TRAXFirst Tracks Biotherapeutics, Inc.
- Market cap
- $1.57B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $44.05
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Biotechnology
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2026-04-22
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Orwin John A | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | M | 1,300 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,995 | No | Form 4 |
| Orwin John A | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | M · derivative | 1,300 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ware J. Anthony | Sep 2 | Sep 4 | M | 39,265 | $5.74 | $225,381 | 54,925 | No | Form 4 |
| Ware J. Anthony | Sep 2 | Sep 4 | S | 39,265 | $44.78 | Sale −$1,758,287 | 15,660 | No | Form 4 |
| Ware J. Anthony | Sep 2 | Sep 4 | M · derivative | 28,571 | $5.74 | $163,998 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ware J. Anthony | Sep 2 | Sep 4 | M · derivative | 10,694 | $5.74 | $61,384 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Faga DanielPresident, CEO | Aug 15 | Aug 18 | A · derivative | 193,575 | $0.00 | $0 | 440,485 | No | Form 4 |
| Lizzul Paul F.Chief Medical Officer | Aug 15 | Aug 18 | A · derivative | 60,492 | $0.00 | $0 | 137,651 | No | Form 4 |
| Stone BenjaminChief Business Officer | Aug 15 | Aug 18 | A · derivative | 60,492 | $0.00 | $0 | 137,651 | No | Form 4 |
| Faga DanielPresident, CEO | Aug 2 | Aug 5 | A · derivative | 193,576 | $0.00 | $0 | 387,156 | No | Form 4 |
| Lizzul Paul F.Chief Medical Officer | Aug 2 | Aug 5 | A · derivative | 60,492 | $0.00 | $0 | 77,159 | No | Form 4 |
| Stone BenjaminChief Business Officer | Aug 2 | Aug 5 | A · derivative | 60,492 | $0.00 | $0 | 77,159 | No | Form 4 |
| Fenton Dennis M | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | M | 6,030 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,995 | No | Form 4 |
| Fenton Dennis M | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | M · derivative | 6,030 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Orwin John A | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | M | 6,030 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,695 | No | Form 4 |
| Orwin John A | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | M · derivative | 6,030 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schmid John P. | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | M | 6,030 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,652 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmid John P. | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | M · derivative | 6,030 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Marquet Magda | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | M | 6,030 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,960 | No | Form 4 |
| Marquet Magda | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | M · derivative | 6,030 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jain Rita | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | M | 7,330 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,194 | No | Form 4 |
| Jain Rita | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | M · derivative | 6,030 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jain Rita | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | M · derivative | 1,300 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ware J. Anthony | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | M | 6,030 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,660 | No | Form 4 |
| Ware J. Anthony | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | M · derivative | 6,030 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Fenton Dennis M | May 12 | Jun 124/A | A · derivative | 2,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,500 | No | Form 4/A |
| Fenton Dennis M | May 12 | Jun 124/A | A · derivative | 7,000 | $17.81 | $124,670 | 7,000 | No | Form 4/A |
| Orwin John A | May 12 | Jun 124/A | A · derivative | 2,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,500 | No | Form 4/A |
| Orwin John A | May 12 | Jun 124/A | A · derivative | 7,000 | $17.81 | $124,670 | 7,000 | No | Form 4/A |
| Schmid John P. | May 12 | Jun 124/A | A · derivative | 2,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,500 | No | Form 4/A |
| Schmid John P. | May 12 | Jun 124/A | A · derivative | 7,000 | $17.81 | $124,670 | 7,000 | No | Form 4/A |
| Marquet Magda | May 12 | Jun 124/A | A · derivative | 2,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,500 | No | Form 4/A |
| Marquet Magda | May 12 | Jun 124/A | A · derivative | 7,000 | $17.81 | $124,670 | 7,000 | No | Form 4/A |
| Jain Rita | May 12 | Jun 124/A | A · derivative | 2,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,500 | No | Form 4/A |
| Jain Rita | May 12 | Jun 124/A | A · derivative | 7,000 | $17.81 | $124,670 | 7,000 | No | Form 4/A |
| Ware J. Anthony | May 12 | Jun 124/A | A · derivative | 2,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,500 | No | Form 4/A |
| Ware J. Anthony | May 12 | Jun 124/A | A · derivative | 7,000 | $17.81 | $124,670 | 7,000 | No | Form 4/A |
| Faga DanielPresident, CEO | May 12 | May 14 | A · derivative | 100,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 100,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Faga DanielPresident, CEO | May 12 | May 14 | A · derivative | 271,100 | $17.81 | $4,828,291 | 271,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Lizzul Paul F.Chief Medical Officer | May 12 | May 14 | A · derivative | 26,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Lizzul Paul F.Chief Medical Officer | May 12 | May 14 | A · derivative | 72,300 | $17.81 | $1,287,663 | 72,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Tamboli AjimChief Financial Officer | May 12 | May 14 | A · derivative | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Tamboli AjimChief Financial Officer | May 12 | May 14 | A · derivative | 13,600 | $17.81 | $242,216 | 13,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Stone BenjaminChief Business Officer | May 12 | May 14 | A · derivative | 26,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Stone BenjaminChief Business Officer | May 12 | May 14 | A · derivative | 72,300 | $17.81 | $1,287,663 | 72,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Tamboli AjimChief Financial Officer | Apr 23 | Apr 23 | A · derivative | 41,234 | $19.00 | $783,446 | 41,234 | No | Form 4 |
| Tamboli AjimChief Financial Officer | Apr 22 | Apr 23 | A · derivative | 41,233 | $18.87 | $778,067 | 41,233 | No | Form 4 |
| Tamboli AjimChief Financial Officer | Apr 21 | Apr 23 | A · derivative | 45,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Tamboli AjimChief Financial Officer | Apr 21 | Apr 23 | A · derivative | 41,233 | $17.00 | $700,961 | 41,233 | No | Form 4 |
| EcoR1 Capital, LLC | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | S | 4,705,575 | $13.81 | Sale −$64,983,991 | 3,174,519 | No | Form 4 |
| Fenton Dennis M | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 6,000 | $31.82 | $190,920 | 6,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Fenton Dennis M | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 5,507 | $31.82 | $175,233 | 5,507 | No | Form 4 |
| Fenton Dennis M | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 6,000 | $18.43 | $110,580 | 6,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Fenton Dennis M | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 11,000 | $4.43 | $48,730 | 11,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Fenton Dennis M | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 11,000 | $7.95 | $87,450 | 11,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Fenton Dennis M | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 9,200 | $8.14 | $74,888 | 9,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Fenton Dennis M | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 10,600 | $6.22 | $65,932 | 10,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Fenton Dennis M | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 16,510 | $5.67 | $93,612 | 16,510 | No | Form 4 |
| Fenton Dennis M | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 16,510 | $3.97 | $65,545 | 16,510 | No | Form 4 |
| Fenton Dennis M | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 5,500 | $11.75 | $64,625 | 5,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Fenton Dennis M | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 6,030 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,030 | No | Form 4 |
| Fenton Dennis M | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 4,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Anaptysbio, Inc | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | J | 100 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Orwin John A | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 3,311 | $5.22 | $17,283 | 3,311 | No | Form 4 |
| Orwin John A | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 10,600 | $5.22 | $55,332 | 10,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Orwin John A | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 16,510 | $5.67 | $93,612 | 16,510 | No | Form 4 |
| Orwin John A | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 16,510 | $3.97 | $65,545 | 16,510 | No | Form 4 |
| Orwin John A | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 8,250 | $11.75 | $96,938 | 8,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Orwin John A | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 1,300 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Orwin John A | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 6,030 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,030 | No | Form 4 |
| Orwin John A | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 6,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmid John P. | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 15,000 | $6.58 | $98,700 | 15,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmid John P. | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 6,000 | $28.03 | $168,180 | 6,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmid John P. | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 6,000 | $18.43 | $110,580 | 6,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmid John P. | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 11,000 | $4.43 | $48,730 | 11,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmid John P. | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 11,000 | $7.95 | $87,450 | 11,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmid John P. | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 9,200 | $8.14 | $74,888 | 9,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmid John P. | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 10,600 | $6.22 | $65,932 | 10,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmid John P. | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 16,510 | $5.67 | $93,612 | 16,510 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmid John P. | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 16,510 | $3.97 | $65,545 | 16,510 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmid John P. | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 5,500 | $11.75 | $64,625 | 5,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmid John P. | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 6,030 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,030 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmid John P. | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 4,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Marquet Magda | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 784 | $6.99 | $5,480 | 784 | No | Form 4 |
| Marquet Magda | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 11,000 | $7.95 | $87,450 | 11,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Marquet Magda | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 9,200 | $8.14 | $74,888 | 9,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Marquet Magda | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 10,600 | $6.22 | $65,932 | 10,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Marquet Magda | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 16,510 | $5.67 | $93,612 | 16,510 | No | Form 4 |
| Marquet Magda | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 16,510 | $3.97 | $65,545 | 16,510 | No | Form 4 |
| Marquet Magda | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 5,500 | $11.75 | $64,625 | 5,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Marquet Magda | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 6,030 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,030 | No | Form 4 |
| Marquet Magda | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 4,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Faga DanielPresident, CEO | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 11,000 | $8.33 | $91,630 | 11,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Faga DanielPresident, CEO | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 2,321 | $8.33 | $19,334 | 2,321 | No | Form 4 |
| Faga DanielPresident, CEO | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 9,200 | $8.14 | $74,888 | 9,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Faga DanielPresident, CEO | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 194,900 | $6.22 | $1,212,278 | 194,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Faga DanielPresident, CEO | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 379,620 | $5.67 | $2,152,445 | 379,620 | No | Form 4 |
| Faga DanielPresident, CEO | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 305,500 | $3.97 | $1,212,835 | 305,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Faga DanielPresident, CEO | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 133,400 | $11.75 | $1,567,450 | 133,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Faga DanielPresident, CEO | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 17,850 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,850 | No | Form 4 |
| Faga DanielPresident, CEO | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 69,355 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,355 | No | Form 4 |
| Faga DanielPresident, CEO | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 80,512 | $0.00 | $0 | 80,512 | No | Form 4 |
| Faga DanielPresident, CEO | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 98,600 | $0.00 | $0 | 98,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Jain Rita | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 10,600 | $5.91 | $62,646 | 10,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Jain Rita | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 8,015 | $5.91 | $47,369 | 8,015 | No | Form 4 |
| Jain Rita | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 16,510 | $5.67 | $93,612 | 16,510 | No | Form 4 |
| Jain Rita | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 16,510 | $3.97 | $65,545 | 16,510 | No | Form 4 |
| Jain Rita | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 5,500 | $11.75 | $64,625 | 5,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Jain Rita | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 1,300 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Jain Rita | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 6,030 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,030 | No | Form 4 |
| Jain Rita | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 4,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Lizzul Paul F.Chief Medical Officer | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 83,500 | $4.95 | $413,325 | 83,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Lizzul Paul F.Chief Medical Officer | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 45,000 | $7.95 | $357,750 | 45,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Lizzul Paul F.Chief Medical Officer | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 70,000 | $8.14 | $569,800 | 70,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Lizzul Paul F.Chief Medical Officer | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 67,070 | $6.22 | $417,175 | 67,070 | No | Form 4 |
| Lizzul Paul F.Chief Medical Officer | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 115,540 | $5.67 | $655,112 | 115,540 | No | Form 4 |
| Lizzul Paul F.Chief Medical Officer | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 97,200 | $3.97 | $385,884 | 97,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Lizzul Paul F.Chief Medical Officer | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 29,000 | $11.75 | $340,750 | 29,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Lizzul Paul F.Chief Medical Officer | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 6,145 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,145 | No | Form 4 |
| Lizzul Paul F.Chief Medical Officer | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 21,110 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,110 | No | Form 4 |
| Lizzul Paul F.Chief Medical Officer | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 25,575 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,575 | No | Form 4 |
| Lizzul Paul F.Chief Medical Officer | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 21,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Ware J. Anthony | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 28,571 | $5.74 | $163,998 | 28,571 | No | Form 4 |
| Ware J. Anthony | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 10,694 | $5.74 | $61,384 | 10,694 | No | Form 4 |
| Ware J. Anthony | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 6,000 | $28.03 | $168,180 | 6,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Ware J. Anthony | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 6,000 | $18.43 | $110,580 | 6,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Ware J. Anthony | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 11,000 | $4.43 | $48,730 | 11,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Ware J. Anthony | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 11,000 | $7.95 | $87,450 | 11,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Ware J. Anthony | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 9,200 | $8.14 | $74,888 | 9,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Ware J. Anthony | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 10,600 | $6.22 | $65,932 | 10,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Ware J. Anthony | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 16,510 | $5.67 | $93,612 | 16,510 | No | Form 4 |
| Ware J. Anthony | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 16,510 | $3.97 | $65,545 | 16,510 | No | Form 4 |
| Ware J. Anthony | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 5,500 | $11.75 | $64,625 | 5,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Ware J. Anthony | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 6,030 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,030 | No | Form 4 |
| Ware J. Anthony | Apr 20 | Apr 22 | A · derivative | 4,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,000 | No | Form 4 |