VCTRVictory Capital Holdings, Inc.
- Market cap
- $6.62B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $107.60
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Asset Management
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-12
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Crestview Partners II GP, L.P. | Oct 12 | Oct 14 | A | 259 | $110.95 | $28,736 | 1,996,417 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Mary M. | Oct 12 | Oct 14 | A | 259 | $110.95 | $28,736 | 7,663 | No | Form 4 |
| Demartini Richard M | Oct 12 | Oct 14 | A | 326 | $110.95 | $36,170 | 274,389 | No | Form 4 |
| Davanzo Lawrence | Oct 12 | Oct 14 | A | 259 | $110.95 | $28,736 | 1,846 | No | Form 4 |
| Rappaport Alan | Oct 12 | Oct 14 | A | 597 | $110.95 | $66,237 | 157,401 | No | Form 4 |
| Hirtler-Garvey Karin | Oct 12 | Oct 14 | A | 259 | $110.95 | $28,736 | 42,119 | No | Form 4 |
| Policarpo Michael DennisPresident, CFO & CAO | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | M | 73,763 | not reported | not reported | 1,308,340 | No | Form 4 |
| Policarpo Michael DennisPresident, CFO & CAO | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | F | 33,453 | $118.17 | $3,953,141 | 1,274,887 | No | Form 4 |
| Policarpo Michael DennisPresident, CFO & CAO | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | M · derivative | 73,763 | not reported | not reported | 147,524 | No | Form 4 |
| Sipp Thomas MichaelExecutive Vice President | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | M | 40,982 | not reported | not reported | 161,610 | No | Form 4 |
| Sipp Thomas MichaelExecutive Vice President | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | F | 21,205 | $118.17 | $2,505,795 | 140,405 | No | Form 4 |
| Sipp Thomas MichaelExecutive Vice President | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | M · derivative | 40,982 | not reported | not reported | 81,962 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown David CraigChairman and CEO | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | M | 147,529 | not reported | not reported | 2,500,367 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown David CraigChairman and CEO | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | F | 58,056 | $118.17 | $6,860,478 | 2,442,311 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown David CraigChairman and CEO | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | M · derivative | 147,529 | not reported | not reported | 295,057 | No | Form 4 |
| Dhillon Mannik S.President Investment Franchise | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | M | 16,390 | not reported | not reported | 324,076 | No | Form 4 |
| Dhillon Mannik S.President Investment Franchise | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | F | 6,452 | $118.17 | $762,433 | 317,624 | No | Form 4 |
| Dhillon Mannik S.President Investment Franchise | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | M · derivative | 16,390 | not reported | not reported | 32,781 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta NinaChief Legal Officer | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | M | 19,124 | not reported | not reported | 264,474 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta NinaChief Legal Officer | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | F | 9,732 | $118.17 | $1,150,030 | 254,742 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta NinaChief Legal Officer | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | M · derivative | 19,124 | not reported | not reported | 38,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown David CraigChairman and CEO | Aug 5 | Aug 7 | M | 147,529 | not reported | not reported | 2,410,894 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown David CraigChairman and CEO | Aug 5 | Aug 7 | F | 58,056 | $99.97 | $5,803,858 | 2,352,838 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown David CraigChairman and CEO | Aug 5 | Aug 7 | M · derivative | 147,529 | not reported | not reported | 442,586 | No | Form 4 |
| Policarpo Michael DennisPresident, CFO & CAO | Aug 5 | Aug 7 | M | 73,763 | not reported | not reported | 1,268,030 | No | Form 4 |
| Policarpo Michael DennisPresident, CFO & CAO | Aug 5 | Aug 7 | F | 33,453 | $99.97 | $3,344,296 | 1,234,577 | No | Form 4 |
| Policarpo Michael DennisPresident, CFO & CAO | Aug 5 | Aug 7 | M · derivative | 73,763 | not reported | not reported | 221,287 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta NinaChief Legal Officer | Aug 5 | Aug 7 | M | 19,124 | not reported | not reported | 255,082 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta NinaChief Legal Officer | Aug 5 | Aug 7 | F | 9,732 | $99.97 | $972,908 | 245,350 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta NinaChief Legal Officer | Aug 5 | Aug 7 | M · derivative | 19,124 | not reported | not reported | 57,372 | No | Form 4 |
| Sipp Thomas MichaelExecutive Vice President | Aug 5 | Aug 7 | M | 40,982 | not reported | not reported | 138,805 | No | Form 4 |
| Sipp Thomas MichaelExecutive Vice President | Aug 5 | Aug 7 | F | 18,177 | $99.97 | $1,817,155 | 120,628 | No | Form 4 |
| Sipp Thomas MichaelExecutive Vice President | Aug 5 | Aug 7 | M · derivative | 40,982 | not reported | not reported | 122,944 | No | Form 4 |
| Dhillon Mannik S.President Investment Franchise | Aug 5 | Aug 7 | M | 16,390 | not reported | not reported | 314,138 | No | Form 4 |
| Dhillon Mannik S.President Investment Franchise | Aug 5 | Aug 7 | F | 6,452 | $99.97 | $645,006 | 307,686 | No | Form 4 |
| Dhillon Mannik S.President Investment Franchise | Aug 5 | Aug 7 | M · derivative | 16,390 | not reported | not reported | 49,171 | No | Form 4 |
| Delaney Robert V. Jr. | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | A | 311 | $92.24 | $28,687 | 1,996,158 | No | Form 4 |
| Hirtler-Garvey Karin | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | A | 311 | $92.24 | $28,687 | 41,860 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Mary M. | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | A | 311 | $92.24 | $28,687 | 7,404 | No | Form 4 |
| Rappaport Alan | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | A | 718 | $92.24 | $66,228 | 156,804 | No | Form 4 |
| Davanzo Lawrence | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | A | 311 | $92.24 | $28,687 | 1,587 | No | Form 4 |
| Demartini Richard M | Jul 10 | Jul 14 | A | 392 | $92.24 | $36,158 | 274,063 | No | Form 4 |
| Sipp Thomas MichaelExecutive Vice President | Jun 15 | Jul 14 | D | 5,625 | $85.97 | $483,581 | 97,823 | No | Form 4 |
| Delaney Robert V. Jr. | May 29 | May 29 | J | 2,100,000 | not reported | not reported | 1,995,847 | No | Form 4 |
| Delaney Robert V. Jr. | May 29 | May 29 | J | 39,742 | not reported | not reported | 491,682 | No | Form 4 |
| Delaney Robert V. Jr. | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | A | 424 | $67.79 | $28,743 | 4,095,847 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Mary M. | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | A | 424 | $67.79 | $28,743 | 7,093 | No | Form 4 |
| Demartini Richard M | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | A | 534 | $67.79 | $36,200 | 273,671 | No | Form 4 |
| Davanzo Lawrence | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | A | 424 | $67.79 | $28,743 | 1,276 | No | Form 4 |
| Rappaport Alan | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | A | 977 | $67.79 | $66,231 | 156,086 | No | Form 4 |
| Hirtler-Garvey Karin | Apr 10 | Apr 14 | A | 424 | $67.79 | $28,743 | 41,549 | No | Form 4 |
| Amundi | Mar 18 | Mar 20 | D | 100,000 | not reported | not reported | 2,954,924 | No | Form 4 |
| Amundi | Mar 18 | Mar 20 | A · derivative | 100,000 | not reported | not reported | 20,036,821 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown David CraigChairman and CEO | Mar 15 | Mar 16 | F | 50,457 | $66.67 | $3,363,968 | 2,161,371 | No | Form 4 |
| Policarpo Michael DennisPresident, CFO & CAO | Mar 15 | Mar 16 | F | 28,031 | $66.67 | $1,868,827 | 1,132,021 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta NinaChief Legal Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 16 | F | 17,096 | $66.67 | $1,139,790 | 208,960 | No | Form 4 |
| Dhillon Mannik S.President Investment Franchise | Mar 15 | Mar 16 | F | 7,746 | $66.67 | $516,426 | 281,249 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta NinaChief Legal Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 16 | A | 26,998 | $66.67 | $1,799,957 | 235,958 | No | Form 4 |
| Dhillon Mannik S.President Investment Franchise | Mar 15 | Mar 16 | A | 16,499 | $66.67 | $1,099,988 | 297,748 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown David CraigChairman and CEO | Mar 15 | Mar 16 | A | 101,994 | $66.67 | $6,799,940 | 2,263,365 | No | Form 4 |
| Sipp Thomas MichaelExecutive Vice President | Mar 15 | Mar 16 | A | 39,748 | $66.67 | $2,649,999 | 88,449 | No | Form 4 |
| Sipp Thomas MichaelExecutive Vice President | Mar 15 | Mar 16 | A | 14,999 | $66.67 | $999,983 | 103,448 | No | Form 4 |
| Policarpo Michael DennisPresident, CFO & CAO | Mar 15 | Mar 16 | A | 62,246 | $66.67 | $4,149,941 | 1,194,267 | No | Form 4 |
| Policarpo Michael DennisPresident, CFO & CAO | Mar 13 | Mar 16 | A · derivative | 295,050 | $0.00 | $0 | 295,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta NinaChief Legal Officer | Mar 13 | Mar 16 | A · derivative | 76,496 | $0.00 | $0 | 76,496 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown David CraigChairman and CEO | Mar 13 | Mar 16 | A · derivative | 590,115 | $0.00 | $0 | 590,115 | No | Form 4 |
| Sipp Thomas MichaelExecutive Vice President | Mar 13 | Mar 16 | A · derivative | 163,926 | $0.00 | $0 | 163,926 | No | Form 4 |
| Dhillon Mannik S.President Investment Franchise | Mar 13 | Mar 16 | A · derivative | 65,561 | $0.00 | $0 | 65,561 | No | Form 4 |
| Delaney Robert V. Jr. | Jan 12 | Jan 14 | A | 417 | $68.93 | $28,744 | 4,095,423 | No | Form 4 |
| Hirtler-Garvey Karin | Jan 12 | Jan 14 | A | 417 | $68.93 | $28,744 | 41,125 | No | Form 4 |
| Davanzo Lawrence | Jan 12 | Jan 14 | A | 417 | $68.93 | $28,744 | 852 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Mary M. | Jan 12 | Jan 14 | A | 417 | $68.93 | $28,744 | 6,669 | No | Form 4 |
| Demartini Richard M | Jan 12 | Jan 14 | A | 525 | $68.93 | $36,188 | 273,137 | No | Form 4 |
| Rappaport Alan | Jan 12 | Jan 14 | A | 961 | $68.93 | $66,242 | 155,109 | No | Form 4 |
| Delaney Robert V. Jr. | Oct 10, 2025 | Jan 144/A | A | 435 | $65.98 | $28,701 | 4,095,006 | No | Form 4/A |
| Amundi Asset Management SAS | Oct 29, 2025 | Oct 31, 2025 | D | 150,000 | not reported | not reported | 3,054,924 | No | Form 4 |
| Amundi Asset Management SAS | Oct 29, 2025 | Oct 31, 2025 | A · derivative | 150,000 | not reported | not reported | 19,936,821 | No | Form 4 |
| Davanzo Lawrence | Oct 10, 2025 | Oct 14, 2025 | A | 435 | $65.98 | $28,701 | 435 | No | Form 4 |
| Hirtler-Garvey Karin | Oct 10, 2025 | Oct 14, 2025 | A | 435 | $65.98 | $28,701 | 40,708 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Mary M. | Oct 10, 2025 | Oct 14, 2025 | A | 435 | $65.98 | $28,701 | 6,252 | No | Form 4 |
| Demartini Richard M | Oct 10, 2025 | Oct 14, 2025 | A | 549 | $65.98 | $36,223 | 272,612 | No | Form 4 |
| Rappaport Alan | Oct 10, 2025 | Oct 14, 2025 | A | 1,004 | $65.98 | $66,244 | 154,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Davanzo Lawrence | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 10, 2025 | G | 21,342 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Crestview Advisors, L.L.C. | Aug 20, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | J | 3,500,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,116,838 | No | Form 4 |
| Crestview Advisors, L.L.C. | Aug 20, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | J | 22,267 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,094,571 | No | Form 4 |
| Crestview Advisors, L.L.C. | Aug 20, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | J | 38,875 | $0.00 | $0 | 451,940 | No | Form 4 |
| Crestview Advisors, L.L.C. | Aug 20, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | J | 2,420 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,420 | No | Form 4 |
| Amundi | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | D · derivative | 44,026 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Amundi Asset Management SAS | Jul 16, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | D | 88,547 | not reported | not reported | 3,204,924 | No | Form 4 |
| Amundi Asset Management SAS | Jul 16, 2025 | Jul 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 88,547 | not reported | not reported | 19,830,847 | No | Form 4 |
| Demartini Richard M | Jul 10, 2025 | Jul 14, 2025 | A | 547 | $66.24 | $36,233 | 201,026 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Mary M. | Jul 10, 2025 | Jul 14, 2025 | A | 434 | $66.24 | $28,748 | 5,817 | No | Form 4 |
| Davanzo Lawrence | Jul 10, 2025 | Jul 14, 2025 | A | 434 | $66.24 | $28,748 | 21,342 | No | Form 4 |
| Hirtler-Garvey Karin | Jul 10, 2025 | Jul 14, 2025 | A | 434 | $66.24 | $28,748 | 40,273 | No | Form 4 |
| Rappaport Alan | Jul 10, 2025 | Jul 14, 2025 | A | 1,000 | $66.24 | $66,240 | 153,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Hurst Robert J/Ny | Jul 10, 2025 | Jul 14, 2025 | A | 10 | $66.24 | $662 | 28,772 | No | Form 4 |
| Delaney Robert V. Jr. | Jul 10, 2025 | Jul 11, 2025 | A | 434 | $66.24 | $28,748 | 7,616,838 | No | Form 4 |
| Sipp Thomas MichaelExecutive Vice President | Jun 15, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | A | 48,701 | $61.60 | $2,999,982 | 48,701 | No | Form 4 |
| Amundi Asset Management SAS | May 16, 2025 | May 20, 2025 | J · derivative | 5,436,318 | not reported | not reported | 17,942,300 | No | Form 4 |
| Rappaport Alan | Apr 10, 2025 | Apr 14, 2025 | A | 1,225 | $54.06 | $66,224 | 152,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Hirtler-Garvey Karin | Apr 10, 2025 | Apr 14, 2025 | A | 531 | $54.06 | $28,706 | 39,839 | No | Form 4 |
| Davanzo Lawrence | Apr 10, 2025 | Apr 14, 2025 | A | 531 | $54.06 | $28,706 | 20,908 | No | Form 4 |
| Demartini Richard M | Apr 10, 2025 | Apr 14, 2025 | A | 670 | $54.06 | $36,220 | 200,479 | No | Form 4 |
| Hurst Robert J/Ny | Apr 10, 2025 | Apr 14, 2025 | A | 1,109 | $54.06 | $59,953 | 28,762 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Mary M. | Apr 10, 2025 | Apr 14, 2025 | A | 531 | $54.06 | $28,706 | 5,383 | No | Form 4 |
| Delaney Robert V. Jr. | Apr 10, 2025 | Apr 11, 2025 | A | 531 | $54.06 | $28,706 | 7,616,404 | No | Form 4 |
| Amundi | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | J | 3,293,471 | not reported | not reported | 3,293,471 | No | Form 4 |
| Amundi | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | J · derivative | 14,305,982 | not reported | not reported | 14,305,982 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown David CraigChairman and CEO | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | F | 33,791 | $57.97 | $1,958,864 | 2,042,431 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown David CraigChairman and CEO | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | A | 169,397 | $57.97 | $9,819,944 | 2,211,828 | No | Form 4 |
| Policarpo Michael DennisPresident, CFO & CAO | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | F | 18,740 | $57.97 | $1,086,358 | 1,078,114 | No | Form 4 |
| Policarpo Michael DennisPresident, CFO & CAO | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | A | 81,938 | $57.97 | $4,749,946 | 1,160,052 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta NinaChief Legal Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | F | 11,951 | $57.97 | $692,799 | 195,868 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta NinaChief Legal Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | A | 30,188 | $57.97 | $1,749,998 | 226,056 | No | Form 4 |
| Dhillon Mannik S.President Investment Franchise | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | F | 5,221 | $57.97 | $302,661 | 270,020 | No | Form 4 |
| Dhillon Mannik S.President Investment Franchise | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | A | 18,975 | $57.97 | $1,099,981 | 288,995 | No | Form 4 |
| Hirtler-Garvey Karin | Jan 10, 2025 | Jan 14, 2025 | A | 407 | $61.36 | $24,974 | 39,308 | No | Form 4 |
| Rappaport Alan | Jan 10, 2025 | Jan 14, 2025 | A | 855 | $61.36 | $52,463 | 150,919 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Mary M. | Jan 10, 2025 | Jan 14, 2025 | A | 407 | $61.36 | $24,974 | 4,852 | No | Form 4 |
| Davanzo Lawrence | Jan 10, 2025 | Jan 14, 2025 | A | 407 | $61.36 | $24,974 | 20,377 | No | Form 4 |
| Hurst Robert J/Ny | Jan 10, 2025 | Jan 14, 2025 | A | 753 | $61.36 | $46,204 | 27,653 | No | Form 4 |
| Demartini Richard M | Jan 10, 2025 | Jan 14, 2025 | A | 468 | $61.36 | $28,716 | 199,809 | No | Form 4 |
| Crestview Partners II GP, L.P. | Jan 10, 2025 | Jan 13, 2025 | A | 784 | $61.36 | $48,106 | 7,615,873 | No | Form 4 |
| Demartini Richard M | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | J | 186,790 | $64.74 | $12,092,785 | 199,341 | No | Form 4 |
| Delaney Robert V. Jr. | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | J | 4,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,615,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Crestview Victory, L.P. | Oct 10, 2024 | Oct 15, 2024 | A | 839 | $57.30 | $48,075 | 11,615,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Rappaport Alan | Oct 10, 2024 | Oct 15, 2024 | A | 916 | $57.30 | $52,487 | 150,064 | No | Form 4 |
| Hirtler-Garvey Karin | Oct 10, 2024 | Oct 15, 2024 | A | 436 | $57.30 | $24,983 | 38,901 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Mary M. | Oct 10, 2024 | Oct 15, 2024 | A | 436 | $57.30 | $24,983 | 4,445 | No | Form 4 |
| Hurst Robert J/Ny | Oct 10, 2024 | Oct 15, 2024 | A | 807 | $57.30 | $46,241 | 26,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Demartini Richard M | Oct 10, 2024 | Oct 15, 2024 | A | 501 | $57.30 | $28,707 | 12,551 | No | Form 4 |
| Davanzo Lawrence | Oct 10, 2024 | Oct 15, 2024 | A | 436 | $57.30 | $24,983 | 19,970 | No | Form 4 |
| Delaney Robert V. Jr. | Jul 10, 2024 | Jul 12, 2024 | A | 1,002 | $48.00 | $48,096 | 11,614,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Hirtler-Garvey Karin | Jul 10, 2024 | Jul 12, 2024 | A | 520 | $48.00 | $24,960 | 38,465 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Mary M. | Jul 10, 2024 | Jul 12, 2024 | A | 520 | $48.00 | $24,960 | 4,009 | No | Form 4 |
| Rappaport Alan | Jul 10, 2024 | Jul 12, 2024 | A | 1,093 | $48.00 | $52,464 | 149,148 | No | Form 4 |
| Hurst Robert J/Ny | Jul 10, 2024 | Jul 12, 2024 | A | 963 | $48.00 | $46,224 | 26,093 | No | Form 4 |
| Davanzo Lawrence | Jul 10, 2024 | Jul 12, 2024 | A | 520 | $48.00 | $24,960 | 19,534 | No | Form 4 |
| Demartini Richard M | Jul 10, 2024 | Jul 12, 2024 | A | 598 | $48.00 | $28,704 | 12,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Davanzo Lawrence | Apr 10, 2024 | Apr 12, 2024 | A | 573 | $43.58 | $24,971 | 19,014 | No | Form 4 |
| Demartini Richard M | Apr 10, 2024 | Apr 12, 2024 | A | 659 | $43.58 | $28,719 | 11,452 | No | Form 4 |
| Hirtler-Garvey Karin | Apr 10, 2024 | Apr 12, 2024 | A | 573 | $43.58 | $24,971 | 37,945 | No | Form 4 |
| Hurst Robert J/Ny | Apr 10, 2024 | Apr 12, 2024 | A | 1,061 | $43.58 | $46,238 | 25,130 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Mary M. | Apr 10, 2024 | Apr 12, 2024 | A | 573 | $43.58 | $24,971 | 3,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Rappaport Alan | Apr 10, 2024 | Apr 12, 2024 | A | 1,204 | $43.58 | $52,470 | 148,055 | No | Form 4 |
| Crestview Advisors, L.L.C. | Apr 10, 2024 | Apr 11, 2024 | A | 1,104 | $43.58 | $48,112 | 11,613,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown David CraigChairman and CEO | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | F | 42,549 | $40.16 | $1,708,768 | 1,884,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Policarpo Michael DennisPresident, CFO & CAO | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | F | 20,723 | $40.16 | $832,236 | 997,253 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta NinaChief Legal Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | F | 17,856 | $40.16 | $717,097 | 174,204 | No | Form 4 |
| Dhillon Mannik S.President Investment Franchise | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | F | 7,805 | $40.16 | $313,449 | 255,321 | No | Form 4 |
| Brown David CraigChairman and CEO | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | A | 191,733 | $40.16 | $7,699,997 | 2,076,222 | No | Form 4 |
| Policarpo Michael DennisPresident, CFO & CAO | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | A | 99,601 | $40.16 | $3,999,976 | 1,096,854 | No | Form 4 |
| Gupta NinaChief Legal Officer | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | A | 33,615 | $40.16 | $1,349,978 | 207,819 | No | Form 4 |
| Dhillon Mannik S.President Investment Franchise | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 19, 2024 | A | 19,920 | $40.16 | $799,987 | 275,241 | No | Form 4 |
| Crestview Partners II GP, L.P. | Jan 10, 2024 | Jan 12, 2024 | A | 1,458 | $32.99 | $48,099 | 11,612,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Berlinski Milton R. | Jan 10, 2024 | Jan 12, 2024 | A | 757 | $32.99 | $24,973 | 301,946 | No | Form 4 |
| Davanzo Lawrence | Jan 10, 2024 | Jan 12, 2024 | A | 757 | $32.99 | $24,973 | 18,441 | No | Form 4 |
| Demartini Richard M | Jan 10, 2024 | Jan 12, 2024 | A | 871 | $32.99 | $28,734 | 10,793 | No | Form 4 |
| Hirtler-Garvey Karin | Jan 10, 2024 | Jan 12, 2024 | A | 757 | $32.99 | $24,973 | 37,372 | No | Form 4 |
| Hurst Robert J/Ny | Jan 10, 2024 | Jan 12, 2024 | A | 1,401 | $32.99 | $46,219 | 24,069 | No | Form 4 |
| Rappaport Alan | Jan 10, 2024 | Jan 12, 2024 | A | 1,591 | $32.99 | $52,487 | 146,851 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Mary M. | Jan 10, 2024 | Jan 12, 2024 | A | 757 | $32.99 | $24,973 | 2,916 | No | Form 4 |
| Crestview Advisors, L.L.C. | Dec 13, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | J | 2,500,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,610,686 | No | Form 4 |
| Hurst Robert J/Ny | Dec 13, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | G | 60,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 299,812 | No | Form 4 |
| Hurst Robert J/Ny | Dec 13, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | G | 40,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 259,812 | No | Form 4 |
| Crestview Victory, L.P. | Nov 7, 2023 | Nov 8, 2023 | J | 4,150,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,110,686 | No | Form 4 |
| Crestview Advisors, L.L.C. | Oct 10, 2023 | Oct 12, 2023 | A | 1,512 | $31.82 | $48,112 | 18,260,686 | No | Form 4 |
| Berlinski Milton R. | Oct 10, 2023 | Oct 12, 2023 | A | 785 | $31.82 | $24,979 | 301,189 | No | Form 4 |
| Davanzo Lawrence | Oct 10, 2023 | Oct 12, 2023 | A | 785 | $31.82 | $24,979 | 17,684 | No | Form 4 |
| Demartini Richard M | Oct 10, 2023 | Oct 12, 2023 | A | 903 | $31.82 | $28,733 | 9,922 | No | Form 4 |
| Hirtler-Garvey Karin | Oct 10, 2023 | Oct 12, 2023 | A | 785 | $31.82 | $24,979 | 36,615 | No | Form 4 |
| Hurst Robert J/Ny | Oct 10, 2023 | Oct 12, 2023 | A | 1,453 | $31.82 | $46,234 | 22,668 | No | Form 4 |
| Rappaport Alan | Oct 10, 2023 | Oct 12, 2023 | A | 1,649 | $31.82 | $52,471 | 145,260 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Mary M. | Oct 10, 2023 | Oct 12, 2023 | A | 785 | $31.82 | $24,979 | 2,159 | No | Form 4 |