TSSITSS, Inc.
- Market cap
- $195.56M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $6.93
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Technology
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Information Technology Services
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2024-01-26
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Chism Daniel MChief Financial Officer | Jun 7 | Oct 6 | F | 15,317 | $13.38 | $204,941 | 322,898 | No | Form 4 |
| Marrott Karl ToddChief Operating Officer | Jun 27 | Jun 30 | F | 49,188 | $11.32 | $556,808 | 403,447 | No | Form 4 |
| Woodward Peter H | Jun 2 | Jun 2 | S | 100,000 | $15.48 | Sale −$1,548,000 | 1,114,061 | No | Form 4 |
| Brennan KieranSenior Vice President | Jun 1 | Jun 2 | S | 10,000 | $16.00 | Sale −$160,000 | 271,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Woodward Peter H | May 29 | Jun 2 | S | 200,000 | $16.07 | Sale −$3,214,000 | 983,521 | No | Form 4 |
| Dewan Darryll EChief Executive Officer | May 6 | May 8 | S | 50,000 | $17.00 | Sale −$850,000 | 454,471 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dewan Darryll EChief Executive Officer | Apr 22 | Apr 24 | S | 50,000 | $16.00 | Sale −$800,000 | 504,471 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Marrott Karl ToddChief Operating Officer | Jun 27, 2025 | Apr 22 | F | 48,652 | $30.25 | $1,471,723 | 452,635 | No | Form 4 |
| Marrott Karl ToddChief Operating Officer | Jun 27, 2024 | Apr 22 | A | 250,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 501,287 | No | Form 4 |
| Marrott Karl ToddChief Operating Officer | Apr 17 | Apr 17 | S | 23,636 | $15.11 | Sale −$357,140 | 251,287 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Marrott Karl ToddChief Operating Officer | Apr 16 | Apr 17 | S | 800 | $15.00 | Sale −$12,000 | 290,136 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Marrott Karl ToddChief Operating Officer | Apr 14 | Apr 17 | S | 15,213 | $15.03 | Sale −$228,651 | 274,923 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Chism Daniel MChief Financial Officer | Apr 14 | Apr 16 | S | 25,000 | $15.00 | Sale −$375,000 | 338,215 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dewan Darryll EChief Executive Officer | Apr 14 | Apr 16 | S | 50,000 | $15.00 | Sale −$750,000 | 554,471 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Marrott Karl ToddChief Operating Officer | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | A | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 291,545 | No | Form 4 |
| Marrott Karl ToddChief Operating Officer | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | F | 609 | $12.40 | $7,552 | 290,936 | No | Form 4 |
| Dewan Darryll EChief Executive Officer | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | A | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 604,471 | No | Form 4 |
| Brennan KieranSenior Vice President | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | A | 2,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 281,637 | No | Form 4 |
| Brennan KieranSenior Vice President | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | F | 304 | $12.40 | $3,770 | 281,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Chism Daniel MChief Financial Officer | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | A | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 363,824 | No | Form 4 |
| Chism Daniel MChief Financial Officer | Mar 23 | Mar 25 | F | 609 | $12.40 | $7,552 | 363,215 | No | Form 4 |
| Brennan KieranSenior Vice President | Mar 16 | Mar 17 | S | 12,000 | $12.27 | Sale −$147,240 | 279,137 | No | Form 4 |
| Marrott Karl ToddChief Operating Officer | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | F | 8,117 | $8.45 | $68,589 | 286,545 | No | Form 4 |
| Brennan KieranSenior Vice President | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | F | 9,019 | $8.45 | $76,211 | 291,137 | No | Form 4 |
| Dewan Darryll EChief Executive Officer | Jan 29 | Feb 2 | F | 25,960 | $11.20 | $290,752 | 599,471 | No | Form 4 |
| Marrott Karl ToddChief Operating Officer | Jan 16 | Jan 20 | F | 12,175 | $12.05 | $146,709 | 294,662 | No | Form 4 |
| Chism Daniel MChief Financial Officer | Jan 16 | Jan 20 | F | 12,175 | $12.05 | $146,709 | 358,824 | No | Form 4 |
| Dewan Darryll EChief Executive Officer | Jan 16 | Jan 20 | F | 26,903 | $12.05 | $324,181 | 625,431 | No | Form 4 |
| Woodward Peter H | Jan 14 | Jan 16 | A | 3,784 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,358 | No | Form 4 |
| Mohindra Vivek | Jan 14 | Jan 16 | A | 3,784 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,784 | No | Form 4 |
| Metzler Richard M. | Jan 14 | Jan 16 | A | 3,784 | $0.00 | $0 | 153,784 | No | Form 4 |
| Marrott Karl ToddChief Operating Officer | Jan 14 | Jan 16 | A | 29,801 | $0.00 | $0 | 306,837 | No | Form 4 |
| Fahy Michael John | Jan 14 | Jan 16 | A | 3,784 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,784 | No | Form 4 |
| Dewan Darryll EChief Executive Officer | Jan 14 | Jan 16 | A | 37,843 | $0.00 | $0 | 652,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Chism Daniel MChief Financial Officer | Jan 14 | Jan 16 | A | 33,113 | $0.00 | $0 | 370,999 | No | Form 4 |
| Brennan KieranSenior Vice President | Jan 14 | Jan 16 | A | 12,181 | $0.00 | $0 | 300,156 | No | Form 4 |
| Chism Daniel MChief Financial Officer | Jan 8 | Jan 12 | M | 41,667 | $1.72 | $71,667 | 337,886 | No | Form 4 |
| Chism Daniel MChief Financial Officer | Jan 8 | Jan 12 | M · derivative | 41,667 | $1.72 | $71,667 | 83,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Dewan Darryll EChief Executive Officer | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | F | 13,539 | $7.07 | $95,721 | 614,491 | No | Form 4 |
| Marrott Karl ToddChief Operating Officer | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | F | 13,539 | $7.07 | $95,721 | 277,036 | No | Form 4 |
| Woodward Peter H | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | S | 21,700 | $8.30 | Sale −$180,110 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Woodward Peter H | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | S | 30,000 | $8.82 | Sale −$264,600 | 21,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Marrott Karl ToddChief Operating Officer | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | G | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 290,575 | No | Form 4 |
| Fahy Michael John | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | P | 5,000 | $8.00 | Purchase +$40,000 | 5,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Mohindra Vivek | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,000 | $17.79 | $106,740 | 6,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Chism Daniel MChief Financial Officer | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | S | 15,000 | $16.17 | Sale −$242,550 | 296,219 | No | Form 4 |
| Marrott Karl ToddChief Operating Officer | Sep 10, 2025 | Sep 12, 2025 | S | 11,100 | $16.17 | Sale −$179,487 | 295,575 | No | Form 4 |
| Marrott Karl ToddChief Operating Officer | Aug 28, 2025 | Aug 29, 2025 | S | 23,908 | $16.16 | Sale −$386,353 | 306,675 | No | Form 4 |
| Chism Daniel MChief Financial Officer | Aug 28, 2025 | Aug 29, 2025 | S | 5,000 | $16.20 | Sale −$81,000 | 311,219 | No | Form 4 |
| Marrott Karl ToddChief Operating Officer | Aug 27, 2025 | Aug 29, 2025 | S | 2,917 | $16.23 | Sale −$47,343 | 330,583 | No | Form 4 |
| Chism Daniel MChief Financial Officer | Aug 27, 2025 | Aug 29, 2025 | S | 10,000 | $16.25 | Sale −$162,500 | 316,219 | No | Form 4 |
| Brennan KieranSenior Vice President | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | S | 5,025 | $21.10 | Sale −$106,028 | 287,975 | No | Form 4 |
| Chism Daniel MChief Financial Officer | Jun 7, 2025 | Jun 10, 2025 | F | 20,755 | $19.84 | $411,779 | 326,219 | No | Form 4 |
| Brennan KieranSenior Vice President | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 5, 2025 | S | 5,000 | $15.00 | Sale −$75,000 | 293,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Brennan KieranSenior Vice President | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | S | 5,000 | $14.50 | Sale −$72,500 | 298,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Brennan KieranSenior Vice President | May 30, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | S | 15,000 | $13.89 | Sale −$208,350 | 303,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Brennan KieranSenior Vice President | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | S | 5,000 | $13.50 | Sale −$67,500 | 318,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Brennan KieranSenior Vice President | May 23, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | S | 10,000 | $13.07 | Sale −$130,700 | 323,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Dewan Darryll EPresident and CEO | Jan 16, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | A | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 440,914 | No | Form 4 |
| Dewan Darryll EPresident and CEO | Jan 16, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | F | 12,884 | $11.79 | $151,902 | 428,030 | No | Form 4 |
| Dewan Darryll EPresident and CEO | Jan 16, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | A | 200,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 628,030 | No | Form 4 |
| Chism Daniel MChief Financial Officer | Jan 16, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | A | 80,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 205,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Chism Daniel MChief Financial Officer | Jan 16, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | F | 8,026 | $11.79 | $94,627 | 196,974 | No | Form 4 |
| Chism Daniel MChief Financial Officer | Jan 16, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | A | 150,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 346,974 | No | Form 4 |
| Marrott Karl ToddChief Operating Officer | Jan 16, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | A | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 183,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Marrott Karl ToddChief Operating Officer | Jan 16, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | A | 150,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 333,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Woodward Peter H | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | S | 50,000 | $9.07 | Sale −$453,500 | 1,183,521 | No | Form 4 |
| Brennan KieranSenior Vice President | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | S | 26,455 | $9.69 | Sale −$256,349 | 333,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Brennan KieranSenior Vice President | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | S | 46,470 | $9.35 | Sale −$434,495 | 359,455 | No | Form 4 |
| Dewan Darryll EPresident and CEO | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | S | 50,000 | $9.23 | Sale −$461,500 | 340,914 | No | Form 4 |
| Dewan Darryll EPresident and CEO | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | S | 40,000 | $10.23 | Sale −$409,200 | 390,914 | No | Form 4 |
| Marrott Karl ToddChief Operating Officer | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | G | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 83,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Marrott Karl ToddChief Operating Officer | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | G | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 85,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Oliver James Mulford IIICRO | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 4, 2024 | S | 55,772 | $11.14 | Sale −$621,300 | 104,504 | No | Form 4 |
| Dewan Darryll EPresident and CEO | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | S | 40,000 | $10.22 | Sale −$408,800 | 430,914 | No | Form 4 |
| Dewan Darryll EPresident and CEO | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $10.20 | Sale −$51,000 | 5,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Marrott Karl ToddChief Operating Officer | Nov 27, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | S | 368 | $10.31 | Sale −$3,794 | 86,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Brennan KieranSenior Vice President | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | S | 46,675 | $8.10 | Sale −$378,068 | 405,925 | No | Form 4 |
| Dewan Darryll EPresident and CEO | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | S | 51,913 | $8.25 | Sale −$428,282 | 470,914 | No | Form 4 |
| Marrott Karl ToddChief Operating Officer | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | S | 29,778 | $7.98 | Sale −$237,628 | 86,368 | No | Form 4 |
| Dewan Darryll EPresident and CEO | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | S | 150,000 | $7.24 | Sale −$1,086,000 | 522,827 | No | Form 4 |
| Marrott Karl ToddChief Operating Officer | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 26, 2024 | S | 50,000 | $7.38 | Sale −$369,000 | 116,146 | No | Form 4 |
| Metzler Richard M. | Nov 24, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | M | 150,000 | $0.46 | $69,000 | 150,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Metzler Richard M. | Nov 24, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | M · derivative | 150,000 | $0.46 | $69,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dewan Darryll EPresident and CEO | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | S | 67,962 | $7.50 | Sale −$509,715 | 672,827 | No | Form 4 |
| Marrott Karl ToddChief Operating Officer | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | S | 46,222 | $8.13 | Sale −$375,785 | 166,146 | No | Form 4 |
| Brennan KieranSenior Vice President | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | S | 32,720 | $7.89 | Sale −$258,161 | 452,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Dewan Darryll EPresident and CEO | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | M | 416,666 | $0.62 | $258,333 | 922,041 | No | Form 4 |
| Dewan Darryll EPresident and CEO | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | F | 181,252 | $9.06 | $1,642,143 | 740,789 | No | Form 4 |
| Dewan Darryll EPresident and CEO | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 416,666 | $0.62 | $258,333 | 416,668 | No | Form 4 |
| Dewan Darryll EPresident and CEO | Nov 3, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | M | 416,666 | $0.62 | $258,333 | 689,166 | No | Form 4 |
| Dewan Darryll EPresident and CEO | Nov 3, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | F | 183,791 | $7.90 | $1,451,949 | 505,375 | No | Form 4 |
| Dewan Darryll EPresident and CEO | Nov 3, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 416,666 | $0.62 | $258,333 | 833,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Marrott Karl ToddChief Operating Officer | Nov 2, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | M | 66,666 | $0.60 | $40,000 | 232,432 | No | Form 4 |
| Marrott Karl ToddChief Operating Officer | Nov 2, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | F | 20,064 | $7.90 | $158,506 | 212,368 | No | Form 4 |
| Marrott Karl ToddChief Operating Officer | Nov 2, 2024 | Nov 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 66,666 | $0.60 | $40,000 | 66,668 | No | Form 4 |
| Oliver James Mulford IIIChief Revenue Officer | Oct 28, 2024 | Nov 1, 2024 | M | 83,333 | $0.39 | $32,500 | 258,747 | No | Form 4 |
| Oliver James Mulford IIIChief Revenue Officer | Oct 28, 2024 | Nov 1, 2024 | F | 27,561 | $7.40 | $203,951 | 231,186 | No | Form 4 |
| Oliver James Mulford IIIChief Revenue Officer | Oct 28, 2024 | Nov 1, 2024 | M · derivative | 83,333 | $0.39 | $32,500 | 166,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Fahy Michael John | Oct 11, 2024 | Oct 15, 2024 | A · derivative | 20,000 | $6.26 | $125,200 | 20,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Brennan KieranSenior Vice President | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | S | 45,000 | $5.09 | Sale −$229,050 | 485,320 | No | Form 4 |
| Brennan KieranSenior Vice President | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | S | 15,110 | $4.88 | Sale −$73,737 | 530,320 | No | Form 4 |
| Brennan KieranSenior Vice President | Sep 11, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | S | 27,450 | $4.82 | Sale −$132,309 | 545,430 | No | Form 4 |
| Brennan KieranSenior Vice President | Sep 10, 2024 | Sep 11, 2024 | S | 10,000 | $4.88 | Sale −$48,800 | 572,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Brennan KieranSenior Vice President | Sep 9, 2024 | Sep 11, 2024 | S | 35,000 | $5.13 | Sale −$179,550 | 582,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Marrott Karl ToddChief Operating Officer | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | M | 66,666 | $0.60 | $40,000 | 187,991 | No | Form 4 |
| Marrott Karl ToddChief Operating Officer | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | F | 22,225 | $5.05 | $112,236 | 165,766 | No | Form 4 |
| Marrott Karl ToddChief Operating Officer | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 66,666 | $0.60 | $40,000 | 133,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Woodward Peter H | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | S | 292,381 | $4.91 | Sale −$1,435,591 | 1,233,521 | No | Form 4 |
| Woodward Peter H | Aug 29, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | S | 326,622 | $5.06 | Sale −$1,652,707 | 1,525,902 | No | Form 4 |
| Brennan KieranSenior Vice President | Aug 29, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M | 250,000 | $0.49 | $122,500 | 702,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Brennan KieranSenior Vice President | Aug 29, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | F | 84,720 | $5.19 | $439,697 | 617,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Brennan KieranSenior Vice President | Aug 29, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 250,000 | $0.49 | $122,500 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Woodward Peter H | Aug 16, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | J | 15,574 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,574 | No | Form 4 |
| Woodward Peter H | Aug 16, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | J | 25,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Oliver James Mulford IIIChief Revenue Officer | Aug 27, 2024 | Aug 28, 2024 | S | 17,500 | $5.00 | Sale −$87,500 | 175,414 | No | Form 4 |
| Marrott Karl ToddChief Operating Officer | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | S | 23,850 | $4.58 | Sale −$109,233 | 121,325 | No | Form 4 |
| Marrott Karl ToddChief Operating Officer | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | S | 40,000 | $4.44 | Sale −$177,600 | 145,175 | No | Form 4 |
| Brennan KieranSenior Vice President | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | S | 25,000 | $3.99 | Sale −$99,750 | 452,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Chism Daniel MChief Financial Officer | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | A | 125,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 125,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Chism Daniel MChief Financial Officer | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 125,000 | $1.72 | $215,000 | 125,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Penver John KChief Financial Officer | May 17, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | M | 200,000 | $0.10 | $20,000 | 893,425 | No | Form 4 |
| Penver John KChief Financial Officer | May 17, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | F | 14,286 | $1.40 | $20,000 | 879,139 | No | Form 4 |
| Penver John KChief Financial Officer | May 17, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 200,000 | $0.10 | $20,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dewan Darryll EPresident and CEO | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | P | 10,000 | $0.60 | Purchase +$6,000 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Penver John KChief Financial Officer | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | F | 21,325 | $0.42 | $8,957 | 911,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Brennan KieranSenior Vice President | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | F | 14,825 | $0.42 | $6,227 | 477,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Dewan Darryll EPresident and CEO | Jan 24, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | A | 200,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 272,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Dewan Darryll EPresident and CEO | Jan 24, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 450,000 | $0.31 | $139,500 | 450,000 | No | Form 4 |