UAVSAgEagle Aerial Systems Inc.
- Market cap
- $38.13M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $0.61
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Technology
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Computer Hardware
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
2 insiders bought $9.9K between Sep 11.
Under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-03
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Klavon Brent | Sep 11 | Sep 15 | P | 5,050 | $0.99 | Purchase +$5,000 | 60,074 | No | Form 4 |
| Begley Grant AChairman of the Board | Sep 11 | Sep 15 | P | 5,000 | $0.98 | Purchase +$4,900 | 116,483 | No | Form 4 |
| Irby William GordonChief Executive Officer | Sep 9 | Sep 10 | A | 10,000 | $1.03 | $10,300 | 434,029 | No | Form 4 |
| Burgett AlisonChief Financial Officer | Aug 31 | Sep 1 | A | 22,321 | $1.08 | $24,107 | 204,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Burgett AlisonChief Financial Officer | Aug 31 | Sep 1 | F | 11,195 | $1.08 | $12,091 | 193,028 | No | Form 4 |
| Pope BrentChief Operating Officer | Aug 28 | Aug 31 | F | 2,669 | $1.08 | $2,883 | 181,067 | No | Form 4 |
| Irby William GordonChief Executive Officer | Aug 28 | Aug 31 | F | 6,375 | $1.08 | $6,885 | 424,029 | No | Form 4 |
| Begley Grant AChairman of the Board | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | A | 5,000 | $0.90 | $4,500 | 111,483 | No | Form 4 |
| Day L B | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | A | 10,000 | $0.90 | $9,000 | 75,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Irby William GordonChief Executive Officer | Aug 19 | Aug 19 | A | 20,000 | $0.88 | $17,600 | 430,404 | No | Form 4 |
| Burgett AlisonChief Financial Officer | Jun 5 | Jun 8 | A | 6,315 | $0.95 | $5,999 | 181,902 | No | Form 4 |
| Irby William GordonChief Executive Officer | Jun 5 | Jun 8 | A | 10,000 | $0.95 | $9,500 | 410,404 | No | Form 4 |
| Begley Grant AChairman of the Board | Jun 3 | Jun 3 | A | 2,000 | $1.07 | $2,140 | 106,483 | No | Form 4 |
| Klavon Brent | May 29 | May 29 | A | 9,090 | $1.11 | $10,090 | 55,024 | No | Form 4 |
| Day L B | May 26 | May 28 | A | 15,000 | $1.07 | $16,050 | 65,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Begley Grant AChairman of the Board | May 26 | May 27 | A | 750 | $1.05 | $788 | 104,483 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowdermilk Kevin | May 22 | May 27 | A | 10,000 | $0.96 | $9,600 | 60,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Day L B | May 20 | May 22 | A | 11,000 | $0.96 | $10,560 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Day L B | Aug 20, 2025 | May 22 | A | 6,000 | $1.71 | $10,260 | 39,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Irby William GordonChief Executive Officer | May 20 | May 20 | A | 25,000 | $0.97 | $24,250 | 400,404 | No | Form 4 |
| Begley Grant AChairman of the Board | May 20 | May 20 | A | 25,000 | $0.97 | $24,250 | 103,733 | No | Form 4 |
| Burgett AlisonChief Financial Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 4 | A | 37,766 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,055 | No | Form 4 |
| Burgett AlisonChief Financial Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 4 | A | 100,532 | $0.00 | $0 | 175,587 | No | Form 4 |
| Day L B | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | A | 14,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Klavon Brent | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | A | 14,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,934 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowdermilk Kevin | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | A | 14,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Begley Grant AChairman of the Board | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | A | 14,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 78,733 | No | Form 4 |
| Irby William GordonChief Executive Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | A | 287,235 | $0.00 | $0 | 375,404 | No | Form 4 |
| Pope BrentChief Operating Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | A | 63,564 | $0.00 | $0 | 110,598 | No | Form 4 |
| Pope BrentChief Operating Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | A | 73,138 | $0.00 | $0 | 183,736 | No | Form 4 |
| Pope BrentChief Operating Officer | Nov 19, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | A | 15,844 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Begley Grant AChairman of the Board | Nov 19, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | A | 10,000 | $1.17 | $11,700 | 64,733 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowdermilk Kevin | Sep 16, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | A | 10,000 | $1.68 | $16,800 | 36,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Begley Grant AChairman of the Board | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 15, 2025 | A | 10,000 | $1.73 | $17,300 | 54,733 | No | Form 4 |
| Begley Grant AChairman of the Board | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 15, 2025 | A | 15,000 | $1.80 | $27,000 | 44,733 | No | Form 4 |
| Irby William GordonChief Executive Officer | Sep 5, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | A | 2,794 | $1.78 | $4,973 | 88,169 | No | Form 4 |
| Klavon Brent | Sep 5, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | A | 5,434 | $1.84 | $9,999 | 31,934 | No | Form 4 |
| Irby William GordonChief Executive Officer | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 5, 2025 | A | 2,877 | $1.73 | $4,977 | 85,375 | No | Form 4 |
| Begley Grant AChairman of the Board | Sep 3, 2025 | Sep 4, 2025 | S | 70 | $1.86 | Sale −$130 | 29,733 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowdermilk Kevin | Aug 28, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | A | 12,500 | $2.00 | $25,000 | 26,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Begley Grant AChairman of the Board | Aug 19, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | A | 15,000 | $1.92 | $28,800 | 29,803 | No | Form 4 |
| Burgett AlisonChief Financial Officer | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | A | 9,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,289 | No | Form 4 |
| Burgett AlisonChief Financial Officer | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | A | 9,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,289 | No | Form 4 |
| Irby William GordonCEO and Director | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | A | 60,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,498 | No | Form 4 |
| Irby William GordonCEO and Director | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | A | 20,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 82,498 | No | Form 4 |
| Pope BrentChief Operating Officer | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | A | 9,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,190 | No | Form 4 |
| Pope BrentChief Operating Officer | Jul 11, 2025 | Jul 16, 2025 | A | 9,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,190 | No | Form 4 |
| Pope BrentChief Operating Officer | May 22, 2025 | Jul 16, 20254/A | F | 6,615 | $0.76 | $5,027 | 13,190 | No | Form 4/A |
| Klavon Brent | May 27, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | A | 12,500 | $0.80 | $10,000 | 26,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Day L B | May 22, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | P | 4,000 | $0.78 | Purchase +$3,120 | 19,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Irby William GordonCEO and Director | May 22, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | F | 509 | $0.76 | $387 | 2,498 | No | Form 4 |
| Burgett AlisonChief Financial Officer | May 21, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | A | 30,831 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,163 | No | Form 4 |
| Burgett AlisonChief Financial Officer | May 21, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | F | 11,874 | $0.80 | $9,499 | 19,289 | No | Form 4 |
| Day L B | Apr 7, 2025 | Apr 9, 2025 | P | 1,000 | $1.02 | Purchase +$1,020 | 15,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson AdrienneInterim CFO | Apr 2, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Pope BrentChief Operating Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 19,380 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,805 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson AdrienneInterim CFO | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 7, 2025 | A | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Begley Grant AChairman of the Board | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 6, 2025 | A | 14,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,803 | No | Form 4 |
| Day L B | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 6, 2025 | A | 14,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Klavon Brent | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 6, 2025 | A | 14,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowdermilk Kevin | Feb 4, 2025 | Feb 6, 2025 | A | 14,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Bofa Securities, Inc. | Oct 28, 2024 | Oct 30, 2024 | S | 102,185 | $2.51 | Sale −$256,484 | 2 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Kelly | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A | 3,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,315 | No | Form 4 |
| Begley Grant A | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A | 3,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,173 | No | Form 4 |
| Frost Malcolm B. | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A | 3,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Gardner Thomas J | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A | 3,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Irby William GordonChief Executive Officer | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | A | 150,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 150,372 | No | Form 4 |
| DiSiena MarkChief Financial Officer | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 5, 2024 | A | 150,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 150,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Begley Grant A | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 15,445 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,673 | No | Form 4 |
| Begley Grant A | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,228 | No | Form 4 |
| Begley Grant A | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | J · derivative | 1,250 | $4.60 | $5,750 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Begley Grant A | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | J · derivative | 1,250 | $9.00 | $11,250 | 1,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Begley Grant A | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | J · derivative | 1,250 | $7.00 | $8,750 | 2,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Begley Grant A | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | J · derivative | 1,250 | $9.20 | $11,500 | 3,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Begley Grant A | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | J · derivative | 1,250 | $13.00 | $16,250 | 5,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Begley Grant A | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | J · derivative | 1,250 | $23.80 | $29,750 | 6,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Begley Grant A | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | J · derivative | 1,250 | $31.40 | $39,250 | 7,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Begley Grant A | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | J · derivative | 1,250 | $60.20 | $75,250 | 8,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Begley Grant A | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | J · derivative | 1,250 | $105.40 | $131,750 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Begley Grant A | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | J · derivative | 1,250 | $125.20 | $156,500 | 11,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Begley Grant A | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | J · derivative | 1,250 | $120.00 | $150,000 | 12,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Begley Grant A | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | J · derivative | 1,250 | $45.60 | $57,000 | 13,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Begley Grant A | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | J · derivative | 825 | $23.80 | $19,635 | 15,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Begley Grant A | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | J · derivative | 825 | $8.20 | $6,765 | 15,825 | No | Form 4 |
| Begley Grant A | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | J · derivative | 825 | $9.00 | $7,425 | 16,650 | No | Form 4 |
| Begley Grant A | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | J · derivative | 2,825 | $6.20 | $17,515 | 17,475 | No | Form 4 |
| Begley Grant A | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | J · derivative | 2,868 | $1.20 | $3,442 | 20,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Kelly | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 1,903 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,815 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Kelly | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,912 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Kelly | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | J · derivative | 1,250 | $4.60 | $5,750 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Kelly | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | J · derivative | 1,250 | $9.00 | $11,250 | 1,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Kelly | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | J · derivative | 354 | $7.00 | $2,478 | 2,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Frost Malcolm B. | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Gardner Thomas J | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 12,850 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,512 | No | Form 4 |
| Gardner Thomas J | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,662 | No | Form 4 |
| Gardner Thomas J | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | J · derivative | 1,250 | $4.60 | $5,750 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gardner Thomas J | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | J · derivative | 1,250 | $9.00 | $11,250 | 1,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Gardner Thomas J | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | J · derivative | 1,250 | $7.00 | $8,750 | 2,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Gardner Thomas J | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | J · derivative | 1,250 | $9.20 | $11,500 | 3,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Gardner Thomas J | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | J · derivative | 1,250 | $13.00 | $16,250 | 5,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Gardner Thomas J | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | J · derivative | 1,250 | $23.80 | $29,750 | 6,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Gardner Thomas J | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | J · derivative | 1,250 | $31.40 | $39,250 | 7,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Gardner Thomas J | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | J · derivative | 1,250 | $60.20 | $75,250 | 8,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Gardner Thomas J | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | J · derivative | 1,250 | $105.40 | $131,750 | 10,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Gardner Thomas J | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | J · derivative | 1,250 | $125.20 | $156,500 | 11,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Gardner Thomas J | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | J · derivative | 1,250 | $120.00 | $150,000 | 12,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Gardner Thomas J | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | J · derivative | 1,250 | $45.60 | $57,000 | 13,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Gardner Thomas J | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | J · derivative | 825 | $23.80 | $19,635 | 15,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Gardner Thomas J | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | J · derivative | 825 | $8.20 | $6,765 | 15,825 | No | Form 4 |
| Gardner Thomas J | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | J · derivative | 825 | $9.00 | $7,425 | 16,650 | No | Form 4 |
| Gardner Thomas J | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | J · derivative | 1,800 | $6.20 | $11,160 | 17,475 | No | Form 4 |
| Begley Grant AInterim CEO and Chairman | Apr 4, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | A | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,728 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Kelly | Apr 4, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | A | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,412 | No | Form 4 |
| Frost Malcolm B. | Apr 4, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | A | 500 | $0.00 | $0 | 500 | No | Form 4 |
| Gardner Thomas J | Apr 4, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | A | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,162 | No | Form 4 |
| Irby William GordonPresident | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | P | 372 | $0.63 | Purchase +$234 | 372 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Kelly | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 170,000 | $0.10 | $17,000 | 288,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Kelly | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 30,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 318,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Begley Grant AChairman and Interim-CEO | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 216,333 | $0.10 | $21,633 | 334,568 | No | Form 4 |
| Begley Grant AChairman and Interim-CEO | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 30,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 364,568 | No | Form 4 |
| Gardner Thomas J | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 165,000 | $0.10 | $16,500 | 283,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Gardner Thomas J | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 3, 2024 | A | 30,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 313,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Fernandez-McGovern Nicole M.Chief Financial Officer | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 25,000 | $0.17 | $4,250 | 907,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Mooney BarrettChairman and CEO | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 25,000 | $0.17 | $4,250 | 470,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Kelly | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 88,235 | $0.17 | $15,000 | 88,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Kelly | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 30,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 118,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Begley Grant A | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 88,235 | $0.17 | $15,000 | 88,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Begley Grant A | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 30,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 118,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Gardner Thomas J | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 88,235 | $0.17 | $15,000 | 88,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Gardner Thomas J | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 30,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 118,235 | No | Form 4 |