InsiderGauge
Checking updates…
Dashboard

UMBFUMB FINANCIAL CORP

Market cap
$10.29B
as of 2026-10-23
Latest close
$135.51
as of 2026-10-23
Sector
Financial Services
as of 2026-10-24
Industry
Banks - Regional
as of 2026-10-24

Cluster

2 insiders bought $135K between Sep 1.

Under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).

InsiderTradedFiledTypeSharesPriceValueOwned afterHolding change10b5-1 planFiling
Graves Greg MSep 1Sep 3P573.15$139.60Purchase +$80,01140,463.03+1.4%NoForm 4
Peterman TamaraSep 1Sep 3P394.06$139.60Purchase +$55,01010,680.12+3.8%NoForm 4

Form 4 historysince 2023-11-02

Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)

Showing the latest 500 of 1325 transactions.

InsiderTradedFiledTypeSharesPriceValueOwned after10b5-1 planFiling
Graves Greg MSep 1Sep 3P573.15$139.60Purchase +$80,01240,463.03NoForm 4
Peterman TamaraSep 1Sep 3P394.06$139.60Purchase +$55,01110,680.12NoForm 4
Shankar RamChief Financial OfficerAug 17Aug 18S2,000$151.61Sale −$303,22030,389.14NoForm 4
Terry Thomas SChief Credit OfficerAug 17Aug 18S5,713$151.77Sale −$867,06230,689.31NoForm 4
Murphy Susan GAug 6Aug 7S475$145.66Sale −$69,18911,537NoForm 4
Murphy Susan GAug 6Aug 7S902$145.50Sale −$131,24110,635NoForm 4
Odgers David CarlChief Accounting OfficerAug 5Aug 6S145$147.30Sale −$21,3596,538.41NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 4Aug 6S15,062$148.55Sale −$2,237,4601,491,138NoForm 4
Mason Phillip JamesPresident, Inst. BankingAug 4Aug 4S800$147.00Sale −$117,6008,894.42NoForm 4
Newton Nikki FarentinoPresident, Private Wealth MgmtAug 4Aug 4S1,999$148.60Sale −$297,05111,981.81NoForm 4
Newton Nikki FarentinoPresident, Private Wealth MgmtAug 4Aug 4S1$148.72Sale −$14911,980.81NoForm 4
Wilson UmaExecutive Vice PresidentAug 4Aug 4S4,145$148.00Sale −$613,46020,269.92NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 3Aug 4G9,761$0.00$09,761NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 3Aug 4S4,200$147.27Sale −$618,5345,561NoForm 4
Gallagher Kevin CharlesJul 31Jul 31S360$145.13Sale −$52,24711,862.67NoForm 4
Beaird Robert BrianChief Human Resource OfficerJul 31Jul 31S1,600$144.40Sale −$231,0408,943.35NoForm 4
Wilson UmaExecutive Vice PresidentJun 10Jun 10M922$75.25$69,38125,336.92NoForm 4
Wilson UmaExecutive Vice PresidentJun 10Jun 10S922$133.05Sale −$122,67224,414.92NoForm 4
Wilson UmaExecutive Vice PresidentJun 10Jun 10M · derivative922$75.25$69,381not reportedNoForm 4
Gallagher Kevin CharlesJun 10Jun 10S381$132.88Sale −$50,62712,222.67NoForm 4
Rine James DPresidentJun 9Jun 10S7,172$132.49Sale −$950,21862,520.18NoForm 4
Rine James DPresidentJun 9Jun 10S1,074$133.22Sale −$143,07861,446.18NoForm 4
Murphy Timothy R.May 1May 5A116$129.24$14,99227,576NoForm 4
Beery Robin CMay 1May 4A116$129.24$14,9928,259NoForm 4
Davidson JanineMay 1May 4A116$129.24$14,9924,942NoForm 4
Gallagher Kevin CharlesMay 1May 4A116$129.24$14,99212,603.67NoForm 4
Graves Greg MMay 1May 4A116$129.24$14,99239,786.23NoForm 4
Henderson Brad J.May 1May 4A116$129.24$14,9921,821NoForm 4
Hopkins Jennifer KMay 1May 4A116$129.24$14,9926,816NoForm 4
Gordon Lansford E.May 1May 4A116$129.24$14,9928,864.31NoForm 4
Lazo MargaretMay 1May 4A116$129.24$14,9924,562NoForm 4
Murphy Susan GMay 1May 4A116$129.24$14,99212,012NoForm 4
Peterman TamaraMay 1May 4A116$129.24$14,99210,255.46NoForm 4
Robbins Kris AMay 1May 4A116$129.24$14,9924,791NoForm 4
Sosland L JoshuaMay 1May 4A116$129.24$14,99214,611.5NoForm 4
Williams Leroy James JrMay 1May 4A116$129.24$14,9927,696.39NoForm 4
Schmidt John KMay 1May 4A116$129.24$14,99233,370NoForm 4
Beaird Robert BrianChief Human Resource OfficerFeb 11Feb 13F70$132.16$9,25110,543.35NoForm 4
Harris AmyEVP and Chief Legal OfficerFeb 11Feb 13F60$132.16$7,9307,849NoForm 4
Johnson Shannon AndresenChief Administrative OfficerFeb 11Feb 13F124$132.16$16,38834,775.13NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOFeb 11Feb 13F1,090$132.16$144,054328,710.22NoForm 4
Mason Phillip JamesPresident, Inst. BankingFeb 11Feb 13F41$132.16$5,4199,694.42NoForm 4
Newton Nikki FarentinoPresident, Private Wealth MgmtFeb 11Feb 13F87$132.16$11,49813,980.81NoForm 4
Odgers David CarlChief Accounting OfficerFeb 11Feb 13F18$132.16$2,3796,648.41NoForm 4
Rine James DPresidentFeb 11Feb 13F311$132.16$41,10269,692.18NoForm 4
Shankar RamChief Financial OfficerFeb 11Feb 13F129$132.16$17,04932,389.14NoForm 4
Terry Thomas SChief Credit OfficerFeb 11Feb 13F57$132.16$7,53336,402.31NoForm 4
Wilson UmaExecutive Vice PresidentFeb 11Feb 13F83$132.16$10,96924,414.92NoForm 4
Beaird Robert BrianChief Human Resource OfficerFeb 10Feb 12F112$132.87$14,88110,602.35NoForm 4
Harris AmyEVP and Chief Legal OfficerFeb 10Feb 12F97$132.87$12,8887,900NoForm 4
Johnson Shannon AndresenChief Administrative OfficerFeb 10Feb 12F215$132.87$28,56734,888.13NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOFeb 10Feb 12F1,721$132.87$228,669329,621.22NoForm 4
Mason Phillip JamesPresident, Inst. BankingFeb 10Feb 12F65$132.87$8,6379,729.42NoForm 4
Newton Nikki FarentinoPresident, Private Wealth MgmtFeb 10Feb 12F144$132.87$19,13314,053.81NoForm 4
Odgers David CarlChief Accounting OfficerFeb 10Feb 12F29$132.87$3,8536,661.41NoForm 4
Rine James DPresidentFeb 10Feb 12F832$132.87$110,54869,953.18NoForm 4
Shankar RamChief Financial OfficerFeb 10Feb 12F204$132.87$27,10532,498.14NoForm 4
Terry Thomas SChief Credit OfficerFeb 10Feb 12F89$132.87$11,82536,445.31NoForm 4
Wilson UmaExecutive Vice PresidentFeb 10Feb 12F131$132.87$17,40624,484.92NoForm 4
Lewis Elizabeth TheresaPresident - Consumer BankingFeb 9Feb 11F89$134.29$11,9524,714NoForm 4
Mason Phillip JamesPresident, Inst. BankingFeb 9Feb 11F201$134.29$26,9929,786.42NoForm 4
Newton Nikki FarentinoPresident, Private Wealth MgmtFeb 9Feb 11F236$134.29$31,69214,180.81NoForm 4
Odgers David CarlChief Accounting OfficerFeb 9Feb 11F35$134.29$4,7006,684.41NoForm 4
Rine James DPresidentFeb 9Feb 11F937$134.29$125,83070,680.18NoForm 4
Shankar RamChief Financial OfficerFeb 9Feb 11F381$134.29$51,16432,677.14NoForm 4
Terry Thomas SChief Credit OfficerFeb 9Feb 11F145$134.29$19,47236,516.31NoForm 4
Wilson UmaExecutive Vice PresidentFeb 9Feb 11F227$134.29$30,48424,599.92NoForm 4
Beaird Robert BrianChief Human Resource OfficerFeb 9Feb 11F159$134.29$21,35210,701.35NoForm 4
Harris AmyEVP and Chief Legal OfficerFeb 9Feb 11F127$134.29$17,0557,985NoForm 4
Johnson Shannon AndresenChief Administrative OfficerFeb 9Feb 11F316$134.29$42,43635,069.13NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOFeb 9Feb 11F1,904$134.29$255,688331,122.22NoForm 4
Beaird Robert BrianChief Human Resource OfficerFeb 9Feb 10A1,383$0.00$010,850.35NoForm 4
Harris AmyEVP and Chief Legal OfficerFeb 9Feb 10A1,425$0.00$08,104NoForm 4
Johnson Shannon AndresenChief Administrative OfficerFeb 9Feb 10A2,559$0.00$035,364.13NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOFeb 9Feb 10A16,510$0.00$0332,885.22NoForm 4
Lewis Elizabeth TheresaPresident - Consumer BankingFeb 9Feb 10A1,618$0.00$04,798NoForm 4
Mason Phillip JamesPresident, Inst. BankingFeb 9Feb 10A1,691$0.00$09,974.42NoForm 4
Newton Nikki FarentinoPresident, Private Wealth MgmtFeb 9Feb 10A1,634$0.00$014,400.81NoForm 4
Odgers David CarlChief Accounting OfficerFeb 9Feb 10A405$0.00$06,716.41NoForm 4
Rine James DPresidentFeb 9Feb 10A5,523$0.00$071,550.18NoForm 4
Shankar RamChief Financial OfficerFeb 9Feb 10A3,136$0.00$033,032.14NoForm 4
Terry Thomas SChief Credit OfficerFeb 9Feb 10A1,634$0.00$036,645.31NoForm 4
Wilson UmaExecutive Vice PresidentFeb 9Feb 10A1,855$0.00$024,811.92NoForm 4
Beaird Robert BrianChief Human Resource OfficerFeb 7Feb 10F166$134.32$22,2979,462.35NoForm 4
Harris AmyEVP and Chief Legal OfficerFeb 7Feb 10F161$134.32$21,6266,675NoForm 4
Johnson Shannon AndresenChief Administrative OfficerFeb 7Feb 10F355$134.32$47,68432,794.13NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOFeb 7Feb 10F2,043$134.32$274,416316,307.22NoForm 4
Lewis Elizabeth TheresaPresident - Consumer BankingFeb 7Feb 10F240$134.32$32,2373,174NoForm 4
Mason Phillip JamesPresident, Inst. BankingFeb 7Feb 10F241$134.32$32,3718,277.42NoForm 4
Newton Nikki FarentinoPresident, Private Wealth MgmtFeb 7Feb 10F240$134.32$32,23712,759.81NoForm 4
Odgers David CarlChief Accounting OfficerFeb 7Feb 10F49$134.32$6,5826,345.41NoForm 4
Rine James DPresidentFeb 7Feb 10F857$134.32$115,11265,999.18NoForm 4
Shankar RamChief Financial OfficerFeb 7Feb 10F366$134.32$49,16129,885.14NoForm 4
Terry Thomas SChief Credit OfficerFeb 7Feb 10F152$134.32$20,41735,004.31NoForm 4
Wilson UmaExecutive Vice PresidentFeb 7Feb 10F228$134.32$30,62522,949.92NoForm 4
Gallagher Kevin CharlesFeb 3Feb 3S388$129.30Sale −$50,16812,487.67NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOFeb 2Feb 3S3,500$129.06Sale −$451,710318,350.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOFeb 2Feb 3S7,972$128.04Sale −$1,020,7351,513,442NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOFeb 2Feb 3S7,242$129.19Sale −$935,5941,506,200NoForm 4
Peterman TamaraFeb 2Feb 3P154.01$127.84Purchase +$19,68910,101.57NoForm 4
Graves Greg MFeb 2Feb 3P220.01$127.84Purchase +$28,12639,540.85NoForm 4
Williams Leroy James JrJan 30Feb 2A786$127.14$99,9327,580.39NoForm 4
Peterman TamaraJan 30Feb 2A786$127.14$99,9329,947.56NoForm 4
Graves Greg MJan 30Feb 2A786$127.14$99,93239,320.84NoForm 4
Gordon Lansford E.Jan 30Feb 2A786$127.14$99,9328,722.19NoForm 4
Sosland L JoshuaJan 30Feb 2A786$127.14$99,93214,495.5NoForm 4
Schmidt John KJan 30Feb 2A786$127.14$99,93233,254NoForm 4
Robbins Kris AJan 30Feb 2A786$127.14$99,9324,675NoForm 4
Murphy Timothy R.Jan 30Feb 2A786$127.14$99,93227,460NoForm 4
Murphy Susan GJan 30Feb 2A786$127.14$99,93211,896NoForm 4
Lazo MargaretJan 30Feb 2A786$127.14$99,9324,446NoForm 4
Hopkins Jennifer KJan 30Feb 2A786$127.14$99,9326,700NoForm 4
Henderson Brad J.Jan 30Feb 2A786$127.14$99,9321,705NoForm 4
Davidson JanineJan 30Feb 2A786$127.14$99,9324,826NoForm 4
Beery Robin CJan 30Feb 2A786$127.14$99,9328,143NoForm 4
Gallagher Kevin CharlesJan 30Feb 2A786$127.14$99,93212,875.67NoForm 4
Beaird Robert BrianChief Human Resource OfficerDec 31, 2025Jan 2F519$115.04$59,7069,628.35NoForm 4
Harris AmyEVP and Chief Legal OfficerDec 31, 2025Jan 2F449$115.04$51,6536,836NoForm 4
Johnson Shannon AndresenChief Administrative OfficerDec 31, 2025Jan 2F975$115.04$112,16433,149.13NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEODec 31, 2025Jan 2F7,629$115.04$877,640321,850.22NoForm 4
King Stacy HChief Risk OfficerDec 31, 2025Jan 2F517$115.04$59,4768,955NoForm 4
Mason Phillip JamesPresident, Inst. BankingDec 31, 2025Jan 2F297$115.04$34,1678,518.42NoForm 4
Newton Nikki FarentinoPresident, Private Wealth MgmtDec 31, 2025Jan 2F667$115.04$76,73212,999.81NoForm 4
Odgers David CarlChief Accounting OfficerDec 31, 2025Jan 2F142$115.04$16,3366,359.41NoForm 4
Rine James DPresidentDec 31, 2025Jan 2F0$115.04$066,856.18NoForm 4
Shankar RamChief Financial OfficerDec 31, 2025Jan 2F926$115.04$106,52730,251.14NoForm 4
Terry Thomas SChief Credit OfficerDec 31, 2025Jan 2F466$115.04$53,60935,156.31NoForm 4
Wilson UmaExecutive Vice PresidentDec 31, 2025Jan 2F605$115.04$69,59923,177.92NoForm 4
Terry Thomas SChief Credit OfficerDec 12, 2025Dec 15, 2025G400$0.00$035,622.31NoForm 4
Rine James DPresidentDec 11, 2025Dec 12, 2025S3,487$119.03Sale −$415,05870,577.18NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEODec 8, 2025Dec 8, 2025S15,367$114.58Sale −$1,760,7511,521,414NoForm 4
Gallagher Kevin CharlesNov 10, 2025Nov 12, 2025S460$110.71Sale −$50,92712,089.67NoForm 4
Newton Nikki FarentinoPresident, Private Wealth MgmtNov 4, 2025Nov 5, 2025S1,300$106.09Sale −$137,91713,666.81NoForm 4
Graves Greg MNov 3, 2025Nov 5, 2025P264.31$106.41Purchase +$28,12538,410.52NoForm 4
Peterman TamaraNov 3, 2025Nov 5, 2025P185.02$106.41Purchase +$19,6889,127.54NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOOct 31, 2025Nov 4, 2025A5,613$0.00$0329,479.22NoForm 4
Shankar RamChief Financial OfficerSep 12, 2025Sep 15, 2025G500$0.00$031,177.14NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOSep 10, 2025Sep 11, 2025S800$122.66Sale −$98,1288,200NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOSep 10, 2025Sep 11, 2025S100$122.55Sale −$12,2558,100NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOSep 10, 2025Sep 11, 2025S100$122.51Sale −$12,2518,000NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOSep 9, 2025Sep 11, 2025S100$124.92Sale −$12,492327,266.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOSep 9, 2025Sep 11, 2025S3,400$125.37Sale −$426,258323,866.22NoForm 4
Wilson UmaExecutive Vice PresidentSep 9, 2025Sep 11, 2025S282$123.11Sale −$34,71723,782.92NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEONov 1, 2018Sep 11, 2025G9,000$0.00$0181,189.18NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEONov 1, 2018Sep 11, 2025G9,000$0.00$09,000NoForm 4
Johnson Shannon AndresenChief Administrative OfficerSep 3, 2025Sep 4, 2025S1,367$120.58Sale −$164,83334,124.13NoForm 4
Peterman TamaraSep 2, 2025Sep 4, 2025P163.46$120.44Purchase +$19,6878,912.11NoForm 4
Johnson Shannon AndresenChief Administrative OfficerSep 2, 2025Sep 4, 2025G1,518$121.53$184,48335,491.13NoForm 4
Graves Greg MSep 2, 2025Sep 4, 2025P233.52$120.44Purchase +$28,12538,033.67NoForm 4
Harris AmyEVP and Chief Legal OfficerAug 27, 2025Aug 27, 2025S500$122.02Sale −$61,0107,285NoForm 4
Mason Phillip JamesPresident, Inst. BankingAug 25, 2025Aug 25, 2025S750$120.97Sale −$90,7288,815.42NoForm 4
King Stacy HChief Risk OfficerAug 22, 2025Aug 22, 2025S100$118.69Sale −$11,86910,872NoForm 4
King Stacy HChief Risk OfficerAug 22, 2025Aug 22, 2025S1,400$118.89Sale −$166,4469,472NoForm 4
Beaird Robert BrianChief Human Resource OfficerAug 13, 2025Aug 14, 2025S1,205$116.17Sale −$139,98510,147.35NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 13, 2025Aug 14, 2025S15,523$116.33Sale −$1,805,7911,536,781NoForm 4
Gallagher Kevin CharlesAug 5, 2025Aug 6, 2025S460$110.63Sale −$50,89012,549.67NoForm 4
Peterman TamaraAug 1, 2025Aug 5, 2025P183$107.58Purchase +$19,6878,748.65NoForm 4
Graves Greg MAug 1, 2025Aug 5, 2025P261.43$107.58Purchase +$28,12537,800.16NoForm 4
Beaird Robert BrianChief Human Resource OfficerJul 29, 2025Jul 31, 2025F372$109.20$40,62211,352.35NoForm 4
King Stacy HChief Risk OfficerJul 29, 2025Jul 31, 2025F370$109.20$40,40410,972NoForm 4
Newton Nikki FarentinoPresident, Private Wealth MgmtJul 29, 2025Jul 31, 2025F682$109.20$74,47414,966.81NoForm 4
Terry Thomas SChief Credit OfficerJul 29, 2025Jul 31, 2025F716$109.20$78,18736,022.31NoForm 4
Wilson UmaExecutive Vice PresidentJul 29, 2025Jul 31, 2025F624$109.20$68,14124,064.92NoForm 4
Johnson Shannon AndresenChief Administrative OfficerJul 28, 2025Jul 30, 2025A8,878$0.00$040,982.13NoForm 4
Johnson Shannon AndresenChief Administrative OfficerJul 28, 2025Jul 30, 2025F3,973$108.95$432,85837,009.13NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOJun 2, 2025Jun 2, 2025S1,452$101.84Sale −$147,872288,945NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOJun 2, 2025Jun 2, 2025S3,960$101.80Sale −$403,128392,029NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOFeb 9, 2024Jun 2, 20254/AA13,468$0.00$0265,582.32NoForm 4/A
Wilson UmaExecutive Vice PresidentMay 13, 2025May 13, 2025M1,111$47.68$52,97225,299.92NoForm 4
Wilson UmaExecutive Vice PresidentMay 13, 2025May 13, 2025S118$107.92Sale −$12,73525,181.92NoForm 4
Wilson UmaExecutive Vice PresidentMay 13, 2025May 13, 2025S23$108.03Sale −$2,48525,158.92NoForm 4
Wilson UmaExecutive Vice PresidentMay 13, 2025May 13, 2025F491$108.10$53,07724,667.92NoForm 4
Wilson UmaExecutive Vice PresidentMay 13, 2025May 13, 2025S59$108.10Sale −$6,37824,608.92NoForm 4
Wilson UmaExecutive Vice PresidentMay 13, 2025May 13, 2025M · derivative1,111$47.68$52,972not reportedNoForm 4
Newton Nikki FarentinoPresident, Private Wealth MgmtMar 7, 2025Mar 11, 2025S620$102.37Sale −$63,46915,939.81NoForm 4
Newton Nikki FarentinoPresident, Private Wealth MgmtMar 7, 2025Mar 11, 2025S380$102.52Sale −$38,95815,559.81NoForm 4
Graves Greg MMar 3, 2025Mar 5, 2025P255.24$110.19Purchase +$28,12537,288.37NoForm 4
Peterman TamaraMar 3, 2025Mar 5, 2025P178.67$110.19Purchase +$19,6888,499.64NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOFeb 21, 2025Feb 25, 2025S2,899$108.55Sale −$314,686334,948.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOFeb 21, 2025Feb 25, 2025S601$108.89Sale −$65,443334,347.22NoForm 4
Wilson UmaExecutive Vice PresidentFeb 12, 2025Feb 14, 2025F62$112.94$7,00224,188.92NoForm 4
Beaird Robert BrianChief Human Resource OfficerFeb 12, 2025Feb 14, 2025F58$112.94$6,55111,655.35NoForm 4
Harris AmyEVP and Chief Legal OfficerFeb 12, 2025Feb 14, 2025F42$112.94$4,7437,785NoForm 4
Johnson Shannon AndresenChief Administrative OfficerFeb 12, 2025Feb 14, 2025F104$112.94$11,74632,104.13NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOFeb 12, 2025Feb 14, 2025F1,134$112.94$128,074337,847.22NoForm 4
Mason Phillip JamesPresident, Inst. BankingFeb 12, 2025Feb 14, 2025F35$112.94$3,9539,565.42NoForm 4
Newton Nikki FarentinoPresident, Private Wealth MgmtFeb 12, 2025Feb 14, 2025F77$112.94$8,69616,559.81NoForm 4
Odgers David CarlChief Accounting OfficerFeb 12, 2025Feb 14, 2025F28$112.94$3,1626,501.41NoForm 4
Rine James DPresidentFeb 12, 2025Feb 14, 2025F388$112.94$43,82174,064.18NoForm 4
Shankar RamChief Financial OfficerFeb 12, 2025Feb 14, 2025F111$112.94$12,53631,677.14NoForm 4
Terry Thomas SChief Credit OfficerFeb 12, 2025Feb 14, 2025F71$112.94$8,01936,650.31NoForm 4
King Stacy HChief Risk OfficerFeb 12, 2025Feb 14, 2025F51$112.94$5,76011,273NoForm 4
Beaird Robert BrianChief Human Resource OfficerFeb 11, 2025Feb 13, 2025F47$114.17$5,36611,701.35NoForm 4
Harris AmyEVP and Chief Legal OfficerFeb 11, 2025Feb 13, 2025F40$114.17$4,5677,818NoForm 4
Johnson Shannon AndresenChief Administrative OfficerFeb 11, 2025Feb 13, 2025F81$114.17$9,24832,187.13NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOFeb 11, 2025Feb 13, 2025F1,124$114.17$128,327338,812.22NoForm 4
King Stacy HChief Risk OfficerFeb 11, 2025Feb 13, 2025F44$114.17$5,02311,313NoForm 4
Mason Phillip JamesPresident, Inst. BankingFeb 11, 2025Feb 13, 2025F27$114.17$3,0839,593.42NoForm 4
Newton Nikki FarentinoPresident, Private Wealth MgmtFeb 11, 2025Feb 13, 2025F56$114.17$6,39416,620.81NoForm 4
Odgers David CarlChief Accounting OfficerFeb 11, 2025Feb 13, 2025F18$114.17$2,0556,524.41NoForm 4
Rine James DPresidentFeb 11, 2025Feb 13, 2025F312$114.17$35,62174,395.18NoForm 4
Shankar RamChief Financial OfficerFeb 11, 2025Feb 13, 2025F85$114.17$9,70431,765.14NoForm 4
Terry Thomas SChief Credit OfficerFeb 11, 2025Feb 13, 2025F57$114.17$6,50836,705.31NoForm 4
Wilson UmaExecutive Vice PresidentFeb 11, 2025Feb 13, 2025F54$114.17$6,16524,237.92NoForm 4
Beaird Robert BrianChief Human Resource OfficerFeb 10, 2025Feb 12, 2025F71$113.24$8,04011,740.35NoForm 4
Harris AmyEVP and Chief Legal OfficerFeb 10, 2025Feb 12, 2025F62$113.24$7,0217,851NoForm 4
Johnson Shannon AndresenChief Administrative OfficerFeb 10, 2025Feb 12, 2025F137$113.24$15,51432,253.13NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOFeb 10, 2025Feb 12, 2025F1,634$113.24$185,034339,795.22NoForm 4
King Stacy HChief Risk OfficerFeb 10, 2025Feb 12, 2025F71$113.24$8,04011,349NoForm 4
Mason Phillip JamesPresident, Inst. BankingFeb 10, 2025Feb 12, 2025F49$113.24$5,5499,615.42NoForm 4
Newton Nikki FarentinoPresident, Private Wealth MgmtFeb 10, 2025Feb 12, 2025F91$113.24$10,30516,666.81NoForm 4
Odgers David CarlChief Accounting OfficerFeb 10, 2025Feb 12, 2025F34$113.24$3,8506,570.41NoForm 4
Rine James DPresidentFeb 10, 2025Feb 12, 2025F781$113.24$88,44074,668.18NoForm 4
Shankar RamChief Financial OfficerFeb 10, 2025Feb 12, 2025F128$113.24$14,49531,835.14NoForm 4
Terry Thomas SChief Credit OfficerFeb 10, 2025Feb 12, 2025F85$113.24$9,62536,752.31NoForm 4
Wilson UmaExecutive Vice PresidentFeb 10, 2025Feb 12, 2025F84$113.24$9,51224,281.92NoForm 4
Beaird Robert BrianChief Human Resource OfficerFeb 9, 2025Feb 11, 2025F104$114.11$11,86711,802.35NoForm 4
Harris AmyEVP and Chief Legal OfficerFeb 9, 2025Feb 11, 2025F83$114.11$9,4717,906NoForm 4
Johnson Shannon AndresenChief Administrative OfficerFeb 9, 2025Feb 11, 2025F207$114.11$23,62132,373.13NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOFeb 9, 2025Feb 11, 2025F1,878$114.11$214,299341,276.22NoForm 4
King Stacy HChief Risk OfficerFeb 9, 2025Feb 11, 2025F110$114.11$12,55211,411NoForm 4
Lewis Elizabeth TheresaPresident - Consumer BankingFeb 9, 2025Feb 11, 2025F62$114.11$7,0753,414NoForm 4
Newton Nikki FarentinoPresident, Private Wealth MgmtFeb 9, 2025Feb 11, 2025F154$114.11$17,57316,745.81NoForm 4
Odgers David CarlChief Accounting OfficerFeb 9, 2025Feb 11, 2025F35$114.11$3,9946,570.41NoForm 4
Rine James DPresidentFeb 9, 2025Feb 11, 2025F682$114.11$77,82375,377.18NoForm 4
Shankar RamChief Financial OfficerFeb 9, 2025Feb 11, 2025F249$114.11$28,41331,947.14NoForm 4
Terry Thomas SChief Credit OfficerFeb 9, 2025Feb 11, 2025F142$114.11$16,20436,826.31NoForm 4
Wilson UmaExecutive Vice PresidentFeb 9, 2025Feb 11, 2025F147$114.11$16,77424,354.92NoForm 4
Mason Phillip JamesPresident, Inst. BankingFeb 9, 2025Feb 11, 2025F148$114.11$16,8889,659.42NoForm 4
Beaird Robert BrianChief Human Resource OfficerFeb 7, 2025Feb 10, 2025A1,078$0.00$011,901.35NoForm 4
Harris AmyEVP and Chief Legal OfficerFeb 7, 2025Feb 10, 2025A1,003$0.00$07,985NoForm 4
Johnson Shannon AndresenChief Administrative OfficerFeb 7, 2025Feb 10, 2025A2,361$0.00$032,569.13NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOFeb 7, 2025Feb 10, 2025A14,021$0.00$0343,081.22NoForm 4
King Stacy HChief Risk OfficerFeb 7, 2025Feb 10, 2025A1,118$0.00$011,516NoForm 4
Lewis Elizabeth TheresaPresident - Consumer BankingFeb 7, 2025Feb 10, 2025A1,426$0.00$03,474NoForm 4
Mason Phillip JamesPresident, Inst. BankingFeb 7, 2025Feb 10, 2025A1,443$0.00$09,800.42NoForm 4
Newton Nikki FarentinoPresident, Private Wealth MgmtFeb 7, 2025Feb 10, 2025A1,591$0.00$016,891.81NoForm 4
Odgers David CarlChief Accounting OfficerFeb 7, 2025Feb 10, 2025A407$0.00$06,604.41NoForm 4
Rine James DPresidentFeb 7, 2025Feb 10, 2025A5,693$0.00$076,024.18NoForm 4
Shankar RamChief Financial OfficerFeb 7, 2025Feb 10, 2025A2,440$0.00$032,183.14NoForm 4
Terry Thomas SChief Credit OfficerFeb 7, 2025Feb 10, 2025A1,503$0.00$036,960.31NoForm 4
Wilson UmaExecutive Vice PresidentFeb 7, 2025Feb 10, 2025A1,504$0.00$024,494.92NoForm 4
Gallagher Kevin CharlesFeb 3, 2025Feb 4, 2025S527$114.13Sale −$60,14713,009.67NoForm 4
Henderson Brad J.Jan 31, 2025Feb 4, 2025A919not reportednot reported919NoForm 4
Hopkins Jennifer KJan 31, 2025Feb 4, 2025A5,914not reportednot reported5,914NoForm 4
Lazo MargaretJan 31, 2025Feb 4, 2025A3,660not reportednot reported3,660NoForm 4
Murphy Susan GJan 31, 2025Feb 4, 2025A11,110not reportednot reported11,110NoForm 4
Beaird Robert BrianChief Human Resource OfficerJan 31, 2025Feb 3, 2025A1,033$0.00$07,793.35NoForm 4
Beaird Robert BrianChief Human Resource OfficerJan 31, 2025Feb 3, 2025A3,030$0.00$010,823.35NoForm 4
Harris AmyEVP and Chief Legal OfficerJan 31, 2025Feb 3, 2025A891$0.00$04,570NoForm 4
Harris AmyEVP and Chief Legal OfficerJan 31, 2025Feb 3, 2025A2,412$0.00$06,982NoForm 4
Johnson Shannon AndresenChief Administrative OfficerJan 31, 2025Feb 3, 2025A1,990$0.00$024,176.13NoForm 4
Johnson Shannon AndresenChief Administrative OfficerJan 31, 2025Feb 3, 2025A6,032$0.00$030,208.13NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOJan 31, 2025Feb 3, 2025A17,174$0.00$0289,731.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOJan 31, 2025Feb 3, 2025A39,329$0.00$0329,060.22NoForm 4
King Stacy HChief Risk OfficerJan 31, 2025Feb 3, 2025A1,033$0.00$07,198NoForm 4
King Stacy HChief Risk OfficerJan 31, 2025Feb 3, 2025A3,200$0.00$010,398NoForm 4
Lewis Elizabeth TheresaPresident - Consumer BankingJan 31, 2025Feb 3, 2025A1,526$0.00$02,048NoForm 4
Mason Phillip JamesPresident, Inst. BankingJan 31, 2025Feb 3, 2025A593$0.00$04,497.42NoForm 4
Mason Phillip JamesPresident, Inst. BankingJan 31, 2025Feb 3, 2025A3,860$0.00$08,357.42NoForm 4
Newton Nikki FarentinoPresident, Private Wealth MgmtJan 31, 2025Feb 3, 2025A1,333$0.00$010,800.81NoForm 4
Newton Nikki FarentinoPresident, Private Wealth MgmtJan 31, 2025Feb 3, 2025A4,500$0.00$015,300.81NoForm 4
Odgers David CarlChief Accounting OfficerJan 31, 2025Feb 3, 2025A404$0.00$05,115.41NoForm 4
Odgers David CarlChief Accounting OfficerJan 31, 2025Feb 3, 2025A1,082$0.00$06,197.41NoForm 4
Rine James DPresidentJan 31, 2025Feb 3, 2025A8,125$0.00$051,454.18NoForm 4
Rine James DPresidentJan 31, 2025Feb 3, 2025A18,877$0.00$070,331.18NoForm 4
Shankar RamChief Financial OfficerJan 31, 2025Feb 3, 2025A1,880$0.00$022,473.14NoForm 4
Shankar RamChief Financial OfficerJan 31, 2025Feb 3, 2025A7,270$0.00$029,743.14NoForm 4
Terry Thomas SChief Credit OfficerJan 31, 2025Feb 3, 2025A1,322$0.00$030,992.31NoForm 4
Terry Thomas SChief Credit OfficerJan 31, 2025Feb 3, 2025A4,465$0.00$035,457.31NoForm 4
Wilson UmaExecutive Vice PresidentJan 31, 2025Feb 3, 2025A1,202$0.00$018,774.92NoForm 4
Wilson UmaExecutive Vice PresidentJan 31, 2025Feb 3, 2025A4,216$0.00$022,990.92NoForm 4
Beery Robin CJan 31, 2025Feb 3, 2025A678$117.90$79,9367,357NoForm 4
Davidson JanineJan 31, 2025Feb 3, 2025A678$117.90$79,9364,040NoForm 4
Gallagher Kevin CharlesJan 31, 2025Feb 3, 2025A678$117.90$79,93613,536.67NoForm 4
Graves Greg MJan 31, 2025Feb 3, 2025A678$117.90$79,93636,922.38NoForm 4
Gordon Lansford E.Jan 31, 2025Feb 3, 2025A678$117.90$79,9367,732.11NoForm 4
Murphy Timothy R.Jan 31, 2025Feb 3, 2025A678$117.90$79,93626,674NoForm 4
Peterman TamaraJan 31, 2025Feb 3, 2025A678$117.90$79,9368,293.93NoForm 4
Robbins Kris AJan 31, 2025Feb 3, 2025A678$117.90$79,9363,889NoForm 4
Sosland L JoshuaJan 31, 2025Feb 3, 2025A678$117.90$79,93613,709.5NoForm 4
Williams Leroy James JrJan 31, 2025Feb 3, 2025A678$117.90$79,9366,794.39NoForm 4
Wilson UmaExecutive Vice PresidentJan 27, 2025Jan 29, 2025A1,693$0.00$018,137.92NoForm 4
Wilson UmaExecutive Vice PresidentJan 27, 2025Jan 29, 2025F565$121.11$68,42717,572.92NoForm 4
Terry Thomas SChief Credit OfficerJan 27, 2025Jan 29, 2025A1,862$0.00$030,287.31NoForm 4
Terry Thomas SChief Credit OfficerJan 27, 2025Jan 29, 2025F617$121.11$74,72529,670.31NoForm 4
Shankar RamChief Financial OfficerJan 27, 2025Jan 29, 2025A2,647$0.00$021,440.14NoForm 4
Shankar RamChief Financial OfficerJan 27, 2025Jan 29, 2025F847$121.11$102,58020,593.14NoForm 4
Rine James DPresidentJan 27, 2025Jan 29, 2025A6,729$0.00$045,391.18NoForm 4
Rine James DPresidentJan 27, 2025Jan 29, 2025F2,062$121.11$249,72943,329.18NoForm 4
Odgers David CarlChief Accounting OfficerJan 27, 2025Jan 29, 2025A569$0.00$04,911.41NoForm 4
Odgers David CarlChief Accounting OfficerJan 27, 2025Jan 29, 2025F200$121.11$24,2224,711.41NoForm 4
Newton Nikki FarentinoPresident, Private Wealth MgmtJan 27, 2025Jan 29, 2025A1,859$0.00$010,082.81NoForm 4
Newton Nikki FarentinoPresident, Private Wealth MgmtJan 27, 2025Jan 29, 2025F615$121.11$74,4839,467.81NoForm 4
Mason Phillip JamesPresident, Inst. BankingJan 27, 2025Jan 29, 2025A834$0.00$04,196.42NoForm 4
Mason Phillip JamesPresident, Inst. BankingJan 27, 2025Jan 29, 2025F292$121.11$35,3643,904.42NoForm 4
King Stacy HChief Risk OfficerJan 27, 2025Jan 29, 2025A1,377$0.00$06,644NoForm 4
King Stacy HChief Risk OfficerJan 27, 2025Jan 29, 2025F479$121.11$58,0126,165NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOJan 27, 2025Jan 29, 2025A24,191$0.00$0281,987.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOJan 27, 2025Jan 29, 2025F9,430$121.11$1,142,067272,557.22NoForm 4
Johnson Shannon AndresenChief Administrative OfficerJan 27, 2025Jan 29, 2025A2,539$0.00$023,003.13NoForm 4
Johnson Shannon AndresenChief Administrative OfficerJan 27, 2025Jan 29, 2025F817$121.11$98,94722,186.13NoForm 4
Harris AmyEVP and Chief Legal OfficerJan 27, 2025Jan 29, 2025A1,208$0.00$04,107NoForm 4
Harris AmyEVP and Chief Legal OfficerJan 27, 2025Jan 29, 2025F428$121.11$51,8353,679NoForm 4
Beaird Robert BrianChief Human Resource OfficerJan 27, 2025Jan 29, 2025A1,425$0.00$07,253.35NoForm 4
Beaird Robert BrianChief Human Resource OfficerJan 27, 2025Jan 29, 2025F493$121.11$59,7076,760.35NoForm 4
Terry Thomas SChief Credit OfficerDec 12, 2024Dec 13, 2024G930$0.00$028,425.31NoForm 4
Pauls JohnEVP & General CounselDec 11, 2024Dec 11, 2024G300$0.00$06,182.86NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEODec 2, 2024Dec 4, 2024S9,632$124.61Sale −$1,200,2441,566,972NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEODec 2, 2024Dec 4, 2024S14,668$125.18Sale −$1,836,1401,552,304NoForm 4
Beaird Robert BrianChief Human Resource OfficerNov 21, 2024Nov 21, 2024S854$123.38Sale −$105,3675,828.35NoForm 4
Terry Thomas SChief Credit OfficerNov 7, 2024Nov 12, 2024S100$123.87Sale −$12,38733,214.31NoForm 4
Terry Thomas SChief Credit OfficerNov 7, 2024Nov 12, 2024S100$123.94Sale −$12,39433,114.31NoForm 4
Terry Thomas SChief Credit OfficerNov 7, 2024Nov 12, 2024S100$124.00Sale −$12,40032,814.31NoForm 4
Terry Thomas SChief Credit OfficerNov 7, 2024Nov 12, 2024S200$123.97Sale −$24,79432,914.31NoForm 4
Terry Thomas SChief Credit OfficerNov 7, 2024Nov 12, 2024S200$124.01Sale −$24,80232,614.31NoForm 4
Terry Thomas SChief Credit OfficerNov 7, 2024Nov 12, 2024S100$124.04Sale −$12,40432,514.31NoForm 4
Terry Thomas SChief Credit OfficerNov 7, 2024Nov 12, 2024S600$124.05Sale −$74,43031,914.31NoForm 4
Terry Thomas SChief Credit OfficerNov 7, 2024Nov 12, 2024S18$124.08Sale −$2,23331,896.31NoForm 4
Terry Thomas SChief Credit OfficerNov 7, 2024Nov 12, 2024S45$124.10Sale −$5,58531,851.31NoForm 4
Terry Thomas SChief Credit OfficerNov 7, 2024Nov 12, 2024S100$124.11Sale −$12,41131,751.31NoForm 4
Terry Thomas SChief Credit OfficerNov 7, 2024Nov 12, 2024S300$124.12Sale −$37,23631,451.31NoForm 4
Terry Thomas SChief Credit OfficerNov 7, 2024Nov 12, 2024S200$124.13Sale −$24,82631,251.31NoForm 4
Terry Thomas SChief Credit OfficerNov 7, 2024Nov 12, 2024S736$124.15Sale −$91,37430,515.31NoForm 4
Terry Thomas SChief Credit OfficerNov 7, 2024Nov 12, 2024S160$124.16Sale −$19,86630,355.31NoForm 4
Terry Thomas SChief Credit OfficerNov 7, 2024Nov 12, 2024S3$124.17Sale −$37330,352.31NoForm 4
Terry Thomas SChief Credit OfficerNov 7, 2024Nov 12, 2024S287$124.29Sale −$35,67130,065.31NoForm 4
Terry Thomas SChief Credit OfficerNov 7, 2024Nov 12, 2024S10$124.41Sale −$1,24430,055.31NoForm 4
Terry Thomas SChief Credit OfficerNov 7, 2024Nov 12, 2024S600$124.66Sale −$74,79629,455.31NoForm 4
Terry Thomas SChief Credit OfficerNov 7, 2024Nov 12, 2024S100$124.70Sale −$12,47029,355.31NoForm 4
Newton Nikki FarentinoPresident, Private Wealth MgmtNov 7, 2024Nov 12, 2024S1,200$124.56Sale −$149,4728,223.81NoForm 4
Rine James DPresidentNov 6, 2024Nov 6, 2024S789$122.14Sale −$96,36844,128.18NoForm 4
Rine James DPresidentNov 6, 2024Nov 6, 2024S900$122.15Sale −$109,93543,228.18NoForm 4
Rine James DPresidentNov 6, 2024Nov 6, 2024S1,267$122.16Sale −$154,77741,961.18NoForm 4
Rine James DPresidentNov 6, 2024Nov 6, 2024S300$122.17Sale −$36,65141,661.18NoForm 4
Rine James DPresidentNov 6, 2024Nov 6, 2024S417$122.25Sale −$50,97841,244.18NoForm 4
Rine James DPresidentNov 6, 2024Nov 6, 2024S400$122.29Sale −$48,91640,844.18NoForm 4
Rine James DPresidentNov 6, 2024Nov 6, 2024S182$122.42Sale −$22,28040,462.18NoForm 4
Rine James DPresidentNov 6, 2024Nov 6, 2024S300$122.47Sale −$36,74140,162.18NoForm 4
Rine James DPresidentNov 6, 2024Nov 6, 2024S200$122.36Sale −$24,47240,644.18NoForm 4
Rine James DPresidentNov 6, 2024Nov 6, 2024S200$122.55Sale −$24,51039,962.18NoForm 4
Rine James DPresidentNov 6, 2024Nov 6, 2024S900$122.56Sale −$110,30439,062.18NoForm 4
Rine James DPresidentNov 6, 2024Nov 6, 2024S400$122.62Sale −$49,04838,662.18NoForm 4
Odgers David CarlChief Accounting OfficerNov 6, 2024Nov 6, 2024S100$122.90Sale −$12,2904,342.41NoForm 4
Peterman TamaraNov 1, 2024Nov 5, 2024P180.56$109.29Purchase +$19,7337,615.93NoForm 4
Graves Greg MNov 1, 2024Nov 5, 2024P257.62$109.29Purchase +$28,15536,244.38NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEONov 1, 2024Nov 4, 2024S4,688$107.87Sale −$505,6951,596,216NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEONov 1, 2024Nov 4, 2024S10,404$108.42Sale −$1,128,0021,585,812NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEONov 1, 2024Nov 4, 2024S5,308$109.40Sale −$580,6951,580,504NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEONov 1, 2024Nov 4, 2024S3,900$110.29Sale −$430,1311,576,604NoForm 4
Pauls JohnEVP & General CounselNov 1, 2024Nov 4, 2024S49$110.30Sale −$5,4057,282.86NoForm 4
Pauls JohnEVP & General CounselNov 1, 2024Nov 4, 2024S400$110.42Sale −$44,1686,882.86NoForm 4
Pauls JohnEVP & General CounselNov 1, 2024Nov 4, 2024S400$110.43Sale −$44,1726,482.86NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOOct 1, 2024Oct 2, 2024S700$100.91Sale −$70,6371,624,504NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOOct 1, 2024Oct 2, 2024S15,245$101.56Sale −$1,548,2821,609,259NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOOct 1, 2024Oct 2, 2024S7,555$102.27Sale −$772,6501,601,704NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOOct 1, 2024Oct 2, 2024S800$103.02Sale −$82,4161,600,904NoForm 4
Robbins Kris ASep 6, 2024Sep 6, 2024S5,000$102.50Sale −$512,5003,211NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOSep 3, 2024Sep 4, 2024S5,700$102.50Sale −$584,2501,643,804NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOSep 3, 2024Sep 4, 2024S18,600$103.17Sale −$1,918,9621,625,204NoForm 4
Shankar RamChief Financial OfficerAug 26, 2024Aug 27, 2024S1,697$103.72Sale −$176,01319,096.14NoForm 4
Shankar RamChief Financial OfficerAug 26, 2024Aug 27, 2024S303$104.04Sale −$31,52418,793.14NoForm 4
Rine James DPresidentAug 23, 2024Aug 27, 2024S2,843$99.36Sale −$282,48049,389.18NoForm 4
Rine James DPresidentAug 23, 2024Aug 27, 2024S1,400$100.47Sale −$140,65847,989.18NoForm 4
Rine James DPresidentAug 23, 2024Aug 27, 2024S3,072$101.57Sale −$312,02344,917.18NoForm 4
Terry Thomas SChief Credit OfficerAug 23, 2024Aug 27, 2024S6,133$103.67Sale −$635,80833,314.31NoForm 4
Mason Phillip JamesPresident, Inst. BankingAug 23, 2024Aug 26, 2024S200$103.11Sale −$20,6223,536.42NoForm 4
Mason Phillip JamesPresident, Inst. BankingAug 23, 2024Aug 26, 2024S200$103.01Sale −$20,6023,736.42NoForm 4
Mason Phillip JamesPresident, Inst. BankingAug 23, 2024Aug 26, 2024S174$103.23Sale −$17,9623,362.42NoForm 4
Wilson UmaExecutive Vice PresidentAug 23, 2024Aug 26, 2024M698$51.42$35,89117,142.92NoForm 4
Wilson UmaExecutive Vice PresidentAug 23, 2024Aug 26, 2024S698$103.04Sale −$71,92216,444.92NoForm 4
Wilson UmaExecutive Vice PresidentAug 23, 2024Aug 26, 2024M · derivative698$51.42$35,891not reportedNoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 22, 2024Aug 26, 2024S1,000$97.85Sale −$97,85021,460NoForm 4
Newton Nikki FarentinoPresident, Private Wealth MgmtAug 19, 2024Aug 20, 2024S1,200$98.27Sale −$117,9249,423.81NoForm 4
Johnson Shannon AndresenChief Administrative OfficerAug 15, 2024Aug 19, 2024M2,709$51.42$139,29723,173.13NoForm 4
Johnson Shannon AndresenChief Administrative OfficerAug 15, 2024Aug 19, 2024M2,967$47.68$141,46726,140.13NoForm 4
Johnson Shannon AndresenChief Administrative OfficerAug 15, 2024Aug 19, 2024S400$96.68Sale −$38,67225,740.13NoForm 4
Johnson Shannon AndresenChief Administrative OfficerAug 15, 2024Aug 19, 2024S71$96.76Sale −$6,87025,669.13NoForm 4
Johnson Shannon AndresenChief Administrative OfficerAug 15, 2024Aug 19, 2024S100$96.80Sale −$9,68025,569.13NoForm 4
Johnson Shannon AndresenChief Administrative OfficerAug 15, 2024Aug 19, 2024S29$96.83Sale −$2,80825,540.13NoForm 4
Johnson Shannon AndresenChief Administrative OfficerAug 15, 2024Aug 19, 2024S200$96.85Sale −$19,37025,340.13NoForm 4
Johnson Shannon AndresenChief Administrative OfficerAug 15, 2024Aug 19, 2024S747$96.86Sale −$72,35424,593.13NoForm 4
Johnson Shannon AndresenChief Administrative OfficerAug 15, 2024Aug 19, 2024S80$96.87Sale −$7,75024,513.13NoForm 4
Johnson Shannon AndresenChief Administrative OfficerAug 15, 2024Aug 19, 2024S100$96.89Sale −$9,68924,413.13NoForm 4
Johnson Shannon AndresenChief Administrative OfficerAug 15, 2024Aug 19, 2024S100$96.91Sale −$9,69124,313.13NoForm 4
Johnson Shannon AndresenChief Administrative OfficerAug 15, 2024Aug 19, 2024S99$96.92Sale −$9,59524,214.13NoForm 4
Johnson Shannon AndresenChief Administrative OfficerAug 15, 2024Aug 19, 2024S20$96.93Sale −$1,93924,194.13NoForm 4
Johnson Shannon AndresenChief Administrative OfficerAug 15, 2024Aug 19, 2024S101$96.94Sale −$9,79124,093.13NoForm 4
Johnson Shannon AndresenChief Administrative OfficerAug 15, 2024Aug 19, 2024S100$96.95Sale −$9,69523,993.13NoForm 4
Johnson Shannon AndresenChief Administrative OfficerAug 15, 2024Aug 19, 2024S400$96.98Sale −$38,79223,593.13NoForm 4
Johnson Shannon AndresenChief Administrative OfficerAug 15, 2024Aug 19, 2024S660$96.99Sale −$64,01322,933.13NoForm 4
Johnson Shannon AndresenChief Administrative OfficerAug 15, 2024Aug 19, 2024S101$97.00Sale −$9,79722,832.13NoForm 4
Johnson Shannon AndresenChief Administrative OfficerAug 15, 2024Aug 19, 2024S602$97.02Sale −$58,40622,230.13NoForm 4
Johnson Shannon AndresenChief Administrative OfficerAug 15, 2024Aug 19, 2024S300$97.03Sale −$29,10921,930.13NoForm 4
Johnson Shannon AndresenChief Administrative OfficerAug 15, 2024Aug 19, 2024S345$97.05Sale −$33,48221,585.13NoForm 4
Johnson Shannon AndresenChief Administrative OfficerAug 15, 2024Aug 19, 2024S100$97.09Sale −$9,70921,485.13NoForm 4
Johnson Shannon AndresenChief Administrative OfficerAug 15, 2024Aug 19, 2024S100$97.10Sale −$9,71021,385.13NoForm 4
Johnson Shannon AndresenChief Administrative OfficerAug 15, 2024Aug 19, 2024S100$97.10Sale −$9,71021,285.13NoForm 4
Johnson Shannon AndresenChief Administrative OfficerAug 15, 2024Aug 19, 2024S100$97.11Sale −$9,71121,185.13NoForm 4
Johnson Shannon AndresenChief Administrative OfficerAug 15, 2024Aug 19, 2024S200$97.14Sale −$19,42820,985.13NoForm 4
Johnson Shannon AndresenChief Administrative OfficerAug 15, 2024Aug 19, 2024M · derivative2,709$51.42$139,297not reportedNoForm 4
Johnson Shannon AndresenChief Administrative OfficerAug 15, 2024Aug 19, 2024M · derivative2,967$47.68$141,467not reportedNoForm 4
Johnson Shannon AndresenChief Administrative OfficerAug 15, 2024Aug 19, 2024S21$97.15Sale −$2,04020,964.13NoForm 4
Johnson Shannon AndresenChief Administrative OfficerAug 15, 2024Aug 19, 2024S200$97.16Sale −$19,43220,764.13NoForm 4
Johnson Shannon AndresenChief Administrative OfficerAug 15, 2024Aug 19, 2024S200$97.17Sale −$19,43420,564.13NoForm 4
Johnson Shannon AndresenChief Administrative OfficerAug 15, 2024Aug 19, 2024S100$97.21Sale −$9,72120,464.13NoForm 4
King Stacy HChief Risk OfficerAug 15, 2024Aug 15, 2024S300$96.21Sale −$28,8636,467NoForm 4
King Stacy HChief Risk OfficerAug 15, 2024Aug 15, 2024S100$96.39Sale −$9,6396,367NoForm 4
King Stacy HChief Risk OfficerAug 15, 2024Aug 15, 2024S200$96.73Sale −$19,3466,167NoForm 4
King Stacy HChief Risk OfficerAug 15, 2024Aug 15, 2024S100$96.75Sale −$9,6756,067NoForm 4
King Stacy HChief Risk OfficerAug 15, 2024Aug 15, 2024S100$96.22Sale −$9,6225,967NoForm 4
King Stacy HChief Risk OfficerAug 15, 2024Aug 15, 2024S100$96.13Sale −$9,6135,867NoForm 4
King Stacy HChief Risk OfficerAug 15, 2024Aug 15, 2024S100$96.34Sale −$9,6345,767NoForm 4
King Stacy HChief Risk OfficerAug 15, 2024Aug 15, 2024S200$96.08Sale −$19,2165,567NoForm 4
King Stacy HChief Risk OfficerAug 15, 2024Aug 15, 2024S300$96.60Sale −$28,9805,267NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 6, 2024Aug 7, 2024M10,115$75.25$761,154267,911.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 6, 2024Aug 7, 2024S6,043$93.00Sale −$561,999261,868.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 6, 2024Aug 7, 2024S3,671$93.01Sale −$341,440258,197.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 6, 2024Aug 7, 2024S100$93.02Sale −$9,302258,097.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 6, 2024Aug 7, 2024S100$93.02Sale −$9,302257,997.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 6, 2024Aug 7, 2024S100$93.03Sale −$9,303257,897.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 6, 2024Aug 7, 2024S100$93.04Sale −$9,304257,797.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 6, 2024Aug 7, 2024S1$93.08Sale −$93257,796.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 6, 2024Aug 7, 2024M · derivative10,115$75.25$761,154not reportedNoForm 4
Pauls JohnEVP & General CounselAug 6, 2024Aug 7, 2024S1,623$92.97Sale −$150,8907,331.86NoForm 4
Beaird Robert BrianChief Human Resource OfficerAug 2, 2024Aug 5, 2024S698$93.19Sale −$65,0476,682.35NoForm 4
Harris AmyEVP and Chief Legal OfficerAug 2, 2024Aug 5, 2024S179$95.02Sale −$17,0093,456NoForm 4
Harris AmyEVP and Chief Legal OfficerAug 2, 2024Aug 5, 2024S57$95.03Sale −$5,4173,399NoForm 4
Harris AmyEVP and Chief Legal OfficerAug 2, 2024Aug 5, 2024S400$95.05Sale −$38,0202,999NoForm 4
Harris AmyEVP and Chief Legal OfficerAug 2, 2024Aug 5, 2024S100$95.10Sale −$9,5102,899NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 2, 2024Aug 5, 2024M17,849$75.25$1,343,137275,645.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 2, 2024Aug 5, 2024S71$93.00Sale −$6,603275,574.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 2, 2024Aug 5, 2024S100$93.03Sale −$9,303275,474.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 2, 2024Aug 5, 2024S200$93.04Sale −$18,608275,274.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 2, 2024Aug 5, 2024S44$93.05Sale −$4,094275,230.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 2, 2024Aug 5, 2024S21$93.06Sale −$1,954275,209.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 2, 2024Aug 5, 2024S43$93.07Sale −$4,002275,166.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 2, 2024Aug 5, 2024S21$93.08Sale −$1,955275,145.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 2, 2024Aug 5, 2024S120$93.09Sale −$11,171275,025.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 2, 2024Aug 5, 2024S23$93.10Sale −$2,141275,002.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 2, 2024Aug 5, 2024S141$93.11Sale −$13,129274,861.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 2, 2024Aug 5, 2024S140$93.12Sale −$13,037274,721.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 2, 2024Aug 5, 2024S103$93.13Sale −$9,592274,618.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 2, 2024Aug 5, 2024S509$93.14Sale −$47,408274,109.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 2, 2024Aug 5, 2024S40$93.15Sale −$3,726274,069.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 2, 2024Aug 5, 2024S109$93.16Sale −$10,154273,960.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 2, 2024Aug 5, 2024S43$93.17Sale −$4,006273,917.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 2, 2024Aug 5, 2024S220$93.18Sale −$20,500273,697.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 2, 2024Aug 5, 2024S109$93.19Sale −$10,158273,588.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 2, 2024Aug 5, 2024S44$93.20Sale −$4,101273,544.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 2, 2024Aug 5, 2024S20$93.21Sale −$1,864273,524.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 2, 2024Aug 5, 2024M · derivative17,849$75.25$1,343,13710,115NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 2, 2024Aug 5, 2024S264$93.22Sale −$24,610273,260.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 2, 2024Aug 5, 2024S103$93.23Sale −$9,603273,157.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 2, 2024Aug 5, 2024S172$93.24Sale −$16,037272,985.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 2, 2024Aug 5, 2024S221$93.25Sale −$20,608272,764.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 2, 2024Aug 5, 2024S120$93.26Sale −$11,191272,644.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 2, 2024Aug 5, 2024S260$93.27Sale −$24,250272,384.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 2, 2024Aug 5, 2024S47$93.28Sale −$4,384272,337.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 2, 2024Aug 5, 2024S23$93.29Sale −$2,146272,314.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 2, 2024Aug 5, 2024S20$93.30Sale −$1,866272,294.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 2, 2024Aug 5, 2024S40$93.31Sale −$3,732272,254.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 2, 2024Aug 5, 2024S455$93.32Sale −$42,461271,799.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 2, 2024Aug 5, 2024S365$93.33Sale −$34,065271,434.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 2, 2024Aug 5, 2024S141$93.34Sale −$13,161271,293.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 2, 2024Aug 5, 2024S324$93.35Sale −$30,245270,969.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 2, 2024Aug 5, 2024S240$93.36Sale −$22,406270,729.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 2, 2024Aug 5, 2024S50$93.37Sale −$4,669270,679.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 2, 2024Aug 5, 2024S249$93.38Sale −$23,252270,430.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 2, 2024Aug 5, 2024S134$93.39Sale −$12,514270,296.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 2, 2024Aug 5, 2024S303$93.40Sale −$28,300269,993.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 2, 2024Aug 5, 2024S329$93.41Sale −$30,732269,664.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 2, 2024Aug 5, 2024S321$93.42Sale −$29,988269,343.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 2, 2024Aug 5, 2024S245$93.43Sale −$22,890269,098.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 2, 2024Aug 5, 2024S541$93.44Sale −$50,551268,557.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 2, 2024Aug 5, 2024S119$93.45Sale −$11,121268,438.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 2, 2024Aug 5, 2024S63$93.46Sale −$5,888268,375.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 2, 2024Aug 5, 2024S86$93.47Sale −$8,038268,289.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 2, 2024Aug 5, 2024S137$93.48Sale −$12,807268,152.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 2, 2024Aug 5, 2024S264$93.49Sale −$24,681267,888.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 2, 2024Aug 5, 2024S256$93.50Sale −$23,936267,632.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 2, 2024Aug 5, 2024S63$93.51Sale −$5,891267,569.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 2, 2024Aug 5, 2024S355$93.52Sale −$33,200267,214.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 2, 2024Aug 5, 2024S304$93.53Sale −$28,433266,910.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 2, 2024Aug 5, 2024S112$93.54Sale −$10,476266,798.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 2, 2024Aug 5, 2024S203$93.55Sale −$18,991266,595.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 2, 2024Aug 5, 2024S285$93.56Sale −$26,665266,310.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 2, 2024Aug 5, 2024S23$93.57Sale −$2,152266,287.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 2, 2024Aug 5, 2024S86$93.58Sale −$8,048266,201.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 2, 2024Aug 5, 2024S168$93.59Sale −$15,723266,033.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 2, 2024Aug 5, 2024S106$93.60Sale −$9,922265,927.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 2, 2024Aug 5, 2024S165$93.61Sale −$15,446265,762.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 2, 2024Aug 5, 2024S205$93.62Sale −$19,192265,557.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 2, 2024Aug 5, 2024S323$93.63Sale −$30,242265,234.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 2, 2024Aug 5, 2024S180$93.64Sale −$16,855265,054.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 2, 2024Aug 5, 2024S301$93.65Sale −$28,189264,753.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 2, 2024Aug 5, 2024S206$93.66Sale −$19,294264,547.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 2, 2024Aug 5, 2024S323$93.67Sale −$30,255264,224.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 2, 2024Aug 5, 2024S224$93.68Sale −$20,984264,000.22NoForm 4
Kemper J MarinerChairman and CEOAug 2, 2024Aug 5, 2024S100$93.69Sale −$9,369263,900.22NoForm 4