UTIUNIVERSAL TECHNICAL INSTITUTE INC
- Market cap
- $1.20B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $21.85
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Consumer Defensive
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Education & Training Services
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-02
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Devincenzi Robert Thomas | Sep 28 | Sep 30 | P | 1,000 | $19.68 | Purchase +$19,680 | 153,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Devincenzi Robert Thomas | Sep 21 | Sep 23 | P | 1,000 | $19.83 | Purchase +$19,830 | 152,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Devincenzi Robert Thomas | Aug 27 | Aug 31 | P | 1,000 | $21.80 | Purchase +$21,800 | 151,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Devincenzi Robert Thomas | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | P | 1,000 | $21.77 | Purchase +$21,770 | 150,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Devincenzi Robert Thomas | Aug 12 | Aug 14 | P | 1,000 | $25.95 | Purchase +$25,950 | 149,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Devincenzi Robert Thomas | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | P | 8,000 | $28.21 | Purchase +$225,680 | 148,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Grant Jerome AlanChief Executive Officer | Jun 29 | Jun 30 | S | 45,539 | $41.15 | Sale −$1,873,930 | 384,676 | No | Form 4 |
| Grant Jerome AlanChief Executive Officer | Jun 29 | Jun 30 | S | 48,961 | $41.63 | Sale −$2,038,246 | 335,715 | No | Form 4 |
| Prehn KevinConcorde Division President | Jun 22 | Jun 24 | S | 4,545 | $40.00 | Sale −$181,800 | 27,025 | No | Form 4 |
| Coliseum Capital Partners, L.P. | Jun 8 | Jun 10 | S | 3,000,000 | $41.40 | Sale −$124,200,000 | 971,440 | No | Form 4 |
| Lennox William J Jr | Jun 5 | Jun 8 | G | 4,600 | $0.00 | $0 | 118,568 | No | Form 4 |
| Kline ChristineSenior Vice President and CAO | Jun 5 | Jun 8 | S | 3,500 | $44.42 | Sale −$155,470 | 43,006 | No | Form 4 |
| Lorenz Tracy KaySVP and UTI Division President | May 27 | May 27 | F | 18,720 | $40.06 | $749,923 | 68,798 | No | Form 4 |
| Lorenz Tracy KaySVP and UTI Division President | May 27 | May 27 | F | 3,353 | $40.06 | $134,321 | 65,445 | No | Form 4 |
| Lorenz Tracy KaySVP and UTI Division President | May 25 | May 27 | A | 42,243 | $0.00 | $0 | 87,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Srere Linda J | May 11 | May 13 | S | 15,000 | $36.59 | Sale −$548,850 | 127,564 | No | Form 4 |
| Kevane Christopher E.EVP and Chief Legal Officer | Mar 27 | Mar 31 | S | 23,654 | $37.55 | Sale −$888,208 | 83,521 | No | Form 4 |
| Brochick George W. | Mar 17 | Mar 18 | S | 5,000 | $36.59 | Sale −$182,950 | 27,516 | No | Form 4 |
| Okinaka Shannon Lei | Mar 6 | Mar 9 | S | 10,000 | $34.74 | Sale −$347,400 | 19,808 | No | Form 4 |
| Trammell Kenneth R | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | A | 3,565 | $0.00 | $0 | 136,083 | No | Form 4 |
| Lennox William J Jr | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | A | 3,565 | $0.00 | $0 | 123,168 | No | Form 4 |
| Devincenzi Robert Thomas | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | A | 3,565 | $0.00 | $0 | 140,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanchez Loretta Lydia | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | A | 3,565 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,590 | No | Form 4 |
| Srere Linda J | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | A | 3,565 | $0.00 | $0 | 142,564 | No | Form 4 |
| Brochick George W. | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | A | 3,565 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,279 | No | Form 4 |
| Slubowski Michael A. | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | A | 3,565 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,675 | No | Form 4 |
| Okinaka Shannon Lei | Mar 5 | Mar 6 | A | 3,565 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,808 | No | Form 4 |
| Hitchcock Todd AEVP/COO | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | S | 16,500 | $37.33 | Sale −$615,945 | 104,084 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith SherrellEVP, Chief Academic Officer | May 12, 2025 | Mar 6 | S | 50,000 | $33.84 | Sale −$1,692,000 | 41,219 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith SherrellEVP, Chief Academic Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | S | 30,000 | $36.99 | Sale −$1,109,700 | 129,375 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith SherrellEVP, Chief Academic Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | S | 22,671 | $37.10 | Sale −$841,094 | 37,474 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith SherrellEVP, Chief Academic Officer | Dec 17, 2025 | Mar 4 | F | 836 | $26.06 | $21,786 | 60,145 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith SherrellEVP, Chief Academic Officer | Dec 11, 2025 | Mar 4 | F | 7,219 | $24.55 | $177,226 | 63,638 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith SherrellEVP, Chief Academic Officer | Dec 11, 2025 | Mar 4 | F | 1,776 | $24.55 | $43,601 | 61,862 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith SherrellEVP, Chief Academic Officer | Dec 11, 2025 | Mar 4 | F | 881 | $24.55 | $21,629 | 60,981 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith SherrellEVP, Chief Academic Officer | Dec 10, 2025 | Mar 4 | A | 3,718 | not reported | not reported | 70,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith SherrellEVP, Chief Academic Officer | Dec 8, 2025 | Mar 4 | A | 25,920 | $0.00 | $0 | 67,139 | No | Form 4 |
| Grant Jerome AlanChief Executive Officer | Feb 27 | Mar 2 | S | 60,040 | $34.95 | Sale −$2,098,398 | 430,215 | No | Form 4 |
| Frank Carolyn AnnSVP/Chief HR Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 17 | S | 1,750 | $30.08 | Sale −$52,640 | 30,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Frank Carolyn AnnSVP/Chief HR Officer | Jan 21 | Jan 21 | F | 2,162 | $27.49 | $59,433 | 32,022 | No | Form 4 |
| Lorenz Tracy KayUTI Division President | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | F | 880 | $26.06 | $22,933 | 45,275 | No | Form 4 |
| Kevane Christopher E.EVP and Chief Legal Officer | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | F | 1,670 | $26.06 | $43,520 | 107,175 | No | Form 4 |
| DeTray Adrienne DawnSVP and CIO | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | F | 1,766 | $26.06 | $46,022 | 28,770 | No | Form 4 |
| Schuman BruceChief Financial Officer | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | F | 2,537 | $26.06 | $66,114 | 39,577 | No | Form 4 |
| Hitchcock Todd AEVP/COO | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | F | 2,454 | $26.06 | $63,951 | 120,584 | No | Form 4 |
| Kline ChristineSenior Vice President and CAO | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | F | 2,171 | $26.06 | $56,576 | 46,506 | No | Form 4 |
| Frank Carolyn AnnSVP/Chief HR Officer | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | F | 778 | $26.06 | $20,275 | 34,184 | No | Form 4 |
| Grant Jerome AlanChief Executive Officer | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | F | 9,276 | $26.06 | $241,733 | 490,255 | No | Form 4 |
| Prehn KevinConcorde Division President | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | F | 921 | $26.06 | $24,001 | 17,241 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith SherrellEVP, Chief Academic Officer | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | F | 1,321 | $26.06 | $34,425 | 159,375 | No | Form 4 |
| Kline ChristineSenior Vice President and CAO | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | F | 1,625 | $24.55 | $39,894 | 49,505 | No | Form 4 |
| Kline ChristineSenior Vice President and CAO | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | F | 387 | $24.55 | $9,501 | 49,118 | No | Form 4 |
| Kline ChristineSenior Vice President and CAO | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | F | 441 | $24.55 | $10,827 | 48,677 | No | Form 4 |
| Grant Jerome AlanChief Executive Officer | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | A | 72,233 | not reported | not reported | 611,251 | No | Form 4 |
| Grant Jerome AlanChief Executive Officer | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | F | 80,391 | $24.55 | $1,973,599 | 530,860 | No | Form 4 |
| Grant Jerome AlanChief Executive Officer | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | F | 19,232 | $24.55 | $472,146 | 511,628 | No | Form 4 |
| Grant Jerome AlanChief Executive Officer | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | F | 12,097 | $24.55 | $296,981 | 499,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Prehn KevinConcorde Division President | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | F | 2,319 | $24.55 | $56,931 | 20,276 | No | Form 4 |
| Prehn KevinConcorde Division President | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | F | 416 | $24.55 | $10,213 | 19,860 | No | Form 4 |
| Prehn KevinConcorde Division President | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | F | 1,698 | $24.55 | $41,686 | 18,162 | No | Form 4 |
| Kevane Christopher E.EVP and Chief Legal Officer | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | F | 10,828 | $24.55 | $265,827 | 114,739 | No | Form 4 |
| Kevane Christopher E.EVP and Chief Legal Officer | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | F | 3,352 | $24.55 | $82,292 | 111,387 | No | Form 4 |
| Kevane Christopher E.EVP and Chief Legal Officer | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | F | 2,542 | $24.55 | $62,406 | 108,845 | No | Form 4 |
| Lorenz Tracy KayUTI Division President | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | F | 1,390 | $24.55 | $34,125 | 46,155 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith SherrellEVP, Chief Academic Officer | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | F | 19,129 | $24.55 | $469,617 | 167,795 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith SherrellEVP, Chief Academic Officer | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | F | 4,587 | $24.55 | $112,611 | 163,208 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith SherrellEVP, Chief Academic Officer | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | F | 2,512 | $24.55 | $61,670 | 160,696 | No | Form 4 |
| Hitchcock Todd AEVP/COO | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | F | 9,467 | $24.55 | $232,415 | 128,520 | No | Form 4 |
| Hitchcock Todd AEVP/COO | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | F | 3,148 | $24.55 | $77,283 | 125,372 | No | Form 4 |
| Hitchcock Todd AEVP/COO | Dec 11, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | F | 2,334 | $24.55 | $57,300 | 123,038 | No | Form 4 |
| Kline ChristineSenior Vice President and CAO | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | A | 4,647 | not reported | not reported | 51,130 | No | Form 4 |
| Frank Carolyn AnnSVP/Chief HR Officer | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | A | 9,294 | not reported | not reported | 34,962 | No | Form 4 |
| Schuman BruceChief Financial Officer | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | A | 18,588 | not reported | not reported | 42,114 | No | Form 4 |
| Prehn KevinConcorde Division President | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | A | 7,435 | not reported | not reported | 22,595 | No | Form 4 |
| Kevane Christopher E.EVP and Chief Legal Officer | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | A | 13,012 | not reported | not reported | 125,567 | No | Form 4 |
| Lorenz Tracy KayUTI Division President | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | A | 7,435 | not reported | not reported | 47,545 | No | Form 4 |
| DeTray Adrienne DawnSVP and CIO | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | A | 9,294 | not reported | not reported | 30,536 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith SherrellEVP, Chief Academic Officer | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | A | 7,435 | not reported | not reported | 186,924 | No | Form 4 |
| Hitchcock Todd AEVP/COO | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | A | 18,588 | not reported | not reported | 137,987 | No | Form 4 |
| Prehn KevinConcorde Division President | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | A | 6,480 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,160 | No | Form 4 |
| Kline ChristineSenior Vice President and CAO | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | A | 5,832 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,483 | No | Form 4 |
| Kevane Christopher E.EVP and Chief Legal Officer | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | A | 38,878 | $0.00 | $0 | 112,555 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith SherrellEVP, Chief Academic Officer | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | A | 45,358 | $0.00 | $0 | 179,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Grant Jerome AlanChief Executive Officer | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | A | 194,394 | $0.00 | $0 | 539,018 | No | Form 4 |
| Hitchcock Todd AEVP/COO | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | A | 38,878 | $0.00 | $0 | 119,399 | No | Form 4 |
| Coliseum Capital Management, LLC | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | P | 191,830 | $25.38 | Purchase +$4,868,645 | 3,971,440 | No | Form 4 |
| Coliseum Capital Management, LLC | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | P | 143,673 | $24.52 | Purchase +$3,522,862 | 3,568,047 | No | Form 4 |
| Coliseum Capital Management, LLC | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | P | 211,563 | $25.01 | Purchase +$5,291,191 | 3,779,610 | No | Form 4 |
| Coliseum Capital Management, LLC | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | P | 467,020 | $24.40 | Purchase +$11,395,288 | 3,424,374 | No | Form 4 |
| Coliseum Capital Management, LLC | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | P | 171,430 | $23.66 | Purchase +$4,056,034 | 2,887,697 | No | Form 4 |
| Coliseum Capital Management, LLC | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | P | 69,657 | $24.11 | Purchase +$1,679,430 | 2,957,354 | No | Form 4 |
| Devincenzi Robert Thomas | Aug 12, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | P | 505 | $25.39 | Purchase +$12,822 | 127,270 | No | Form 4 |
| Devincenzi Robert Thomas | Aug 12, 2025 | Aug 14, 2025 | P | 9,495 | $25.40 | Purchase +$241,173 | 136,765 | No | Form 4 |
| Okinaka Shannon Lei | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | A | 714 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,243 | No | Form 4 |
| Trammell Kenneth R | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | A | 714 | $0.00 | $0 | 132,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Brochick George W. | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | A | 714 | $0.00 | $0 | 714 | No | Form 4 |
| Srere Linda J | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | A | 714 | $0.00 | $0 | 138,999 | No | Form 4 |
| Slubowski Michael A. | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | A | 714 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,110 | No | Form 4 |
| Devincenzi Robert Thomas | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | A | 714 | $0.00 | $0 | 126,765 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanchez Loretta Lydia | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | A | 714 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,025 | No | Form 4 |
| Lennox William J Jr | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | A | 714 | $0.00 | $0 | 119,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Lorenz Tracy KayUTI Division President | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | F | 2,218 | $34.99 | $77,608 | 40,110 | No | Form 4 |
| Shackelton Christopher S | May 27, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | S | 500,000 | $35.00 | Sale −$17,500,000 | 2,716,267 | No | Form 4 |
| Hitchcock Todd AEVP/COO | May 15, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | S | 27,000 | $33.35 | Sale −$900,450 | 81,021 | No | Form 4 |
| Hitchcock Todd AEVP/COO | May 15, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | S | 500 | $33.80 | Sale −$16,900 | 80,521 | No | Form 4 |
| Brochick George W. | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | S | 6,000 | $31.84 | Sale −$191,040 | 32,516 | No | Form 4 |
| Coliseum Capital, LLC | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | S | 1,929,488 | $32.95 | Sale −$63,576,630 | 3,216,267 | No | Form 4 |
| Grant Jerome AlanChief Executive Officer | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | S | 56,492 | $33.80 | Sale −$1,909,430 | 344,624 | No | Form 4 |
| Kevane Christopher E.EVP and Chief Legal Officer | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | S | 29,300 | $34.12 | Sale −$999,716 | 73,777 | No | Form 4 |
| Kevane Christopher E.EVP and Chief Legal Officer | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | S | 100 | $35.45 | Sale −$3,545 | 73,677 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith SherrellEVP, Chief Academic Officer | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 17, 2025 | S | 97 | $28.05 | Sale −$2,721 | 134,131 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Smith SherrellEVP, Chief Academic Officer | Apr 9, 2025 | Apr 11, 2025 | S | 208 | $28.05 | Sale −$5,834 | 134,228 | Yes | Form 4 |
| DeTray Adrienne DawnSVP and CIO | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | A | 21,242 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,242 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith SherrellEVP, Chief Academic Officer | Mar 18, 2025 | Apr 1, 20254/A | S | 9,500 | $26.71 | Sale −$253,745 | 194,631 | Yes | Form 4/A |
| Smith SherrellEVP, Chief Academic Officer | Mar 18, 2025 | Apr 1, 20254/A | S | 500 | $27.27 | Sale −$13,635 | 194,131 | Yes | Form 4/A |
| Smith SherrellEVP, Chief Academic Officer | Mar 17, 2025 | Apr 1, 20254/A | S | 60,000 | $26.84 | Sale −$1,610,400 | 204,131 | Yes | Form 4/A |
| Coliseum Capital, LLC | Mar 27, 2025 | Mar 28, 2025 | S | 1,000,000 | $25.35 | Sale −$25,350,000 | 5,145,755 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith SherrellEVP, Chief Academic Officer | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | S | 9,979 | $26.95 | Sale −$268,934 | 157,684 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Smith SherrellEVP, Chief Academic Officer | Mar 21, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | S | 21 | $27.51 | Sale −$578 | 157,663 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Smith SherrellEVP, Chief Academic Officer | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 21, 2025 | S | 10,249 | $27.86 | Sale −$285,537 | 167,663 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Smith SherrellEVP, Chief Academic Officer | Mar 19, 2025 | Mar 21, 2025 | S | 2,800 | $26.68 | Sale −$74,704 | 214,558 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Smith SherrellEVP, Chief Academic Officer | Mar 19, 2025 | Mar 21, 2025 | S | 36,646 | $27.94 | Sale −$1,023,889 | 177,912 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schuman BruceChief Financial Officer | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | A | 23,526 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,526 | No | Form 4 |
| Lennox William J Jr | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A | 3,599 | $0.00 | $0 | 118,889 | No | Form 4 |
| Trammell Kenneth R | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A | 3,599 | $0.00 | $0 | 131,804 | No | Form 4 |
| Okinaka Shannon Lei | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A | 3,599 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,529 | No | Form 4 |
| Devincenzi Robert Thomas | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A | 3,599 | $0.00 | $0 | 126,051 | No | Form 4 |
| Srere Linda J | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A | 3,599 | $0.00 | $0 | 138,285 | No | Form 4 |
| Brochick George W. | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A | 3,599 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,516 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanchez Loretta Lydia | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A | 3,599 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,311 | No | Form 4 |
| Slubowski Michael A. | Feb 27, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A | 3,599 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,396 | No | Form 4 |
| Brochick George W. | Feb 26, 2025 | Feb 27, 2025 | S | 8,000 | $27.59 | Sale −$220,720 | 34,917 | No | Form 4 |
| Shackelton Christopher S | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | S | 704,881 | $28.20 | Sale −$19,877,644 | 6,145,755 | No | Form 4 |
| Frank Carolyn AnnSee Remarks | Jan 16, 2025 | Jan 21, 2025 | F | 2,162 | $26.00 | $56,212 | 25,668 | No | Form 4 |
| Lennox William J Jr | Dec 18, 2024 | Dec 19, 2024 | G | 3,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 115,290 | No | Form 4 |
| Hitchcock Todd AEVP Chief Strategy & Transform | Dec 17, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | F | 4,440 | $25.77 | $114,419 | 108,021 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Lori BSVP Chief Information Officer | Dec 17, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | F | 2,709 | $25.77 | $69,811 | 91,219 | No | Form 4 |
| Grant Jerome AlanChief Executive Officer | Dec 17, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | F | 22,788 | $25.77 | $587,247 | 401,116 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith SherrellEVP, Chief Academic Officer | Dec 17, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | F | 6,314 | $25.77 | $162,712 | 264,131 | No | Form 4 |
| Kevane Christopher E.EVP and Chief Legal Officer | Dec 17, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | F | 4,759 | $25.77 | $122,639 | 103,077 | No | Form 4 |
| Kline ChristineInterim CFO and CAO | Dec 17, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | F | 626 | $25.77 | $16,132 | 40,651 | No | Form 4 |
| Hitchcock Todd AEVP Chief Strategy & Transform | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | A | 13,615 | $0.00 | $0 | 112,461 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Lori BSVP Chief Information Officer | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | A | 9,725 | $0.00 | $0 | 93,928 | No | Form 4 |
| Grant Jerome AlanChief Executive Officer | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | A | 55,110 | $0.00 | $0 | 423,904 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith SherrellEVP, Chief Academic Officer | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | A | 15,174 | $0.00 | $0 | 270,445 | No | Form 4 |
| Kevane Christopher E.EVP and Chief Legal Officer | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | A | 13,372 | $0.00 | $0 | 107,836 | No | Form 4 |
| Kline ChristineInterim CFO and CAO | Dec 13, 2024 | Dec 17, 2024 | A | 2,246 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,277 | No | Form 4 |
| Grant Jerome AlanChief Executive Officer | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | A | 67,295 | not reported | not reported | 368,794 | No | Form 4 |
| Grant Jerome AlanChief Executive Officer | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | F | 42,345 | $25.62 | $1,084,879 | 301,499 | No | Form 4 |
| Frank Carolyn AnnSee Remarks | Dec 8, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | A | 8,185 | not reported | not reported | 27,830 | No | Form 4 |
| Kevane Christopher E.EVP and Chief Legal Officer | Dec 8, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | A | 11,693 | not reported | not reported | 100,273 | No | Form 4 |
| Kevane Christopher E.EVP and Chief Legal Officer | Dec 8, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | F | 5,809 | $25.62 | $148,827 | 94,464 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith SherrellEVP, Chief Academic Officer | Dec 8, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | A | 9,355 | not reported | not reported | 265,361 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith SherrellEVP, Chief Academic Officer | Dec 8, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | F | 10,090 | $25.62 | $258,506 | 255,271 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Lori BSVP Chief Information Officer | Dec 8, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | A | 5,847 | not reported | not reported | 88,169 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Lori BSVP Chief Information Officer | Dec 8, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | F | 3,966 | $25.62 | $101,609 | 84,203 | No | Form 4 |
| Prehn KevinConcorde Division President | Dec 8, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | A | 7,718 | not reported | not reported | 10,788 | No | Form 4 |
| Prehn KevinConcorde Division President | Dec 8, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | F | 2,108 | $25.62 | $54,007 | 8,680 | No | Form 4 |
| Kline ChristineInterim CFO and CAO | Dec 8, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | A | 23,386 | not reported | not reported | 40,162 | No | Form 4 |
| Kline ChristineInterim CFO and CAO | Dec 8, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | F | 1,131 | $25.62 | $28,976 | 39,031 | No | Form 4 |
| Hitchcock Todd AEVP Chief Strategy & Transform | Dec 8, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | A | 18,709 | not reported | not reported | 104,010 | No | Form 4 |
| Hitchcock Todd AEVP Chief Strategy & Transform | Dec 8, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | F | 5,164 | $25.62 | $132,302 | 98,846 | No | Form 4 |
| Lorenz Tracy KayUTI Division President | Dec 8, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | A | 9,004 | not reported | not reported | 43,718 | No | Form 4 |
| Lorenz Tracy KayUTI Division President | Dec 8, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | F | 1,390 | $25.62 | $35,612 | 42,328 | No | Form 4 |
| Gray Adam | Dec 2, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | S | 2,483,579 | $25.10 | Sale −$62,337,833 | 6,850,636 | No | Form 4 |
| Trammell Kenneth R | Nov 27, 2024 | Nov 29, 2024 | M | 30,000 | $3.14 | $94,200 | 158,205 | No | Form 4 |
| Trammell Kenneth R | Nov 27, 2024 | Nov 29, 2024 | S | 30,000 | $25.92 | Sale −$777,600 | 128,205 | No | Form 4 |
| Trammell Kenneth R | Nov 27, 2024 | Nov 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 30,000 | $3.14 | $94,200 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Srere Linda J | Nov 26, 2024 | Nov 29, 2024 | M | 30,000 | $3.14 | $94,200 | 164,686 | No | Form 4 |
| Srere Linda J | Nov 26, 2024 | Nov 29, 2024 | S | 30,000 | $25.53 | Sale −$765,900 | 134,686 | No | Form 4 |
| Srere Linda J | Nov 26, 2024 | Nov 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 30,000 | $3.14 | $94,200 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Devincenzi Robert Thomas | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | M | 150,000 | $3.14 | $471,000 | 272,452 | No | Form 4 |
| Devincenzi Robert Thomas | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | S | 143,914 | $25.43 | Sale −$3,659,733 | 128,538 | No | Form 4 |
| Devincenzi Robert Thomas | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | S | 6,086 | $25.97 | Sale −$158,053 | 122,452 | No | Form 4 |
| Devincenzi Robert Thomas | Nov 25, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 150,000 | $3.14 | $471,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Grant Jerome AlanChief Executive Officer | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 23, 2024 | S | 68,000 | $17.53 | Sale −$1,192,040 | 136,443 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanchez Loretta Lydia | May 24, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | S | 6,288 | $15.22 | Sale −$95,703 | 13,712 | No | Form 4 |
| Lorenz Tracy KayUTI Division President | May 24, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | M | 5,349 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,349 | No | Form 4 |
| Lorenz Tracy KayUTI Division President | May 24, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | F | 2,217 | $15.32 | $33,964 | 3,132 | No | Form 4 |
| Lorenz Tracy KayUTI Division President | May 24, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,349 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,350 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanchez Loretta Lydia | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 28, 2024 | S | 8,719 | $15.07 | Sale −$131,395 | 20,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Coliseum Capital Management, LLC | Dec 18, 2023 | Mar 6, 20244/A | D · derivative | 33,300 | $339.94 | $11,320,002 | 411,644 | No | Form 4/A |
| Blaszkiewicz David | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A | 6,789 | $0.00 | $0 | 119,723 | No | Form 4 |
| Brochick George W. | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A | 6,789 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,917 | No | Form 4 |
| Devincenzi Robert Thomas | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A | 6,789 | $0.00 | $0 | 122,452 | No | Form 4 |
| Lennox William J Jr | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A | 6,789 | $0.00 | $0 | 119,090 | No | Form 4 |
| Trammell Kenneth R | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A | 6,789 | $0.00 | $0 | 128,205 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanchez Loretta Lydia | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A | 6,789 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,719 | No | Form 4 |
| Okinaka Shannon Lei | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A | 6,789 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,930 | No | Form 4 |
| Slubowski Michael A. | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A | 6,789 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,797 | No | Form 4 |
| Srere Linda J | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | A | 6,789 | $0.00 | $0 | 134,686 | No | Form 4 |
| Shackelton Christopher S | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | S | 3,956,427 | $15.05 | Sale −$59,544,226 | 9,334,215 | No | Form 4 |
| Prehn KevinConcorde Division President | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | M | 1,160 | $11.88 | $13,781 | 1,160 | No | Form 4/A |
| Prehn KevinConcorde Division President | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | F | 412 | $11.88 | $4,895 | 748 | No | Form 4/A |
| Prehn KevinConcorde Division President | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 20244/A | M · derivative | 1,160 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,322 | No | Form 4/A |
| Frank Carolyn AnnChief Human Resources Officer | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 19,645 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Frank Carolyn AnnChief Human Resources Officer | Jan 16, 2024 | Jan 17, 2024 | A · derivative | 19,644 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,644 | No | Form 4 |
| Kline ChristineChief Accounting Officer | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | M | 2,105 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,759 | No | Form 4 |
| Kline ChristineChief Accounting Officer | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | F | 587 | $10.94 | $6,422 | 8,172 | No | Form 4 |
| Kline ChristineChief Accounting Officer | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | M · derivative | 2,105 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kevane Christopher E.SVP Chief Legal Officer | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | M | 13,154 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,073 | No | Form 4 |
| Kevane Christopher E.SVP Chief Legal Officer | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | F | 3,664 | $10.94 | $40,084 | 47,409 | No | Form 4 |
| Kevane Christopher E.SVP Chief Legal Officer | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | M · derivative | 13,154 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hitchcock Todd ASVP Chief Strategy & Transform | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | M | 8,419 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,592 | No | Form 4 |
| Hitchcock Todd ASVP Chief Strategy & Transform | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | F | 2,051 | $10.94 | $22,438 | 43,541 | No | Form 4 |
| Hitchcock Todd ASVP Chief Strategy & Transform | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | M · derivative | 8,419 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Lori BSVP Chief Information Officer | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | M | 8,419 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,732 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Lori BSVP Chief Information Officer | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | F | 2,345 | $10.94 | $25,654 | 55,387 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Lori BSVP Chief Information Officer | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | M · derivative | 8,419 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Smith SherrellEVP, Campus Ops & Services | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | M | 13,691 | $0.00 | $0 | 214,911 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith SherrellEVP, Campus Ops & Services | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | F | 5,686 | $10.94 | $62,205 | 209,225 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith SherrellEVP, Campus Ops & Services | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | M · derivative | 13,691 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Troy REVP and CFO | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | M | 17,626 | $0.00 | $0 | 94,615 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Troy REVP and CFO | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | S | 7,173 | $10.94 | Sale −$78,473 | 87,442 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Troy REVP and CFO | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | M · derivative | 17,626 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Grant Jerome AlanChief Executive Officer | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | M | 57,875 | $0.00 | $0 | 228,375 | No | Form 4 |
| Grant Jerome AlanChief Executive Officer | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | F | 23,932 | $10.94 | $261,816 | 204,443 | No | Form 4 |
| Grant Jerome AlanChief Executive Officer | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | M · derivative | 57,875 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hitchcock Todd ASVP Chief Strategy & Transform | Dec 10, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | M | 5,213 | not reported | not reported | 38,443 | No | Form 4 |
| Hitchcock Todd ASVP Chief Strategy & Transform | Dec 10, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | F | 1,270 | $11.88 | $15,088 | 37,173 | No | Form 4 |
| Hitchcock Todd ASVP Chief Strategy & Transform | Dec 10, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | M · derivative | 5,213 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kevane Christopher E.SVP Chief Legal Officer | Dec 10, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | M | 7,260 | not reported | not reported | 39,941 | No | Form 4 |
| Kevane Christopher E.SVP Chief Legal Officer | Dec 10, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | F | 2,022 | $11.88 | $24,021 | 37,919 | No | Form 4 |
| Kevane Christopher E.SVP Chief Legal Officer | Dec 10, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | M · derivative | 7,260 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kline ChristineChief Accounting Officer | Dec 10, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | M | 1,162 | not reported | not reported | 6,978 | No | Form 4 |
| Kline ChristineChief Accounting Officer | Dec 10, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | F | 324 | $11.88 | $3,849 | 6,654 | No | Form 4 |
| Kline ChristineChief Accounting Officer | Dec 10, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | M · derivative | 1,162 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Lori BSVP Chief Information Officer | Dec 10, 2023 | Dec 13, 20234/A | M | 4,646 | not reported | not reported | 50,607 | No | Form 4/A |
| Smith Lori BSVP Chief Information Officer | Dec 10, 2023 | Dec 13, 20234/A | F | 1,294 | $11.88 | $15,373 | 49,313 | No | Form 4/A |
| Smith Lori BSVP Chief Information Officer | Dec 10, 2023 | Dec 13, 20234/A | M · derivative | 4,646 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Prehn KevinConcorde Division President | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | M | 1,160 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,160 | No | Form 4 |
| Prehn KevinConcorde Division President | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | F | 315 | $11.88 | $3,742 | 845 | No | Form 4 |
| Prehn KevinConcorde Division President | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | M · derivative | 1,160 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,320 | No | Form 4 |
| Prehn KevinConcorde Division President | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | A · derivative | 28,464 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,464 | No | Form 4 |
| Prehn KevinConcorde Division President | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | A · derivative | 53,370 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,370 | No | Form 4 |
| Lorenz Tracy KayUTI Division President | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | A · derivative | 14,232 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,232 | No | Form 4 |
| Lorenz Tracy KayUTI Division President | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | A · derivative | 26,685 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,685 | No | Form 4 |
| Hitchcock Todd ASVP Chief Strategy & Transform | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | M | 6,577 | not reported | not reported | 28,255 | No | Form 4 |
| Hitchcock Todd ASVP Chief Strategy & Transform | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | F | 1,602 | $11.88 | $19,032 | 26,653 | No | Form 4 |
| Hitchcock Todd ASVP Chief Strategy & Transform | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | M | 8,695 | not reported | not reported | 35,348 | No | Form 4 |
| Hitchcock Todd ASVP Chief Strategy & Transform | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | F | 2,118 | $11.88 | $25,162 | 33,230 | No | Form 4 |
| Hitchcock Todd ASVP Chief Strategy & Transform | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | M · derivative | 6,577 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,578 | No | Form 4 |
| Hitchcock Todd ASVP Chief Strategy & Transform | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | M · derivative | 8,695 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,392 | No | Form 4 |
| Hitchcock Todd ASVP Chief Strategy & Transform | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | A · derivative | 17,790 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Hitchcock Todd ASVP Chief Strategy & Transform | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | A · derivative | 33,357 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,357 | No | Form 4 |
| Kevane Christopher E.SVP Chief Legal Officer | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | M | 6,460 | not reported | not reported | 28,378 | No | Form 4 |
| Kevane Christopher E.SVP Chief Legal Officer | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | F | 1,800 | $11.88 | $21,384 | 26,578 | No | Form 4 |
| Kevane Christopher E.SVP Chief Legal Officer | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | M | 8,460 | not reported | not reported | 35,038 | No | Form 4 |
| Kevane Christopher E.SVP Chief Legal Officer | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | F | 2,357 | $11.88 | $28,001 | 32,681 | No | Form 4 |
| Kevane Christopher E.SVP Chief Legal Officer | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | M · derivative | 6,460 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,460 | No | Form 4 |
| Kevane Christopher E.SVP Chief Legal Officer | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | M · derivative | 8,460 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,921 | No | Form 4 |
| Kevane Christopher E.SVP Chief Legal Officer | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | A · derivative | 17,790 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Kevane Christopher E.SVP Chief Legal Officer | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | A · derivative | 33,357 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,357 | No | Form 4 |
| Kline ChristineChief Accounting Officer | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | M | 1,085 | not reported | not reported | 5,119 | No | Form 4 |
| Kline ChristineChief Accounting Officer | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | F | 303 | $11.88 | $3,600 | 4,816 | No | Form 4 |
| Kline ChristineChief Accounting Officer | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | M | 1,387 | not reported | not reported | 6,203 | No | Form 4 |
| Kline ChristineChief Accounting Officer | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | F | 387 | $11.88 | $4,598 | 5,816 | No | Form 4 |
| Kline ChristineChief Accounting Officer | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | M · derivative | 1,085 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,085 | No | Form 4 |
| Kline ChristineChief Accounting Officer | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | A · derivative | 4,744 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,744 | No | Form 4 |
| Kline ChristineChief Accounting Officer | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | M · derivative | 1,387 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,775 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Lori BSVP Chief Information Officer | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 13, 20234/A | M | 4,698 | not reported | not reported | 42,672 | No | Form 4/A |
| Smith Lori BSVP Chief Information Officer | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 13, 20234/A | F | 1,309 | $11.88 | $15,551 | 41,363 | No | Form 4/A |
| Smith Lori BSVP Chief Information Officer | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 13, 20234/A | M | 6,374 | not reported | not reported | 47,737 | No | Form 4/A |
| Smith Lori BSVP Chief Information Officer | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 13, 20234/A | F | 1,776 | $11.88 | $21,099 | 45,961 | No | Form 4/A |
| Smith Lori BSVP Chief Information Officer | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 13, 20234/A | M · derivative | 4,698 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,698 | No | Form 4/A |
| Smith Lori BSVP Chief Information Officer | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 13, 20234/A | M · derivative | 6,374 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,749 | No | Form 4/A |
| Smith Lori BSVP Chief Information Officer | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 13, 20234/A | A · derivative | 9,488 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,488 | No | Form 4/A |
| Smith Lori BSVP Chief Information Officer | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 13, 20234/A | A · derivative | 17,790 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,790 | No | Form 4/A |
| Grant Jerome AlanChief Executive Officer | Dec 10, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | M | 31,940 | $0.00 | $0 | 183,708 | No | Form 4 |
| Grant Jerome AlanChief Executive Officer | Dec 10, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | F | 13,208 | $11.88 | $156,911 | 170,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Grant Jerome AlanChief Executive Officer | Dec 10, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | M · derivative | 31,940 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Troy REVP and CFO | Dec 10, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | M | 10,258 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,795 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Troy REVP and CFO | Dec 10, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | F | 2,806 | $11.88 | $33,335 | 76,989 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Troy REVP and CFO | Dec 10, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | M · derivative | 10,258 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Smith SherrellEVP, Campus Ops & Services | Dec 10, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | M | 7,852 | not reported | not reported | 204,507 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith SherrellEVP, Campus Ops & Services | Dec 10, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | F | 3,287 | $11.88 | $39,050 | 201,220 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith SherrellEVP, Campus Ops & Services | Dec 10, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | M · derivative | 7,852 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Grant Jerome AlanChief Executive Officer | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | M | 26,623 | $0.00 | $0 | 135,499 | No | Form 4 |
| Grant Jerome AlanChief Executive Officer | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | F | 11,007 | $11.88 | $130,763 | 124,492 | No | Form 4 |
| Grant Jerome AlanChief Executive Officer | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | M | 46,507 | $0.00 | $0 | 170,999 | No | Form 4 |
| Grant Jerome AlanChief Executive Officer | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | F | 19,231 | $11.88 | $228,464 | 151,768 | No | Form 4 |
| Grant Jerome AlanChief Executive Officer | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | M · derivative | 26,623 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,624 | No | Form 4 |
| Grant Jerome AlanChief Executive Officer | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | M · derivative | 46,507 | $0.00 | $0 | 93,016 | No | Form 4 |
| Grant Jerome AlanChief Executive Officer | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | A · derivative | 87,761 | $0.00 | $0 | 87,761 | No | Form 4 |
| Grant Jerome AlanChief Executive Officer | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | A · derivative | 164,552 | $0.00 | $0 | 164,552 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Troy REVP and CFO | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | M | 13,179 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,839 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Troy REVP and CFO | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | F | 3,605 | $11.88 | $42,827 | 55,234 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Troy REVP and CFO | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | M | 19,688 | $0.00 | $0 | 74,922 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Troy REVP and CFO | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | F | 5,385 | $11.88 | $63,974 | 69,537 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Troy REVP and CFO | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | M · derivative | 13,179 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,179 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Troy REVP and CFO | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | M · derivative | 19,688 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,376 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Troy REVP and CFO | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | A · derivative | 32,021 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,021 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Troy REVP and CFO | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | A · derivative | 60,040 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,040 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith SherrellEVP, Campus Ops & Services | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | M | 7,331 | not reported | not reported | 193,386 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith SherrellEVP, Campus Ops & Services | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | F | 3,028 | $11.88 | $35,973 | 190,358 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith SherrellEVP, Campus Ops & Services | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | M | 10,830 | not reported | not reported | 201,188 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith SherrellEVP, Campus Ops & Services | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | F | 4,533 | $11.88 | $53,852 | 196,655 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith SherrellEVP, Campus Ops & Services | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | M · derivative | 7,331 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,331 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith SherrellEVP, Campus Ops & Services | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | M · derivative | 10,830 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,660 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith SherrellEVP, Campus Ops & Services | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | A · derivative | 33,357 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,357 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith SherrellEVP, Campus Ops & Services | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | A · derivative | 17,790 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Sanchez Loretta Lydia | Sep 28, 2023 | Oct 2, 2023 | S | 7,599 | $8.52 | Sale −$64,743 | 21,930 | No | Form 4 |