VSTSVestis Corp
- Market cap
- $1.95B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $14.75
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Industrials
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Rental & Leasing Services
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-03
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tiejema Russell ThaneEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Oct 5 | Oct 7 | A | 89,222 | $0.00 | $0 | 89,371 | No | Form 4 |
| Tiejema Russell ThaneEVP & Chief Financial Officer | Oct 5 | Oct 7 | A · derivative | 224,821 | $14.01 | $3,149,742 | 224,821 | No | Form 4 |
| Seward William J.EVP & Chief Operating Officer | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | F | 9,986 | $13.36 | $133,413 | 226,625.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Barber James J.President & CEO | Sep 2 | Sep 3 | P | 84,500 | $12.37 | Purchase +$1,045,265 | 867,222 | No | Form 4 |
| Laveck JohnChief Accounting Officer | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | F | 4,059 | $14.52 | $58,937 | 41,794 | No | Form 4 |
| Cochran Steven EEVP & Chief Commercial Officer | Jun 1 | Jun 3 | A | 93,096 | $0.00 | $0 | 93,096 | No | Form 4 |
| Bowen AdamInterim CFO | Mar 1 | Mar 3 | F | 490 | $7.87 | $3,856 | 85,299 | No | Form 4 |
| Holloman James Phillip | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A | 26,076 | $0.00 | $0 | 194,931.36 | No | Form 4 |
| Goetz William | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A | 18,253 | $0.00 | $0 | 64,088 | No | Form 4 |
| Meister Keith A. | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A | 18,253 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,443 | No | Form 4 |
| Koschel Williams Ena | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A | 18,253 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,483.36 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney Mary Anne | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A | 18,253 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,632.94 | No | Form 4 |
| Jokinen Tracy C | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A | 18,253 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,378.36 | No | Form 4 |
| Burke Richard L. Jr. | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A | 18,253 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,365.36 | No | Form 4 |
| McKee Lynn | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A | 18,253 | $0.00 | $0 | 183,235.36 | No | Form 4 |
| Pertz Douglas A | Feb 18 | Feb 20 | A | 18,253 | $0.00 | $0 | 340,263.36 | No | Form 4 |
| Bouchard Andre CEVP, CLO & General Counsel | Feb 1 | Feb 3 | F | 1,250 | $6.53 | $8,163 | 110,552.39 | No | Form 4 |
| Goetz William | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 15,958 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,834.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Holloman James Phillip | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 25,076 | $0.00 | $0 | 168,855.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Meister Keith A. | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 15,958 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,189.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Pertz Douglas A | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | P | 15,000 | $6.90 | Purchase +$103,500 | 322,010.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Bowen AdamInterim CFO | Dec 19, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | A | 21,835 | $0.00 | $0 | 85,789 | No | Form 4 |
| Pertz Douglas A | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | P | 10,000 | $6.90 | Purchase +$69,000 | 307,010.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Corvex Management LP | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | P | 209,842 | $6.79 | Purchase +$1,424,827 | 19,813,963 | No | Form 4 |
| Corvex Management LP | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | P | 800,222 | $6.81 | Purchase +$5,449,512 | 19,604,121 | No | Form 4 |
| Barber James J.President & CEO | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | A | 140,253 | $0.00 | $0 | 782,722 | No | Form 4 |
| Barber James J.President & CEO | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 355,872 | $7.13 | $2,537,367 | 355,872 | No | Form 4 |
| Bouchard Andre CEVP, CLO & General Counsel | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | A | 21,038 | $0.00 | $0 | 111,802.39 | No | Form 4 |
| Bouchard Andre CEVP, CLO & General Counsel | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 53,381 | $7.13 | $380,607 | 53,381 | No | Form 4 |
| Janzen KellyEVP & CFO | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | A | 35,064 | $0.00 | $0 | 256,162 | No | Form 4 |
| Janzen KellyEVP & CFO | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 88,968 | $7.13 | $634,342 | 88,968 | No | Form 4 |
| Seward William J.EVP & Chief Operating Officer | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | A | 42,076 | $0.00 | $0 | 236,611.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Seward William J.EVP & Chief Operating Officer | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 106,762 | $7.13 | $761,213 | 106,762 | No | Form 4 |
| Wedemeier RodneyEVP and Chief HR Officer | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | A | 21,038 | $0.00 | $0 | 87,705 | No | Form 4 |
| Wedemeier RodneyEVP and Chief HR Officer | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 53,381 | $7.13 | $380,607 | 53,381 | No | Form 4 |
| Laveck JohnChief Accounting Officer | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | A | 4,734 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,853 | No | Form 4 |
| Laveck JohnChief Accounting Officer | Dec 9, 2025 | Dec 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 12,011 | $7.13 | $85,638 | 12,011 | No | Form 4 |
| Goetz William | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | P | 6,746 | $7.42 | Purchase +$50,055 | 29,876.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Barber James J.President & CEO | Dec 4, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | P | 82,367 | $6.36 | Purchase +$523,854 | 642,469 | No | Form 4 |
| Barber James J.President & CEO | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | P | 81,633 | $6.34 | Purchase +$517,553 | 560,102 | No | Form 4 |
| Seward William J.EVP & Chief Operating Officer | Nov 29, 2025 | Dec 2, 2025 | F | 1,847 | $6.48 | $11,969 | 194,535.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Wedemeier RodneyCHRO | Nov 1, 2025 | Nov 3, 2025 | A | 66,667 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,667 | No | Form 4 |
| Seward William J.EVP & Chief Operating Officer | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | F | 14,479 | $4.53 | $65,590 | 196,382.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Seward William J.EVP & Chief Operating Officer | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | A | 80,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 210,861.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Shih GrantEVP and CTO | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | A | 80,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 91,680.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Janzen KellyEVP & CFO | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | A | 200,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 221,098 | No | Form 4 |
| Bouchard Andre CEVP, CLO & General Counsel | Aug 25, 2025 | Aug 26, 2025 | A | 80,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 90,764.39 | No | Form 4 |
| Laveck JohnChief Accounting Officer | Jul 1, 2025 | Jul 3, 2025 | A | 41,119 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,119 | No | Form 4 |
| Barber James J.President & CEO | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | A | 478,469 | $0.00 | $0 | 478,469 | No | Form 4 |
| Meister Keith A. | May 28, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | P | 314,390 | $6.03 | Purchase +$1,895,772 | 18,803,899 | No | Form 4 |
| Meister Keith A. | May 27, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | P | 109,008 | $6.05 | Purchase +$659,498 | 18,489,509 | No | Form 4 |
| Meister Keith A. | May 23, 2025 | May 28, 2025 | P | 377,277 | $5.89 | Purchase +$2,222,162 | 18,380,501 | No | Form 4 |
| Meister Keith A. | May 9, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | P | 138,048 | $6.32 | Purchase +$872,463 | 18,003,224 | No | Form 4 |
| Goetz William | May 9, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | P | 7,500 | $6.61 | Purchase +$49,575 | 23,130.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Meister Keith A. | May 8, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | P | 857,299 | $6.11 | Purchase +$5,238,097 | 17,865,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Seward William J.EVP & Chief Operating Officer | May 8, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | P | 10,000 | $6.23 | Purchase +$62,300 | 130,861.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Burke Richard L. Jr. | May 8, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | P | 18,382 | $5.73 | Purchase +$105,329 | 48,112.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Pertz Douglas A | May 8, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | P | 70,000 | $6.17 | Purchase +$431,900 | 297,010.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Holloman James Phillip* | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 24, 2025 | A | 66,503 | $0.00 | $0 | 143,779.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Burke Richard L. Jr. | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | A | 71.19 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,730.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Goetz William | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | A | 27.99 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,630.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Holloman James Phillip* | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | A | 83.19 | $0.00 | $0 | 77,276.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Jokinen Tracy C | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | A | 71.19 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,125.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Koschel Williams Ena | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | A | 71.19 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,230.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Mckee Lynn | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | A | 71.19 | $0.00 | $0 | 164,982.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Meister Keith A. | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | A | 27.99 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,231.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Pertz Douglas A | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | A | 71.19 | $0.00 | $0 | 227,010.35 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney Mary Anne | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | A | 44.51 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,379.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Bouchard Andre CEVP, CLO & General Counsel | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | A | 34.39 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,764.39 | No | Form 4 |
| Kervin AngelaEVP and Chief HR Officer | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | A | 86.55 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,442.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott KimPresident and CEO | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | A | 371.98 | $0.00 | $0 | 216,413.56 | No | Form 4 |
| Shih GrantEVP and CTO | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | A | 31.58 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,680.65 | No | Form 4 |
| Seward William J.EVP & Chief Operating Officer | Mar 18, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | A | 386.14 | $0.00 | $0 | 120,861.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Janzen KellyEVP & CFO | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A | 21,098 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,098 | No | Form 4 |
| Janzen KellyEVP & CFO | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 60,533 | $11.85 | $717,316 | 60,533 | No | Form 4 |
| Kervin AngelaEVP and Chief HR Officer | Mar 1, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | F | 911 | $11.85 | $10,795 | 45,356.17 | No | Form 4 |
| Donovan Timothy REVP, CLO and General Counsel | Feb 10, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | F | 1,457 | $13.76 | $20,048 | 52,946.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson BryanChief Accounting Officer | Feb 7, 2025 | Feb 11, 2025 | A | 18,169 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,397.21 | No | Form 4 |
| Meister Keith A. | Jan 28, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | A | 8,734 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,204 | No | Form 4 |
| Burke Richard L. Jr. | Jan 28, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | A | 8,734 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,659.16 | No | Form 4 |
| Holloman James Phillip | Jan 28, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | A | 12,477 | $0.00 | $0 | 77,193.16 | No | Form 4 |
| Jokinen Tracy C | Jan 28, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | A | 8,734 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,054.16 | No | Form 4 |
| Koschel Williams Ena | Jan 28, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | A | 8,734 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,159.16 | No | Form 4 |
| Mckee Lynn | Jan 28, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | A | 8,734 | $0.00 | $0 | 164,911.16 | No | Form 4 |
| Pertz Douglas A | Jan 28, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | A | 8,734 | $0.00 | $0 | 226,939.16 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney Mary Anne | Jan 28, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | A | 8,734 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,335.42 | No | Form 4 |
| Goetz William | Jan 28, 2025 | Jan 30, 2025 | A | 8,734 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Meister Keith A. | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 8, 2025 | A | 16.14 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,469.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Burke Richard L. Jr. | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 8, 2025 | A | 45.22 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,924.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Holloman James Phillip | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 8, 2025 | A | 52.12 | $0.00 | $0 | 64,715.55 | No | Form 4 |
| Jokinen Tracy C | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 8, 2025 | A | 45.22 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,319.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Koschel Williams Ena | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 8, 2025 | A | 45.22 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,424.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Pertz Douglas A | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 8, 2025 | A | 45.22 | $0.00 | $0 | 218,204.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney Mary Anne | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 8, 2025 | A | 27.23 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,600.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Goetz William | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 8, 2025 | A | 11.96 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,868.24 | No | Form 4 |
| Mckee Lynn | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 8, 2025 | A | 45.22 | $0.00 | $0 | 156,176.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Kervin AngelaEVP and Chief HR Officer | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 8, 2025 | A | 58.39 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,267.17 | No | Form 4 |
| Donovan Timothy REVP, CLO and General Counsel | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 8, 2025 | A | 55.2 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,402.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Dillon Ricky TEVP and CFO | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 8, 2025 | A | 79.86 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,869.83 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott KimPresident and CEO | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 8, 2025 | A | 251.08 | $0.00 | $0 | 216,041.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Shih GrantEVP and CTO | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 8, 2025 | A | 21.32 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,649.07 | No | Form 4 |
| Seward William J.EVP & Chief Operating Officer | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 8, 2025 | A | 260.45 | $0.00 | $0 | 120,475.45 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson BryanChief Accounting Officer | Jan 6, 2025 | Jan 8, 2025 | A | 14.75 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,228.21 | No | Form 4 |
| Dillon Ricky TEVP and CFO | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | F | 2,020 | $16.30 | $32,926 | 66,789.97 | No | Form 4 |
| Donovan Timothy REVP, CLO and General Counsel | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | F | 782 | $16.30 | $12,747 | 54,347.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson BryanChief Accounting Officer | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | F | 195 | $16.30 | $3,179 | 7,213.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Kervin AngelaEVP and Chief HR Officer | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | F | 888 | $16.30 | $14,474 | 46,208.78 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott KimPresident and CEO | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | F | 7,270 | $16.30 | $118,501 | 215,790.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Shih GrantEVP and CTO | Dec 6, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | F | 808 | $16.30 | $13,170 | 11,627.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson BryanChief Accounting Officer | Dec 1, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | A | 3,481 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,408.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Dillon Ricky TEVP and CFO | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | A | 15,548 | $0.00 | $0 | 68,809.97 | No | Form 4 |
| Dillon Ricky TEVP and CFO | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 44,564 | $16.08 | $716,589 | 44,564 | No | Form 4 |
| Donovan Timothy REVP, CLO and General Counsel | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | A | 9,329 | $0.00 | $0 | 55,129.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Donovan Timothy REVP, CLO and General Counsel | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 26,738 | $16.08 | $429,947 | 26,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Kervin AngelaEVP and Chief HR Officer | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | A | 7,774 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,096.78 | No | Form 4 |
| Kervin AngelaEVP and Chief HR Officer | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 22,282 | $16.08 | $358,295 | 22,282 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott KimPresident and CEO | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | A | 55,971 | $0.00 | $0 | 223,060.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott KimPresident and CEO | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 160,428 | $16.08 | $2,579,682 | 160,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Shih GrantEVP and CTO | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | A | 6,219 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,435.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Shih GrantEVP and CTO | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 17,826 | $16.08 | $286,642 | 17,826 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson BryanChief Accounting Officer | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | A | 2,099 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,927.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson BryanChief Accounting Officer | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 6,017 | $16.08 | $96,753 | 6,017 | No | Form 4 |
| Seward William J.EVP & Chief Operating Officer | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | A | 18,657 | $0.00 | $0 | 120,215 | No | Form 4 |
| Seward William J.EVP & Chief Operating Officer | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 53,476 | $16.08 | $859,894 | 53,476 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott KimPresident and CEO | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | F | 1,984 | $13.86 | $27,498 | 167,089.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Kervin AngelaEVP and Chief HR Officer | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | F | 566 | $13.86 | $7,845 | 39,322.78 | No | Form 4 |
| Donovan Timothy REVP, CLO and General Counsel | Nov 17, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | F | 895 | $13.86 | $12,405 | 45,800.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott KimPresident and CEO | Nov 17, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | F | 1,345 | $13.86 | $18,642 | 169,073.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Dillon Ricky TEVP and CFO | Nov 17, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | F | 1,966 | $13.86 | $27,249 | 53,261.97 | No | Form 4 |
| Kervin AngelaEVP and Chief HR Officer | Nov 17, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | F | 344 | $13.86 | $4,768 | 39,888.78 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney Mary Anne | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | A | 30.24 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,573.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Pertz Douglas A | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | A | 50.21 | $0.00 | $0 | 218,159.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Jokinen Tracy C | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | A | 50.21 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,274.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Holloman James Phillip | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | A | 57.87 | $0.00 | $0 | 64,663.43 | No | Form 4 |
| Goetz William | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | A | 13.28 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,856.28 | No | Form 4 |
| Burke Richard L. Jr. | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | A | 50.21 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,879.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Koschel Williams Ena | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | A | 50.21 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,379.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Mckee Lynn | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | A | 50.21 | $0.00 | $0 | 156,131.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Meister Keith A. | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | A | 17.92 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,452.92 | No | Form 4 |
| Donovan Timothy REVP, CLO and General Counsel | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | A | 72.77 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,701.79 | No | Form 4 |
| Donovan Timothy REVP, CLO and General Counsel | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | F | 6 | $14.83 | $89 | 46,695.79 | No | Form 4 |
| Kervin AngelaEVP and Chief HR Officer | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | A | 61.08 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,234.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Kervin AngelaEVP and Chief HR Officer | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | F | 1 | $14.83 | $15 | 40,233.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott KimPresident and CEO | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | A | 319.86 | $0.00 | $0 | 170,452.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott KimPresident and CEO | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | F | 35 | $14.83 | $519 | 170,417.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Dillon Ricky TEVP and CFO | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | A | 87.61 | $0.00 | $0 | 55,233.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Dillon Ricky TEVP and CFO | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | F | 5 | $14.83 | $74 | 55,228.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson BryanChief Accounting Officer | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | A | 4.4 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,828.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Shih GrantEVP and CTO | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | A | 13.03 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,216.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott KimPresident and CEO | Oct 2, 2024 | Oct 3, 2024 | F | 2,714 | $14.77 | $40,086 | 170,133.03 | No | Form 4 |
| Seward William J.Chief Operating Officer | Oct 1, 2024 | Oct 2, 2024 | A | 101,558 | $0.00 | $0 | 101,558 | No | Form 4 |
| Kervin AngelaEVP and Chief HR Officer | Sep 27, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | F | 542 | $15.32 | $8,303 | 40,173.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Donovan Timothy REVP, CLO and General Counsel | Sep 27, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | F | 2,337 | $15.32 | $35,803 | 46,629.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Dillon Ricky TEVP and CFO | Sep 27, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | F | 2,769 | $15.32 | $42,421 | 55,145.45 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott KimPresident and CEO | Sep 27, 2024 | Oct 1, 2024 | F | 10,935 | $15.32 | $167,524 | 172,847.03 | No | Form 4 |
| Goetz William | Aug 3, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | A | 5,508 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,843 | No | Form 4 |
| Kervin AngelaEVP and Chief HR Officer | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 16, 2024 | F | 2,670 | $12.34 | $32,948 | 40,715.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Holloman James Phillip | Jul 2, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 73.16 | $0.00 | $0 | 64,605.57 | No | Form 4 |
| Burke Richard L. Jr. | Jul 2, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 63.48 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,829.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Jokinen Tracy C | Jul 2, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 63.48 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,224.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Mckee Lynn | Jul 2, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 63.48 | $0.00 | $0 | 156,081.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Koschel Williams Ena | Jul 2, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 63.48 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,329.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney Mary Anne | Jul 2, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 38.23 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,543.23 | No | Form 4 |
| Pertz Douglas A | Jul 2, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 63.48 | $0.00 | $0 | 218,109.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Shih GrantEVP and CTO | Jul 2, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 16.47 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,203.73 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott KimPresident and CEO | Jul 2, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 405.16 | $0.00 | $0 | 183,782.03 | No | Form 4 |
| Kervin AngelaEVP and Chief HR Officer | Jul 2, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 97.02 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,385.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Donovan Timothy REVP, CLO and General Counsel | Jul 2, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 91.4 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,966.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Dillon Ricky TEVP and CFO | Jul 2, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 110.66 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,914.45 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson BryanChief Accounting Officer | Jul 2, 2024 | Jul 3, 2024 | A | 5.56 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,824.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Meister Keith A. | Jun 18, 2024 | Jun 20, 2024 | A | 7,435 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,435 | No | Form 4 |
| Dillon Ricky TEVP and CFO | Jun 1, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | F | 1,033 | $12.32 | $12,727 | 57,803.79 | No | Form 4 |
| Kervin AngelaEVP and Chief HR Officer | Jun 1, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | F | 2,753 | $12.32 | $33,917 | 43,288.36 | No | Form 4 |
| Pertz Douglas A | May 28, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | P | 22,442 | $11.62 | Purchase +$260,776 | 218,045.54 | No | Form 4 |
| Pertz Douglas A | May 24, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | P | 54,468 | $11.99 | Purchase +$653,071 | 195,603.54 | No | Form 4 |
| Shih GrantEVP and CTO | May 24, 2024 | May 28, 2024 | P | 800 | $12.00 | Purchase +$9,600 | 6,187.26 | No | Form 4 |
| Corvex Management LP | May 24, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | P | 100,000 | $12.02 | Purchase +$1,202,000 | 17,007,877 | No | Form 4 |
| Corvex Management LP | May 23, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | P | 100,000 | $12.17 | Purchase +$1,217,000 | 16,907,877 | No | Form 4 |
| Corvex Management LP | May 21, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | P | 100,000 | $12.50 | Purchase +$1,250,000 | 16,807,877 | No | Form 4 |
| Meister Keith A. | May 20, 2024 | May 20, 2024 | P | 116,044 | $12.59 | Purchase +$1,460,994 | 16,707,877 | No | Form 4 |
| Dillon Ricky TEVP and CFO | May 14, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | P | 16,200 | $12.43 | Purchase +$201,366 | 58,836.79 | No | Form 4 |
| Koschel Williams Ena | May 13, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | P | 8,500 | $12.27 | Purchase +$104,295 | 29,265.54 | No | Form 4 |
| Donovan Timothy REVP, CLO and General Counsel | May 10, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | P | 12,975 | $11.57 | Purchase +$150,121 | 48,874.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Jokinen Tracy C | May 10, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | P | 8,395 | $11.69 | Purchase +$98,138 | 29,160.54 | No | Form 4 |
| Holloman James Phillip | May 8, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | P | 20,400 | $10.57 | Purchase +$215,628 | 64,532.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Meister Keith A. | May 8, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | P | 622,346 | $10.43 | Purchase +$6,491,069 | 16,591,833 | No | Form 4 |
| Meister Keith A. | May 7, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | P | 996,300 | $10.43 | Purchase +$10,391,409 | 15,969,487 | No | Form 4 |
| Meister Keith A. | May 6, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | P | 1,828,009 | $9.54 | Purchase +$17,439,206 | 14,973,187 | No | Form 4 |
| Pertz Douglas A | May 3, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | P | 110,000 | $10.02 | Purchase +$1,102,200 | 141,135.54 | No | Form 4 |
| Holloman James Phillip | May 3, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | P | 20,200 | $9.93 | Purchase +$200,586 | 44,132.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Burke Richard L. Jr. | Apr 4, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | A | 38.55 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,765.54 | No | Form 4 |
| Dillon Ricky TEVP and CFO | Apr 4, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | A | 73.62 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,636.79 | No | Form 4 |
| Donovan Timothy REVP, CLO and General Counsel | Apr 4, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | A | 55.5 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,899.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Holloman James Phillip | Apr 4, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | A | 44.43 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,932.41 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson BryanChief Accounting Officer | Apr 4, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | A | 3.38 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,818.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Jokinen Tracy C | Apr 4, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | A | 38.55 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,765.54 | No | Form 4 |
| Kervin AngelaEVP and Chief HR Officer | Apr 4, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | A | 79.9 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,041.36 | No | Form 4 |
| Koschel Williams Ena | Apr 4, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | A | 38.55 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,765.54 | No | Form 4 |
| Mckee Lynn | Apr 4, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | A | 38.55 | $0.00 | $0 | 156,017.54 | No | Form 4 |
| Pertz Douglas A | Apr 4, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | A | 38.55 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,135.54 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott KimPresident and CEO | Apr 4, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | A | 246.04 | $0.00 | $0 | 183,376.86 | No | Form 4 |
| Shih GrantEVP and CTO | Apr 4, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | A | 10 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,387.26 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney Mary Anne | Apr 4, 2024 | Apr 8, 2024 | A | 23.21 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,505 | No | Form 4 |
| Kervin AngelaEVP and Chief HR Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | F | 902 | $18.76 | $16,922 | 45,961.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Jokinen Tracy C | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | A | 7,377 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,726.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Mckee Lynn | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | A | 7,377 | $0.00 | $0 | 155,978.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Pertz Douglas A | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | A | 7,377 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,096.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Koschel Williams Ena | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | A | 7,377 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,726.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney Mary Anne | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | A | 7,377 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,481.79 | No | Form 4 |
| Burke Richard L. Jr. | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | A | 7,377 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,726.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Holloman James Phillip | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | A | 10,538 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,887.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Donovan Timothy REVP, CLO and General Counsel | Feb 10, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | F | 1,443 | $18.98 | $27,388 | 35,844.12 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott KimPresident and CEO | Feb 9, 2024 | Feb 12, 2024 | P | 15,000 | $19.15 | Purchase +$287,250 | 183,130.82 | No | Form 4 |
| Burke Richard L. Jr. | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | A | 22.99 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,349.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Dillon Ricky TEVP and CFO | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | A | 68.17 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,563.17 | No | Form 4 |
| Donovan Timothy REVP, CLO and General Counsel | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | A | 59.12 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,287.12 | No | Form 4 |
| Holloman James Phillip | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | A | 22.99 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,349.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson BryanChief Accounting Officer | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | A | 3.13 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,815.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Jokinen Tracy C | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | A | 22.99 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,349.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Kervin AngelaEVP and Chief HR Officer | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | A | 77.46 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,863.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Koschel Williams Ena | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | A | 22.99 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,349.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Mckee Lynn | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | A | 22.99 | $0.00 | $0 | 148,601.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Pertz Douglas A | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | A | 22.99 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,719.99 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott KimPresident and CEO | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | A | 227.82 | $0.00 | $0 | 168,130.82 | No | Form 4 |
| Shih GrantEVP and CTO | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | A | 9.26 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,377.26 | No | Form 4 |
| Synek Christopher JEVP and COO | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | A | 28.94 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,803.94 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney Mary Anne | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | A | 8.79 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,104.79 | No | Form 4 |
| Pertz Douglas A | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | P | 5,120 | $19.60 | Purchase +$100,352 | 23,697 | No | Form 4 |
| Pertz Douglas A | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | P | 5,250 | $19.10 | Purchase +$100,275 | 18,577 | No | Form 4 |
| Dillon Ricky TEVP and CFO | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | A | 13,420 | $0.00 | $0 | 42,495 | No | Form 4 |
| Dillon Ricky TEVP and CFO | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | A · derivative | 36,928 | $18.63 | $687,969 | 36,928 | No | Form 4 |
| Donovan Timothy REVP, CLO and General Counsel | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | A | 8,052 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,228 | No | Form 4 |
| Donovan Timothy REVP, CLO and General Counsel | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | A · derivative | 22,157 | $18.63 | $412,785 | 22,157 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson BryanChief Accounting Officer | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | A | 1,812 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,812 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson BryanChief Accounting Officer | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | A · derivative | 4,986 | $18.63 | $92,889 | 4,986 | No | Form 4 |
| Kervin AngelaEVP and Chief HR Officer | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | A | 6,710 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,786 | No | Form 4 |
| Kervin AngelaEVP and Chief HR Officer | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | A · derivative | 18,464 | $18.63 | $343,984 | 18,464 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott KimPresident and CEO | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | A | 48,310 | $0.00 | $0 | 167,903 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott KimPresident and CEO | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | A · derivative | 132,940 | $18.63 | $2,476,672 | 132,940 | No | Form 4 |
| Shih GrantEVP and CTO | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | A | 5,368 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,368 | No | Form 4 |
| Shih GrantEVP and CTO | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | A · derivative | 14,772 | $18.63 | $275,202 | 14,772 | No | Form 4 |
| Synek Christopher JEVP and COO | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | A | 16,775 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,775 | No | Form 4 |
| Synek Christopher JEVP and COO | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | A · derivative | 46,160 | $18.63 | $859,961 | 46,160 | No | Form 4 |
| Kervin AngelaEVP and Chief HR Officer | Nov 21, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | F | 200 | $16.18 | $3,236 | 40,076 | No | Form 4 |
| Kervin AngelaEVP and Chief HR Officer | Nov 18, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | F | 562 | $16.45 | $9,245 | 40,276 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott KimPresident and CEO | Nov 18, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | F | 1,990 | $16.45 | $32,736 | 119,593 | No | Form 4 |
| Dillon Ricky TEVP and CFO | Nov 17, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | F | 1,963 | $16.49 | $32,370 | 29,075 | No | Form 4 |
| Donovan Timothy REVP, CLO and General Counsel | Nov 17, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | F | 825 | $16.49 | $13,604 | 29,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Kervin AngelaEVP and Chief HR Officer | Nov 17, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | F | 341 | $16.49 | $5,623 | 40,838 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott KimPresident and CEO | Nov 17, 2023 | Nov 21, 2023 | F | 1,350 | $16.49 | $22,262 | 121,583 | No | Form 4 |
| Dillon Ricky TEVP and CFO | Nov 6, 2023 | Nov 8, 2023 | A | 6,147 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,038 | No | Form 4 |
| Donovan Timothy REVP, CLO and General Counsel | Nov 6, 2023 | Nov 8, 2023 | A | 8,045 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,001 | No | Form 4 |
| Kervin AngelaEVP and Chief HR Officer | Nov 6, 2023 | Nov 8, 2023 | A | 1,366 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,179 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott KimPresident and CEO | Nov 6, 2023 | Nov 8, 2023 | A | 36,522 | $0.00 | $0 | 122,933 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott KimPresident and CEO | Oct 18, 2023 | Oct 20, 2023 | F | 12,093 | $15.89 | $192,158 | 86,411 | No | Form 4 |
| Mckee Lynn | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A | 2,744 | $0.00 | $0 | 137,996 | No | Form 4 |
| Mckee Lynn | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A | 10,583 | $0.00 | $0 | 148,579 | No | Form 4 |
| Burke Richard L. Jr. | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A | 2,744 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,744 | No | Form 4 |
| Burke Richard L. Jr. | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A | 10,583 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,327 | No | Form 4 |
| Holloman James Phillip | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A | 2,744 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,744 | No | Form 4 |
| Holloman James Phillip | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A | 10,583 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,327 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney Mary Anne | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A | 2,744 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,744 | No | Form 4 |
| Whitney Mary Anne | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A | 2,352 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,096 | No | Form 4 |
| Pertz Douglas A | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A | 2,744 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,744 | No | Form 4 |
| Pertz Douglas A | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A | 10,583 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,327 | No | Form 4 |
| Koschel Williams Ena | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A | 2,744 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,744 | No | Form 4 |
| Koschel Williams Ena | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A | 10,583 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,327 | No | Form 4 |
| Jokinen Tracy C | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A | 2,744 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,744 | No | Form 4 |
| Jokinen Tracy C | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A | 10,583 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,327 | No | Form 4 |
| Kervin AngelaEVP and Chief HR Officer | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A | 508 | not reported | not reported | 693 | No | Form 4 |
| Kervin AngelaEVP and Chief HR Officer | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A | 11,261 | not reported | not reported | 11,954 | No | Form 4 |
| Kervin AngelaEVP and Chief HR Officer | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A | 2,851 | not reported | not reported | 14,805 | No | Form 4 |
| Kervin AngelaEVP and Chief HR Officer | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A | 13,480 | not reported | not reported | 28,285 | No | Form 4 |
| Kervin AngelaEVP and Chief HR Officer | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A | 3,458 | not reported | not reported | 31,743 | No | Form 4 |
| Kervin AngelaEVP and Chief HR Officer | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A | 8,070 | not reported | not reported | 39,813 | No | Form 4 |
| Kervin AngelaEVP and Chief HR Officer | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A · derivative | 6,952 | $18.09 | $125,762 | 6,952 | No | Form 4 |
| Kervin AngelaEVP and Chief HR Officer | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A · derivative | 4,859 | $19.76 | $96,014 | 4,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Kervin AngelaEVP and Chief HR Officer | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A · derivative | 14,183 | $18.21 | $258,272 | 14,183 | No | Form 4 |
| Kervin AngelaEVP and Chief HR Officer | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A · derivative | 40,000 | $20.41 | $816,400 | 40,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Johnson BryanChief Accounting Officer | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A · derivative | 16,000 | $20.41 | $326,560 | 16,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Shih GrantEVP and CTO | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A · derivative | 32,000 | $20.41 | $653,120 | 32,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Donovan Timothy REVP, CLO and General Counsel | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A | 8,957 | not reported | not reported | 9,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Donovan Timothy REVP, CLO and General Counsel | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A | 12,290 | not reported | not reported | 21,956 | No | Form 4 |
| Donovan Timothy REVP, CLO and General Counsel | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A · derivative | 26,513 | $18.25 | $483,862 | 26,513 | No | Form 4 |
| Donovan Timothy REVP, CLO and General Counsel | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A · derivative | 21,595 | $19.76 | $426,717 | 21,595 | No | Form 4 |
| Donovan Timothy REVP, CLO and General Counsel | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A · derivative | 48,000 | $20.41 | $979,680 | 48,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott KimPresident and CEO | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A | 40,173 | not reported | not reported | 40,173 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott KimPresident and CEO | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A | 13,216 | not reported | not reported | 53,389 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott KimPresident and CEO | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A | 17,925 | not reported | not reported | 71,314 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott KimPresident and CEO | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A | 27,190 | $0.00 | $0 | 98,504 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott KimPresident and CEO | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A · derivative | 53,765 | $18.09 | $972,609 | 53,765 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott KimPresident and CEO | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A · derivative | 62,984 | $19.76 | $1,244,564 | 62,984 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott KimPresident and CEO | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A · derivative | 320,000 | $20.41 | $6,531,200 | 320,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Scott KimPresident and CEO | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A · derivative | 65,050 | $17.01 | $1,106,501 | 65,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Dillon Ricky TEVP and CFO | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A | 6,892 | not reported | not reported | 7,480 | No | Form 4 |
| Dillon Ricky TEVP and CFO | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A | 17,411 | not reported | not reported | 24,891 | No | Form 4 |
| Dillon Ricky TEVP and CFO | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A · derivative | 19,585 | $16.69 | $326,874 | 19,585 | No | Form 4 |
| Dillon Ricky TEVP and CFO | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A · derivative | 30,593 | $19.76 | $604,518 | 30,593 | No | Form 4 |
| Dillon Ricky TEVP and CFO | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A · derivative | 100,000 | $20.41 | $2,041,000 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Synek Christopher JEVP and COO | Oct 2, 2023 | Oct 4, 2023 | A · derivative | 100,000 | $20.41 | $2,041,000 | 100,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Dillon Ricky TEVP and CFO | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 588 | not reported | not reported | 588 | No | Form 4 |
| Kervin AngelaEVP and Chief HR Officer | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 185 | not reported | not reported | 185 | No | Form 4 |
| Mckee Lynn | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 135,252 | not reported | not reported | 135,252 | No | Form 4 |
| Mckee Lynn | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 25,000 | not reported | not reported | 160,252 | No | Form 4 |
| Mckee Lynn | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 32,895 | not reported | not reported | 193,147 | No | Form 4 |
| Donovan Timothy REVP, CLO and General Counsel | Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 3, 2023 | A | 709 | not reported | not reported | 709 | No | Form 4 |