UECURANIUM ENERGY CORP
- Market cap
- $3.64B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $7.35
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Energy
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Uranium
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-16
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Man JosephineChief Financial Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | M | 5,368 | not reported | not reported | 54,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Man JosephineChief Financial Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | F | 2,872 | $9.36 | $26,882 | 51,304 | No | Form 4 |
| Man JosephineChief Financial Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | M · derivative | 5,368 | $0.00 | $0 | 93,005 | No | Form 4 |
| Abraham Spencer | Aug 14 | Aug 17 | A · derivative | 1,623 | $11.21 | $18,194 | 1,623 | No | Form 4 |
| Abraham Spencer | Aug 14 | Aug 17 | A · derivative | 1,015 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,883 | No | Form 4 |
| Della Volpe Vincent | Jul 31 | Aug 3 | M | 5,129 | not reported | not reported | 212,357 | No | Form 4 |
| Della Volpe Vincent | Jul 31 | Aug 3 | M | 3,339 | not reported | not reported | 215,696 | No | Form 4 |
| Della Volpe Vincent | Jul 31 | Aug 3 | M | 2,272 | not reported | not reported | 217,968 | No | Form 4 |
| Della Volpe Vincent | Jul 31 | Aug 3 | M · derivative | 5,129 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,427 | No | Form 4 |
| Della Volpe Vincent | Jul 31 | Aug 3 | M · derivative | 3,339 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,088 | No | Form 4 |
| Della Volpe Vincent | Jul 31 | Aug 3 | M · derivative | 2,272 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,816 | No | Form 4 |
| Abraham Spencer | Jul 31 | Aug 3 | M | 12,822 | not reported | not reported | 718,681 | No | Form 4 |
| Abraham Spencer | Jul 31 | Aug 3 | M | 8,349 | not reported | not reported | 727,030 | No | Form 4 |
| Abraham Spencer | Jul 31 | Aug 3 | M | 5,629 | not reported | not reported | 732,659 | No | Form 4 |
| Abraham Spencer | Jul 31 | Aug 3 | M · derivative | 12,822 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,846 | No | Form 4 |
| Abraham Spencer | Jul 31 | Aug 3 | M · derivative | 8,349 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,497 | No | Form 4 |
| Abraham Spencer | Jul 31 | Aug 3 | M · derivative | 5,629 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,868 | No | Form 4 |
| Della Volpe Vincent | Jul 30 | Aug 3 | A · derivative | 10,916 | $9.74 | $106,322 | 10,916 | No | Form 4 |
| Della Volpe Vincent | Jul 30 | Aug 3 | A · derivative | 6,930 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,556 | No | Form 4 |
| Abraham Spencer | Jul 30 | Aug 3 | A · derivative | 24,035 | $9.74 | $234,101 | 24,035 | No | Form 4 |
| Abraham Spencer | Jul 30 | Aug 3 | A · derivative | 15,259 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,668 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballesta Moya Gloria L | Jul 31 | Jul 31 | M | 5,129 | not reported | not reported | 108,017 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballesta Moya Gloria L | Jul 31 | Jul 31 | M | 3,339 | not reported | not reported | 111,356 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballesta Moya Gloria L | Jul 31 | Jul 31 | M | 2,272 | not reported | not reported | 113,628 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballesta Moya Gloria L | Jul 31 | Jul 31 | M · derivative | 5,129 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,427 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballesta Moya Gloria L | Jul 31 | Jul 31 | M · derivative | 3,339 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,088 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballesta Moya Gloria L | Jul 31 | Jul 31 | M · derivative | 2,272 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,816 | No | Form 4 |
| Berg BrentSenior VP, U.S. Operations | Jul 31 | Jul 31 | M | 4,007 | not reported | not reported | 9,618 | No | Form 4 |
| Berg BrentSenior VP, U.S. Operations | Jul 31 | Jul 31 | M | 6,382 | not reported | not reported | 16,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Berg BrentSenior VP, U.S. Operations | Jul 31 | Jul 31 | F | 4,141 | $9.60 | $39,754 | 11,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Berg BrentSenior VP, U.S. Operations | Jul 31 | Jul 31 | M · derivative | 4,007 | $0.00 | $0 | 74,491 | No | Form 4 |
| Berg BrentSenior VP, U.S. Operations | Jul 31 | Jul 31 | M · derivative | 6,382 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,109 | No | Form 4 |
| Canty Trecia M | Jul 31 | Jul 31 | M | 5,129 | not reported | not reported | 18,724 | No | Form 4 |
| Canty Trecia M | Jul 31 | Jul 31 | M | 3,339 | not reported | not reported | 22,063 | No | Form 4 |
| Canty Trecia M | Jul 31 | Jul 31 | M | 2,272 | not reported | not reported | 24,335 | No | Form 4 |
| Canty Trecia M | Jul 31 | Jul 31 | M · derivative | 5,129 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,427 | No | Form 4 |
| Canty Trecia M | Jul 31 | Jul 31 | M · derivative | 3,339 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,088 | No | Form 4 |
| Canty Trecia M | Jul 31 | Jul 31 | M · derivative | 2,272 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,816 | No | Form 4 |
| Man JosephineChief Financial Officer | Jul 31 | Jul 31 | M | 16,098 | not reported | not reported | 57,421 | No | Form 4 |
| Man JosephineChief Financial Officer | Jul 31 | Jul 31 | F | 8,613 | $9.60 | $82,685 | 48,808 | No | Form 4 |
| Man JosephineChief Financial Officer | Jul 31 | Jul 31 | M · derivative | 16,098 | $0.00 | $0 | 98,373 | No | Form 4 |
| Melbye ScottEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Jul 31 | Jul 31 | M | 71,795 | not reported | not reported | 1,238,331 | No | Form 4 |
| Melbye ScottEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Jul 31 | Jul 31 | M | 22,564 | not reported | not reported | 1,260,895 | No | Form 4 |
| Melbye ScottEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Jul 31 | Jul 31 | M | 20,137 | not reported | not reported | 1,281,032 | No | Form 4 |
| Melbye ScottEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Jul 31 | Jul 31 | M | 18,806 | not reported | not reported | 1,299,838 | No | Form 4 |
| Melbye ScottEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Jul 31 | Jul 31 | F | 55,656 | $9.60 | $534,298 | 1,244,182 | No | Form 4 |
| Melbye ScottEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Jul 31 | Jul 31 | M · derivative | 22,564 | $0.00 | $0 | 177,803 | No | Form 4 |
| Melbye ScottEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Jul 31 | Jul 31 | M · derivative | 20,137 | $0.00 | $0 | 157,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Melbye ScottEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Jul 31 | Jul 31 | M · derivative | 18,806 | $0.00 | $0 | 138,860 | No | Form 4 |
| Melbye ScottEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Jul 31 | Jul 31 | M · derivative | 71,795 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kong David | Jul 31 | Jul 31 | M | 5,129 | not reported | not reported | 187,366 | No | Form 4 |
| Kong David | Jul 31 | Jul 31 | M | 3,339 | not reported | not reported | 190,705 | No | Form 4 |
| Kong David | Jul 31 | Jul 31 | M | 2,272 | not reported | not reported | 192,977 | No | Form 4 |
| Kong David | Jul 31 | Jul 31 | F | 5,748 | $9.60 | $55,181 | 187,229 | No | Form 4 |
| Kong David | Jul 31 | Jul 31 | M · derivative | 5,129 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,427 | No | Form 4 |
| Kong David | Jul 31 | Jul 31 | M · derivative | 3,339 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,088 | No | Form 4 |
| Kong David | Jul 31 | Jul 31 | M · derivative | 2,272 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,816 | No | Form 4 |
| Adnani AmirPresident and CEO | Jul 31 | Jul 31 | G | 185,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 927,905 | No | Form 4 |
| Adnani AmirPresident and CEO | Jul 31 | Jul 31 | M | 421,795 | not reported | not reported | 4,820,668 | No | Form 4 |
| Adnani AmirPresident and CEO | Jul 31 | Jul 31 | F | 225,661 | $9.60 | $2,166,346 | 4,595,007 | No | Form 4 |
| Adnani AmirPresident and CEO | Jul 31 | Jul 31 | M | 132,240 | not reported | not reported | 4,727,247 | No | Form 4 |
| Adnani AmirPresident and CEO | Jul 31 | Jul 31 | F | 71,094 | $9.60 | $682,502 | 4,656,153 | No | Form 4 |
| Adnani AmirPresident and CEO | Jul 31 | Jul 31 | M | 110,227 | not reported | not reported | 4,766,380 | No | Form 4 |
| Adnani AmirPresident and CEO | Jul 31 | Jul 31 | F | 58,972 | $9.60 | $566,131 | 4,707,408 | No | Form 4 |
| Adnani AmirPresident and CEO | Jul 31 | Jul 31 | M | 132,564 | not reported | not reported | 4,839,972 | No | Form 4 |
| Adnani AmirPresident and CEO | Jul 31 | Jul 31 | F | 70,922 | $9.60 | $680,851 | 4,769,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Adnani AmirPresident and CEO | Jul 31 | Jul 31 | M · derivative | 132,240 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,160,169 | No | Form 4 |
| Adnani AmirPresident and CEO | Jul 31 | Jul 31 | M · derivative | 110,227 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,049,942 | No | Form 4 |
| Adnani AmirPresident and CEO | Jul 31 | Jul 31 | M · derivative | 132,564 | $0.00 | $0 | 917,378 | No | Form 4 |
| Adnani AmirPresident and CEO | Jul 31 | Jul 31 | M · derivative | 421,795 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ballesta Moya Gloria L | Jul 30 | Jul 31 | A · derivative | 10,916 | $9.74 | $106,322 | 10,916 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballesta Moya Gloria L | Jul 30 | Jul 31 | A · derivative | 6,930 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,556 | No | Form 4 |
| Berg BrentSenior VP, U.S. Operations | Jul 30 | Jul 31 | A · derivative | 51,335 | $0.00 | $0 | 78,498 | No | Form 4 |
| Canty Trecia M | Jul 30 | Jul 31 | A · derivative | 10,916 | $9.74 | $106,322 | 10,916 | No | Form 4 |
| Canty Trecia M | Jul 30 | Jul 31 | A · derivative | 6,930 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,556 | No | Form 4 |
| Man JosephineChief Financial Officer | Jul 30 | Jul 31 | A · derivative | 55,441 | $0.00 | $0 | 114,471 | No | Form 4 |
| Melbye ScottEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Jul 30 | Jul 31 | A · derivative | 81,109 | $0.00 | $0 | 200,367 | No | Form 4 |
| Kong David | Jul 30 | Jul 31 | A · derivative | 10,916 | $9.74 | $106,322 | 10,916 | No | Form 4 |
| Kong David | Jul 30 | Jul 31 | A · derivative | 6,930 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,556 | No | Form 4 |
| Adnani AmirPresident and CEO | Jul 30 | Jul 31 | A · derivative | 564,682 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,292,409 | No | Form 4 |
| Adnani AmirPresident and CEO | Jul 31, 2025 | Jul 314/A | M | 132,564 | not reported | not reported | 4,485,040 | No | Form 4/A |
| Adnani AmirPresident and CEO | Jul 31, 2025 | Jul 314/A | F | 86,167 | $8.68 | $747,930 | 4,398,873 | No | Form 4/A |
| Adnani AmirPresident and CEO | Jul 31, 2025 | Jul 314/A | A · derivative | 330,682 | $0.00 | $0 | 860,291 | No | Form 4/A |
| Adnani AmirPresident and CEO | Jul 31, 2025 | Jul 314/A | M · derivative | 132,564 | $0.00 | $0 | 727,727 | No | Form 4/A |
| Adnani AmirPresident and CEO | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 314/A | M | 135,463 | not reported | not reported | 4,377,789 | No | Form 4/A |
| Adnani AmirPresident and CEO | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 314/A | F | 88,051 | $8.99 | $791,578 | 4,289,738 | No | Form 4/A |
| Adnani AmirPresident and CEO | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 314/A | M | 48,041 | not reported | not reported | 4,337,779 | No | Form 4/A |
| Adnani AmirPresident and CEO | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 314/A | F | 31,227 | $8.99 | $280,731 | 4,306,552 | No | Form 4/A |
| Adnani AmirPresident and CEO | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 314/A | M | 132,240 | not reported | not reported | 4,438,792 | No | Form 4/A |
| Adnani AmirPresident and CEO | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 314/A | F | 86,316 | $8.99 | $775,981 | 4,352,476 | No | Form 4/A |
| Adnani AmirPresident and CEO | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 314/A | J · derivative | 27,385 | $0.00 | $0 | 135,463 | No | Form 4/A |
| Adnani AmirPresident and CEO | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 314/A | M · derivative | 135,463 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Adnani AmirPresident and CEO | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 314/A | M · derivative | 48,041 | $0.00 | $0 | 661,849 | No | Form 4/A |
| Adnani AmirPresident and CEO | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 314/A | M · derivative | 132,240 | $0.00 | $0 | 529,609 | No | Form 4/A |
| Adnani AmirPresident and CEO | Jul 31, 2024 | Jul 314/A | M | 313,954 | not reported | not reported | 4,229,815 | No | Form 4/A |
| Adnani AmirPresident and CEO | Jul 31, 2024 | Jul 314/A | F | 167,966 | $5.86 | $984,281 | 4,061,849 | No | Form 4/A |
| Adnani AmirPresident and CEO | Jul 31, 2024 | Jul 314/A | M | 78,489 | not reported | not reported | 4,140,338 | No | Form 4/A |
| Adnani AmirPresident and CEO | Jul 31, 2024 | Jul 314/A | F | 41,992 | $5.86 | $246,073 | 4,098,346 | No | Form 4/A |
| Adnani AmirPresident and CEO | Jul 31, 2024 | Jul 314/A | M | 48,040 | not reported | not reported | 4,146,386 | No | Form 4/A |
| Adnani AmirPresident and CEO | Jul 31, 2024 | Jul 314/A | F | 25,702 | $5.56 | $142,903 | 4,120,684 | No | Form 4/A |
| Adnani AmirPresident and CEO | Jul 31, 2024 | Jul 314/A | M | 132,564 | not reported | not reported | 4,253,248 | No | Form 4/A |
| Adnani AmirPresident and CEO | Jul 31, 2024 | Jul 314/A | F | 70,922 | $5.93 | $420,567 | 4,182,326 | No | Form 4/A |
| Adnani AmirPresident and CEO | Jul 31, 2024 | Jul 314/A | M · derivative | 313,954 | $0.00 | $0 | 703,832 | No | Form 4/A |
| Adnani AmirPresident and CEO | Jul 31, 2024 | Jul 314/A | M · derivative | 78,489 | $0.00 | $0 | 890,494 | No | Form 4/A |
| Adnani AmirPresident and CEO | Jul 31, 2024 | Jul 314/A | M · derivative | 48,040 | $0.00 | $0 | 842,454 | No | Form 4/A |
| Adnani AmirPresident and CEO | Jul 31, 2024 | Jul 314/A | M · derivative | 132,564 | $0.00 | $0 | 709,890 | No | Form 4/A |
| Adnani AmirPresident and CEO | Jul 31, 2023 | Jul 314/A | M | 133,333 | not reported | not reported | 3,928,361 | No | Form 4/A |
| Adnani AmirPresident and CEO | Jul 31, 2023 | Jul 314/A | F | 71,334 | $3.12 | $222,562 | 3,857,027 | No | Form 4/A |
| Adnani AmirPresident and CEO | Jul 31, 2023 | Jul 314/A | M | 78,488 | not reported | not reported | 3,935,515 | No | Form 4/A |
| Adnani AmirPresident and CEO | Jul 31, 2023 | Jul 314/A | F | 41,992 | $3.21 | $134,794 | 3,893,523 | No | Form 4/A |
| Adnani AmirPresident and CEO | Jul 31, 2023 | Jul 314/A | M | 48,040 | not reported | not reported | 3,941,563 | No | Form 4/A |
| Adnani AmirPresident and CEO | Jul 31, 2023 | Jul 314/A | F | 25,702 | $3.32 | $85,331 | 3,915,861 | No | Form 4/A |
| Adnani AmirPresident and CEO | Jul 31, 2023 | Jul 314/A | M · derivative | 133,333 | $0.00 | $0 | 301,098 | No | Form 4/A |
| Adnani AmirPresident and CEO | Jul 31, 2023 | Jul 314/A | M · derivative | 78,488 | $0.00 | $0 | 222,610 | No | Form 4/A |
| Adnani AmirPresident and CEO | Jul 31, 2023 | Jul 314/A | M · derivative | 48,040 | $0.00 | $0 | 174,570 | No | Form 4/A |
| Adnani AmirPresident and CEO | Jul 31, 2023 | Jul 314/A | A · derivative | 397,692 | $0.00 | $0 | 572,262 | No | Form 4/A |
| Adnani AmirPresident and CEO | Jul 31, 2023 | Jul 314/A | A · derivative | 421,795 | $0.00 | $0 | 898,597 | No | Form 4/A |
| Adnani AmirPresident and CEO | Jul 31, 2023 | Jul 314/A | A · derivative | 114,915 | $3.98 | $457,362 | 964,915 | No | Form 4/A |
| Melbye ScottEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | M | 125,000 | $0.94 | $117,500 | 1,166,536 | No | Form 4 |
| Melbye ScottEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 125,000 | $0.94 | $117,500 | 125,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Man JosephineChief Financial Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | M | 5,368 | not reported | not reported | 44,195 | No | Form 4 |
| Man JosephineChief Financial Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | F | 2,872 | $12.99 | $37,307 | 41,323 | No | Form 4 |
| Man JosephineChief Financial Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,368 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,030 | No | Form 4 |
| Kong David | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | M | 75,000 | $0.91 | $68,250 | 240,030 | No | Form 4 |
| Kong David | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | F | 6,993 | $9.76 | $68,252 | 233,037 | No | Form 4 |
| Kong David | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | S | 50,800 | $9.62 | Sale −$488,696 | 182,237 | No | Form 4 |
| Kong David | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | M · derivative | 75,000 | $0.91 | $68,250 | 114,331 | No | Form 4 |
| Abraham Spencer | Jul 31, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | M | 12,820 | not reported | not reported | 705,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Abraham Spencer | Jul 31, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | M · derivative | 12,820 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,520 | No | Form 4 |
| Abraham Spencer | Jul 31, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | A · derivative | 16,889 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,409 | No | Form 4 |
| Abraham Spencer | Jul 31, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | A · derivative | 25,368 | $8.68 | $220,194 | 191,073 | No | Form 4 |
| Kong David | Jul 31, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | M | 5,128 | not reported | not reported | 167,774 | No | Form 4 |
| Kong David | Jul 31, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | F | 2,744 | $8.68 | $23,818 | 165,030 | No | Form 4 |
| Kong David | Jul 31, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,128 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,808 | No | Form 4 |
| Kong David | Jul 31, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,818 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,626 | No | Form 4 |
| Kong David | Jul 31, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | A · derivative | 10,241 | $8.68 | $88,892 | 189,331 | No | Form 4 |
| Canty Trecia M | Jul 31, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | M | 5,128 | not reported | not reported | 13,595 | No | Form 4 |
| Canty Trecia M | Jul 31, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,128 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,808 | No | Form 4 |
| Canty Trecia M | Jul 31, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,818 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,626 | No | Form 4 |
| Canty Trecia M | Jul 31, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | A · derivative | 10,241 | $8.68 | $88,892 | 10,241 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballesta Moya Gloria L | Jul 31, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | M | 5,128 | not reported | not reported | 102,888 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballesta Moya Gloria L | Jul 31, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,128 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,808 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballesta Moya Gloria L | Jul 31, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,818 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,626 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballesta Moya Gloria L | Jul 31, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | A · derivative | 10,241 | $8.68 | $88,892 | 243,290 | No | Form 4 |
| Della Volpe Vincent | Jul 31, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | M | 5,128 | not reported | not reported | 207,228 | No | Form 4 |
| Della Volpe Vincent | Jul 31, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,128 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,808 | No | Form 4 |
| Della Volpe Vincent | Jul 31, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,818 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,626 | No | Form 4 |
| Della Volpe Vincent | Jul 31, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | A · derivative | 10,241 | $8.68 | $88,892 | 236,290 | No | Form 4 |
| Man JosephineSENIOR VP, U.S. OPERATIONS | Jul 31, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | A · derivative | 48,295 | $0.00 | $0 | 64,398 | No | Form 4 |
| Berg BrentSenior VP, U.S. Operations | Jul 31, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | A · derivative | 19,148 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,163 | No | Form 4 |
| Melbye ScottEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Jul 31, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | M | 22,564 | not reported | not reported | 1,051,408 | No | Form 4 |
| Melbye ScottEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Jul 31, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | F | 9,872 | $8.68 | $85,689 | 1,041,536 | No | Form 4 |
| Melbye ScottEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Jul 31, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | M · derivative | 22,564 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,838 | No | Form 4 |
| Melbye ScottEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Jul 31, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | A · derivative | 56,420 | $0.00 | $0 | 119,258 | No | Form 4 |
| Abraham Spencer | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | M | 8,167 | not reported | not reported | 684,691 | No | Form 4 |
| Abraham Spencer | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | M | 8,348 | not reported | not reported | 693,039 | No | Form 4 |
| Abraham Spencer | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | M · derivative | 8,167 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,688 | No | Form 4 |
| Abraham Spencer | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | M · derivative | 8,348 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,340 | No | Form 4 |
| Kong David | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | M | 4,607 | not reported | not reported | 163,559 | No | Form 4 |
| Kong David | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | F | 2,465 | $8.99 | $22,160 | 161,094 | No | Form 4 |
| Kong David | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | M | 3,339 | not reported | not reported | 164,433 | No | Form 4 |
| Kong David | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | F | 1,787 | $8.99 | $16,065 | 162,646 | No | Form 4 |
| Kong David | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,607 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,275 | No | Form 4 |
| Kong David | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,339 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,936 | No | Form 4 |
| Canty Trecia M | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | M | 3,339 | not reported | not reported | 8,467 | No | Form 4 |
| Canty Trecia M | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,339 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,936 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballesta Moya Gloria L | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | M | 4,189 | not reported | not reported | 94,421 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballesta Moya Gloria L | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | M | 3,339 | not reported | not reported | 97,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballesta Moya Gloria L | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,189 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,275 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballesta Moya Gloria L | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,339 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,936 | No | Form 4 |
| Della Volpe Vincent | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | M | 3,769 | not reported | not reported | 198,761 | No | Form 4 |
| Della Volpe Vincent | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | M | 3,339 | not reported | not reported | 202,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Della Volpe Vincent | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,769 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,275 | No | Form 4 |
| Della Volpe Vincent | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,339 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,936 | No | Form 4 |
| Berg BrentSenior VP, U.S. Operations | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | M | 4,007 | not reported | not reported | 7,052 | No | Form 4 |
| Berg BrentSenior VP, U.S. Operations | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | F | 1,441 | $8.99 | $12,955 | 5,611 | No | Form 4 |
| Berg BrentSenior VP, U.S. Operations | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,007 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,015 | No | Form 4 |
| Melbye ScottEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | M | 37,196 | not reported | not reported | 1,025,227 | No | Form 4 |
| Melbye ScottEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | F | 15,530 | $8.99 | $139,615 | 1,009,697 | No | Form 4 |
| Melbye ScottEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | M | 13,191 | not reported | not reported | 1,022,888 | No | Form 4 |
| Melbye ScottEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | F | 5,772 | $8.99 | $51,890 | 1,017,116 | No | Form 4 |
| Melbye ScottEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | M | 20,136 | not reported | not reported | 1,037,252 | No | Form 4 |
| Melbye ScottEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | F | 8,408 | $8.99 | $75,588 | 1,028,844 | No | Form 4 |
| Melbye ScottEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | J · derivative | 7,520 | $0.00 | $0 | 191,369 | No | Form 4 |
| Melbye ScottEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | M · derivative | 37,196 | $0.00 | $0 | 154,173 | No | Form 4 |
| Melbye ScottEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | M · derivative | 13,191 | $0.00 | $0 | 105,538 | No | Form 4 |
| Melbye ScottEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Jul 29, 2025 | Jul 31, 2025 | M · derivative | 20,136 | $0.00 | $0 | 85,402 | No | Form 4 |
| Adnani AmirPresident and CEO | Sep 6, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | P | 10,000 | $4.14 | Purchase +$41,400 | 4,192,326 | No | Form 4 |
| Adnani AmirPresident and CEO | Sep 6, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | P | 3,000 | $4.14 | Purchase +$12,420 | 4,195,326 | No | Form 4 |
| Adnani AmirPresident and CEO | Sep 6, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | P | 10,000 | $4.13 | Purchase +$41,300 | 4,205,326 | No | Form 4 |
| Adnani AmirPresident and CEO | Sep 6, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | P | 5,000 | $4.10 | Purchase +$20,500 | 4,210,326 | No | Form 4 |
| Adnani AmirPresident and CEO | Sep 6, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | P | 15,000 | $4.09 | Purchase +$61,350 | 4,225,326 | No | Form 4 |
| Adnani AmirPresident and CEO | Sep 6, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | P | 2,000 | $4.08 | Purchase +$8,160 | 4,227,326 | No | Form 4 |
| Adnani AmirPresident and CEO | Sep 6, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | P | 15,000 | $4.08 | Purchase +$61,200 | 4,242,326 | No | Form 4 |
| Melbye ScottEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Sep 6, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | P | 5,000 | $4.19 | Purchase +$20,950 | 983,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Melbye ScottEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Sep 6, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | P | 4,500 | $4.18 | Purchase +$18,810 | 988,031 | No | Form 4 |
| Kong David | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | M | 4,606 | not reported | not reported | 158,691 | No | Form 4 |
| Kong David | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | F | 2,303 | $5.56 | $12,805 | 156,388 | No | Form 4 |
| Kong David | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | M | 5,128 | not reported | not reported | 161,516 | No | Form 4 |
| Kong David | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | F | 2,564 | $5.93 | $15,205 | 158,952 | No | Form 4 |
| Kong David | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,606 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,010 | No | Form 4 |
| Kong David | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,128 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,882 | No | Form 4 |
| Abraham Spencer | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | M | 12,636 | not reported | not reported | 655,539 | No | Form 4 |
| Abraham Spencer | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | M | 8,165 | not reported | not reported | 663,704 | No | Form 4 |
| Abraham Spencer | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | M | 12,820 | not reported | not reported | 676,524 | No | Form 4 |
| Abraham Spencer | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 12,636 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,840 | No | Form 4 |
| Abraham Spencer | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,165 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,675 | No | Form 4 |
| Abraham Spencer | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 12,820 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,855 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballesta Moya Gloria L | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | M | 4,187 | not reported | not reported | 85,104 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballesta Moya Gloria L | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | M | 5,128 | not reported | not reported | 90,232 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballesta Moya Gloria L | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,187 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,592 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballesta Moya Gloria L | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,128 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,464 | No | Form 4 |
| Della Volpe Vincent | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | M | 3,769 | not reported | not reported | 189,864 | No | Form 4 |
| Della Volpe Vincent | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | M | 5,128 | not reported | not reported | 194,992 | No | Form 4 |
| Della Volpe Vincent | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,769 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,172 | No | Form 4 |
| Della Volpe Vincent | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,128 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,044 | No | Form 4 |
| Melbye ScottEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | M | 89,498 | not reported | not reported | 983,871 | No | Form 4 |
| Melbye ScottEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | F | 38,350 | $5.86 | $224,731 | 945,521 | No | Form 4 |
| Melbye ScottEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | M | 22,375 | not reported | not reported | 967,896 | No | Form 4 |
| Melbye ScottEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | F | 9,798 | $5.86 | $57,416 | 958,098 | No | Form 4 |
| Melbye ScottEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | M | 13,191 | not reported | not reported | 971,289 | No | Form 4 |
| Melbye ScottEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | F | 5,653 | $5.56 | $31,431 | 965,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Melbye ScottEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | M | 22,564 | not reported | not reported | 988,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Melbye ScottEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | F | 9,669 | $5.93 | $57,337 | 978,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Melbye ScottEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 89,498 | $0.00 | $0 | 198,889 | No | Form 4 |
| Melbye ScottEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 22,375 | $0.00 | $0 | 154,484 | No | Form 4 |
| Melbye ScottEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 13,191 | $0.00 | $0 | 141,293 | No | Form 4 |
| Melbye ScottEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 22,564 | $0.00 | $0 | 118,729 | No | Form 4 |
| Canty Trecia M | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | M | 5,128 | not reported | not reported | 5,128 | No | Form 4 |
| Canty Trecia M | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,128 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,257 | No | Form 4 |
| Obara PatChief Financial Officer | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | M | 89,498 | not reported | not reported | 877,498 | No | Form 4 |
| Obara PatChief Financial Officer | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | F | 47,882 | $5.86 | $280,589 | 829,616 | No | Form 4 |
| Obara PatChief Financial Officer | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | M | 22,375 | not reported | not reported | 851,991 | No | Form 4 |
| Obara PatChief Financial Officer | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | F | 11,971 | $5.86 | $70,150 | 840,020 | No | Form 4 |
| Obara PatChief Financial Officer | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | M | 10,050 | not reported | not reported | 850,070 | No | Form 4 |
| Obara PatChief Financial Officer | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | F | 5,377 | $5.56 | $29,896 | 844,693 | No | Form 4 |
| Obara PatChief Financial Officer | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | M | 18,333 | not reported | not reported | 863,026 | No | Form 4 |
| Obara PatChief Financial Officer | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | F | 9,809 | $5.93 | $58,167 | 853,217 | No | Form 4 |
| Obara PatChief Financial Officer | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 89,498 | $0.00 | $0 | 170,953 | No | Form 4 |
| Obara PatChief Financial Officer | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 22,375 | $0.00 | $0 | 132,706 | No | Form 4 |
| Obara PatChief Financial Officer | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,050 | $0.00 | $0 | 122,656 | No | Form 4 |
| Obara PatChief Financial Officer | Jul 31, 2024 | Aug 2, 2024 | M · derivative | 18,333 | $0.00 | $0 | 104,323 | No | Form 4 |
| Della Volpe Vincent | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 30, 2024 | A · derivative | 15,095 | $5.49 | $82,872 | 226,049 | No | Form 4 |
| Della Volpe Vincent | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 30, 2024 | A · derivative | 10,018 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,941 | No | Form 4 |
| Melbye ScottEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 60,410 | $0.00 | $0 | 176,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Melbye ScottEXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 82,378 | $0.00 | $0 | 288,387 | No | Form 4 |
| Canty Trecia M | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 15,095 | $5.49 | $82,872 | 138,314 | No | Form 4 |
| Canty Trecia M | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 10,018 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,403 | No | Form 4 |
| Abraham Spencer | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 37,738 | $5.49 | $207,182 | 165,705 | No | Form 4 |
| Abraham Spencer | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 25,046 | $0.00 | $0 | 92,476 | No | Form 4 |
| Adnani AmirPresident and CEO | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 396,721 | $0.00 | $0 | 571,291 | No | Form 4 |
| Adnani AmirPresident and CEO | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 540,984 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,017,786 | No | Form 4 |
| Obara PatChief Financial Officer | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 57,605 | $0.00 | $0 | 155,081 | No | Form 4 |
| Obara PatChief Financial Officer | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 78,552 | $0.00 | $0 | 260,451 | No | Form 4 |
| Berg BrentSenior VP, U.S. Operations | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 12,022 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,022 | No | Form 4 |
| Berg BrentSenior VP, U.S. Operations | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 16,394 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,394 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballesta Moya Gloria L | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 15,095 | $5.49 | $82,872 | 233,049 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballesta Moya Gloria L | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 10,018 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,779 | No | Form 4 |
| Kong David | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 15,095 | $5.49 | $82,872 | 179,090 | No | Form 4 |
| Kong David | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 10,018 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,616 | No | Form 4 |
| Adnani AmirPresident and CEO | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | M | 550,000 | $0.94 | $517,000 | 4,465,861 | No | Form 4 |
| Adnani AmirPresident and CEO | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | F | 68,812 | $7.53 | $518,154 | 4,397,049 | No | Form 4 |
| Adnani AmirPresident and CEO | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | F | 129,114 | $7.53 | $972,228 | 4,267,935 | No | Form 4 |
| Adnani AmirPresident and CEO | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | M | 150,000 | $0.91 | $136,500 | 4,417,935 | No | Form 4 |
| Adnani AmirPresident and CEO | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | F | 18,127 | $7.53 | $136,496 | 4,399,808 | No | Form 4 |
| Adnani AmirPresident and CEO | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | F | 35,276 | $7.53 | $265,628 | 4,364,532 | No | Form 4 |
| Adnani AmirPresident and CEO | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | M | 850,000 | $1.10 | $935,000 | 5,214,532 | No | Form 4 |
| Adnani AmirPresident and CEO | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | F | 124,170 | $7.53 | $935,000 | 5,090,362 | No | Form 4 |
| Adnani AmirPresident and CEO | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | F | 194,160 | $7.53 | $1,462,025 | 4,896,202 | No | Form 4 |
| Adnani AmirPresident and CEO | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 550,000 | $0.94 | $517,000 | 150,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Adnani AmirPresident and CEO | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 150,000 | $0.91 | $136,500 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Adnani AmirPresident and CEO | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 850,000 | $1.10 | $935,000 | 114,915 | No | Form 4 |
| Kong David | Dec 3, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | M · derivative | 50,000 | $0.94 | $47,000 | 163,995 | No | Form 4 |
| Kong David | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | M | 50,000 | $0.94 | $47,000 | 197,835 | No | Form 4 |
| Kong David | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | F | 17,750 | $6.73 | $119,458 | 180,085 | No | Form 4 |
| Kong David | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | S | 26,000 | $6.81 | Sale −$177,060 | 154,085 | No | Form 4 |
| Della Volpe Vincent | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | S | 72,000 | $8.17 | Sale −$588,240 | 198,095 | No | Form 4 |
| Della Volpe Vincent | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | S | 1,180 | $8.18 | Sale −$9,652 | 196,915 | No | Form 4 |
| Della Volpe Vincent | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | S | 700 | $8.16 | Sale −$5,712 | 196,215 | No | Form 4 |
| Della Volpe Vincent | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | S | 10,120 | $8.14 | Sale −$82,377 | 186,095 | No | Form 4 |
| Obara PatChief Financial Officer | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | S | 2,877 | $6.02 | Sale −$17,320 | 790,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Obara PatChief Financial Officer | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | S | 2,000 | $6.15 | Sale −$12,300 | 788,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Obara PatChief Financial Officer | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | M | 150,000 | $0.94 | $141,000 | 887,755 | No | Form 4 |
| Obara PatChief Financial Officer | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | F | 23,205 | $6.09 | $141,318 | 864,550 | No | Form 4 |
| Obara PatChief Financial Officer | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | F | 33,918 | $6.09 | $206,561 | 830,632 | No | Form 4 |
| Obara PatChief Financial Officer | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | S | 6,500 | $6.02 | Sale −$39,130 | 824,132 | No | Form 4 |
| Obara PatChief Financial Officer | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | S | 7,000 | $6.03 | Sale −$42,210 | 817,132 | No | Form 4 |
| Obara PatChief Financial Officer | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | S | 8,000 | $6.05 | Sale −$48,400 | 809,132 | No | Form 4 |
| Obara PatChief Financial Officer | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | S | 6,255 | $6.06 | Sale −$37,905 | 802,877 | No | Form 4 |
| Obara PatChief Financial Officer | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | S | 5,000 | $6.07 | Sale −$30,350 | 797,877 | No | Form 4 |
| Obara PatChief Financial Officer | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | S | 5,000 | $6.09 | Sale −$30,450 | 792,877 | No | Form 4 |
| Obara PatChief Financial Officer | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | M · derivative | 150,000 | $0.94 | $141,000 | 175,000 | No | Form 4 |