VGVenture Global, Inc.
- Market cap
- $35.00B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $14.00
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Energy
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Oil & Gas Midstream
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2025-01-27
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Thayer Jonathan WChief Financial Officer | Oct 20 | Oct 20 | M | 111,111 | $1.16 | $128,889 | 111,111 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thayer Jonathan WChief Financial Officer | Oct 20 | Oct 20 | S | 111,111 | $12.70 | Sale −$1,411,243 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thayer Jonathan WChief Financial Officer | Oct 20 | Oct 20 | M · derivative | 111,111 | $1.16 | $128,889 | 17,823,880 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thayer Jonathan WChief Financial Officer | Oct 19 | Oct 20 | M | 111,111 | $1.16 | $128,889 | 111,111 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thayer Jonathan WChief Financial Officer | Oct 19 | Oct 20 | S | 111,111 | $12.68 | Sale −$1,408,576 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thayer Jonathan WChief Financial Officer | Oct 19 | Oct 20 | M · derivative | 111,111 | $1.16 | $128,889 | 17,934,991 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Keith DGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Oct 15 | Oct 15 | M | 394,979 | $0.84 | $331,782 | 394,979 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Keith DGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Oct 15 | Oct 15 | S | 389,679 | $12.43 | Sale −$4,842,463 | 5,300 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Keith DGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Oct 15 | Oct 15 | M | 5,300 | $12.89 | $68,334 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Keith DGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Oct 15 | Oct 15 | M · derivative | 394,979 | $0.84 | $331,782 | 3,179,703 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Keith DGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Oct 14 | Oct 15 | M | 394,978 | $0.84 | $331,782 | 394,978 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Keith DGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Oct 14 | Oct 15 | S | 394,978 | $13.37 | Sale −$5,282,001 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Keith DGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Oct 14 | Oct 15 | M · derivative | 394,978 | $0.84 | $331,782 | 3,574,682 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thayer Jonathan WChief Financial Officer | Sep 18 | Sep 21 | M | 111,111 | $1.16 | $128,889 | 111,111 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thayer Jonathan WChief Financial Officer | Sep 18 | Sep 21 | S | 111,111 | $14.23 | Sale −$1,581,110 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thayer Jonathan WChief Financial Officer | Sep 18 | Sep 21 | M · derivative | 111,111 | $1.16 | $128,889 | 18,046,102 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thayer Jonathan WChief Financial Officer | Sep 17 | Sep 21 | M | 111,111 | $1.16 | $128,889 | 111,111 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thayer Jonathan WChief Financial Officer | Sep 17 | Sep 21 | S | 111,111 | $14.40 | Sale −$1,599,998 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thayer Jonathan WChief Financial Officer | Sep 17 | Sep 21 | M · derivative | 111,111 | $1.16 | $128,889 | 18,157,213 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Keith DGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Sep 17 | Sep 17 | M | 394,979 | $0.84 | $331,782 | 394,979 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Keith DGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Sep 17 | Sep 17 | S | 394,979 | $14.40 | Sale −$5,687,698 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Keith DGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Sep 17 | Sep 17 | M · derivative | 394,979 | $0.84 | $331,782 | 3,969,660 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Keith DGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Sep 16 | Sep 17 | M | 155,692 | $0.84 | $130,781 | 155,692 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Keith DGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Sep 16 | Sep 17 | M | 239,287 | $0.79 | $189,037 | 394,979 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Keith DGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Sep 16 | Sep 17 | S | 394,979 | $14.82 | Sale −$5,853,589 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Keith DGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Sep 16 | Sep 17 | M · derivative | 239,287 | $0.79 | $189,037 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Keith DGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Sep 16 | Sep 17 | M · derivative | 155,692 | $0.84 | $130,781 | 4,364,639 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cothran BrianChief Operating Officer | Sep 14 | Sep 14 | M | 152,660 | $1.16 | $177,086 | 152,660 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cothran BrianChief Operating Officer | Sep 14 | Sep 14 | S | 152,660 | $16.15 | Sale −$2,465,459 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cothran BrianChief Operating Officer | Sep 14 | Sep 14 | M · derivative | 152,660 | $1.16 | $177,086 | 21,822,932 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Keith DGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Sep 9 | Sep 9 | M | 1,885,804 | $0.79 | $1,489,785 | 1,885,804 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Keith DGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Sep 9 | Sep 9 | S | 1,885,804 | $15.21 | Sale −$28,683,079 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Keith DGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Sep 9 | Sep 9 | M · derivative | 1,885,804 | $0.79 | $1,489,785 | 239,287 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Keith DGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Sep 8 | Sep 9 | M | 464,196 | $0.79 | $366,715 | 464,196 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Keith DGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Sep 8 | Sep 9 | S | 464,196 | $15.05 | Sale −$6,986,150 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Keith DGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Sep 8 | Sep 9 | M · derivative | 464,196 | $0.79 | $366,715 | 2,125,091 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Musser ForySenior VP, Development | Aug 20 | Aug 20 | M | 259,413 | $0.79 | $204,936 | 259,413 | No | Form 4 |
| Musser ForySenior VP, Development | Aug 20 | Aug 20 | S | 259,413 | $14.26 | Sale −$3,699,229 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Musser ForySenior VP, Development | Aug 20 | Aug 20 | M · derivative | 259,413 | $0.79 | $204,936 | 278,771 | No | Form 4 |
| Musser ForySenior VP, Development | Aug 19 | Aug 20 | M | 12,600 | $0.79 | $9,954 | 12,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Musser ForySenior VP, Development | Aug 19 | Aug 20 | S | 12,600 | $14.01 | Sale −$176,526 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Musser ForySenior VP, Development | Aug 19 | Aug 20 | M · derivative | 12,600 | $0.79 | $9,954 | 538,184 | No | Form 4 |
| Thayer Jonathan WChief Financial Officer | Aug 19 | Aug 19 | M | 111,111 | $1.16 | $128,889 | 111,111 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thayer Jonathan WChief Financial Officer | Aug 19 | Aug 19 | S | 111,111 | $13.86 | Sale −$1,539,998 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thayer Jonathan WChief Financial Officer | Aug 19 | Aug 19 | M · derivative | 111,111 | $1.16 | $128,889 | 18,268,324 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thayer Jonathan WChief Financial Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 19 | M | 111,111 | $1.16 | $128,889 | 111,111 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thayer Jonathan WChief Financial Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 19 | S | 111,111 | $14.17 | Sale −$1,574,443 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thayer Jonathan WChief Financial Officer | Aug 18 | Aug 19 | M · derivative | 111,111 | $1.16 | $128,889 | 18,379,435 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Musser ForySenior VP, Development | Aug 17 | Aug 18 | M | 22,013 | $0.79 | $17,390 | 22,013 | No | Form 4 |
| Musser ForySenior VP, Development | Aug 17 | Aug 18 | S | 22,013 | $14.02 | Sale −$308,622 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Musser ForySenior VP, Development | Aug 17 | Aug 18 | M · derivative | 22,013 | $0.79 | $17,390 | 550,784 | No | Form 4 |
| Musser ForySenior VP, Development | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | M | 447,534 | $0.79 | $353,552 | 447,534 | No | Form 4 |
| Musser ForySenior VP, Development | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | S | 447,534 | $14.02 | Sale −$6,274,427 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Musser ForySenior VP, Development | Aug 14 | Aug 18 | M · derivative | 447,534 | $0.79 | $353,552 | 572,797 | No | Form 4 |
| Blake SarahSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Aug 14 | Aug 14 | M | 1,000,000 | $1.55 | $1,550,000 | 1,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Blake SarahSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Aug 14 | Aug 14 | S | 1,000,000 | $14.02 | Sale −$14,020,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Blake SarahSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Aug 14 | Aug 14 | M · derivative | 1,000,000 | $1.55 | $1,550,000 | 7,390,663 | No | Form 4 |
| Staton Jimmy D | Aug 13 | Aug 14 | M | 1,100,000 | $0.79 | $869,000 | 1,149,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Staton Jimmy D | Aug 13 | Aug 14 | S | 66,000 | $13.35 | Sale −$881,100 | 1,083,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Staton Jimmy D | Aug 13 | Aug 14 | M · derivative | 1,100,000 | $0.79 | $869,000 | 1,160,165 | No | Form 4 |
| Granat Sari Beth | Aug 13 | Aug 14 | M | 200,000 | $2.66 | $532,000 | 200,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Granat Sari Beth | Aug 13 | Aug 14 | S | 200,000 | $13.49 | Sale −$2,698,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Granat Sari Beth | Aug 13 | Aug 14 | M · derivative | 200,000 | $2.66 | $532,000 | 2,060,165 | No | Form 4 |
| Larson Keith DGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Aug 13 | Aug 14 | M | 555,555 | $0.79 | $438,888 | 555,555 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Keith DGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Aug 13 | Aug 14 | S | 555,555 | $13.48 | Sale −$7,488,881 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Keith DGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Aug 13 | Aug 14 | M · derivative | 555,555 | $0.79 | $438,888 | 2,589,287 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thayer Jonathan WChief Financial Officer | Jul 21 | Jul 21 | M | 111,111 | $1.16 | $128,889 | 111,111 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thayer Jonathan WChief Financial Officer | Jul 21 | Jul 21 | S | 111,111 | $14.08 | Sale −$1,564,443 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thayer Jonathan WChief Financial Officer | Jul 21 | Jul 21 | M · derivative | 111,111 | $1.16 | $128,889 | 18,490,546 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thayer Jonathan WChief Financial Officer | Jul 20 | Jul 21 | M | 111,111 | $1.16 | $128,889 | 111,111 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thayer Jonathan WChief Financial Officer | Jul 20 | Jul 21 | S | 111,111 | $14.21 | Sale −$1,578,887 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thayer Jonathan WChief Financial Officer | Jul 20 | Jul 21 | M · derivative | 111,111 | $1.16 | $128,889 | 18,601,657 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Keith DGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Jul 16 | Jul 16 | M | 555,555 | $0.79 | $438,888 | 555,555 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Keith DGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Jul 16 | Jul 16 | S | 555,555 | $12.91 | Sale −$7,172,215 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Keith DGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Jul 16 | Jul 16 | M · derivative | 555,555 | $0.79 | $438,888 | 3,144,842 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Keith DGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Jul 15 | Jul 16 | M | 555,556 | $0.79 | $438,889 | 555,556 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Keith DGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Jul 15 | Jul 16 | S | 555,556 | $12.93 | Sale −$7,183,339 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Keith DGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Jul 15 | Jul 16 | M · derivative | 555,556 | $0.79 | $438,889 | 3,700,397 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thayer Jonathan WChief Financial Officer | Jun 18 | Jun 18 | M | 111,111 | $1.16 | $128,889 | 111,111 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thayer Jonathan WChief Financial Officer | Jun 18 | Jun 18 | S | 111,111 | $10.92 | Sale −$1,213,332 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thayer Jonathan WChief Financial Officer | Jun 18 | Jun 18 | M · derivative | 111,111 | $1.16 | $128,889 | 18,712,768 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thayer Jonathan WChief Financial Officer | Jun 17 | Jun 18 | M | 111,111 | $1.16 | $128,889 | 111,111 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thayer Jonathan WChief Financial Officer | Jun 17 | Jun 18 | S | 111,111 | $11.05 | Sale −$1,227,777 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thayer Jonathan WChief Financial Officer | Jun 17 | Jun 18 | M · derivative | 111,111 | $1.16 | $128,889 | 18,823,879 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Keith DGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Jun 16 | Jun 16 | M | 555,555 | $0.79 | $438,888 | 555,555 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Keith DGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Jun 16 | Jun 16 | S | 555,555 | $11.27 | Sale −$6,261,105 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Keith DGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Jun 16 | Jun 16 | M · derivative | 555,555 | $0.79 | $438,888 | 4,255,953 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Keith DGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Jun 15 | Jun 16 | M | 555,556 | $0.79 | $438,889 | 555,556 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Keith DGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Jun 15 | Jun 16 | S | 555,556 | $11.90 | Sale −$6,611,116 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Keith DGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Jun 15 | Jun 16 | M · derivative | 555,556 | $0.79 | $438,889 | 4,811,508 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Sabel MichaelSee Remarks | Jun 12 | Jun 15 | P | 1,226 | $13.04 | Purchase +$15,987 | 1,187,111 | No | Form 4 |
| Staton Jimmy D | May 28 | Jun 1 | A · derivative | 34,722 | $12.37 | $429,511 | 34,722 | No | Form 4 |
| Granat Sari Beth | May 28 | Jun 1 | A · derivative | 34,722 | $12.37 | $429,511 | 34,722 | No | Form 4 |
| Christie Roderick | May 28 | Jun 1 | A · derivative | 34,722 | $12.37 | $429,511 | 34,722 | No | Form 4 |
| Orekar Andrew J. | May 28 | Jun 1 | A · derivative | 34,722 | $12.37 | $429,511 | 34,722 | No | Form 4 |
| Reid Thomas J. | May 28 | Jun 1 | A · derivative | 34,722 | $12.37 | $429,511 | 34,722 | No | Form 4 |
| Musser ForySenior VP, Development | May 27 | May 28 | M | 233,735 | $0.79 | $184,651 | 233,735 | No | Form 4 |
| Musser ForySenior VP, Development | May 27 | May 28 | S | 233,735 | $12.61 | Sale −$2,947,398 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Musser ForySenior VP, Development | May 27 | May 28 | M · derivative | 233,735 | $0.79 | $184,651 | 1,020,331 | No | Form 4 |
| Earl ThomasChief Commercial Officer | May 27 | May 28 | M | 1,000,000 | $0.79 | $790,000 | 1,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Earl ThomasChief Commercial Officer | May 27 | May 28 | S | 1,000,000 | $12.44 | Sale −$12,440,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Earl ThomasChief Commercial Officer | May 27 | May 28 | M · derivative | 1,000,000 | $0.79 | $790,000 | 4,540,663 | No | Form 4 |
| Musser ForySenior VP, Development | May 26 | May 28 | M | 266,265 | $0.79 | $210,349 | 266,265 | No | Form 4 |
| Musser ForySenior VP, Development | May 26 | May 28 | S | 266,265 | $13.09 | Sale −$3,485,409 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Musser ForySenior VP, Development | May 26 | May 28 | M · derivative | 266,265 | $0.79 | $210,349 | 1,254,066 | No | Form 4 |
| Cothran BrianChief Operating Officer | May 21 | May 21 | M | 31,910 | $1.16 | $37,016 | 31,910 | No | Form 4 |
| Cothran BrianChief Operating Officer | May 21 | May 21 | S | 31,910 | $14.33 | Sale −$457,270 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cothran BrianChief Operating Officer | May 21 | May 21 | M · derivative | 31,910 | $1.16 | $37,016 | 21,975,592 | No | Form 4 |
| Cothran BrianChief Operating Officer | May 20 | May 21 | M | 120,623 | $1.16 | $139,923 | 120,623 | No | Form 4 |
| Cothran BrianChief Operating Officer | May 20 | May 21 | S | 120,623 | $14.55 | Sale −$1,755,065 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cothran BrianChief Operating Officer | May 20 | May 21 | M · derivative | 120,623 | $1.16 | $139,923 | 22,007,502 | No | Form 4 |
| Cothran BrianChief Operating Officer | May 19 | May 21 | M | 473,533 | $1.16 | $549,298 | 473,533 | No | Form 4 |
| Cothran BrianChief Operating Officer | May 19 | May 21 | S | 473,533 | $14.81 | Sale −$7,013,024 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cothran BrianChief Operating Officer | May 19 | May 21 | M · derivative | 473,533 | $1.16 | $549,298 | 22,128,125 | No | Form 4 |
| Thayer Jonathan WChief Financial Officer | May 19 | May 19 | M | 111,111 | $1.16 | $128,889 | 111,111 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thayer Jonathan WChief Financial Officer | May 19 | May 19 | S | 111,111 | $14.59 | Sale −$1,621,109 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thayer Jonathan WChief Financial Officer | May 19 | May 19 | M · derivative | 111,111 | $1.16 | $128,889 | 18,934,990 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thayer Jonathan WChief Financial Officer | May 18 | May 19 | M | 111,111 | $1.16 | $128,889 | 111,111 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thayer Jonathan WChief Financial Officer | May 18 | May 19 | S | 86,528 | $14.20 | Sale −$1,228,698 | 24,583 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thayer Jonathan WChief Financial Officer | May 18 | May 19 | S | 24,583 | $14.51 | Sale −$356,699 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thayer Jonathan WChief Financial Officer | May 18 | May 19 | M · derivative | 111,111 | $1.16 | $128,889 | 19,046,101 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Keith DGeneral Counsel and Secretary | May 15 | May 15 | M | 555,555 | $0.79 | $438,888 | 555,555 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Keith DGeneral Counsel and Secretary | May 15 | May 15 | S | 555,555 | $14.04 | Sale −$7,799,992 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Keith DGeneral Counsel and Secretary | May 15 | May 15 | M · derivative | 555,555 | $0.79 | $438,888 | 5,367,064 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Musser ForySenior VP, Development | May 14 | May 15 | M | 2,000,000 | $0.79 | $1,580,000 | 2,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Musser ForySenior VP, Development | May 14 | May 15 | S | 2,000,000 | $13.09 | Sale −$26,180,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Musser ForySenior VP, Development | May 14 | May 15 | M · derivative | 2,000,000 | $0.79 | $1,580,000 | 260,165 | No | Form 4 |
| Larson Keith DGeneral Counsel and Secretary | May 14 | May 15 | M | 555,556 | $0.79 | $438,889 | 555,556 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Keith DGeneral Counsel and Secretary | May 14 | May 15 | S | 555,556 | $13.07 | Sale −$7,261,117 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Keith DGeneral Counsel and Secretary | May 14 | May 15 | M · derivative | 555,556 | $0.79 | $438,889 | 5,922,619 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thayer Jonathan WChief Financial Officer | Apr 21 | Apr 21 | M | 111,111 | $1.16 | $128,889 | 111,111 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thayer Jonathan WChief Financial Officer | Apr 21 | Apr 21 | S | 111,111 | $11.89 | Sale −$1,321,110 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thayer Jonathan WChief Financial Officer | Apr 21 | Apr 21 | M · derivative | 111,111 | $1.16 | $128,889 | 19,157,212 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thayer Jonathan WChief Financial Officer | Apr 20 | Apr 21 | M | 111,112 | $1.16 | $128,890 | 111,112 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thayer Jonathan WChief Financial Officer | Apr 20 | Apr 21 | S | 111,112 | $11.50 | Sale −$1,277,788 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thayer Jonathan WChief Financial Officer | Apr 20 | Apr 21 | M · derivative | 111,112 | $1.16 | $128,890 | 19,268,323 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Keith DGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Apr 16 | Apr 16 | M | 555,556 | $0.79 | $438,889 | 555,556 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Keith DGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Apr 16 | Apr 16 | S | 555,556 | $12.64 | Sale −$7,022,228 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Keith DGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Apr 16 | Apr 16 | M · derivative | 555,556 | $0.79 | $438,889 | 6,478,175 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Keith DGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Apr 15 | Apr 16 | M | 555,556 | $0.79 | $438,889 | 555,556 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Keith DGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Apr 15 | Apr 16 | S | 555,556 | $12.38 | Sale −$6,877,783 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Keith DGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Apr 15 | Apr 16 | M · derivative | 555,556 | $0.79 | $438,889 | 7,033,731 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thayer Jonathan WChief Financial Officer | Mar 19 | Mar 19 | M | 49,612 | $1.16 | $57,550 | 49,612 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thayer Jonathan WChief Financial Officer | Mar 19 | Mar 19 | M | 2,520,800 | $1.16 | $2,924,128 | 2,570,412 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thayer Jonathan WChief Financial Officer | Mar 19 | Mar 19 | M | 40,699 | $1.16 | $47,211 | 2,611,111 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thayer Jonathan WChief Financial Officer | Mar 19 | Mar 19 | S | 49,612 | $14.47 | Sale −$717,886 | 2,561,499 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thayer Jonathan WChief Financial Officer | Mar 19 | Mar 19 | S | 2,520,800 | $16.12 | Sale −$40,635,296 | 40,699 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thayer Jonathan WChief Financial Officer | Mar 19 | Mar 19 | S | 40,699 | $15.37 | Sale −$625,544 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thayer Jonathan WChief Financial Officer | Mar 19 | Mar 19 | M · derivative | 49,612 | $1.16 | $57,550 | 21,940,934 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thayer Jonathan WChief Financial Officer | Mar 19 | Mar 19 | M · derivative | 2,520,800 | $1.16 | $2,924,128 | 19,420,134 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thayer Jonathan WChief Financial Officer | Mar 19 | Mar 19 | M · derivative | 40,699 | $1.16 | $47,211 | 19,379,435 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blake SarahSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 19 | Mar 19 | M | 200,000 | $1.55 | $310,000 | 200,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blake SarahSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 19 | Mar 19 | S | 200,000 | $16.00 | Sale −$3,200,000 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blake SarahSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 19 | Mar 19 | M · derivative | 200,000 | $1.55 | $310,000 | 8,390,663 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Keith DGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Mar 19 | Mar 19 | M | 3,206,138 | $0.79 | $2,532,849 | 3,206,138 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Keith DGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Mar 19 | Mar 19 | S | 3,206,138 | $15.55 | Sale −$49,855,446 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Keith DGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Mar 19 | Mar 19 | M · derivative | 3,206,138 | $0.79 | $2,532,849 | 7,589,287 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thayer Jonathan WChief Financial Officer | Mar 18 | Mar 19 | M | 71,698 | $1.16 | $83,170 | 71,698 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thayer Jonathan WChief Financial Officer | Mar 18 | Mar 19 | M | 536,514 | $1.16 | $622,356 | 608,212 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thayer Jonathan WChief Financial Officer | Mar 18 | Mar 19 | M | 2,900 | $1.16 | $3,364 | 611,112 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thayer Jonathan WChief Financial Officer | Mar 18 | Mar 19 | S | 71,698 | $13.60 | Sale −$975,093 | 539,414 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thayer Jonathan WChief Financial Officer | Mar 18 | Mar 19 | S | 536,514 | $14.09 | Sale −$7,559,482 | 2,900 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thayer Jonathan WChief Financial Officer | Mar 18 | Mar 19 | S | 2,900 | $15.02 | Sale −$43,558 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thayer Jonathan WChief Financial Officer | Mar 18 | Mar 19 | A · derivative | 500,000 | $12.97 | $6,485,000 | 500,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thayer Jonathan WChief Financial Officer | Mar 18 | Mar 19 | M · derivative | 71,698 | $1.16 | $83,170 | 22,529,960 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thayer Jonathan WChief Financial Officer | Mar 18 | Mar 19 | M · derivative | 536,514 | $1.16 | $622,356 | 21,993,446 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Thayer Jonathan WChief Financial Officer | Mar 18 | Mar 19 | M · derivative | 2,900 | $1.16 | $3,364 | 21,990,546 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blake SarahSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 18 | Mar 19 | A · derivative | 500,000 | $12.97 | $6,485,000 | 500,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Cothran BrianChief Operating Officer | Mar 18 | Mar 19 | A · derivative | 500,000 | $12.97 | $6,485,000 | 500,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Musser ForySenior VP, Development | Mar 18 | Mar 19 | A · derivative | 500,000 | $12.97 | $6,485,000 | 500,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Larson Keith DGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Mar 18 | Mar 19 | M | 1,793,862 | $0.79 | $1,417,151 | 1,793,862 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Keith DGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Mar 18 | Mar 19 | S | 1,793,862 | $15.02 | Sale −$26,943,807 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Keith DGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Mar 18 | Mar 19 | A · derivative | 500,000 | $12.97 | $6,485,000 | 500,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Larson Keith DGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Mar 18 | Mar 19 | M · derivative | 1,793,862 | $0.79 | $1,417,151 | 10,795,425 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blake SarahSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 12 | Mar 12 | M | 119,300 | $1.55 | $184,915 | 119,300 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blake SarahSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 12 | Mar 12 | S | 119,300 | $13.01 | Sale −$1,552,093 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blake SarahSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 12 | Mar 12 | M · derivative | 119,300 | $1.55 | $184,915 | 8,590,663 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blake SarahSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 9 | Mar 9 | M | 30,700 | $1.55 | $47,585 | 30,700 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blake SarahSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 9 | Mar 9 | S | 30,700 | $13.00 | Sale −$399,100 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blake SarahSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 9 | Mar 9 | M · derivative | 30,700 | $1.55 | $47,585 | 8,709,963 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Earl ThomasChief Commercial Officer | Mar 9 | Mar 9 | M | 1,000,000 | $0.79 | $790,000 | 1,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Earl ThomasChief Commercial Officer | Mar 9 | Mar 9 | S | 1,000,000 | $11.83 | Sale −$11,830,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Earl ThomasChief Commercial Officer | Mar 9 | Mar 9 | M · derivative | 1,000,000 | $0.79 | $790,000 | 5,540,663 | No | Form 4 |
| Blake SarahSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | M | 150,000 | $1.55 | $232,500 | 150,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blake SarahSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | S | 150,000 | $11.57 | Sale −$1,735,500 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blake SarahSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | M | 150,000 | $1.55 | $232,500 | 150,000 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blake SarahSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | S | 147,100 | $12.12 | Sale −$1,782,852 | 2,900 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blake SarahSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | S | 2,900 | $12.51 | Sale −$36,279 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Blake SarahSVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 5 | Mar 9 | M · derivative | 300,000 | $1.55 | $465,000 | 8,740,663 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Musser ForySenior VP, Development | Mar 4 | Mar 44/A | S | 1,000,000 | $10.90 | Sale −$10,900,000 | not reported | No | Form 4/A |
| Pender Robert BSee Remarks | Nov 25, 2025 | Jan 23 | G | 1,080,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 107,111 | No | Form 4 |
| Pender Robert BSee Remarks | Nov 25, 2025 | Jan 23 | G | 360,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 360,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Pender Robert BSee Remarks | Nov 25, 2025 | Jan 23 | G | 360,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 360,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Pender Robert BSee Remarks | Nov 25, 2025 | Jan 23 | G | 360,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 360,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Earl ThomasChief Commercial Officer | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | M | 1,000,000 | $0.79 | $790,000 | 1,000,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Earl ThomasChief Commercial Officer | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | S | 1,000,000 | $6.89 | Sale −$6,890,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Earl ThomasChief Commercial Officer | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,000,000 | $0.79 | $790,000 | 6,540,663 | No | Form 4 |
| Musser ForySenior VP, Development | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 20, 2025 | M | 42,901 | $0.79 | $33,892 | 42,901 | No | Form 4 |
| Musser ForySenior VP, Development | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 20, 2025 | S | 42,901 | $7.80 | Sale −$334,628 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Musser ForySenior VP, Development | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 20, 2025 | M · derivative | 42,901 | $0.79 | $33,892 | 2,520,331 | No | Form 4 |
| Musser ForySenior VP, Development | Nov 19, 2025 | Nov 20, 2025 | M | 188,337 | $0.79 | $148,786 | 188,337 | No | Form 4 |
| Musser ForySenior VP, Development | Nov 19, 2025 | Nov 20, 2025 | S | 188,337 | $7.80 | Sale −$1,469,029 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Musser ForySenior VP, Development | Nov 19, 2025 | Nov 20, 2025 | M · derivative | 188,337 | $0.79 | $148,786 | 2,563,232 | No | Form 4 |
| Musser ForySenior VP, Development | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 20, 2025 | M | 768,762 | $0.79 | $607,322 | 768,762 | No | Form 4 |
| Musser ForySenior VP, Development | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 20, 2025 | S | 768,762 | $8.01 | Sale −$6,157,784 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Musser ForySenior VP, Development | Nov 18, 2025 | Nov 20, 2025 | M · derivative | 768,762 | $0.79 | $607,322 | 2,751,569 | No | Form 4 |
| Musser ForySenior VP, Development | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | M | 776,298 | $0.79 | $613,275 | 776,298 | No | Form 4 |
| Musser ForySenior VP, Development | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | S | 776,298 | $8.06 | Sale −$6,256,962 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Musser ForySenior VP, Development | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 776,298 | $0.79 | $613,275 | 3,520,331 | No | Form 4 |
| Musser ForySenior VP, Development | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | M | 223,702 | $0.79 | $176,725 | 223,702 | No | Form 4 |
| Musser ForySenior VP, Development | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | S | 223,702 | $8.03 | Sale −$1,796,327 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Musser ForySenior VP, Development | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 223,702 | $0.79 | $176,725 | 4,296,629 | No | Form 4 |
| Larson Keith DGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | M | 261,144 | $0.79 | $206,304 | 261,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Larson Keith DGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | S | 261,144 | $8.06 | Sale −$2,104,821 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Larson Keith DGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 261,144 | $0.79 | $206,304 | 12,589,287 | No | Form 4 |
| Larson Keith DGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | M | 221,555 | $0.79 | $175,028 | 221,555 | No | Form 4 |
| Larson Keith DGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | S | 221,555 | $8.16 | Sale −$1,807,889 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Larson Keith DGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 221,555 | $0.79 | $175,028 | 12,850,431 | No | Form 4 |
| Earl ThomasChief Commercial Officer | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | M | 500,000 | $0.79 | $395,000 | 500,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Earl ThomasChief Commercial Officer | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | S | 500,000 | $13.69 | Sale −$6,845,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Earl ThomasChief Commercial Officer | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 500,000 | $0.79 | $395,000 | 7,540,663 | No | Form 4 |
| Earl ThomasChief Commercial Officer | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 15, 2025 | M | 159,924 | $0.79 | $126,340 | 159,924 | No | Form 4 |
| Earl ThomasChief Commercial Officer | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 15, 2025 | S | 159,924 | $13.59 | Sale −$2,173,367 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Earl ThomasChief Commercial Officer | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 15, 2025 | M · derivative | 159,924 | $0.79 | $126,340 | 8,040,663 | No | Form 4 |
| Earl ThomasChief Commercial Officer | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 15, 2025 | M | 840,076 | $0.79 | $663,660 | 840,076 | No | Form 4 |
| Earl ThomasChief Commercial Officer | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 15, 2025 | S | 840,076 | $13.74 | Sale −$11,542,644 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Earl ThomasChief Commercial Officer | Sep 11, 2025 | Sep 15, 2025 | M · derivative | 840,076 | $0.79 | $663,660 | 8,200,587 | No | Form 4 |
| Larson Keith DGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | M | 394,864 | $0.79 | $311,943 | 394,864 | No | Form 4 |
| Larson Keith DGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | S | 394,864 | $13.03 | Sale −$5,145,078 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Larson Keith DGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Aug 22, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | M · derivative | 394,864 | $0.79 | $311,943 | 13,071,986 | No | Form 4 |
| Larson Keith DGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Aug 21, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | M | 94,145 | $0.79 | $74,375 | 94,145 | No | Form 4 |
| Larson Keith DGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Aug 21, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | S | 94,145 | $13.01 | Sale −$1,224,826 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Larson Keith DGeneral Counsel and Secretary | Aug 21, 2025 | Aug 25, 2025 | M · derivative | 94,145 | $0.79 | $74,375 | 13,466,850 | No | Form 4 |
| Pender Robert BSee Remarks | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | P | 1,226 | $15.95 | Purchase +$19,555 | 1,187,111 | No | Form 4 |
| Christie Roderick | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 41,237 | $10.40 | $428,865 | 41,237 | No | Form 4 |
| Granat Sari Beth | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 41,237 | $10.40 | $428,865 | 41,237 | No | Form 4 |
| Orekar Andrew J. | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 41,237 | $10.40 | $428,865 | 41,237 | No | Form 4 |
| Reid Thomas J. | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 41,237 | $10.40 | $428,865 | 41,237 | No | Form 4 |
| Staton Jimmy D | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 41,237 | $10.40 | $428,865 | 41,237 | No | Form 4 |
| Pender Robert BSee Remark | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | P | 234,500 | $10.53 | Purchase +$2,469,285 | 1,185,885 | No | Form 4 |
| Sabel MichaelSee Remark | Mar 14, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | P | 234,500 | $10.53 | Purchase +$2,469,285 | 1,185,885 | No | Form 4 |
| Sabel MichaelSee Remarks | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | P | 170,903 | $10.18 | Purchase +$1,739,793 | 890,788 | No | Form 4 |
| Sabel MichaelSee Remarks | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | P | 60,597 | $10.69 | Purchase +$647,782 | 951,385 | No | Form 4 |
| Pender Robert BSee Remarks | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | P | 169,983 | $10.18 | Purchase +$1,730,427 | 889,868 | No | Form 4 |
| Pender Robert BSee Remarks | Mar 13, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | P | 61,517 | $10.69 | Purchase +$657,617 | 951,385 | No | Form 4 |
| Staton Jimmy D | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 13, 2025 | P | 49,000 | $10.13 | Purchase +$496,370 | 49,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Sabel MichaelSee Remarks | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | P | 185,557 | $10.25 | Purchase +$1,901,959 | 635,942 | No | Form 4 |
| Sabel MichaelSee Remarks | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | P | 83,943 | $10.67 | Purchase +$895,672 | 719,885 | No | Form 4 |
| Pender Robert BSee Remarks | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | P | 169,818 | $10.23 | Purchase +$1,737,238 | 620,203 | No | Form 4 |
| Pender Robert BSee Remarks | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | P | 99,682 | $10.65 | Purchase +$1,061,613 | 719,885 | No | Form 4 |
| Sabel MichaelSee Remarks | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | P | 200,385 | $9.86 | Purchase +$1,975,796 | 450,385 | No | Form 4 |
| Pender Robert BSee Remarks | Mar 11, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | P | 200,385 | $9.86 | Purchase +$1,975,796 | 450,385 | No | Form 4 |
| Sabel MichaelSee Remarks | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | P | 250,000 | $9.37 | Purchase +$2,342,500 | 250,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Pender Robert BSee Remarks | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | P | 250,000 | $9.37 | Purchase +$2,342,500 | 250,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Venture Global Partners II, LLCSee Remarks | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 27, 2025 | D | 1,968,604,458 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Venture Global Partners II, LLCSee Remarks | Jan 27, 2025 | Jan 27, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,968,604,458 | not reported | not reported | 1,968,604,458 | No | Form 4 |