UNBUNION BANKSHARES INC
- Market cap
- $113.93M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $23.04
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Banks - Regional
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
2 insiders bought $28.5K between Aug 25 – Aug 26.
Under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-12-21
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cote Steven P | Sep 17 | Oct 15 | P | 418 | $23.73 | Purchase +$9,917 | 1,212 | No | Form 4 |
| Silverman David Scott | Aug 26 | Aug 28 | P | 1,000 | $23.76 | Purchase +$23,760 | 46,864.17 | No | Form 4 |
| Bugbee Dawn D | Aug 25 | Aug 26 | P | 200 | $23.80 | Purchase +$4,760 | 6,487 | No | Form 4 |
| Bugbee Dawn D | Jul 27 | Aug 3 | P | 200 | $23.30 | Purchase +$4,660 | 6,287 | No | Form 4 |
| Parent Mary K | May 20 | May 22 | A | 694 | not reported | not reported | 2,247 | No | Form 4 |
| Cote Steven P | May 20 | May 22 | A | 694 | not reported | not reported | 794 | No | Form 4 |
| Sargent Gregory D | May 20 | May 22 | A | 694 | not reported | not reported | 2,946 | No | Form 4 |
| Putnam Nancy C | May 20 | May 22 | A | 694 | not reported | not reported | 5,353 | No | Form 4 |
| Frame Walter B III | May 20 | May 22 | A | 694 | not reported | not reported | 1,694 | No | Form 4 |
| Sargent Timothy WillisVice-Chairman | May 20 | May 22 | A | 694 | not reported | not reported | 4,758 | No | Form 4 |
| Bugbee Dawn D | May 20 | May 22 | A | 694 | not reported | not reported | 6,087 | No | Form 4 |
| Spitler Janet P | May 20 | May 22 | A | 694 | not reported | not reported | 2,386 | No | Form 4 |
| Weidley Jeffrey FPresident | May 4 | May 22 | A | 3,000 | not reported | not reported | 3,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Hogan Patricia N | Mar 11 | Mar 11 | A | 2,301 | not reported | not reported | 11,858.82 | No | Form 4 |
| Schoenig Vincent W | Mar 11 | Mar 11 | A | 2,301 | not reported | not reported | 6,984.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Gould Jonathan Jay | Mar 11 | Mar 11 | A | 2,750 | not reported | not reported | 14,829.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Hale Karyn JChief Financial Officer | Mar 11 | Mar 11 | A | 2,939 | not reported | not reported | 11,749.14 | No | Form 4 |
| Silverman David ScottPresident & CEO | Mar 11 | Mar 11 | A | 6,153 | not reported | not reported | 45,864.17 | No | Form 4 |
| Locklin Carrie R | Mar 11 | Mar 11 | A | 920 | not reported | not reported | 3,273.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Kendall Stephen H | Mar 11 | Mar 11 | A | 2,301 | not reported | not reported | 11,495.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Hogan Patricia N | Feb 5 | Mar 11 | J | 108.58 | $24.74 | $2,686 | 9,549.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Hogan Patricia N | Feb 5 | Mar 11 | P | 8.57 | $25.28 | Purchase +$217 | 9,557.82 | No | Form 4 |
| Schoenig Vincent W | Feb 5 | Mar 11 | J | 47.37 | $24.74 | $1,172 | 4,683.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Gould Jonathan Jay | Feb 5 | Mar 11 | J | 149.64 | $24.74 | $3,702 | 12,079.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Kendall Stephen H | Feb 5 | Mar 11 | J | 105.78 | $24.74 | $2,617 | 9,194.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Silverman David ScottPresident & CEO | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | F | 453.73 | $23.13 | $10,495 | 39,711.17 | No | Form 4 |
| Gould Jonathan Jay | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | F | 468.25 | $23.13 | $10,831 | 11,930.09 | No | Form 4 |
| Schoenig Vincent W | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | F | 727.41 | $23.13 | $16,825 | 4,635.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Kendall Stephen H | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | F | 487.72 | $23.13 | $11,281 | 9,088.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Hogan Patricia N | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | F | 481.96 | $23.13 | $11,148 | 9,440.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Locklin Carrie R | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | F | 178.47 | $23.13 | $4,128 | 2,353.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Hale Karyn JChief Financial Officer | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | F | 725.71 | $23.13 | $16,786 | 8,810.14 | No | Form 4 |
| Gould Jonathan Jay | Nov 6, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | J | 133.66 | $23.42 | $3,130 | 12,398.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Schoenig Vincent W | Nov 6, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | J | 36.02 | $23.42 | $844 | 5,363.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Kendall Stephen H | Nov 6, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | J | 93.11 | $23.42 | $2,181 | 9,576.47 | No | Form 4 |
| Hogan Patricia N | Nov 6, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | J | 96.22 | $23.42 | $2,253 | 9,913.39 | No | Form 4 |
| Hogan Patricia N | Nov 6, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | P | 9.24 | $23.09 | Purchase +$213 | 9,922.63 | No | Form 4 |
| Gould Jonathan Jay | Aug 7, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | J | 113.18 | $27.30 | $3,090 | 12,264.68 | No | Form 4 |
| Schoenig Vincent W | Aug 7, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | J | 30.5 | $27.30 | $833 | 5,327.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Kendall Stephen H | Aug 7, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | J | 78.84 | $27.30 | $2,152 | 9,483.36 | No | Form 4 |
| Hogan Patricia N | Aug 7, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | J | 81.48 | $27.30 | $2,224 | 9,809.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Hogan Patricia N | Aug 7, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | P | 7.8 | $27.01 | Purchase +$211 | 9,817.17 | No | Form 4 |
| Gould Jonathan Jay | May 1, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | J | 92.34 | $33.11 | $3,057 | 12,151.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Schoenig Vincent W | May 1, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | J | 24.88 | $33.11 | $824 | 5,296.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Kendall Stephen H | May 1, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | J | 64.32 | $33.11 | $2,130 | 9,404.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Hogan Patricia N | May 1, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | J | 66.47 | $33.11 | $2,201 | 9,721.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Hogan Patricia N | May 1, 2025 | Dec 18, 2025 | P | 6.01 | $34.67 | Purchase +$208 | 9,727.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Spitler Janet P | May 21, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | A | 452 | not reported | not reported | 1,692 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Dyke Cornelius JohnChairman | May 21, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | A | 452 | not reported | not reported | 4,637.27 | No | Form 4 |
| Bugbee Dawn D | May 21, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | A | 452 | not reported | not reported | 5,393 | No | Form 4 |
| Sargent Gregory D | May 21, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | A | 452 | not reported | not reported | 2,252 | No | Form 4 |
| Sargent Timothy WillisVice-Chairman | May 21, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | A | 452 | not reported | not reported | 4,064 | No | Form 4 |
| Putnam Nancy C | May 21, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | A | 452 | not reported | not reported | 4,659 | No | Form 4 |
| Bourassa Joel S | May 21, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | A | 452 | not reported | not reported | 2,302 | No | Form 4 |
| Parent Mary K | May 21, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | A | 452 | not reported | not reported | 1,503 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Dyke Cornelius JohnChairman | May 1, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | J | 15.17 | $33.11 | $502 | 4,185.27 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Dyke Cornelius JohnChairman | Feb 6, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | J | 15.93 | $31.17 | $497 | 4,170.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Schoenig Vincent W | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | A | 1,694 | not reported | not reported | 5,271.97 | No | Form 4 |
| Gould Jonathan Jay | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | A | 2,024 | not reported | not reported | 12,059.17 | No | Form 4 |
| Hogan Patricia N | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | A | 1,694 | not reported | not reported | 9,655.4 | No | Form 4 |
| Kendall Stephen H | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | A | 1,694 | not reported | not reported | 9,340.19 | No | Form 4 |
| Locklin Carrie R | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | A | 643 | not reported | not reported | 2,531.84 | No | Form 4 |
| Hale Karyn JChief Financial Officer | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | A | 2,048 | not reported | not reported | 9,535.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Silverman David ScottPresident & CEO | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | A | 4,528 | not reported | not reported | 40,164.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Jacques Lura L | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | A | 446 | not reported | not reported | 1,873.79 | No | Form 4 |
| Schoenig Vincent W | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | J | 26.13 | $31.17 | $814 | 3,577.97 | No | Form 4 |
| Gould Jonathan Jay | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | J | 96.96 | $31.17 | $3,022 | 10,035.17 | No | Form 4 |
| Hogan Patricia N | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | J | 69.8 | $31.17 | $2,176 | 7,954.92 | No | Form 4 |
| Hogan Patricia N | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | P | 6.48 | $31.79 | Purchase +$206 | 7,961.4 | No | Form 4 |
| Kendall Stephen H | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | J | 67.54 | $31.17 | $2,105 | 7,646.19 | No | Form 4 |
| Jacques Lura L | Feb 6, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | J | 12.36 | $31.17 | $385 | 1,427.79 | No | Form 4 |
| Spitler Janet P | May 15, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | A | 467 | not reported | not reported | 1,240 | No | Form 4 |
| Bourassa Joel S | May 15, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | A | 467 | not reported | not reported | 1,850 | No | Form 4 |
| Parent Mary K | May 15, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | A | 467 | not reported | not reported | 1,051 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Dyke Cornelius JohnChairman | May 15, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | A | 467 | not reported | not reported | 4,117.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Sargent Timothy WillisVice-Chairman | May 15, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | A | 467 | not reported | not reported | 3,612 | No | Form 4 |
| Sargent Gregory D | May 15, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | A | 467 | not reported | not reported | 1,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Bugbee Dawn D | May 15, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | A | 467 | not reported | not reported | 4,941 | No | Form 4 |
| Putnam Nancy C | May 15, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | A | 467 | not reported | not reported | 4,207 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Dyke Cornelius JohnChairman | May 2, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | J | 11.13 | $27.42 | $305 | 3,650.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Dyke Cornelius JohnChairman | Feb 1, 2024 | May 16, 2024 | J | 9.91 | $30.44 | $302 | 3,639.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Schoenig Vincent W | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A | 1,862 | not reported | not reported | 4,029.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Silverman David ScottPresident & CEO | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A | 4,980 | not reported | not reported | 37,272.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Hogan Patricia N | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A | 1,862 | not reported | not reported | 7,985.24 | No | Form 4 |
| Hale Karyn JChief Financial Officer | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A | 2,252 | not reported | not reported | 8,348.11 | No | Form 4 |
| Kendall Stephen H | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A | 1,862 | not reported | not reported | 7,930.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Gould Jonathan Jay | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A | 2,226 | not reported | not reported | 10,187.19 | No | Form 4 |
| Locklin Carrie R | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A | 693 | not reported | not reported | 2,104.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Jacques Lura L | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A | 490 | not reported | not reported | 1,549.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Hogan Patricia N | Feb 1, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | P | 6.56 | $29.81 | Purchase +$196 | 6,070.78 | No | Form 4 |
| Hogan Patricia N | Feb 1, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | J | 52.46 | $30.44 | $1,597 | 6,123.24 | No | Form 4 |
| Kendall Stephen H | Feb 1, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | J | 51.95 | $30.44 | $1,581 | 6,068.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Gould Jonathan Jay | Feb 1, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | J | 76.34 | $30.44 | $2,324 | 7,961.19 | No | Form 4 |
| Parent Mary K | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 22, 2024 | P | 100 | $31.15 | Purchase +$3,115 | 584 | No | Form 4 |
| Bugbee Dawn D | Mar 13, 2023 | Feb 1, 20244/A | P | 230 | $20.39 | Purchase +$4,690 | 4,474 | No | Form 4/A |
| Kendall Stephen H | Dec 20, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | F | 471.03 | $30.10 | $14,178 | 6,016.98 | No | Form 4 |
| Hogan Patricia N | Dec 20, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | F | 432.79 | $30.10 | $13,027 | 6,064.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Silverman David ScottPresident & CEO | Dec 20, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | F | 1,394.28 | $30.10 | $41,968 | 32,292.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Gould Jonathan Jay | Dec 20, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | F | 461.68 | $30.10 | $13,897 | 7,884.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Jacques Lura L | Dec 20, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | F | 155.63 | $30.10 | $4,684 | 1,059.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Schoenig Vincent W | Dec 20, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | F | 376.34 | $30.10 | $11,328 | 2,167.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Hale Karyn JChief Financial Officer | Dec 20, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | F | 587.58 | $30.10 | $17,686 | 6,096.11 | No | Form 4 |
| Locklin Carrie R | Dec 20, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | F | 180.23 | $30.10 | $5,425 | 1,411.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Kendall Stephen H | Nov 2, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | J | 190.94 | not reported | not reported | 6,488.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Hogan Patricia N | Nov 2, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | P | 198.5 | not reported | Purchase not reported | 6,466.55 | No | Form 4 |
| Hogan Patricia N | Nov 2, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | P | 7.36 | $26.20 | Purchase +$193 | 6,497.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Gould Jonathan Jay | Nov 2, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | J | 289.49 | not reported | not reported | 8,346.53 | No | Form 4 |
| Jacques Lura L | Nov 2, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | J | 24.3 | not reported | not reported | 1,215.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Schoenig Vincent W | Nov 2, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | J | 4.84 | not reported | not reported | 2,544.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Hogan Patricia N | Aug 3, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | P | 7.31 | $22.88 | Purchase +$167 | 6,489.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Hogan Patricia N | May 4, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | P | 8.7 | $21.48 | Purchase +$187 | 6,482.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Kendall Stephen H | Feb 8, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | A | 1,766 | not reported | not reported | 6,297.07 | No | Form 4 |
| Hogan Patricia N | Feb 8, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | A | 1,627 | not reported | not reported | 6,268.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Silverman David ScottPresident & CEO | Feb 8, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | A | 5,077 | not reported | not reported | 33,686.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Gould Jonathan Jay | Feb 8, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | A | 2,129 | not reported | not reported | 8,057.04 | No | Form 4 |
| Jacques Lura L | Feb 8, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | A | 501 | not reported | not reported | 1,191.19 | No | Form 4 |
| Schoenig Vincent W | Feb 8, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | A | 1,743 | not reported | not reported | 2,539.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Hale Karyn JChief Financial Officer | Feb 8, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | A | 2,137 | not reported | not reported | 6,683.69 | No | Form 4 |
| Locklin Carrie R | Feb 8, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | A | 684 | not reported | not reported | 1,591.54 | No | Form 4 |
| Hogan Patricia N | Feb 2, 2023 | Dec 21, 2023 | P | 7.09 | $26.00 | Purchase +$184 | 6,473.64 | No | Form 4 |