UFPIUFP INDUSTRIES INC
- Market cap
- $4.48B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $81.23
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Basic Materials
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Lumber & Wood Production
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-02
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cole Michael RChief Financial Officer | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 19 | $77.22 | $1,467 | 32,638 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellerbrook Michael MPresident, UFP Construction | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 15 | $77.22 | $1,158 | 19,346 | No | Form 4 |
| Guerre Robert Paul | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 19 | $77.22 | $1,467 | 1,275 | No | Form 4 |
| Missad Matthew JExecutive Chairman | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 19 | $77.22 | $1,467 | 95,776 | No | Form 4 |
| Tarvin Landon CPresident, UFP Retail | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A · derivative | 15 | $77.22 | $1,158 | 3,390 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Michael RChief Financial Officer | Aug 31 | Sep 1 | A · derivative | 17 | $84.52 | $1,437 | 32,619 | No | Form 4 |
| Missad Matthew JExecutive Chairman | Aug 31 | Sep 1 | A · derivative | 17 | $84.52 | $1,437 | 95,757 | No | Form 4 |
| Guerre Robert Paul | Aug 31 | Sep 1 | A · derivative | 17 | $84.52 | $1,437 | 1,256 | No | Form 4 |
| Tarvin Landon CPresident, UFP Retail | Aug 31 | Sep 1 | A · derivative | 13 | $84.52 | $1,099 | 3,375 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellerbrook Michael MPresident, UFP Construction | Aug 31 | Sep 1 | A · derivative | 13 | $84.52 | $1,099 | 19,331 | No | Form 4 |
| Walker Brian C | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | A · derivative | 368 | $91.68 | $33,738 | 34,528 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuuk Kuras Mary | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | A | 368 | $91.68 | $33,738 | 22,757 | No | Form 4 |
| Rhodes Thomas Wayne | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | A · derivative | 653 | $91.68 | $59,867 | 68,478 | No | Form 4 |
| Budden Joan A | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | A | 368 | $91.68 | $33,738 | 2,135 | No | Form 4 |
| Wooldridge Michael G. | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | A | 368 | $91.68 | $33,738 | 15,783 | No | Form 4 |
| McLean Benjamin J. | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | A · derivative | 593 | $91.68 | $54,366 | 15,452 | No | Form 4 |
| Grubbs Ronald K Jr. | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | A | 73 | $91.68 | $6,693 | 81 | No | Form 4 |
| Grubbs Ronald K Jr. | Aug 3 | Aug 4 | A · derivative | 294 | $91.68 | $26,954 | 326 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Michael RChief Financial Officer | Jul 31 | Aug 3 | A · derivative | 16 | $86.74 | $1,388 | 32,602 | No | Form 4 |
| Missad Matthew JExecutive Chairman | Jul 31 | Aug 3 | A · derivative | 16 | $86.74 | $1,388 | 95,740 | No | Form 4 |
| Guerre Robert Paul | Jul 31 | Aug 3 | A · derivative | 16 | $86.74 | $1,388 | 1,238 | No | Form 4 |
| Tarvin Landon CPresident,UFP Retail Solutions | Jul 31 | Aug 3 | A · derivative | 13 | $86.74 | $1,128 | 3,361 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellerbrook Michael MPresident, UFP Construction | Jul 31 | Aug 3 | A · derivative | 13 | $86.74 | $1,128 | 19,317 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Michael RChief Financial Officer | Jun 30 | Jul 1 | A · derivative | 16 | $90.74 | $1,452 | 32,585 | No | Form 4 |
| Missad Matthew JExecutive Chairman | Jun 30 | Jul 1 | A · derivative | 16 | $90.74 | $1,452 | 95,723 | No | Form 4 |
| Guerre Robert Paul | Jun 30 | Jul 1 | A · derivative | 16 | $90.74 | $1,452 | 1,221 | No | Form 4 |
| Tarvin Landon CPresident,UFP Retail Solutions | Jun 30 | Jul 1 | A · derivative | 12 | $90.74 | $1,089 | 3,347 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Michael RChief Financial Officer | May 29 | Jun 3 | A · derivative | 18 | $81.00 | $1,458 | 32,432 | No | Form 4 |
| Missad Matthew JExecutive Chairman | May 29 | Jun 3 | A · derivative | 18 | $81.00 | $1,458 | 95,299 | No | Form 4 |
| Guerre Robert Paul | May 29 | Jun 3 | A · derivative | 18 | $81.00 | $1,458 | 1,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Tarvin Landon CPresident,UFP Retail Solutions | May 29 | Jun 3 | A · derivative | 18 | $81.00 | $1,458 | 3,322 | No | Form 4 |
| Walker Brian C | May 1 | May 5 | A · derivative | 397 | $85.18 | $33,816 | 34,032 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuuk Kuras Mary | May 1 | May 5 | A | 396 | $85.18 | $33,731 | 22,389 | No | Form 4 |
| Rhodes Thomas Wayne | May 1 | May 5 | A · derivative | 704 | $85.18 | $59,967 | 67,571 | No | Form 4 |
| Budden Joan A | May 1 | May 5 | A | 396 | $85.18 | $33,731 | 1,767 | No | Form 4 |
| Wooldridge Michael G. | May 1 | May 5 | A | 396 | $85.18 | $33,731 | 15,415 | No | Form 4 |
| McLean Benjamin J. | May 1 | May 5 | A · derivative | 639 | $85.18 | $54,430 | 14,803 | No | Form 4 |
| Grubbs Ronald K Jr. | May 1 | May 5 | A | 8 | $85.18 | $681 | 8 | No | Form 4 |
| Grubbs Ronald K Jr. | May 1 | May 5 | A · derivative | 32 | $85.18 | $2,726 | 32 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Michael RChief Financial Officer | Apr 30 | May 1 | A · derivative | 16 | $89.49 | $1,432 | 32,414 | No | Form 4 |
| Missad Matthew JExecutive Chairman | Apr 30 | May 1 | A · derivative | 16 | $89.49 | $1,432 | 95,281 | No | Form 4 |
| Guerre Robert Paul | Apr 30 | May 1 | A · derivative | 16 | $89.49 | $1,432 | 1,182 | No | Form 4 |
| Tarvin Landon CPresident,UFP Retail Solutions | Apr 30 | May 1 | A · derivative | 13 | $89.49 | $1,163 | 3,307 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Michael RChief Financial Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | M | 438 | $91.14 | $39,919 | 178,623 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Michael RChief Financial Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | D | 114.98 | $91.14 | $10,479 | 178,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Benton Patrick M.President, UFP Construction | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | M | 603 | $91.14 | $54,957 | 89,421 | No | Form 4 |
| Benton Patrick M.President, UFP Construction | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | D | 157 | $91.14 | $14,309 | 89,263 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz William DannyChief Executive Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | M | 603 | $91.14 | $54,957 | 74,964 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz William DannyChief Executive Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | D | 132 | $91.14 | $12,030 | 74,831 | No | Form 4 |
| Tarvin Landon CPresident,UFP Retail Solutions | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | M | 438 | $91.14 | $39,919 | 21,804 | No | Form 4 |
| Tarvin Landon CPresident,UFP Retail Solutions | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | D | 118 | $91.14 | $10,755 | 21,685 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Michael RChief Financial Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 1 | A · derivative | 15 | $92.12 | $1,382 | 32,397 | No | Form 4 |
| Missad Matthew JExecutive Chairman | Mar 31 | Apr 1 | A · derivative | 15 | $92.12 | $1,382 | 95,265 | No | Form 4 |
| Guerre Robert Paul | Mar 31 | Apr 1 | A · derivative | 15 | $92.12 | $1,382 | 1,165 | No | Form 4 |
| Tarvin Landon CPresident,UFP Retail Solutions | Mar 31 | Apr 1 | A · derivative | 12 | $92.12 | $1,105 | 3,294 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Michael RChief Financial Officer | Feb 27 | Mar 2 | A | 2,188 | $110.55 | $241,883 | 178,185 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Michael RChief Financial Officer | Feb 27 | Mar 2 | A · derivative | 14 | $102.91 | $1,441 | 32,381 | No | Form 4 |
| Missad Matthew JExecutive Chairman | Feb 27 | Mar 2 | A | 5,734 | $110.55 | $633,894 | 318,275 | No | Form 4 |
| Missad Matthew JExecutive Chairman | Feb 27 | Mar 2 | A · derivative | 14 | $102.91 | $1,441 | 95,249 | No | Form 4 |
| Benton Patrick M.President, UFP Construction | Feb 27 | Mar 2 | A | 1,860 | $110.55 | $205,623 | 88,818 | No | Form 4 |
| Worthington Scott APresident, UFP Packaging | Feb 27 | Mar 2 | A | 1,724 | $110.55 | $190,588 | 120,075 | No | Form 4 |
| Guerre Robert Paul | Feb 27 | Mar 2 | A · derivative | 14 | $102.91 | $1,441 | 1,149 | No | Form 4 |
| Tarvin Landon CPresident,UFP Retail Solutions | Feb 27 | Mar 2 | A · derivative | 11 | $102.91 | $1,132 | 3,281 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Michael RChief Financial Officer | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A | 179 | $110.55 | $19,788 | 27,621 | No | Form 4 |
| Missad Matthew JExecutive Chairman | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A | 337 | $110.55 | $37,255 | 53,542 | No | Form 4 |
| Benton Patrick M.President, UFP Construction | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A | 174 | $110.55 | $19,236 | 17,682 | No | Form 4 |
| Worthington Scott APresident, UFP Packaging | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A | 174 | $110.55 | $19,236 | 13,199 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz William DannyChief Executive Officer | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A | 316 | $110.55 | $34,934 | 10,884 | No | Form 4 |
| Guerre Robert Paul | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A | 132 | $110.55 | $14,593 | 551 | No | Form 4 |
| Tarvin Landon CPresident,UFP Retail Solutions | Feb 26 | Mar 2 | A | 174 | $110.55 | $19,236 | 2,969 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Michael RChief Financial Officer | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A | 7,727 | $110.55 | $854,220 | 175,997 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Michael RChief Financial Officer | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A · derivative | 425 | $110.55 | $46,984 | 32,367 | No | Form 4 |
| Missad Matthew JExecutive Chairman | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A | 4,788 | $110.55 | $529,313 | 312,541 | No | Form 4 |
| Missad Matthew JExecutive Chairman | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A · derivative | 1,064 | $110.55 | $117,625 | 95,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Benton Patrick M.President, UFP Construction | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A | 4,997 | $110.55 | $552,418 | 86,958 | No | Form 4 |
| Benton Patrick M.President, UFP Construction | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A · derivative | 585 | $110.55 | $64,672 | 11,813 | No | Form 4 |
| Worthington Scott APresident, UFP Packaging | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A | 1,778 | $110.55 | $196,558 | 118,351 | No | Form 4 |
| Worthington Scott APresident, UFP Packaging | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A · derivative | 585 | $110.55 | $64,672 | 17,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz William DannyChief Executive Officer | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A | 13,018 | $110.55 | $1,439,140 | 74,361 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz William DannyChief Executive Officer | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A · derivative | 1,064 | $110.55 | $117,625 | 11,059 | No | Form 4 |
| Guerre Robert Paul | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A | 452 | $110.55 | $49,969 | 2,465 | No | Form 4 |
| Guerre Robert Paul | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A · derivative | 266 | $110.55 | $29,406 | 1,135 | No | Form 4 |
| Tarvin Landon CPresident,UFP Retail Solutions | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A | 5,915 | $110.55 | $653,903 | 21,366 | No | Form 4 |
| Tarvin Landon CPresident,UFP Retail Solutions | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A · derivative | 585 | $110.55 | $64,672 | 3,270 | No | Form 4 |
| Walker Brian C | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | A · derivative | 322 | $104.90 | $33,778 | 33,530 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuuk Kuras Mary | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | A | 322 | $104.90 | $33,778 | 21,993 | No | Form 4 |
| Rhodes Thomas Wayne | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | A · derivative | 571 | $104.90 | $59,898 | 66,658 | No | Form 4 |
| Budden Joan A | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | A | 322 | $104.90 | $33,778 | 1,371 | No | Form 4 |
| Wooldridge Michael G. | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | A | 322 | $104.90 | $33,778 | 15,019 | No | Form 4 |
| McLean Benjamin J. | Feb 2 | Feb 4 | A · derivative | 518 | $104.90 | $54,338 | 14,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Michael RChief Financial Officer | Jan 30 | Feb 2 | A · derivative | 14 | $103.28 | $1,446 | 31,941 | No | Form 4 |
| Missad Matthew JExecutive Chairman | Jan 30 | Feb 2 | A · derivative | 14 | $103.28 | $1,446 | 93,845 | No | Form 4 |
| Guerre Robert Paul | Jan 30 | Feb 2 | A · derivative | 14 | $103.28 | $1,446 | 869 | No | Form 4 |
| Tarvin Landon CPresident,UFP Retail Solutions | Jan 30 | Feb 2 | A · derivative | 11 | $103.28 | $1,136 | 2,685 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Michael RChief Financial Officer | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 2 | A · derivative | 16 | $91.05 | $1,457 | 31,822 | No | Form 4 |
| Missad Matthew JExecutive Chairman | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 2 | A · derivative | 16 | $91.05 | $1,457 | 93,830 | No | Form 4 |
| Guerre Robert Paul | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 2 | A · derivative | 16 | $91.05 | $1,457 | 600 | No | Form 4 |
| Missad Matthew JExecutive Chairman | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | S | 11,000 | $92.26 | Sale −$1,014,860 | 310,533 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Michael RChief Financial Officer | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 15 | $92.99 | $1,395 | 31,806 | No | Form 4 |
| Missad Matthew JExecutive Chairman | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 15 | $92.99 | $1,395 | 93,814 | No | Form 4 |
| Guerre Robert Paul | Nov 28, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 15 | $92.99 | $1,395 | 584 | No | Form 4 |
| Wooldridge Michael G. | Nov 26, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | S | 1,192 | $93.43 | Sale −$111,369 | 14,697 | No | Form 4 |
| McLean Benjamin J. | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 590 | $92.13 | $54,357 | 13,550 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Michael RChief Financial Officer | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 15 | $92.13 | $1,382 | 31,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Missad Matthew JExecutive Chairman | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 15 | $92.13 | $1,382 | 93,798 | No | Form 4 |
| Guerre Robert Paul | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 15 | $92.13 | $1,382 | 568 | No | Form 4 |
| Walker Brian C | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 367 | $92.13 | $33,812 | 33,083 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuuk Kuras Mary | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 3, 2025 | A | 366 | $92.13 | $33,720 | 21,671 | No | Form 4 |
| Rhodes Thomas Wayne | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 650 | $92.13 | $59,885 | 65,838 | No | Form 4 |
| Budden Joan A | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 3, 2025 | A | 366 | $92.13 | $33,720 | 1,049 | No | Form 4 |
| Wooldridge Michael G. | Nov 3, 2025 | Nov 3, 2025 | A | 366 | $92.13 | $33,720 | 15,889 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Michael RChief Financial Officer | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 15 | $93.49 | $1,402 | 31,663 | No | Form 4 |
| Missad Matthew J | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 15 | $93.49 | $1,402 | 93,453 | No | Form 4 |
| Guerre Robert Paul | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 15 | $93.49 | $1,402 | 549 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Michael RChief Financial Officer | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 14 | $100.97 | $1,414 | 31,647 | No | Form 4 |
| Guerre Robert Paul | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 14 | $100.97 | $1,414 | 534 | No | Form 4 |
| Missad Matthew JExecutive Chairman | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 14 | $100.97 | $1,414 | 93,437 | No | Form 4 |
| Budden Joan A | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | A | 346 | $97.73 | $33,815 | 683 | No | Form 4 |
| McLean Benjamin J. | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 557 | $97.73 | $54,436 | 12,917 | No | Form 4 |
| Rhodes Thomas Wayne | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 613 | $97.73 | $59,908 | 64,971 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuuk Kuras Mary | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | A | 346 | $97.73 | $33,815 | 21,305 | No | Form 4 |
| Walker Brian C | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 346 | $97.73 | $33,815 | 32,608 | No | Form 4 |
| Wooldridge Michael G. | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | A | 346 | $97.73 | $33,815 | 15,523 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Michael RChief Financial Officer | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 15 | $98.00 | $1,470 | 31,632 | No | Form 4 |
| Guerre Robert Paul | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 15 | $98.00 | $1,470 | 519 | No | Form 4 |
| Missad Matthew JExecutive Chairman | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 15 | $98.00 | $1,470 | 93,423 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Michael RChief Financial Officer | Jun 30, 2025 | Jun 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 14 | $99.36 | $1,391 | 31,617 | No | Form 4 |
| Guerre Robert Paul | Jun 30, 2025 | Jun 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 14 | $99.36 | $1,391 | 504 | No | Form 4 |
| Missad Matthew JExecutive Chairman | Jun 30, 2025 | Jun 30, 2025 | A · derivative | 14 | $99.36 | $1,391 | 93,408 | No | Form 4 |
| Missad Matthew JExecutive Chairman | May 30, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 15 | $97.56 | $1,463 | 93,057 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Michael RChief Financial Officer | May 30, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 15 | $97.56 | $1,463 | 31,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Guerre Robert Paul | May 30, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 15 | $97.56 | $1,463 | 486 | No | Form 4 |
| Budden Joan A | May 1, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A | 337 | $99.93 | $33,676 | 337 | No | Form 4 |
| Budden Joan A | May 1, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 59 | $114.27 | $6,742 | 19,262 | No | Form 4 |
| McLean Benjamin J. | May 1, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 544 | $99.93 | $54,362 | 12,320 | No | Form 4 |
| Walker Brian C | May 1, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 337 | $99.93 | $33,676 | 32,156 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuuk Kuras Mary | May 1, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A | 337 | $99.93 | $33,676 | 20,959 | No | Form 4 |
| Rhodes Thomas Wayne | May 1, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 599 | $99.93 | $59,858 | 64,147 | No | Form 4 |
| Wooldridge Michael G. | May 1, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A | 337 | $99.93 | $33,676 | 15,177 | No | Form 4 |
| Guerre Robert Paul | Apr 30, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 14 | $98.85 | $1,384 | 471 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Michael RChief Financial Officer | Apr 30, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 14 | $98.85 | $1,384 | 31,474 | No | Form 4 |
| Missad Matthew JExecutive Chairman | Apr 30, 2025 | May 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 14 | $98.85 | $1,384 | 93,042 | No | Form 4 |
| Benton Patrick M.Pres, UFP Construction, LLC | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 515 | not reported | not reported | 82,096 | No | Form 4 |
| Benton Patrick M.Pres, UFP Construction, LLC | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | D | 135 | $106.61 | $14,392 | 81,961 | No | Form 4 |
| Benton Patrick M.Pres, UFP Construction, LLC | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 515 | not reported | not reported | 11,107 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Michael RChief Financial Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 375 | not reported | not reported | 168,368 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Michael RChief Financial Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | D | 98 | $106.61 | $10,448 | 168,270 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Michael RChief Financial Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 375 | not reported | not reported | 31,459 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz William DannyChief Executive Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M | 515 | not reported | not reported | 61,456 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz William DannyChief Executive Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | D | 113 | $106.61 | $12,047 | 61,343 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz William DannyChief Executive Officer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 515 | not reported | not reported | 9,886 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Michael RChief Financial Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 13 | $107.04 | $1,392 | 31,834 | No | Form 4 |
| Guerre Robert Paul | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 13 | $107.04 | $1,392 | 457 | No | Form 4 |
| Missad Matthew JExecutive Chairman | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A · derivative | 13 | $107.04 | $1,392 | 93,027 | No | Form 4 |
| Benton Patrick M.Pres, UFP Construction, LLC | Feb 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 20254/A | A | 7,895 | $106.65 | $842,002 | 94,965 | No | Form 4/A |
| Cole Michael RChief Financial Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 20254/A | A | 11,646 | $106.65 | $1,242,046 | 167,993 | No | Form 4/A |
| Missad Matthew JExecutive Chairman | Feb 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 20254/A | A | 26,984 | $106.65 | $2,877,844 | 321,533 | No | Form 4/A |
| Schwartz William DannyChief Executive Officer | Feb 24, 2025 | Mar 26, 20254/A | A | 6,106 | $106.65 | $651,205 | 60,941 | No | Form 4/A |
| Cole Michael RChief Financial Officer | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | D | 13 | $103.51 | $1,346 | 29,463 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz William DannyChief Executive Officer | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | D | 6 | $103.51 | $621 | 2,374 | No | Form 4 |
| Missad Matthew JExecutive Chairman | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | D | 3 | $103.51 | $311 | 8,369 | No | Form 4 |
| Guerre Robert Paul | Mar 6, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | D | 5 | $103.51 | $518 | 526 | No | Form 4 |
| Benton Patrick M.Pres, UFP Construction, LLC | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | S | 13,384 | $107.04 | Sale −$1,432,623 | 82,458 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Michael RChief Financial Officer | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 13 | $107.00 | $1,391 | 31,716 | No | Form 4 |
| Guerre Robert Paul | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 13 | $107.00 | $1,391 | 440 | No | Form 4 |
| Missad Matthew JExecutive Chairman | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 13 | $107.00 | $1,391 | 92,710 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Michael RChief Financial Officer | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A | 415 | $109.84 | $45,584 | 27,055 | No | Form 4 |
| Guerre Robert Paul | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A | 221 | $109.84 | $24,275 | 415 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz William DannyChief Executive Officer | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A | 425 | $109.84 | $46,682 | 10,418 | No | Form 4 |
| Benton Patrick M.Pres, UFP Construction, LLC | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A | 415 | $109.84 | $45,584 | 17,262 | No | Form 4 |
| Worthington Scott APresident, UFP Packaging, LLC | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A | 415 | $109.84 | $45,584 | 12,842 | No | Form 4 |
| Tarvin Landon CVP, Retail Solutions | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A | 309 | $109.84 | $33,941 | 2,756 | No | Form 4 |
| Missad Matthew JExecutive Chairman | Feb 27, 2025 | Feb 28, 2025 | A | 773 | $109.84 | $84,906 | 52,601 | No | Form 4 |
| Worthington Scott APresident, UFP Packaging, LLC | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 2,539 | $106.65 | $270,784 | 116,291 | No | Form 4 |
| Worthington Scott APresident, UFP Packaging, LLC | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | A | 282 | $106.65 | $30,075 | 116,573 | No | Form 4 |
| Missad Matthew JExecutive Chairman | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 19,901 | $109.84 | $2,185,926 | 294,549 | No | Form 4 |
| Missad Matthew JExecutive Chairman | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,071 | $109.84 | $117,639 | 92,697 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz William DannyChief Executive Officer | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 2,949 | $109.84 | $323,918 | 54,835 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz William DannyChief Executive Officer | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A · derivative | 589 | $109.84 | $64,696 | 10,367 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Michael RChief Financial Officer | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 7,807 | $109.84 | $857,521 | 156,347 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Michael RChief Financial Officer | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A · derivative | 428 | $109.84 | $47,012 | 31,703 | No | Form 4 |
| Benton Patrick M.Pres, UFP Construction, LLC | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 10,313 | $109.84 | $1,132,780 | 87,070 | No | Form 4 |
| Benton Patrick M.Pres, UFP Construction, LLC | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A · derivative | 589 | $109.84 | $64,696 | 11,584 | No | Form 4 |
| Worthington Scott APresident, UFP Packaging, LLC | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | F | 3,835 | $109.84 | $421,236 | 113,752 | No | Form 4 |
| Worthington Scott APresident, UFP Packaging, LLC | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | A · derivative | 428 | $109.84 | $47,012 | 16,562 | No | Form 4 |
| Budden Joan A | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 317 | $115.32 | $36,556 | 19,203 | No | Form 4 |
| Currie William G | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 292 | $115.32 | $33,673 | 36,751 | No | Form 4 |
| McLean Benjamin J. | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 293 | $115.32 | $33,789 | 11,740 | No | Form 4 |
| Merino Bruce A | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A | 292 | $115.32 | $33,673 | 7,941 | No | Form 4 |
| Rhodes Thomas Wayne | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 519 | $115.32 | $59,851 | 63,354 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuuk Kuras Mary | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A | 292 | $115.32 | $33,673 | 20,622 | No | Form 4 |
| Walker Brian C | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 292 | $115.32 | $33,673 | 31,721 | No | Form 4 |
| Wooldridge Michael G. | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A | 146 | $115.32 | $16,837 | 14,840 | No | Form 4 |
| Wooldridge Michael G. | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 5, 2025 | A · derivative | 338 | $115.32 | $38,978 | 29,844 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Michael RChief Financial Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 12 | $115.65 | $1,388 | 31,274 | No | Form 4 |
| Missad Matthew JChief Executive Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 12 | $115.65 | $1,388 | 91,626 | No | Form 4 |
| Tutas David A.General Counsel | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 10 | $115.65 | $1,157 | 19,081 | No | Form 4 |
| Benton Patrick M.Pres, UFP Construction, LLC | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 15, 20254/A | A · derivative | 13 | $112.65 | $1,464 | 10,995 | No | Form 4/A |
| Cole Michael RChief Financial Officer | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 15, 20254/A | A · derivative | 13 | $112.65 | $1,464 | 31,262 | No | Form 4/A |
| Tutas David A.General Counsel | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 15, 20254/A | A · derivative | 8 | $112.65 | $901 | 18,542 | No | Form 4/A |
| Worthington Scott APresident, UFP Packaging, LLC | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 15, 20254/A | A · derivative | 13 | $112.65 | $1,464 | 16,153 | No | Form 4/A |
| Benton Patrick M.Pres, UFP Construction, LLC | Dec 30, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 13 | $112.19 | $1,458 | 10,995 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Michael RChief Financial Officer | Dec 30, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 13 | $112.19 | $1,458 | 31,262 | No | Form 4 |
| Tutas David A.General Counsel | Dec 30, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 8 | $112.19 | $898 | 18,542 | No | Form 4 |
| Worthington Scott APresident, UFP Packaging, LLC | Dec 30, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 13 | $112.19 | $1,458 | 16,153 | No | Form 4 |
| Benton Patrick M.Pres, UFP Construction, LLC | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | A · derivative | 10 | $135.90 | $1,359 | 10,982 | No | Form 4 |
| Worthington Scott APresident, UFP Packaging, LLC | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 10 | $135.90 | $1,359 | 16,140 | No | Form 4 |
| Tutas David A.General Counsel | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 7 | $135.90 | $951 | 18,533 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Michael RChief Financial Officer | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 10 | $135.90 | $1,359 | 31,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Currie William G | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | S | 5,700 | $126.59 | Sale −$721,563 | 61,140 | No | Form 4 |
| Benton Patrick M.Pres, UFP Construction, LLC | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | I | 39,037 | $130.53 | $5,095,500 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Missad Matthew JChief Executive Officer | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | S | 15,000 | $131.03 | Sale −$1,965,450 | 314,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Budden Joan A | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 297 | $123.08 | $36,555 | 18,839 | No | Form 4 |
| Currie William G | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 274 | $123.08 | $33,724 | 36,366 | No | Form 4 |
| McLean Benjamin J. | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 274 | $123.08 | $33,724 | 11,418 | No | Form 4 |
| Merino Bruce A | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | A | 274 | $123.08 | $33,724 | 7,649 | No | Form 4 |
| Rhodes Thomas Wayne | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 486 | $123.08 | $59,817 | 62,675 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuuk Kuras Mary | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | A | 274 | $123.08 | $33,724 | 20,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Walker Brian C | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 274 | $123.08 | $33,724 | 31,349 | No | Form 4 |
| Wooldridge Michael G. | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | A | 137 | $123.08 | $16,862 | 14,694 | No | Form 4 |
| Wooldridge Michael G. | Nov 1, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 316 | $123.08 | $38,893 | 29,432 | No | Form 4 |
| Benton Patrick M.Pres, UFP Construction, LLC | Oct 31, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 12 | $122.34 | $1,468 | 10,942 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Michael RChief Financial Officer | Oct 31, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 12 | $122.34 | $1,468 | 31,155 | No | Form 4 |
| Tutas David A.General Counsel | Oct 31, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 8 | $122.34 | $979 | 18,476 | No | Form 4 |
| Worthington Scott APresident, UFP Packaging, LLC | Oct 31, 2024 | Nov 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 12 | $122.34 | $1,468 | 16,086 | No | Form 4 |
| Wooldridge Michael G. | Oct 30, 2024 | Oct 31, 2024 | G | 1,850 | not reported | not reported | 14,557 | No | Form 4 |
| Benton Patrick M.Pres, UFP Construction, LLC | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 11 | $131.21 | $1,443 | 10,901 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Michael RChief Financial Officer | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 11 | $131.21 | $1,443 | 31,060 | No | Form 4 |
| Tutas David A.General Counsel | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 7 | $131.21 | $918 | 18,417 | No | Form 4 |
| Worthington Scott APresident, UFP Packaging, LLC | Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 11 | $131.21 | $1,443 | 16,032 | No | Form 4 |
| Missad Matthew JChief Executive Officer | Sep 13, 2024 | Sep 17, 2024 | G | 4,496 | not reported | not reported | 329,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz William DannyWilliam D Schwartz | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | M | 471 | not reported | not reported | 57,888 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz William DannyWilliam D Schwartz | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | D | 104 | $116.54 | $12,120 | 57,784 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz William DannyWilliam D Schwartz | Sep 3, 2024 | Sep 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 471 | not reported | not reported | 9,725 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Michael RChief Financial Officer | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | G | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 164,155 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Michael RChief Financial Officer | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 12 | $121.67 | $1,460 | 31,049 | No | Form 4 |
| Benton Patrick M.Pres, UFP Construction, LLC | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 12 | $121.67 | $1,460 | 10,890 | No | Form 4 |
| Tutas David A.Chief Comp Off, Gen Csl, Secty | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 8 | $121.67 | $973 | 18,410 | No | Form 4 |
| Worthington Scott APresident, UFP Packaging, LLC | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 12 | $121.67 | $1,460 | 16,020 | No | Form 4 |
| Budden Joan A | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 289 | $126.20 | $36,472 | 18,491 | No | Form 4 |
| Currie William G | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 268 | $126.20 | $33,822 | 35,993 | No | Form 4 |
| McLean Benjamin J. | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 267 | $126.20 | $33,695 | 11,113 | No | Form 4 |
| Merino Bruce A | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | A | 268 | $126.20 | $33,822 | 7,375 | No | Form 4 |
| Rhodes Thomas Wayne | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 474 | $126.20 | $59,819 | 62,017 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuuk Kuras Mary | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | A | 298 | $126.20 | $37,608 | 20,056 | No | Form 4 |
| Walker Brian C | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 267 | $126.20 | $33,695 | 30,989 | No | Form 4 |
| Wooldridge Michael G. | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | A | 134 | $126.20 | $16,911 | 16,407 | No | Form 4 |
| Wooldridge Michael G. | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 308 | $126.20 | $38,870 | 29,035 | No | Form 4 |
| Benton Patrick M.Pres, UFP Construction, LLC | Jul 31, 2024 | Jul 31, 2024 | A · derivative | 11 | $131.93 | $1,451 | 10,878 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Michael RChief Financial Officer | Jul 31, 2024 | Jul 31, 2024 | A · derivative | 11 | $131.93 | $1,451 | 31,037 | No | Form 4 |
| Tutas David A.Chief Comp Off, Gen Csl, Secty | Jul 31, 2024 | Jul 31, 2024 | A · derivative | 7 | $131.93 | $924 | 18,402 | No | Form 4 |
| Worthington Scott APresident, UFP Packaging, LLC | Jul 31, 2024 | Jul 31, 2024 | A · derivative | 11 | $131.93 | $1,451 | 16,008 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Michael RChief Financial Officer | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 13 | $112.00 | $1,456 | 30,937 | No | Form 4 |
| Tutas David A.Chief Comp Off, Gen Csl, Secty | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 8 | $112.00 | $896 | 18,340 | No | Form 4 |
| Worthington Scott APresident, UFP Packaging, LLC | Jun 28, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 13 | $112.00 | $1,456 | 15,952 | No | Form 4 |
| Benton Patrick M.Pres, UFP Construction, LLC | Jun 24, 2024 | Jul 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 13 | $112.00 | $1,456 | 10,835 | No | Form 4 |
| Benton Patrick M.Pres, UFP Construction, LLC | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | S | 346 | $115.22 | Sale −$39,866 | 97,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Benton Patrick M.Pres, UFP Construction, LLC | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 13, 2024 | S | 11,725 | $115.27 | Sale −$1,351,541 | 97,729 | No | Form 4 |
| Benton Patrick M.Pres, UFP Construction, LLC | May 31, 2024 | Jun 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 12 | $119.48 | $1,434 | 10,822 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Michael RChief Financial Officer | May 31, 2024 | Jun 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 12 | $119.48 | $1,434 | 30,924 | No | Form 4 |
| Tutas David A.Chief Comp Off, Gen Csl, Secty | May 31, 2024 | Jun 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 8 | $119.48 | $956 | 18,332 | No | Form 4 |
| Worthington Scott APresident, UFP Packaging, LLC | May 31, 2024 | Jun 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 12 | $119.48 | $1,434 | 15,939 | No | Form 4 |
| Currie William G | May 17, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | S | 1,060 | $119.28 | Sale −$126,437 | 31,317 | No | Form 4 |
| Missad Matthew JChief Executive Officer | May 14, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | G | 4,400 | $121.28 | $533,632 | 333,946 | No | Form 4 |
| Tutas David A.Chief Comp Off, Gen Csl, Secty | May 14, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | S | 3,038 | $120.21 | Sale −$365,198 | 21,374 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Michael RChief Financial Officer | May 13, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | S | 1,452 | $119.29 | Sale −$173,209 | 165,155 | No | Form 4 |
| Merino Bruce A | May 8, 2024 | May 9, 2024 | S | 16,472 | $117.88 | Sale −$1,941,719 | 7,107 | No | Form 4 |
| Currie William G | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 299 | $113.00 | $33,787 | 35,622 | No | Form 4 |
| Budden Joan A | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 323 | $113.00 | $36,499 | 18,149 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuuk Kuras Mary | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A | 298 | $113.00 | $33,674 | 19,788 | No | Form 4 |
| Walker Brian C | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 299 | $113.00 | $33,787 | 30,633 | No | Form 4 |
| McLean Benjamin J. | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 298 | $113.00 | $33,674 | 10,814 | No | Form 4 |
| Wooldridge Michael G. | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A | 149 | $113.00 | $16,837 | 16,273 | No | Form 4 |
| Wooldridge Michael G. | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 344 | $113.00 | $38,872 | 28,644 | No | Form 4 |
| Rhodes Thomas Wayne | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 530 | $113.00 | $59,890 | 61,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Merino Bruce A | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | A | 298 | $113.00 | $33,674 | 23,579 | No | Form 4 |
| Benton Patrick M.Pres, UFP Construction, LLC | Apr 30, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 13 | $112.70 | $1,465 | 10,810 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Michael RChief Financial Officer | Apr 30, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 13 | $112.70 | $1,465 | 30,912 | No | Form 4 |
| Tutas David A.Chief Comp Off, Gen Csl, Secty | Apr 30, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 8 | $112.70 | $902 | 18,323 | No | Form 4 |
| Worthington Scott APresident, UFP Packaging, LLC | Apr 30, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 13 | $112.70 | $1,465 | 15,926 | No | Form 4 |
| Worthington Scott APresident, UFP Packaging, LLC | Mar 29, 2024 | Mar 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 11 | $123.01 | $1,353 | 15,913 | No | Form 4 |
| Tutas David A.Chief Comp Off, Gen Csl, Secty | Mar 29, 2024 | Mar 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 7 | $123.01 | $861 | 18,315 | No | Form 4 |
| Benton Patrick M.Pres, UFP Construction, LLC | Mar 29, 2024 | Mar 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 11 | $123.01 | $1,353 | 10,797 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Michael RChief Financial Officer | Mar 29, 2024 | Mar 29, 2024 | A · derivative | 11 | $123.01 | $1,353 | 30,899 | No | Form 4 |
| Missad Matthew JChief Executive Officer | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | S | 24,982 | $114.02 | Sale −$2,848,448 | 338,346 | No | Form 4 |
| Missad Matthew JChief Executive Officer | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | S | 5,018 | $114.05 | Sale −$572,303 | 363,328 | No | Form 4 |
| Tutas David A.Chief Comp Off, Gen Csl, Secty | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 20244/A | D | 204 | $116.72 | $23,811 | 24,412 | No | Form 4/A |
| Benton Patrick M.Pres, UFP Construction, LLC | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | D | 11,725 | $115.71 | $1,356,700 | 97,703 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Michael RChief Financial Officer | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | D | 20,000 | $115.10 | $2,302,000 | 166,607 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz William DannyWilliam D Schwartz | Feb 27, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | A | 8,779 | $113.49 | $996,329 | 57,417 | No | Form 4 |
| Benton Patrick M.Pres, UFP Construction, LLC | Feb 27, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | A | 11,751 | $113.49 | $1,333,621 | 121,179 | No | Form 4 |
| Worthington Scott APresident, UFP Packaging, LLC | Feb 27, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | A | 10,174 | $113.49 | $1,154,647 | 117,587 | No | Form 4 |
| Tutas David A.Chief Comp Off, Gen Csl, Secty | Feb 27, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | A | 2,276 | $113.49 | $258,303 | 24,616 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Michael RChief Financial Officer | Feb 27, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | A | 22,118 | $113.49 | $2,510,172 | 186,607 | No | Form 4 |
| Missad Matthew JChief Executive Officer | Feb 27, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | A | 45,235 | $113.49 | $5,133,720 | 368,346 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Michael RChief Financial Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | M | 344 | not reported | not reported | 164,579 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Michael RChief Financial Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | D | 90.3 | $115.96 | $10,471 | 164,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Michael RChief Financial Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 344 | not reported | not reported | 30,798 | No | Form 4 |
| Benton Patrick M.Pres, UFP Construction, LLC | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | M | 474 | not reported | not reported | 109,555 | No | Form 4 |
| Benton Patrick M.Pres, UFP Construction, LLC | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | D | 127 | $115.96 | $14,727 | 109,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Benton Patrick M.Pres, UFP Construction, LLC | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 474 | not reported | not reported | 10,753 | No | Form 4 |
| Missad Matthew JChief Executive Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | M | 862 | not reported | not reported | 323,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Missad Matthew JChief Executive Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | D | 189 | $115.96 | $21,916 | 323,110 | No | Form 4 |
| Missad Matthew JChief Executive Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 862 | not reported | not reported | 90,607 | No | Form 4 |
| Tutas David A.Chief Comp Off, Gen Csl, Secty | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 20244/A | M | 277 | not reported | not reported | 22,413 | No | Form 4/A |
| Tutas David A.Chief Comp Off, Gen Csl, Secty | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 20244/A | D | 72 | $115.96 | $8,349 | 22,340 | No | Form 4/A |
| Tutas David A.Chief Comp Off, Gen Csl, Secty | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 20244/A | M · derivative | 277 | not reported | not reported | 18,252 | No | Form 4/A |
| Missad Matthew JChief Executive Officer | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A | 822 | $111.35 | $91,530 | 51,258 | No | Form 4 |
| Tutas David A.Chief Comp Off, Gen Csl, Secty | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A | 316 | $111.35 | $35,187 | 13,717 | No | Form 4 |
| Tutas David A.Chief Comp Off, Gen Csl, Secty | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 8 | $114.63 | $917 | 18,529 | No | Form 4 |
| Worthington Scott APresident, UFP Packaging, LLC | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A | 440 | $111.35 | $48,994 | 12,290 | No | Form 4 |
| Worthington Scott APresident, UFP Packaging, LLC | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 12 | $114.63 | $1,376 | 15,856 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz William DannyWilliam D Schwartz | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A | 419 | $111.35 | $46,656 | 9,883 | No | Form 4 |
| Benton Patrick M.Pres, UFP Construction, LLC | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A | 440 | $111.35 | $48,994 | 16,663 | No | Form 4 |
| Benton Patrick M.Pres, UFP Construction, LLC | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 12 | $114.63 | $1,376 | 11,227 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Michael RChief Financial Officer | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A | 440 | $111.35 | $48,994 | 26,347 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Michael RChief Financial Officer | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 12 | $114.63 | $1,376 | 31,142 | No | Form 4 |
| Benton Patrick M.Pres, UFP Construction, LLC | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A · derivative | 581 | $111.35 | $64,694 | 11,214 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Michael RChief Financial Officer | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A · derivative | 422 | $111.35 | $46,990 | 31,129 | No | Form 4 |
| Missad Matthew JChief Executive Officer | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,056 | $111.35 | $117,586 | 91,469 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz William DannyWilliam D Schwartz | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A · derivative | 581 | $111.35 | $64,694 | 10,138 | No | Form 4 |
| Worthington Scott APresident, UFP Packaging, LLC | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | A · derivative | 422 | $111.35 | $46,990 | 15,843 | No | Form 4 |
| Benton Patrick M.Pres, UFP Construction, LLC | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | F | 6,491 | $110.11 | $714,724 | 109,081 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Michael RChief Financial Officer | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | F | 5,575 | $110.11 | $613,863 | 164,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Missad Matthew JChief Executive Officer | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | F | 16,293 | $110.11 | $1,794,022 | 322,438 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwartz William DannyWilliam D Schwartz | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | F | 201 | $110.11 | $22,132 | 48,638 | No | Form 4 |
| Worthington Scott APresident, UFP Packaging, LLC | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | F | 4,186 | $110.11 | $460,920 | 107,413 | No | Form 4 |
| Benton Patrick M.Pres, UFP Construction, LLC | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 20244/A | F | 9,762 | $118.63 | $1,158,066 | 112,816 | No | Form 4/A |
| Benton Patrick M.Pres, UFP Construction, LLC | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 20244/A | A | 4,984 | $0.00 | $0 | 117,800 | No | Form 4/A |
| Benton Patrick M.Pres, UFP Construction, LLC | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 22, 20244/A | F | 2,228 | $118.63 | $264,308 | 115,572 | No | Form 4/A |
| Schwartz William DannyWilliam D Schwartz | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 4,338 | $118.63 | $514,617 | 48,839 | No | Form 4 |
| Tutas David A.Chief Comp Off, Gen Csl, Secty | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 1,265 | $118.63 | $150,067 | 22,136 | No | Form 4 |
| Worthington Scott APresident, UFP Packaging, LLC | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 7,340 | $118.63 | $870,744 | 109,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Worthington Scott APresident, UFP Packaging, LLC | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | A | 4,284 | $0.00 | $0 | 113,285 | No | Form 4 |
| Worthington Scott APresident, UFP Packaging, LLC | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 1,686 | $118.63 | $200,010 | 111,599 | No | Form 4 |
| Missad Matthew JChief Executive Officer | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 23,823 | $118.63 | $2,826,122 | 330,572 | No | Form 4 |
| Missad Matthew JChief Executive Officer | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | A | 13,454 | $0.00 | $0 | 344,026 | No | Form 4 |
| Missad Matthew JChief Executive Officer | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 5,295 | $118.63 | $628,146 | 338,731 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Michael RChief Financial Officer | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 8,912 | $118.63 | $1,057,231 | 167,232 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Michael RChief Financial Officer | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | A | 4,572 | $0.00 | $0 | 171,804 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Michael RChief Financial Officer | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 1,994 | $118.63 | $236,548 | 169,810 | No | Form 4 |
| Budden Joan A | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 314 | $116.27 | $36,509 | 17,776 | No | Form 4 |
| Currie William G | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 290 | $116.27 | $33,718 | 35,223 | No | Form 4 |
| McLean Benjamin J. | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 290 | $116.27 | $33,718 | 10,486 | No | Form 4 |
| Merino Bruce A | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | A | 290 | $116.27 | $33,718 | 23,281 | No | Form 4 |
| Rhodes Thomas Wayne | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 515 | $116.27 | $59,879 | 60,663 | No | Form 4 |
| Walker Brian C | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 290 | $116.27 | $33,718 | 30,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuuk Kuras Mary | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | A | 290 | $116.27 | $33,718 | 19,490 | No | Form 4 |
| Wooldridge Michael G. | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | A | 145 | $116.27 | $16,859 | 16,124 | No | Form 4 |
| Wooldridge Michael G. | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | A · derivative | 334 | $116.27 | $38,834 | 28,191 | No | Form 4 |
| Benton Patrick M.Pres, UFP Construction, LLC | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 12 | $113.45 | $1,361 | 10,512 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Michael RChief Financial Officer | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 12 | $113.45 | $1,361 | 30,360 | No | Form 4 |
| Tutas David A.Chief Comp Off, Gen Csl, Secty | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 8 | $113.45 | $908 | 18,311 | No | Form 4 |
| Worthington Scott APresident, UFP Packaging, LLC | Jan 31, 2024 | Feb 1, 2024 | A · derivative | 12 | $113.45 | $1,361 | 15,229 | No | Form 4 |
| Currie William G | Jan 10, 2024 | Jan 12, 2024 | G | 800 | not reported | not reported | 32,377 | No | Form 4 |
| Missad Matthew JChief Executive Officer | Jan 9, 2024 | Jan 12, 2024 | G | 150 | not reported | not reported | 358,395 | No | Form 4 |
| Benton Patrick M.Pres, UFP Construction, LLC | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 11 | $125.55 | $1,381 | 10,499 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Michael RChief Financial Officer | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 11 | $125.55 | $1,381 | 30,347 | No | Form 4 |
| Missad Matthew JChief Executive Officer | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 11 | $125.55 | $1,381 | 90,869 | No | Form 4 |
| Tutas David A.Chief Comp Off, Gen Csl, Secty | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 6 | $125.55 | $753 | 18,302 | No | Form 4 |
| Worthington Scott APresident, UFP Packaging, LLC | Dec 29, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 11 | $125.55 | $1,381 | 15,216 | No | Form 4 |
| Missad Matthew JChief Executive Officer | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | G | 2,000 | $124.24 | $248,480 | 358,545 | No | Form 4 |
| Benton Patrick M.Pres, UFP Construction, LLC | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | A · derivative | 13 | $109.63 | $1,425 | 10,488 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Michael RChief Financial Officer | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | A · derivative | 13 | $109.63 | $1,425 | 30,336 | No | Form 4 |
| Missad Matthew JChief Executive Officer | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | A · derivative | 13 | $109.63 | $1,425 | 90,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Tutas David A.Chief Comp Off, Gen Csl, Secty | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | A · derivative | 6 | $109.63 | $658 | 18,296 | No | Form 4 |
| Worthington Scott APresident, UFP Packaging, LLC | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | A · derivative | 13 | $109.63 | $1,425 | 15,204 | No | Form 4 |
| Benton Patrick M.Pres, UFP Construction, LLC | Nov 22, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | S | 468 | $110.40 | Sale −$51,667 | 122,578 | No | Form 4 |
| Currie William G | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 15, 2023 | S | 20,000 | $112.59 | Sale −$2,251,800 | 33,177 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Michael RChief Financial Officer | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 14, 2023 | S | 1,000 | $108.00 | Sale −$108,000 | 181,368 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Michael RChief Financial Officer | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 14, 2023 | S | 5,224 | $112.16 | Sale −$585,924 | 176,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Wooldridge Michael G. | Nov 1, 2023 | Nov 7, 20234/A | A · derivative | 582 | $95.78 | $55,744 | 27,798 | No | Form 4/A |
| Cole Michael RChief Financial Officer | Nov 3, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | S | 1,000 | $102.63 | Sale −$102,630 | 182,368 | No | Form 4 |
| Budden Joan A | Nov 1, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 554 | $95.78 | $53,062 | 17,407 | No | Form 4 |
| Currie William G | Nov 1, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 352 | $95.78 | $33,715 | 34,823 | No | Form 4 |
| McLean Benjamin J. | Nov 1, 2023 | Nov 3, 20234/A | A · derivative | 353 | $95.78 | $33,810 | 10,169 | No | Form 4/A |
| Merino Bruce A | Nov 1, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | A | 352 | $95.78 | $33,715 | 22,991 | No | Form 4 |
| Rhodes Thomas Wayne | Nov 1, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 625 | $95.78 | $59,863 | 59,990 | No | Form 4 |
| Tuuk Kuras Mary | Nov 1, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | A | 352 | $95.78 | $33,715 | 19,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Walker Brian C | Nov 1, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | A · derivative | 353 | $95.78 | $33,810 | 29,864 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Michael RChief Financial Officer | Oct 31, 2023 | Nov 2, 2023 | A · derivative | 15 | $95.17 | $1,428 | 30,322 | No | Form 4 |
| Missad Matthew JChief Executive Officer | Oct 31, 2023 | Nov 2, 2023 | A · derivative | 15 | $95.17 | $1,428 | 90,844 | No | Form 4 |
| Tutas David A.Chief Comp Off, Gen Csl, Secty | Oct 31, 2023 | Nov 2, 2023 | A · derivative | 8 | $95.17 | $761 | 18,289 | No | Form 4 |
| Worthington Scott APresident, UFP Packaging, LLC | Oct 31, 2023 | Nov 2, 2023 | A · derivative | 15 | $95.17 | $1,428 | 15,190 | No | Form 4 |
| Benton Patrick M.Pres, UFP Construction, LLC | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A · derivative | 14 | $102.40 | $1,434 | 10,459 | No | Form 4 |
| Cole Michael RChief Financial Officer | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A · derivative | 14 | $102.40 | $1,434 | 30,307 | No | Form 4 |
| Missad Matthew JChief Executive Officer | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A · derivative | 14 | $102.40 | $1,434 | 90,828 | No | Form 4 |
| Tutas David A.Chief Comp Off, Gen Csl, Secty | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A · derivative | 7 | $102.40 | $717 | 18,281 | No | Form 4 |
| Worthington Scott APresident, UFP Packaging, LLC | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | A · derivative | 14 | $102.40 | $1,434 | 15,175 | No | Form 4 |