UMHUMH PROPERTIES, INC.
- Market cap
- $1.32B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $15.47
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Real Estate
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- REIT - Residential
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
2 insiders bought $2K between Oct 15.
Under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-17
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mitchell William Edward | Oct 15 | Oct 16 | P | 68.38 | $14.63 | Purchase +$1,000 | 37,381.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Kevin S.EVP, CFO, Treasurer | Oct 15 | Oct 16 | P | 68.38 | $14.63 | Purchase +$1,000 | 31,377.29 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Kevin S.EVP, CFO, Treasurer | Oct 6 | Oct 8 | A | 6,781 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,308.91 | No | Form 4 |
| Taft BrettEVP and COO | Oct 6 | Oct 8 | A | 10,273 | $0.00 | $0 | 140,144.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Landy Samuel APresident and CEO | Oct 6 | Oct 8 | A | 71,463 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,074,835.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Koster CraigEVP and General Counsel | Oct 6 | Oct 8 | A | 8,710 | $0.00 | $0 | 134,129.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell William Edward | Sep 25 | Sep 25 | P | 1,300 | $15.30 | Purchase +$19,890 | 36,828.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Kevin S.EVP, CFO, Treasurer | Sep 16 | Sep 18 | A · derivative | 29,167 | $15.58 | $454,422 | 29,167 | No | Form 4 |
| Chew Anna T | Sep 16 | Sep 18 | A · derivative | 20,833 | $15.58 | $324,578 | 20,833 | No | Form 4 |
| Koster CraigEVP and General Counsel | Sep 16 | Sep 18 | A · derivative | 50,000 | $15.58 | $779,000 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Taft BrettEVP and COO | Sep 16 | Sep 18 | A · derivative | 50,000 | $15.58 | $779,000 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Butewicz Amy Lynn | Sep 16 | Sep 17 | A | 1,264 | $15.58 | $19,693 | 18,808.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Carus Jeffrey A | Sep 16 | Sep 17 | A | 1,264 | $15.58 | $19,693 | 37,135.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Clark Todd J. | Sep 16 | Sep 17 | A | 1,264 | $15.58 | $19,693 | 7,112.56 | No | Form 4 |
| Hirsch Matthew I | Sep 16 | Sep 17 | A | 1,264 | $15.58 | $19,693 | 64,849.57 | No | Form 4 |
| Landy Michael P | Sep 16 | Sep 17 | A | 1,264 | $15.58 | $19,693 | 367,200.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Levy Stuart | Sep 16 | Sep 17 | A | 1,264 | $15.58 | $19,693 | 31,551.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell William Edward | Sep 16 | Sep 17 | A | 1,264 | $15.58 | $19,693 | 35,528.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Pruitt Angela D. | Sep 16 | Sep 17 | A | 1,264 | $15.58 | $19,693 | 17,038.83 | No | Form 4 |
| Quigley Kenneth K Jr | Sep 16 | Sep 17 | A | 1,264 | $15.58 | $19,693 | 46,073.83 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Kevin S.EVP, CFO, Treasurer | Sep 15 | Sep 16 | P | 67.23 | $14.88 | Purchase +$1,000 | 24,172.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell William Edward | Sep 15 | Sep 16 | P | 67.23 | $14.88 | Purchase +$1,000 | 34,264.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Carus Jeffrey A | Aug 19 | Aug 20 | P | 500 | $16.46 | Purchase +$8,230 | 500 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Kevin S.EVP, CFO, Treasurer | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | P | 64 | $15.63 | Purchase +$1,000 | 24,105.12 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell William Edward | Aug 17 | Aug 19 | P | 64 | $15.63 | Purchase +$1,000 | 34,197.27 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Kevin S.EVP, CFO, Treasurer | Aug 10 | Aug 10 | M | 1,000 | $14.36 | $14,360 | 24,041.12 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Kevin S.EVP, CFO, Treasurer | Aug 10 | Aug 10 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $14.36 | $14,360 | 2,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Landy Daniel O. | Aug 7 | Aug 10 | M | 22,400 | $9.70 | $217,280 | 134,963.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Landy Daniel O. | Aug 7 | Aug 10 | M · derivative | 22,400 | $9.70 | $217,280 | 38,360 | No | Form 4 |
| Landy Daniel O. | Aug 6 | Aug 10 | M | 11,000 | $9.70 | $106,700 | 112,563.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Landy Daniel O. | Aug 6 | Aug 10 | M · derivative | 11,000 | $9.70 | $106,700 | 60,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Landy Daniel O. | Aug 5 | Aug 6 | A · derivative | 75,000 | $15.20 | $1,140,000 | 75,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Landy Eugene WChairman | Aug 5 | Aug 6 | A · derivative | 100,000 | $15.20 | $1,520,000 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Kevin S.EVP, CFO, Treasurer | Jul 15 | Jul 16 | P | 67.8 | $14.75 | Purchase +$1,000 | 23,041.12 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell William Edward | Jul 15 | Jul 16 | P | 67.8 | $14.75 | Purchase +$1,000 | 34,133.27 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Kevin S.EVP, CFO, Treasurer | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | P | 68.38 | $14.63 | Purchase +$1,000 | 22,627.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Butewicz Amy Lynn | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | A | 1,284 | $15.34 | $19,697 | 17,298.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Pruitt Angela D. | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | A | 1,284 | $15.34 | $19,697 | 15,555.27 | No | Form 4 |
| Carus Jeffrey A | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | A | 1,284 | $15.34 | $19,697 | 35,351.82 | No | Form 4 |
| Quigley Kenneth K Jr | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | A | 1,284 | $15.34 | $19,697 | 44,282.26 | No | Form 4 |
| Hirsch Matthew I | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | A | 1,284 | $15.34 | $19,697 | 62,827.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Landy Michael P | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | A | 1,284 | $15.34 | $19,697 | 365,936.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Levy Stuart | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | A | 1,284 | $15.34 | $19,697 | 29,848.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Clark Todd J. | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | A | 1,284 | $15.34 | $19,697 | 5,787.39 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell William Edward | Jun 10 | Jun 11 | A | 1,284 | $15.34 | $19,697 | 33,601.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell William Edward | Jun 2 | Jun 3 | P | 133 | $14.94 | Purchase +$1,987 | 32,317.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Landy Samuel APresident and CEO | May 6 | May 7 | G | 7,932 | $15.70 | $124,532 | 997,578.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Chew Anna TEVP and CFO | Apr 6 | Apr 8 | G | 10,000 | $14.64 | $146,400 | 1,060,585.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Chew Anna TEVP and CFO | Apr 2 | Apr 6 | G | 5,000 | $14.59 | $72,950 | 1,070,585.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Carus Jeffrey A | Apr 1 | Apr 1 | P | 500 | $14.50 | Purchase +$7,250 | 33,565.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Hirsch Matthew I | Mar 27 | Mar 27 | P | 500 | $14.48 | Purchase +$7,240 | 60,792.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Quigley Kenneth K Jr | Mar 25 | Mar 26 | P | 2,500 | $14.34 | Purchase +$35,850 | 42,366.63 | No | Form 4 |
| Quigley Kenneth K Jr | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | A | 1,381 | $14.26 | $19,693 | 39,866.63 | No | Form 4 |
| Butewicz Amy Lynn | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | A | 1,381 | $14.26 | $19,693 | 15,784.78 | No | Form 4 |
| Pruitt Angela D. | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | A | 1,381 | $14.26 | $19,693 | 14,069.16 | No | Form 4 |
| Carus Jeffrey A | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | A | 1,381 | $14.26 | $19,693 | 33,065.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Hirsch Matthew I | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | A | 1,381 | $14.26 | $19,693 | 60,292.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Landy Michael P | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | A | 1,381 | $14.26 | $19,693 | 364,652.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Levy Stuart | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | A | 1,381 | $14.26 | $19,693 | 28,138.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Clark Todd J. | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | A | 1,381 | $14.26 | $19,693 | 4,462.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell William Edward | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | A | 1,381 | $14.26 | $19,693 | 31,732.48 | No | Form 4 |
| Landy Samuel APresident and CEO | Mar 9 | Mar 10 | G | 13,000 | $14.92 | $193,960 | 28,359.12 | No | Form 4 |
| Chew Anna TEVP and CFO | Jan 30 | Feb 2 | A | 26,658 | $15.63 | $416,665 | 1,075,585.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Landy Samuel APresident and CEO | Jan 30 | Feb 2 | A | 34,122 | $15.63 | $533,327 | 1,002,336.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Koster CraigEVP and General Counsel | Jan 30 | Feb 2 | A | 4,159 | $15.63 | $65,005 | 119,378.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Taft BrettEVP and COO | Jan 30 | Feb 2 | A | 4,905 | $15.63 | $76,665 | 128,143.97 | No | Form 4 |
| Chew Anna TEVP and CFO | Oct 28, 2025 | Feb 2 | D | 72,650.11 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,048,927.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Landy Samuel APresident and CEO | Oct 28, 2025 | Feb 2 | D | 92,992.48 | $0.00 | $0 | 968,214.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Koster CraigEVP and General Counsel | Oct 28, 2025 | Feb 2 | D | 11,333.17 | $0.00 | $0 | 115,219.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Taft BrettEVP and COO | Oct 28, 2025 | Feb 2 | D | 13,367.3 | $0.00 | $0 | 123,238.98 | No | Form 4 |
| Butewicz Amy Lynn | Jan 21 | Jan 23 | A | 1,220 | $16.15 | $19,703 | 14,403.78 | No | Form 4 |
| Butewicz Amy Lynn | Jan 21 | Jan 23 | A · derivative | 12,000 | $16.15 | $193,800 | 12,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Carus Jeffrey A | Jan 21 | Jan 23 | A | 1,220 | $16.15 | $19,703 | 31,684.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Carus Jeffrey A | Jan 21 | Jan 23 | A · derivative | 12,000 | $16.15 | $193,800 | 12,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Clark Todd J. | Jan 21 | Jan 23 | A | 1,220 | $16.15 | $19,703 | 3,081.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Clark Todd J. | Jan 21 | Jan 23 | A · derivative | 12,000 | $16.15 | $193,800 | 12,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hirsch Matthew I | Jan 21 | Jan 23 | A | 1,220 | $16.15 | $19,703 | 58,911.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Hirsch Matthew I | Jan 21 | Jan 23 | A · derivative | 12,000 | $16.15 | $193,800 | 12,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Levy Stuart | Jan 21 | Jan 23 | A | 1,220 | $16.15 | $19,703 | 26,757.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Levy Stuart | Jan 21 | Jan 23 | A · derivative | 12,000 | $16.15 | $193,800 | 12,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Landy Michael P | Jan 21 | Jan 23 | A | 1,220 | $16.15 | $19,703 | 363,271.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Landy Michael P | Jan 21 | Jan 23 | A · derivative | 12,000 | $16.15 | $193,800 | 12,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell William Edward | Jan 21 | Jan 23 | A | 1,220 | $16.15 | $19,703 | 30,351.48 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell William Edward | Jan 21 | Jan 23 | A · derivative | 12,000 | $16.15 | $193,800 | 12,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Pruitt Angela D. | Jan 21 | Jan 23 | A | 1,220 | $16.15 | $19,703 | 12,688.16 | No | Form 4 |
| Pruitt Angela D. | Jan 21 | Jan 23 | A · derivative | 12,000 | $16.15 | $193,800 | 12,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Quigley Kenneth K Jr | Jan 21 | Jan 23 | A | 1,220 | $16.15 | $19,703 | 38,485.63 | No | Form 4 |
| Quigley Kenneth K Jr | Jan 21 | Jan 23 | A · derivative | 12,000 | $16.15 | $193,800 | 12,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Landy Daniel O. | Jan 21 | Jan 23 | A | 5,000 | $16.15 | $80,750 | 99,982.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Landy Eugene WChairman | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | G | 11,850 | $15.90 | $188,415 | 956,897.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Landy Daniel O. | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | G | 1,185 | $15.90 | $18,842 | 94,657.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Carus Jeffrey A | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | P | 32.79 | $15.25 | Purchase +$500 | 719.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Carus Jeffrey A | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 16, 2025 | P | 32.79 | $15.25 | Purchase +$500 | 612.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell William Edward | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | P | 2,000 | $14.92 | Purchase +$29,840 | 28,737 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell William Edward | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | S | 2,000 | $15.00 | Sale −$30,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Clark Todd J. | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 17, 2025 | P | 72.07 | $13.88 | Purchase +$1,000 | 1,842.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Carus Jeffrey A | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 16, 2025 | P | 72.07 | $13.88 | Purchase +$1,000 | 686.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Carus Jeffrey A | Oct 15, 2025 | Oct 16, 2025 | P | 72.07 | $13.88 | Purchase +$1,000 | 579.27 | No | Form 4 |
| Landy Samuel APresident and CEO | Oct 7, 2025 | Oct 8, 2025 | S | 20,000 | $14.19 | Sale −$283,800 | 1,054,568.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Clark Todd J. | Oct 7, 2025 | Oct 7, 2025 | P | 527.23 | $14.23 | Purchase +$7,502 | 1,770.23 | No | Form 4 |
| Landy Michael P | Sep 29, 2025 | Sep 29, 2025 | P | 10,000 | $14.46 | Purchase +$144,600 | 362,051.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Landy Samuel APresident and CEO | Sep 26, 2025 | Sep 29, 2025 | S | 22,100 | $14.76 | Sale −$326,196 | 1,074,568.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Butewicz Amy Lynn | Sep 17, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | A | 1,243 | $15.08 | $18,744 | 12,812.56 | No | Form 4 |
| Carus Jeffrey A | Sep 17, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | A | 1,243 | $15.08 | $18,744 | 29,585.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Hirsch Matthew I | Sep 17, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | A | 1,243 | $15.08 | $18,744 | 56,350.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Levy Stuart | Sep 17, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | A | 1,243 | $15.08 | $18,744 | 24,800.27 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell William Edward | Sep 17, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | A | 1,243 | $15.08 | $18,744 | 26,347.45 | No | Form 4 |
| Pruitt Angela D. | Sep 17, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | A | 1,243 | $15.08 | $18,744 | 11,147.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Quigley Kenneth K Jr | Sep 17, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | A | 1,243 | $15.08 | $18,744 | 36,529.17 | No | Form 4 |
| Landy Michael P | Sep 17, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | A | 1,243 | $15.08 | $18,744 | 352,051.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Landy Samuel APresident and CEO | Sep 3, 2025 | Sep 4, 2025 | S | 10,000 | $15.25 | Sale −$152,500 | 1,091,282.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Pruitt Angela D. | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | S | 1,600 | $16.06 | Sale −$25,696 | 9,904.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell William Edward | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 18, 2025 | S | 39,000 | $15.97 | Sale −$622,830 | 2,368.03 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell William Edward | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | S | 75,849 | $16.32 | Sale −$1,237,856 | 41,368.03 | No | Form 4 |
| Landy Samuel APresident and CEO | Aug 11, 2025 | Aug 11, 2025 | S | 45,700 | $16.40 | Sale −$749,480 | 1,101,282.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Butewicz Amy Lynn | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 23, 20254/A | S | 2,800 | $16.95 | Sale −$47,460 | 11,388.5 | No | Form 4/A |
| Chew Anna TEVP and CFO | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 50,000 | $16.86 | $843,000 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Koster CraigEVP and General Counsel | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 50,000 | $16.86 | $843,000 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Landy Daniel O. | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 50,000 | $16.86 | $843,000 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Landy Eugene WChairman | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 100,000 | $16.86 | $1,686,000 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Taft BrettEVP and COO | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 50,000 | $16.86 | $843,000 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Butewicz Amy Lynn | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | A | 1,112 | $16.86 | $18,748 | 14,188.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Butewicz Amy Lynn | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 12,000 | $16.86 | $202,320 | 12,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Carus Jeffrey A | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | A | 1,112 | $16.86 | $18,748 | 28,000.52 | No | Form 4 |
| Carus Jeffrey A | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 12,000 | $16.86 | $202,320 | 12,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hirsch Matthew I | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | A | 1,112 | $16.86 | $18,748 | 54,531.04 | No | Form 4 |
| Hirsch Matthew I | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 12,000 | $16.86 | $202,320 | 12,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Landy Michael P | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | A | 1,112 | $16.86 | $18,748 | 350,808.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Landy Michael P | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 12,000 | $16.86 | $202,320 | 12,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Levy Stuart | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | A | 1,112 | $16.86 | $18,748 | 23,250.74 | No | Form 4 |
| Levy Stuart | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 12,000 | $16.86 | $202,320 | 12,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell William Edward | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | A | 1,112 | $16.86 | $18,748 | 24,776.78 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell William Edward | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 12,000 | $16.86 | $202,320 | 12,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Pruitt Angela D. | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | A | 1,112 | $16.86 | $18,748 | 11,362.8 | No | Form 4 |
| Pruitt Angela D. | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 12,000 | $16.86 | $202,320 | 12,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Quigley Kenneth K Jr | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | A | 1,112 | $16.86 | $18,748 | 34,904.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Quigley Kenneth K Jr | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 12,000 | $16.86 | $202,320 | 12,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Landy Samuel APresident and CEO | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 10, 2025 | G | 2,934 | $17.04 | $49,995 | 41,298.36 | No | Form 4 |
| Landy Samuel APresident and CEO | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 10, 2025 | S | 25,000 | $16.87 | Sale −$421,750 | 1,140,265.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Landy Samuel APresident and CEO | May 19, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | S | 25,000 | $17.11 | Sale −$427,750 | 1,165,265.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell William Edward | May 15, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | S | 39,974 | $16.94 | Sale −$677,160 | 115,626.8 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell William Edward | May 9, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | S | 59,826 | $17.28 | Sale −$1,033,793 | 155,600.8 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell William Edward | May 8, 2025 | May 8, 2025 | S | 70,852 | $17.20 | Sale −$1,218,654 | 215,426.8 | No | Form 4 |
| Landy Samuel APresident and CEO | Apr 21, 2025 | Apr 21, 2025 | G | 13,000 | $17.03 | $221,390 | 1,190,265.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Carus Jeffrey A | Apr 3, 2025 | Apr 7, 2025 | P | 2.63 | $18.89 | Purchase +$50 | 596.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Butewicz Amy Lynn | Mar 25, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | A | 1,223 | $18.30 | $22,381 | 12,930.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Pruitt Angela D. | Mar 25, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | A | 1,223 | $18.30 | $22,381 | 10,139.66 | No | Form 4 |
| Carus Jeffrey A | Mar 25, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | A | 1,223 | $18.30 | $22,381 | 26,573.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Quigley Kenneth K Jr | Mar 25, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | A | 1,223 | $18.30 | $22,381 | 33,469.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Conway Kiernan | Mar 25, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | A | 1,223 | $18.30 | $22,381 | 2,209.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Hirsch Matthew I | Mar 25, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | A | 1,223 | $18.30 | $22,381 | 52,922.04 | No | Form 4 |
| Landy Michael P | Mar 25, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | A | 1,223 | $18.30 | $22,381 | 349,696.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Levy Stuart | Mar 25, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | A | 1,223 | $18.30 | $22,381 | 21,880.74 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell William Edward | Mar 25, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | A | 1,223 | $18.30 | $22,381 | 23,388.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Carus Jeffrey A | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | P | 57.97 | $17.25 | Purchase +$1,000 | 487.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Chew Anna TEVP and CFO | Jan 7, 2025 | Jan 8, 2025 | A | 68,681 | $18.20 | $1,249,994 | 1,112,262.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Chew Anna TEVP and CFO | Jan 7, 2025 | Jan 8, 2025 | G | 10,000 | $18.20 | $182,000 | 1,102,262.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Landy Samuel APresident and CEO | Jan 7, 2025 | Jan 8, 2025 | A | 87,912 | $18.20 | $1,599,998 | 1,197,267.84 | No | Form 4 |
| Koster CraigEVP and General Counsel | Jan 7, 2025 | Jan 8, 2025 | A | 10,714 | $18.20 | $194,995 | 119,129.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Taft BrettEVP and COO | Jan 7, 2025 | Jan 8, 2025 | A | 12,637 | $18.20 | $229,993 | 132,614.39 | No | Form 4 |
| Landy Daniel O. | Jan 7, 2025 | Jan 8, 2025 | A | 5,000 | $18.20 | $91,000 | 91,763.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Butewicz Amy Lynn | Jan 7, 2025 | Jan 8, 2025 | A | 831 | $18.20 | $15,124 | 11,707.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Carus Jeffrey A | Jan 7, 2025 | Jan 8, 2025 | A | 831 | $18.20 | $15,124 | 25,350.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Conway Kiernan | Jan 7, 2025 | Jan 8, 2025 | A | 831 | $18.20 | $15,124 | 986.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Hirsch Matthew I | Jan 7, 2025 | Jan 8, 2025 | A | 831 | $18.20 | $15,124 | 51,699.04 | No | Form 4 |
| Landy Michael P | Jan 7, 2025 | Jan 8, 2025 | A | 831 | $18.20 | $15,124 | 348,473.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Levy Stuart | Jan 7, 2025 | Jan 8, 2025 | A | 831 | $18.20 | $15,124 | 20,657.74 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell William Edward | Jan 7, 2025 | Jan 8, 2025 | A | 831 | $18.20 | $15,124 | 22,165.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Pruitt Angela D. | Jan 7, 2025 | Jan 8, 2025 | A | 831 | $18.20 | $15,124 | 8,916.66 | No | Form 4 |
| Quigley Kenneth K Jr | Jan 7, 2025 | Jan 8, 2025 | A | 831 | $18.20 | $15,124 | 32,246.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Landy Eugene WChairman | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | G | 15,000 | $18.90 | $283,500 | 968,757.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Landy Daniel O. | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | G | 1,000 | $18.90 | $18,900 | 86,763.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Landy Samuel APresident and CEO | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 20254/A | G | 1,000 | $18.90 | $18,900 | 12,019.66 | No | Form 4/A |
| Carus Jeffrey A | Dec 16, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | P | 54.05 | $18.50 | Purchase +$1,000 | 582.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Butewicz Amy Lynn | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | S | 1,800 | $19.84 | Sale −$35,712 | 10,730.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Conway Kiernan | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | S | 1,045 | $18.93 | Sale −$19,782 | 141.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Pruitt Angela D. | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | S | 2,800 | $19.26 | Sale −$53,928 | 7,992.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Landy Samuel APresident and CEO | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | S | 50,000 | $19.55 | Sale −$977,500 | 1,104,825.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Hirsch Matthew I | Sep 25, 2024 | Sep 27, 2024 | A | 770 | $19.65 | $15,131 | 50,418.78 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell William Edward | Sep 25, 2024 | Sep 27, 2024 | A | 770 | $19.65 | $15,131 | 21,089.42 | No | Form 4 |
| Conway Kiernan | Sep 25, 2024 | Sep 26, 2024 | A | 770 | $19.65 | $15,131 | 1,186.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Levy Stuart | Sep 25, 2024 | Sep 26, 2024 | A | 770 | $19.65 | $15,131 | 19,598.97 | No | Form 4 |
| Quigley Kenneth K Jr | Sep 25, 2024 | Sep 26, 2024 | A | 770 | $19.65 | $15,131 | 31,127.04 | No | Form 4 |
| Pruitt Angela D. | Sep 25, 2024 | Sep 26, 2024 | A | 770 | $19.65 | $15,131 | 10,792.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Butewicz Amy Lynn | Sep 25, 2024 | Sep 26, 2024 | A | 770 | $19.65 | $15,131 | 12,530.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Carus Jeffrey A | Sep 25, 2024 | Sep 26, 2024 | A | 770 | $19.65 | $15,131 | 24,238.45 | No | Form 4 |
| Landy Michael P | Sep 25, 2024 | Sep 26, 2024 | A | 770 | $19.65 | $15,131 | 345,526.6 | No | Form 4 |
| Landy Eugene WChairman | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | G | 10,000 | $20.19 | $201,900 | 983,757.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Landy Eugene WChairman | Sep 16, 2024 | Sep 18, 2024 | G | 10,000 | $20.19 | $201,900 | 154,380 | No | Form 4 |
| Landy Samuel APresident and CEO | Sep 6, 2024 | Sep 9, 2024 | G | 5,522 | $19.66 | $108,563 | 1,150,484.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Conway Kiernan | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | S | 2,700 | $19.54 | Sale −$52,758 | 412.18 | No | Form 4 |
| Landy Eugene WChairman | Jul 8, 2024 | Jul 8, 2024 | G | 8,500 | $16.37 | $139,145 | 144,380 | No | Form 4 |
| Quigley Kenneth K Jr | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 20, 2024 | A | 983 | $15.38 | $15,119 | 29,766.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Pruitt Angela D. | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 20, 2024 | A | 983 | $15.38 | $15,119 | 9,785.17 | No | Form 4 |
| Levy Stuart | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 20, 2024 | A | 983 | $15.38 | $15,119 | 18,370.19 | No | Form 4 |
| Hirsch Matthew I | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 20, 2024 | A | 983 | $15.38 | $15,119 | 49,196.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Conway Kiernan | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 20, 2024 | A | 983 | $15.38 | $15,119 | 3,081.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Carus Jeffrey A | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 20, 2024 | A | 983 | $15.38 | $15,119 | 22,894.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Butewicz Amy Lynn | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 20, 2024 | A | 983 | $15.38 | $15,119 | 11,479.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell William Edward | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 20, 2024 | A | 983 | $15.38 | $15,119 | 19,823.21 | No | Form 4 |
| Landy Michael P | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 20, 2024 | A | 983 | $15.38 | $15,119 | 342,779.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Landy Michael P | Jun 18, 2024 | Jun 18, 2024 | P | 4,700 | $15.45 | Purchase +$72,615 | 341,796.41 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Landy Samuel APresident and CEO | May 28, 2024 | May 30, 2024 | S | 25,000 | $15.01 | Sale −$375,250 | 1,149,565.32 | No | Form 4 |
| Landy Samuel APresident and CEO | May 13, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | G | 5,200 | $15.70 | $81,640 | 1,174,565.32 | No | Form 4 |
| Taft BrettEVP and COO | Apr 5, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | M | 20,000 | $9.77 | $195,400 | 117,048.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Taft BrettEVP and COO | Apr 5, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 20,000 | $9.77 | $195,400 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Taft BrettEVP and COO | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | S | 9,800 | $15.91 | Sale −$155,918 | 97,048.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Chew Anna TEVP and CFO | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 28, 2024 | A | 9,265 | $15.66 | $145,090 | 872,241.91 | No | Form 4 |
| Chew Anna TEVP and CFO | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 28, 2024 | A | 157,639 | $15.66 | $2,468,627 | 1,029,880.91 | No | Form 4 |
| Chew Anna TEVP and CFO | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 50,000 | $15.66 | $783,000 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Landy Samuel APresident and CEO | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 28, 2024 | A | 11,860 | $15.66 | $185,728 | 976,073.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Landy Samuel APresident and CEO | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 28, 2024 | A | 201,779 | $15.66 | $3,159,859 | 1,177,852.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Koster CraigEVP and General Counsel | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 28, 2024 | A | 1,445 | $15.66 | $22,629 | 78,034.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Koster CraigEVP and General Counsel | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 28, 2024 | A | 24,592 | $15.66 | $385,111 | 102,626.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Koster CraigEVP and General Counsel | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 50,000 | $15.66 | $783,000 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Taft BrettEVP and COO | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 28, 2024 | A | 1,705 | $15.66 | $26,700 | 77,842.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Taft BrettEVP and COO | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 28, 2024 | A | 29,006 | $15.66 | $454,234 | 106,848.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Taft BrettEVP and COO | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 50,000 | $15.66 | $783,000 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Landy Eugene WChairman | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 100,000 | $15.66 | $1,566,000 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Landy Daniel O. | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 28, 2024 | A · derivative | 75,000 | $15.66 | $1,174,500 | 75,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Conway Kiernan | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | A | 966 | $15.66 | $15,128 | 2,083.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Carus Jeffrey A | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | A | 966 | $15.66 | $15,128 | 21,631.8 | No | Form 4 |
| Landy Michael P | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | A | 966 | $15.66 | $15,128 | 337,516.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Quigley Kenneth K Jr | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | A | 966 | $15.66 | $15,128 | 28,424.78 | No | Form 4 |
| Pruitt Angela D. | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | A | 966 | $15.66 | $15,128 | 8,697.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell William Edward | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | A | 966 | $15.66 | $15,128 | 18,601.19 | No | Form 4 |
| Levy Stuart | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | A | 966 | $15.66 | $15,128 | 17,167.6 | No | Form 4 |
| Hirsch Matthew I | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | A | 966 | $15.66 | $15,128 | 47,586.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Butewicz Amy Lynn | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 27, 2024 | A | 966 | $15.66 | $15,128 | 10,369.24 | No | Form 4 |
| Carus Jeffrey A | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | P | 66.12 | $15.13 | Purchase +$1,000 | 509.18 | No | Form 4 |
| Carus Jeffrey A | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | P | 33.06 | $15.13 | Purchase +$500 | 408.78 | No | Form 4 |
| Landy Eugene WChairman | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | M | 100,000 | $9.77 | $977,000 | 993,757.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Landy Eugene WChairman | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 100,000 | $9.77 | $977,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Landy Samuel APresident and CEO | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | G | 3,200 | $16.24 | $51,968 | 964,213.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Landy Eugene WChairman | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | S | 1,108 | $16.25 | Sale −$18,005 | 893,757.9 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Landy Daniel O. | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | M | 8,240 | $9.70 | $79,928 | 83,982.18 | No | Form 4 |
| Landy Daniel O. | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 8,240 | $9.70 | $79,928 | 71,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Koster CraigEVP and General Counsel | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | M | 4,500 | $9.77 | $43,965 | 76,589.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Koster CraigEVP and General Counsel | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,500 | $9.77 | $43,965 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Quigley Kenneth K Jr | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | P | 72.73 | $13.75 | Purchase +$1,000 | 27,458.78 | No | Form 4 |
| Carus Jeffrey A | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | P | 66.67 | $15.00 | Purchase +$1,000 | 443.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Quigley Kenneth K Jr | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | P | 66.67 | $15.00 | Purchase +$1,000 | 27,386.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Landy Daniel O. | Jan 10, 2024 | Jan 11, 2024 | A | 5,000 | $15.80 | $79,000 | 75,742.18 | No | Form 4 |
| Butewicz Amy Lynn | Jan 10, 2024 | Jan 11, 2024 | A | 957 | $15.80 | $15,121 | 9,403.24 | No | Form 4 |
| Butewicz Amy Lynn | Jan 10, 2024 | Jan 11, 2024 | A · derivative | 11,000 | $15.80 | $173,800 | 11,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Carus Jeffrey A | Jan 10, 2024 | Jan 11, 2024 | A | 957 | $15.80 | $15,121 | 20,665.8 | No | Form 4 |
| Carus Jeffrey A | Jan 10, 2024 | Jan 11, 2024 | A · derivative | 11,000 | $15.80 | $173,800 | 11,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Conway Kiernan | Jan 10, 2024 | Jan 11, 2024 | A | 957 | $15.80 | $15,121 | 1,117.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Conway Kiernan | Jan 10, 2024 | Jan 11, 2024 | A · derivative | 11,000 | $15.80 | $173,800 | 11,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Landy Michael P | Jan 10, 2024 | Jan 11, 2024 | A | 957 | $15.80 | $15,121 | 293,830.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Landy Michael P | Jan 10, 2024 | Jan 11, 2024 | A · derivative | 11,000 | $15.80 | $173,800 | 11,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell William Edward | Jan 10, 2024 | Jan 11, 2024 | A | 957 | $15.80 | $15,121 | 17,635.19 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell William Edward | Jan 10, 2024 | Jan 11, 2024 | A · derivative | 11,000 | $15.80 | $173,800 | 11,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hirsch Matthew I | Jan 10, 2024 | Jan 11, 2024 | A | 957 | $15.80 | $15,121 | 46,620.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Hirsch Matthew I | Jan 10, 2024 | Jan 11, 2024 | A · derivative | 11,000 | $15.80 | $173,800 | 11,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Pruitt Angela D. | Jan 10, 2024 | Jan 11, 2024 | A | 957 | $15.80 | $15,121 | 7,731.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Pruitt Angela D. | Jan 10, 2024 | Jan 11, 2024 | A · derivative | 11,000 | $15.80 | $173,800 | 11,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Quigley Kenneth K Jr | Jan 10, 2024 | Jan 11, 2024 | A · derivative | 11,000 | $15.80 | $173,800 | 11,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Levy Stuart | Jan 10, 2024 | Jan 11, 2024 | A | 957 | $15.80 | $15,121 | 16,201.6 | No | Form 4 |
| Levy Stuart | Jan 10, 2024 | Jan 11, 2024 | A · derivative | 11,000 | $15.80 | $173,800 | 11,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Quigley Kenneth K Jr | Jan 10, 24 | Jan 11, 2024 | A | 957 | $15.80 | $15,121 | 27,319.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Quigley Kenneth K Jr | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | P | 68.97 | $14.50 | Purchase +$1,000 | 26,362.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Landy Eugene WChairman | Dec 11, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | G | 30,000 | $14.69 | $440,700 | 893,571.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Landy Eugene WChairman | Dec 11, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | G | 30,000 | $14.69 | $440,700 | 152,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Butewicz Amy Lynn | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 5, 2023 | S | 800 | $14.76 | Sale −$11,808 | 8,317.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Conway Kiernan | Nov 17, 2023 | Nov 20, 2023 | S | 1,200 | $14.17 | Sale −$17,004 | 141.47 | No | Form 4 |
| Carus Jeffrey A | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | P | 36.04 | $13.88 | Purchase +$500 | 334.47 | No | Form 4 |
| Carus Jeffrey A | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | P | 72.07 | $13.88 | Purchase +$1,000 | 370.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Quigley Kenneth K Jr | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | P | 72.07 | $13.88 | Purchase +$1,000 | 26,293.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Landy Samuel APresident and CEO | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 15, 2023 | G | 5,000 | $14.53 | $72,650 | 923,230.68 | No | Form 4 |
| Landy Samuel APresident and CEO | Oct 16, 2023 | Oct 18, 2023 | P | 73.39 | $13.63 | Purchase +$1,000 | 928,230.68 | No | Form 4 |
| Landy Samuel APresident and CEO | Oct 16, 2023 | Oct 18, 2023 | P | 73.39 | $13.63 | Purchase +$1,000 | 10,965.78 | No | Form 4 |
| Landy Daniel O. | Oct 16, 2023 | Oct 18, 2023 | P | 73.39 | $13.63 | Purchase +$1,000 | 70,477.18 | No | Form 4 |
| Quigley Kenneth K Jr | Oct 16, 2023 | Oct 17, 2023 | P | 73.39 | $13.63 | Purchase +$1,000 | 26,221.34 | No | Form 4 |