TRINTrinity Capital Inc.
- Market cap
- $1.55B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $16.34
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Asset Management
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-08
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Testa MichaelCFO and Treasurer | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | F | 2,601 | $17.79 | $46,272 | 138,564 | No | Form 4 |
| Kundich RonaldChief Credit Officer | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | F | 3,981 | $17.79 | $70,822 | 230,325 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Kyle StevenCEO, President and CIO | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | F | 10,744 | $17.79 | $191,136 | 601,517.74 | No | Form 4 |
| Harder GeraldChief Operating Officer | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | F | 4,653 | $17.79 | $82,777 | 215,955 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanton SarahGC, CCO, and Secretary | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | F | 3,310 | $17.79 | $58,885 | 129,118 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Steve LouisExecutive Chairman | Sep 15 | Sep 16 | F | 13,591 | $17.79 | $241,784 | 347,801 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Steve LouisExecutive Chairman | Sep 14 | Sep 16 | F | 663 | $17.75 | $11,768 | 361,392 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Kyle StevenCEO, President and CIO | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | P | 2,296.23 | $18.04 | Purchase +$41,424 | 612,261.74 | No | Form 4 |
| Kundich RonaldChief Credit Officer | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | F | 3,982 | $16.89 | $67,256 | 234,306 | No | Form 4 |
| Harder GeraldChief Operating Officer | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | F | 4,654 | $16.89 | $78,606 | 220,608 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanton SarahGC, CCO, and Secretary | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | F | 3,310 | $16.89 | $55,906 | 132,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Kyle StevenCEO, President and CIO | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | F | 10,743 | $16.89 | $181,449 | 609,965.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Testa MichaelCFO and Treasurer | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | F | 2,601 | $16.89 | $43,931 | 141,165 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Steve LouisExecutive Chairman | Jun 15 | Jun 16 | F | 13,590 | $16.89 | $229,535 | 362,055 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Steve LouisExecutive Chairman | Jun 12 | Jun 16 | F | 662 | $16.89 | $11,181 | 375,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Estes Ronald E. | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | G | 3,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,615 | No | Form 4 |
| Zacharia Michael | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | A | 6,176 | not reported | not reported | 23,343.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Hamada Richard P | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | A | 6,176 | not reported | not reported | 103,354 | No | Form 4 |
| Estes Ronald E. | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | A | 6,176 | not reported | not reported | 44,374.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Lockridge Irma | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | A | 6,176 | not reported | not reported | 26,302 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Kyle StevenCEO, President and CIO | Mar 16 | Mar 17 | P | 3,532.32 | $14.16 | Purchase +$50,018 | 620,708.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Estes Ronald E. | Mar 16 | Mar 17 | P | 800 | $14.16 | Purchase +$11,328 | 40,443.21 | No | Form 4 |
| Kundich RonaldChief Credit Officer | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | F | 6,826 | $14.42 | $98,431 | 202,283 | No | Form 4 |
| Kundich RonaldChief Credit Officer | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | A | 45,076 | not reported | not reported | 247,359 | No | Form 4 |
| Testa MichaelCFO and Treasurer | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | F | 4,799 | $14.42 | $69,202 | 91,755 | No | Form 4 |
| Testa MichaelCFO and Treasurer | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | A | 52,011 | not reported | not reported | 143,766 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Kyle StevenCEO, President and CIO | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | F | 16,187 | $14.42 | $233,417 | 360,588.19 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Kyle StevenCEO, President and CIO | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | A | 256,588 | not reported | not reported | 617,176.19 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanton SarahGC, CCO, and Secretary | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | F | 6,370 | $14.42 | $91,855 | 80,260 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanton SarahGC, CCO, and Secretary | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | A | 55,478 | not reported | not reported | 135,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Harder GeraldChief Operating Officer | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | F | 10,928 | $14.42 | $157,582 | 121,240 | No | Form 4 |
| Harder GeraldChief Operating Officer | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | A | 104,022 | not reported | not reported | 225,262 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Steve LouisExecutive Chairman | Mar 13 | Mar 16 | F | 31,101 | $14.42 | $448,476 | 376,307 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Steve LouisExecutive Chairman | Mar 12 | Mar 16 | P | 27,109 | $14.75 | Purchase +$399,858 | 940,745 | No | Form 4 |
| Estes Ronald E. | Mar 11 | Mar 11 | P | 500 | $14.75 | Purchase +$7,375 | 39,643.21 | No | Form 4 |
| Estes Ronald E. | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | P | 105 | $14.80 | Purchase +$1,554 | 39,143.21 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Steve LouisExecutive Chairman | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | P | 1,585 | $14.82 | Purchase +$23,490 | 407,408 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Steve LouisExecutive Chairman | Mar 9 | Mar 11 | P | 518 | $14.82 | Purchase +$7,677 | 913,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Estes Ronald E. | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | P | 200 | $14.73 | Purchase +$2,946 | 39,038.21 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Kyle StevenCEO, President and CIO | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | P | 3,333 | $14.90 | Purchase +$49,662 | 376,775.19 | No | Form 4 |
| Testa MichaelCFO and Treasurer | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | F | 1,486 | $15.12 | $22,468 | 96,554 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Steve LouisExecutive Chairman | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | F | 15,731 | $15.12 | $237,853 | 804,872 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanton SarahGC, CCO, and Secretary | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | F | 2,537 | $15.12 | $38,359 | 138,269 | No | Form 4 |
| Kundich RonaldChief Credit Officer | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | F | 4,037 | $15.12 | $61,039 | 209,109 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Kyle StevenCEO, President and CIO | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | F | 16,187 | $15.12 | $244,747 | 285,700.29 | No | Form 4 |
| Estes Ronald E. | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | P | 1,000 | $15.08 | Purchase +$15,080 | 38,443.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Estes Ronald E. | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | P | 500 | $15.15 | Purchase +$7,575 | 37,443.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Estes Ronald E. | Nov 19, 2025 | Nov 20, 2025 | P | 1,000 | $14.43 | Purchase +$14,430 | 36,943.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Estes Ronald E. | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 20, 2025 | P | 500 | $14.45 | Purchase +$7,225 | 35,943.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Steve LouisExecutive Chairman | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 20, 2025 | P | 2,137 | $14.52 | Purchase +$31,029 | 820,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Kyle StevenCEO, President and CIO | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | P | 6,920 | $14.44 | Purchase +$99,925 | 997,033 | No | Form 4 |
| Estes Ronald E. | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | P | 2,000 | $14.44 | Purchase +$28,880 | 38,778.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Steve LouisExecutive Chairman | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | P | 4,500 | $14.42 | Purchase +$64,890 | 818,466 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Steve LouisExecutive Chairman | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | P | 1,600 | $14.40 | Purchase +$23,040 | 542,346 | No | Form 4 |
| Harder GeraldChief Operating Officer | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | F | 4,579 | $16.02 | $73,356 | 296,124 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Kyle StevenCEO, President and CIO | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | F | 16,187 | $16.02 | $259,316 | 990,113 | No | Form 4 |
| Testa MichaelCFO and Treasurer | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | F | 1,789 | $16.02 | $28,660 | 98,040 | No | Form 4 |
| Kundich RonaldChief Credit Officer | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | F | 4,037 | $16.02 | $64,673 | 213,146 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanton SarahGC, CCO, and Secretary | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | F | 2,537 | $16.02 | $40,643 | 140,806 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Steve LouisExecutive Chairman | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | F | 15,731 | $16.02 | $252,011 | 813,966 | No | Form 4 |
| Estes Ronald E. | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 15, 2025 | P | 1,000 | $16.08 | Purchase +$16,080 | 36,778.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Estes Ronald E. | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | P | 1,000 | $16.10 | Purchase +$16,100 | 34,778.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Estes Ronald E. | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | P | 1,000 | $16.05 | Purchase +$16,050 | 35,778.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Estes Ronald E. | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | P | 1,000 | $16.14 | Purchase +$16,140 | 33,778.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Estes Ronald E. | Sep 3, 2025 | Sep 4, 2025 | P | 1,000 | $16.15 | Purchase +$16,150 | 32,778.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Estes Ronald E. | Aug 27, 2025 | Aug 29, 2025 | G | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,837 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Kyle StevenCEO, President and CIO | Aug 8, 2025 | Aug 12, 2025 | P | 3,200 | $15.78 | Purchase +$50,496 | 1,006,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Kyle StevenCEO, President and CIO | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | F | 16,185 | $14.45 | $233,873 | 1,003,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Steve LouisExecutive Chairman | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | F | 15,731 | $14.45 | $227,313 | 829,697 | No | Form 4 |
| Harder GeraldChief Operating Officer | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | F | 4,578 | $14.45 | $66,152 | 300,703 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanton SarahGC, CCO, and Secretary | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | F | 1,627 | $14.45 | $23,510 | 143,343 | No | Form 4 |
| Kundich RonaldChief Credit Officer | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | F | 3,393 | $14.45 | $49,029 | 217,183 | No | Form 4 |
| Testa MichaelCFO and Treasurer | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | F | 1,788 | $14.45 | $25,837 | 99,829 | No | Form 4 |
| Estes Ronald E. | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | P | 1,000 | $14.48 | Purchase +$14,480 | 28,335.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Estes Ronald E. | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 3,443 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,778.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Hamada Richard P | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 3,443 | $0.00 | $0 | 97,178 | No | Form 4 |
| Zacharia Michael | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 3,443 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,545 | No | Form 4 |
| Lockridge Irma | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 3,443 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,126 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Estes Ronald E. | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | P | 700 | $14.60 | Purchase +$10,220 | 27,335.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Estes Ronald E. | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | P | 1,000 | $14.35 | Purchase +$14,350 | 26,635.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Estes Ronald E. | Nov 1, 2024 | Jun 9, 2025 | P | 300 | $13.50 | Purchase +$4,050 | 25,635.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Hamada Richard P | May 19, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | S | 26 | $14.90 | Sale −$387 | 97,044 | No | Form 4 |
| Hamada Richard P | May 19, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | S | 3,309 | $14.90 | Sale −$49,304 | 93,735 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Kyle StevenCEO, President and CIO | May 9, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | P | 3,513 | $14.22 | Purchase +$49,955 | 55,332 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanton SarahGC, CCO, and Secretary | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 3,940 | $15.83 | $62,370 | 144,970 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanton SarahGC, CCO, and Secretary | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 300,000 | $15.83 | $4,749,000 | 300,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Testa MichaelCFO and Treasurer | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 4,971 | $15.83 | $78,691 | 101,617 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Testa MichaelCFO and Treasurer | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 300,000 | $15.83 | $4,749,000 | 300,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Harder GeraldChief Operating Officer | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 7,399 | $15.83 | $117,126 | 285,493 | No | Form 4 |
| Harder GeraldChief Operating Officer | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 300,000 | $15.83 | $4,749,000 | 300,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kundich RonaldChief Credit Officer | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 5,548 | $15.83 | $87,825 | 220,576 | No | Form 4 |
| Kundich RonaldChief Credit Officer | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 300,000 | $15.83 | $4,749,000 | 300,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Kyle StevenCEO, President and CIO | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 32,093 | $15.83 | $508,032 | 1,019,285 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Kyle StevenCEO, President and CIO | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 300,000 | $15.83 | $4,749,000 | 300,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Steve LouisExecutive Chairman | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A | 25,353 | $0.00 | $0 | 873,883 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Steve LouisExecutive Chairman | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 28,455 | $15.83 | $450,443 | 845,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Harder GeraldChief Operating Officer | Dec 20, 2024 | Dec 26, 20244/A | A | 60,690 | $0.00 | $0 | 292,892 | No | Form 4/A |
| Brown Kyle StevenCEO, President and CIO | Dec 20, 2024 | Dec 26, 20244/A | A | 97,297 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,051,243 | No | Form 4/A |
| Testa MichaelCFO and Treasurer | Dec 20, 2024 | Dec 26, 20244/A | A | 41,379 | $0.00 | $0 | 106,588 | No | Form 4/A |
| Brown Steve LouisExecutive Chairman | Dec 20, 2024 | Dec 26, 20244/A | A | 137,838 | $0.00 | $0 | 848,530 | No | Form 4/A |
| Stanton SarahGC, CCO, and Secretary | Dec 20, 2024 | Dec 26, 20244/A | A | 46,897 | $0.00 | $0 | 148,910 | No | Form 4/A |
| Kundich RonaldChief Credit Officer | Dec 20, 2024 | Dec 26, 20244/A | A | 41,379 | $0.00 | $0 | 226,124 | No | Form 4/A |
| Brown Kyle StevenCEO, President and CIO | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | F | 10,886 | $14.60 | $158,936 | 953,946 | No | Form 4 |
| Kundich RonaldChief Credit Officer | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | F | 2,745 | $14.60 | $40,077 | 184,745 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanton SarahGC, CCO, and Secretary | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | F | 856 | $14.60 | $12,498 | 102,013 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Steve LouisExecutive Chairman | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | F | 11,490 | $14.60 | $167,754 | 710,692 | No | Form 4 |
| Testa MichaelCFO and Treasurer | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | F | 728 | $14.60 | $10,629 | 65,209 | No | Form 4 |
| Harder GeraldChief Operating Officer | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | F | 3,024 | $14.60 | $44,150 | 232,202 | No | Form 4 |
| Harder GeraldChief Operating Officer | Nov 26, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | G | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 235,226 | No | Form 4 |
| Zacharia Michael | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | P | 1,350 | $14.35 | Purchase +$19,373 | 17,892 | No | Form 4 |
| Zacharia Michael | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | P | 4,210 | $14.34 | Purchase +$60,371 | 22,102 | No | Form 4 |
| Zacharia Michael | Nov 4, 2024 | Nov 6, 2024 | P | 590 | $13.15 | Purchase +$7,759 | 16,342 | No | Form 4 |
| Zacharia Michael | Nov 4, 2024 | Nov 6, 2024 | P | 200 | $13.15 | Purchase +$2,630 | 16,542 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Steve LouisExecutive Chairman | Nov 4, 2024 | Nov 6, 2024 | P | 3,750 | $13.32 | Purchase +$49,950 | 706,582 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Steve LouisExecutive Chairman | Nov 4, 2024 | Nov 6, 2024 | P | 15,600 | $13.08 | Purchase +$204,048 | 722,182 | No | Form 4 |
| Estes Ronald E. | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | P | 500 | $13.60 | Purchase +$6,800 | 24,335.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Estes Ronald E. | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | P | 500 | $13.62 | Purchase +$6,810 | 24,835.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Estes Ronald E. | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | P | 500 | $13.65 | Purchase +$6,825 | 25,335.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Estes Ronald E. | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | P | 500 | $13.50 | Purchase +$6,750 | 25,835.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Kyle StevenCEO, President and CIO | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | P | 3,997 | $13.38 | Purchase +$53,480 | 961,267 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Kyle StevenCEO, President and CIO | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | P | 1,910 | $13.39 | Purchase +$25,575 | 963,177 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Kyle StevenCEO, President and CIO | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | P | 1,255 | $13.40 | Purchase +$16,817 | 964,432 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Kyle StevenCEO, President and CIO | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | P | 200 | $13.39 | Purchase +$2,678 | 964,632 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Kyle StevenCEO, President and CIO | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | P | 100 | $13.38 | Purchase +$1,338 | 964,732 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Kyle StevenCEO, President and CIO | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | P | 100 | $13.39 | Purchase +$1,339 | 964,832 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanton SarahGC, CCO, and Secretary | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | F | 1,162 | $13.98 | $16,245 | 102,869 | No | Form 4 |
| Testa MichaelCFO and Treasurer | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | F | 728 | $13.98 | $10,177 | 65,937 | No | Form 4 |
| Kundich RonaldChief Credit Officer | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | F | 3,705 | $13.98 | $51,796 | 187,490 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Steve LouisExecutive Chairman | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | F | 18,632 | $13.98 | $260,475 | 702,832 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Kyle StevenCEO, President and CIO | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | F | 18,028 | $13.98 | $252,031 | 957,270 | No | Form 4 |
| Harder GeraldChief Operating Officer | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | F | 4,610 | $13.98 | $64,448 | 237,226 | No | Form 4 |
| Estes Ronald E. | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | P | 500 | $14.01 | Purchase +$7,005 | 22,835.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Estes Ronald E. | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | P | 500 | $13.99 | Purchase +$6,995 | 23,335.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Estes Ronald E. | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | P | 500 | $13.95 | Purchase +$6,975 | 23,835.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Estes Ronald E. | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | P | 597 | $14.10 | Purchase +$8,418 | 29,238 | No | Form 4 |
| Estes Ronald E. | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 22, 2024 | G | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,641 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Kyle StevenCEO, President and CIO | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 13, 2024 | P | 3,500 | $14.16 | Purchase +$49,560 | 975,298 | No | Form 4 |
| Testa MichaelCFO and Treasurer | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | F | 729 | $14.82 | $10,804 | 66,665 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stanton SarahGC, CCO, and Secretary | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | F | 1,162 | $14.82 | $17,221 | 104,031 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kundich RonaldChief Credit Officer | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | F | 3,265 | $14.82 | $48,387 | 191,195 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Harder GeraldChief Operating Officer | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | F | 4,609 | $14.82 | $68,305 | 241,836 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brown Steve LouisExecutive Chairman | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | F | 18,632 | $14.82 | $276,126 | 721,464 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brown Kyle StevenCEO, President and CIO | Jun 14, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | F | 18,026 | $14.82 | $267,145 | 971,798 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Estes Ronald E. | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A | 3,335 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,641 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Zacharia Michael | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A | 3,335 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,752 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lockridge Irma | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A | 3,335 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,683 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hamada Richard P | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A | 3,335 | $0.00 | $0 | 97,070 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brown Kyle StevenCEO, President and CIO | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | F | 34,356 | $14.80 | $508,469 | 787,121 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brown Kyle StevenCEO, President and CIO | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | A | 202,703 | $0.00 | $0 | 989,824 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brown Steve LouisExecutive Chairman | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | F | 35,868 | $14.80 | $530,846 | 577,934 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brown Steve LouisExecutive Chairman | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | A | 162,162 | $0.00 | $0 | 740,096 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Harder GeraldChief Operating Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | F | 5,867 | $14.80 | $86,832 | 186,986 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Harder GeraldChief Operating Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | A | 59,459 | $0.00 | $0 | 246,445 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kundich RonaldChief Credit Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | F | 6,049 | $14.80 | $89,525 | 153,919 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kundich RonaldChief Credit Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | A | 40,541 | $0.00 | $0 | 194,460 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stanton SarahGC, CCO, and Secretary | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | F | 2,862 | $14.80 | $42,358 | 59,247 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stanton SarahGC, CCO, and Secretary | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | A | 45,946 | $0.00 | $0 | 105,193 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Testa MichaelCFO and Treasurer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | F | 2,109 | $14.80 | $31,213 | 26,853 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Testa MichaelCFO and Treasurer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | A | 40,541 | $0.00 | $0 | 67,394 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Brown Kyle StevenCEO, President and CIO | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | P | 3,354 | $14.91 | Purchase +$50,008 | 821,477 | No | Form 4 |
| Hamada Richard P | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | G | 83,661 | $0.00 | $0 | 93,735 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Kyle StevenPresident and CIO | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | F | 12,585 | $15.22 | $191,544 | 818,123 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Steve LouisChairman and CEO | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | F | 12,887 | $15.22 | $196,140 | 613,802 | No | Form 4 |
| Harder GeraldChief Operating Officer | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | F | 3,097 | $15.22 | $47,136 | 192,853 | No | Form 4 |
| Kundich RonaldChief Credit Officer | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | F | 3,035 | $15.22 | $46,193 | 159,968 | No | Form 4 |
| Lund David MichaelCFO, EVP - Finance & Treasurer | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | F | 6,591 | $15.22 | $100,315 | 98,646 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanton SarahGC, CCO, and Secretary | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | F | 596 | $15.22 | $9,071 | 62,109 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown Kyle StevenPresident and CIO | Nov 7, 2023 | Nov 8, 2023 | P | 2,786 | $14.36 | Purchase +$40,007 | 830,708 | No | Form 4 |