VERXVertex, Inc.
- Market cap
- $2.49B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $15.39
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Technology
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Software - Application
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-03
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Saha Debanjan | Oct 7 | Oct 9 | A | 11,199 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,199 | No | Form 4 |
| Saunders Philip Seth | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | A | 15,638 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,606 | No | Form 4 |
| Andersen Eric C. | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | A | 15,638 | $0.00 | $0 | 165,979 | No | Form 4 |
| Gayton Bradley M | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | A | 15,638 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson Stefanie Westphal | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | A | 15,638 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,995 | No | Form 4 |
| Radcliffe Amanda Westphal | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | A | 15,638 | $0.00 | $0 | 159,030 | No | Form 4 |
| DeStefano David | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | A | 15,638 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,271,155 | No | Form 4 |
| Stamm John Richard | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | A | 15,638 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,685 | No | Form 4 |
| Mendola Mark J | Jun 10 | Jun 12 | A | 15,638 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,965 | No | Form 4 |
| DeStefano David | May 28 | Jun 1 | S | 6,460 | $12.75 | Sale −$82,365 | 197,572 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO KYLE R. WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Mar 9 | Mar 9 | P | 10,000 | $15.05 | Purchase +$150,500 | 1,221,100 | No | Form 4 |
| DeStefano David | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | M | 109,233 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,307,500 | No | Form 4 |
| DeStefano David | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | F | 51,983 | $13.26 | $689,295 | 1,255,517 | No | Form 4 |
| DeStefano David | Feb 24 | Feb 26 | M · derivative | 109,233 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schwab John RCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | M | 30,305 | $0.00 | $0 | 148,682 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwab John RCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | F | 16,411 | $12.03 | $197,424 | 132,271 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwab John RCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | M · derivative | 30,305 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,305 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowland Bryan T.R.GENERAL COUNSEL | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | M | 6,428 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,640 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowland Bryan T.R.GENERAL COUNSEL | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | F | 1,768 | $12.03 | $21,269 | 12,872 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowland Bryan T.R.GENERAL COUNSEL | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | M · derivative | 6,428 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,429 | No | Form 4 |
| Young Christopher DavidPresident and CEO | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | P | 60,000 | $12.18 | Purchase +$730,800 | 60,000 | No | Form 4 |
| DeStefano David | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | M | 101,395 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,245,379 | No | Form 4 |
| DeStefano David | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | F | 47,112 | $12.03 | $566,757 | 1,198,267 | No | Form 4 |
| DeStefano David | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | M · derivative | 101,395 | $0.00 | $0 | 101,396 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwab John RCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M | 23,888 | $0.00 | $0 | 124,033 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwab John RCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | F | 12,936 | $12.74 | $164,805 | 111,097 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwab John RCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M | 15,878 | $0.00 | $0 | 126,975 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwab John RCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | F | 8,598 | $12.74 | $109,539 | 118,377 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwab John RCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M · derivative | 23,888 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,776 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwab John RCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M · derivative | 15,878 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,635 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowland Bryan T.R.GENERAL COUNSEL | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M | 4,133 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,472 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowland Bryan T.R.GENERAL COUNSEL | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | F | 1,259 | $12.74 | $16,040 | 6,213 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowland Bryan T.R.GENERAL COUNSEL | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M | 2,975 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,188 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowland Bryan T.R.GENERAL COUNSEL | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | F | 976 | $12.74 | $12,434 | 8,212 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowland Bryan T.R.GENERAL COUNSEL | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M · derivative | 4,133 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,266 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowland Bryan T.R.GENERAL COUNSEL | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M · derivative | 2,975 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,926 | No | Form 4 |
| Leib Ryan JChief Accounting Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M | 4,035 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,155 | No | Form 4 |
| Leib Ryan JChief Accounting Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | F | 1,263 | $12.74 | $16,091 | 5,892 | No | Form 4 |
| Leib Ryan JChief Accounting Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M | 2,313 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,205 | No | Form 4 |
| Leib Ryan JChief Accounting Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | F | 782 | $12.74 | $9,963 | 7,423 | No | Form 4 |
| Leib Ryan JChief Accounting Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M · derivative | 4,035 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,071 | No | Form 4 |
| Leib Ryan JChief Accounting Officer | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M · derivative | 2,313 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,941 | No | Form 4 |
| DeStefano David | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M | 69,527 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,136,198 | No | Form 4 |
| DeStefano David | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | F | 23,705 | $12.74 | $302,002 | 1,112,493 | No | Form 4 |
| DeStefano David | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M | 44,014 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,156,507 | No | Form 4 |
| DeStefano David | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | F | 12,523 | $12.74 | $159,543 | 1,143,984 | No | Form 4 |
| DeStefano David | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M · derivative | 69,527 | $0.00 | $0 | 139,055 | No | Form 4 |
| DeStefano David | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | M · derivative | 44,014 | $0.00 | $0 | 132,043 | No | Form 4 |
| Andersen Eric C. | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | P | 40,000 | $12.91 | Purchase +$516,400 | 150,341 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwab John RCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A · derivative | 269,399 | $0.00 | $0 | 269,399 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowland Bryan T.R.GENERAL COUNSEL | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A · derivative | 43,443 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,443 | No | Form 4 |
| Leib Ryan JChief Accounting Officer | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A · derivative | 33,891 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,891 | No | Form 4 |
| Westphal Jeffrey | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | P | 150,000 | $12.53 | Purchase +$1,879,500 | 397,740 | No | Form 4 |
| Westphal Jeffrey | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | P | 247,740 | $13.08 | Purchase +$3,240,439 | 247,740 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwab John RCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | M | 24,010 | $0.00 | $0 | 113,634 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwab John RCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | F | 13,489 | $14.88 | $200,716 | 100,145 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwab John RCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | M · derivative | 24,010 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rowland Bryan T.R.GENERAL COUNSEL | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | M | 4,088 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,680 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowland Bryan T.R.GENERAL COUNSEL | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | F | 1,341 | $14.88 | $19,954 | 3,339 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowland Bryan T.R.GENERAL COUNSEL | Feb 10 | Feb 12 | M · derivative | 4,088 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Leib Ryan JChief Accounting Officer | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | M | 4,019 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,479 | No | Form 4 |
| Leib Ryan JChief Accounting Officer | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | F | 1,359 | $18.55 | $25,209 | 3,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Leib Ryan JChief Accounting Officer | Jan 30 | Feb 3 | M · derivative | 4,019 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,039 | No | Form 4 |
| Young Christopher DavidPresident and CEO | Dec 1, 2025 | Dec 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,300,728 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,300,728 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO ANNE MARIE WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Jun 24, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | S | 14,425 | $35.24 | Sale −$508,337 | 173,073.71 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO ANNE MARIE WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Jun 23, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | S | 510 | $35.00 | Sale −$17,850 | 187,498.71 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO ANNE MARIE WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | S | 8,832 | $35.12 | Sale −$310,180 | 188,008.71 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO ANNE MARIE WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Jun 18, 2025 | Jun 18, 2025 | S | 157,874 | $35.93 | Sale −$5,672,413 | 196,840.71 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO ANNE MARIE WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Jun 17, 2025 | Jun 18, 2025 | S | 145,111 | $37.16 | Sale −$5,392,325 | 354,714.71 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO ANNE MARIE WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 18, 2025 | S | 78,248 | $36.87 | Sale −$2,885,004 | 499,825.71 | No | Form 4 |
| Mendola Mark J | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 5,327 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,327 | No | Form 4 |
| Andersen Eric C. | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 5,327 | $0.00 | $0 | 110,341 | No | Form 4 |
| Saunders Philip Seth | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 5,327 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,968 | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson Stefanie Westphal | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 5,327 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,357 | No | Form 4 |
| Radcliffe Amanda Westphal | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 5,327 | $0.00 | $0 | 143,392 | No | Form 4 |
| Stamm John Richard | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 5,327 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,047 | No | Form 4 |
| Gayton Bradley M | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 13, 2025 | A | 5,327 | $0.00 | $0 | 52,862 | No | Form 4 |
| Westphal Jeffrey | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | C | 1,514,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,514,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Westphal Jeffrey | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | S | 1,514,000 | $38.45 | Sale −$58,213,300 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Westphal Jeffrey | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | C | 1,153,756 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,153,756 | No | Form 4 |
| Westphal Jeffrey | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | S | 1,153,756 | $38.45 | Sale −$44,361,918 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Westphal Jeffrey | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | C | 332,244 | $0.00 | $0 | 332,244 | No | Form 4 |
| Westphal Jeffrey | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | S | 332,244 | $38.45 | Sale −$12,774,782 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Westphal Jeffrey | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | C · derivative | 1,514,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,125,927 | No | Form 4 |
| Westphal Jeffrey | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | C · derivative | 1,153,756 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Westphal Jeffrey | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | C · derivative | 332,244 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO ANDREA P. LUCAS u/a of STEFANIE W. LUCAS dated October 5, 2001 | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | C | 400,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 400,000 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO ANDREA P. LUCAS u/a of STEFANIE W. LUCAS dated October 5, 2001 | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | C · derivative | 400,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,583,967.84 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO MELANIE H. LUCAS u/a of STEFANIE W. LUCAS dated October 5, 2001 | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | C | 300,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 300,000 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO MELANIE H. LUCAS u/a of STEFANIE W. LUCAS dated October 5, 2001 | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | C · derivative | 300,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,641,750 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO MACKENZIE S. LUCAS u/a of STEFANIE W. LUCAS dated October 5, 2001 | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | C | 600,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 600,000 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO MACKENZIE S. LUCAS u/a of STEFANIE W. LUCAS dated October 5, 2001 | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | C · derivative | 600,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,341,750 | No | Form 4 |
| 2020 Irrevocable Trust For Benefit Of Constance A. Thompson | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | C | 22,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,500 | No | Form 4 |
| 2020 Irrevocable Trust For Benefit Of Constance A. Thompson | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | C · derivative | 22,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 90,080.92 | No | Form 4 |
| DeStefano DavidPRESIDENT & CEO | May 13, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | M | 186,591 | $3.73 | $695,984 | 1,176,002 | No | Form 4 |
| DeStefano DavidPRESIDENT & CEO | May 13, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | S | 50,571 | $37.27 | Sale −$1,884,781 | 1,125,431 | No | Form 4 |
| DeStefano DavidPRESIDENT & CEO | May 13, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | S | 58,844 | $38.06 | Sale −$2,239,603 | 1,066,587 | No | Form 4 |
| DeStefano DavidPRESIDENT & CEO | May 13, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 186,591 | $3.73 | $695,984 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Leib Ryan JChief Accounting Officer | May 13, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | S | 5,755 | $38.00 | Sale −$218,690 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| DeStefano DavidPRESIDENT & CEO | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | M | 428,396 | $2.50 | $1,070,990 | 1,219,728 | No | Form 4 |
| DeStefano DavidPRESIDENT & CEO | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | M | 132,799 | $32.16 | $4,270,816 | 1,352,527 | No | Form 4 |
| DeStefano DavidPRESIDENT & CEO | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | S | 290,797 | $37.18 | Sale −$10,811,832 | 1,061,730 | No | Form 4 |
| DeStefano DavidPRESIDENT & CEO | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | S | 64,018 | $37.82 | Sale −$2,421,161 | 997,712 | No | Form 4 |
| DeStefano DavidPRESIDENT & CEO | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | S | 8,301 | $38.65 | Sale −$320,834 | 989,411 | No | Form 4 |
| DeStefano DavidPRESIDENT & CEO | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 428,396 | $2.50 | $1,070,990 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| DeStefano DavidPRESIDENT & CEO | May 12, 2025 | May 14, 2025 | M · derivative | 132,799 | $32.16 | $4,270,816 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rowland Bryan T.R.GENERAL COUNSEL | Mar 19, 2025 | Mar 21, 2025 | M | 31,098 | $3.73 | $115,996 | 42,353 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rowland Bryan T.R.GENERAL COUNSEL | Mar 19, 2025 | Mar 21, 2025 | M | 1,007 | $32.16 | $32,385 | 43,360 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rowland Bryan T.R.GENERAL COUNSEL | Mar 19, 2025 | Mar 21, 2025 | S | 18,982 | $35.68 | Sale −$677,278 | 24,378 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rowland Bryan T.R.GENERAL COUNSEL | Mar 19, 2025 | Mar 21, 2025 | S | 24,246 | $36.22 | Sale −$878,190 | 132 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rowland Bryan T.R.GENERAL COUNSEL | Mar 19, 2025 | Mar 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 31,098 | $3.73 | $115,996 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Rowland Bryan T.R.GENERAL COUNSEL | Mar 19, 2025 | Mar 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,007 | $32.16 | $32,385 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Andersen Eric C. | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | M | 22,000 | $2.50 | $55,000 | 105,014 | No | Form 4 |
| Andersen Eric C. | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 6, 2025 | M · derivative | 22,000 | $2.50 | $55,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Gayton Bradley M | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | P | 50 | $31.82 | Purchase +$1,591 | 38,185 | No | Form 4 |
| Gayton Bradley M | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | P | 9,350 | $31.85 | Purchase +$297,798 | 47,535 | No | Form 4 |
| DeStefano DavidPRESIDENT & CEO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 28,568 | $0.00 | $0 | 805,945 | No | Form 4 |
| DeStefano DavidPRESIDENT & CEO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 14,613 | $32.29 | $471,854 | 791,332 | No | Form 4 |
| DeStefano DavidPRESIDENT & CEO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 28,568 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schwab John RCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 1,721 | $0.00 | $0 | 90,556 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwab John RCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 932 | $32.29 | $30,094 | 89,624 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwab John RCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,721 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rowland Bryan T.R.GENERAL COUNSEL | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M | 867 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,494 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowland Bryan T.R.GENERAL COUNSEL | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 239 | $32.29 | $7,717 | 11,255 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowland Bryan T.R.GENERAL COUNSEL | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 867 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| DeStefano DavidPRESIDENT & CEO | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M | 109,232 | $0.00 | $0 | 833,250 | No | Form 4 |
| DeStefano DavidPRESIDENT & CEO | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | F | 55,873 | $43.64 | $2,438,298 | 777,377 | No | Form 4 |
| DeStefano DavidPRESIDENT & CEO | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 26, 2025 | M · derivative | 109,232 | $0.00 | $0 | 109,233 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwab John RCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | M | 23,887 | $0.00 | $0 | 87,876 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwab John RCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 12,935 | $44.21 | $571,856 | 74,941 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwab John RCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | M | 30,305 | $0.00 | $0 | 105,246 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwab John RCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 16,411 | $44.21 | $725,530 | 88,835 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwab John RCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | M · derivative | 23,887 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,664 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwab John RCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | M · derivative | 30,305 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,610 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowland Bryan T.R.GENERAL COUNSEL | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | M | 4,132 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,102 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowland Bryan T.R.GENERAL COUNSEL | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 1,136 | $44.21 | $50,223 | 5,966 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowland Bryan T.R.GENERAL COUNSEL | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | M | 6,429 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,395 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowland Bryan T.R.GENERAL COUNSEL | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 1,768 | $44.21 | $78,163 | 10,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowland Bryan T.R.GENERAL COUNSEL | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,132 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,399 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowland Bryan T.R.GENERAL COUNSEL | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | M · derivative | 6,429 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Leib Ryan JChief Accounting Officer | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | M | 4,035 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,905 | No | Form 4 |
| Leib Ryan JChief Accounting Officer | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 1,150 | $44.21 | $50,842 | 5,755 | No | Form 4 |
| Leib Ryan JChief Accounting Officer | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,035 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,106 | No | Form 4 |
| DeStefano DavidPRESIDENT & CEO | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | M | 69,527 | $0.00 | $0 | 706,765 | No | Form 4 |
| DeStefano DavidPRESIDENT & CEO | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 32,278 | $44.21 | $1,427,010 | 674,487 | No | Form 4 |
| DeStefano DavidPRESIDENT & CEO | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | M | 101,395 | $0.00 | $0 | 775,882 | No | Form 4 |
| DeStefano DavidPRESIDENT & CEO | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | F | 51,864 | $44.21 | $2,292,907 | 724,018 | No | Form 4 |
| DeStefano DavidPRESIDENT & CEO | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | M · derivative | 69,527 | $0.00 | $0 | 208,582 | No | Form 4 |
| DeStefano DavidPRESIDENT & CEO | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | M · derivative | 101,395 | $0.00 | $0 | 202,791 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowland Bryan T.R.GENERAL COUNSEL | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 11,901 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,901 | No | Form 4 |
| DeStefano DavidPRESIDENT & CEO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 176,057 | $0.00 | $0 | 176,057 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwab John RCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 63,513 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,513 | No | Form 4 |
| Leib Ryan JChief Accounting Officer | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 9,254 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,254 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowland Bryan T.R.GENERAL COUNSEL | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M | 4,088 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,220 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowland Bryan T.R.GENERAL COUNSEL | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | F | 1,250 | $56.02 | $70,025 | 2,970 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowland Bryan T.R.GENERAL COUNSEL | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,088 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,088 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwab John RCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M | 24,009 | $0.00 | $0 | 77,113 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwab John RCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | F | 13,124 | $56.02 | $735,206 | 63,989 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwab John RCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 24,009 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,010 | No | Form 4 |
| Leib Ryan JChief Accounting Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M | 4,019 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,151 | No | Form 4 |
| Leib Ryan JChief Accounting Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 1,281 | $57.75 | $73,978 | 2,870 | No | Form 4 |
| Leib Ryan JChief Accounting Officer | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,019 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,058 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO KYLE R. WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Jan 23, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | S | 18,157 | $56.52 | Sale −$1,026,234 | 1,211,100 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO KYLE R. WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Jan 22, 2025 | Jan 23, 2025 | S | 53,843 | $56.48 | Sale −$3,041,053 | 1,229,257 | No | Form 4 |
| Westphal Jeffrey | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 3, 2025 | G | 450,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,895 | No | Form 4 |
| Westphal Jeffrey | Dec 20, 2024 | Jan 3, 20254/A | C | 450,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 457,895 | No | Form 4/A |
| Westphal Jeffrey | Dec 20, 2024 | Jan 3, 20254/A | C · derivative | 450,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 388,000 | No | Form 4/A |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO ANNE MARIE WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Dec 23, 2024 | Dec 26, 2024 | G | 37,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 578,073.71 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO JACOB J. WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Dec 23, 2024 | Dec 26, 2024 | G | 37,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 745,706 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwab John RCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Dec 17, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | M | 20,000 | $4.70 | $94,000 | 73,104 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwab John RCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Dec 17, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | S | 20,000 | $53.05 | Sale −$1,061,000 | 53,104 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwab John RCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Dec 17, 2024 | Dec 18, 2024 | M · derivative | 20,000 | $4.70 | $94,000 | 361,473 | No | Form 4 |
| Westphal Jeffrey | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | C | 575,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 575,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Westphal Jeffrey | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | S | 575,000 | $53.01 | Sale −$30,480,750 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Westphal Jeffrey | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | C · derivative | 575,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,639,927 | No | Form 4 |
| DeStefano DavidPRESIDENT & CEO | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | M | 343,893 | $0.15 | $51,584 | 637,238 | No | Form 4 |
| DeStefano DavidPRESIDENT & CEO | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 343,893 | $0.15 | $51,584 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| DeStefano DavidPRESIDENT & CEO | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | M | 216,268 | $2.50 | $540,670 | 509,613 | No | Form 4 |
| DeStefano DavidPRESIDENT & CEO | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | S | 216,268 | $55.04 | Sale −$11,903,391 | 293,345 | No | Form 4 |
| DeStefano DavidPRESIDENT & CEO | Dec 11, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 216,268 | $2.50 | $540,670 | 428,396 | No | Form 4 |
| DeStefano DavidPRESIDENT & CEO | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | M | 164,832 | $2.50 | $412,080 | 458,177 | No | Form 4 |
| DeStefano DavidPRESIDENT & CEO | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | S | 164,432 | $55.03 | Sale −$9,048,693 | 293,745 | No | Form 4 |
| DeStefano DavidPRESIDENT & CEO | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | S | 400 | $55.52 | Sale −$22,208 | 293,345 | No | Form 4 |
| DeStefano DavidPRESIDENT & CEO | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 164,832 | $2.50 | $412,080 | 644,664 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO KYLE R. WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | S | 61,654 | $54.98 | Sale −$3,389,737 | 1,283,100 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO KYLE R. WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | S | 13,346 | $55.13 | Sale −$735,765 | 1,344,754 | No | Form 4 |
| DeStefano DavidPRESIDENT & CEO | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | S | 1,400 | $55.39 | Sale −$77,546 | 220,532 | No | Form 4 |
| DeStefano DavidPRESIDENT & CEO | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | S | 16,500 | $56.15 | Sale −$926,475 | 204,032 | No | Form 4 |
| Stamm John Richard | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | S | 3,815 | $56.11 | Sale −$214,060 | 11,720 | No | Form 4 |
| DeStefano DavidPRESIDENT & CEO | Nov 26, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | S | 25,607 | $55.05 | Sale −$1,409,665 | 221,932 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowland Bryan T.R.GENERAL COUNSEL | Nov 26, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | M | 3,020 | $32.16 | $97,123 | 3,020 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowland Bryan T.R.GENERAL COUNSEL | Nov 26, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | S | 3,020 | $55.08 | Sale −$166,342 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rowland Bryan T.R.GENERAL COUNSEL | Nov 26, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,020 | $32.16 | $97,123 | 1,007 | No | Form 4 |
| Stamm John Richard | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | G | 1,100 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,535 | No | Form 4 |
| Stamm John Richard | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | M | 2,500 | $3.73 | $9,325 | 18,035 | No | Form 4 |
| Stamm John Richard | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | S | 2,500 | $53.81 | Sale −$134,525 | 15,535 | No | Form 4 |
| Stamm John Richard | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,500 | $3.73 | $9,325 | 18,623 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO KYLE R. WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | S | 31,034 | $53.13 | Sale −$1,648,836 | 1,358,100 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO KYLE R. WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | S | 40,966 | $52.16 | Sale −$2,136,787 | 1,389,134 | No | Form 4 |
| DeStefano DavidPRESIDENT & CEO | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | S | 22,275 | $49.55 | Sale −$1,103,726 | 293,246 | No | Form 4 |
| DeStefano DavidPRESIDENT & CEO | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | S | 16,769 | $49.57 | Sale −$831,239 | 315,521 | No | Form 4 |
| DeStefano DavidPRESIDENT & CEO | Nov 14, 2024 | Nov 18, 2024 | S | 159,107 | $49.61 | Sale −$7,893,298 | 332,290 | No | Form 4 |
| Westphal Jeffrey | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | C | 2,485,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,485,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Westphal Jeffrey | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | S | 2,485,000 | $48.90 | Sale −$121,516,500 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Westphal Jeffrey | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 13, 2024 | C · derivative | 2,485,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,214,927 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO JACOB J. WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | S | 8,485 | $49.50 | Sale −$420,008 | 782,706 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO ANNE MARIE WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | S | 58,780 | $52.26 | Sale −$3,071,843 | 615,073.71 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO JACOB J. WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | S | 114,870 | $52.32 | Sale −$6,009,998 | 791,191 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO ANNE MARIE WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | S | 91,220 | $51.44 | Sale −$4,692,357 | 673,853.71 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO JACOB J. WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | S | 26,645 | $51.40 | Sale −$1,369,553 | 906,061 | No | Form 4 |
| DeStefano DavidPRESIDENT & CEO | Oct 30, 2024 | Nov 1, 2024 | G | 210,084 | $0.00 | $0 | 491,397 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO JACOB J. WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Oct 14, 2024 | Oct 15, 2024 | S | 56,419 | $40.77 | Sale −$2,300,203 | 932,706 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO ANNE MARIE WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Oct 11, 2024 | Oct 15, 2024 | S | 42,765 | $40.48 | Sale −$1,731,127 | 765,073.71 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO JACOB J. WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Oct 11, 2024 | Oct 15, 2024 | S | 46,098 | $40.48 | Sale −$1,866,047 | 989,125 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO ANNE MARIE WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Oct 10, 2024 | Oct 15, 2024 | S | 32,410 | $39.73 | Sale −$1,287,649 | 807,838.71 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO JACOB J. WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Oct 10, 2024 | Oct 15, 2024 | S | 32,629 | $39.73 | Sale −$1,296,350 | 1,035,223 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO ANNE MARIE WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Oct 9, 2024 | Oct 9, 2024 | S | 48,957 | $41.31 | Sale −$2,022,414 | 840,248.71 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO JACOB J. WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Oct 9, 2024 | Oct 9, 2024 | S | 49,114 | $41.31 | Sale −$2,028,899 | 1,067,852 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO ANNE MARIE WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Oct 8, 2024 | Oct 9, 2024 | S | 27,732 | $41.32 | Sale −$1,145,886 | 889,205.71 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO JACOB J. WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Oct 8, 2024 | Oct 9, 2024 | S | 28,027 | $41.32 | Sale −$1,158,076 | 1,116,966 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO ANNE MARIE WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Oct 7, 2024 | Oct 9, 2024 | S | 48,136 | $41.02 | Sale −$1,974,539 | 916,937.71 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO JACOB J. WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Oct 7, 2024 | Oct 9, 2024 | S | 52,713 | $41.02 | Sale −$2,162,287 | 1,144,993 | No | Form 4 |
| Westphal Jeffrey | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | C | 170,359 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,225,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Westphal Jeffrey | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | S | 1,225,000 | $39.42 | Sale −$48,289,500 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Westphal Jeffrey | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | C · derivative | 170,359 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,578,927.24 | No | Form 4 |
| Stamm John Richard | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $35.41 | Sale −$177,050 | 16,635 | No | Form 4 |
| Stamm John Richard | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | M | 5,000 | $3.73 | $18,650 | 21,635 | No | Form 4 |
| Stamm John Richard | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $35.44 | Sale −$177,200 | 16,635 | No | Form 4 |
| Stamm John Richard | Sep 12, 2024 | Sep 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $3.73 | $18,650 | 21,123 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO KYLE R. WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Aug 26, 2024 | Aug 27, 2024 | S | 158,900 | $37.27 | Sale −$5,922,203 | 1,430,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Stamm John Richard | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | M | 16,000 | $3.73 | $59,680 | 37,635 | No | Form 4 |
| Stamm John Richard | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | S | 16,000 | $35.95 | Sale −$575,200 | 21,635 | No | Form 4 |
| Stamm John Richard | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 16,000 | $3.73 | $59,680 | 26,123 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwab John RCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | M | 25,000 | $4.70 | $117,500 | 78,104 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwab John RCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | S | 25,000 | $35.81 | Sale −$895,250 | 53,104 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwab John RCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Aug 22, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 25,000 | $4.70 | $117,500 | 381,473 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowland Bryan T.R.GENERAL COUNSEL | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 22, 2024 | M | 30,000 | $3.73 | $111,900 | 38,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowland Bryan T.R.GENERAL COUNSEL | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 22, 2024 | S | 30,000 | $35.71 | Sale −$1,071,300 | 8,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowland Bryan T.R.GENERAL COUNSEL | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 22, 2024 | S | 8,176 | $35.72 | Sale −$292,047 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rowland Bryan T.R.GENERAL COUNSEL | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 30,000 | $3.73 | $111,900 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Andersen Eric C. | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | M | 140,000 | $2.50 | $350,000 | 223,014 | No | Form 4 |
| Andersen Eric C. | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | S | 59,048 | $35.80 | Sale −$2,113,918 | 163,966 | No | Form 4 |
| Andersen Eric C. | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | S | 80,952 | $36.52 | Sale −$2,956,367 | 83,014 | No | Form 4 |
| Andersen Eric C. | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 140,000 | $2.50 | $350,000 | 22,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Westphal Jeffrey | Jul 23, 2024 | Jul 24, 2024 | S | 1,500,000 | $37.81 | Sale −$56,715,000 | 1,054,641 | No | Form 4 |
| Andersen Eric C. | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A | 5,705 | $0.00 | $0 | 83,014 | No | Form 4 |
| Stamm John Richard | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A | 5,705 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,635 | No | Form 4 |
| Gayton Bradley M | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A | 5,705 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,135 | No | Form 4 |
| Radcliffe Amanda Westphal | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A | 5,705 | $0.00 | $0 | 138,065 | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson Stefanie Westphal | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A | 5,705 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,030 | No | Form 4 |
| Saunders Philip Seth | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | A | 5,705 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,641 | No | Form 4 |
| Westphal Jeffrey | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | S | 1,500,000 | $32.93 | Sale −$49,395,000 | 2,554,641 | No | Form 4 |
| Westphal Jeffrey | Apr 30, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | C | 2,500,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,054,641 | No | Form 4 |
| Westphal Jeffrey | Apr 30, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | C · derivative | 2,500,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,749,286.24 | No | Form 4 |
| Westphal Jeffrey | Apr 5, 2024 | Apr 9, 2024 | S | 791,133 | $30.05 | Sale −$23,773,547 | 1,554,641 | No | Form 4 |
| 2020 Irrevocable Trust For Benefit Of Nicholas A. Shuhan | Mar 27, 2024 | Mar 28, 2024 | S | 30,692 | $30.22 | Sale −$927,512 | 0.29 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO ANNE MARIE WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 28, 2024 | S | 27,128 | $30.27 | Sale −$821,165 | 965,073.71 | No | Form 4 |
| 2020 Irrevocable Trust For Benefit Of Nicholas A. Shuhan | Mar 26, 2024 | Mar 28, 2024 | S | 50,669 | $30.23 | Sale −$1,531,724 | 30,692.29 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO ANNE MARIE WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 25, 2024 | S | 47,571 | $30.09 | Sale −$1,431,411 | 992,201.71 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO JACOB J. WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 25, 2024 | S | 2,859 | $30.03 | Sale −$85,856 | 1,197,706 | No | Form 4 |
| 2020 Irrevocable Trust For Benefit Of Nicholas A. Shuhan | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 25, 2024 | S | 47,522 | $30.09 | Sale −$1,429,937 | 81,361.29 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO ANNE MARIE WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Mar 21, 2024 | Mar 25, 2024 | S | 100 | $30.00 | Sale −$3,000 | 1,039,772.71 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO JACOB J. WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Mar 21, 2024 | Mar 25, 2024 | S | 100 | $30.00 | Sale −$3,000 | 1,200,565 | No | Form 4 |
| 2020 Irrevocable Trust For Benefit Of Nicholas A. Shuhan | Mar 21, 2024 | Mar 25, 2024 | S | 100 | $30.00 | Sale −$3,000 | 128,883.29 | No | Form 4 |
| 2020 Irrevocable Trust For Benefit Of Nicholas A. Shuhan | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | S | 10,926 | $30.04 | Sale −$328,217 | 128,983.29 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO ANNE MARIE WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | S | 10,917 | $30.04 | Sale −$327,947 | 1,039,872.71 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO JACOB J. WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Mar 20, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | S | 10,955 | $30.04 | Sale −$329,088 | 1,200,665 | No | Form 4 |
| 2020 Irrevocable Trust For Benefit Of Nicholas A. Shuhan | Mar 19, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | S | 30,954 | $30.06 | Sale −$930,477 | 139,909.29 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO ANNE MARIE WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Mar 19, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | S | 30,941 | $30.05 | Sale −$929,777 | 1,050,789.71 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO JACOB J. WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Mar 19, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | S | 31,173 | $30.06 | Sale −$937,060 | 1,211,620 | No | Form 4 |
| 2020 Irrevocable Trust For Benefit Of Nicholas A. Shuhan | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | S | 6,954 | $30.05 | Sale −$208,968 | 170,863.29 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO ANNE MARIE WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | S | 6,910 | $30.05 | Sale −$207,646 | 1,081,730.71 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO JACOB J. WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | S | 6,967 | $30.04 | Sale −$209,289 | 1,242,793 | No | Form 4 |
| Butler LisaCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | S | 8,290 | $29.63 | Sale −$245,633 | 250 | No | Form 4 |
| 2020 Irrevocable Trust For Benefit Of Nicholas A. Shuhan | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | S | 8,558 | $30.01 | Sale −$256,826 | 177,817.29 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO ANNE MARIE WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | S | 8,090 | $30.01 | Sale −$242,781 | 1,088,640.71 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO JACOB J. WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Mar 14, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | S | 8,538 | $30.01 | Sale −$256,225 | 1,249,760 | No | Form 4 |
| 2020 Irrevocable Trust For Benefit Of Nicholas A. Shuhan | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | S | 1,412 | $30.00 | Sale −$42,360 | 186,375.29 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO ANNE MARIE WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | S | 1,301 | $30.00 | Sale −$39,030 | 1,096,730.71 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO JACOB J. WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | S | 1,300 | $30.00 | Sale −$39,000 | 1,258,298 | No | Form 4 |
| 2020 Irrevocable Trust For Benefit Of Nicholas A. Shuhan | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | S | 9,859 | $30.01 | Sale −$295,869 | 187,787.29 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO ANNE MARIE WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | S | 9,727 | $30.01 | Sale −$291,907 | 1,098,031.71 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO JACOB J. WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | S | 9,749 | $30.01 | Sale −$292,567 | 1,259,598 | No | Form 4 |
| DeStefano DavidPRESIDENT & CEO | Mar 12, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | S | 3,500 | $30.00 | Sale −$105,000 | 701,363 | No | Form 4 |
| DeStefano DavidPRESIDENT & CEO | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | S | 12,177 | $30.10 | Sale −$366,528 | 704,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowland Bryan T.R.GENERAL COUNSEL | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M | 32,196 | $3.73 | $120,091 | 40,214 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowland Bryan T.R.GENERAL COUNSEL | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | S | 32,196 | $29.65 | Sale −$954,611 | 8,018 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowland Bryan T.R.GENERAL COUNSEL | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 32,196 | $3.73 | $120,091 | 30,000 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO JACOB J. WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | S | 19,737 | $30.14 | Sale −$594,873 | 1,269,347 | No | Form 4 |
| 2020 Irrevocable Trust For Benefit Of Nicholas A. Shuhan | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | S | 19,705 | $30.14 | Sale −$593,909 | 197,646.29 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO ANNE MARIE WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | S | 20,113 | $30.14 | Sale −$606,206 | 1,107,758.71 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO JACOB J. WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | S | 20,009 | $30.06 | Sale −$601,471 | 1,289,084 | No | Form 4 |
| 2020 Irrevocable Trust For Benefit Of Nicholas A. Shuhan | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | S | 19,928 | $30.06 | Sale −$599,036 | 217,351.29 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO ANNE MARIE WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | S | 19,864 | $30.06 | Sale −$597,112 | 1,127,871.71 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO JACOB J. WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | S | 10,500 | $30.01 | Sale −$315,105 | 1,309,093 | No | Form 4 |
| 2020 Irrevocable Trust For Benefit Of Nicholas A. Shuhan | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | S | 10,500 | $30.01 | Sale −$315,105 | 237,279.29 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO ANNE MARIE WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | S | 10,589 | $30.01 | Sale −$317,776 | 1,147,735.71 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwab John RCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | M | 10,000 | $4.70 | $47,000 | 63,104 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schwab John RCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | S | 10,000 | $30.00 | Sale −$300,000 | 53,104 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schwab John RCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $4.70 | $47,000 | 406,473 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stamm John Richard | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | S | 6,500 | $29.48 | Sale −$191,620 | 15,930 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO JACOB J. WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | S | 8,115 | $30.00 | Sale −$243,450 | 1,319,593 | No | Form 4 |
| 2020 Irrevocable Trust For Benefit Of Nicholas A. Shuhan | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | S | 6,888 | $30.01 | Sale −$206,709 | 247,779.29 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO ANNE MARIE WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | S | 6,749 | $30.01 | Sale −$202,537 | 1,158,324.71 | No | Form 4 |
| Westphal Jeffrey | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | S | 2,291,537 | $31.55 | Sale −$72,297,992 | 2,345,774 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO JACOB J. WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | S | 255,920 | $30.35 | Sale −$7,767,172 | 1,327,708 | No | Form 4 |
| 2020 Irrevocable Trust For Benefit Of Nicholas A. Shuhan | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | S | 100 | $32.00 | Sale −$3,200 | 254,667.29 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO ANNE MARIE WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Mar 4, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | S | 173,391 | $30.34 | Sale −$5,260,683 | 1,165,073.71 | No | Form 4 |
| Westphal Jeffrey | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | S | 124,770 | $33.74 | Sale −$4,209,740 | 4,637,311 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO JACOB J. WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | S | 14,078 | $33.58 | Sale −$472,739 | 1,583,628 | No | Form 4 |
| 2020 Irrevocable Trust For Benefit Of Nicholas A. Shuhan | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | S | 26,685 | $33.62 | Sale −$897,150 | 254,767.29 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO ANNE MARIE WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | S | 26,609 | $33.62 | Sale −$894,595 | 1,338,464.71 | No | Form 4 |
| Butler LisaCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 576 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,705 | No | Form 4 |
| Butler LisaCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 165 | $33.55 | $5,536 | 8,540 | No | Form 4 |
| Butler LisaCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 576 | $0.00 | $0 | 577 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowland Bryan T.R.GENERAL COUNSEL | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 866 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,257 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowland Bryan T.R.GENERAL COUNSEL | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 239 | $33.55 | $8,018 | 8,018 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowland Bryan T.R.GENERAL COUNSEL | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 866 | $0.00 | $0 | 867 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwab John RCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 1,721 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,036 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwab John RCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 932 | $33.55 | $31,269 | 53,104 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwab John RCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,721 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,721 | No | Form 4 |
| DeStefano DavidPRESIDENT & CEO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M | 28,568 | $0.00 | $0 | 728,653 | No | Form 4 |
| DeStefano DavidPRESIDENT & CEO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | F | 14,613 | $33.55 | $490,266 | 717,040 | No | Form 4 |
| DeStefano DavidPRESIDENT & CEO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 5, 2024 | M · derivative | 28,568 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,568 | No | Form 4 |
| DeStefano DavidPRESIDENT & CEO | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | M | 450,000 | $2.50 | $1,125,000 | 950,988 | No | Form 4 |
| DeStefano DavidPRESIDENT & CEO | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | F | 247,903 | $31.00 | $7,684,993 | 703,085 | No | Form 4 |
| DeStefano DavidPRESIDENT & CEO | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 450,000 | $2.50 | $1,125,000 | 809,496 | No | Form 4 |
| DeStefano DavidPRESIDENT & CEO | Feb 24, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M | 109,233 | $0.00 | $0 | 556,861 | No | Form 4 |
| DeStefano DavidPRESIDENT & CEO | Feb 24, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 55,873 | $24.71 | $1,380,622 | 500,988 | No | Form 4 |
| DeStefano DavidPRESIDENT & CEO | Feb 24, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 109,233 | $0.00 | $0 | 218,465 | No | Form 4 |
| DeStefano DavidPRESIDENT & CEO | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M | 101,395 | $0.00 | $0 | 493,585 | No | Form 4 |
| DeStefano DavidPRESIDENT & CEO | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 45,957 | $24.71 | $1,135,597 | 447,628 | No | Form 4 |
| DeStefano DavidPRESIDENT & CEO | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 101,395 | $0.00 | $0 | 304,186 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwab John RCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M | 30,305 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,726 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwab John RCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 16,411 | $24.71 | $405,516 | 52,315 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwab John RCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 30,305 | $0.00 | $0 | 90,915 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowland Bryan T.R.GENERAL COUNSEL | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M | 6,428 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,175 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowland Bryan T.R.GENERAL COUNSEL | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 1,784 | $24.71 | $44,083 | 7,391 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowland Bryan T.R.GENERAL COUNSEL | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,428 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,286 | No | Form 4 |
| Butler LisaCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M | 6,854 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Butler LisaCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | F | 1,943 | $24.71 | $48,012 | 8,129 | No | Form 4 |
| Butler LisaCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Feb 23, 2024 | Feb 27, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,854 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,564 | No | Form 4 |
| DeStefano DavidPRESIDENT & CEO | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 278,109 | $0.00 | $0 | 278,109 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwab John RCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 95,551 | $0.00 | $0 | 95,551 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowland Bryan T.R.GENERAL COUNSEL | Feb 22, 2024 | Feb 26, 2024 | A · derivative | 16,531 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Andersen Eric C. | Feb 15, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | S | 10,000 | $25.88 | Sale −$258,800 | 77,309 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schwab John RCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | M | 24,009 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,325 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwab John RCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | F | 8,904 | $26.58 | $236,668 | 38,421 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwab John RCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 24,009 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,019 | No | Form 4 |
| Butler LisaCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | M | 4,484 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,734 | No | Form 4 |
| Butler LisaCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | F | 1,516 | $26.58 | $40,295 | 3,218 | No | Form 4 |
| Butler LisaCHIEF ACCOUNTING OFFICER | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,484 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,969 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowland Bryan T.R.GENERAL COUNSEL | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | M | 4,088 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,088 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowland Bryan T.R.GENERAL COUNSEL | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | F | 1,341 | $26.58 | $35,644 | 2,747 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowland Bryan T.R.GENERAL COUNSEL | Feb 13, 2024 | Feb 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,088 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,176 | No | Form 4 |
| DeStefano DavidPRESIDENT & CEO | Dec 27, 2023 | Dec 29, 2023 | G | 37,455 | $0.00 | $0 | 392,190 | No | Form 4 |
| Schwab John RCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Dec 18, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | M | 25,000 | $4.70 | $117,500 | 48,316 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schwab John RCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Dec 18, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | S | 25,000 | $26.55 | Sale −$663,750 | 23,316 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Schwab John RCHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER | Dec 18, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | M · derivative | 25,000 | $4.70 | $117,500 | 416,473 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Robert Kevin L | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | S | 8,494 | $26.86 | Sale −$228,149 | 23,936 | No | Form 4 |
| Stamm John Richard | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | S | 10,000 | $26.85 | Sale −$268,500 | 22,430 | No | Form 4 |
| DeStefano DavidPRESIDENT & CEO | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | S | 39,300 | $27.16 | Sale −$1,067,388 | 429,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowland Bryan T.R.GENERAL COUNSEL | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | M | 62,433 | $3.17 | $197,913 | 66,802 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowland Bryan T.R.GENERAL COUNSEL | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | S | 62,433 | $26.96 | Sale −$1,683,194 | 4,369 | No | Form 4 |
| Rowland Bryan T.R.GENERAL COUNSEL | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | S | 4,369 | $26.86 | Sale −$117,351 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rowland Bryan T.R.GENERAL COUNSEL | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | M · derivative | 62,433 | $3.17 | $197,913 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO ANNE MARIE WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Dec 13, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | S | 9,300 | $28.19 | Sale −$262,167 | 1,365,073.71 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO JACOB J. WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Dec 13, 2023 | Dec 14, 2023 | S | 11,400 | $28.18 | Sale −$321,252 | 1,597,706 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO JACOB J. WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Dec 12, 2023 | Dec 14, 2023 | S | 49,199 | $28.91 | Sale −$1,422,343 | 1,609,106 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO ANNE MARIE WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Dec 12, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | S | 42,555 | $28.88 | Sale −$1,228,988 | 1,374,373.71 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO ANNE MARIE WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Dec 11, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | S | 70,822 | $28.73 | Sale −$2,034,716 | 1,416,928.71 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO ANNE MARIE WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | S | 36,907 | $28.64 | Sale −$1,057,016 | 1,487,750.71 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO JACOB J. WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Dec 11, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | S | 49,049 | $28.72 | Sale −$1,408,687 | 1,658,305 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO JACOB J. WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | S | 50,227 | $28.65 | Sale −$1,439,004 | 1,707,354 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO JACOB J. WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | S | 39,553 | $28.69 | Sale −$1,134,776 | 1,757,581 | No | Form 4 |
| Westphal Jeffery | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | W · derivative | 789,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 838,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson Stefanie Westphal | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | W · derivative | 2,367,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Thompson Stefanie Westphal | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | W · derivative | 789,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 838,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Radcliffe Amanda Westphal | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | W · derivative | 789,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 838,000 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO ANNE MARIE WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 7, 2023 | S | 47,226 | $28.69 | Sale −$1,354,914 | 1,524,657.71 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO ANNE MARIE WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 7, 2023 | S | 22,064 | $29.41 | Sale −$648,902 | 1,571,883.71 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO ANNE MARIE WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 7, 2023 | S | 36,200 | $29.63 | Sale −$1,072,606 | 1,593,947.71 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO JACOB J. WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 6, 2023 | S | 21,696 | $29.41 | Sale −$638,079 | 1,797,134 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO JACOB J. WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Dec 5, 2023 | Dec 6, 2023 | S | 26,415 | $29.61 | Sale −$782,148 | 1,818,830 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO JACOB J. WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Dec 4, 2023 | Dec 6, 2023 | S | 15,200 | $27.82 | Sale −$422,864 | 1,845,245 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO ANNE MARIE WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Dec 4, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | S | 18,900 | $27.82 | Sale −$525,798 | 1,630,147.71 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO ANNE MARIE WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | S | 75,100 | $27.76 | Sale −$2,084,776 | 1,649,047.71 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO ANNE MARIE WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 4, 2023 | S | 83,400 | $27.98 | Sale −$2,333,532 | 1,724,147.71 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO JACOB J. WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | S | 79,200 | $27.77 | Sale −$2,199,384 | 1,860,445 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO JACOB J. WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | S | 82,355 | $28.05 | Sale −$2,310,058 | 1,939,645 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO JACOB J. WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Nov 29, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | S | 67,000 | $28.89 | Sale −$1,935,630 | 2,022,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Andersen Eric C. | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | S | 10,000 | $26.24 | Sale −$262,400 | 87,309 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Westphal Jeffery | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | S | 822,298 | $26.06 | Sale −$21,429,086 | 4,762,081 | No | Form 4 |
| Westphal Jeffery | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | S | 1,076,727 | $26.06 | Sale −$28,059,506 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO ANNE MARIE WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 15, 2023 | S | 39,473 | $26.38 | Sale −$1,041,298 | 1,807,547.71 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO JACOB J. WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 15, 2023 | S | 50,318 | $26.35 | Sale −$1,325,879 | 2,089,000 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO ANNE MARIE WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 15, 2023 | S | 45,000 | $27.66 | Sale −$1,244,700 | 1,847,020.71 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO JACOB J. WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Nov 14, 2023 | Nov 15, 2023 | S | 45,000 | $27.67 | Sale −$1,245,150 | 2,139,318 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO ANNE MARIE WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Nov 13, 2023 | Nov 15, 2023 | S | 15,527 | $27.23 | Sale −$422,800 | 1,892,020.71 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO JACOB J. WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Nov 13, 2023 | Nov 15, 2023 | S | 4,682 | $27.35 | Sale −$128,053 | 2,184,318 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO KYLE R. WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Nov 13, 2023 | Nov 14, 2023 | S | 20,000 | $27.35 | Sale −$547,000 | 1,589,000 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO KYLE R. WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Nov 10, 2023 | Nov 14, 2023 | S | 280,000 | $27.17 | Sale −$7,607,600 | 1,609,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Tensile Capital Management LP | Nov 10, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | S | 6,934 | $27.37 | Sale −$189,784 | 5,396,299 | No | Form 4 |
| Tensile Capital Management LP | Nov 9, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | S | 200,000 | $26.27 | Sale −$5,254,000 | 5,456,717 | No | Form 4 |
| Tensile Capital Management LP | Nov 9, 2023 | Nov 13, 2023 | S | 53,484 | $27.29 | Sale −$1,459,578 | 5,403,233 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO KYLE R. WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Nov 8, 2023 | Nov 8, 2023 | S | 105,337 | $22.72 | Sale −$2,393,257 | 1,889,000 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO KYLE R. WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Nov 7, 2023 | Nov 8, 2023 | S | 157,387 | $23.12 | Sale −$3,638,787 | 1,994,337 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO KYLE R. WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Nov 6, 2023 | Nov 8, 2023 | S | 126,155 | $22.29 | Sale −$2,811,995 | 2,151,724 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO KYLE R. WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Nov 3, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | S | 168,208 | $23.36 | Sale −$3,929,339 | 2,277,879 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO KYLE R. WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Nov 2, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | S | 79,718 | $23.33 | Sale −$1,859,821 | 2,446,087 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO KYLE R. WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Nov 1, 2023 | Nov 3, 2023 | S | 63,195 | $23.60 | Sale −$1,491,402 | 2,525,805 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO ANNE MARIE WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Oct 4, 2023 | Oct 25, 2023 | C | 1,807,547.71 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,907,547.71 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO ANNE MARIE WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Oct 4, 2023 | Oct 25, 2023 | C · derivative | 1,807,547.71 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| 2020 Irrevocable Trust For Benefit Of Nicholas A. Shuhan | Oct 4, 2023 | Oct 25, 2023 | C | 281,452.29 | $0.00 | $0 | 281,452.29 | No | Form 4 |
| 2020 Irrevocable Trust For Benefit Of Nicholas A. Shuhan | Oct 4, 2023 | Oct 25, 2023 | C · derivative | 281,452.29 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO JACOB J. WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Oct 11, 2023 | Oct 17, 2023 | C | 2,089,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,189,000 | No | Form 4 |
| ITEM SECOND IRR. TRUST FBO JACOB J. WESTPHAL u/a of JEFFREY R. WESTPHAL dated October 5, 2001 | Oct 11, 2023 | Oct 17, 2023 | C · derivative | 2,089,000 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Tensile Capital Management LP | Oct 10, 2023 | Oct 10, 2023 | S | 10,000 | $24.55 | Sale −$245,500 | 5,656,717 | No | Form 4 |
| Tensile Capital Management LP | Oct 9, 2023 | Oct 10, 2023 | S | 20,000 | $23.98 | Sale −$479,600 | 5,666,717 | No | Form 4 |
| Tensile Capital Management LP | Oct 6, 2023 | Oct 10, 2023 | S | 120,000 | $24.25 | Sale −$2,910,000 | 5,686,717 | No | Form 4 |
| Westphal Jeffery | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | S | 1,103,475 | $22.32 | Sale −$24,629,562 | 1,076,727 | No | Form 4 |
| Tensile Capital Management LP | Sep 29, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | S | 60,000 | $23.36 | Sale −$1,401,600 | 5,806,717 | No | Form 4 |