UNFIUNITED NATURAL FOODS INC
- Market cap
- $2.83B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $46.88
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Consumer Defensive
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Food Distribution
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-05
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Blake Lynn S. | Oct 8 | Oct 13 | A | 4,197 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,882 | No | Form 4 |
| Loree James M | Oct 8 | Oct 13 | A | 4,197 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,882 | No | Form 4 |
| Pappas James C | Oct 8 | Oct 13 | A | 4,197 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,882 | No | Form 4 |
| Dufresne Daphne J | Oct 8 | Oct 13 | A | 4,197 | $0.00 | $0 | 78,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Funk Michael S | Oct 8 | Oct 13 | A | 4,197 | $0.00 | $0 | 98,031 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyland Gloria R. | Oct 8 | Oct 13 | A | 4,197 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,160 | No | Form 4 |
| Muehlbauer James L | Oct 8 | Oct 13 | A | 4,197 | $0.00 | $0 | 103,401 | No | Form 4 |
| Stahl Jack L | Oct 8 | Oct 13 | A | 4,197 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,837 | No | Form 4 |
| Shamim Mohammad | Oct 8 | Oct 13 | A | 4,197 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Best David EdwardPresident and CEO, Retail | Oct 8 | Oct 13 | A | 13,614 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,567 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin Louis AnthonyChief Commercial Officer | Oct 8 | Oct 13 | A | 13,614 | $0.00 | $0 | 180,896 | No | Form 4 |
| Benedict DanielleChief Human Resources Officer | Oct 8 | Oct 13 | A | 11,799 | $0.00 | $0 | 166,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Hussain MahrukhGeneral Counsel and Corp. Sec. | Oct 8 | Oct 13 | A | 11,799 | $0.00 | $0 | 131,483 | No | Form 4 |
| Douglas J Alexander JrChief Executive Officer | Oct 8 | Oct 13 | A | 81,688 | $0.00 | $0 | 894,313 | No | Form 4 |
| Bushway MarkChief Supply Chain Officer | Oct 8 | Oct 13 | A | 3,207 | $0.00 | $0 | 103,969 | No | Form 4 |
| Luchini AlfredoChief Financial Officer | Oct 8 | Oct 13 | A | 18,152 | $0.00 | $0 | 52,157 | No | Form 4 |
| Tarditi Giorgio MatteoPresident and COO | Oct 8 | Oct 13 | A | 23,825 | $0.00 | $0 | 235,916 | No | Form 4 |
| Dinh Hong ThiChief Accounting Officer | Oct 8 | Oct 13 | A | 6,807 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,053 | No | Form 4 |
| Best David EdwardPresident and CEO, Retail | Oct 2 | Oct 5 | F | 1,910 | $45.59 | $87,077 | 28,953 | No | Form 4 |
| Benedict DanielleChief Human Resources Officer | Sep 22 | Sep 24 | A | 928 | $0.00 | $0 | 154,732 | No | Form 4 |
| Bushway MarkChief Supply Chain Officer | Sep 22 | Sep 24 | A | 819 | $0.00 | $0 | 100,762 | No | Form 4 |
| Douglas J Alexander JrChief Executive Officer | Sep 22 | Sep 24 | A | 5,458 | $0.00 | $0 | 812,625 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin Louis AnthonyChief Commercial Officer | Sep 22 | Sep 24 | A | 1,419 | $0.00 | $0 | 167,282 | No | Form 4 |
| Hussain MahrukhGeneral Counsel and Corp. Sec. | Sep 22 | Sep 24 | A | 928 | $0.00 | $0 | 119,684 | No | Form 4 |
| Tarditi Giorgio MatteoPresident and COO | Sep 22 | Sep 24 | A | 1,651 | $0.00 | $0 | 212,091 | No | Form 4 |
| Luchini AlfredoChief Financial Officer | Sep 10 | Sep 14 | A | 34,005 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,005 | No | Form 4 |
| Hussain MahrukhGeneral Counsel and Corp. Sec. | Sep 8 | Sep 9 | A | 55,334 | $0.00 | $0 | 118,756 | No | Form 4 |
| Bushway MarkChief Supply Chain Officer | Sep 8 | Sep 9 | A | 48,824 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,943 | No | Form 4 |
| Tarditi Giorgio MatteoPresident and COO | Sep 8 | Sep 9 | A | 98,455 | $0.00 | $0 | 210,440 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin Louis AnthonyChief Commercial Officer | Sep 8 | Sep 9 | A | 84,629 | $0.00 | $0 | 165,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Benedict DanielleChief Human Resources Officer | Sep 8 | Sep 9 | A | 55,334 | $0.00 | $0 | 153,804 | No | Form 4 |
| Douglas J Alexander JrChief Executive Officer | Sep 8 | Sep 9 | A | 325,502 | $0.00 | $0 | 807,167 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyland Gloria R. | Jun 26 | Jun 30 | G | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,963 | No | Form 4 |
| Bushway MarkPresident, Natural & CSCO | Jun 23 | Jun 25 | S | 10,000 | $51.56 | Sale −$515,600 | 51,119 | No | Form 4 |
| Tarditi Giorgio MatteoPresident and CFO | Jun 7 | Jun 9 | F | 8,199 | $55.52 | $455,208 | 111,985 | No | Form 4 |
| Benedict DanielleChief Human Resources Officer | May 6 | May 8 | S | 4,807 | $52.00 | Sale −$249,964 | 98,470 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dinh Hong ThiChief Accounting Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | M | 1,221 | not reported | not reported | 5,467 | No | Form 4 |
| Dinh Hong ThiChief Accounting Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | D | 1,221 | $44.82 | $54,725 | 4,246 | No | Form 4 |
| Dinh Hong ThiChief Accounting Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | M · derivative | 1,221 | not reported | not reported | 2,442 | No | Form 4 |
| Pappas James C | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | P | 2,000 | $33.30 | Purchase +$66,600 | 194,178 | No | Form 4 |
| Pappas James C | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | P | 15,000 | $33.76 | Purchase +$506,400 | 192,178 | No | Form 4 |
| Funk Michael S | Dec 24, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | G | 100 | $0.00 | $0 | 93,934 | No | Form 4 |
| Funk Michael S | Dec 24, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | G | 100 | $0.00 | $0 | 93,834 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin Louis AnthonyPresident, Conventional & CCO | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | S | 9,439 | $34.67 | Sale −$327,250 | 81,234 | No | Form 4 |
| Benedict DanielleChief Human Resources Officer | Dec 21, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | F | 3,328 | $33.59 | $111,788 | 103,277 | No | Form 4 |
| Bushway MarkPresident, Natural & CSCO | Dec 21, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | F | 2,456 | $33.59 | $82,497 | 61,119 | No | Form 4 |
| Douglas J Alexander JrChief Executive Officer | Dec 21, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | F | 18,360 | $33.59 | $616,712 | 481,665 | No | Form 4 |
| Echols Matthew TCCAO | Dec 21, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | F | 3,122 | $33.59 | $104,868 | 65,023 | No | Form 4 |
| Esper Richard EricChief Accounting Officer | Dec 21, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | F | 1,082 | $33.59 | $36,344 | 44,721 | No | Form 4 |
| Hussain MahrukhGeneral Counsel and Corp. Sec. | Dec 21, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | F | 3,100 | $33.59 | $104,129 | 63,422 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin Louis AnthonyPresident, Conventional & CCO | Dec 21, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | F | 4,858 | $33.59 | $163,180 | 90,673 | No | Form 4 |
| Benedict DanielleChief Human Resources Officer | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | F | 2,341 | $33.59 | $78,634 | 106,605 | No | Form 4 |
| Bushway MarkPresident, Natural & CSCO | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | F | 2,032 | $33.59 | $68,255 | 63,575 | No | Form 4 |
| Douglas J Alexander JrChief Executive Officer | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | F | 14,469 | $33.59 | $486,014 | 500,025 | No | Form 4 |
| Echols Matthew TCCAO | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | F | 1,933 | $33.59 | $64,929 | 68,145 | No | Form 4 |
| Esper Richard EricChief Accounting Officer | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | F | 968 | $33.59 | $32,515 | 45,803 | No | Form 4 |
| Hussain MahrukhGeneral Counsel and Corp. Sec. | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | F | 2,256 | $33.59 | $75,779 | 66,522 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin Louis AnthonyPresident, Conventional & CCO | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | F | 3,002 | $33.59 | $100,837 | 95,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Tarditi Giorgio MatteoPresident and CFO | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | F | 4,920 | $33.59 | $165,263 | 120,184 | No | Form 4 |
| Benedict DanielleChief Human Resources Officer | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A | 15,771 | $0.00 | $0 | 108,946 | No | Form 4 |
| Best David EdwardPresident and CEO, Retail | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A | 12,132 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Bushway MarkPresident, Natural & CSCO | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A | 18,198 | $0.00 | $0 | 65,607 | No | Form 4 |
| Douglas J Alexander JrChief Executive Officer | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A | 94,024 | $0.00 | $0 | 514,494 | No | Form 4 |
| Echols Matthew TCCAO | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A | 10,312 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,078 | No | Form 4 |
| Esper Richard EricChief Accounting Officer | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | S | 4,261 | $33.08 | Sale −$140,954 | 37,369 | No | Form 4 |
| Esper Richard EricChief Accounting Officer | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A | 9,402 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,771 | No | Form 4 |
| Hussain MahrukhGeneral Counsel and Corp. Sec. | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A | 15,771 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,778 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin Louis AnthonyPresident, Conventional & CCO | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A | 18,198 | $0.00 | $0 | 98,533 | No | Form 4 |
| Tarditi Giorgio MatteoPresident and CFO | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A | 30,330 | $0.00 | $0 | 125,104 | No | Form 4 |
| Pappas James C | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | A | 5,307 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,685 | No | Form 4 |
| Blake Lynn S. | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | A | 5,307 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,685 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyland Gloria R. | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | A | 5,307 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,963 | No | Form 4 |
| Dufresne Daphne J | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | A | 5,307 | $0.00 | $0 | 74,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Funk Michael S | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | A | 5,307 | $0.00 | $0 | 94,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Loree James M | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | A | 5,307 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,685 | No | Form 4 |
| Shamim Mohammad | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | A | 5,307 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,947 | No | Form 4 |
| Muehlbauer James L | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | A | 5,307 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,204 | No | Form 4 |
| Stahl Jack L | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | A | 5,307 | $0.00 | $0 | 65,640 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin Louis AnthonyPresident, Conventional & CCO | Oct 6, 2025 | Oct 8, 2025 | F | 1,154 | $41.37 | $47,741 | 82,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin Louis AnthonyPresident, Conventional & CCO | Oct 6, 2025 | Oct 8, 2025 | F | 2,332 | $41.37 | $96,475 | 80,335 | No | Form 4 |
| Hussain MahrukhGeneral Counsel and Corp. Sec. | Oct 6, 2025 | Oct 8, 2025 | F | 945 | $41.37 | $39,095 | 54,919 | No | Form 4 |
| Hussain MahrukhGeneral Counsel and Corp. Sec. | Oct 6, 2025 | Oct 8, 2025 | F | 1,912 | $41.37 | $79,099 | 53,007 | No | Form 4 |
| Esper Richard EricChief Accounting Officer | Oct 6, 2025 | Oct 8, 2025 | F | 530 | $41.37 | $21,926 | 41,630 | No | Form 4 |
| Echols Matthew TCCAO | Oct 6, 2025 | Oct 8, 2025 | F | 953 | $41.37 | $39,426 | 61,695 | No | Form 4 |
| Echols Matthew TCCAO | Oct 6, 2025 | Oct 8, 2025 | F | 1,929 | $41.37 | $79,803 | 59,766 | No | Form 4 |
| Bushway MarkPresident, Natural & CSCO | Oct 6, 2025 | Oct 8, 2025 | F | 702 | $41.37 | $29,042 | 48,830 | No | Form 4 |
| Bushway MarkPresident, Natural & CSCO | Oct 6, 2025 | Oct 8, 2025 | F | 1,421 | $41.37 | $58,787 | 47,409 | No | Form 4 |
| Benedict DanielleChief Human Resources Officer | Oct 6, 2025 | Oct 8, 2025 | F | 950 | $41.37 | $39,302 | 95,098 | No | Form 4 |
| Benedict DanielleChief Human Resources Officer | Oct 6, 2025 | Oct 8, 2025 | F | 1,923 | $41.37 | $79,555 | 93,175 | No | Form 4 |
| Best David EdwardPresident and CEO, Retail | Oct 2, 2025 | Oct 6, 2025 | A | 18,731 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,731 | No | Form 4 |
| Hussain MahrukhGeneral Counsel and Corp. Sec. | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | A | 6,504 | $0.00 | $0 | 55,864 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin Louis AnthonyPresident, Conventional & CCO | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | A | 7,652 | $0.00 | $0 | 83,821 | No | Form 4 |
| Echols Matthew TCCAO | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | A | 6,504 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,648 | No | Form 4 |
| Douglas J Alexander JrChief Executive Officer | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | A | 38,265 | $0.00 | $0 | 420,470 | No | Form 4 |
| Bushway MarkPresident, Natural & CSCO | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | A | 5,739 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,532 | No | Form 4 |
| Benedict DanielleChief Human Resources Officer | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | S | 6,250 | $33.84 | Sale −$211,500 | 94,949 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Benedict DanielleChief Human Resources Officer | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | S | 5,405 | $37.00 | Sale −$199,985 | 89,544 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Benedict DanielleChief Human Resources Officer | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | A | 6,504 | $0.00 | $0 | 96,048 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hussain MahrukhGeneral Counsel and Corp. Sec. | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | F | 809 | $25.94 | $20,985 | 49,360 | No | Form 4 |
| Tarditi Giorgio MatteoPresident and CFO | Jun 7, 2025 | Jun 10, 2025 | F | 7,034 | $27.86 | $195,967 | 94,774 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin Louis AnthonyPresident, Conventional & CCO | Mar 22, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | F | 2,550 | $26.19 | $66,785 | 76,169 | No | Form 4 |
| Echols Matthew TCCAO | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | F | 2,179 | $24.57 | $53,538 | 56,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Bushway MarkPresident, Natural & CSCO | Feb 12, 2025 | Feb 14, 2025 | S | 13,700 | $32.00 | Sale −$438,400 | 43,793 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Echols Matthew TCCAO | Dec 21, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | F | 2,086 | $25.88 | $53,986 | 58,323 | No | Form 4 |
| Hussain MahrukhGeneral Counsel and Corp. Sec. | Dec 21, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | F | 2,053 | $25.88 | $53,132 | 50,169 | No | Form 4 |
| Persaud AndrePresident and CEO, Retail | Dec 21, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | F | 2,069 | $25.88 | $53,546 | 70,920 | No | Form 4 |
| Benedict DanielleChief Human Resources Officer | Dec 21, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | F | 2,280 | $25.88 | $59,006 | 101,199 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin Louis AnthonyPresident, Wholesale | Dec 21, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | F | 4,108 | $25.88 | $106,315 | 78,719 | No | Form 4 |
| Esper Richard EricChief Accounting Officer | Dec 21, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | F | 1,152 | $25.88 | $29,814 | 42,160 | No | Form 4 |
| Echols Matthew TCCAO | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | A | 12,972 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,409 | No | Form 4 |
| Hussain MahrukhGeneral Counsel and Corp. Sec. | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | A | 15,261 | $0.00 | $0 | 52,222 | No | Form 4 |
| Tarditi Giorgio MatteoPresident and CFO | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | A | 30,522 | $0.00 | $0 | 101,808 | No | Form 4 |
| Persaud AndrePresident and CEO, Retail | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | A | 12,972 | $0.00 | $0 | 72,989 | No | Form 4 |
| Benedict DanielleChief Human Resources Officer | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | A | 15,261 | $0.00 | $0 | 103,479 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin Louis AnthonyPresident, Wholesale | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | A | 19,839 | $0.00 | $0 | 82,827 | No | Form 4 |
| Esper Richard EricChief Accounting Officer | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | A | 11,446 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,312 | No | Form 4 |
| Douglas J Alexander JrChief Executive Officer | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 23, 2024 | A | 97,291 | $0.00 | $0 | 382,205 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyland Gloria R. | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | A | 6,486 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,656 | No | Form 4 |
| Funk Michael S | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | A | 6,486 | $0.00 | $0 | 88,727 | No | Form 4 |
| Blake Lynn S. | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | A | 6,486 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,378 | No | Form 4 |
| Muehlbauer James L | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | A | 6,486 | $0.00 | $0 | 93,897 | No | Form 4 |
| Pappas James C | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | A | 6,486 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,378 | No | Form 4 |
| Stahl Jack L | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | A | 6,486 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Shamim Mohammad | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | A | 6,486 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,640 | No | Form 4 |
| Dufresne Daphne J | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | A | 6,486 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,099 | No | Form 4 |
| Loree James M | Dec 19, 2024 | Dec 20, 2024 | A | 6,486 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,378 | No | Form 4 |
| Persaud AndrePresident and CEO, Retail | Dec 8, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | F | 4,277 | $24.07 | $102,947 | 60,017 | No | Form 4 |
| Benedict DanielleChief Human Resources Officer | Oct 17, 2024 | Oct 18, 2024 | S | 9,050 | $22.10 | Sale −$200,005 | 88,218 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Benedict DanielleChief Human Resources Officer | Oct 12, 2024 | Oct 15, 2024 | F | 729 | $20.63 | $15,039 | 98,743 | No | Form 4 |
| Benedict DanielleChief Human Resources Officer | Oct 12, 2024 | Oct 15, 2024 | F | 1,475 | $20.63 | $30,429 | 97,268 | No | Form 4 |
| Douglas J Alexander JrChief Executive Officer | Oct 12, 2024 | Oct 15, 2024 | F | 5,049 | $20.63 | $104,161 | 298,413 | No | Form 4 |
| Douglas J Alexander JrChief Executive Officer | Oct 12, 2024 | Oct 15, 2024 | F | 2,589 | $20.63 | $53,411 | 295,824 | No | Form 4 |
| Douglas J Alexander JrChief Executive Officer | Oct 12, 2024 | Oct 15, 2024 | F | 7,417 | $20.63 | $153,013 | 288,407 | No | Form 4 |
| Douglas J Alexander JrChief Executive Officer | Oct 12, 2024 | Oct 15, 2024 | F | 3,493 | $20.63 | $72,061 | 284,914 | No | Form 4 |
| Echols Matthew TCCAO | Oct 12, 2024 | Oct 15, 2024 | F | 1,199 | $20.63 | $24,735 | 47,437 | No | Form 4 |
| Esper Richard EricChief Accounting Officer | Oct 12, 2024 | Oct 15, 2024 | F | 434 | $20.63 | $8,953 | 31,866 | No | Form 4 |
| Hussain MahrukhGeneral Counsel and Corp. Sec. | Oct 12, 2024 | Oct 15, 2024 | F | 674 | $20.63 | $13,905 | 36,961 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin Louis AnthonyPresident, Wholesale | Oct 12, 2024 | Oct 15, 2024 | F | 944 | $20.63 | $19,475 | 62,988 | No | Form 4 |
| Douglas J Alexander JrChief Executive Officer | Oct 6, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | F | 5,643 | $19.76 | $111,506 | 303,462 | No | Form 4 |
| Esper Richard EricChief Accounting Officer | Oct 6, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | F | 565 | $19.76 | $11,164 | 32,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Hussain MahrukhGeneral Counsel and Corp. Sec. | Oct 6, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | F | 945 | $19.76 | $18,673 | 37,635 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin Louis AnthonyPresident, Wholesale | Oct 6, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | F | 1,154 | $19.76 | $22,803 | 63,932 | No | Form 4 |
| Echols Matthew TCCAO | Oct 6, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | F | 959 | $19.76 | $18,950 | 48,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Benedict DanielleChief Human Resources Officer | Oct 6, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | F | 951 | $19.76 | $18,792 | 99,472 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Benedict DanielleChief Human Resources Officer | Oct 4, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | S | 15,152 | $19.78 | Sale −$299,707 | 100,423 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Benedict DanielleChief Human Resources Officer | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A | 4,958 | $0.00 | $0 | 115,575 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin Louis AnthonyPresident, Wholesale | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A | 3,094 | $0.00 | $0 | 65,086 | No | Form 4 |
| Hussain MahrukhGeneral Counsel and Corp. Sec. | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A | 2,291 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,580 | No | Form 4 |
| Echols Matthew TCCAO | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A | 4,017 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,595 | No | Form 4 |
| Douglas J Alexander JrChief Executive Officer | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A | 22,752 | $0.00 | $0 | 297,437 | No | Form 4 |
| Douglas J Alexander JrChief Executive Officer | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | A | 11,668 | $0.00 | $0 | 309,105 | No | Form 4 |
| Hussain MahrukhGeneral Counsel and Corp. Sec. | Jun 9, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | F | 810 | $14.71 | $11,915 | 36,289 | No | Form 4 |
| Tarditi Giorgio MatteoPresident and CFO | Jun 7, 2024 | Jun 11, 2024 | A | 71,286 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,286 | No | Form 4 |
| Esper Richard EricChief Accounting Officer | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 2, 2024 | S | 4,375 | $11.35 | Sale −$49,656 | 32,865 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin Louis AnthonyPresident, Wholesale | Mar 22, 2024 | Mar 26, 2024 | F | 2,570 | $11.76 | $30,223 | 61,992 | No | Form 4 |
| Echols Matthew TCCAO | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 2,340 | $11.92 | $27,893 | 45,578 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard John WCFO | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | P | 6,275 | $11.99 | Purchase +$75,237 | 179,823 | No | Form 4 |
| Pappas James C | Dec 21, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | A | 12,892 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,892 | No | Form 4 |
| Boyland Gloria R. | Dec 21, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | A | 10,480 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,170 | No | Form 4 |
| Blake Lynn S. | Dec 21, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | A | 12,892 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,892 | No | Form 4 |
| Dufresne Daphne J | Dec 21, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | A | 10,480 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,613 | No | Form 4 |
| Clark Denise M. | Dec 21, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | A | 10,480 | $0.00 | $0 | 72,895 | No | Form 4 |
| Muehlbauer James L | Dec 21, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | A | 10,480 | $0.00 | $0 | 87,411 | No | Form 4 |
| Loree James M | Dec 21, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | A | 12,892 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,892 | No | Form 4 |
| Stahl Jack L | Dec 21, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | A | 10,480 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,847 | No | Form 4 |
| Shamim Mohammad | Dec 21, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | A | 10,480 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,154 | No | Form 4 |
| Funk Michael S | Dec 21, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | A | 10,480 | $0.00 | $0 | 82,241 | No | Form 4 |
| Benedict DanielleChief Human Resources Officer | Dec 21, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | A | 20,961 | $0.00 | $0 | 110,617 | No | Form 4 |
| Hussain MahrukhGeneral Counsel and Corp. Sec. | Dec 21, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | A | 20,961 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,099 | No | Form 4 |
| Douglas J Alexander JrChief Executive Officer | Dec 21, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | A | 123,304 | $0.00 | $0 | 274,685 | No | Form 4 |
| Esper Richard EricChief Accounting Officer | Dec 21, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | A | 12,330 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,240 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin Louis AnthonyPresident, Wholesale | Dec 21, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | A | 32,059 | $0.00 | $0 | 64,562 | No | Form 4 |
| Echols Matthew TCCAO | Dec 21, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | A | 20,961 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,918 | No | Form 4 |
| Persaud AndrePresident and CEO, Retail | Dec 21, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | A | 20,961 | $0.00 | $0 | 64,294 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard John WCFO | Dec 21, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | A | 44,389 | $0.00 | $0 | 173,548 | No | Form 4 |
| Horvath ErinCOO | Dec 21, 2023 | Dec 22, 2023 | A | 32,059 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,425 | No | Form 4 |
| Esper Richard EricChief Accounting Officer | Dec 11, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | F | 4,382 | $15.03 | $65,861 | 24,910 | No | Form 4 |
| Horvath ErinCOO | Dec 9, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | F | 670 | $15.00 | $10,050 | 6,366 | No | Form 4 |
| Persaud AndrePresident and CEO, Retail | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | A | 43,333 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard John WCFO | Oct 12, 2023 | Oct 16, 2023 | F | 3,522 | $15.06 | $53,041 | 136,187 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard John WCFO | Oct 12, 2023 | Oct 16, 2023 | F | 1,322 | $15.06 | $19,909 | 134,865 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard John WCFO | Oct 12, 2023 | Oct 16, 2023 | F | 5,706 | $15.06 | $85,932 | 129,159 | No | Form 4 |
| Benedict DanielleChief Human Resources Officer | Oct 12, 2023 | Oct 16, 2023 | F | 1,924 | $15.06 | $28,975 | 100,317 | No | Form 4 |
| Benedict DanielleChief Human Resources Officer | Oct 12, 2023 | Oct 16, 2023 | F | 785 | $15.06 | $11,822 | 99,532 | No | Form 4 |
| Benedict DanielleChief Human Resources Officer | Oct 12, 2023 | Oct 16, 2023 | F | 6,905 | $15.06 | $103,989 | 92,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Benedict DanielleChief Human Resources Officer | Oct 12, 2023 | Oct 16, 2023 | F | 2,971 | $15.06 | $44,743 | 89,656 | No | Form 4 |
| Douglas J Alexander JrChief Executive Officer | Oct 12, 2023 | Oct 16, 2023 | F | 3,391 | $15.06 | $51,068 | 153,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Douglas J Alexander JrChief Executive Officer | Oct 12, 2023 | Oct 16, 2023 | F | 1,739 | $15.06 | $26,189 | 151,381 | No | Form 4 |
| Testa Christopher P.President | Oct 12, 2023 | Oct 16, 2023 | F | 4,570 | $15.06 | $68,824 | 141,576 | No | Form 4 |
| Testa Christopher P.President | Oct 12, 2023 | Oct 16, 2023 | F | 1,685 | $15.06 | $25,376 | 139,891 | No | Form 4 |
| Testa Christopher P.President | Oct 12, 2023 | Oct 16, 2023 | F | 6,982 | $15.06 | $105,149 | 132,909 | No | Form 4 |
| Esper Richard EricChief Accounting Officer | Oct 12, 2023 | Oct 16, 2023 | F | 437 | $15.06 | $6,581 | 29,292 | No | Form 4 |
| Bates Ann Torre | Oct 11, 2023 | Oct 13, 2023 | S | 16,061 | $14.94 | Sale −$239,951 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Esper Richard EricChief Accounting Officer | Oct 6, 2023 | Oct 10, 2023 | F | 574 | $13.69 | $7,858 | 29,729 | No | Form 4 |
| Hussain MahrukhGeneral Counsel and Corp. Sec. | Oct 6, 2023 | Oct 10, 2023 | F | 945 | $13.69 | $12,937 | 16,138 | No | Form 4 |
| Martin Louis AnthonyPresident, Wholesale | Oct 6, 2023 | Oct 10, 2023 | F | 1,149 | $13.69 | $15,730 | 32,503 | No | Form 4 |
| Testa Christopher P.President | Oct 6, 2023 | Oct 10, 2023 | F | 2,017 | $13.69 | $27,613 | 146,146 | No | Form 4 |
| Douglas J Alexander JrChief Executive Officer | Oct 6, 2023 | Oct 10, 2023 | F | 5,690 | $13.69 | $77,896 | 156,511 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard John WCFO | Oct 6, 2023 | Oct 10, 2023 | F | 2,081 | $13.69 | $28,489 | 139,709 | No | Form 4 |
| Echols Matthew TCCAO | Oct 6, 2023 | Oct 10, 2023 | F | 968 | $13.69 | $13,252 | 26,957 | No | Form 4 |
| Benedict DanielleChief Human Resources Officer | Oct 6, 2023 | Oct 10, 2023 | F | 951 | $13.69 | $13,019 | 102,241 | No | Form 4 |
| Howard John WCFO | Oct 5, 2023 | Oct 10, 2023 | P | 5,490 | $13.68 | Purchase +$75,103 | 141,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Douglas J Alexander JrChief Executive Officer | Oct 4, 2023 | Oct 5, 2023 | P | 11,265 | $13.32 | Purchase +$150,050 | 162,201 | No | Form 4 |