USARUSA Rare Earth, Inc.
- Market cap
- $3.50B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $9.33
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Basic Materials
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Other Industrial Metals & Mining
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2024-11-19
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Humpton BarbaraFormer Chief Executive Officer | Oct 2 | Oct 5 | S | 88,391 | $13.75 | Sale −$1,215,376 | 130,939 | No | Form 4 |
| Moraitis ThrasyvoulosChief Executive Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A · derivative | 108,696 | $0.00 | $0 | 108,696 | No | Form 4 |
| Moraitis ThrasyvoulosChief Executive Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A · derivative | 362,319 | $0.00 | $0 | 362,319 | No | Form 4 |
| Humpton BarbaraFormer Chief Executive Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | M | 83,554 | $13.80 | $1,153,045 | 83,554 | No | Form 4 |
| Humpton BarbaraFormer Chief Executive Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | M | 104,443 | $13.80 | $1,441,313 | 187,997 | No | Form 4 |
| Humpton BarbaraFormer Chief Executive Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | M | 31,333 | $13.80 | $432,395 | 219,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Humpton BarbaraFormer Chief Executive Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | M · derivative | 83,554 | $0.00 | $0 | 167,108 | No | Form 4 |
| Humpton BarbaraFormer Chief Executive Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | M · derivative | 104,443 | $0.00 | $0 | 208,884 | No | Form 4 |
| Humpton BarbaraFormer Chief Executive Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | M · derivative | 31,333 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Jacob ValerieChief Legal Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A · derivative | 14,493 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,493 | No | Form 4 |
| Caulfield Thomas | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A | 1,482 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,708 | No | Form 4 |
| Davis Michael Lawrence | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | A · derivative | 6,959 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,959 | No | Form 4 |
| Moraitis ThrasyvoulosPresident | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | A · derivative | 216,541 | $0.00 | $0 | 216,541 | No | Form 4 |
| Moraitis ThrasyvoulosPresident | Sep 3 | Sep 8 | A · derivative | 226,373 | $0.00 | $0 | 226,373 | No | Form 4 |
| Trabuco Carolyn | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | A · derivative | 2,059 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,059 | No | Form 4 |
| Blitzer Michael | Jul 19 | Jul 20 | A · derivative | 133,353 | $0.00 | $0 | 133,353 | No | Form 4 |
| Blitzer Michael | Jul 19 | Jul 20 | A · derivative | 31,427 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,427 | No | Form 4 |
| Caulfield Thomas | Jul 7 | Jul 7 | A | 271 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,226 | No | Form 4 |
| Trabuco Carolyn | Jun 8 | Jun 8 | S | 13,000 | $22.77 | Sale −$296,010 | 18,783 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwethelm Otto C | Jun 3 | Jun 4 | A · derivative | 6,438 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,438 | No | Form 4 |
| Caulfield Thomas | Jun 3 | Jun 4 | A | 407 | $0.00 | $0 | 407 | No | Form 4 |
| Caulfield Thomas | Jun 3 | Jun 4 | M | 2,548 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,955 | No | Form 4 |
| Caulfield Thomas | Jun 3 | Jun 4 | M · derivative | 2,548 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Caulfield Thomas | Jun 3 | Jun 4 | A · derivative | 6,438 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,438 | No | Form 4 |
| Blitzer Michael | Jun 3 | Jun 4 | A · derivative | 6,438 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,438 | No | Form 4 |
| Senft Michael F | Jun 3 | Jun 4 | A · derivative | 6,438 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,438 | No | Form 4 |
| Trabuco Carolyn | Jun 3 | Jun 4 | A · derivative | 6,438 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,438 | No | Form 4 |
| Steele William Robert JrChief Financial Officer | May 21 | May 21 | F | 33,825 | $22.57 | $763,430 | 42,002 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwethelm Otto C | May 20 | May 21 | M | 18,199 | $22.57 | $410,751 | 18,199 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwethelm Otto C | May 20 | May 21 | M | 12,284 | $22.57 | $277,250 | 30,483 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwethelm Otto C | May 20 | May 21 | M · derivative | 18,199 | $22.57 | $410,751 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schwethelm Otto C | May 20 | May 21 | M · derivative | 12,284 | $22.57 | $277,250 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kern Paul J | May 20 | May 21 | M | 18,199 | $22.57 | $410,751 | 197,234 | No | Form 4 |
| Kern Paul J | May 20 | May 21 | M | 12,284 | $22.57 | $277,250 | 209,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Kern Paul J | May 20 | May 21 | M · derivative | 18,199 | $22.57 | $410,751 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kern Paul J | May 20 | May 21 | M · derivative | 12,284 | $22.57 | $277,250 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Blitzer Michael | May 20 | May 21 | M | 12,284 | $0.00 | $0 | 859,784 | No | Form 4 |
| Blitzer Michael | May 20 | May 21 | M | 18,199 | $0.00 | $0 | 877,983 | No | Form 4 |
| Blitzer Michael | May 20 | May 21 | M · derivative | 12,284 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Blitzer Michael | May 20 | May 21 | M · derivative | 18,199 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Senft Michael F | May 20 | May 21 | M | 18,199 | $22.57 | $410,751 | 18,199 | No | Form 4 |
| Senft Michael F | May 20 | May 21 | M | 12,284 | $22.57 | $277,250 | 30,483 | No | Form 4 |
| Senft Michael F | May 20 | May 21 | M · derivative | 18,199 | $22.57 | $410,751 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Senft Michael F | May 20 | May 21 | M · derivative | 12,284 | $22.57 | $277,250 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gutnick Mordechai Zev | May 20 | May 21 | M | 18,199 | $22.57 | $410,751 | 18,199 | No | Form 4 |
| Gutnick Mordechai Zev | May 20 | May 21 | M | 12,284 | $22.57 | $277,250 | 30,483 | No | Form 4 |
| Gutnick Mordechai Zev | May 20 | May 21 | M · derivative | 18,199 | $22.57 | $410,751 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gutnick Mordechai Zev | May 20 | May 21 | M · derivative | 12,284 | $22.57 | $277,250 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Trabuco Carolyn | May 20 | May 21 | M | 18,199 | $22.57 | $410,751 | 19,499 | No | Form 4 |
| Trabuco Carolyn | May 20 | May 21 | M | 12,284 | $22.57 | $277,250 | 31,783 | No | Form 4 |
| Trabuco Carolyn | May 20 | May 21 | M · derivative | 18,199 | $22.57 | $410,751 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Trabuco Carolyn | May 20 | May 21 | M · derivative | 12,284 | $22.57 | $277,250 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Steele William Robert JrChief Financial Officer | May 20 | May 21 | M | 45,496 | $22.57 | $1,026,845 | 45,496 | No | Form 4 |
| Steele William Robert JrChief Financial Officer | May 20 | May 21 | M | 30,331 | $22.57 | $684,571 | 75,827 | No | Form 4 |
| Steele William Robert JrChief Financial Officer | May 20 | May 21 | M · derivative | 45,496 | $22.57 | $1,026,845 | 45,496 | No | Form 4 |
| Steele William Robert JrChief Financial Officer | May 20 | May 21 | M · derivative | 30,331 | $22.57 | $684,571 | 60,661 | No | Form 4 |
| Kern Paul J | May 15 | May 15 | A | 11,211 | not reported | not reported | 190,246 | No | Form 4 |
| Kern Paul J | May 15 | May 15 | M · derivative | 11,211 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gutnick Mordechai Zev | May 15 | May 15 | A | 939,618 | not reported | not reported | 15,550,262 | No | Form 4 |
| Gutnick Mordechai Zev | May 15 | May 15 | M · derivative | 939,618 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gutnick Mordechai Zev | Apr 15 | May 154/A | A | 939,618 | not reported | not reported | 14,610,644 | No | Form 4/A |
| Gutnick Mordechai Zev | Apr 15 | May 154/A | M · derivative | 939,618 | not reported | not reported | 939,618 | No | Form 4/A |
| Kern Paul J | Apr 15 | Apr 21 | A | 11,211 | not reported | not reported | 179,035 | No | Form 4 |
| Kern Paul J | Apr 15 | Apr 21 | M · derivative | 11,211 | not reported | not reported | 11,212 | No | Form 4 |
| Steele William Robert JrChief Financial Officer | Mar 31 | Apr 1 | A · derivative | 63,493 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,493 | No | Form 4 |
| Caulfield Thomas | Mar 19 | Mar 23 | A · derivative | 2,548 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,548 | No | Form 4 |
| Jacob ValerieChief Legal Officer | Mar 17 | Mar 19 | A · derivative | 35,244 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,244 | No | Form 4 |
| Kronenfeld David ThomasChief Legal Officer | Feb 12 | Feb 17 | J | 6,977 | $21.50 | $150,006 | 76,374 | No | Form 4 |
| Blitzer Michael | Jan 29 | Jan 29 | P | 100,000 | $21.44 | Purchase +$2,144,000 | 847,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Trabuco Carolyn | Jan 29 | Jan 29 | P | 1,300 | $22.60 | Purchase +$29,380 | 1,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Inflection Point Holdings II LLC | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | J | 562,500 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Inflection Point Holdings II LLC | Jan 1 | Jan 5 | J · derivative | 343,157 | $7.00 | $2,402,099 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kronenfeld David ThomasChief Legal Officer | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A · derivative | 11,095 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,095 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwethelm Otto C | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,054 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,054 | No | Form 4 |
| Kern Paul J | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,054 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,054 | No | Form 4 |
| Blitzer Michael | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,054 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,054 | No | Form 4 |
| Senft Michael F | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,054 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,054 | No | Form 4 |
| Gutnick Mordechai Zev | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,054 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,054 | No | Form 4 |
| Humpton BarbaraChief Executive Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 250,662 | $0.00 | $0 | 250,662 | No | Form 4 |
| Humpton BarbaraChief Executive Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 313,327 | $0.00 | $0 | 313,327 | No | Form 4 |
| Humpton BarbaraChief Executive Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 62,666 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Trabuco Carolyn | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,054 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,054 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Tready | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,054 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,054 | No | Form 4 |
| Steele William Robert JrChief Financial Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 62,666 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Bayshore Rare Earths II, LLC | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | J | 5,904,264 | not reported | not reported | 5,904,265 | No | Form 4 |
| Bayshore Rare Earths II, LLC | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 18, 2025 | J | 1,811,814 | not reported | not reported | 1,811,815 | No | Form 4 |
| Inflection Point Holdings II LLC | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | J | 3,125,000 | not reported | not reported | 3,125,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kern Paul J | Mar 13, 2025 | Sep 16, 2025 | J | 4,699 | not reported | not reported | 167,824 | No | Form 4 |
| Blitzer Michael | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | J · derivative | 6,000,000 | $11.50 | $69,000,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Blitzer Michael | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | S · derivative | 3,813,334 | $5.70 | Sale −$21,736,004 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Blitzer Michael | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | M | 2,091,849 | not reported | not reported | 2,091,849 | No | Form 4 |
| Blitzer Michael | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | S | 2,091,849 | $15.75 | Sale −$32,946,622 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Blitzer Michael | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 18,199 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,199 | No | Form 4 |
| Blitzer Michael | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 12,284 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,284 | No | Form 4 |
| Blitzer Michael | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,161,805 | $7.00 | $8,132,635 | 343,137 | No | Form 4 |
| Senft Michael F | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 18,199 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,199 | No | Form 4 |
| Senft Michael F | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 12,284 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,284 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Tready | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 18,199 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,199 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Tready | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 12,284 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,284 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwethelm Otto C | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 18,199 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,199 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwethelm Otto C | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 12,284 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,284 | No | Form 4 |
| Trabuco Carolyn | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 18,199 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,199 | No | Form 4 |
| Trabuco Carolyn | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 12,284 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,284 | No | Form 4 |
| Kern Paul J | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 18,199 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,199 | No | Form 4 |
| Kern Paul J | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 12,284 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,284 | No | Form 4 |
| Gutnick Mordechai Zev | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 18,199 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,199 | No | Form 4 |
| Gutnick Mordechai Zev | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 12,284 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,284 | No | Form 4 |
| Steele William Robert JrChief Financial Officer | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 90,992 | $0.00 | $0 | 90,992 | No | Form 4 |
| Steele William Robert JrChief Financial Officer | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 90,992 | $0.00 | $0 | 90,992 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballard JoshuaChief Executive Officer | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 90,992 | $0.00 | $0 | 90,992 | No | Form 4 |
| Ballard JoshuaChief Executive Officer | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 181,984 | $0.00 | $0 | 181,984 | No | Form 4 |
| Kronenfeld David ThomasChief Legal Officer | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 27,298 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,298 | No | Form 4 |
| Kronenfeld David ThomasChief Legal Officer | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 40,947 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,947 | No | Form 4 |
| Kronenfeld David ThomasChief Legal Officer | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 18,199 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,199 | No | Form 4 |
| Blitzer Michael | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | S · derivative | 305,673 | $5.50 | Sale −$1,681,202 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Blitzer Michael | Jun 13, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | S · derivative | 2,896,009 | $5.50 | Sale −$15,928,050 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ridge Stephen JamesChief Operating Officer | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A | 66,162 | not reported | not reported | 66,162 | No | Form 4 |
| Ridge Stephen JamesChief Operating Officer | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 9,094 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,094 | No | Form 4 |
| Blitzer Michael | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 279,970 | $12.00 | $3,359,640 | 279,970 | No | Form 4 |
| Blitzer Michael | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 131,048 | $12.00 | $1,572,576 | 411,018 | No | Form 4 |
| Blitzer Michael | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,210,824 | $12.00 | $14,529,888 | 1,210,824 | No | Form 4 |
| Blitzer Michael | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 294,118 | $12.00 | $3,529,416 | 1,504,942 | No | Form 4 |
| Blitzer Michael | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 178,309 | $12.00 | $2,139,708 | 178,309 | No | Form 4 |
| Blitzer Michael | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,395,220 | $12.00 | $16,742,640 | 1,395,220 | No | Form 4 |
| Blitzer Michael | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 294,118 | $12.00 | $3,529,416 | 1,689,338 | No | Form 4 |
| Blitzer Michael | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,000,000 | $1.00 | $6,000,000 | 6,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Gutnick Mordechai Zev | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A | 13,671,026 | not reported | not reported | 13,671,026 | No | Form 4 |
| Gutnick Mordechai Zev | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,879,238 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,879,238 | No | Form 4 |
| Kronenfeld David ThomasCLO and Corporate Secretary | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A | 72,870 | not reported | not reported | 72,870 | No | Form 4 |
| Kronenfeld David ThomasCLO and Corporate Secretary | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 10,016 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,016 | No | Form 4 |
| Kern Paul J | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A | 163,125 | not reported | not reported | 163,125 | No | Form 4 |
| Kern Paul J | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 22,423 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,423 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Tready | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A | 11,808,529 | not reported | not reported | 11,808,529 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Tready | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A | 3,623,629 | not reported | not reported | 3,623,629 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Tready | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A | 58,777 | not reported | not reported | 58,777 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Tready | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A | 37,073 | not reported | not reported | 37,073 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Tready | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,623,216 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,623,216 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Tready | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 498,109 | $0.00 | $0 | 498,109 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Tready | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 8,079 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,079 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Tready | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,096 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,096 | No | Form 4 |
| Inflection Point Holdings II LLC | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | M | 50,000 | not reported | not reported | 6,250,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Inflection Point Holdings II LLC | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Blitzer MichaelChairman and CEO | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | M | 6,200,000 | not reported | not reported | 6,200,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Blitzer MichaelChairman and CEO | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,200,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |