UUnity Software Inc.
- Market cap
- $17.95B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $40.79
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Technology
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Software - Application
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-02
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Botha Roelof | Oct 13 | Oct 15 | J | 1,164,658 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,247,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Blum AlexanderSVP, Chief Operating Officer | Aug 28 | Sep 1 | S | 31,609 | $43.38 | Sale −$1,371,198 | 673,802 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blum AlexanderSVP, Chief Operating Officer | Aug 28 | Sep 1 | S | 11,947 | $43.86 | Sale −$523,995 | 661,855 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blum AlexanderSVP, Chief Operating Officer | Aug 27 | Aug 27 | S | 1,964 | $44.81 | Sale −$88,007 | 705,411 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blum AlexanderSVP, Chief Operating Officer | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | S | 19,455 | $45.27 | Sale −$880,728 | 708,515 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blum AlexanderSVP, Chief Operating Officer | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | S | 1,140 | $45.93 | Sale −$52,360 | 707,375 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bromberg Matthew SPresident and CEO | Aug 25 | Aug 26 | S | 15,713 | $45.28 | Sale −$711,485 | 1,541,801 | No | Form 4 |
| Bromberg Matthew SPresident and CEO | Aug 25 | Aug 26 | S | 670 | $45.96 | Sale −$30,793 | 1,541,131 | No | Form 4 |
| Yahes JarrodSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Aug 25 | Aug 26 | S | 24,817 | $45.28 | Sale −$1,123,714 | 679,543 | No | Form 4 |
| Yahes JarrodSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Aug 25 | Aug 26 | S | 1,200 | $45.95 | Sale −$55,140 | 678,343 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyden Rebecca BereniceSVP, Chief Legal Officer | Aug 25 | Aug 26 | S | 940 | $45.26 | Sale −$42,544 | 308,505 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyden Rebecca BereniceSVP, Chief Legal Officer | Aug 25 | Aug 26 | S | 92 | $45.92 | Sale −$4,225 | 308,413 | No | Form 4 |
| Bromberg Matthew SPresident and CEO | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | A · derivative | 880,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 880,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Durban Egon | Aug 7 | Aug 11 | J | 21,537 | not reported | not reported | 21,537 | No | Form 4 |
| Botha Roelof | Aug 7 | Aug 10 | J | 461,106 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,083,008 | No | Form 4 |
| Lieb MichaelChief Accounting Officer | Aug 4 | Aug 6 | A | 38,948 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,948 | No | Form 4 |
| Blum AlexanderSVP, Chief Operating Officer | May 28 | May 28 | S | 2,099 | $27.37 | Sale −$57,450 | 727,970 | No | Form 4 |
| Bromberg Matthew SCEO and President | May 26 | May 28 | S | 138,993 | $27.18 | Sale −$3,777,830 | 1,557,514 | No | Form 4 |
| Yahes JarrodSVP, Chief Financial Officer | May 26 | May 28 | S | 24,021 | $27.18 | Sale −$652,891 | 704,360 | No | Form 4 |
| Barrysmith MarkChief Accounting Officer | May 26 | May 28 | S | 13,247 | $27.18 | Sale −$360,053 | 370,654 | No | Form 4 |
| Blum AlexanderSVP, Chief Operating Officer | May 26 | May 28 | S | 19,009 | $27.18 | Sale −$516,665 | 730,069 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyden Rebecca BereniceSVP, Chief Legal Officer | May 26 | May 28 | S | 952 | $27.20 | Sale −$25,894 | 309,445 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitehurst James M | May 13 | May 15 | A | 8,181 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| SLP Union GP, L.L.C. | May 13 | May 15 | A | 16,176 | $0.00 | $0 | 80,846 | No | Form 4 |
| Botha Roelof | May 13 | May 15 | A | 13,201 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,407 | No | Form 4 |
| Dovrat Shlomo | May 13 | May 15 | A | 12,086 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,595 | No | Form 4 |
| Sisco Daly Robynne | May 13 | May 15 | A | 7,995 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,123 | No | Form 4 |
| Schuler Barry | May 13 | May 15 | A | 13,015 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,828 | No | Form 4 |
| Kim Bernard Jin | May 13 | May 15 | A | 7,995 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Keisha | May 13 | May 15 | A | 10,226 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,340 | No | Form 4 |
| Kim Bernard Jin | May 1 | May 5 | A | 14,743 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,743 | No | Form 4 |
| Yahes JarrodSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | S | 6,205 | $21.03 | Sale −$130,491 | 728,381 | No | Form 4 |
| Bromberg Matthew SCEO and President | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 503,966 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,696,507 | No | Form 4 |
| Yahes JarrodSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 200,653 | $0.00 | $0 | 734,586 | No | Form 4 |
| Blum AlexanderSVP, Chief Operating Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 200,653 | $0.00 | $0 | 749,078 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyden Rebecca BereniceSVP, Chief Legal Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 45,146 | $0.00 | $0 | 310,397 | No | Form 4 |
| Blum AlexanderSVP, Chief Operating Officer | Feb 27 | Feb 27 | S | 2,541 | $18.76 | Sale −$47,669 | 548,425 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yahes JarrodSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | S | 12,196 | $18.07 | Sale −$220,382 | 533,933 | No | Form 4 |
| Barrysmith MarkChief Accounting Officer | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | S | 10,578 | $18.07 | Sale −$191,144 | 383,901 | No | Form 4 |
| Blum AlexanderSVP, Chief Operating Officer | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | S | 10,164 | $18.07 | Sale −$183,663 | 550,966 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bar-Zeev Tomer | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | S | 50,000 | $47.00 | Sale −$2,350,000 | 873,146 | No | Form 4 |
| Bar-Zeev Tomer | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | S | 86,423 | $50.58 | Sale −$4,371,275 | 961,723 | No | Form 4 |
| Bar-Zeev Tomer | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | S | 37,200 | $51.42 | Sale −$1,912,824 | 924,523 | No | Form 4 |
| Bar-Zeev Tomer | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 15, 2025 | S | 1,377 | $52.08 | Sale −$71,714 | 923,146 | No | Form 4 |
| Helgason David | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | S | 93,312 | $51.16 | Sale −$4,773,842 | 5,739,173 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Helgason David | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | S | 300,000 | $49.16 | Sale −$14,748,000 | 5,439,173 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Helgason David | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | S | 8,347 | $49.16 | Sale −$410,339 | 7,635 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Helgason David | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | S | 306,688 | $50.16 | Sale −$15,383,470 | 5,832,485 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Barrysmith MarkChief Accounting Officer | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | S | 14,407 | $50.01 | Sale −$720,494 | 394,479 | No | Form 4 |
| Bar-Zeev Tomer | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | S | 187,130 | $41.80 | Sale −$7,822,034 | 1,111,016 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bar-Zeev Tomer | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | S | 62,870 | $42.32 | Sale −$2,660,658 | 1,048,146 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blum AlexanderSVP, Chief Operating Officer | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | S | 1,988 | $42.47 | Sale −$84,430 | 561,130 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yahes JarrodSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 26, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | S | 27,742 | $42.79 | Sale −$1,187,080 | 546,129 | No | Form 4 |
| Bromberg Matthew SCEO and President | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | S | 25,125 | $40.89 | Sale −$1,027,361 | 1,208,441 | No | Form 4 |
| Bromberg Matthew SCEO and President | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | S | 11,251 | $42.04 | Sale −$472,992 | 1,197,190 | No | Form 4 |
| Bromberg Matthew SCEO and President | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | S | 4,649 | $42.43 | Sale −$197,257 | 1,192,541 | No | Form 4 |
| Yahes JarrodSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | S | 21,231 | $40.89 | Sale −$868,136 | 587,359 | No | Form 4 |
| Yahes JarrodSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | S | 9,699 | $42.05 | Sale −$407,843 | 577,660 | No | Form 4 |
| Yahes JarrodSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | S | 3,789 | $42.42 | Sale −$160,729 | 573,871 | No | Form 4 |
| Barrysmith MarkChief Accounting Officer | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | S | 13,084 | $41.33 | Sale −$540,762 | 409,486 | No | Form 4 |
| Barrysmith MarkChief Accounting Officer | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | S | 600 | $42.47 | Sale −$25,482 | 408,886 | No | Form 4 |
| Blum AlexanderSVP, Chief Operating Officer | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | S | 25,121 | $40.89 | Sale −$1,027,198 | 578,690 | No | Form 4 |
| Blum AlexanderSVP, Chief Operating Officer | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | S | 13,322 | $42.11 | Sale −$560,989 | 565,368 | No | Form 4 |
| Blum AlexanderSVP, Chief Operating Officer | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | S | 2,250 | $42.46 | Sale −$95,535 | 563,118 | No | Form 4 |
| Barrysmith MarkChief Accounting Officer | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | S | 29,599 | $41.41 | Sale −$1,225,695 | 422,570 | No | Form 4 |
| Barrysmith MarkChief Accounting Officer | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | S | 817 | $36.60 | Sale −$29,902 | 452,169 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dovrat Shlomo | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | S | 30,000 | $42.87 | Sale −$1,286,100 | 159,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Yahes JarrodSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 10, 2025 | S | 14,914 | $42.75 | Sale −$637,574 | 608,590 | No | Form 4 |
| Yahes JarrodSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 7, 2025 | S | 12,131 | $41.01 | Sale −$497,492 | 626,373 | No | Form 4 |
| Yahes JarrodSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Nov 6, 2025 | Nov 7, 2025 | S | 2,869 | $41.74 | Sale −$119,752 | 623,504 | No | Form 4 |
| Bar-Zeev Tomer | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | S | 234,701 | $37.94 | Sale −$8,904,556 | 1,313,445 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bar-Zeev Tomer | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | S | 15,299 | $38.55 | Sale −$589,776 | 1,298,146 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Barrysmith MarkChief Accounting Officer | Oct 16, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | S | 802 | $36.22 | Sale −$29,048 | 452,986 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gupta AnirmaSVP, Chief Legal Officer | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | S | 2,734 | $37.85 | Sale −$103,482 | 175,510 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bar-Zeev Tomer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | S | 206,544 | $39.72 | Sale −$8,203,928 | 1,591,602 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bar-Zeev Tomer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | S | 43,456 | $40.36 | Sale −$1,753,884 | 1,548,146 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Barrysmith MarkChief Accounting Officer | Sep 16, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | S | 645 | $46.52 | Sale −$30,005 | 453,788 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bar-Zeev Tomer | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | S | 115,620 | $45.50 | Sale −$5,260,710 | 1,832,526 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bar-Zeev Tomer | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | S | 34,380 | $46.14 | Sale −$1,586,293 | 1,798,146 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gupta AnirmaSVP, Chief Legal Officer | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | S | 2,296 | $43.99 | Sale −$101,001 | 628,453 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bromberg Matthew SCEO and President | May 27, 2025 | Sep 16, 20254/A | S | 118,562 | $21.21 | Sale −$2,514,700 | 1,237,322 | No | Form 4/A |
| Bromberg Matthew SCEO and President | May 27, 2025 | Sep 16, 20254/A | S | 3,756 | $21.66 | Sale −$81,355 | 1,233,566 | No | Form 4/A |
| Helgason David | Sep 8, 2025 | Sep 10, 2025 | S | 597,144 | $43.73 | Sale −$26,113,107 | 6,892,029 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Helgason David | Sep 8, 2025 | Sep 10, 2025 | S | 468,178 | $44.70 | Sale −$20,927,557 | 6,423,851 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Helgason David | Sep 8, 2025 | Sep 10, 2025 | S | 284,678 | $45.44 | Sale −$12,935,768 | 6,139,173 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bar-Zeev Tomer | Sep 2, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | S | 150,000 | $37.75 | Sale −$5,662,500 | 1,948,146 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blum AlexanderSVP, Chief Operating Officer | Aug 27, 2025 | Aug 28, 2025 | S | 63,813 | $39.41 | Sale −$2,514,870 | 603,811 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bromberg Matthew SCEO and President | Aug 26, 2025 | Aug 28, 2025 | M | 120,000 | $22.38 | $2,685,600 | 1,342,812 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bromberg Matthew SCEO and President | Aug 26, 2025 | Aug 28, 2025 | S | 120,000 | $40.03 | Sale −$4,803,600 | 1,222,812 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bromberg Matthew SCEO and President | Aug 26, 2025 | Aug 28, 2025 | M · derivative | 120,000 | $22.38 | $2,685,600 | 1,880,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yahes JarrodSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | S | 13,791 | $39.00 | Sale −$537,849 | 654,589 | No | Form 4 |
| Yahes JarrodSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | S | 16,085 | $39.60 | Sale −$636,966 | 638,504 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta AnirmaSVP, Chief Legal Officer | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | S | 5,219 | $39.01 | Sale −$203,593 | 636,349 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta AnirmaSVP, Chief Legal Officer | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | S | 5,600 | $39.60 | Sale −$221,760 | 630,749 | No | Form 4 |
| Barrysmith MarkChief Accounting Officer | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | S | 4,411 | $39.01 | Sale −$172,073 | 459,171 | No | Form 4 |
| Barrysmith MarkChief Accounting Officer | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | S | 4,738 | $39.61 | Sale −$187,672 | 454,433 | No | Form 4 |
| Blum AlexanderSVP, Chief Operating Officer | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | S | 22,038 | $38.99 | Sale −$859,262 | 694,888 | No | Form 4 |
| Blum AlexanderSVP, Chief Operating Officer | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | S | 27,264 | $39.60 | Sale −$1,079,654 | 667,624 | No | Form 4 |
| Barrysmith MarkChief Accounting Officer | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | S | 790 | $37.89 | Sale −$29,933 | 463,582 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gupta AnirmaSVP, Chief Legal Officer | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | S | 3,384 | $38.37 | Sale −$129,844 | 641,568 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blum AlexanderSVP, Chief Operating Officer | Aug 11, 2025 | Aug 11, 2025 | S | 2,582 | $32.99 | Sale −$85,180 | 716,926 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bar-Zeev Tomer | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | S | 49,509 | $38.32 | Sale −$1,897,185 | 2,098,637 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bar-Zeev Tomer | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 7, 2025 | S | 491 | $38.86 | Sale −$19,080 | 2,098,146 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bar-Zeev Tomer | Aug 4, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | S | 39,156 | $33.06 | Sale −$1,294,497 | 2,158,990 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bar-Zeev Tomer | Aug 4, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | S | 10,844 | $33.60 | Sale −$364,358 | 2,148,146 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bar-Zeev Tomer | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | S | 50,000 | $31.55 | Sale −$1,577,500 | 2,198,146 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bar-Zeev Tomer | Jul 17, 2025 | Jul 18, 2025 | S | 50,000 | $37.67 | Sale −$1,883,500 | 2,248,146 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bar-Zeev Tomer | Jul 16, 2025 | Jul 18, 2025 | S | 50,000 | $32.97 | Sale −$1,648,500 | 2,298,146 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Barrysmith MarkChief Accounting Officer | Jul 16, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | S | 1,011 | $32.30 | Sale −$32,655 | 464,372 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dovrat Shlomo | Jul 9, 2025 | Jul 11, 2025 | S | 50,000 | $30.01 | Sale −$1,500,500 | 189,089 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bar-Zeev Tomer | Jul 3, 2025 | Jul 7, 2025 | S | 50,000 | $25.06 | Sale −$1,253,000 | 2,348,146 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Barrysmith MarkChief Accounting Officer | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | S | 1,268 | $24.09 | Sale −$30,546 | 465,383 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dovrat Shlomo | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | S | 15,782 | $25.01 | Sale −$394,708 | 239,089 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Helgason David | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 7,635 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,982 | No | Form 4 |
| Silver Lake Group, L.L.C. | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 21,873 | $0.00 | $0 | 64,670 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitehurst James M | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 14,238 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Botha Roelof | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 13,206 | $0.00 | $0 | 65,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Dovrat Shlomo | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | S | 34,218 | $25.02 | Sale −$856,134 | 254,871 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dovrat Shlomo | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 12,174 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,509 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bar-Zeev Tomer | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 11,762 | $0.00 | $0 | 759,861 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Keisha | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 10,730 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,114 | No | Form 4 |
| Sisco Daly Robynne | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 7,635 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,128 | No | Form 4 |
| Schuler Barry | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 13,206 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,813 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmidt Campbell Mary | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 7,635 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Bar-Zeev Tomer | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | S | 9,551 | $25.51 | Sale −$243,646 | 748,099 | No | Form 4 |
| Helgason David | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | S | 261,473 | $25.70 | Sale −$6,719,856 | 7,489,173 | No | Form 4 |
| Helgason David | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | S | 2,146 | $26.11 | Sale −$56,032 | 8,347 | No | Form 4 |
| Bar-Zeev Tomer | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | S | 238,076 | $26.38 | Sale −$6,280,445 | 2,410,070 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bar-Zeev Tomer | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | S | 11,924 | $26.68 | Sale −$318,132 | 2,398,146 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bar-Zeev Tomer | May 28, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | S | 166,666 | $25.15 | Sale −$4,191,650 | 2,648,146 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blum AlexanderSVP, Chief Operating Officer | May 27, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | S | 1,140 | $21.24 | Sale −$24,214 | 719,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Barrysmith MarkChief Accounting Officer | May 27, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | S | 13,657 | $21.23 | Sale −$289,938 | 466,751 | No | Form 4 |
| Barrysmith MarkChief Accounting Officer | May 27, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | S | 100 | $21.70 | Sale −$2,170 | 466,651 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta AnirmaSVP, Chief Legal Officer | May 27, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | S | 46,691 | $21.24 | Sale −$991,717 | 645,218 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta AnirmaSVP, Chief Legal Officer | May 27, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | S | 266 | $21.68 | Sale −$5,767 | 644,952 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitehurst James M | May 27, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | S | 72,343 | $21.24 | Sale −$1,536,565 | 240,923 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitehurst James M | May 27, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | S | 612 | $21.69 | Sale −$13,274 | 240,311 | No | Form 4 |
| Barrysmith MarkChief Accounting Officer | May 16, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | S | 1,414 | $21.42 | Sale −$30,288 | 480,408 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bar-Zeev Tomer | May 1, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | S | 166,667 | $21.59 | Sale −$3,598,341 | 2,814,812 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Barrysmith MarkChief Accounting Officer | Apr 16, 2025 | Apr 18, 2025 | S | 1,595 | $18.43 | Sale −$29,396 | 481,822 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gupta AnirmaSVP, Chief Legal Officer | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 16, 2025 | S | 551 | $18.17 | Sale −$10,012 | 691,909 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bar-Zeev Tomer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | S | 164,823 | $20.04 | Sale −$3,303,053 | 2,983,323 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bar-Zeev Tomer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | S | 1,844 | $20.40 | Sale −$37,618 | 2,981,479 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gupta AnirmaSVP, Chief Legal Officer | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | S | 482 | $20.61 | Sale −$9,934 | 692,460 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Barrysmith MarkChief Accounting Officer | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | S | 1,445 | $20.61 | Sale −$29,781 | 483,417 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bar-Zeev Tomer | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | S | 13,663 | $25.02 | Sale −$341,848 | 3,148,146 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blum AlexanderSVP, Chief Operating Officer | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 225,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 720,648 | No | Form 4 |
| Yahes JarrodSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 130,264 | $0.00 | $0 | 668,380 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta AnirmaSVP, Chief Legal Officer | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 150,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 692,942 | No | Form 4 |
| The FelixSVP Product & Technology, Grow | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 150,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 514,467 | No | Form 4 |
| Barrysmith MarkChief Accounting Officer | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 45,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 484,862 | No | Form 4 |
| Bromberg Matthew SCEO and President | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | A | 319,829 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,355,884 | No | Form 4 |
| Bar-Zeev Tomer | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | S | 166,667 | $23.40 | Sale −$3,900,008 | 3,231,479 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bar-Zeev Tomer | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | S | 69,670 | $25.15 | Sale −$1,752,201 | 3,161,809 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Helgason David | Feb 28, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | S | 23,405 | $25.54 | Sale −$597,764 | 7,766,165 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Helgason David | Feb 28, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | S | 15,519 | $26.30 | Sale −$408,150 | 7,750,646 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Helgason David | Feb 27, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | S | 22,397 | $25.88 | Sale −$579,634 | 7,806,097 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Helgason David | Feb 27, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | S | 16,527 | $26.32 | Sale −$434,991 | 7,789,570 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Helgason David | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | S | 19,049 | $26.58 | Sale −$506,322 | 7,848,369 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Helgason David | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | S | 19,875 | $27.24 | Sale −$541,395 | 7,828,494 | Yes | Form 4 |
| The FelixSVP Product & Technology, Grow | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | S | 19,444 | $25.04 | Sale −$486,878 | 372,516 | No | Form 4 |
| The FelixSVP Product & Technology, Grow | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | S | 4,843 | $26.10 | Sale −$126,402 | 367,673 | No | Form 4 |
| The FelixSVP Product & Technology, Grow | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | S | 3,206 | $26.71 | Sale −$85,632 | 364,467 | No | Form 4 |
| Barrysmith MarkChief Accounting Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | S | 8,727 | $25.06 | Sale −$218,699 | 442,154 | No | Form 4 |
| Barrysmith MarkChief Accounting Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | S | 2,392 | $26.25 | Sale −$62,790 | 439,762 | No | Form 4 |
| Barrysmith MarkChief Accounting Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | S | 900 | $26.74 | Sale −$24,066 | 438,862 | No | Form 4 |
| Blum AlexanderSVP, Chief Operating Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | S | 1,229 | $25.08 | Sale −$30,823 | 495,898 | No | Form 4 |
| Blum AlexanderSVP, Chief Operating Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | S | 166 | $25.82 | Sale −$4,286 | 495,732 | No | Form 4 |
| Blum AlexanderSVP, Chief Operating Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | S | 84 | $26.71 | Sale −$2,244 | 495,648 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta AnirmaSVP, Chief Legal Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | S | 19,084 | $24.82 | Sale −$473,665 | 555,806 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta AnirmaSVP, Chief Legal Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | S | 8,621 | $25.47 | Sale −$219,577 | 547,185 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta AnirmaSVP, Chief Legal Officer | Feb 25, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | S | 4,243 | $26.56 | Sale −$112,694 | 542,942 | No | Form 4 |
| Helgason David | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | S | 150,000 | $30.08 | Sale −$4,512,000 | 7,867,418 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sisco Daly Robynne | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | S | 14,700 | $30.00 | Sale −$441,000 | 10,493 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bar-Zeev Tomer | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | S | 83,333 | $25.44 | Sale −$2,119,992 | 3,398,146 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gupta AnirmaSVP, Chief Legal Officer | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | S | 465 | $21.68 | Sale −$10,081 | 574,890 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Barrysmith MarkSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 18, 2025 | S | 1,395 | $21.68 | Sale −$30,244 | 450,881 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bar-Zeev Tomer | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | S | 166,667 | $20.99 | Sale −$3,498,340 | 3,481,479 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Barrysmith MarkSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Jan 16, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | S | 1,362 | $21.91 | Sale −$29,841 | 452,276 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gupta AnirmaSVP, Chief Legal Officer | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 15, 2025 | S | 456 | $22.96 | Sale −$10,470 | 575,355 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bar-Zeev Tomer | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | S | 219,210 | $24.95 | Sale −$5,469,290 | 3,678,936 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bar-Zeev Tomer | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 3, 2025 | S | 30,790 | $25.50 | Sale −$785,145 | 3,648,146 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Yahes JarrodSVP, Chief Financial Officer | Jan 1, 2025 | Jan 2, 2025 | A | 538,116 | $0.00 | $0 | 538,116 | No | Form 4 |
| Barrysmith MarkSVP, CAO and Interim CFO | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | S | 1,228 | $24.44 | Sale −$30,012 | 453,638 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Helgason David | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | S | 159,900 | $26.89 | Sale −$4,299,711 | 8,017,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Helgason David | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | S | 100 | $27.41 | Sale −$2,741 | 8,017,418 | No | Form 4 |
| Helgason David | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | S | 10,000 | $26.30 | Sale −$263,000 | 8,191,851 | No | Form 4 |
| Helgason David | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | S | 14,433 | $27.49 | Sale −$396,763 | 8,177,418 | No | Form 4 |
| Helgason David | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | S | 6,444 | $26.26 | Sale −$169,219 | 11,909 | No | Form 4 |
| Helgason David | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | S | 1,416 | $27.33 | Sale −$38,699 | 10,493 | No | Form 4 |
| The FelixSVP Product & Technology, Grow | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | S | 20,000 | $27.43 | Sale −$548,600 | 391,960 | No | Form 4 |
| Bar-Zeev Tomer | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | S | 50,000 | $27.93 | Sale −$1,396,500 | 3,898,146 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bar-Zeev Tomer | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | S | 210,000 | $27.93 | Sale −$5,865,300 | 757,650 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bar-Zeev Tomer | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | S | 19,910 | $25.86 | Sale −$514,873 | 3,978,236 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bar-Zeev Tomer | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | S | 30,090 | $26.46 | Sale −$796,181 | 3,948,146 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bar-Zeev Tomer | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | S | 81,887 | $25.86 | Sale −$2,117,598 | 1,095,763 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bar-Zeev Tomer | Dec 4, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | S | 128,113 | $26.46 | Sale −$3,389,870 | 967,650 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Barrysmith MarkSVP, CAO and Interim CFO | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | S | 8,112 | $24.38 | Sale −$197,771 | 454,866 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta AnirmaSVP, Chief Legal Officer | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | S | 10,351 | $24.37 | Sale −$252,254 | 575,925 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta AnirmaSVP, Chief Legal Officer | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | S | 114 | $24.84 | Sale −$2,832 | 575,811 | No | Form 4 |
| The FelixSVP Product & Technology, Grow | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | S | 11,224 | $24.37 | Sale −$273,529 | 412,455 | No | Form 4 |
| The FelixSVP Product & Technology, Grow | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | S | 495 | $24.78 | Sale −$12,266 | 411,960 | No | Form 4 |
| Dovrat Shlomo | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | S | 4,919 | $19.04 | Sale −$93,658 | 598,733 | No | Form 4 |
| Dovrat Shlomo | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | J | 598,733 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dovrat Shlomo | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | S | 45,456 | $19.04 | Sale −$865,482 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dovrat Shlomo | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | S | 62,481 | $19.04 | Sale −$1,189,638 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dovrat Shlomo | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | J | 85,446 | $0.00 | $0 | 326,424 | No | Form 4 |
| Dovrat Shlomo | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | S | 3,750 | $17.99 | Sale −$67,463 | 2,394,935 | No | Form 4 |
| Dovrat Shlomo | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | J | 2,394,935 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dovrat Shlomo | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | J | 603,652 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dovrat Shlomo | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | J | 45,456 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,456 | No | Form 4 |
| Dovrat Shlomo | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | J | 62,481 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,481 | No | Form 4 |
| Bar-Zeev Tomer | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | S | 250,000 | $17.79 | Sale −$4,447,500 | 3,998,146 | No | Form 4 |
| Bar-Zeev Tomer | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | S | 250,000 | $17.52 | Sale −$4,380,000 | 4,248,146 | No | Form 4 |
| Blum AlexanderSVP, Chief Operating Officer | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | A | 59,555 | $0.00 | $0 | 497,127 | No | Form 4 |
| Blum AlexanderSVP, Chief Operating Officer | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 39,703 | $20.83 | $827,013 | 39,703 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Michelle K. | Sep 18, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | S | 800 | $20.58 | Sale −$16,464 | 7,215 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Helgason David | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | S | 250,000 | $20.59 | Sale −$5,147,500 | 8,201,851 | No | Form 4 |
| The FelixSVP Product & Technology, Grow | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | S | 19,850 | $17.21 | Sale −$341,619 | 433,829 | No | Form 4 |
| The FelixSVP Product & Technology, Grow | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 13, 2024 | S | 10,150 | $19.23 | Sale −$195,185 | 423,679 | No | Form 4 |
| Barrysmith MarkSVP, CAO and Interim CFO | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | S | 1,903 | $17.62 | Sale −$33,531 | 462,978 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta AnirmaSVP, Chief Legal Officer | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | S | 10,998 | $17.63 | Sale −$193,895 | 586,276 | No | Form 4 |
| The FelixSVP Product & Technology, Grow | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | S | 6,272 | $17.61 | Sale −$110,450 | 453,679 | No | Form 4 |
| The FelixSVP Product & Technology, Grow | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | S | 16,855 | $17.83 | Sale −$300,525 | 459,951 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta AnirmaSVP, Chief Legal Officer | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | A | 187,734 | $0.00 | $0 | 597,274 | No | Form 4 |
| Barrysmith MarkSVP, CAO and Interim CFO | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | A | 187,734 | $0.00 | $0 | 402,303 | No | Form 4 |
| Barrysmith MarkSVP, CAO and Interim CFO | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | A | 62,578 | $0.00 | $0 | 464,881 | No | Form 4 |
| Barrysmith MarkSVP, CAO and Interim CFO | Feb 5, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | A | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 150,212 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Michelle K. | Aug 19, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | S | 800 | $16.67 | Sale −$13,336 | 8,015 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gupta AnirmaSVP, Chief Legal Officer | Jul 29, 2024 | Jul 30, 2024 | S | 1,506 | $16.73 | Sale −$25,195 | 409,540 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lee Michelle K. | Jul 18, 2024 | Jul 19, 2024 | S | 800 | $18.02 | Sale −$14,416 | 8,815 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Barrysmith MarkPrincipal Accounting Officer | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 18, 2024 | A | 72,604 | $0.00 | $0 | 203,642 | No | Form 4 |
| Bar-Zeev Tomer | Jul 12, 2024 | Jul 12, 2024 | A | 14,818 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,177,650 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta AnirmaSVP, Chief Legal Officer | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 8, 2024 | A | 48,402 | $0.00 | $0 | 411,046 | No | Form 4 |
| The FelixSVP Product & Technology, Grow | Jul 3, 2024 | Jul 8, 2024 | A | 193,610 | $0.00 | $0 | 476,806 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta AnirmaSVP, Chief Legal Officer | Jun 24, 2024 | Jun 24, 2024 | S | 1,566 | $15.88 | Sale −$24,868 | 362,644 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lee Michelle K. | Jun 18, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | S | 800 | $16.32 | Sale −$13,056 | 9,261 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kostman David | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | A | 16,732 | $0.00 | $0 | 142,712 | No | Form 4 |
| Helgason David | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | A | 10,493 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,762 | No | Form 4 |
| Helgason David | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | J | 2,409 | $17.75 | $42,760 | 18,353 | No | Form 4 |
| SLP Union Aggregator, L.P. | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | A | 16,165 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,797 | No | Form 4 |
| Schuler Barry | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | A | 17,583 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,607 | No | Form 4 |
| Dovrat Shlomo | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | A | 16,732 | $0.00 | $0 | 240,978 | No | Form 4 |
| Unity Software Inc. | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | A | 16,732 | $0.00 | $0 | 142,712 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Michelle K. | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | A | 10,493 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,909 | No | Form 4 |
| Botha Roelof | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | A | 18,150 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,883 | No | Form 4 |
| Schmidt Campbell Mary | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | A | 10,493 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Sisco Daly Robynne | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | A | 10,493 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,193 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Keisha | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 6, 2024 | A | 13,329 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,384 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitten MarcChief Prod & Tech Officer | May 29, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | S | 9,405 | $18.81 | Sale −$176,908 | 948,836 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitten MarcChief Prod & Tech Officer | May 29, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | S | 2,483 | $18.85 | Sale −$46,805 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta AnirmaSVP, Chief Legal Officer | May 28, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | S | 1,289 | $19.39 | Sale −$24,994 | 385,417 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gupta AnirmaSVP, Chief Legal Officer | May 28, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | S | 21,207 | $19.10 | Sale −$405,054 | 364,210 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Whitehurst James MExec Chairman and Sr. Advisor | May 28, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | S | 49,854 | $19.10 | Sale −$952,211 | 313,266 | No | Form 4 |
| Visoso Luis FelipeEVP and CFO | May 28, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | S | 42,718 | $19.10 | Sale −$815,914 | 1,598,345 | No | Form 4 |
| The FelixSVP Product & Technology, Grow | May 28, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | S | 10,752 | $19.10 | Sale −$205,363 | 283,196 | No | Form 4 |
| Barrysmith MarkPrincipal Accounting Officer | May 28, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | S | 4,979 | $19.10 | Sale −$95,099 | 131,038 | No | Form 4 |
| Carpenter Carol W.SVP & Chief Marketing Officer | May 28, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | S | 18,775 | $19.10 | Sale −$358,603 | 423,842 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitten MarcChief Prod & Tech Officer | May 28, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | S | 31,466 | $19.10 | Sale −$601,001 | 958,241 | No | Form 4 |
| Botha Roelof | May 24, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | J | 404 | $0.00 | $0 | 543,705 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitten MarcChief Prod & Tech Officer | May 22, 2024 | May 22, 2024 | S | 86,768 | $20.60 | Sale −$1,787,421 | 2,483 | No | Form 4 |
| Botha Roelof | May 16, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | J | 2,311 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,618,670 | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital Global Growth Fund III - Endurance Partners, L.P. | May 16, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | J | 2,311 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,618,670 | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital Fund Parallel, LLC | May 16, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | J | 2,311 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,618,670 | No | Form 4 |
| Sc US (Ttgp), Ltd. | May 16, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | J | 2,311 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,618,670 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitehurst James MExec Chairman and Sr. Advisor | May 15, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | A | 207,211 | $0.00 | $0 | 363,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Bromberg Matthew SCEO and President | May 15, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | A | 1,036,055 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,036,055 | No | Form 4 |
| Bromberg Matthew SCEO and President | May 15, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,000,000 | $22.38 | $22,380,000 | 1,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Bromberg Matthew SCEO and President | May 15, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,000,000 | $22.38 | $22,380,000 | 2,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Botha Roelof | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | J | 4,501,181 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Botha Roelof | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | J | 6,019,273 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Botha Roelof | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | J | 915,328 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Botha Roelof | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | J | 320,464 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Botha Roelof | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | J | 3,933,670 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Botha Roelof | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | J | 142,661 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Botha Roelof | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | J | 1,684,939 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Botha Roelof | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | J | 120,542 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Botha Roelof | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | J | 777,578 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Botha Roelof | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | J | 12,695,003 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,746,492 | No | Form 4 |
| Botha Roelof | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | J | 1,479,681 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,620,981 | No | Form 4 |
| Botha Roelof | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | J | 419,966 | $0.00 | $0 | 543,301 | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital Global Growth Fund III - Endurance Partners, L.P. | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | J | 6,019,273 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital Global Growth Fund III - Endurance Partners, L.P. | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | J | 915,328 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital Global Growth Fund III - Endurance Partners, L.P. | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | J | 320,464 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital Global Growth Fund III - Endurance Partners, L.P. | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | J | 3,933,670 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital Global Growth Fund III - Endurance Partners, L.P. | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | J | 142,661 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital Global Growth Fund III - Endurance Partners, L.P. | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | J | 4,501,181 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital Global Growth Fund III - Endurance Partners, L.P. | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | J | 1,684,939 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital Global Growth Fund III - Endurance Partners, L.P. | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | J | 120,542 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital Global Growth Fund III - Endurance Partners, L.P. | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | J | 777,578 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital Global Growth Fund III - Endurance Partners, L.P. | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | J | 12,695,003 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,746,492 | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital Global Growth Fund III - Endurance Partners, L.P. | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | J | 1,479,681 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,620,981 | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital Fund Parallel, LLC | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | J | 6,019,273 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital Fund Parallel, LLC | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | J | 915,328 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital Fund Parallel, LLC | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | J | 320,464 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital Fund Parallel, LLC | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | J | 3,933,670 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital Fund Parallel, LLC | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | J | 142,661 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital Fund Parallel, LLC | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | J | 4,501,181 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital Fund Parallel, LLC | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | J | 1,684,939 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital Fund Parallel, LLC | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | J | 120,542 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital Fund Parallel, LLC | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | J | 777,578 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital Fund Parallel, LLC | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | J | 12,695,003 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,746,492 | No | Form 4 |
| Sequoia Capital Fund Parallel, LLC | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | J | 1,479,681 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,620,981 | No | Form 4 |
| Sc US (Ttgp), Ltd. | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | J | 6,019,273 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sc US (Ttgp), Ltd. | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | J | 915,328 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sc US (Ttgp), Ltd. | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | J | 320,464 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sc US (Ttgp), Ltd. | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | J | 3,933,670 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sc US (Ttgp), Ltd. | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | J | 142,661 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sc US (Ttgp), Ltd. | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | J | 4,501,181 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sc US (Ttgp), Ltd. | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | J | 1,684,939 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sc US (Ttgp), Ltd. | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | J | 120,542 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sc US (Ttgp), Ltd. | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | J | 777,578 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sc US (Ttgp), Ltd. | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | J | 12,695,003 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,746,492 | No | Form 4 |
| Sc US (Ttgp), Ltd. | May 14, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | J | 1,479,681 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,620,981 | No | Form 4 |
| Carpenter Carol W.SVP & Chief Marketing Officer | May 1, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | S | 2,000 | $24.18 | Sale −$48,360 | 442,617 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Visoso Luis FelipeEVP and CFO | Apr 30, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | A | 540,930 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,641,063 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta AnirmaSVP, Chief Legal Officer | Apr 29, 2024 | Apr 30, 2024 | S | 1,037 | $24.42 | Sale −$25,324 | 386,706 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Carpenter Carol W.SVP & Chief Marketing Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 1, 2024 | S | 2,000 | $26.58 | Sale −$53,160 | 444,617 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gupta AnirmaSVP, Chief Legal Officer | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | S | 927 | $26.93 | Sale −$24,964 | 387,743 | Yes | Form 4 |
| The FelixSVP Product & Technology, Grow | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $27.28 | Sale −$136,400 | 293,948 | No | Form 4 |
| Bar-Zeev Tomer | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | S | 250,000 | $26.59 | Sale −$6,647,500 | 4,498,146 | No | Form 4 |
| Botha Roelof | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | J | 94,063 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,141,300 | No | Form 4 |
| SCGGF III - Endurance Partners Management, L.P. | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | J | 94,063 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,141,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Leone Douglas M | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | J | 94,063 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,141,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Sc US (Ttgp), Ltd. | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | J | 94,063 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,141,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Botha Roelof | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | J | 4,501,182 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,501,181 | No | Form 4 |
| Botha Roelof | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | J | 3,009,638 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,019,273 | No | Form 4 |
| Botha Roelof | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | J | 457,664 | $0.00 | $0 | 915,328 | No | Form 4 |
| Botha Roelof | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | J | 160,232 | $0.00 | $0 | 320,464 | No | Form 4 |
| Botha Roelof | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | J | 1,966,834 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,933,670 | No | Form 4 |
| Botha Roelof | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | J | 71,330 | $0.00 | $0 | 142,661 | No | Form 4 |
| Botha Roelof | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | J | 1,684,940 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,684,939 | No | Form 4 |
| Botha Roelof | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | J | 120,542 | $0.00 | $0 | 120,542 | No | Form 4 |
| Botha Roelof | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | J | 8,613,477 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,051,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Botha Roelof | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | J | 848,512 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,235,363 | No | Form 4 |
| Botha Roelof | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | J | 616,325 | $0.00 | $0 | 777,578 | No | Form 4 |
| Botha Roelof | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | J | 146,342 | $0.00 | $0 | 963,267 | No | Form 4 |
| SCGGF III - Endurance Partners Management, L.P. | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | J | 3,009,638 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,019,273 | No | Form 4 |
| SCGGF III - Endurance Partners Management, L.P. | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | J | 457,664 | $0.00 | $0 | 915,328 | No | Form 4 |
| SCGGF III - Endurance Partners Management, L.P. | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | J | 160,232 | $0.00 | $0 | 320,464 | No | Form 4 |
| SCGGF III - Endurance Partners Management, L.P. | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | J | 1,966,834 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,933,670 | No | Form 4 |
| SCGGF III - Endurance Partners Management, L.P. | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | J | 71,330 | $0.00 | $0 | 142,661 | No | Form 4 |
| SCGGF III - Endurance Partners Management, L.P. | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | J | 4,501,182 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,501,181 | No | Form 4 |
| SCGGF III - Endurance Partners Management, L.P. | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | J | 1,684,940 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,684,939 | No | Form 4 |
| SCGGF III - Endurance Partners Management, L.P. | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | J | 120,542 | $0.00 | $0 | 120,542 | No | Form 4 |
| SCGGF III - Endurance Partners Management, L.P. | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | J | 616,325 | $0.00 | $0 | 777,578 | No | Form 4 |
| SCGGF III - Endurance Partners Management, L.P. | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | J | 8,613,477 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,051,489 | No | Form 4 |
| SCGGF III - Endurance Partners Management, L.P. | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | J | 848,512 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,235,363 | No | Form 4 |
| Leone Douglas M | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | J | 3,009,638 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,019,273 | No | Form 4 |
| Leone Douglas M | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | J | 457,664 | $0.00 | $0 | 915,328 | No | Form 4 |
| Leone Douglas M | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | J | 160,232 | $0.00 | $0 | 320,464 | No | Form 4 |
| Leone Douglas M | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | J | 1,966,834 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,933,670 | No | Form 4 |
| Leone Douglas M | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | J | 71,330 | $0.00 | $0 | 142,661 | No | Form 4 |
| Leone Douglas M | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | J | 4,501,182 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,501,181 | No | Form 4 |
| Leone Douglas M | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | J | 1,684,940 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,684,939 | No | Form 4 |
| Leone Douglas M | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | J | 120,542 | $0.00 | $0 | 120,542 | No | Form 4 |
| Leone Douglas M | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | J | 616,325 | $0.00 | $0 | 777,578 | No | Form 4 |
| Leone Douglas M | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | J | 8,613,477 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,051,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Leone Douglas M | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | J | 848,512 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,235,363 | No | Form 4 |
| Sc US (Ttgp), Ltd. | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | J | 3,009,638 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,019,273 | No | Form 4 |
| Sc US (Ttgp), Ltd. | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | J | 457,664 | $0.00 | $0 | 915,328 | No | Form 4 |
| Sc US (Ttgp), Ltd. | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | J | 160,232 | $0.00 | $0 | 320,464 | No | Form 4 |
| Sc US (Ttgp), Ltd. | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | J | 1,966,834 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,933,670 | No | Form 4 |
| Sc US (Ttgp), Ltd. | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | J | 71,330 | $0.00 | $0 | 142,661 | No | Form 4 |
| Sc US (Ttgp), Ltd. | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | J | 4,501,182 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,501,181 | No | Form 4 |
| Sc US (Ttgp), Ltd. | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | J | 1,684,940 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,684,939 | No | Form 4 |
| Sc US (Ttgp), Ltd. | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | J | 120,542 | $0.00 | $0 | 120,542 | No | Form 4 |
| Sc US (Ttgp), Ltd. | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | J | 616,325 | $0.00 | $0 | 777,578 | No | Form 4 |
| Sc US (Ttgp), Ltd. | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | J | 8,613,477 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,051,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Sc US (Ttgp), Ltd. | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | J | 848,512 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,235,363 | No | Form 4 |
| Carpenter Carol W.SVP & Chief Marketing Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | S | 2,000 | $29.35 | Sale −$58,700 | 446,617 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Barrysmith MarkPrincipal Accounting Officer | Feb 29, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | S | 2,083 | $29.43 | Sale −$61,303 | 135,343 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Carpenter Carol W.SVP & Chief Marketing Officer | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | S | 1,700 | $31.93 | Sale −$54,281 | 453,334 | No | Form 4 |
| Carpenter Carol W.SVP & Chief Marketing Officer | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | S | 4,717 | $32.80 | Sale −$154,718 | 448,617 | No | Form 4 |
| Barrysmith MarkPrincipal Accounting Officer | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | S | 500 | $31.74 | Sale −$15,870 | 138,785 | No | Form 4 |
| Barrysmith MarkPrincipal Accounting Officer | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | S | 1,359 | $32.77 | Sale −$44,534 | 137,426 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitehurst James MInterim CEO and President | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | S | 9,503 | $31.82 | Sale −$302,385 | 190,497 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitehurst James MInterim CEO and President | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | S | 34,588 | $32.76 | Sale −$1,133,103 | 155,909 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta AnirmaSVP, Chief Legal Officer | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | S | 1,941 | $31.90 | Sale −$61,918 | 395,044 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gupta AnirmaSVP, Chief Legal Officer | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | S | 5,574 | $32.78 | Sale −$182,716 | 389,470 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gupta AnirmaSVP, Chief Legal Officer | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | S | 800 | $31.13 | Sale −$24,904 | 388,670 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Visoso Luis FelipeEVP and CFO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | S | 2,472 | $31.81 | Sale −$78,634 | 1,109,417 | No | Form 4 |
| Visoso Luis FelipeEVP and CFO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | S | 9,284 | $32.75 | Sale −$304,051 | 1,100,133 | No | Form 4 |
| The FelixSVP Product & Technology, Grow | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | S | 1,003 | $31.82 | Sale −$31,915 | 302,319 | No | Form 4 |
| The FelixSVP Product & Technology, Grow | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | S | 3,371 | $32.77 | Sale −$110,468 | 298,948 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitten MarcPresident, Create Solutions | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | S | 1,900 | $31.90 | Sale −$60,610 | 995,039 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitten MarcPresident, Create Solutions | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | S | 5,332 | $32.79 | Sale −$174,836 | 989,707 | No | Form 4 |
| Carpenter Carol W.SVP & Chief Marketing Officer | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | S | 2,000 | $32.51 | Sale −$65,020 | 455,034 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Visoso Luis FelipeEVP and CFO | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | S | 3,087 | $32.51 | Sale −$100,358 | 1,111,889 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gupta AnirmaSVP, Chief Legal Officer | Jan 29, 2024 | Jan 29, 2024 | S | 756 | $33.07 | Sale −$25,001 | 396,985 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bar-Zeev TomerPresident, Grow Solutions | Jan 8, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | S | 13,718 | $37.60 | Sale −$515,797 | 1,186,614 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bar-Zeev TomerPresident, Grow Solutions | Jan 8, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | S | 18,682 | $38.76 | Sale −$724,114 | 1,167,932 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bar-Zeev TomerPresident, Grow Solutions | Jan 8, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | S | 5,100 | $39.20 | Sale −$199,920 | 1,162,832 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Visoso Luis FelipeEVP and CFO | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | S | 2,446 | $39.98 | Sale −$97,791 | 1,114,976 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Carpenter Carol W.SVP & Chief Marketing Officer | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | S | 2,000 | $39.98 | Sale −$79,960 | 457,034 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gupta AnirmaSVP, Chief Legal Officer | Dec 26, 2023 | Dec 26, 2023 | S | 2,551 | $39.99 | Sale −$102,014 | 397,741 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bar-Zeev TomerPresident, Grow Solutions | Dec 19, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | S | 115,200 | $40.69 | Sale −$4,687,488 | 1,235,132 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bar-Zeev TomerPresident, Grow Solutions | Dec 19, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | S | 34,800 | $41.67 | Sale −$1,450,116 | 1,200,332 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Visoso Luis FelipeEVP and CFO | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | S | 3,334 | $30.00 | Sale −$100,020 | 1,117,422 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Carpenter Carol W.SVP & Chief Marketing Officer | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | S | 2,000 | $29.40 | Sale −$58,800 | 459,034 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Bar-Zeev TomerPresident, Grow Solutions | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | S | 112,500 | $32.31 | Sale −$3,634,875 | 1,350,332 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Gupta AnirmaSVP, General Counsel | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | S | 3,294 | $30.68 | Sale −$101,060 | 400,292 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Barrysmith MarkPrincipal Accounting Officer | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | S | 1,688 | $30.68 | Sale −$51,788 | 139,285 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lee Michelle K. | Nov 28, 2023 | Nov 29, 2023 | S | 178 | $28.01 | Sale −$4,986 | 4,025 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Whitten MarcPresident, Create Solutions | Nov 27, 2023 | Nov 29, 2023 | A | 198,873 | $0.00 | $0 | 777,055 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitten MarcPresident, Create Solutions | Nov 27, 2023 | Nov 29, 2023 | A | 232,018 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,009,073 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitten MarcPresident, Create Solutions | Nov 27, 2023 | Nov 29, 2023 | S | 11,533 | $28.14 | Sale −$324,539 | 997,540 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitten MarcPresident, Create Solutions | Nov 27, 2023 | Nov 29, 2023 | S | 602 | $28.90 | Sale −$17,398 | 996,939 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitten MarcPresident, Create Solutions | Nov 27, 2023 | Nov 29, 2023 | A · derivative | 132,582 | $28.13 | $3,729,532 | 132,582 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta AnirmaSVP, General Counsel | Nov 27, 2023 | Nov 29, 2023 | A | 99,436 | $0.00 | $0 | 441,693 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta AnirmaSVP, General Counsel | Nov 27, 2023 | Nov 29, 2023 | S | 35,895 | $28.14 | Sale −$1,010,085 | 405,798 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta AnirmaSVP, General Counsel | Nov 27, 2023 | Nov 29, 2023 | S | 2,212 | $28.91 | Sale −$63,949 | 403,586 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta AnirmaSVP, General Counsel | Nov 27, 2023 | Nov 29, 2023 | A · derivative | 66,291 | $28.13 | $1,864,766 | 66,291 | No | Form 4 |
| Barrysmith MarkPrincipal Accounting Officer | Nov 27, 2023 | Nov 29, 2023 | A | 49,718 | $0.00 | $0 | 143,819 | No | Form 4 |
| Barrysmith MarkPrincipal Accounting Officer | Nov 27, 2023 | Nov 29, 2023 | S | 2,596 | $28.13 | Sale −$73,025 | 141,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Barrysmith MarkPrincipal Accounting Officer | Nov 27, 2023 | Nov 29, 2023 | S | 250 | $28.87 | Sale −$7,218 | 140,973 | No | Form 4 |
| Carpenter Carol W.SVP & Chief Marketing Officer | Nov 27, 2023 | Nov 29, 2023 | A | 99,436 | $0.00 | $0 | 470,269 | No | Form 4 |
| Carpenter Carol W.SVP & Chief Marketing Officer | Nov 27, 2023 | Nov 29, 2023 | S | 8,530 | $28.13 | Sale −$239,949 | 461,739 | No | Form 4 |
| Carpenter Carol W.SVP & Chief Marketing Officer | Nov 27, 2023 | Nov 29, 2023 | S | 705 | $28.88 | Sale −$20,360 | 461,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Carpenter Carol W.SVP & Chief Marketing Officer | Nov 27, 2023 | Nov 29, 2023 | A · derivative | 66,291 | $28.13 | $1,864,766 | 66,291 | No | Form 4 |
| Visoso Luis FelipeEVP and CFO | Nov 27, 2023 | Nov 29, 2023 | A | 198,873 | $0.00 | $0 | 905,614 | No | Form 4 |
| Visoso Luis FelipeEVP and CFO | Nov 27, 2023 | Nov 29, 2023 | A | 232,018 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,137,632 | No | Form 4 |
| Visoso Luis FelipeEVP and CFO | Nov 27, 2023 | Nov 29, 2023 | S | 15,837 | $28.13 | Sale −$445,495 | 1,121,795 | No | Form 4 |
| Visoso Luis FelipeEVP and CFO | Nov 27, 2023 | Nov 29, 2023 | S | 1,039 | $28.87 | Sale −$29,996 | 1,120,756 | No | Form 4 |
| Visoso Luis FelipeEVP and CFO | Nov 27, 2023 | Nov 29, 2023 | A · derivative | 132,582 | $28.13 | $3,729,532 | 132,582 | No | Form 4 |
| Bar-Zeev TomerPresident, Grow Solutions | Nov 27, 2023 | Nov 29, 2023 | A | 198,873 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,462,832 | No | Form 4 |
| Bar-Zeev TomerPresident, Grow Solutions | Nov 27, 2023 | Nov 29, 2023 | A · derivative | 165,727 | $28.13 | $4,661,901 | 165,727 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitten MarcPresident, Create Solutions | Nov 2, 2023 | Nov 29, 2023 | J | 89,251 | $0.00 | $0 | 578,182 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitten MarcPresident, Create Solutions | Nov 2, 2023 | Nov 29, 2023 | J | 89,251 | $0.00 | $0 | 89,251 | No | Form 4 |
| Visoso Luis FelipeEVP and CFO | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | S | 3,334 | $30.00 | Sale −$100,020 | 706,741 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Carpenter Carol W.SVP & Chief Marketing Officer | Nov 1, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | S | 2,000 | $25.29 | Sale −$50,580 | 370,833 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Helgason David | Oct 30, 2023 | Nov 1, 2023 | S | 605,946 | $25.13 | Sale −$15,227,423 | 8,489,270 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Helgason David | Oct 30, 2023 | Nov 1, 2023 | S | 37,419 | $25.80 | Sale −$965,410 | 8,451,851 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Whitehurst James MInterim CEO and President | Oct 9, 2023 | Oct 10, 2023 | A | 200,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 200,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Carpenter Carol W.SVP & Chief Marketing Officer | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | S | 2,000 | $31.50 | Sale −$63,000 | 372,833 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Visoso Luis FelipeEVP and CFO | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | S | 3,186 | $31.50 | Sale −$100,359 | 710,075 | Yes | Form 4 |