VRMVroom, Inc.
- Market cap
- $42.31M
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $8.13
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Credit Services
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-18
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mudrick Capital Management, L.P. | Oct 14 | Oct 19 | P · derivative | 782,692 | $10.86 | Purchase +$8,500,035 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mudrick Capital Management, L.P. | Oct 14 | Oct 19 | P · derivative | 782,692 | $10.86 | Purchase +$8,500,035 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mudrick Distressed Opportunity Drawdown Fund III GP, LLC | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | P · derivative | 570,199 | $11.42 | Purchase +$6,511,673 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mudrick Distressed Opportunity 2020 Dislocation Fund GP, LLC | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | P · derivative | 570,199 | $11.42 | Purchase +$6,511,673 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Shortt Thomas HChief Executive Officer | Aug 6 | Aug 10 | A · derivative | 205,000 | $13.68 | $2,804,400 | 205,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Corrales Anna-Lisa ChristinaCLO, CCO, Secretary | Aug 6 | Aug 10 | A · derivative | 22,000 | $13.68 | $300,960 | 22,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandison JonathanCFO, Vroom and UACC | Aug 6 | Aug 10 | A · derivative | 30,000 | $13.68 | $410,400 | 30,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Benzaquen Jacob ShlomoPrincipal Accounting Officer | Aug 6 | Aug 10 | A · derivative | 7,500 | $13.68 | $102,600 | 7,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Shortt Thomas HChief Executive Officer | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A | 65,382 | $0.00 | $0 | 357,972 | No | Form 4 |
| Corrales Anna-Lisa ChristinaCLO, CCO, Secretary | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A | 10,431 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,460 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandison JonathanCFO, Vroom and UACC | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A | 13,271 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,506 | No | Form 4 |
| Benzaquen Jacob ShlomoPrincipal Accounting Officer | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A | 6,422 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,737 | No | Form 4 |
| Mylod Robert J Jr | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | S | 2,424 | $7.22 | Sale −$17,501 | 17,693 | No | Form 4 |
| Mylod Robert J Jr | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | S | 13,171 | $7.22 | Sale −$95,095 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mylod Robert J Jr | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | S · derivative | 2,424 | $0.01 | Sale −$24 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mylod Robert J Jr | Jun 15 | Jun 17 | S · derivative | 13,171 | $0.01 | Sale −$132 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mudrick Distressed Opportunity SIF Master Fund, L.P. | Jun 15 | Jun 16 | P | 15,595 | $7.22 | Purchase +$112,596 | 3,982,846 | No | Form 4 |
| Mudrick Distressed Opportunity SIF Master Fund, L.P. | Jun 15 | Jun 16 | P · derivative | 15,595 | $0.01 | Purchase +$156 | 15,595 | No | Form 4 |
| Mudrick Distressed Opportunity Drawdown Fund II, L.P. | Jun 15 | Jun 16 | P | 15,595 | $7.22 | Purchase +$112,596 | 3,982,846 | No | Form 4 |
| Mudrick Distressed Opportunity Drawdown Fund II, L.P. | Jun 15 | Jun 16 | P · derivative | 15,595 | $0.01 | Purchase +$156 | 15,595 | No | Form 4 |
| Mudrick Distressed Opportunity Drawdown Fund II SC, L.P. | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | A | 9,832 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,018 | No | Form 4 |
| Mudrick Capital Management, L.P. | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | A | 9,832 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,018 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Nikul | Jun 11 | Jun 15 | A | 9,832 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,895 | No | Form 4 |
| Mylod Robert J Jr | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | A | 9,832 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,117 | No | Form 4 |
| Crow Timothy M | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | A | 9,832 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,080 | No | Form 4 |
| Krakowiak Robert R. | Jun 11 | Jun 12 | A | 9,832 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,071 | No | Form 4 |
| Mylod Robert J Jr | May 29 | Jun 5 | A · derivative | 92,412 | $14.47 | $1,337,202 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mylod Robert J Jr | May 29 | Jun 5 | A · derivative | 92,412 | $14.47 | $1,337,202 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mylod Robert J Jr | May 14 | Jun 5 | A · derivative | 1,133,040 | $13.68 | $15,499,987 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mylod Robert J Jr | May 14 | Jun 5 | A · derivative | 365,497 | $13.68 | $4,999,999 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mudrick Distressed Opportunity Drawdown Fund III, L.P. | May 29 | Jun 3 | A · derivative | 517,515 | $14.47 | $7,488,442 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mudrick Distressed Opportunity 2020 Dislocation Fund GP, LLC | May 29 | Jun 3 | A · derivative | 517,515 | $14.47 | $7,488,442 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mudrick Distressed Opportunity Drawdown Fund III, L.P. | May 14 | Jun 3 | A · derivative | 584,800 | $13.68 | $8,000,064 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mudrick Distressed Opportunity 2020 Dislocation Fund GP, LLC | May 14 | Jun 3 | A · derivative | 584,800 | $13.68 | $8,000,064 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Corrales Anna-Lisa ChristinaCLO, CCO, Secretary | May 8 | May 12 | S | 35 | $12.20 | Sale −$427 | 31,029 | No | Form 4 |
| Corrales Anna-Lisa ChristinaCLO, CCO, Secretary | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | S | 18 | $12.07 | Sale −$217 | 31,064 | No | Form 4 |
| Benzaquen Jacob ShlomoPrincipal Accounting Officer | Mar 20 | Mar 24 | S | 7 | $12.07 | Sale −$84 | 10,315 | No | Form 4 |
| Shortt Thomas HChief Executive Officer | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | F | 98 | $12.77 | $1,251 | 296,232 | No | Form 4 |
| Shortt Thomas HChief Executive Officer | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | F | 2,072 | $12.77 | $26,459 | 294,160 | No | Form 4 |
| Shortt Thomas HChief Executive Officer | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | F | 1,366 | $12.77 | $17,444 | 292,794 | No | Form 4 |
| Shortt Thomas HChief Executive Officer | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | F | 204 | $12.77 | $2,605 | 292,590 | No | Form 4 |
| Benzaquen Jacob ShlomoPrincipal Accounting Officer | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 17, 2025 | S | 3 | $26.07 | Sale −$78 | 10,322 | No | Form 4 |
| Mylod Robert J Jr | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 142,857 | $35.00 | $4,999,995 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mylod Robert J Jr | Aug 29, 2025 | Sep 2, 2025 | A · derivative | 142,857 | $35.00 | $4,999,995 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Crow Timothy M | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A | 3,796 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Krakowiak Robert R. | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A | 3,796 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Mylod Robert J Jr | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A | 3,796 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,285 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Shaughnessy Laura | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A | 3,796 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,124 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Nikul | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | A | 3,796 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,063 | No | Form 4 |
| Mudrick Distressed Opportunity Drawdown Fund III, L.P. | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | A | 3,796 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,186 | No | Form 4 |
| Mudrick Distressed Opportunity Drawdown Fund III, L.P. | Jun 11, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | P | 3,649 | $28.00 | Purchase +$102,172 | 3,967,251 | No | Form 4 |
| Mudrick Distressed Opportunity Drawdown Fund III, L.P. | Jun 10, 2025 | Jun 12, 2025 | P | 13 | $28.00 | Purchase +$364 | 3,963,602 | No | Form 4 |
| Mudrick Jason | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | P | 1,790 | $27.99 | Purchase +$50,102 | 3,963,589 | No | Form 4 |
| Mudrick Jason | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | P | 1,781 | $27.99 | Purchase +$49,850 | 3,961,799 | No | Form 4 |
| Mudrick Jason | Jun 5, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | P | 999 | $24.48 | Purchase +$24,456 | 3,960,018 | No | Form 4 |
| Mudrick Capital Management LLC | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | P | 4,788 | $25.80 | Purchase +$123,530 | 3,959,019 | No | Form 4 |
| Mudrick Capital Management LLC | Jun 3, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | P | 1,000 | $24.88 | Purchase +$24,880 | 3,954,231 | No | Form 4 |
| Mudrick Capital Management LLC | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | P | 1,000 | $24.13 | Purchase +$24,130 | 3,953,231 | No | Form 4 |
| Corrales Anna-Lisa ChristinaCLO, CCO, Secretary | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | S | 12 | $23.65 | Sale −$284 | 31,082 | No | Form 4 |
| Benzaquen Jacob ShlomoPrincipal Accounting Officer | May 28, 2025 | May 30, 2025 | S | 8 | $23.65 | Sale −$189 | 10,325 | No | Form 4 |
| Zakowicz AgnieszkaChief Financial Officer | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | S | 383 | $26.88 | Sale −$10,295 | 597 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandison JonathanCFO, Vroom and UACC | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | S | 90 | $26.88 | Sale −$2,419 | 41,235 | No | Form 4 |
| Corrales Anna-Lisa ChristinaCLO, CCO, Secretary | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | S | 40 | $26.88 | Sale −$1,075 | 31,094 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Nikul | Apr 24, 2025 | Apr 28, 2025 | A | 2,874 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,874 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Nikul | Apr 24, 2025 | Apr 28, 2025 | A | 393 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,267 | No | Form 4 |
| Mylod Robert J Jr | Jan 14, 2025 | Mar 20, 20254/A | A · derivative | 2,669 | $60.95 | $162,676 | 2,669 | No | Form 4/A |
| Mylod Robert J Jr | Jan 14, 2025 | Mar 20, 20254/A | A · derivative | 13,171 | $60.95 | $802,772 | 13,171 | No | Form 4/A |
| Corrales Anna-Lisa ChristinaCLO, CCO, Secretary | Jan 14, 2025 | Mar 20, 20254/A | A · derivative | 136 | $60.95 | $8,289 | 136 | No | Form 4/A |
| Lang Laura W | Jan 14, 2025 | Mar 20, 20254/A | A · derivative | 246 | $60.95 | $14,994 | 246 | No | Form 4/A |
| O'Shaughnessy Laura | Jan 14, 2025 | Mar 20, 20254/A | A · derivative | 264 | $60.95 | $16,091 | 264 | No | Form 4/A |
| Zakowicz AgnieszkaChief Financial Officer | Jan 14, 2025 | Mar 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 65 | $60.95 | $3,962 | 65 | No | Form 4 |
| Mudrick Distressed Opportunity Fund Global, LP | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | A | 5,390 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,390 | No | Form 4 |
| Mudrick Capital Management, L.P. | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | A | 5,390 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,390 | No | Form 4 |
| Shortt Thomas HChief Executive Officer | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | A | 287,949 | $0.00 | $0 | 296,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Shortt Thomas HChief Executive Officer | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 129,700 | $60.95 | $7,905,215 | 129,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Shortt Thomas HChief Executive Officer | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 129,700 | $45.70 | $5,927,290 | 129,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Pretlow Paula B | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | A | 3,820 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,293 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandison JonathanChief Financial Officer, UACC | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | A | 40,991 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,325 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandison JonathanChief Financial Officer, UACC | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,500 | $60.95 | $457,125 | 7,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandison JonathanChief Financial Officer, UACC | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,500 | $45.70 | $342,750 | 7,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Crow Timothy M | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | A | 3,820 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,452 | No | Form 4 |
| Krakowiak Robert R. | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | A | 3,820 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,443 | No | Form 4 |
| Shortt Thomas HChief Executive Officer | Jan 14, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 214 | $60.95 | $13,043 | 214 | No | Form 4 |
| Pretlow Paula B | Jan 14, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 473 | $60.95 | $28,829 | 473 | No | Form 4 |
| Krakowiak Robert R. | Jan 14, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | A · derivative | 89 | $60.95 | $5,425 | 89 | No | Form 4 |
| Mylod Robert J Jr | Nov 27, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | P | 50,000 | $5.23 | Purchase +$261,500 | 65,856 | No | Form 4 |
| Stott Carol DeniseChief People & Culture Officer | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | S | 35 | $12.23 | Sale −$428 | 9,459 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Zakowicz AgnieszkaPrincipal Accounting Officer | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | S | 5 | $12.23 | Sale −$61 | 4,905 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moran PatriciaCLO & Secretary | Apr 3, 2024 | Apr 5, 2024 | S | 58 | $12.23 | Sale −$709 | 10,787 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shortt Thomas HChief Executive Officer | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A | 2,250 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,910 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Krakowiak Robert R.Chief Financial Officer | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A | 1,085 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,120 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moran PatriciaCLO & Secretary | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A | 500 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,845 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Stott Carol DeniseChief People & Culture Officer | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A | 375 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,494 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Zakowicz AgnieszkaPrincipal Accounting Officer | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A | 266 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,910 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Moran PatriciaCLO & Secretary | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 8, 2024 | S | 10,792 | $0.21 | Sale −$2,266 | 827,666 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Shortt Thomas HChief Executive Officer | Jan 5, 2024 | Jan 9, 2024 | S | 47,030 | $0.54 | Sale −$25,396 | 3,172,839 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Zakowicz AgnieszkaPrincipal Accounting Officer | Oct 16, 2023 | Oct 18, 2023 | S | 152 | $1.01 | Sale −$154 | 371,650 | Yes | Form 4 |