TOLToll Brothers, Inc.
- Market cap
- $12.89B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $139.90
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Consumer Cyclical
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Residential Construction
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-18
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| East Stephen F. | Sep 24 | Sep 25 | S | 800 | $135.99 | Sale −$108,792 | 12,642 | No | Form 4 |
| Parahus RobertPresident & COO | Jun 18 | Jun 22 | S | 7,500 | $149.66 | Sale −$1,122,450 | 23,457 | No | Form 4 |
| Yearley Douglas C. Jr.Executive Chairman | Jun 18 | Jun 18 | M | 77,957 | $31.61 | $2,464,221 | 399,213 | No | Form 4 |
| Yearley Douglas C. Jr.Executive Chairman | Jun 18 | Jun 18 | S | 77,957 | $156.58 | Sale −$12,206,507 | 321,256 | No | Form 4 |
| Yearley Douglas C. Jr.Executive Chairman | Jun 18 | Jun 18 | M · derivative | 77,957 | $31.61 | $2,464,221 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| East Stephen F. | Apr 15 | Apr 16 | S | 1,000 | $139.70 | Sale −$139,700 | 13,442 | No | Form 4 |
| McLean John A | Mar 4 | Mar 4 | M | 2,313 | $31.61 | $73,114 | 19,682 | No | Form 4 |
| McLean John A | Mar 4 | Mar 4 | S | 2,313 | $153.43 | Sale −$354,884 | 17,369 | No | Form 4 |
| McLean John A | Mar 4 | Mar 4 | M · derivative | 2,313 | $31.61 | $73,114 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Yearley Douglas C. Jr.Chief Executive Officer | Feb 27 | Mar 2 | M | 27,014 | $31.61 | $853,913 | 348,270 | No | Form 4 |
| Yearley Douglas C. Jr.Chief Executive Officer | Feb 27 | Mar 2 | S | 27,014 | $159.15 | Sale −$4,299,278 | 321,256 | No | Form 4 |
| Yearley Douglas C. Jr.Chief Executive Officer | Feb 27 | Mar 2 | M · derivative | 27,014 | $31.61 | $853,913 | 77,957 | No | Form 4 |
| Yearley Douglas C. Jr.Chief Executive Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | M | 45,116 | $31.61 | $1,426,117 | 366,372 | No | Form 4 |
| Yearley Douglas C. Jr.Chief Executive Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | S | 43,013 | $160.39 | Sale −$6,898,855 | 323,359 | No | Form 4 |
| Yearley Douglas C. Jr.Chief Executive Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | S | 2,103 | $161.04 | Sale −$338,667 | 321,256 | No | Form 4 |
| Yearley Douglas C. Jr.Chief Executive Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | M · derivative | 45,116 | $31.61 | $1,426,117 | 104,971 | No | Form 4 |
| Ziegler Gregg L.Chief Financial Officer | Jan 31 | Feb 2 | M | 4,897 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,103 | No | Form 4 |
| Ziegler Gregg L.Chief Financial Officer | Jan 31 | Feb 2 | F | 2,015 | $144.49 | $291,147 | 20,088 | No | Form 4 |
| Ziegler Gregg L.Chief Financial Officer | Jan 31 | Feb 2 | M · derivative | 4,897 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| East Stephen F. | Jan 19 | Jan 20 | M | 1,655 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,442 | No | Form 4 |
| East Stephen F. | Jan 19 | Jan 20 | M · derivative | 1,655 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Garvey Christine | Jan 19 | Jan 20 | M | 1,655 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,955 | No | Form 4 |
| Garvey Christine | Jan 19 | Jan 20 | M · derivative | 1,655 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Grimes Karen H. | Jan 19 | Jan 20 | M | 1,655 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,810 | No | Form 4 |
| Grimes Karen H. | Jan 19 | Jan 20 | M · derivative | 1,655 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kan Derek T. | Jan 19 | Jan 20 | M | 1,548 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,388 | No | Form 4 |
| Kan Derek T. | Jan 19 | Jan 20 | M · derivative | 1,548 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| McLean John A | Jan 19 | Jan 20 | M | 1,628 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,369 | No | Form 4 |
| McLean John A | Jan 19 | Jan 20 | M · derivative | 1,628 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pritchett Wendell E. | Jan 19 | Jan 20 | M | 1,628 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,139 | No | Form 4 |
| Pritchett Wendell E. | Jan 19 | Jan 20 | M · derivative | 1,628 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Reinsdorf Judith A | Jan 19 | Jan 20 | M | 1,295 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,295 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinsdorf Judith A | Jan 19 | Jan 20 | M · derivative | 1,295 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sandstrom Katherine M | Jan 19 | Jan 20 | M | 1,295 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,363 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandstrom Katherine M | Jan 19 | Jan 20 | M · derivative | 1,295 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Shapiro Paul E | Jan 19 | Jan 20 | M | 1,655 | $0.00 | $0 | 120,335 | No | Form 4 |
| Shapiro Paul E | Jan 19 | Jan 20 | M · derivative | 1,655 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Stowell Scott D | Jan 19 | Jan 20 | M | 1,521 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,613 | No | Form 4 |
| Stowell Scott D | Jan 19 | Jan 20 | M · derivative | 1,521 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Shapiro Paul E | Jan 15 | Jan 16 | M | 3,965 | $31.61 | $125,334 | 122,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Shapiro Paul E | Jan 15 | Jan 16 | S | 3,965 | $146.68 | Sale −$581,586 | 118,680 | No | Form 4 |
| Shapiro Paul E | Jan 15 | Jan 16 | M · derivative | 3,965 | $31.61 | $125,334 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Shapiro Paul E | Jan 9 | Jan 12 | G | 73 | $0.00 | $0 | 118,680 | No | Form 4 |
| Garvey Christine | Dec 24, 2025 | Dec 30, 2025 | G | 72 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Garvey Christine | Dec 23, 2025 | Dec 30, 2025 | G | 1,218 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,372 | No | Form 4 |
| East Stephen F. | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,623 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,623 | No | Form 4 |
| Garvey Christine | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,559 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,559 | No | Form 4 |
| Grimes Karen H. | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,575 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,575 | No | Form 4 |
| Kan Derek T. | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,480 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,480 | No | Form 4 |
| McLean John A | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,550 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,550 | No | Form 4 |
| Pritchett Wendell E. | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,550 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,550 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinsdorf Judith A | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,423 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,423 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandstrom Katherine M | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,440 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,440 | No | Form 4 |
| Shapiro Paul E | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,495 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,495 | No | Form 4 |
| Stowell Scott D | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,519 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,519 | No | Form 4 |
| Grubb Michael J.SVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | A · derivative | 788 | $0.00 | $0 | 788 | No | Form 4 |
| Ziegler Gregg L.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,851 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,851 | No | Form 4 |
| Parahus RobertPresident & COO | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,876 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,876 | No | Form 4 |
| Yearley Douglas C. Jr.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | G | 19,577 | $0.00 | $0 | 321,256 | No | Form 4 |
| Yearley Douglas C. Jr.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | A · derivative | 30,789 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,789 | No | Form 4 |
| Parahus RobertPresident & COO | Dec 20, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M | 4,518 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,996 | No | Form 4 |
| Parahus RobertPresident & COO | Dec 20, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | F | 2,039 | $139.79 | $285,032 | 30,957 | No | Form 4 |
| Parahus RobertPresident & COO | Dec 20, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,518 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Yearley Douglas C. Jr.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 20, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M | 33,887 | $0.00 | $0 | 355,514 | No | Form 4 |
| Yearley Douglas C. Jr.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 20, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | F | 14,681 | $139.79 | $2,052,257 | 340,833 | No | Form 4 |
| Yearley Douglas C. Jr.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 20, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M · derivative | 33,887 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,887 | No | Form 4 |
| Parahus RobertPresident & COO | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | A | 7,483 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,557 | No | Form 4 |
| Parahus RobertPresident & COO | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | F | 3,079 | $138.67 | $426,965 | 28,478 | No | Form 4 |
| Parahus RobertPresident & COO | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,829 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,829 | No | Form 4 |
| Yearley Douglas C. Jr.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | A | 37,915 | $0.00 | $0 | 337,036 | No | Form 4 |
| Yearley Douglas C. Jr.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | F | 15,409 | $138.67 | $2,136,766 | 321,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Yearley Douglas C. Jr.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 22,789 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,789 | No | Form 4 |
| Grubb Michael J.SVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M | 1,415 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,354 | No | Form 4 |
| Grubb Michael J.SVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | F | 380 | $139.83 | $53,135 | 2,974 | No | Form 4 |
| Grubb Michael J.SVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,415 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Parahus RobertPresident & COO | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M | 7,446 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,138 | No | Form 4 |
| Parahus RobertPresident & COO | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | F | 3,064 | $139.83 | $428,439 | 24,074 | No | Form 4 |
| Parahus RobertPresident & COO | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,446 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ziegler Gregg L.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M | 2,346 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,972 | No | Form 4 |
| Ziegler Gregg L.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | F | 766 | $139.83 | $107,110 | 17,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Ziegler Gregg L.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,346 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Yearley Douglas C. Jr.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M | 55,845 | $0.00 | $0 | 321,817 | No | Form 4 |
| Yearley Douglas C. Jr.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | F | 22,696 | $139.83 | $3,173,582 | 299,121 | No | Form 4 |
| Yearley Douglas C. Jr.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 55,845 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sandstrom Katherine M | Aug 6, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | P | 68 | $126.87 | Purchase +$8,627 | 68 | No | Form 4 |
| Yearley Douglas C. Jr.Chief Executive Officer | Sep 8, 2025 | Sep 10, 2025 | S | 20,145 | $148.08 | Sale −$2,983,072 | 265,972 | No | Form 4 |
| Shapiro Paul E | Sep 5, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | M | 3,812 | $32.85 | $125,224 | 122,565 | No | Form 4 |
| Shapiro Paul E | Sep 5, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | S | 3,812 | $147.65 | Sale −$562,842 | 118,753 | No | Form 4 |
| Shapiro Paul E | Sep 5, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,812 | $32.85 | $125,224 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pritchett Wendell E. | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | S | 2,500 | $138.71 | Sale −$346,775 | 13,511 | No | Form 4 |
| Yearley Douglas C. Jr.Chief Executive Officer | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | S | 25,000 | $138.26 | Sale −$3,456,500 | 286,117 | No | Form 4 |
| Connor Martin P.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 27, 2025 | Aug 28, 2025 | S | 5,350 | $137.51 | Sale −$735,679 | 15,268 | No | Form 4 |
| Grubb Michael J.SVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | S | 500 | $140.63 | Sale −$70,315 | 1,939 | No | Form 4 |
| Parahus RobertPresident & COO | Aug 21, 2025 | Aug 22, 2025 | S | 9,831 | $130.84 | Sale −$1,286,288 | 19,692 | No | Form 4 |
| East Stephen F. | Jul 16, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | S | 2,500 | $115.33 | Sale −$288,325 | 12,787 | No | Form 4 |
| Garvey Christine | Jul 14, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | S | 770 | $119.82 | Sale −$92,261 | 11,590 | No | Form 4 |
| Grubb Michael J.SVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Jul 14, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | S | 500 | $120.00 | Sale −$60,000 | 2,439 | No | Form 4 |
| Garvey Christine | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | G | 25 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,360 | No | Form 4 |
| Garvey Christine | Mar 28, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | G | 47 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,385 | No | Form 4 |
| Garvey Christine | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | G | 188 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,432 | No | Form 4 |
| Shapiro Paul E | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | S | 7,000 | $106.97 | Sale −$748,790 | 118,753 | No | Form 4 |
| Garvey Christine | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | G | 566 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,620 | No | Form 4 |
| Garvey Christine | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | S | 420 | $110.59 | Sale −$46,448 | 13,186 | No | Form 4 |
| East Stephen F. | Jan 19, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | M | 2,007 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,287 | No | Form 4 |
| East Stephen F. | Jan 19, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,007 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Garvey Christine | Jan 19, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | M | 2,007 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,898 | No | Form 4 |
| Garvey Christine | Jan 19, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,007 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Grimes Karen H. | Jan 19, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | M | 2,007 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,155 | No | Form 4 |
| Grimes Karen H. | Jan 19, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,007 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kan Derek T. | Jan 19, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | M | 1,822 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,840 | No | Form 4 |
| Kan Derek T. | Jan 19, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,822 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| McLean John A | Jan 19, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | M | 1,974 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,741 | No | Form 4 |
| McLean John A | Jan 19, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,974 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pritchett Wendell E. | Jan 19, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | M | 1,974 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,011 | No | Form 4 |
| Pritchett Wendell E. | Jan 19, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,974 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Shapiro Paul E | Jan 19, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | M | 2,007 | $0.00 | $0 | 125,753 | No | Form 4 |
| Shapiro Paul E | Jan 19, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,007 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Stowell Scott D | Jan 19, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | M | 1,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,092 | No | Form 4 |
| Stowell Scott D | Jan 19, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,800 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| East Stephen F. | Jan 18, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | M | 3,891 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,280 | No | Form 4 |
| East Stephen F. | Jan 18, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,891 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Garvey Christine | Jan 18, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | M | 3,891 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,891 | No | Form 4 |
| Garvey Christine | Jan 18, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,891 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Grimes Karen H. | Jan 18, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | M | 3,891 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Grimes Karen H. | Jan 18, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,891 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kan Derek T. | Jan 18, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | M | 3,018 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,018 | No | Form 4 |
| Kan Derek T. | Jan 18, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,018 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| McLean John A | Jan 18, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | M | 3,823 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,767 | No | Form 4 |
| McLean John A | Jan 18, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,823 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pritchett Wendell E. | Jan 18, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | M | 3,823 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,037 | No | Form 4 |
| Pritchett Wendell E. | Jan 18, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,823 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Shapiro Paul E | Jan 18, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | M | 3,891 | $0.00 | $0 | 123,746 | No | Form 4 |
| Shapiro Paul E | Jan 18, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,891 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Stowell Scott D | Jan 18, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | M | 3,292 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,292 | No | Form 4 |
| Stowell Scott D | Jan 18, 2025 | Jan 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,292 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Garvey Christine | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 16, 2025 | G | 20 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,708 | No | Form 4 |
| Garvey Christine | Dec 30, 2024 | Dec 30, 2024 | S | 204 | $125.78 | Sale −$25,659 | 7,728 | No | Form 4 |
| Connor Martin P.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 30, 2024 | Dec 30, 2024 | S | 11,140 | $126.07 | Sale −$1,404,420 | 20,618 | No | Form 4 |
| Shapiro Paul E | Dec 27, 2024 | Dec 27, 2024 | G | 82 | $0.00 | $0 | 119,855 | No | Form 4 |
| Garvey Christine | Dec 26, 2024 | Dec 27, 2024 | G | 40 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,932 | No | Form 4 |
| Garvey Christine | Dec 24, 2024 | Dec 27, 2024 | S | 21 | $126.77 | Sale −$2,662 | 7,972 | No | Form 4 |
| Yearley Douglas C. Jr.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 23, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | F | 21,345 | $125.45 | $2,677,730 | 311,117 | No | Form 4 |
| Garvey Christine | Dec 23, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | G | 96 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,993 | No | Form 4 |
| Connor Martin P.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 21, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | M | 12,491 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,557 | No | Form 4 |
| Connor Martin P.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 21, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | F | 4,799 | $125.45 | $602,035 | 31,758 | No | Form 4 |
| Connor Martin P.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 21, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 12,491 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Parahus RobertPresident & COO | Dec 21, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | M | 4,876 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,529 | No | Form 4 |
| Parahus RobertPresident & COO | Dec 21, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | F | 2,006 | $125.45 | $251,653 | 29,523 | No | Form 4 |
| Parahus RobertPresident & COO | Dec 21, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,876 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Yearley Douglas C. Jr.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 21, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | M | 52,520 | $0.00 | $0 | 332,462 | No | Form 4 |
| Yearley Douglas C. Jr.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 21, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 52,520 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Shapiro Paul E | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,655 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,655 | No | Form 4 |
| Connor Martin P.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | A · derivative | 9,268 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,268 | No | Form 4 |
| Parahus RobertPresident & COO | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | A · derivative | 8,885 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,885 | No | Form 4 |
| Yearley Douglas C. Jr.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | A · derivative | 34,733 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,733 | No | Form 4 |
| Grubb Michael J.SVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 889 | $0.00 | $0 | 889 | No | Form 4 |
| East Stephen F. | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,655 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,655 | No | Form 4 |
| Garvey Christine | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,655 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,655 | No | Form 4 |
| Grimes Karen H. | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,655 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,655 | No | Form 4 |
| Kan Derek T. | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,548 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,548 | No | Form 4 |
| McLean John A | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,628 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,628 | No | Form 4 |
| Pritchett Wendell E. | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,628 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,628 | No | Form 4 |
| Reinsdorf Judith A | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,295 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,295 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandstrom Katherine M | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,295 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,295 | No | Form 4 |
| Stowell Scott D | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,521 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,521 | No | Form 4 |
| Shapiro Paul E | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | M | 3,837 | $32.49 | $124,664 | 123,774 | No | Form 4 |
| Shapiro Paul E | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | S | 3,837 | $134.14 | Sale −$514,695 | 119,937 | No | Form 4 |
| Shapiro Paul E | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,837 | $32.49 | $124,664 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Parahus RobertPresident & COO | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | A | 3,139 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,020 | No | Form 4 |
| Parahus RobertPresident & COO | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | F | 1,367 | $145.60 | $199,035 | 26,653 | No | Form 4 |
| Parahus RobertPresident & COO | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 7,716 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,716 | No | Form 4 |
| Connor Martin P.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | A | 5,415 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,276 | No | Form 4 |
| Connor Martin P.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | F | 2,210 | $145.60 | $321,776 | 24,066 | No | Form 4 |
| Connor Martin P.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 8,025 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,025 | No | Form 4 |
| Yearley Douglas C. Jr.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | A | 23,548 | $0.00 | $0 | 290,075 | No | Form 4 |
| Yearley Douglas C. Jr.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | F | 10,133 | $145.60 | $1,475,365 | 279,942 | No | Form 4 |
| Yearley Douglas C. Jr.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | A · derivative | 30,795 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,795 | No | Form 4 |
| Connor Martin P.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 1, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | M | 18,089 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,810 | No | Form 4 |
| Connor Martin P.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 1, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | F | 6,949 | $165.17 | $1,147,766 | 20,861 | No | Form 4 |
| Connor Martin P.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 1, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 18,089 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Yearley Douglas C. Jr.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 1, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | M | 76,053 | $0.00 | $0 | 297,435 | No | Form 4 |
| Yearley Douglas C. Jr.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 1, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | F | 30,908 | $165.17 | $5,105,074 | 266,527 | No | Form 4 |
| Yearley Douglas C. Jr.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 1, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 76,053 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Parahus RobertPresident & COO | Dec 1, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | M | 7,062 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,787 | No | Form 4 |
| Parahus RobertPresident & COO | Dec 1, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | F | 2,906 | $165.17 | $479,984 | 24,881 | No | Form 4 |
| Parahus RobertPresident & COO | Dec 1, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,062 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Grubb Michael J.SVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Dec 1, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | M | 1,848 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Grubb Michael J.SVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Dec 1, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | F | 511 | $165.17 | $84,402 | 2,939 | No | Form 4 |
| Grubb Michael J.SVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Dec 1, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,848 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Yearley Douglas C. Jr.Chief Executive Officer | Oct 16, 2024 | Oct 16, 2024 | S | 25,000 | $158.23 | Sale −$3,955,750 | 221,382 | No | Form 4 |
| Connor Martin P.Chief Financial Officer | Sep 27, 2024 | Sep 27, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $155.44 | Sale −$777,200 | 9,721 | No | Form 4 |
| Yearley Douglas C. Jr.Chief Executive Officer | Sep 27, 2024 | Sep 27, 2024 | S | 25,000 | $154.01 | Sale −$3,850,250 | 271,382 | No | Form 4 |
| Yearley Douglas C. Jr.Chief Executive Officer | Sep 27, 2024 | Sep 27, 2024 | S | 25,000 | $155.01 | Sale −$3,875,250 | 246,382 | No | Form 4 |
| McLean John A | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 27, 2024 | S | 1,000 | $151.10 | Sale −$151,100 | 9,944 | No | Form 4 |
| McLean John A | Sep 24, 2024 | Sep 27, 2024 | G | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,944 | No | Form 4 |
| Yearley Douglas C. Jr.Chief Executive Officer | Sep 19, 2024 | Sep 23, 2024 | S | 25,000 | $153.05 | Sale −$3,826,250 | 296,382 | No | Form 4 |
| Connor Martin P.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 30, 2024 | Aug 30, 2024 | M | 22,673 | $31.61 | $716,694 | 37,394 | No | Form 4 |
| Connor Martin P.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 30, 2024 | Aug 30, 2024 | S | 17,752 | $143.09 | Sale −$2,540,134 | 19,642 | No | Form 4 |
| Connor Martin P.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 30, 2024 | Aug 30, 2024 | S | 4,921 | $143.97 | Sale −$708,476 | 14,721 | No | Form 4 |
| Connor Martin P.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 30, 2024 | Aug 30, 2024 | M · derivative | 22,673 | $31.61 | $716,694 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Yearley Douglas C. Jr.Chief Executive Officer | Aug 29, 2024 | Aug 30, 2024 | S | 25,000 | $143.01 | Sale −$3,575,250 | 321,382 | No | Form 4 |
| Garvey Christine | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | G | 34 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Connor Martin P.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | S | 10,000 | $147.31 | Sale −$1,473,100 | 14,721 | No | Form 4 |
| Connor Martin P.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | M | 15,000 | $31.61 | $474,150 | 29,721 | No | Form 4 |
| Connor Martin P.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | S | 13,437 | $147.46 | Sale −$1,981,420 | 16,284 | No | Form 4 |
| Connor Martin P.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | S | 1,563 | $147.99 | Sale −$231,308 | 14,721 | No | Form 4 |
| Connor Martin P.Chief Financial Officer | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 15,000 | $31.61 | $474,150 | 22,673 | No | Form 4 |
| Pritchett Wendell E. | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | S | 3,000 | $147.39 | Sale −$442,170 | 10,214 | No | Form 4 |
| Parahus RobertPresident & COO | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | S | 6,900 | $147.60 | Sale −$1,018,440 | 20,725 | No | Form 4 |
| Yearley Douglas C. Jr.Chief Executive Officer | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | M | 87,584 | $32.85 | $2,877,134 | 433,966 | No | Form 4 |
| Yearley Douglas C. Jr.Chief Executive Officer | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | S | 86,683 | $147.49 | Sale −$12,784,876 | 347,283 | No | Form 4 |
| Yearley Douglas C. Jr.Chief Executive Officer | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | S | 901 | $147.92 | Sale −$133,276 | 346,382 | No | Form 4 |
| Yearley Douglas C. Jr.Chief Executive Officer | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 87,584 | $32.85 | $2,877,134 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Connor Martin P.Chief Financial Officer | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | S | 3,806 | $121.84 | Sale −$463,723 | 24,721 | No | Form 4 |
| Connor Martin P.Chief Financial Officer | Jun 10, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | S | 16,194 | $118.74 | Sale −$1,922,876 | 28,527 | No | Form 4 |
| Shapiro Paul E | Jun 6, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | G | 170 | $0.00 | $0 | 119,937 | No | Form 4 |
| Garvey Christine | May 24, 2024 | May 30, 2024 | S | 170 | $121.99 | Sale −$20,738 | 8,123 | No | Form 4 |
| East Stephen F. | Apr 15, 2024 | Apr 15, 2024 | S | 1,500 | $119.32 | Sale −$178,980 | 9,389 | No | Form 4 |
| Shapiro Paul E | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | S | 2,500 | $123.22 | Sale −$308,050 | 120,107 | No | Form 4 |
| Connor Martin P.Chief Financial Officer | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $123.90 | Sale −$619,500 | 44,721 | No | Form 4 |
| Garvey Christine | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | G | 170 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,293 | No | Form 4 |
| Marbach Carl B | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | S | 10,000 | $118.02 | Sale −$1,180,200 | 34,069 | No | Form 4 |
| Yearley Douglas C. Jr.Chief Executive Officer | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 50,000 | $32.85 | $1,642,500 | 396,382 | No | Form 4 |
| Yearley Douglas C. Jr.Chief Executive Officer | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | S | 45,701 | $118.81 | Sale −$5,429,736 | 350,681 | No | Form 4 |
| Yearley Douglas C. Jr.Chief Executive Officer | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | S | 4,299 | $119.32 | Sale −$512,957 | 346,382 | No | Form 4 |
| Yearley Douglas C. Jr.Chief Executive Officer | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 50,000 | $32.85 | $1,642,500 | 87,584 | No | Form 4 |
| Connor Martin P.Chief Financial Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $116.05 | Sale −$580,250 | 49,721 | No | Form 4 |
| Grubb Michael J.SVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | S | 1,000 | $111.55 | Sale −$111,550 | 1,602 | No | Form 4 |
| Garvey Christine | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | S | 2,160 | $110.75 | Sale −$239,220 | 8,740 | No | Form 4 |
| Garvey Christine | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | G | 277 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,463 | No | Form 4 |
| Garvey Christine | Jan 30, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | G | 305 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,900 | No | Form 4 |
| East Stephen F. | Jan 20, 2024 | Jan 22, 2024 | M | 2,717 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,889 | No | Form 4 |
| East Stephen F. | Jan 20, 2024 | Jan 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,717 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Garvey Christine | Jan 20, 2024 | Jan 22, 2024 | M | 2,921 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,921 | No | Form 4 |
| Garvey Christine | Jan 20, 2024 | Jan 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,921 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Grimes Karen H. | Jan 20, 2024 | Jan 22, 2024 | M | 2,821 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,257 | No | Form 4 |
| Grimes Karen H. | Jan 20, 2024 | Jan 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,821 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Marbach Carl B | Jan 20, 2024 | Jan 22, 2024 | M | 3,003 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,069 | No | Form 4 |
| Marbach Carl B | Jan 20, 2024 | Jan 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,003 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| McLean John A | Jan 20, 2024 | Jan 22, 2024 | M | 2,853 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,944 | No | Form 4 |
| McLean John A | Jan 20, 2024 | Jan 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,853 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pritchett Wendell E. | Jan 20, 2024 | Jan 22, 2024 | M | 2,770 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,214 | No | Form 4 |
| Pritchett Wendell E. | Jan 20, 2024 | Jan 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,770 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Shapiro Paul E | Jan 20, 2024 | Jan 22, 2024 | M | 2,903 | $0.00 | $0 | 122,607 | No | Form 4 |
| Shapiro Paul E | Jan 20, 2024 | Jan 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,903 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Shapiro Paul E | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | S | 10,000 | $99.70 | Sale −$997,000 | 119,704 | No | Form 4 |
| Connor Martin P.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 21, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | S | 12,892 | $102.21 | Sale −$1,317,691 | 54,721 | No | Form 4 |
| East Stephen F. | Dec 20, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | A · derivative | 2,007 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,007 | No | Form 4 |
| Stowell Scott D | Dec 20, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | A · derivative | 1,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Shapiro Paul E | Dec 20, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | A · derivative | 2,007 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,007 | No | Form 4 |
| Pritchett Wendell E. | Dec 20, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | A · derivative | 1,974 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,974 | No | Form 4 |
| McLean John A | Dec 20, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | A · derivative | 1,974 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,974 | No | Form 4 |
| Marbach Carl B | Dec 20, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | A · derivative | 2,007 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,007 | No | Form 4 |
| Garvey Christine | Dec 20, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | A · derivative | 2,007 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,007 | No | Form 4 |
| Kan Derek T. | Dec 20, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | A · derivative | 1,822 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,822 | No | Form 4 |
| Grimes Karen H. | Dec 20, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | A · derivative | 2,007 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,007 | No | Form 4 |
| Connor Martin P.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 20, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | A · derivative | 10,845 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,845 | No | Form 4 |
| Grubb Michael J.SVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Dec 20, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | A · derivative | 980 | $0.00 | $0 | 980 | No | Form 4 |
| Yearley Douglas C. Jr.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 20, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | A · derivative | 41,617 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,617 | No | Form 4 |
| Parahus RobertPresident & COO | Dec 20, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | A · derivative | 10,428 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,428 | No | Form 4 |
| McLean John A | Dec 19, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | S | 3,863 | $103.57 | Sale −$400,091 | 10,091 | No | Form 4 |
| Parahus RobertPresident & COO | Dec 18, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | M | 7,458 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,694 | No | Form 4 |
| Parahus RobertPresident & COO | Dec 18, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | F | 3,069 | $102.48 | $314,511 | 27,625 | No | Form 4 |
| Parahus RobertPresident & COO | Dec 18, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | M · derivative | 7,458 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Connor Martin P.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 18, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | M | 20,699 | $0.00 | $0 | 76,005 | No | Form 4 |
| Connor Martin P.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 18, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | F | 8,392 | $102.48 | $860,012 | 67,613 | No | Form 4 |
| Connor Martin P.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 18, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | M · derivative | 20,699 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Yearley Douglas C. Jr.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 18, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | M | 80,808 | $0.00 | $0 | 379,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Yearley Douglas C. Jr.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 18, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | F | 32,841 | $102.48 | $3,365,546 | 346,382 | No | Form 4 |
| Yearley Douglas C. Jr.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 18, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | M · derivative | 80,808 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Shapiro Paul E | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | G | 104 | $0.00 | $0 | 129,704 | No | Form 4 |
| Yearley Douglas C. Jr.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | M | 40,000 | $32.49 | $1,299,600 | 338,415 | No | Form 4 |
| Yearley Douglas C. Jr.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | S | 22,601 | $104.90 | Sale −$2,370,845 | 315,814 | No | Form 4 |
| Yearley Douglas C. Jr.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | S | 17,399 | $105.23 | Sale −$1,830,897 | 298,415 | No | Form 4 |
| Yearley Douglas C. Jr.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | M · derivative | 40,000 | $32.49 | $1,299,600 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Shapiro Paul E | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | M | 3,518 | $35.16 | $123,693 | 133,551 | No | Form 4 |
| Shapiro Paul E | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | G | 225 | $0.00 | $0 | 133,326 | No | Form 4 |
| Shapiro Paul E | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | S | 3,518 | $91.41 | Sale −$321,580 | 129,808 | No | Form 4 |
| Shapiro Paul E | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | M · derivative | 3,518 | $35.16 | $123,693 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Marbach Carl B | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | S | 10,000 | $90.69 | Sale −$906,900 | 41,066 | No | Form 4 |
| Parahus RobertPresident & COO | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | A | 3,531 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,883 | No | Form 4 |
| Parahus RobertPresident & COO | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | M | 4,250 | $32.49 | $138,083 | 41,133 | No | Form 4 |
| Parahus RobertPresident & COO | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | M | 9,000 | $32.85 | $295,650 | 50,133 | No | Form 4 |
| Parahus RobertPresident & COO | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | S | 13,250 | $90.57 | Sale −$1,200,053 | 36,883 | No | Form 4 |
| Parahus RobertPresident & COO | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | S | 12,194 | $90.74 | Sale −$1,106,484 | 24,689 | No | Form 4 |
| Parahus RobertPresident & COO | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | F | 1,453 | $88.90 | $129,172 | 23,236 | No | Form 4 |
| Parahus RobertPresident & COO | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | A · derivative | 12,360 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,360 | No | Form 4 |
| Parahus RobertPresident & COO | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | M · derivative | 4,250 | $32.49 | $138,083 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Parahus RobertPresident & COO | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | M · derivative | 9,000 | $32.85 | $295,650 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Connor Martin P.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | A | 9,043 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,973 | No | Form 4 |
| Connor Martin P.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | F | 3,667 | $88.90 | $325,996 | 55,306 | No | Form 4 |
| Connor Martin P.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | A · derivative | 14,831 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,831 | No | Form 4 |
| Yearley Douglas C. Jr.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | A | 38,026 | $0.00 | $0 | 313,869 | No | Form 4 |
| Yearley Douglas C. Jr.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | F | 15,454 | $88.90 | $1,373,861 | 298,415 | No | Form 4 |
| Yearley Douglas C. Jr.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | A · derivative | 62,625 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,625 | No | Form 4 |
| Yearley Douglas C. Jr.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | M | 49,354 | $0.00 | $0 | 295,901 | No | Form 4 |
| Yearley Douglas C. Jr.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | F | 20,058 | $85.89 | $1,722,782 | 275,843 | No | Form 4 |
| Yearley Douglas C. Jr.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | M · derivative | 49,354 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Connor Martin P.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | M | 12,642 | $0.00 | $0 | 55,056 | No | Form 4 |
| Connor Martin P.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | F | 5,126 | $85.89 | $440,272 | 49,930 | No | Form 4 |
| Connor Martin P.Chief Financial Officer | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | M · derivative | 12,642 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Parahus RobertPresident & COO | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | M | 4,555 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,543 | No | Form 4 |
| Parahus RobertPresident & COO | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | F | 1,191 | $85.89 | $102,295 | 33,352 | No | Form 4 |
| Parahus RobertPresident & COO | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | M · derivative | 4,555 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Grubb Michael J.SVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | M | 1,899 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,103 | No | Form 4 |
| Grubb Michael J.SVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | F | 501 | $85.89 | $43,031 | 2,602 | No | Form 4 |
| Grubb Michael J.SVP & Chief Accounting Officer | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | M · derivative | 1,899 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Shapiro Paul E | Oct 17, 2023 | Oct 18, 2023 | S | 1,000 | $73.36 | Sale −$73,360 | 130,033 | No | Form 4 |