ULTAUlta Beauty, Inc.
- Market cap
- $26.70B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $624.46
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Consumer Cyclical
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Specialty Retail
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-06
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Steelman KeciaPresident and CEO | Sep 17 | Sep 21 | S | 2,000 | $545.88 | Sale −$1,091,760 | 40,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Nagler Lorna | Sep 11 | Sep 14 | S | 600 | $537.31 | Sale −$322,386 | 7,168 | No | Form 4 |
| Garcia Kelly EChief Technology Officer | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | A | 2,933 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,083 | No | Form 4 |
| Garcia Kelly EChief Technology Officer | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | A · derivative | 3,565 | $545.66 | $1,945,278 | 3,565 | No | Form 4 |
| Olson Brieane Lee | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | A | 271 | $0.00 | $0 | 271 | No | Form 4 |
| Mrkonic George R Jr | Jun 15 | Jun 16 | S | 383 | $475.84 | Sale −$182,247 | 2,404 | No | Form 4 |
| Brok Martin | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | A | 404 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,681 | No | Form 4 |
| Garcia Kelly E | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | A | 404 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Halligan Catherine Ann | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | A | 404 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,464 | No | Form 4 |
| Landry Stephenie Lee | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | A | 404 | $0.00 | $0 | 681 | No | Form 4 |
| Little Patricia A | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | A · derivative | 404 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,670 | No | Form 4 |
| Mrkonic George R Jr | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | A | 404 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,787 | No | Form 4 |
| Nagler Lorna | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | A | 404 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,768 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruiz Gisel | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | A · derivative | 404 | $0.00 | $0 | 787 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Mike C. | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | A | 404 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Mrkonic George R Jr | Apr 7 | Apr 7 | S | 452 | $539.29 | Sale −$243,759 | 2,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Casares Rene G.Chief Legal Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A | 1,263 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,116 | No | Form 4 |
| Casares Rene G.Chief Legal Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 4,298 | $522.71 | $2,246,608 | 4,298 | No | Form 4 |
| DelOrefice ChristopherChief Financial Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A | 4,219 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,693 | No | Form 4 |
| DelOrefice ChristopherChief Financial Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 14,363 | $522.71 | $7,507,684 | 14,363 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Anita JaneChief Human Resources Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A | 1,443 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,141 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Anita JaneChief Human Resources Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 4,912 | $522.71 | $2,567,552 | 4,912 | No | Form 4 |
| Steelman KeciaPresident and CEO | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A | 10,889 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Steelman KeciaPresident and CEO | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 37,070 | $522.71 | $19,376,860 | 37,070 | No | Form 4 |
| Steelman KeciaPresident and CEO | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 68,000 | $522.71 | $35,544,280 | 68,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Lialios ChristopherSVP, Controller (P. Acct Ofc.) | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A | 519 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,550 | No | Form 4 |
| Lialios ChristopherSVP, Controller (P. Acct Ofc.) | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 757 | $522.71 | $395,691 | 757 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Anita JaneChief Human Resources Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | F | 80 | $535.75 | $42,860 | 7,887 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Anita JaneChief Human Resources Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | F | 189 | $535.75 | $101,257 | 7,698 | No | Form 4 |
| Steelman KeciaPresident and CEO | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | F | 393 | $535.72 | $210,538 | 33,091 | No | Form 4 |
| Steelman KeciaPresident and CEO | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | F | 1,491 | $535.72 | $798,759 | 31,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Anita JaneChief Human Resources Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A | 644 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,967 | No | Form 4 |
| Steelman KeciaPresident and CEO | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | A | 3,416 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,484 | No | Form 4 |
| Halligan Catherine Ann | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | G | 340 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,060 | No | Form 4 |
| DelOrefice ChristopherChief Financial Officer | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | A | 1,825 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,825 | No | Form 4 |
| DelOrefice ChristopherChief Financial Officer | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | A | 3,649 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,474 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Mike C. | Sep 4, 2025 | Sep 8, 2025 | S | 500 | $528.43 | Sale −$264,215 | 2,263 | No | Form 4 |
| Brok Martin | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | A | 277 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,277 | No | Form 4 |
| Landry Stephenie Lee | Sep 1, 2025 | Sep 3, 2025 | A | 277 | $0.00 | $0 | 277 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Michelle L | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 383 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,303 | No | Form 4 |
| Garcia Kelly E | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A | 383 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,746 | No | Form 4 |
| Halligan Catherine Ann | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A | 383 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Little Patricia A | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A | 383 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,765 | No | Form 4 |
| Mrkonic George R Jr | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A | 383 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,835 | No | Form 4 |
| Nagler Lorna | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A | 383 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,364 | No | Form 4 |
| Petz Heidi G | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A | 383 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,395 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruiz Gisel | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A · derivative | 383 | $0.00 | $0 | 383 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Mike C. | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A | 383 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,763 | No | Form 4 |
| Caro Jodi JGC, Chief Risk & Compl. Ofc. | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M | 902 | $174.45 | $157,354 | 8,534 | No | Form 4 |
| Caro Jodi JGC, Chief Risk & Compl. Ofc. | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | S | 902 | $369.16 | Sale −$332,982 | 7,632 | No | Form 4 |
| Caro Jodi JGC, Chief Risk & Compl. Ofc. | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | M · derivative | 902 | $174.45 | $157,354 | 902 | No | Form 4 |
| Steelman KeciaPresident and CEO | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 13,076 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,068 | No | Form 4 |
| Steelman KeciaPresident and CEO | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 44,429 | $366.54 | $16,285,006 | 44,429 | No | Form 4 |
| Oyibo Paula MChief Financial Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 2,160 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,758 | No | Form 4 |
| Oyibo Paula MChief Financial Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,340 | $366.54 | $2,690,404 | 7,340 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Anita JaneChief Human Resources Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 1,978 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,958 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Anita JaneChief Human Resources Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 1,365 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,323 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Anita JaneChief Human Resources Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,722 | $366.54 | $2,463,882 | 6,722 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Anita JaneChief Human Resources Officer | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,438 | $366.54 | $1,626,705 | 4,438 | No | Form 4 |
| Steelman KeciaPresident and CEO | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | P | 1,440 | $346.89 | Purchase +$499,522 | 16,992 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Anita JaneChief Human Resources Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A | 1,612 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Anita JaneChief Human Resources Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 473 | $357.48 | $169,088 | 4,154 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Anita JaneChief Human Resources Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 174 | $357.48 | $62,202 | 3,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Oyibo Paula MChief Financial Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A | 616 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,847 | No | Form 4 |
| Oyibo Paula MChief Financial Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 181 | $357.48 | $64,704 | 3,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Oyibo Paula MChief Financial Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 68 | $357.48 | $24,309 | 3,598 | No | Form 4 |
| Steelman KeciaPresident and CEO | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A | 8,842 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,962 | No | Form 4 |
| Steelman KeciaPresident and CEO | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 3,864 | $357.48 | $1,381,303 | 17,098 | No | Form 4 |
| Steelman KeciaPresident and CEO | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 1,546 | $357.48 | $552,664 | 15,552 | No | Form 4 |
| Caro Jodi JGC, Chief Risk & Compl. Ofc. | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A | 2,354 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,155 | No | Form 4 |
| Caro Jodi JGC, Chief Risk & Compl. Ofc. | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 1,043 | $357.48 | $372,852 | 8,112 | No | Form 4 |
| Caro Jodi JGC, Chief Risk & Compl. Ofc. | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 480 | $357.48 | $171,590 | 7,632 | No | Form 4 |
| Oyibo Paula MChief Financial Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | F | 136 | $418.53 | $56,920 | 3,231 | No | Form 4 |
| Halligan Catherine Ann | Jul 2, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | S | 100 | $390.08 | Sale −$39,008 | 2,017 | No | Form 4 |
| Caro Jodi JGC, Chief Risk & Compl. Ofc. | Jun 25, 2024 | Jun 27, 2024 | S | 650 | $388.68 | Sale −$252,642 | 6,801 | No | Form 4 |
| Little Patricia A | Jun 11, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | A | 452 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,382 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Mike C. | Jun 11, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | A | 452 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,380 | No | Form 4 |
| Ruiz Gisel | Jun 11, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | A | 452 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,363 | No | Form 4 |
| Petz Heidi G | Jun 11, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | A | 452 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Nagler Lorna | Jun 11, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | A | 452 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,981 | No | Form 4 |
| Mrkonic George R Jr | Jun 11, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | A | 452 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,452 | No | Form 4 |
| MacDonald Michael R | Jun 11, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | A | 452 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,869 | No | Form 4 |
| Halligan Catherine Ann | Jun 11, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | A | 452 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,117 | No | Form 4 |
| Garcia Kelly E | Jun 11, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | A | 452 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,363 | No | Form 4 |
| Collins Michelle L | Jun 11, 2024 | Jun 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 452 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,920 | No | Form 4 |
| Mrkonic George R Jr | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 5, 2024 | S | 397 | $389.34 | Sale −$154,568 | 2,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kimbell David CChief Executive Officer | Mar 29, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 3,667 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,736 | No | Form 4 |
| Kimbell David CChief Executive Officer | Mar 29, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 18,239 | $522.88 | $9,536,808 | 18,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Steelman KeciaPresident and COO | Mar 29, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 1,626 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Steelman KeciaPresident and COO | Mar 29, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 8,087 | $522.88 | $4,228,531 | 8,087 | No | Form 4 |
| Caro Jodi JGC, Chief Risk & Compl. Ofc. | Mar 29, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 397 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,451 | No | Form 4 |
| Caro Jodi JGC, Chief Risk & Compl. Ofc. | Mar 29, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,973 | $522.88 | $1,031,642 | 1,973 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Anita JaneChief Human Resources Officer | Mar 29, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A | 310 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,015 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Anita JaneChief Human Resources Officer | Mar 29, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,538 | $522.88 | $804,189 | 1,538 | No | Form 4 |
| Halligan Catherine Ann | Mar 19, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | S | 500 | $526.26 | Sale −$263,130 | 1,665 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Anita JaneChief Human Resources Officer | Mar 19, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | M | 1,068 | $348.73 | $372,444 | 4,023 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Anita JaneChief Human Resources Officer | Mar 19, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | M | 1,784 | $174.45 | $311,219 | 5,807 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Anita JaneChief Human Resources Officer | Mar 19, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | S | 2,550 | $525.06 | Sale −$1,338,903 | 3,257 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Anita JaneChief Human Resources Officer | Mar 19, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | S | 552 | $526.15 | Sale −$290,435 | 2,705 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Anita JaneChief Human Resources Officer | Mar 19, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,068 | $348.73 | $372,444 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Anita JaneChief Human Resources Officer | Mar 19, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,784 | $174.45 | $311,219 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Steelman KeciaPresident and COO | Mar 19, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | M | 1,395 | $348.73 | $486,478 | 19,252 | No | Form 4 |
| Steelman KeciaPresident and COO | Mar 19, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | M | 5,518 | $174.45 | $962,615 | 24,770 | No | Form 4 |
| Steelman KeciaPresident and COO | Mar 19, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | M | 3,153 | $306.59 | $966,678 | 27,923 | No | Form 4 |
| Steelman KeciaPresident and COO | Mar 19, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | M | 3,521 | $395.84 | $1,393,753 | 31,444 | No | Form 4 |
| Steelman KeciaPresident and COO | Mar 19, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | S | 7,396 | $525.26 | Sale −$3,884,823 | 34,048 | No | Form 4 |
| Steelman KeciaPresident and COO | Mar 19, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | S | 8,359 | $526.24 | Sale −$4,398,840 | 15,689 | No | Form 4 |
| Steelman KeciaPresident and COO | Mar 19, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | S | 1,613 | $527.37 | Sale −$850,648 | 14,076 | No | Form 4 |
| Steelman KeciaPresident and COO | Mar 19, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | S | 3,424 | $528.61 | Sale −$1,809,961 | 10,652 | No | Form 4 |
| Steelman KeciaPresident and COO | Mar 19, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | S | 158 | $529.11 | Sale −$83,599 | 10,494 | No | Form 4 |
| Steelman KeciaPresident and COO | Mar 19, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,395 | $348.73 | $486,478 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Steelman KeciaPresident and COO | Mar 19, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,518 | $174.45 | $962,615 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Steelman KeciaPresident and COO | Mar 19, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,153 | $306.59 | $966,678 | 1,577 | No | Form 4 |
| Steelman KeciaPresident and COO | Mar 19, 2024 | Mar 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,521 | $395.84 | $1,393,753 | 3,522 | No | Form 4 |
| Caro Jodi JGC, Chief Risk & Compl. Ofc. | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | F | 172 | $535.98 | $92,189 | 8,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Caro Jodi JGC, Chief Risk & Compl. Ofc. | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | F | 1,018 | $535.98 | $545,628 | 7,054 | No | Form 4 |
| Kimbell David CChief Executive Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | F | 1,097 | $535.98 | $587,970 | 48,099 | No | Form 4 |
| Kimbell David CChief Executive Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | F | 6,030 | $535.98 | $3,231,959 | 42,069 | No | Form 4 |
| Steelman KeciaPresident and COO | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | F | 424 | $535.98 | $227,256 | 20,826 | No | Form 4 |
| Steelman KeciaPresident and COO | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | F | 2,969 | $535.98 | $1,591,325 | 17,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Anita JaneChief Human Resources Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | F | 107 | $535.98 | $57,350 | 3,192 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Anita JaneChief Human Resources Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | F | 237 | $535.98 | $127,027 | 2,955 | No | Form 4 |
| Settersten Scott MChief Financial Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | F | 319 | $535.98 | $170,978 | 17,661 | No | Form 4 |
| Settersten Scott MChief Financial Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | F | 2,153 | $535.98 | $1,153,965 | 15,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Kimbell David CChief Executive Officer | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | A | 13,610 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,196 | No | Form 4 |
| Settersten Scott MChief Financial Officer | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | A | 5,026 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Caro Jodi JGC, Chief Risk & Compl. Ofc. | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | A | 2,654 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,244 | No | Form 4 |
| Ryan Anita JaneChief Human Resources Officer | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | A | 808 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,299 | No | Form 4 |
| Steelman KeciaPresident and COO | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | A | 6,762 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Nagler Lorna | Dec 13, 2023 | Dec 14, 2023 | S | 500 | $488.18 | Sale −$244,090 | 6,529 | No | Form 4 |
| Caro Jodi JGC, Chief Risk & Compl. Ofc. | Dec 12, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | M | 1,804 | $174.45 | $314,708 | 7,394 | No | Form 4 |
| Caro Jodi JGC, Chief Risk & Compl. Ofc. | Dec 12, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | S | 1,804 | $490.02 | Sale −$883,996 | 5,590 | No | Form 4 |
| Caro Jodi JGC, Chief Risk & Compl. Ofc. | Dec 12, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | M · derivative | 1,804 | $174.45 | $314,708 | 1,804 | No | Form 4 |
| MacDonald Michael R | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 6, 2023 | G | 2,000 | $484.56 | $969,120 | 1,417 | No | Form 4 |
| Steelman KeciaPresident and COO | Oct 5, 2023 | Oct 6, 2023 | F | 946 | $388.82 | $367,824 | 14,488 | No | Form 4 |