TRONTron Inc.
- Market cap
- $680.74M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $1.43
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Consumer Cyclical
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Leisure
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-26
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Melton Christopher | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | M | 50,000 | $0.56 | $28,000 | 81,818 | No | Form 4 |
| Melton Christopher | Sep 15 | Sep 17 | M · derivative | 50,000 | $0.56 | $28,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| SUN Weike | Apr 2 | Apr 8 | A | 200,000,000 | $0.50 | $100,000,000 | 420,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| SUN Weike | Apr 2 | Apr 8 | M · derivative | 200,000,000 | $0.50 | $100,000,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| SUN Weike | Aug 27, 2025 | Apr 8 | A | 220,000,000 | $0.50 | $110,000,000 | 220,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| SUN Weike | Aug 27, 2025 | Apr 8 | M · derivative | 220,000,000 | $0.50 | $110,000,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Melton Christopher | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 28, 2025 | S | 15,000 | $5.06 | Sale −$75,900 | 31,818 | No | Form 4 |
| Mckinnon Douglas OChief Financial Officer | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | M | 200,000 | $0.56 | $112,000 | 516,388 | No | Form 4 |
| Mckinnon Douglas OChief Financial Officer | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 200,000 | $0.56 | $112,000 | 175,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Richard AChief Executive Officer | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | M | 200,000 | $0.56 | $112,000 | 1,100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Richard AChief Executive Officer | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 65,000 | $0.56 | $36,400 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Richard AChief Executive Officer | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 135,000 | $0.56 | $75,600 | 175,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Melton Christopher | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | M | 46,818 | $0.56 | $26,218 | 46,818 | No | Form 4 |
| Melton Christopher | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 50,000 | $0.56 | $28,000 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Richard AChief Executive Officer | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | M | 100,000 | $0.56 | $56,000 | 900,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Richard AChief Executive Officer | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 100,000 | $0.56 | $56,000 | 65,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Mckinnon Douglas OChief Financial Officer | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | S | 20,000 | $6.63 | Sale −$132,600 | 416,388 | No | Form 4 |
| Mckinnon Douglas OChief Financial Officer | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | S | 22,000 | $7.65 | Sale −$168,300 | 394,388 | No | Form 4 |
| Mckinnon Douglas OChief Financial Officer | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | S | 25,000 | $7.55 | Sale −$188,750 | 369,388 | No | Form 4 |
| Mckinnon Douglas OChief Financial Officer | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | S | 22,000 | $7.45 | Sale −$163,900 | 349,388 | No | Form 4 |
| Mckinnon Douglas OChief Financial Officer | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | S | 33,000 | $7.51 | Sale −$247,830 | 316,388 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Richard AChief Executive Officer | Jun 23, 2025 | Jun 25, 2025 | M | 200,000 | $0.56 | $112,000 | 800,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Richard AChief Executive Officer | Jun 23, 2025 | Jun 25, 2025 | M · derivative | 200,000 | $0.56 | $112,000 | 165,000 | No | Form 4 |
| McDaniel-Hand Deborah LynnVP of Production Development | Jun 23, 2025 | Jun 25, 2025 | S | 100,000 | $9.41 | Sale −$941,000 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Mckinnon Douglas OChief Financial Officer | Jun 23, 2025 | Jun 25, 2025 | M | 100,000 | $0.56 | $56,000 | 436,388 | No | Form 4 |
| Mckinnon Douglas OChief Financial Officer | Jun 23, 2025 | Jun 25, 2025 | M · derivative | 100,000 | $0.56 | $56,000 | 375,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Richard AChief Executive Officer | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | S | 10,000 | $11.35 | Sale −$113,500 | 690,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Richard AChief Executive Officer | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | S | 5,250 | $11.15 | Sale −$58,538 | 684,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Richard AChief Executive Officer | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | S | 4,750 | $11.41 | Sale −$54,198 | 680,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Richard AChief Executive Officer | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | S | 3,800 | $11.35 | Sale −$43,130 | 676,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Richard AChief Executive Officer | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | S | 5,000 | $11.95 | Sale −$59,750 | 671,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Richard AChief Executive Officer | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | S | 5,250 | $11.64 | Sale −$61,110 | 665,950 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Richard AChief Executive Officer | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | S | 5,100 | $11.65 | Sale −$59,415 | 660,850 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Richard AChief Executive Officer | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | S | 5,600 | $11.50 | Sale −$64,400 | 655,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Richard AChief Executive Officer | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | S | 5,350 | $10.96 | Sale −$58,636 | 649,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Richard AChief Executive Officer | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | S | 4,900 | $11.16 | Sale −$54,684 | 645,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Richard AChief Executive Officer | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | S | 4,800 | $11.48 | Sale −$55,104 | 640,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Richard AChief Executive Officer | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | S | 5,000 | $11.10 | Sale −$55,500 | 635,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Richard AChief Executive Officer | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | S | 5,200 | $10.73 | Sale −$55,796 | 630,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Richard AChief Executive Officer | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | S | 4,700 | $10.71 | Sale −$50,337 | 625,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Richard AChief Executive Officer | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | S | 5,300 | $10.51 | Sale −$55,703 | 620,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Richard AChief Executive Officer | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | S | 4,500 | $10.53 | Sale −$47,385 | 615,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Richard AChief Executive Officer | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | S | 5,500 | $10.25 | Sale −$56,375 | 610,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Richard AChief Executive Officer | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | S | 5,000 | $11.50 | Sale −$57,500 | 605,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Richard AChief Executive Officer | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | S | 5,000 | $11.64 | Sale −$58,200 | 600,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Richard AChief Executive Officer | Jun 17, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | M | 100,000 | $0.56 | $56,000 | 700,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Richard AChief Executive Officer | Jun 17, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | M · derivative | 100,000 | $0.56 | $56,000 | 365,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Mckinnon Douglas OChief Financial Officer | Jun 17, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | M | 100,000 | $0.56 | $56,000 | 336,388 | No | Form 4 |
| Mckinnon Douglas OChief Financial Officer | Jun 17, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | M · derivative | 100,000 | $0.56 | $56,000 | 475,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Haywood Hans | May 23, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 100,000 | $0.56 | $56,000 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Herman Gary L | May 23, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 100,000 | $0.56 | $56,000 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Mckinnon Douglas OChief Financial Officer | May 23, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 575,000 | $0.56 | $322,000 | 575,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Melton Christopher | May 23, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 100,000 | $0.56 | $56,000 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Richard AChief Executive Officer | May 23, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 465,000 | $0.56 | $260,400 | 465,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Richard AChief Executive Officer | May 23, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 310,000 | $0.56 | $173,600 | 310,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Safety Shot, Inc. | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | S | 266,200 | not reported | Sale not reported | 2,331,744 | No | Form 4 |
| Haywood Hans | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 75,000 | $0.65 | $48,750 | 115,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Herman Gary L | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 75,000 | $0.65 | $48,750 | 115,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Mckinnon Douglas OChief Financial Officer | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 75,000 | $0.65 | $48,750 | 275,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Melton Christopher | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 75,000 | $0.65 | $48,750 | 115,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Richard AChief Executive Officer | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 75,000 | $0.65 | $48,750 | 375,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Safety Shot, Inc. | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | S | 259,567 | not reported | Sale not reported | 2,597,944 | No | Form 4 |
| Safety Shot, Inc. | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | S | 15,398 | $0.82 | Sale −$12,626 | 2,857,511 | No | Form 4 |
| Safety Shot, Inc. | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | S | 70,000 | not reported | Sale not reported | 2,872,909 | No | Form 4 |
| Safety Shot, Inc. | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | S | 46,598 | not reported | Sale not reported | 2,942,909 | No | Form 4 |
| Safety Shot, Inc. | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | S | 187,498 | not reported | Sale not reported | 2,989,507 | No | Form 4 |
| Safety Shot, Inc. | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | S | 259,000 | not reported | Sale not reported | 3,177,005 | No | Form 4 |
| Safety Shot, Inc. | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 10, 2024 | S | 20,000 | $1.12 | Sale −$22,400 | 3,980,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Melton Christopher | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 40,000 | $1.20 | $48,000 | 40,000 | No | Form 4 |
| McDaniel-Hand Deborah LynnVP of Production Development | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 100,000 | $1.20 | $120,000 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Mckinnon Douglas OChief Financial Officer | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 200,000 | $1.20 | $240,000 | 200,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Herman Gary L | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 40,000 | $1.20 | $48,000 | 40,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Haywood Hans | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 40,000 | $1.20 | $48,000 | 40,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Richard AChief Executive Officer | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 300,000 | $1.20 | $360,000 | 300,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Flittner Taft BryanPresident | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 150,000 | $1.20 | $180,000 | 150,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Haywood Hans | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 17, 2024 | P | 6,814 | $1.63 | Purchase +$11,107 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Haywood Hans | Aug 14, 2023 | Jan 17, 2024 | J | 3,186 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,186 | No | Form 4 |
| Safety Shot, Inc. | Dec 11, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | J | 500,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| John Brian | Dec 11, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | J | 500,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 938,086 | No | Form 4 |
| John Brian | Nov 29, 2023 | Nov 30, 2023 | S | 2,664 | $2.75 | Sale −$7,326 | 438,086 | No | Form 4 |
| John Brian | Nov 28, 2023 | Nov 30, 2023 | S | 3,500 | $2.75 | Sale −$9,625 | 440,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Haywood Hans | Oct 24, 2023 | Oct 26, 2023 | A · derivative | 30,000 | $1.61 | $48,300 | 30,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Herman Gary L | Oct 24, 2023 | Oct 26, 2023 | A · derivative | 30,000 | $1.61 | $48,300 | 30,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Melton Christopher | Oct 24, 2023 | Oct 26, 2023 | A · derivative | 30,000 | $1.61 | $48,300 | 30,000 | No | Form 4 |