TVGNTevogen Inc.
- Market cap
- $102.76M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $6.53
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Biotechnology
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2024-02-16
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Desai KirtiChief Financial Officer | Sep 14 | Sep 16 | A | 750,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 992,983 | No | Form 4 |
| Saadi Ryan H.Chief Executive Officer | Sep 14 | Sep 16 | A | 8,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,705,689 | No | Form 4 |
| Patton Curtis L. | Sep 11 | Sep 15 | A | 75,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 139,192 | No | Form 4 |
| Feike Jeffrey L. | Sep 11 | Sep 15 | A | 75,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 131,435 | No | Form 4 |
| Sordillo Victor J. | Sep 11 | Sep 15 | A | 75,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 126,539 | No | Form 4 |
| Podlogar Susan M | Sep 11 | Sep 15 | A | 75,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 123,678 | No | Form 4 |
| Goh Keow Lin | Sep 11 | Sep 15 | A | 75,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 123,678 | No | Form 4 |
| Desai KirtiChief Financial Officer | Jul 10 | Jul 10 | A | 40,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 242,983 | No | Form 4 |
| Feike Jeffrey L. | Jul 10 | Jul 10 | A | 40,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,435 | No | Form 4 |
| Goh Keow Lin | Jul 10 | Jul 10 | A | 40,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,678 | No | Form 4 |
| Patton Curtis L. | Jul 10 | Jul 10 | A | 40,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 64,192 | No | Form 4 |
| Podlogar Susan M | Jul 10 | Jul 10 | A | 40,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,678 | No | Form 4 |
| Saadi Ryan H.Chief Executive Officer | Jul 10 | Jul 10 | A | 1,220,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,705,689 | No | Form 4 |
| Sordillo Victor J. | Jul 10 | Jul 10 | A | 40,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,539 | No | Form 4 |
| Flomenberg NealSee Remarks | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | S | 501 | $6.40 | Sale −$3,206 | 76,940 | No | Form 4 |
| Flomenberg NealSee Remarks | Mar 11 | Mar 17 | S | 452 | $7.26 | Sale −$3,282 | 77,441 | No | Form 4 |
| Flomenberg NealSee Remarks | Mar 10 | Mar 17 | S | 19 | $7.75 | Sale −$147 | 77,893 | No | Form 4 |
| Saadi Ryan H.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | G | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 124,284,453.32 | No | Form 4 |
| Desai KirtiChief Financial Officer | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | G | 300,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,149,186 | No | Form 4 |
| Saadi Ryan H.Chief Executive Officer | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | G | 460,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 124,334,453.32 | No | Form 4 |
| Saadi Ryan H.Chief Executive Officer | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | G | 20,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 124,794,453.32 | No | Form 4 |
| Desai KirtiChief Financial Officer | Jun 27, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A | 750,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,449,186 | No | Form 4 |
| Flomenberg NealSee Remarks | Jun 27, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A | 300,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,895,608 | No | Form 4 |
| Khan SadiqChief Commercial Officer | Jun 27, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A | 200,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,169,618 | No | Form 4 |
| Saadi Ryan H.Chief Executive Officer | Jun 27, 2025 | Jul 1, 2025 | A | 8,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 124,814,453.32 | No | Form 4 |
| Saadi Ryan H.Chief Executive Officer | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | S | 1,438,206 | $1.23 | Sale −$1,768,993 | 116,814,453.32 | No | Form 4 |
| Flomenberg NealSee Remarks | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | S | 232,968 | $1.09 | Sale −$253,935 | 3,595,608 | No | Form 4 |
| Flomenberg NealSee Remarks | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | S | 70,252 | $1.05 | Sale −$73,765 | 3,828,576 | No | Form 4 |
| Flomenberg NealSee Remarks | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | S | 70,384 | $1.09 | Sale −$76,719 | 3,898,828 | No | Form 4 |
| Flomenberg NealSee Remarks | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | S | 71,273 | $1.14 | Sale −$81,251 | 3,969,212 | No | Form 4 |
| Flomenberg NealSee Remarks | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | S | 88,519 | $1.10 | Sale −$97,371 | 4,040,485 | No | Form 4 |
| Flomenberg NealSee Remarks | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | S | 110,659 | $1.21 | Sale −$133,897 | 4,129,004 | No | Form 4 |
| Flomenberg NealSee Remarks | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | S | 14,639 | $1.28 | Sale −$18,738 | 4,239,663 | No | Form 4 |
| Goh Keow Lin | Dec 23, 2024 | Dec 26, 2024 | A | 240,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 433,923 | No | Form 4 |
| Sordillo Victor J. | Dec 23, 2024 | Dec 26, 2024 | A | 240,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 336,962 | No | Form 4 |
| Sordillo Victor J. | Dec 23, 2024 | Dec 26, 2024 | A | 240,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 576,962 | No | Form 4 |
| Podlogar Susan M | Dec 23, 2024 | Dec 26, 2024 | A | 240,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 433,923 | No | Form 4 |
| Patton Curtis L. | Dec 23, 2024 | Dec 26, 2024 | A | 240,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,209,618 | No | Form 4 |
| Feike Jeffrey L. | Dec 23, 2024 | Dec 26, 2024 | A | 240,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 821,771 | No | Form 4 |
| Flomenberg NealSee Remarks | Oct 17, 2024 | Oct 18, 2024 | S | 1,078,600 | $1.62 | Sale −$1,747,332 | 4,254,302 | No | Form 4 |
| Desai KirtiChief Financial Officer | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | P | 3,000 | $0.82 | Purchase +$2,460 | 9,699,186 | No | Form 4 |
| Saadi Ryan H.Chief Executive Officer | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | P | 2,607.32 | $0.77 | Purchase +$2,008 | 118,252,659.32 | No | Form 4 |
| Khan SadiqChief Commercial Officer | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 969,618 | not reported | not reported | 969,618 | No | Form 4 |
| Flomenberg NealChief Scientific Officer | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 5,332,902 | not reported | not reported | 5,332,902 | No | Form 4 |
| Feike Jeffrey L. | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 581,771 | not reported | not reported | 581,771 | No | Form 4 |
| Sordillo Victor J. | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 96,962 | not reported | not reported | 96,962 | No | Form 4 |
| Podlogar Susan M | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 193,923 | not reported | not reported | 193,923 | No | Form 4 |
| Saadi Ryan H.Chief Executive Officer | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 98,901,098 | not reported | not reported | 98,901,098 | No | Form 4 |
| Saadi Ryan H.Chief Executive Officer | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 19,348,954 | $0.00 | $0 | 118,250,052 | No | Form 4 |
| Saadi Ryan H.Chief Executive Officer | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 193,923 | not reported | not reported | 193,923 | No | Form 4 |
| Patton Curtis L. | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 969,618 | not reported | not reported | 969,618 | No | Form 4 |
| Goh Keow Lin | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 193,923 | not reported | not reported | 193,923 | No | Form 4 |
| Desai KirtiChief Financial Officer | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | A | 9,696,186 | not reported | not reported | 9,696,186 | No | Form 4 |