VNRXVOLITIONRX LTD
- Market cap
- $5.23M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $0.17
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Healthcare
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Medical Devices
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-06
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Batchelor Ann-LouiseGroup Chief Marketing Officer | Oct 21 | Oct 23 | A | 12,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,786 | No | Form 4 |
| Michel GaetanChief Operating Officer | Sep 28 | Sep 30 | F | 608 | $0.25 | $152 | 12,232 | No | Form 4 |
| Forterre GaelChief Commercial Officer | Sep 28 | Sep 30 | F | 284 | $0.25 | $71 | 16,284 | No | Form 4 |
| Micallef Jacob VincentChief Scientific Officer | Mar 17 | Mar 19 | F | 5,310 | $0.19 | $1,009 | 572,179 | No | Form 4 |
| Plummer NicholasGC - Volition Diagnostics | Mar 17 | Mar 19 | F | 7,003 | $0.19 | $1,331 | 407,267 | No | Form 4 |
| Rootsaert Rodney GerardSecretary | Mar 17 | Mar 19 | F | 3,948 | $0.19 | $750 | 273,993 | No | Form 4 |
| Forterre GaelChief Commercial Officer | Mar 17 | Mar 19 | F | 5,251 | $0.19 | $998 | 331,338 | No | Form 4 |
| Plummer NicholasGC - Volition Diagnostics | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 5,867 | $0.21 | $1,232 | 414,270 | No | Form 4 |
| Forterre GaelChief Commercial Officer | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 2,283 | $0.21 | $479 | 336,589 | No | Form 4 |
| Rootsaert Rodney GerardSecretary | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 3,321 | $0.21 | $697 | 277,941 | No | Form 4 |
| Innes Guy Archibald | Feb 26 | Feb 27 | A | 178,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,252,967 | No | Form 4 |
| Micallef Jacob VincentChief Scientific Officer | Feb 26 | Feb 27 | A | 149,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 577,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Kway JasmineCEO - Singapore Volition | Feb 26 | Feb 27 | A | 173,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 418,614 | No | Form 4 |
| Nguyen Kim | Feb 26 | Feb 27 | A | 178,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 305,816 | No | Form 4 |
| Plummer NicholasGC - Volition Diagnostics | Feb 26 | Feb 27 | A | 187,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 420,137 | No | Form 4 |
| Rootsaert Rodney GerardSecretary | Feb 26 | Feb 27 | A | 119,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 281,262 | No | Form 4 |
| Hughes TerigChief Financial Officer | Feb 26 | Feb 27 | A | 202,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 684,970 | No | Form 4 |
| Batchelor Ann-LouiseGroup Chief Marketing Officer | Feb 26 | Feb 27 | A | 142,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 324,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Reynolds Cameron JohnPresident and CEO | Feb 26 | Feb 27 | A | 486,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,115,547 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubin Ethel | Feb 26 | Feb 27 | A | 178,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 252,948 | No | Form 4 |
| Forterre GaelChief Commercial Officer | Feb 26 | Feb 27 | A | 149,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 338,872 | No | Form 4 |
| Plummer NicholasGC - Volition Diagnostics | Feb 1 | Feb 3 | F | 5,647 | $0.29 | $1,638 | 233,137 | No | Form 4 |
| Rootsaert Rodney GerardSecretary | Feb 1 | Feb 3 | F | 3,196 | $0.29 | $927 | 162,262 | No | Form 4 |
| Forterre GaelChief Commercial Officer | Feb 1 | Feb 3 | F | 2,010 | $0.29 | $583 | 189,872 | No | Form 4 |
| Kway JasmineCEO - Singapore Volition | Jan 22 | Jan 23 | A | 42,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 245,614 | No | Form 4 |
| Nguyen Kim | Jan 22 | Jan 23 | A | 12,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 127,816 | No | Form 4 |
| Henshall Mickie | Jan 22 | Jan 23 | A | 12,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Plummer NicholasGC - Volition Diagnostics | Jan 22 | Jan 23 | A | 44,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 238,784 | No | Form 4 |
| Micallef Jacob VincentChief Scientific Officer | Jan 22 | Jan 23 | A | 35,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 428,489 | No | Form 4 |
| Rootsaert Rodney GerardSecretary | Jan 22 | Jan 23 | A | 28,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 165,458 | No | Form 4 |
| Butera Salvatore ThomasCEO - Volition Veterinary | Jan 22 | Jan 23 | A | 53,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 375,203 | No | Form 4 |
| Barnes Phillip | Jan 22 | Jan 23 | A | 12,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 67,368 | No | Form 4 |
| Hughes TerigChief Financial Officer | Jan 22 | Jan 23 | A | 49,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 482,970 | No | Form 4 |
| Batchelor Ann-LouiseGroup Chief Marketing Officer | Jan 22 | Jan 23 | A | 33,900 | $0.00 | $0 | 182,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Still Timothy I | Jan 22 | Jan 23 | A | 90,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,625,458 | No | Form 4 |
| Colman Alan | Jan 22 | Jan 23 | A | 12,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 257,364 | No | Form 4 |
| Reynolds Cameron JohnPresident and CEO | Jan 22 | Jan 23 | A | 74,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,629,547 | No | Form 4 |
| Forterre GaelChief Commercial Officer | Jan 22 | Jan 23 | A | 38,100 | $0.00 | $0 | 191,882 | No | Form 4 |
| Innes Guy Archibald | Jan 22 | Jan 23 | A | 12,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,074,967 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubin Ethel | Jan 22 | Jan 23 | A | 12,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 74,948 | No | Form 4 |
| Reynolds Cameron JohnPresident and CEO | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | P | 20,000 | $0.35 | Purchase +$7,000 | 2,554,847 | No | Form 4 |
| Forterre GaelChief Commercial Officer | Nov 1, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | F | 1,753 | $0.43 | $754 | 153,782 | No | Form 4 |
| Butera Salvatore ThomasCEO - Volition Veterinary | Nov 1, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | F | 4,648 | $0.43 | $1,999 | 321,803 | No | Form 4 |
| Rootsaert Rodney GerardSecretary | Nov 1, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | F | 3,197 | $0.43 | $1,375 | 137,258 | No | Form 4 |
| Plummer NicholasGC - Volition Diagnostics | Nov 1, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | F | 5,647 | $0.43 | $2,428 | 194,084 | No | Form 4 |
| Retter AndrewChief Medical Officer | Nov 1, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | F | 4,588 | $0.43 | $1,973 | 146,568 | No | Form 4 |
| Still Timothy I | Oct 14, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | P | 48,076 | $0.51 | Purchase +$24,519 | 1,535,458 | No | Form 4 |
| Still Timothy I | Oct 14, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | P · derivative | 48,076 | $0.01 | Purchase +$481 | 48,076 | No | Form 4 |
| Innes Guy Archibald | Oct 14, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | P | 96,153 | $0.51 | Purchase +$49,038 | 1,062,967 | No | Form 4 |
| Innes Guy Archibald | Oct 14, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | P · derivative | 96,153 | $0.01 | Purchase +$962 | 96,153 | No | Form 4 |
| Reynolds Cameron JohnPresident and CEO | Oct 14, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | P | 110,000 | $0.51 | Purchase +$56,100 | 2,534,847 | No | Form 4 |
| Reynolds Cameron JohnPresident and CEO | Oct 14, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | P · derivative | 110,000 | $0.01 | Purchase +$1,100 | 110,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Micallef Jacob VincentChief Scientific Officer | Oct 4, 2025 | Oct 7, 2025 | F | 5,850 | $0.65 | $3,803 | 393,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Michel GaetanChief Operating Officer | Oct 4, 2025 | Oct 7, 2025 | F | 12,333 | $0.65 | $8,016 | 256,746 | No | Form 4 |
| Plummer NicholasGC - Volition Diagnostics | Oct 4, 2025 | Oct 7, 2025 | F | 8,146 | $0.65 | $5,295 | 199,731 | No | Form 4 |
| Forterre GaelChief Commercial Officer | Oct 4, 2025 | Oct 7, 2025 | F | 5,389 | $0.65 | $3,503 | 155,535 | No | Form 4 |
| Rootsaert Rodney GerardSecretary | Oct 4, 2025 | Oct 7, 2025 | F | 4,620 | $0.65 | $3,003 | 140,455 | No | Form 4 |
| Butera Salvatore ThomasCEO - Volition Veterinary | Oct 4, 2025 | Oct 7, 2025 | F | 5,834 | $0.65 | $3,792 | 326,451 | No | Form 4 |
| Batchelor Ann-LouiseGroup Chief Marketing Officer | Oct 4, 2025 | Oct 7, 2025 | F | 6,110 | $0.65 | $3,972 | 148,172 | No | Form 4 |
| Forterre GaelChief Commercial Officer | Sep 28, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | F | 5,503 | $0.61 | $3,357 | 160,924 | No | Form 4 |
| Michel GaetanChief Operating Officer | Sep 28, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | F | 11,362 | $0.61 | $6,931 | 369,079 | No | Form 4 |
| Batchelor Ann-LouiseGroup Chief Marketing Officer | Sep 28, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | F | 5,604 | $0.61 | $3,418 | 154,282 | No | Form 4 |
| Micallef Jacob VincentChief Scientific Officer | Sep 28, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | F | 5,568 | $0.61 | $3,396 | 398,939 | No | Form 4 |
| Butera Salvatore ThomasCEO - Volition Veterinary | Sep 28, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | F | 5,230 | $0.61 | $3,190 | 332,285 | No | Form 4 |
| Rootsaert Rodney GerardSecretary | Sep 28, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | F | 4,158 | $0.61 | $2,536 | 145,075 | No | Form 4 |
| Reynolds Cameron JohnPresident and CEO | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 15, 2025 | P | 15,000 | $0.66 | Purchase +$9,900 | 2,624,847 | No | Form 4 |
| Forterre GaelChief Commercial Officer | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | A | 9,727 | $0.00 | $0 | 166,427 | No | Form 4 |
| Kway JasmineCEO - Singapore Volition | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | A | 12,507 | $0.00 | $0 | 203,614 | No | Form 4 |
| Nguyen Kim | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | A | 17,424 | $0.00 | $0 | 115,816 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubin Ethel | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | A | 17,424 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,948 | No | Form 4 |
| Plummer NicholasGC - Volition Diagnostics | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | A | 24,031 | $0.00 | $0 | 207,877 | No | Form 4 |
| Retter AndrewChief Medical Officer | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | A | 19,524 | $0.00 | $0 | 151,156 | No | Form 4 |
| Butera Salvatore ThomasCEO - Volition Veterinary | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | A | 33,991 | $0.00 | $0 | 337,515 | No | Form 4 |
| Rootsaert Rodney GerardSecretary | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | A | 15,223 | $0.00 | $0 | 149,233 | No | Form 4 |
| Batchelor Ann-LouiseGroup Chief Marketing Officer | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | A | 27,400 | $0.00 | $0 | 159,886 | No | Form 4 |
| Hughes TerigChief Financial Officer | Aug 15, 2025 | Aug 19, 2025 | A | 26,143 | $0.00 | $0 | 533,770 | No | Form 4 |
| Reynolds Cameron JohnPresident and CEO | Aug 5, 2025 | Aug 6, 2025 | P | 78,125 | $0.64 | Purchase +$50,000 | 2,609,847 | No | Form 4 |
| Innes Guy Archibald | Aug 5, 2025 | Aug 6, 2025 | P | 78,125 | $0.64 | Purchase +$50,000 | 966,814 | No | Form 4 |
| Rootsaert Rodney GerardSecretary | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | F | 4,279 | $0.64 | $2,739 | 134,010 | No | Form 4 |
| Forterre GaelChief Commercial Officer | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | F | 2,766 | $0.64 | $1,770 | 156,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Plummer NicholasGC - Volition Diagnostics | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | F | 4,451 | $0.64 | $2,849 | 183,846 | No | Form 4 |
| Batchelor Ann-LouiseGroup Chief Marketing Officer | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | F | 8,620 | $0.64 | $5,517 | 132,486 | No | Form 4 |
| Retter AndrewChief Medical Officer | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | F | 6,142 | $0.64 | $3,931 | 131,632 | No | Form 4 |
| Butera Salvatore ThomasCEO - Volition Veterinary | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | F | 6,393 | $0.64 | $4,092 | 303,524 | No | Form 4 |
| Reynolds Cameron JohnPresident and CEO | Jul 24, 2025 | Jul 25, 2025 | A | 200,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,531,722 | No | Form 4 |
| Hughes TerigChief Financial Officer | Jul 24, 2025 | Jul 25, 2025 | A | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 507,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Retter AndrewChief Medical Officer | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | F | 4,401 | $0.77 | $3,389 | 137,774 | No | Form 4 |
| Butera Salvatore ThomasCEO - Volition Veterinary | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | F | 4,462 | $0.77 | $3,436 | 309,917 | No | Form 4 |
| Batchelor Ann-LouiseGroup Chief Marketing Officer | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | F | 6,177 | $0.77 | $4,756 | 141,106 | No | Form 4 |
| Rootsaert Rodney GerardSecretary | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | F | 3,066 | $0.77 | $2,361 | 138,289 | No | Form 4 |
| Plummer NicholasGC - Volition Diagnostics | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | F | 5,417 | $0.77 | $4,171 | 188,297 | No | Form 4 |
| Forterre GaelChief Commercial Officer | Jun 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | F | 1,996 | $0.77 | $1,537 | 159,466 | No | Form 4 |
| Reynolds Cameron JohnPresident and CEO | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | P | 12,500 | $0.59 | Purchase +$7,375 | 2,331,722 | No | Form 4 |
| Innes Guy Archibald | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | P | 20,000 | $0.54 | Purchase +$10,800 | 888,689 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubin Ethel | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A | 11,983 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,524 | No | Form 4 |
| Micallef Jacob VincentChief Scientific Officer | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | F | 21,526 | $0.50 | $10,763 | 404,507 | No | Form 4 |
| Batchelor Ann-LouiseGroup Chief Marketing Officer | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A | 18,341 | $0.00 | $0 | 147,283 | No | Form 4 |
| Hughes TerigChief Financial Officer | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A | 17,406 | $0.00 | $0 | 407,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Retter AndrewChief Medical Officer | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A | 13,069 | $0.00 | $0 | 146,773 | No | Form 4 |
| Retter AndrewChief Medical Officer | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | F | 4,598 | $0.50 | $2,299 | 142,175 | No | Form 4 |
| Forterre GaelChief Commercial Officer | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A | 6,690 | $0.00 | $0 | 165,696 | No | Form 4 |
| Forterre GaelChief Commercial Officer | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | F | 4,234 | $0.50 | $2,117 | 161,462 | No | Form 4 |
| Rootsaert Rodney GerardSecretary | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A | 10,190 | $0.00 | $0 | 147,763 | No | Form 4 |
| Rootsaert Rodney GerardSecretary | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | F | 6,408 | $0.50 | $3,204 | 141,355 | No | Form 4 |
| Butera Salvatore ThomasCEO, Volition Veterinary | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A | 23,377 | $0.00 | $0 | 326,062 | No | Form 4 |
| Butera Salvatore ThomasCEO, Volition Veterinary | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | F | 11,683 | $0.50 | $5,842 | 314,379 | No | Form 4 |
| Michel GaetanChief Operating Officer | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | F | 7,835 | $0.50 | $3,918 | 380,441 | No | Form 4 |
| Plummer NicholasGC, Volition Diagnostics | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A | 16,086 | $0.00 | $0 | 193,714 | No | Form 4 |
| Nguyen Kim | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A | 11,983 | $0.00 | $0 | 98,392 | No | Form 4 |
| Kway JasmineCEO - Singapore Volition | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | A | 8,327 | $0.00 | $0 | 191,107 | No | Form 4 |
| Reynolds Cameron JohnPresident and CEO | May 19, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | P | 20,000 | $0.44 | Purchase +$8,800 | 2,319,222 | No | Form 4 |
| Micallef Jacob VincentChief Scientific Officer | May 19, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | P | 50,000 | $0.43 | Purchase +$21,500 | 426,033 | No | Form 4 |
| Micallef Jacob VincentChief Scientific Officer | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | F | 18,319 | $0.49 | $8,976 | 376,033 | No | Form 4 |
| Forterre GaelChief Commercial Officer | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | F | 3,698 | $0.49 | $1,812 | 159,006 | No | Form 4 |
| Butera Salvatore ThomasCEO, Volition Veterinary | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | F | 10,205 | $0.49 | $5,000 | 302,685 | No | Form 4 |
| Rootsaert Rodney GerardSecretary | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | F | 5,453 | $0.49 | $2,672 | 137,573 | No | Form 4 |
| Retter AndrewChief Medical Officer | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | F | 3,913 | $0.49 | $1,917 | 133,704 | No | Form 4 |
| Michel GaetanChief Operating Officer | May 1, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | F | 6,844 | $0.49 | $3,354 | 388,276 | No | Form 4 |
| Innes Guy Archibald | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | P | 181,818 | $0.55 | Purchase +$100,000 | 868,689 | No | Form 4 |
| Reynolds Cameron JohnPresident and CEO | Mar 26, 2025 | Mar 27, 2025 | P | 181,818 | $0.55 | Purchase +$100,000 | 2,299,222 | No | Form 4 |
| Hughes TerigChief Financial Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 13,969 | $0.00 | $0 | 390,221 | No | Form 4 |
| Innes Guy Archibald | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 19,786 | $0.00 | $0 | 686,871 | No | Form 4 |
| Forterre GaelChief Commercial Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 5,523 | $0.00 | $0 | 162,704 | No | Form 4 |
| Butera Salvatore ThomasCEO - Volition Veterinary | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 19,300 | $0.00 | $0 | 312,890 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubin Ethel | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 9,893 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,541 | No | Form 4 |
| Retter AndrewChief Medical Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 10,142 | $0.00 | $0 | 137,617 | No | Form 4 |
| Kway JasmineCEO - Singapore Volition | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 16,708 | $0.00 | $0 | 182,780 | No | Form 4 |
| Colman Alan | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 14,840 | $0.00 | $0 | 245,364 | No | Form 4 |
| Batchelor Ann-LouiseGroup Chief Marketing Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 14,233 | $0.00 | $0 | 128,942 | No | Form 4 |
| Nguyen Kim | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 9,893 | $0.00 | $0 | 86,409 | No | Form 4 |
| Plummer NicholasGC - Volition Diagnostics | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 12,483 | $0.00 | $0 | 177,628 | No | Form 4 |
| Rootsaert Rodney GerardSecretary | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 7,908 | $0.00 | $0 | 143,026 | No | Form 4 |
| Batchelor Ann-LouiseGroup Chief Marketing Officer | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | D · derivative | 40,000 | $3.25 | $130,000 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Batchelor Ann-LouiseGroup Chief Marketing Officer | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | A · derivative | 40,000 | $3.25 | $130,000 | 40,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Micallef Jacob VincentChief Scientific Officer | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | D · derivative | 50,000 | $3.25 | $162,500 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Micallef Jacob VincentChief Scientific Officer | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | A · derivative | 50,000 | $3.25 | $162,500 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Rootsaert Rodney GerardSecretary | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | D · derivative | 50,000 | $3.25 | $162,500 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Rootsaert Rodney GerardSecretary | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | A · derivative | 50,000 | $3.25 | $162,500 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Kway JasmineCEO -Singapore Volition | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | D · derivative | 50,000 | $3.25 | $162,500 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kway JasmineCEO -Singapore Volition | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | A · derivative | 50,000 | $3.25 | $162,500 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Innes Guy Archibald | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | D · derivative | 25,000 | $3.25 | $81,250 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Innes Guy Archibald | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | A · derivative | 25,000 | $3.25 | $81,250 | 25,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Reynolds Cameron JohnPresident and CEO | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | D · derivative | 50,000 | $3.25 | $162,500 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Reynolds Cameron JohnPresident and CEO | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | A · derivative | 50,000 | $3.25 | $162,500 | 50,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Colman Alan | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | D · derivative | 25,000 | $3.25 | $81,250 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Colman Alan | Jan 29, 2025 | Jan 31, 2025 | A · derivative | 25,000 | $3.25 | $81,250 | 25,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Innes Guy Archibald | Jan 15, 2025 | Jan 17, 2025 | A | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 667,085 | No | Form 4 |
| Reynolds Cameron JohnPresident and CEO | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | P | 139,811 | $0.57 | Purchase +$79,692 | 2,117,404 | No | Form 4 |
| Micallef Jacob VincentChief Scientific Officer | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | P | 43,691 | $0.57 | Purchase +$24,904 | 394,352 | No | Form 4 |
| Still Timothy I | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | P | 87,382 | $0.57 | Purchase +$49,808 | 1,487,382 | No | Form 4 |
| Innes Guy Archibald | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | P | 174,764 | $0.57 | Purchase +$99,615 | 617,085 | No | Form 4 |
| Butera Salvatore ThomasCEO, Volition Veterinary | Dec 1, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | A | 16,871 | $0.00 | $0 | 293,590 | No | Form 4 |
| Retter AndrewChief Medical Officer | Dec 1, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | A | 9,365 | $0.00 | $0 | 127,475 | No | Form 4 |
| Hughes TerigChief Financial Officer | Dec 1, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | A | 12,683 | $0.00 | $0 | 376,252 | No | Form 4 |
| Nguyen Kim | Dec 1, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | A | 8,648 | $0.00 | $0 | 76,516 | No | Form 4 |
| Batchelor Ann-LouiseGroup Chief Marketing Officer | Dec 1, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | A | 13,143 | $0.00 | $0 | 114,709 | No | Form 4 |
| Colman Alan | Dec 1, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | A | 12,972 | $0.00 | $0 | 230,524 | No | Form 4 |
| Kway JasmineCEO, Singapore Volition | Dec 1, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | A | 15,169 | $0.00 | $0 | 166,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubin Ethel | Dec 1, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | A | 8,648 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,648 | No | Form 4 |
| Forterre GaelChief Commercial Officer | Dec 1, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | A | 4,828 | $0.00 | $0 | 157,181 | No | Form 4 |
| Innes Guy Archibald | Dec 1, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | A | 17,296 | $0.00 | $0 | 442,321 | No | Form 4 |
| Plummer NicholasGC, Volition Diagnostics | Dec 1, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | A | 11,527 | $0.00 | $0 | 165,145 | No | Form 4 |
| Rootsaert Rodney GerardSecretary | Dec 1, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | A | 7,302 | $0.00 | $0 | 135,118 | No | Form 4 |
| Still Timothy I | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 6, 2024 | A | 400,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 400,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Still Timothy I | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 6, 2024 | A | 1,000,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,400,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Micallef Jacob VincentChief Scientific Officer | Oct 4, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | F | 5,200 | $0.88 | $4,576 | 350,661 | No | Form 4 |
| Plummer NicholasGC, Volition Diagnostics | Oct 4, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | F | 8,146 | $0.88 | $7,168 | 153,618 | No | Form 4 |
| Forterre GaelChief Commercial Officer | Oct 4, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | F | 5,433 | $0.88 | $4,781 | 152,353 | No | Form 4 |
| Rootsaert Rodney GerardSecretary | Oct 4, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | F | 4,620 | $0.88 | $4,066 | 127,816 | No | Form 4 |
| Batchelor Ann-LouiseGroup Chief Marketing Officer | Oct 4, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | F | 6,110 | $0.88 | $5,377 | 101,566 | No | Form 4 |
| Butera Salvatore ThomasCEO, Volition Veterinary | Oct 4, 2024 | Oct 8, 2024 | F | 5,834 | $0.88 | $5,134 | 276,719 | No | Form 4 |
| Batchelor Ann-LouiseGroup Chief Marketing Officer | Sep 28, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | F | 5,604 | $0.58 | $3,250 | 107,676 | No | Form 4 |
| Butera Salvatore ThomasCEO Volition Veterinary | Sep 28, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | F | 5,230 | $0.58 | $3,033 | 282,553 | No | Form 4 |
| Rootsaert Rodney GerardSecretary | Sep 28, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | F | 4,158 | $0.58 | $2,412 | 132,436 | No | Form 4 |
| Plummer NicholasGC Volition Diagnostics | Sep 28, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | F | 1,497 | $0.58 | $868 | 161,764 | No | Form 4 |
| Micallef Jacob VincentChief Scientific Officer | Sep 28, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | F | 4,950 | $0.58 | $2,871 | 355,861 | No | Form 4 |
| Forterre GaelChief Commercial Officer | Sep 28, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | F | 4,824 | $0.58 | $2,798 | 157,786 | No | Form 4 |
| Rubin Ethel | Sep 30, 2024 | Sep 30, 2024 | A | 15,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Nguyen Kim | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | A | 9,171 | $0.00 | $0 | 67,868 | No | Form 4 |
| Plummer NicholasGC - Volition Diagnostics | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | A | 12,043 | $0.00 | $0 | 163,261 | No | Form 4 |
| Barnes Phillip | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | A | 9,171 | $0.00 | $0 | 55,368 | No | Form 4 |
| Rootsaert Rodney GerardSecretary | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | A | 15,258 | $0.00 | $0 | 136,594 | No | Form 4 |
| Butera Salvatore ThomasCEO - Volition Veterinary | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | A | 35,783 | $0.00 | $0 | 287,783 | No | Form 4 |
| Hughes TerigChief Financial Officer | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | A | 13,493 | $0.00 | $0 | 363,569 | No | Form 4 |
| Batchelor Ann-LouiseGroup Chief Marketing Officer | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | A | 13,731 | $0.00 | $0 | 113,280 | No | Form 4 |
| Colman Alan | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | A | 13,757 | $0.00 | $0 | 217,552 | No | Form 4 |
| Retter AndrewChief Medical Officer | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | A | 9,784 | $0.00 | $0 | 118,110 | No | Form 4 |
| Reynolds Cameron JohnPresident and CEO | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | A | 103,243 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,977,593 | No | Form 4 |
| Forterre GaelChief Commercial Officer | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | A | 10,240 | $0.00 | $0 | 162,610 | No | Form 4 |
| Michel GaetanChief Operating Officer | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | A | 15,671 | $0.00 | $0 | 395,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Innes Guy Archibald | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | A | 18,342 | $0.00 | $0 | 425,025 | No | Form 4 |
| Micallef Jacob VincentChief Scientific Officer | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | A | 47,837 | $0.00 | $0 | 360,811 | No | Form 4 |
| Kway JasmineCEO - Singapore Volition | Sep 1, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | A | 15,668 | $0.00 | $0 | 150,903 | No | Form 4 |
| Innes Guy Archibald | Aug 20, 2024 | Aug 21, 2024 | P | 150,000 | $0.67 | Purchase +$100,500 | 406,683 | No | Form 4 |
| Michel GaetanChief Operating Officer | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | A | 25,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 379,449 | No | Form 4 |
| Henshall Mickie | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | A | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Hughes TerigChief Financial Officer | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | A | 19,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 350,076 | No | Form 4 |
| Colman Alan | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | A | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 203,795 | No | Form 4 |
| Reynolds Cameron JohnPresident and CEO | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | A | 29,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,874,350 | No | Form 4 |
| Micallef Jacob VincentChief Scientific Officer | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | A | 13,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 312,974 | No | Form 4 |
| Butera Salvatore ThomasCEO, Volition Veterinary | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | A | 21,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 252,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Rootsaert Rodney GerardSecretary | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | A | 11,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 121,336 | No | Form 4 |
| Kway JasmineCEO, Singapore Volition | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | A | 16,750 | $0.00 | $0 | 135,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Forterre GaelChief Commercial Officer | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | A | 15,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 152,370 | No | Form 4 |
| Innes Guy Archibald | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | A | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 256,683 | No | Form 4 |
| Batchelor Ann-LouiseGroup Chief Marketing Officer | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | A | 13,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 99,549 | No | Form 4 |
| Barnes Phillip | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | A | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,197 | No | Form 4 |
| Plummer NicholasGC, Volition Diagnostics | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | A | 17,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 151,218 | No | Form 4 |
| Nguyen Kim | Aug 15, 2024 | Aug 16, 2024 | A | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,697 | No | Form 4 |
| Innes Guy Archibald | Jul 4, 2024 | Jul 5, 2024 | G | 400,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 251,683 | No | Form 4 |
| Innes Guy Archibald | Jul 4, 2024 | Jul 5, 2024 | G | 400,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,400,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Rootsaert Rodney GerardSecretary | Jun 1, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A | 12,984 | $0.00 | $0 | 110,336 | No | Form 4 |
| Barnes Phillip | Jun 1, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A | 8,011 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,197 | No | Form 4 |
| Plummer NicholasGC - Volition Diagnostics | Jun 1, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A | 10,249 | $0.00 | $0 | 133,968 | No | Form 4 |
| Butera Salvatore ThomasCEO - Volition Veterinary | Jun 1, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A | 31,256 | $0.00 | $0 | 230,750 | No | Form 4 |
| Hughes TerigChief Financial Officer | Jun 1, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A | 11,686 | $0.00 | $0 | 330,576 | No | Form 4 |
| Nguyen Kim | Jun 1, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A | 8,011 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,697 | No | Form 4 |
| Kway JasmineCEO - Singapore Volition | Jun 1, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A | 13,570 | $0.00 | $0 | 118,485 | No | Form 4 |
| Micallef Jacob VincentChief Scientific Officer | Jun 1, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A | 40,709 | $0.00 | $0 | 299,224 | No | Form 4 |
| Innes Guy Archibald | Jun 1, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A | 16,022 | $0.00 | $0 | 651,683 | No | Form 4 |
| Michel GaetanChief Operating Officer | Jun 1, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A | 13,689 | $0.00 | $0 | 354,199 | No | Form 4 |
| Forterre GaelChief Commercial Officer | Jun 1, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A | 8,944 | $0.00 | $0 | 137,120 | No | Form 4 |
| Reynolds Cameron JohnPresident and CEO | Jun 1, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A | 90,182 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,844,850 | No | Form 4 |
| Retter AndrewChief Medical Officer | Jun 1, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A | 8,326 | $0.00 | $0 | 108,326 | No | Form 4 |
| Colman Alan | Jun 1, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A | 12,016 | $0.00 | $0 | 198,795 | No | Form 4 |
| Batchelor Ann-LouiseGroup Chief Marketing Officer | Jun 1, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | A | 11,685 | $0.00 | $0 | 86,299 | No | Form 4 |
| Retter AndrewChief Medical Officer | May 23, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | A | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Butera Salvatore ThomasCEO, Volition Veterinary | May 1, 2024 | May 3, 2024 | F | 15,504 | $0.87 | $13,488 | 199,494 | No | Form 4 |
| Futcher Edward | Jan 24, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | A | 8,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 80,436 | No | Form 4 |
| Reynolds Cameron JohnPresident and CEO | Jan 24, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | A | 50,150 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,754,668 | No | Form 4 |
| Colman Alan | Jan 24, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | A | 8,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 186,779 | No | Form 4 |
| Batchelor Ann-LouiseGroup Chief Marketing Officer | Jan 24, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | A | 22,525 | $0.00 | $0 | 74,614 | No | Form 4 |
| Hughes TerigChief Financial Officer | Jan 24, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | A | 33,150 | $0.00 | $0 | 318,890 | No | Form 4 |
| Butera Salvatore ThomasCEO - Volition Veterinary | Jan 24, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | A | 36,125 | $0.00 | $0 | 214,998 | No | Form 4 |
| Rootsaert Rodney GerardSecretary | Jan 24, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | A | 18,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 97,352 | No | Form 4 |
| Barnes Phillip | Jan 24, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | A | 8,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,186 | No | Form 4 |
| Plummer NicholasGC - Volition Diagnostics | Jan 24, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | A | 29,325 | $0.00 | $0 | 123,719 | No | Form 4 |
| Henshall Mickie | Jan 24, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | A | 8,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,206 | No | Form 4 |
| Faulkes Martin CharlesExecutive Director | Jan 24, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | A | 22,525 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,740,207 | No | Form 4 |
| Nguyen Kim | Jan 24, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | A | 8,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,686 | No | Form 4 |
| Kway JasmineCEO - Singapore Volition | Jan 24, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | A | 28,475 | $0.00 | $0 | 104,915 | No | Form 4 |
| Micallef Jacob VincentChief Scientific Officer | Jan 24, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | A | 23,375 | $0.00 | $0 | 258,515 | No | Form 4 |
| Innes Guy Archibald | Jan 24, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | A | 8,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 635,661 | No | Form 4 |
| Michel GaetanChief Operating Officer | Jan 24, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | A | 42,925 | $0.00 | $0 | 340,510 | No | Form 4 |
| Forterre GaelChief Commercial Officer | Jan 24, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | A | 25,925 | $0.00 | $0 | 128,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Eight Corp Ltd | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | S | 20,000 | $0.90 | Sale −$18,000 | 298,419 | No | Form 4 |
| Hever Investments Ltd | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 20, 2023 | S | 20,000 | $0.75 | Sale −$15,000 | 318,419 | No | Form 4 |
| Butera Salvatore ThomasCEO - Volition Veterinary | Dec 18, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | P | 10,000 | $0.83 | Purchase +$8,300 | 99,350 | No | Form 4 |
| Butera Salvatore ThomasCEO - Volition Veterinary | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | P | 10,000 | $0.77 | Purchase +$7,700 | 89,350 | No | Form 4 |
| Rootsaert Rodney GerardSecretary | Dec 13, 2023 | Dec 14, 2023 | P | 10,000 | $0.60 | Purchase +$6,000 | 78,652 | No | Form 4 |
| Reynolds Cameron JohnPresident and CEO | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 11, 2023 | P | 10,000 | $0.67 | Purchase +$6,700 | 1,704,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Futcher Edward | Nov 27, 2023 | Nov 28, 2023 | P | 9,000 | $0.80 | Purchase +$7,200 | 71,936 | No | Form 4 |
| Innes Guy Archibald | Nov 27, 2023 | Nov 28, 2023 | P | 20,000 | $0.77 | Purchase +$15,400 | 627,161 | No | Form 4 |
| Innes Guy Archibald | Nov 24, 2023 | Nov 27, 2023 | P | 10,000 | $0.76 | Purchase +$7,600 | 607,161 | No | Form 4 |
| Innes Guy Archibald | Nov 22, 2023 | Nov 24, 2023 | P | 20,000 | $0.71 | Purchase +$14,200 | 597,161 | No | Form 4 |
| Butera Salvatore ThomasCEO - Volition Veterinary | Nov 16, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | P | 10,000 | $0.81 | Purchase +$8,100 | 79,350 | No | Form 4 |
| Faulkes Martin CharlesExecutive Director | Oct 19, 2023 | Oct 20, 2023 | A | 50,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,717,682 | No | Form 4 |
| Hughes TerigChief Financial Officer | Oct 19, 2023 | Oct 20, 2023 | A | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 285,740 | No | Form 4 |
| Michel GaetanChief Operating Officer | Oct 19, 2023 | Oct 20, 2023 | A | 100,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 297,585 | No | Form 4 |
| Reynolds Cameron JohnPresident and CEO | Oct 19, 2023 | Oct 20, 2023 | A | 200,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,694,518 | No | Form 4 |
| Forterre GaelChief Commercial Officer | Oct 4, 2023 | Oct 6, 2023 | F | 5,527 | $0.68 | $3,758 | 102,251 | No | Form 4 |
| Michel GaetanChief Operating Officer | Oct 4, 2023 | Oct 6, 2023 | F | 15,412 | $0.68 | $10,480 | 197,585 | No | Form 4 |
| Faulkes Martin Charles | Oct 4, 2023 | Oct 6, 2023 | F | 5,850 | $0.68 | $3,978 | 1,667,682 | No | Form 4 |
| Butera Salvatore ThomasCEO - Volition Veterinary | Oct 4, 2023 | Oct 6, 2023 | F | 5,834 | $0.68 | $3,967 | 178,873 | No | Form 4 |