VLGEAVILLAGE SUPER MARKET INC
- Market cap
- $667.62M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $45.09
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Consumer Defensive
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Grocery Stores
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2024-07-30
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Blatt Perry J. | Feb 11, 2025 | Oct 19 | G | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,660 | No | Form 4 |
| Blatt Perry J. | May 1, 2023 | Oct 19 | G | 950 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,660 | No | Form 4 |
| Sumas JohnEVP & Secretary | Apr 14 | Apr 15 | S | 12,703 | $41.30 | Sale −$524,634 | 102,938 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Orden John LCFO & Treasurer | Apr 10 | Apr 13 | S | 8,000 | $43.88 | Sale −$351,040 | 32,023 | No | Form 4 |
| Perri LuigiVP of Finance & CAO | Apr 9 | Apr 10 | S | 3,719 | $45.04 | Sale −$167,504 | 15,839 | No | Form 4 |
| Sumas John JamesCEO | Apr 8 | Apr 10 | S | 12,702 | $43.16 | Sale −$548,218 | 36,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Blatt Perry J. | Mar 27 | Mar 31 | A | 12,243 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,465 | No | Form 4 |
| Perri LuigiVP of Finance & CAO | Mar 27 | Mar 31 | A | 7,346 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,558 | No | Form 4 |
| Sumas JohnEVP & Secretary | Mar 27 | Mar 31 | A | 15,916 | $0.00 | $0 | 115,641 | No | Form 4 |
| Sumas John JamesCEO | Mar 27 | Mar 31 | A | 33,056 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,752 | No | Form 4 |
| Sumas Nicholas JamesPresident / Chairman | Mar 27 | Mar 31 | A | 33,056 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,229 | No | Form 4 |
| Sumas RobertSenior Advisor | Mar 27 | Mar 31 | A | 2,572 | $0.00 | $0 | 74,732 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Orden John LCFO & Treasurer | Mar 27 | Mar 31 | A | 16,406 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,023 | No | Form 4 |
| Begley Kevin | Mar 27 | Mar 31 | A | 2,572 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,533 | No | Form 4 |
| Crystal Steven | Mar 27 | Mar 31 | A | 2,572 | $0.00 | $0 | 101,713 | No | Form 4 |
| Pola Prasad | Mar 27 | Mar 31 | A | 2,572 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,572 | No | Form 4 |
| Rooney Stephen | Mar 27 | Mar 31 | A | 2,572 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,372 | No | Form 4 |
| Blatt Perry J. | Mar 17 | Mar 27 | F | 13,388 | $42.79 | $572,873 | 39,222 | No | Form 4 |
| Perri LuigiVP of Finance & CAO | Mar 17 | Mar 27 | F | 7,281 | $42.79 | $311,554 | 12,212 | No | Form 4 |
| Sumas JohnEVP & Secretary | Mar 17 | Mar 27 | F | 13,297 | $42.79 | $568,979 | 99,725 | No | Form 4 |
| Sumas John JamesCEO | Mar 17 | Mar 27 | F | 13,298 | $42.79 | $569,021 | 15,696 | No | Form 4 |
| Sumas Nicholas JamesPresident / Chairman | Mar 17 | Mar 27 | F | 13,299 | $42.79 | $569,064 | 13,173 | No | Form 4 |
| Sumas RobertSenior Advisor | Mar 17 | Mar 27 | F | 13,409 | $42.79 | $573,771 | 72,160 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Orden John LCFO & Treasurer | Mar 17 | Mar 27 | F | 13,361 | $42.79 | $571,717 | 23,617 | No | Form 4 |
| Begley Kevin | Apr 25, 2025 | Apr 28, 2025 | S | 3,000 | $35.19 | Sale −$105,570 | 43,961 | No | Form 4 |
| Begley Kevin | Apr 24, 2025 | Apr 28, 2025 | S | 2,000 | $35.61 | Sale −$71,220 | 46,961 | No | Form 4 |
| Sumas Robert | Apr 16, 2025 | Apr 18, 2025 | S | 3,000 | $35.28 | Sale −$105,840 | 84,931 | No | Form 4 |
| Sumas Robert | Apr 15, 2025 | Apr 16, 2025 | S | 1,500 | $35.82 | Sale −$53,730 | 87,931 | No | Form 4 |
| Sumas Robert | Apr 14, 2025 | Apr 16, 2025 | S | 2,700 | $35.59 | Sale −$96,093 | 89,431 | No | Form 4 |
| Sumas Robert | Apr 11, 2025 | Apr 14, 2025 | S | 400 | $35.95 | Sale −$14,380 | 92,131 | No | Form 4 |
| Sumas Robert | Apr 10, 2025 | Apr 14, 2025 | S | 600 | $36.27 | Sale −$21,762 | 92,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Sumas Robert | Apr 9, 2025 | Apr 14, 2025 | S | 857 | $36.62 | Sale −$31,383 | 93,131 | No | Form 4 |
| Sumas Robert | Apr 8, 2025 | Apr 14, 2025 | S | 943 | $36.21 | Sale −$34,146 | 93,988 | No | Form 4 |
| Begley Kevin | Apr 9, 2025 | Apr 11, 2025 | S | 3,000 | $37.40 | Sale −$112,200 | 48,961 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Orden John LCFO & Treasurer | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 2, 2025 | S | 3,000 | $38.00 | Sale −$114,000 | 36,978 | No | Form 4 |
| Sumas Robert | Jan 14, 2025 | Jan 16, 2025 | J | 40,000 | not reported | not reported | 504 | No | Form 4 |
| Sumas Robert | Jan 14, 2025 | Jan 16, 2025 | J · derivative | 40,000 | not reported | not reported | 548,236 | No | Form 4 |
| Sumas Nicholas JamesPresident / Chairman | Jan 14, 2025 | Jan 16, 2025 | J | 143,000 | not reported | not reported | 26,389 | No | Form 4 |
| Sumas Nicholas JamesPresident / Chairman | Jan 14, 2025 | Jan 16, 2025 | J | 40,000 | not reported | not reported | 504 | No | Form 4 |
| Sumas Nicholas JamesPresident / Chairman | Jan 14, 2025 | Jan 16, 2025 | J · derivative | 143,000 | not reported | not reported | 263,026 | No | Form 4 |
| Sumas Nicholas JamesPresident / Chairman | Jan 14, 2025 | Jan 16, 2025 | J · derivative | 143,000 | not reported | not reported | 548,236 | No | Form 4 |
| Sumas John JamesChief Executive Officer | Jan 14, 2025 | Jan 16, 2025 | J | 148,131 | not reported | not reported | 38,112 | No | Form 4 |
| Sumas John JamesChief Executive Officer | Jan 14, 2025 | Jan 16, 2025 | J · derivative | 148,131 | not reported | not reported | 312,295 | No | Form 4 |
| Begley Kevin | Oct 25, 2024 | Oct 25, 2024 | S | 4,800 | $30.00 | Sale −$144,000 | 51,961 | No | Form 4 |
| Begley Kevin | Oct 24, 2024 | Oct 25, 2024 | S | 3,500 | $29.89 | Sale −$104,615 | 56,761 | No | Form 4 |
| Begley Kevin | Oct 23, 2024 | Oct 25, 2024 | S | 1,000 | $30.00 | Sale −$30,000 | 60,261 | No | Form 4 |
| Begley Kevin | Oct 18, 2024 | Oct 18, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $30.55 | Sale −$152,750 | 61,261 | No | Form 4 |
| Begley Kevin | Oct 16, 2024 | Oct 18, 2024 | S | 133 | $30.99 | Sale −$4,122 | 66,261 | No | Form 4 |
| Perri LuigiController / See remarks | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 30, 2024 | S | 2,500 | $30.52 | Sale −$76,300 | 19,493 | No | Form 4 |
| Van Orden John LCFO & Treasurer | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 30, 2024 | S | 2,000 | $30.52 | Sale −$61,040 | 39,978 | No | Form 4 |