USBCUSBC, Inc.
- Market cap
- $169.62M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $0.44
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Technology
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Scientific & Technical Instruments
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-11
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Payne Kitty B | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | J · derivative | 1,342,500 | $0.37 | $496,725 | 447,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Kitty B | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | J · derivative | 1,470,000 | $0.37 | $543,900 | 490,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Beck Daniel JChief Financial Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 5 | A · derivative | 2,500,000 | $0.54 | $1,350,000 | 2,500,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellingson Larry K | Aug 12 | Aug 14 | A · derivative | 120,000 | $0.36 | $43,200 | 120,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Owens William Arthur | Aug 12 | Aug 14 | A · derivative | 120,000 | $0.36 | $43,200 | 120,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Pepper Jon | Aug 12 | Aug 14 | A · derivative | 120,000 | $0.36 | $43,200 | 120,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Takesako Ichiro | Aug 12 | Aug 14 | A · derivative | 120,000 | $0.36 | $43,200 | 120,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Kitty BCFO, Treasurer, Secretary | Mar 18 | Mar 26 | D · derivative | 3,750,000 | $1.10 | $4,125,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Kitty BCFO, Treasurer, Secretary | Mar 18 | Mar 26 | A · derivative | 3,750,000 | $0.37 | $1,387,500 | 3,750,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkinson Linda | Mar 18 | Mar 26 | D · derivative | 10,000,000 | $1.10 | $11,000,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkinson Linda | Mar 18 | Mar 26 | A · derivative | 10,000,000 | $0.37 | $3,700,000 | 10,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Chapman KirkChief Operating Officer | Oct 7, 2025 | Oct 9, 2025 | D · derivative | 7,140,000 | $2.45 | $17,493,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Chapman KirkChief Operating Officer | Oct 7, 2025 | Oct 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,140,000 | $1.10 | $7,854,000 | 7,140,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Chapman KirkChief Operating Officer | Oct 7, 2025 | Oct 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,860,000 | $1.10 | $8,646,000 | 15,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkinson Linda | Oct 7, 2025 | Oct 9, 2025 | D · derivative | 4,760,000 | $2.45 | $11,662,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkinson Linda | Oct 7, 2025 | Oct 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,760,000 | $1.10 | $5,236,000 | 4,760,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkinson Linda | Oct 7, 2025 | Oct 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,240,000 | $1.10 | $5,764,000 | 10,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Kitty BCFO, Treasurer, Secretary | Oct 7, 2025 | Oct 9, 2025 | D · derivative | 1,790,000 | $2.45 | $4,385,500 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Kitty BCFO, Treasurer, Secretary | Oct 7, 2025 | Oct 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,790,000 | $1.10 | $1,969,000 | 1,790,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Kitty BCFO, Treasurer, Secretary | Oct 7, 2025 | Oct 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,960,000 | $1.10 | $2,156,000 | 3,750,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Chapman KirkChief Operating Officer | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,140,000 | $2.45 | $17,493,000 | 7,140,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Jenkinson Linda | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,760,000 | $2.45 | $11,662,000 | 4,760,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Erickson Ronald P | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | A | 335,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 472,202 | No | Form 4 |
| Erickson Ronald P | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | J | 2,000,000 | not reported | not reported | 2,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Erickson Ronald P | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | J · derivative | 16,916 | $0.34 | $5,751 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Kitty BCFO, Treasurer, Secretary | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,790,000 | $2.45 | $4,385,500 | 1,790,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Conley Peter J | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | A | 107,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 157,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Erickson Ronald PCEO | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | J · derivative | 16,916 | $1,184,066.00 | $20,029,660,456 | 16,916 | No | Form 4 |
| Conley Peter JChief Financial Officer | May 5, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | A | 50,000 | $0.44 | $22,000 | 50,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Cronin John E | May 5, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | A | 25,000 | $0.44 | $11,000 | 25,404 | No | Form 4 |
| Cronin John E | May 5, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | A | 25,000 | $0.44 | $11,000 | 25,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellingson Larry K | May 5, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | A | 25,000 | $0.44 | $11,000 | 25,404 | No | Form 4 |
| Erickson Ronald PCEO | May 5, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | A | 100,000 | $0.44 | $44,000 | 137,202 | No | Form 4 |
| Owens William Arthur | May 5, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | A | 25,000 | $0.44 | $11,000 | 48,692 | No | Form 4 |
| Pepper Jon | May 5, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | A | 25,000 | $0.44 | $11,000 | 37,850 | No | Form 4 |
| Takesako Ichiro John Paul | May 5, 2025 | May 7, 2025 | A | 25,000 | $0.44 | $11,000 | 28,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Cronin John E | Sep 11, 2024 | Oct 31, 20244/A | A · derivative | 1,000,000 | $0.30 | $300,000 | 1,000,000 | No | Form 4/A |
| Cronin John E | Sep 11, 2024 | Sep 24, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,000,000 | $0.30 | $300,000 | 1,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Pepper Jon | May 24, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | G | 14,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 514,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Takesako Ichiro John Paul | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A | 100,000 | $0.49 | $49,000 | 155,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Takesako Ichiro John Paul | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 500,000 | $0.49 | $245,000 | 500,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Cronin John E | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A | 16,164 | $0.49 | $7,920 | 16,164 | No | Form 4 |
| Cronin John E | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 290,411 | $0.49 | $142,301 | 290,411 | No | Form 4 |
| Pepper Jon | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A | 100,000 | $0.49 | $49,000 | 528,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Pepper Jon | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 500,000 | $0.49 | $245,000 | 500,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellingson Larry K | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A | 16,164 | $0.49 | $7,920 | 16,164 | No | Form 4 |
| Ellingson Larry K | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 290,411 | $0.49 | $142,301 | 290,411 | No | Form 4 |
| Londergan Timothy M | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A | 16,164 | $0.49 | $7,920 | 17,164 | No | Form 4 |
| Londergan Timothy M | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 290,411 | $0.49 | $142,301 | 290,411 | No | Form 4 |
| Owens William Arthur | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A | 100,000 | $0.49 | $49,000 | 947,703 | No | Form 4 |
| Owens William Arthur | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 500,000 | $0.49 | $245,000 | 500,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Owens William Arthur | Oct 12, 2023 | Oct 18, 2023 | A | 35,000 | $0.25 | $8,750 | 847,703 | No | Form 4 |
| Pepper Jon | Oct 12, 2023 | Oct 18, 2023 | A | 35,000 | $0.25 | $8,750 | 428,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Takesako Ichiro John Paul | Oct 12, 2023 | Oct 18, 2023 | A | 35,000 | $0.25 | $8,750 | 55,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Erickson Ronald PCEO | Oct 10, 2023 | Oct 18, 20234/A | A · derivative | 4,640,844 | $0.25 | $1,160,211 | 4,640,844 | No | Form 4/A |
| Pepper Jon | Oct 10, 2023 | Oct 12, 2023 | A · derivative | 79,528 | $0.25 | $19,882 | 79,528 | No | Form 4 |
| Takesako Ichiro John Paul | Oct 10, 2023 | Oct 12, 2023 | A · derivative | 79,528 | $0.25 | $19,882 | 79,528 | No | Form 4 |
| Owens William Arthur | Oct 10, 2023 | Oct 12, 2023 | A · derivative | 79,528 | $0.25 | $19,882 | 79,528 | No | Form 4 |
| Conley Peter JChief Financial Officer | Oct 10, 2023 | Oct 11, 2023 | A · derivative | 3,001,000 | $0.25 | $750,250 | 3,001,000 | No | Form 4 |