TPRTAPESTRY, INC.
- Market cap
- $21.90B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $110.37
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Consumer Cyclical
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Luxury Goods
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-03
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kulikowsky DeniseChief People Officer | Sep 9 | Sep 10 | M | 6,910 | $40.58 | $280,408 | 26,946 | No | Form 4 |
| Kulikowsky DeniseChief People Officer | Sep 9 | Sep 10 | S | 2,191 | $115.40 | Sale −$252,841 | 24,755 | No | Form 4 |
| Kulikowsky DeniseChief People Officer | Sep 9 | Sep 10 | S | 3,619 | $115.36 | Sale −$417,488 | 21,136 | No | Form 4 |
| Kulikowsky DeniseChief People Officer | Sep 9 | Sep 10 | F | 4,719 | $115.40 | $544,573 | 16,417 | No | Form 4 |
| Kulikowsky DeniseChief People Officer | Sep 9 | Sep 10 | M · derivative | 6,910 | $40.58 | $280,408 | 13,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Roe Scott A.CFO and COO | Aug 17 | Sep 34/A | A · derivative | 20,931 | $129.02 | $2,700,518 | 20,931 | No | Form 4/A |
| Howard David EChief Legal Officer, Secretary | Aug 17 | Sep 34/A | A · derivative | 8,373 | $129.02 | $1,080,284 | 8,373 | No | Form 4/A |
| Kahn ToddCEO and Brand President, Coach | Aug 17 | Sep 34/A | A · derivative | 31,397 | $129.02 | $4,050,841 | 31,397 | No | Form 4/A |
| Crevoiserat Joanne C.Chief Executive Officer | Aug 17 | Sep 34/A | A · derivative | 62,794 | $129.02 | $8,101,682 | 62,794 | No | Form 4/A |
| Kulikowsky DeniseChief People Officer | Aug 17 | Sep 34/A | A · derivative | 7,326 | $129.02 | $945,201 | 7,326 | No | Form 4/A |
| Dadlani ManeshVP, Controller and PAO | Aug 18 | Aug 284/A | F | 282 | $132.26 | $37,297 | 19,034 | No | Form 4/A |
| Crevoiserat Joanne C.Chief Executive Officer | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | A | 220,940 | $33.81 | $7,469,981 | 848,789 | No | Form 4 |
| Crevoiserat Joanne C.Chief Executive Officer | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | F | 8,001 | $130.17 | $1,041,490 | 840,788 | No | Form 4 |
| Crevoiserat Joanne C.Chief Executive Officer | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | F | 8,112 | $130.17 | $1,055,939 | 832,676 | No | Form 4 |
| Crevoiserat Joanne C.Chief Executive Officer | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | F | 112,790 | $130.17 | $14,681,874 | 719,886 | No | Form 4 |
| Dadlani ManeshVP, Controller and PAO | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | F | 976 | $130.17 | $127,046 | 17,160 | No | Form 4 |
| Dadlani ManeshVP, Controller and PAO | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | F | 1,099 | $130.17 | $143,057 | 16,061 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard David EChief Legal Officer, Secretary | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | A | 27,619 | $33.81 | $933,798 | 56,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard David EChief Legal Officer, Secretary | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | F | 1,601 | $130.17 | $208,402 | 54,634 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard David EChief Legal Officer, Secretary | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | F | 2,029 | $130.17 | $264,115 | 52,605 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard David EChief Legal Officer, Secretary | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | F | 14,100 | $130.17 | $1,835,397 | 38,505 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahn ToddCEO and Brand President, Coach | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | A | 66,282 | $33.81 | $2,240,994 | 160,512 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahn ToddCEO and Brand President, Coach | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | F | 2,001 | $130.17 | $260,470 | 158,511 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahn ToddCEO and Brand President, Coach | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | F | 2,434 | $130.17 | $316,834 | 156,077 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahn ToddCEO and Brand President, Coach | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | F | 33,837 | $130.17 | $4,404,562 | 122,240 | No | Form 4 |
| Roe Scott A.CFO and COO | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | A | 82,854 | $33.81 | $2,801,294 | 151,793 | No | Form 4 |
| Roe Scott A.CFO and COO | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | F | 2,817 | $130.17 | $366,689 | 148,976 | No | Form 4 |
| Roe Scott A.CFO and COO | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | F | 3,296 | $130.17 | $429,040 | 145,680 | No | Form 4 |
| Roe Scott A.CFO and COO | Aug 21 | Aug 25 | F | 45,819 | $130.17 | $5,964,259 | 99,861 | No | Form 4 |
| Crevoiserat Joanne C.Chief Executive Officer | Aug 19 | Aug 20 | M | 35,770 | $20.97 | $750,097 | 670,131 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crevoiserat Joanne C.Chief Executive Officer | Aug 19 | Aug 20 | M | 30,291 | $15.83 | $479,507 | 700,422 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crevoiserat Joanne C.Chief Executive Officer | Aug 19 | Aug 20 | F | 6,512 | $131.72 | $857,761 | 693,910 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crevoiserat Joanne C.Chief Executive Officer | Aug 19 | Aug 20 | S | 13,041 | $132.47 | Sale −$1,727,541 | 680,869 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crevoiserat Joanne C.Chief Executive Officer | Aug 19 | Aug 20 | S | 14,720 | $132.47 | Sale −$1,949,958 | 666,149 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crevoiserat Joanne C.Chief Executive Officer | Aug 19 | Aug 20 | F | 17,250 | $132.47 | $2,285,108 | 648,899 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crevoiserat Joanne C.Chief Executive Officer | Aug 19 | Aug 20 | F | 21,050 | $132.47 | $2,788,494 | 627,849 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crevoiserat Joanne C.Chief Executive Officer | Aug 19 | Aug 20 | M · derivative | 30,291 | $15.83 | $479,507 | 30,292 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crevoiserat Joanne C.Chief Executive Officer | Aug 19 | Aug 20 | M · derivative | 35,770 | $20.97 | $750,097 | 35,771 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dadlani ManeshVP, Controller and PAO | Aug 19 | Aug 20 | F | 882 | $131.72 | $116,177 | 18,136 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard David EChief Legal Officer, Secretary | Aug 19 | Aug 20 | F | 1,628 | $131.72 | $214,440 | 31,872 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard David EChief Legal Officer, Secretary | Aug 19 | Aug 20 | F | 3,256 | $131.72 | $428,880 | 28,616 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahn ToddCEO and Brand President, Coach | Aug 19 | Aug 20 | F | 1,955 | $131.72 | $257,513 | 94,230 | No | Form 4 |
| Kulikowsky DeniseChief People Officer | Aug 19 | Aug 20 | F | 1,086 | $131.72 | $143,048 | 20,036 | No | Form 4 |
| Roe Scott A.CFO and COO | Aug 19 | Aug 20 | F | 2,646 | $131.72 | $348,531 | 68,939 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahn ToddCEO and Brand President, Coach | May 26 | May 27 | M | 57,286 | $42.31 | $2,423,771 | 142,815 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahn ToddCEO and Brand President, Coach | May 26 | May 27 | S | 19,557 | $140.02 | Sale −$2,738,371 | 123,258 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahn ToddCEO and Brand President, Coach | May 26 | May 27 | F | 37,729 | $140.02 | $5,282,815 | 85,529 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahn ToddCEO and Brand President, Coach | May 26 | May 27 | M · derivative | 57,286 | $42.31 | $2,423,771 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kahn ToddCEO and Brand President, Coach | May 20 | May 21 | G | 426 | $0.00 | $0 | 86,529 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahn ToddCEO and Brand President, Coach | May 20 | May 21 | G | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 85,529 | No | Form 4 |
| Crevoiserat Joanne C.Chief Executive Officer | May 13 | May 14 | M | 35,770 | $20.97 | $750,097 | 649,919 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crevoiserat Joanne C.Chief Executive Officer | May 13 | May 14 | M | 30,291 | $15.83 | $479,507 | 680,210 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crevoiserat Joanne C.Chief Executive Officer | May 13 | May 14 | S | 13,047 | $132.90 | Sale −$1,733,946 | 667,163 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crevoiserat Joanne C.Chief Executive Officer | May 13 | May 14 | S | 14,729 | $132.88 | Sale −$1,957,190 | 652,434 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crevoiserat Joanne C.Chief Executive Officer | May 13 | May 14 | F | 17,244 | $132.90 | $2,291,728 | 635,190 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crevoiserat Joanne C.Chief Executive Officer | May 13 | May 14 | F | 21,041 | $132.88 | $2,795,928 | 614,149 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crevoiserat Joanne C.Chief Executive Officer | May 13 | May 14 | M · derivative | 30,291 | $15.83 | $479,507 | 60,583 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crevoiserat Joanne C.Chief Executive Officer | May 13 | May 14 | M · derivative | 35,770 | $20.97 | $750,097 | 71,541 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Madrigal Matthew | Apr 6 | Apr 6 | A | 1,392 | $143.70 | $200,030 | 1,392 | No | Form 4 |
| Dadlani ManeshVP, Controller and PAO | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | S | 975 | $156.05 | Sale −$152,149 | 17,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Crevoiserat Joanne C.Chief Executive Officer | Feb 18 | Feb 19 | M | 57,286 | $42.31 | $2,423,771 | 670,918 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crevoiserat Joanne C.Chief Executive Officer | Feb 18 | Feb 19 | M | 35,770 | $20.97 | $750,097 | 706,688 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crevoiserat Joanne C.Chief Executive Officer | Feb 18 | Feb 19 | M | 30,292 | $15.83 | $479,522 | 736,980 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crevoiserat Joanne C.Chief Executive Officer | Feb 18 | Feb 19 | S | 13,300 | $154.79 | Sale −$2,058,707 | 723,680 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crevoiserat Joanne C.Chief Executive Officer | Feb 18 | Feb 19 | S | 15,123 | $154.78 | Sale −$2,340,738 | 708,557 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crevoiserat Joanne C.Chief Executive Officer | Feb 18 | Feb 19 | F | 16,992 | $154.79 | $2,630,192 | 691,565 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crevoiserat Joanne C.Chief Executive Officer | Feb 18 | Feb 19 | S | 20,372 | $154.99 | Sale −$3,157,456 | 671,193 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crevoiserat Joanne C.Chief Executive Officer | Feb 18 | Feb 19 | F | 20,647 | $154.78 | $3,195,743 | 650,546 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crevoiserat Joanne C.Chief Executive Officer | Feb 18 | Feb 19 | F | 36,914 | $154.99 | $5,721,301 | 613,632 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crevoiserat Joanne C.Chief Executive Officer | Feb 18 | Feb 19 | M · derivative | 30,292 | $15.83 | $479,522 | 90,874 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crevoiserat Joanne C.Chief Executive Officer | Feb 18 | Feb 19 | M · derivative | 35,770 | $20.97 | $750,097 | 107,311 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crevoiserat Joanne C.Chief Executive Officer | Feb 18 | Feb 19 | M · derivative | 57,286 | $42.31 | $2,423,771 | 171,858 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Greco Thomas | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | M | 6,822 | $34.98 | $238,634 | 28,124 | No | Form 4 |
| Greco Thomas | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | M | 6,117 | $29.63 | $181,247 | 34,241 | No | Form 4 |
| Greco Thomas | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | M | 5,523 | $41.82 | $230,972 | 39,764 | No | Form 4 |
| Greco Thomas | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | F | 1,175 | $154.44 | $181,467 | 38,589 | No | Form 4 |
| Greco Thomas | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | F | 1,496 | $154.44 | $231,042 | 37,093 | No | Form 4 |
| Greco Thomas | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | F | 1,546 | $154.44 | $238,764 | 35,547 | No | Form 4 |
| Greco Thomas | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | S | 4,027 | $154.44 | Sale −$621,930 | 31,520 | No | Form 4 |
| Greco Thomas | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | S | 4,942 | $154.44 | Sale −$763,242 | 26,578 | No | Form 4 |
| Greco Thomas | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | S | 5,276 | $154.44 | Sale −$814,825 | 21,302 | No | Form 4 |
| Greco Thomas | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | M · derivative | 5,523 | $41.82 | $230,972 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Greco Thomas | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | M · derivative | 6,822 | $34.98 | $238,634 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Greco Thomas | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | M · derivative | 6,117 | $29.63 | $181,247 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dadlani ManeshVP, Controller and PAO | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | M | 402 | $42.31 | $17,009 | 20,909 | No | Form 4 |
| Dadlani ManeshVP, Controller and PAO | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | S | 115 | $153.75 | Sale −$17,681 | 20,794 | No | Form 4 |
| Dadlani ManeshVP, Controller and PAO | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | F | 287 | $153.75 | $44,126 | 20,507 | No | Form 4 |
| Dadlani ManeshVP, Controller and PAO | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | S | 2,032 | $153.45 | Sale −$311,810 | 18,475 | No | Form 4 |
| Dadlani ManeshVP, Controller and PAO | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | M · derivative | 402 | $42.31 | $17,009 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Roe Scott A.CFO and COO | Feb 11 | Feb 12 | G | 15,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 64,782 | No | Form 4 |
| Kulikowsky DeniseChief People Officer | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | M | 14,146 | $26.59 | $376,142 | 32,879 | No | Form 4 |
| Kulikowsky DeniseChief People Officer | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | M | 6,910 | $40.58 | $280,408 | 39,789 | No | Form 4 |
| Kulikowsky DeniseChief People Officer | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | S | 3,229 | $155.62 | Sale −$502,497 | 36,560 | No | Form 4 |
| Kulikowsky DeniseChief People Officer | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | F | 3,681 | $155.62 | $572,837 | 32,879 | No | Form 4 |
| Kulikowsky DeniseChief People Officer | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | S | 5,937 | $155.62 | Sale −$923,916 | 26,942 | No | Form 4 |
| Kulikowsky DeniseChief People Officer | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | F | 8,209 | $155.62 | $1,277,485 | 18,733 | No | Form 4 |
| Kulikowsky DeniseChief People Officer | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | M · derivative | 6,910 | $40.58 | $280,408 | 20,730 | No | Form 4 |
| Kulikowsky DeniseChief People Officer | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | M · derivative | 14,146 | $26.59 | $376,142 | 16,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Gates Anne | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | M | 8,914 | $41.65 | $371,268 | 31,612 | No | Form 4 |
| Gates Anne | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | F | 2,416 | $153.79 | $371,557 | 29,196 | No | Form 4 |
| Gates Anne | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | S | 6,498 | $153.79 | Sale −$999,327 | 22,698 | No | Form 4 |
| Gates Anne | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | M · derivative | 8,914 | $41.65 | $371,268 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Roe Scott A.CFO and COO | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | M | 57,541 | $44.97 | $2,587,619 | 152,323 | No | Form 4 |
| Roe Scott A.CFO and COO | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | M | 31,095 | $40.58 | $1,261,835 | 183,418 | No | Form 4 |
| Roe Scott A.CFO and COO | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | S | 10,198 | $152.60 | Sale −$1,556,215 | 173,220 | No | Form 4 |
| Roe Scott A.CFO and COO | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | S | 15,000 | $152.61 | Sale −$2,289,150 | 158,220 | No | Form 4 |
| Roe Scott A.CFO and COO | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | S | 19,092 | $152.64 | Sale −$2,914,203 | 139,128 | No | Form 4 |
| Roe Scott A.CFO and COO | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | F | 20,897 | $152.60 | $3,188,882 | 118,231 | No | Form 4 |
| Roe Scott A.CFO and COO | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | F | 38,449 | $152.64 | $5,868,855 | 79,782 | No | Form 4 |
| Roe Scott A.CFO and COO | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | M · derivative | 57,541 | $44.97 | $2,587,619 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Roe Scott A.CFO and COO | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | M · derivative | 31,095 | $40.58 | $1,261,835 | 93,283 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahn ToddCEO and Brand President, Coach | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | M | 60,000 | $15.83 | $949,800 | 146,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahn ToddCEO and Brand President, Coach | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | M | 30,874 | $15.83 | $488,735 | 177,733 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahn ToddCEO and Brand President, Coach | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | S | 13,534 | $152.00 | Sale −$2,057,168 | 164,199 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahn ToddCEO and Brand President, Coach | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | F | 17,340 | $152.00 | $2,635,680 | 146,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahn ToddCEO and Brand President, Coach | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | S | 26,281 | $151.00 | Sale −$3,968,431 | 120,578 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahn ToddCEO and Brand President, Coach | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | F | 33,719 | $151.00 | $5,091,569 | 86,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahn ToddCEO and Brand President, Coach | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | M · derivative | 30,874 | $15.83 | $488,735 | 60,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahn ToddCEO and Brand President, Coach | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | M · derivative | 60,000 | $15.83 | $949,800 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kulikowsky DeniseChief People Officer | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | M | 1,186 | $26.59 | $31,536 | 19,868 | No | Form 4 |
| Kulikowsky DeniseChief People Officer | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | S | 583 | $115.17 | Sale −$67,144 | 19,285 | No | Form 4 |
| Kulikowsky DeniseChief People Officer | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | F | 603 | $115.17 | $69,448 | 18,682 | No | Form 4 |
| Kulikowsky DeniseChief People Officer | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,186 | $26.59 | $31,536 | 30,664 | No | Form 4 |
| Roe Scott A.CFO and COO | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | G | 9,525 | $0.00 | $0 | 94,637 | No | Form 4 |
| Kulikowsky DeniseChief People Officer | Nov 26, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | M | 1,186 | $26.59 | $31,536 | 20,964 | No | Form 4 |
| Kulikowsky DeniseChief People Officer | Nov 26, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | S | 575 | $110.20 | Sale −$63,365 | 20,389 | No | Form 4 |
| Kulikowsky DeniseChief People Officer | Nov 26, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | F | 611 | $110.20 | $67,332 | 19,778 | No | Form 4 |
| Kulikowsky DeniseChief People Officer | Nov 26, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | S | 1,096 | $110.19 | Sale −$120,768 | 18,682 | No | Form 4 |
| Kulikowsky DeniseChief People Officer | Nov 26, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,186 | $26.59 | $31,536 | 31,850 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahn ToddCEO and Brand President, Coach | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | M | 55,423 | $51.38 | $2,847,634 | 142,159 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahn ToddCEO and Brand President, Coach | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | S | 10,344 | $107.00 | Sale −$1,106,808 | 131,815 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahn ToddCEO and Brand President, Coach | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | F | 45,079 | $107.00 | $4,823,453 | 86,736 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahn ToddCEO and Brand President, Coach | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | M · derivative | 55,423 | $51.38 | $2,847,634 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Crevoiserat Joanne C.Chief Executive Officer | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | G | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 612,968 | No | Form 4 |
| Crevoiserat Joanne C.Chief Executive Officer | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | M | 81,000 | $20.97 | $1,698,570 | 698,968 | No | Form 4 |
| Crevoiserat Joanne C.Chief Executive Officer | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | S | 31,735 | $105.31 | Sale −$3,342,013 | 667,233 | No | Form 4 |
| Crevoiserat Joanne C.Chief Executive Officer | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | F | 49,265 | $105.31 | $5,188,097 | 617,968 | No | Form 4 |
| Crevoiserat Joanne C.Chief Executive Officer | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 81,000 | $20.97 | $1,698,570 | 143,081 | No | Form 4 |
| Roe Scott A.CFO and COO | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | M | 35,687 | $33.81 | $1,206,577 | 139,849 | No | Form 4 |
| Roe Scott A.CFO and COO | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | M | 27,094 | $35.41 | $959,399 | 166,943 | No | Form 4 |
| Roe Scott A.CFO and COO | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | S | 18,794 | $104.85 | Sale −$1,970,551 | 148,149 | No | Form 4 |
| Roe Scott A.CFO and COO | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | F | 43,987 | $104.85 | $4,612,037 | 104,162 | No | Form 4 |
| Roe Scott A.CFO and COO | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 35,687 | $33.81 | $1,206,577 | 71,372 | No | Form 4 |
| Roe Scott A.CFO and COO | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 27,094 | $35.41 | $959,399 | 27,094 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahn ToddCEO and Brand President, Coach | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | S | 29,000 | $102.83 | Sale −$2,982,070 | 86,736 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard David EChief Legal Officer, Secretary | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | M | 11,896 | $33.81 | $402,204 | 56,311 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard David EChief Legal Officer, Secretary | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | M | 10,365 | $40.58 | $420,612 | 66,676 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard David EChief Legal Officer, Secretary | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | M | 8,337 | $35.41 | $295,213 | 75,013 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard David EChief Legal Officer, Secretary | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | M | 5,370 | $42.31 | $227,205 | 80,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard David EChief Legal Officer, Secretary | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | S | 11,173 | $102.50 | Sale −$1,145,233 | 69,210 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard David EChief Legal Officer, Secretary | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | S | 13,856 | $102.50 | Sale −$1,420,240 | 55,354 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard David EChief Legal Officer, Secretary | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | F | 24,795 | $102.50 | $2,541,488 | 30,559 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard David EChief Legal Officer, Secretary | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,365 | $40.58 | $420,612 | 31,094 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard David EChief Legal Officer, Secretary | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 11,896 | $33.81 | $402,204 | 23,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard David EChief Legal Officer, Secretary | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 8,337 | $35.41 | $295,213 | 8,336 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard David EChief Legal Officer, Secretary | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,370 | $42.31 | $227,205 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lau Alan Ka Ming | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | F | 397 | $101.41 | $40,260 | 9,754 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavens Darrell | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | A | 1,985 | $100.76 | $200,009 | 29,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Gates Anne | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | A | 1,985 | $100.76 | $200,009 | 22,686 | No | Form 4 |
| Elkins David V | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | A | 1,985 | $100.76 | $200,009 | 7,347 | No | Form 4 |
| Faber Johanna W. | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | A | 1,985 | $100.76 | $200,009 | 13,866 | No | Form 4 |
| Greco Thomas | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | A | 1,985 | $100.76 | $200,009 | 21,295 | No | Form 4 |
| Hourican Kevin | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | A | 1,985 | $100.76 | $200,009 | 7,347 | No | Form 4 |
| Lau Alan Ka Ming | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | A | 1,985 | $100.76 | $200,009 | 10,151 | No | Form 4 |
| Lifford Pamela | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 14, 2025 | A | 1,985 | $100.76 | $200,009 | 15,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Lau Alan Ka Ming | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | M | 10,302 | $27.33 | $281,554 | 18,455 | No | Form 4 |
| Lau Alan Ka Ming | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | M | 6,011 | $41.29 | $248,194 | 24,466 | No | Form 4 |
| Lau Alan Ka Ming | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | F | 2,340 | $106.12 | $248,321 | 22,126 | No | Form 4 |
| Lau Alan Ka Ming | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | F | 2,653 | $106.23 | $281,828 | 19,473 | No | Form 4 |
| Lau Alan Ka Ming | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | S | 3,671 | $106.12 | Sale −$389,567 | 15,802 | No | Form 4 |
| Lau Alan Ka Ming | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | S | 7,649 | $106.23 | Sale −$812,553 | 8,153 | No | Form 4 |
| Lau Alan Ka Ming | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,011 | $41.29 | $248,194 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lau Alan Ka Ming | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,302 | $27.33 | $281,554 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dadlani ManeshVP, Controller and PAO | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | G | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,098 | No | Form 4 |
| Dadlani ManeshVP, Controller and PAO | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | S | 7,882 | $99.05 | Sale −$780,712 | 21,098 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahn ToddCEO and Brand President, Coach | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | G | 22,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 115,604 | No | Form 4 |
| Crevoiserat Joanne C.Chief Executive Officer | Aug 23, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | F | 5,433 | $99.66 | $541,453 | 617,253 | No | Form 4 |
| Dadlani ManeshVP, Controller and PAO | Aug 23, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | F | 688 | $99.66 | $68,566 | 28,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard David EGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Aug 23, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | F | 1,019 | $99.66 | $101,554 | 44,299 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahn ToddCEO and Brand President, Coach | Aug 23, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | F | 1,358 | $99.66 | $135,338 | 137,604 | No | Form 4 |
| Crevoiserat Joanne C.Chief Executive Officer | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | A | 146,489 | $35.41 | $5,187,175 | 705,371 | No | Form 4 |
| Crevoiserat Joanne C.Chief Executive Officer | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | F | 7,902 | $99.66 | $787,513 | 697,469 | No | Form 4 |
| Crevoiserat Joanne C.Chief Executive Officer | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | F | 74,783 | $99.66 | $7,452,874 | 622,686 | No | Form 4 |
| Dadlani ManeshVP, Controller and PAO | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | F | 889 | $99.66 | $88,598 | 34,960 | No | Form 4 |
| Dadlani ManeshVP, Controller and PAO | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | F | 5,292 | $99.66 | $527,401 | 29,668 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard David EGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | A | 14,649 | $35.41 | $518,721 | 54,163 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard David EGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | F | 1,581 | $99.66 | $157,562 | 52,582 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard David EGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | F | 7,264 | $99.66 | $723,930 | 45,318 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahn ToddCEO and Brand President, Coach | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | A | 36,623 | $35.41 | $1,296,820 | 159,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahn ToddCEO and Brand President, Coach | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | F | 1,976 | $99.66 | $196,928 | 157,542 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahn ToddCEO and Brand President, Coach | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | F | 18,580 | $99.66 | $1,851,683 | 138,962 | No | Form 4 |
| Roe Scott A.CFO and COO | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | A | 47,610 | $35.41 | $1,685,870 | 133,117 | No | Form 4 |
| Roe Scott A.CFO and COO | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | F | 2,782 | $99.66 | $277,254 | 130,335 | No | Form 4 |
| Roe Scott A.CFO and COO | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | F | 26,329 | $99.66 | $2,623,948 | 104,006 | No | Form 4 |
| Crevoiserat Joanne C.Chief Executive Officer | Aug 21, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | F | 8,013 | $98.39 | $788,399 | 558,882 | No | Form 4 |
| Dadlani ManeshVP, Controller and PAO | Aug 21, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | F | 865 | $98.39 | $85,107 | 35,849 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard David EGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Aug 21, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | F | 1,729 | $98.39 | $170,116 | 39,514 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahn ToddCEO and Brand President, Coach | Aug 21, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | F | 2,075 | $98.39 | $204,159 | 122,895 | No | Form 4 |
| Roe Scott A.CFO and COO | Aug 21, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | F | 3,255 | $98.39 | $320,259 | 85,507 | No | Form 4 |
| Crevoiserat Joanne C.Chief Executive Officer | Aug 19, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | F | 5,718 | $97.92 | $559,907 | 566,895 | No | Form 4 |
| Dadlani ManeshVP, Controller and PAO | Aug 19, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | F | 694 | $97.92 | $67,956 | 36,714 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard David EGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Aug 19, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | F | 1,388 | $97.92 | $135,913 | 41,243 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahn ToddCEO and Brand President, Coach | Aug 19, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | F | 1,665 | $97.92 | $163,037 | 124,970 | No | Form 4 |
| Kulikowsky DeniseChief People Officer | Aug 19, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | F | 758 | $97.92 | $74,223 | 19,714 | No | Form 4 |
| Roe Scott A.CFO and COO | Aug 19, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | F | 2,613 | $97.92 | $255,865 | 88,762 | No | Form 4 |
| Crevoiserat Joanne C.Chief Executive Officer | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | A | 75,068 | $99.91 | $7,500,044 | 545,088 | No | Form 4 |
| Crevoiserat Joanne C.Chief Executive Officer | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | A | 27,525 | $99.91 | $2,750,023 | 572,613 | No | Form 4 |
| Crevoiserat Joanne C.Chief Executive Officer | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | A · derivative | 74,836 | $99.91 | $7,476,865 | 74,836 | No | Form 4 |
| Dadlani ManeshVP, Controller and PAO | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | A | 2,012 | $99.91 | $201,019 | 37,408 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard David EGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | A | 3,753 | $99.91 | $374,962 | 42,631 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard David EGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | A · derivative | 10,205 | $99.91 | $1,019,582 | 10,205 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahn ToddCEO and Brand President, Coach | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | A | 10,009 | $99.91 | $999,999 | 126,635 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahn ToddCEO and Brand President, Coach | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | A · derivative | 27,213 | $99.91 | $2,718,851 | 27,213 | No | Form 4 |
| Kulikowsky DeniseChief People Officer | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | A | 3,128 | $99.91 | $312,518 | 20,472 | No | Form 4 |
| Kulikowsky DeniseChief People Officer | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | A · derivative | 8,504 | $99.91 | $849,635 | 8,504 | No | Form 4 |
| Roe Scott A.CFO and COO | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | A | 10,009 | $99.91 | $999,999 | 91,375 | No | Form 4 |
| Roe Scott A.CFO and COO | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | A · derivative | 27,213 | $99.91 | $2,718,851 | 27,213 | No | Form 4 |
| Roe Scott A.CFO and COO | May 30, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | F | 1,896 | $78.55 | $148,931 | 81,174 | No | Form 4 |
| Dadlani ManeshVP, Controller and PAO | May 13, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | M | 1,209 | $42.31 | $51,153 | 36,490 | No | Form 4 |
| Dadlani ManeshVP, Controller and PAO | May 13, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | S | 269 | $84.42 | Sale −$22,709 | 36,221 | No | Form 4 |
| Dadlani ManeshVP, Controller and PAO | May 13, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | F | 940 | $84.42 | $79,355 | 35,281 | No | Form 4 |
| Dadlani ManeshVP, Controller and PAO | May 13, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,209 | $42.31 | $51,153 | 402 | No | Form 4 |
| Dadlani ManeshVP, Controller and PAO | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | M | 3,065 | $41.00 | $125,665 | 38,346 | No | Form 4 |
| Dadlani ManeshVP, Controller and PAO | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | M | 2,814 | $51.38 | $144,583 | 41,160 | No | Form 4 |
| Dadlani ManeshVP, Controller and PAO | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | M | 1,161 | $39.87 | $46,289 | 42,321 | No | Form 4 |
| Dadlani ManeshVP, Controller and PAO | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | S | 266 | $81.85 | Sale −$21,772 | 42,055 | No | Form 4 |
| Dadlani ManeshVP, Controller and PAO | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | S | 468 | $81.87 | Sale −$38,315 | 41,587 | No | Form 4 |
| Dadlani ManeshVP, Controller and PAO | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | S | 665 | $81.90 | Sale −$54,464 | 40,922 | No | Form 4 |
| Dadlani ManeshVP, Controller and PAO | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | F | 895 | $81.85 | $73,256 | 40,027 | No | Form 4 |
| Dadlani ManeshVP, Controller and PAO | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | F | 2,346 | $81.87 | $192,067 | 37,681 | No | Form 4 |
| Dadlani ManeshVP, Controller and PAO | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | F | 2,400 | $81.90 | $196,560 | 35,281 | No | Form 4 |
| Dadlani ManeshVP, Controller and PAO | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,161 | $39.87 | $46,289 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dadlani ManeshVP, Controller and PAO | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,814 | $51.38 | $144,583 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dadlani ManeshVP, Controller and PAO | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,065 | $41.00 | $125,665 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kahn ToddCEO and Brand President, Coach | May 12, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | S | 40,000 | $81.40 | Sale −$3,256,000 | 116,062 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahn ToddCEO and Brand President, Coach | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | S | 21,107 | $85.41 | Sale −$1,802,749 | 155,878 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahn ToddCEO and Brand President, Coach | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | S | 21,107 | $84.00 | Sale −$1,772,988 | 176,985 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahn ToddCEO and Brand President, Coach | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | S | 7,786 | $87.59 | Sale −$681,976 | 201,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahn ToddCEO and Brand President, Coach | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | G | 639 | $0.00 | $0 | 200,892 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahn ToddCEO and Brand President, Coach | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | G | 2,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 198,092 | No | Form 4 |
| Roe Scott A.CFO and COO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M | 54,190 | $35.41 | $1,918,868 | 136,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Roe Scott A.CFO and COO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M | 35,687 | $33.81 | $1,206,577 | 172,314 | No | Form 4 |
| Roe Scott A.CFO and COO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | S | 11,430 | $86.57 | Sale −$989,495 | 160,884 | No | Form 4 |
| Roe Scott A.CFO and COO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | S | 14,297 | $86.56 | Sale −$1,237,548 | 146,587 | No | Form 4 |
| Roe Scott A.CFO and COO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 24,257 | $86.57 | $2,099,928 | 122,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Roe Scott A.CFO and COO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 39,893 | $86.56 | $3,453,138 | 82,437 | No | Form 4 |
| Roe Scott A.CFO and COO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 35,687 | $33.81 | $1,206,577 | 107,059 | No | Form 4 |
| Roe Scott A.CFO and COO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | M · derivative | 54,190 | $35.41 | $1,918,868 | 54,188 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard David EGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | S | 11,917 | $88.00 | Sale −$1,048,696 | 38,609 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahn ToddCEO and Brand President, Coach | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | G | 288 | $0.00 | $0 | 209,086 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahn ToddCEO and Brand President, Coach | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | M | 83,605 | $39.87 | $3,333,331 | 292,979 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahn ToddCEO and Brand President, Coach | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | M | 47,970 | $0.00 | $0 | 340,949 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahn ToddCEO and Brand President, Coach | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | S | 8,306 | $60.84 | Sale −$505,337 | 332,643 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahn ToddCEO and Brand President, Coach | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | S | 10,186 | $60.42 | Sale −$615,438 | 322,457 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahn ToddCEO and Brand President, Coach | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | F | 39,664 | $60.84 | $2,413,158 | 282,793 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahn ToddCEO and Brand President, Coach | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | F | 73,419 | $60.42 | $4,435,976 | 209,374 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahn ToddCEO and Brand President, Coach | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 47,970 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kahn ToddCEO and Brand President, Coach | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 83,605 | $39.87 | $3,333,331 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Howard David EGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | M | 16,674 | $35.41 | $590,426 | 101,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard David EGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | M | 16,112 | $42.31 | $681,699 | 117,862 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard David EGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | M | 11,896 | $33.81 | $402,204 | 129,758 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard David EGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | S | 2,020 | $58.89 | Sale −$118,958 | 127,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard David EGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | S | 2,256 | $58.82 | Sale −$132,698 | 125,482 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard David EGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | S | 2,959 | $58.83 | Sale −$174,078 | 122,523 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard David EGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | F | 9,640 | $58.82 | $567,025 | 112,883 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard David EGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | F | 13,715 | $58.83 | $806,853 | 99,168 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard David EGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | F | 14,092 | $58.89 | $829,878 | 85,076 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard David EGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | S | 34,890 | $58.97 | Sale −$2,057,463 | 50,186 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard David EGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 11,896 | $33.81 | $402,204 | 35,686 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard David EGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 16,674 | $35.41 | $590,426 | 16,673 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard David EGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 16,112 | $42.31 | $681,699 | 5,370 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahn ToddCEO and Brand President, Coach | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | M | 179,265 | $20.97 | $3,759,187 | 392,741 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahn ToddCEO and Brand President, Coach | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | M | 78,467 | $41.00 | $3,217,147 | 471,208 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahn ToddCEO and Brand President, Coach | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | S | 3,500 | $58.06 | Sale −$203,210 | 467,708 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahn ToddCEO and Brand President, Coach | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | S | 8,232 | $58.00 | Sale −$477,456 | 459,476 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahn ToddCEO and Brand President, Coach | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | S | 41,097 | $58.00 | Sale −$2,383,626 | 418,379 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahn ToddCEO and Brand President, Coach | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | F | 70,235 | $58.00 | $4,073,630 | 348,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahn ToddCEO and Brand President, Coach | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | F | 138,168 | $58.00 | $8,013,744 | 209,976 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahn ToddCEO and Brand President, Coach | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | G | 602 | $0.00 | $0 | 209,374 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahn ToddCEO and Brand President, Coach | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 78,467 | $41.00 | $3,217,147 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kahn ToddCEO and Brand President, Coach | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 179,265 | $20.97 | $3,759,187 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dadlani ManeshVP, Controller and PAO | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | M | 7,002 | $20.97 | $146,832 | 47,505 | No | Form 4 |
| Dadlani ManeshVP, Controller and PAO | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | M | 4,260 | $15.83 | $67,436 | 51,765 | No | Form 4 |
| Dadlani ManeshVP, Controller and PAO | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | S | 1,381 | $57.78 | Sale −$79,794 | 50,384 | No | Form 4 |
| Dadlani ManeshVP, Controller and PAO | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | S | 1,991 | $57.78 | Sale −$115,040 | 48,393 | No | Form 4 |
| Dadlani ManeshVP, Controller and PAO | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | F | 2,879 | $57.78 | $166,349 | 45,514 | No | Form 4 |
| Dadlani ManeshVP, Controller and PAO | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | F | 5,011 | $57.78 | $289,536 | 40,503 | No | Form 4 |
| Dadlani ManeshVP, Controller and PAO | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | S | 5,500 | $58.07 | Sale −$319,385 | 35,003 | No | Form 4 |
| Dadlani ManeshVP, Controller and PAO | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,260 | $15.83 | $67,436 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dadlani ManeshVP, Controller and PAO | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,002 | $20.97 | $146,832 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bilbrey John P | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | A | 3,459 | $57.82 | $199,999 | 47,846 | No | Form 4 |
| Lifford Pamela | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | A | 3,459 | $57.82 | $199,999 | 13,598 | No | Form 4 |
| Faber Johanna W. | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | A | 3,459 | $57.82 | $199,999 | 11,819 | No | Form 4 |
| Lau Alan Ka Ming | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | A | 3,459 | $57.82 | $199,999 | 8,104 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavens Darrell | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | A | 3,459 | $57.82 | $199,999 | 27,853 | No | Form 4 |
| Elkins David V | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | A | 3,459 | $57.82 | $199,999 | 5,290 | No | Form 4 |
| Hourican Kevin | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | A | 3,459 | $57.82 | $199,999 | 5,290 | No | Form 4 |
| Gates Anne | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | A | 3,459 | $57.82 | $199,999 | 20,639 | No | Form 4 |
| Greco Thomas | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | A | 3,459 | $57.82 | $199,999 | 19,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Kulikowsky DeniseChief People Officer | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | F | 877 | $46.97 | $41,193 | 17,121 | No | Form 4 |
| Faber Johanna W. | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | F | 215 | $46.97 | $10,099 | 8,360 | No | Form 4 |
| Lau Alan Ka Ming | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | F | 429 | $46.97 | $20,150 | 4,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Crevoiserat Joanne C.Chief Executive Officer | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | F | 5,313 | $41.66 | $221,340 | 515,161 | No | Form 4 |
| Crevoiserat Joanne C.Chief Executive Officer | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | F | 48,195 | $41.66 | $2,007,804 | 466,966 | No | Form 4 |
| Dadlani ManeshVP, Controller and PAO | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | F | 636 | $41.66 | $26,496 | 40,284 | No | Form 4 |
| Fraser ElizabethCEO & Brand Pres. Kate Spade | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | F | 630 | $41.66 | $26,246 | 66,785 | No | Form 4 |
| Fraser ElizabethCEO & Brand Pres. Kate Spade | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | F | 5,708 | $41.66 | $237,795 | 61,077 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard David EGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | F | 1,080 | $41.66 | $44,993 | 89,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard David EGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | F | 4,896 | $41.66 | $203,967 | 84,771 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahn ToddCEO and Brand President, Coach | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | F | 1,328 | $41.66 | $55,324 | 224,572 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahn ToddCEO and Brand President, Coach | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | F | 11,416 | $41.66 | $475,591 | 213,156 | No | Form 4 |
| Roe Scott A.CFO and COO | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | F | 16,433 | $41.66 | $684,599 | 81,776 | No | Form 4 |
| Dadlani ManeshVP, Controller and PAO | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | F | 823 | $40.17 | $33,060 | 40,920 | No | Form 4 |
| Fraser ElizabethCEO & Brand Pres. Kate Spade | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | F | 794 | $40.17 | $31,895 | 67,415 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard David EGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | F | 1,675 | $40.17 | $67,285 | 90,747 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahn ToddCEO and Brand President, Coach | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | F | 1,667 | $40.17 | $66,963 | 225,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Roe Scott A.CFO and COO | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | F | 1,983 | $40.17 | $79,657 | 98,209 | No | Form 4 |
| Crevoiserat Joanne C.Chief Executive Officer | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | F | 7,729 | $40.17 | $310,474 | 520,474 | No | Form 4 |
| Dadlani ManeshVP, Controller and PAO | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | F | 927 | $41.15 | $38,146 | 41,743 | No | Form 4 |
| Fraser ElizabethCEO & Brand Pres. Kate Spade | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | F | 804 | $41.15 | $33,085 | 68,209 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard David EGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | F | 2,123 | $41.15 | $87,361 | 92,422 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahn ToddCEO and Brand President, Coach | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | F | 2,029 | $41.15 | $83,493 | 227,567 | No | Form 4 |
| Roe Scott A.CFO and COO | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | F | 2,320 | $41.15 | $95,468 | 100,192 | No | Form 4 |
| Crevoiserat Joanne C.Chief Executive Officer | Aug 21, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | F | 7,837 | $41.15 | $322,493 | 528,203 | No | Form 4 |
| Crevoiserat Joanne C.Chief Executive Officer | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | A | 49,285 | $40.58 | $1,999,985 | 536,040 | No | Form 4 |
| Crevoiserat Joanne C.Chief Executive Officer | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 331,675 | $40.58 | $13,459,372 | 331,675 | No | Form 4 |
| Dadlani ManeshVP, Controller and PAO | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | A | 6,161 | $40.58 | $250,013 | 42,670 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard David EGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | A | 12,321 | $40.58 | $499,986 | 88,384 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard David EGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | A | 6,161 | $40.58 | $250,013 | 94,545 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard David EGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 41,459 | $40.58 | $1,682,406 | 41,459 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahn ToddCEO and Brand President, Coach | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | A | 14,786 | $40.58 | $600,016 | 229,596 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahn ToddCEO and Brand President, Coach | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 99,502 | $40.58 | $4,037,791 | 99,502 | No | Form 4 |
| Kulikowsky DeniseChief People Officer | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | A | 8,214 | $40.58 | $333,324 | 17,855 | No | Form 4 |
| Kulikowsky DeniseChief People Officer | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 27,640 | $40.58 | $1,121,631 | 27,640 | No | Form 4 |
| Roe Scott A.CFO and COO | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | A | 18,482 | $40.58 | $750,000 | 102,512 | No | Form 4 |
| Roe Scott A.CFO and COO | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 124,378 | $40.58 | $5,047,259 | 124,378 | No | Form 4 |
| Crevoiserat Joanne C.Chief Executive Officer | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | F | 3,551 | $40.40 | $143,460 | 486,755 | No | Form 4 |
| Dadlani ManeshVP, Controller and PAO | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | F | 1,418 | $40.40 | $57,287 | 36,509 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard David EGeneral Counsel & Secretary | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | F | 4,807 | $40.40 | $194,203 | 76,063 | No | Form 4 |
| Kahn ToddCEO and Brand President, Coach | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 20, 2024 | F | 3,064 | $40.40 | $123,786 | 214,810 | No | Form 4 |
| Roe Scott A.CFO and COO | Jun 1, 2024 | Jun 3, 2024 | F | 1,345 | $43.49 | $58,494 | 83,424 | No | Form 4 |
| Dadlani ManeshVP, Controller and PAO | May 24, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | S | 2,500 | $42.23 | Sale −$105,575 | 37,173 | No | Form 4 |
| Lau Alan Ka Ming | Apr 12, 2024 | Apr 15, 2024 | F | 275 | $41.14 | $11,314 | 5,022 | No | Form 4 |
| Fraser ElizabethCEO & Brand Pres. Kate Spade | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | F | 1,295 | $47.22 | $61,150 | 68,524 | No | Form 4 |
| Hourican Kevin | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A | 1,788 | $47.53 | $84,984 | 1,788 | No | Form 4 |
| Hourican Kevin | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,280 | $47.53 | $250,958 | 5,280 | No | Form 4 |
| Elkins David V | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A | 1,788 | $47.53 | $84,984 | 1,788 | No | Form 4 |
| Elkins David V | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,280 | $47.53 | $250,958 | 5,280 | No | Form 4 |
| Faber Johanna W. | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | F | 156 | $30.88 | $4,817 | 8,470 | No | Form 4 |
| Bilbrey John P | Nov 2, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | A | 3,110 | $27.33 | $84,996 | 44,282 | No | Form 4 |
| Bilbrey John P | Nov 2, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 10,302 | $27.33 | $281,554 | 10,302 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavens Darrell | Nov 2, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | A | 3,110 | $27.33 | $84,996 | 24,289 | No | Form 4 |
| Cavens Darrell | Nov 2, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 10,302 | $27.33 | $281,554 | 10,302 | No | Form 4 |
| Faber Johanna W. | Nov 2, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | A | 3,110 | $27.33 | $84,996 | 8,626 | No | Form 4 |
| Faber Johanna W. | Nov 2, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 10,302 | $27.33 | $281,554 | 10,302 | No | Form 4 |
| Gates Anne | Nov 2, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | A | 3,110 | $27.33 | $84,996 | 17,075 | No | Form 4 |
| Gates Anne | Nov 2, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 10,302 | $27.33 | $281,554 | 10,302 | No | Form 4 |
| Greco Thomas | Nov 2, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | A | 3,110 | $27.33 | $84,996 | 15,684 | No | Form 4 |
| Greco Thomas | Nov 2, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 10,302 | $27.33 | $281,554 | 10,302 | No | Form 4 |
| Lau Alan Ka Ming | Nov 2, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | A | 3,110 | $27.33 | $84,996 | 5,208 | No | Form 4 |
| Lau Alan Ka Ming | Nov 2, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 10,302 | $27.33 | $281,554 | 10,302 | No | Form 4 |
| Lifford Pamela | Nov 2, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | A | 3,110 | $27.33 | $84,996 | 10,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Lifford Pamela | Nov 2, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 10,302 | $27.33 | $281,554 | 10,302 | No | Form 4 |
| Kulikowsky DeniseChief People Officer | Nov 1, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | A | 9,402 | $26.59 | $249,999 | 9,402 | No | Form 4 |
| Kulikowsky DeniseChief People Officer | Nov 1, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 33,036 | $26.59 | $878,427 | 33,036 | No | Form 4 |