7, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | S | 950 | $82.00 | Sale −$77,900 | 6,219 | No | Form 4 |
| Erickson Kristin A.SVP, GENERAL COUNSEL | Nov 7, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | M · derivative | 950 | $60.67 | $57,637 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Huml David W.PRESIDENT AND CEO | Oct 30, 2023 | Nov 1, 2023 | G | 810 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,721 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulligan Donal L | Oct 3, 2023 | Oct 5, 2023 | M | 1,765 | $64.20 | $113,313 | 18,480 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulligan Donal L | Oct 3, 2023 | Oct 5, 2023 | S | 1,765 | $73.94 | Sale −$130,504 | 16,715 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulligan Donal L | Oct 3, 2023 | Oct 5, 2023 | M · derivative | 1,765 | $64.20 | $113,313 | not reported | No | Form 4 |