UONEKURBAN ONE, INC.
- Market cap
- $16.76M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $3.71
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Communication Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Broadcasting
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-23
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Levingston Lemuel DeonCo-President, Audio Division | Aug 31 | Sep 2 | S | 5,646 | $4.15 | Sale −$23,431 | 1,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Levingston Lemuel DeonCo-President, Audio Division | Aug 11 | Aug 14 | S | 2,891 | $5.40 | Sale −$15,611 | 7,246 | No | Form 4 |
| Levingston Lemuel DeonCo-President, Audio Division | Aug 10 | Aug 14 | S | 88 | $5.40 | Sale −$475 | 10,137 | No | Form 4 |
| Levingston Lemuel DeonCo-President, Audio Division | Aug 7 | Aug 14 | S | 1,677 | $5.40 | Sale −$9,056 | 10,225 | No | Form 4 |
| Levingston Lemuel DeonCo-President, Audio Division | Aug 6 | Aug 14 | S | 160 | $5.40 | Sale −$864 | 11,902 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell B Doyle Jr | Jul 15 | Jul 16 | A | 17,442 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,151 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Terry L | Jul 15 | Jul 16 | A | 17,442 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,616 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong D Geoffrey | Jul 15 | Jul 16 | A | 17,442 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,806 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcneill Brian W | Jul 15 | Jul 16 | A | 17,442 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson PeterCFO/EVP | Jun 24 | Jun 25 | D | 72,655 | $4.50 | $326,948 | 38,293 | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson PeterCFO/EVP | Jun 16 | Jun 18 | A | 156,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 170,575 | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson PeterCFO/EVP | Jun 16 | Jun 18 | F | 59,626 | $4.50 | $268,317 | 110,948 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Terry L | Dec 26, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | S | 1,400 | $0.85 | Sale −$1,190 | 491,741 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Terry L | Dec 24, 2025 | Dec 29, 2025 | S | 987 | $0.84 | Sale −$829 | 493,141 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Terry L | Dec 23, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | S | 619 | $0.92 | Sale −$569 | 494,128 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Terry L | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | S | 1,630 | $0.96 | Sale −$1,565 | 494,747 | No | Form 4 |
| Simpson KristopherSVP & General Counsel | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | D | 137,734 | $0.82 | $112,942 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Simpson KristopherSVP & General Counsel | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | A | 245,298 | $0.00 | $0 | 245,298 | No | Form 4 |
| Simpson KristopherSVP & General Counsel | Nov 24, 2025 | Nov 25, 2025 | F | 107,564 | $0.61 | $65,614 | 137,564 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcneill Brian W | Aug 27, 2025 | Aug 28, 2025 | S | 220,901 | $0.82 | Sale −$181,139 | 234,213 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcneill Brian W | Jul 15, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | A | 123,558 | $0.00 | $0 | 455,114 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell B Doyle Jr | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A | 123,558 | $0.00 | $0 | 217,091 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Terry L | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A | 123,558 | $0.00 | $0 | 496,377 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong D Geoffrey | Jul 15, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A | 123,558 | $0.00 | $0 | 403,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Kantor David MCEO, Radio Division | Jan 13, 2025 | Jan 15, 2025 | A | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 108,061 | No | Form 4 |
| Kantor David MCEO, Radio Division | Jan 13, 2025 | Jan 15, 2025 | F | 29,650 | $0.98 | $29,057 | 78,411 | No | Form 4 |
| Kantor David MCEO, Radio Division | Jan 13, 2025 | Jan 15, 2025 | S | 70,350 | $0.98 | Sale −$68,943 | 8,061 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcneill Brian W | Jul 5, 2024 | Jan 6, 20254/A | A | 53,571 | $0.00 | $0 | 331,556 | No | Form 4/A |
| Wishart KarenCAO/EVP | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | S | 50,000 | $1.01 | Sale −$50,500 | 41,278 | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson PeterCFO/EVP | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | S | 100,000 | $1.07 | Sale −$107,000 | 220,642 | No | Form 4 |
| Simpson KristopherSVP & General Counsel | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 13, 2024 | S | 9,210 | $1.07 | Sale −$9,855 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kantor David MCEO, Radio Division | Nov 27, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | S | 350,000 | $0.98 | Sale −$343,000 | 8,061 | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson PeterCFO/EVP | Sep 23, 2024 | Sep 24, 2024 | S | 200,000 | $1.23 | Sale −$246,000 | 320,642 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell B Doyle Jr | Jul 5, 2024 | Jul 9, 2024 | A | 53,571 | $0.00 | $0 | 93,533 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Terry L | Jul 5, 2024 | Jul 9, 20244/A | A | 53,571 | $0.00 | $0 | 372,819 | No | Form 4/A |
| Armstrong D Geoffrey | Jul 5, 2024 | Jul 9, 2024 | A | 53,571 | $0.00 | $0 | 280,078 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell B Doyle Jr | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | A | 9,025 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,962 | No | Form 4 |
| Armstrong D Geoffrey | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | A | 9,025 | $0.00 | $0 | 226,507 | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Terry L | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | A | 9,025 | $0.00 | $0 | 319,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Mcneill Brian W | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | A | 9,025 | $0.00 | $0 | 277,985 | No | Form 4 |
| Simpson KristopherSVP & General Counsel | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 10, 20244/A | A | 27,291 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,501 | No | Form 4/A |
| Simpson KristopherSVP & General Counsel | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 10, 20244/A | F | 14,506 | $3.71 | $53,817 | 21,995 | No | Form 4/A |
| Simpson KristopherSVP & General Counsel | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 10, 20244/A | D | 12,785 | $3.71 | $47,432 | 9,210 | No | Form 4/A |
| Simpson KristopherSVP & General Counsel | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 10, 20244/A | A · derivative | 18,565 | $3.71 | $68,876 | 42,622 | No | Form 4/A |
| Thompson PeterCFO/EVP | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | A | 131,402 | $0.00 | $0 | 585,471 | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson PeterCFO/EVP | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | F | 64,829 | $3.71 | $240,516 | 520,642 | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson PeterCFO/EVP | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 89,389 | $3.71 | $331,633 | 598,075 | No | Form 4 |
| Wishart KarenCAO/EVP | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | A | 44,474 | $0.00 | $0 | 108,354 | No | Form 4 |
| Wishart KarenCAO/EVP | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | F | 17,076 | $3.71 | $63,352 | 91,278 | No | Form 4 |
| Wishart KarenCAO/EVP | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 30,350 | $3.71 | $112,599 | 82,233 | No | Form 4 |
| Kantor David MCEO, Radio Division | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | A | 114,198 | $0.00 | $0 | 387,725 | No | Form 4 |
| Kantor David MCEO, Radio Division | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | F | 29,664 | $3.71 | $110,053 | 358,061 | No | Form 4 |
| Kantor David MCEO, Radio Division | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 77,686 | $3.71 | $288,215 | 272,498 | No | Form 4 |
| Hughes Catherine LChairperson & Secretary | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | A | 230,269 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,872,349 | No | Form 4 |
| Hughes Catherine LChairperson & Secretary | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | F | 78,100 | $3.71 | $289,751 | 4,794,249 | No | Form 4 |
| Hughes Catherine LChairperson & Secretary | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 156,645 | $3.71 | $581,153 | 1,521,956 | No | Form 4 |
| Liggins Alfred CCEO | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | A | 383,781 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,902,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Liggins Alfred CCEO | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | F | 112,203 | $3.71 | $416,273 | 12,790,203 | No | Form 4 |
| Liggins Alfred CCEO | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 261,076 | $3.71 | $968,592 | 2,635,261 | No | Form 4 |
| Kantor David MCEO, Radio Division | Dec 28, 2023 | Jan 2, 2024 | S | 87 | $3.75 | Sale −$326 | 273,527 | No | Form 4 |
| Hughes Catherine LChairperson & Secretary | Feb 6, 2023 | Oct 23, 20234/A | A | 165,883 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,697,088 | No | Form 4/A |
| Hughes Catherine LChairperson & Secretary | Feb 6, 2023 | Oct 23, 20234/A | F | 55,008 | $5.15 | $283,291 | 4,642,080 | No | Form 4/A |
| Hughes Catherine LChairperson & Secretary | Feb 6, 2023 | Oct 23, 20234/A | A · derivative | 101,272 | $5.15 | $521,551 | 1,365,311 | No | Form 4/A |
| Liggins Alfred CCEO | Feb 6, 2023 | Oct 23, 20234/A | A | 276,472 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,601,327 | No | Form 4/A |
| Liggins Alfred CCEO | Feb 6, 2023 | Oct 23, 20234/A | F | 82,702 | $5.15 | $425,915 | 12,518,625 | No | Form 4/A |
| Liggins Alfred CCEO | Feb 6, 2023 | Oct 23, 20234/A | A · derivative | 168,786 | $5.15 | $869,248 | 2,374,185 | No | Form 4/A |