VTOLBristow Group Inc.
- Market cap
- $1.20B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $40.54
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Energy
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Oil & Gas Equipment & Services
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-16
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Solus Alternative Asset Management LP | Sep 23 | Sep 23 | S | 897 | $43.00 | Sale −$38,571 | 2,840,436 | No | Form 4 |
| Solus Alternative Asset Management LP | Sep 22 | Sep 23 | S | 377 | $43.00 | Sale −$16,211 | 2,841,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Brass Lorin L. | Sep 22 | Sep 23 | S | 3,000 | $42.42 | Sale −$127,260 | 14,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Brass Lorin L. | Sep 21 | Sep 22 | S | 1,000 | $41.54 | Sale −$41,540 | 17,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Pucillo Christopher | Sep 14 | Sep 15 | S | 3,000 | $43.03 | Sale −$129,090 | 2,841,710 | No | Form 4 |
| Pucillo Christopher | Sep 11 | Sep 15 | S | 5,000 | $43.00 | Sale −$215,000 | 2,844,710 | No | Form 4 |
| Pucillo Christopher | Sep 3 | Sep 3 | S | 41 | $45.75 | Sale −$1,876 | 2,849,710 | No | Form 4 |
| Pucillo Christopher | Sep 2 | Sep 3 | S | 12,045 | $45.68 | Sale −$550,216 | 2,849,751 | No | Form 4 |
| Pucillo Christopher | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | S | 15,000 | $45.85 | Sale −$687,750 | 2,861,796 | No | Form 4 |
| Truelove Brian D. | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | S | 3,500 | $45.87 | Sale −$160,545 | 35,728 | No | Form 4 |
| Brass Lorin L. | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | S | 350 | $46.03 | Sale −$16,111 | 18,223 | No | Form 4 |
| Brass Lorin L. | Aug 25 | Aug 27 | S | 200 | $46.55 | Sale −$9,310 | 18,573 | No | Form 4 |
| Brass Lorin L. | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | S | 100 | $47.05 | Sale −$4,705 | 18,773 | No | Form 4 |
| Stavley StuartCOO, Offshore Energy Services | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | S | 10,218 | $46.20 | Sale −$472,072 | 64,740 | No | Form 4 |
| Brass Lorin L. | Aug 19 | Aug 21 | S | 1,890 | $46.56 | Sale −$87,998 | 18,873 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Maryanne | Aug 19 | Aug 19 | S | 430 | $46.05 | Sale −$19,802 | 23,440 | No | Form 4 |
| Brass Lorin L. | Aug 18 | Aug 19 | S | 100 | $46.55 | Sale −$4,655 | 20,763 | No | Form 4 |
| Brass Lorin L. | Aug 17 | Aug 18 | S | 210 | $46.78 | Sale −$9,824 | 20,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Truelove Brian D. | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | A | 3,618 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,228 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Maryanne | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | A | 3,618 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,870 | No | Form 4 |
| Manzo Robert | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | A | 3,618 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,201 | No | Form 4 |
| Shah Shefali A | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | A | 3,618 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,113 | No | Form 4 |
| Mickelson George Mark | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | A | 3,618 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,883 | No | Form 4 |
| Kern Wesley E. | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | A | 3,618 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,618 | No | Form 4 |
| Brass Lorin L. | Jun 3 | Jun 5 | A | 3,618 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,073 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradshaw Christopher ScottPresident and CEO | Mar 24 | Mar 26 | S | 29,625 | $45.47 | Sale −$1,347,049 | 302,938 | No | Form 4 |
| Brass Lorin L. | Mar 23 | Mar 24 | S | 1,000 | $45.00 | Sale −$45,000 | 17,455 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Donna LVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 8 | Mar 19 | F | 1,018 | $44.60 | $45,403 | 26,919 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Donna LVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 19 | F | 960 | $45.55 | $43,728 | 27,937 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Donna LVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 19 | A | 7,528 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,897 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradshaw Christopher ScottPresident and CEO | Mar 10 | Mar 10 | F | 17,564 | $46.71 | $820,414 | 368,903 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradshaw Christopher ScottPresident and CEO | Mar 10 | Mar 10 | F | 24,227 | $46.71 | $1,131,643 | 344,676 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradshaw Christopher ScottPresident and CEO | Mar 10 | Mar 10 | F | 12,113 | $46.22 | $559,863 | 332,563 | No | Form 4 |
| Corbett AlanCOO, Government Services | Mar 10 | Mar 10 | F | 4,571 | $46.71 | $213,511 | 93,199 | No | Form 4 |
| Corbett AlanCOO, Government Services | Mar 10 | Mar 10 | F | 6,306 | $46.71 | $294,553 | 86,893 | No | Form 4 |
| Corbett AlanCOO, Government Services | Mar 10 | Mar 10 | F | 3,153 | $46.22 | $145,732 | 83,740 | No | Form 4 |
| Stavley StuartCOO, Offshore Energy Services | Mar 10 | Mar 10 | F | 4,654 | $46.71 | $217,388 | 84,589 | No | Form 4 |
| Stavley StuartCOO, Offshore Energy Services | Mar 10 | Mar 10 | F | 6,421 | $46.71 | $299,925 | 78,168 | No | Form 4 |
| Stavley StuartCOO, Offshore Energy Services | Mar 10 | Mar 10 | F | 3,210 | $46.22 | $148,366 | 74,958 | No | Form 4 |
| Whalen Jennifer DawnSVP, CFO | Mar 10 | Mar 10 | F | 4,803 | $46.71 | $224,348 | 109,972 | No | Form 4 |
| Whalen Jennifer DawnSVP, CFO | Mar 10 | Mar 10 | F | 6,625 | $46.71 | $309,454 | 103,347 | No | Form 4 |
| Whalen Jennifer DawnSVP, CFO | Mar 10 | Mar 10 | F | 3,313 | $46.22 | $153,127 | 100,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradshaw Christopher ScottPresident and CEO | Mar 8 | Mar 10 | F | 6,550 | $44.60 | $292,130 | 386,467 | No | Form 4 |
| Corbett AlanCOO, Government Services | Mar 8 | Mar 10 | F | 1,633 | $44.60 | $72,832 | 97,770 | No | Form 4 |
| Stavley StuartCOO, Offshore Energy Services | Mar 8 | Mar 10 | F | 1,562 | $44.60 | $69,665 | 89,243 | No | Form 4 |
| Whalen Jennifer DawnSVP, CFO | Mar 8 | Mar 10 | F | 1,330 | $44.60 | $59,318 | 114,775 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Maryanne | Mar 4 | Mar 5 | S | 2,200 | $44.90 | Sale −$98,780 | 20,252 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradshaw Christopher ScottPresident and CEO | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | F | 4,909 | $45.55 | $223,605 | 393,017 | No | Form 4 |
| Corbett AlanCOO, Government Services | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | F | 1,207 | $45.55 | $54,979 | 99,403 | No | Form 4 |
| Stavley StuartCOO, Offshore Energy Services | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | F | 1,171 | $45.55 | $53,339 | 90,805 | No | Form 4 |
| Whalen Jennifer DawnSVP, CFO | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | F | 1,068 | $45.55 | $48,647 | 116,105 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradshaw Christopher ScottPresident and CEO | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 28,108 | $0.00 | $0 | 397,926 | No | Form 4 |
| Corbett AlanCOO, Government Services | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 5,552 | $0.00 | $0 | 100,610 | No | Form 4 |
| Stavley StuartCOO, Offshore Energy Services | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 6,186 | $0.00 | $0 | 91,976 | No | Form 4 |
| Whalen Jennifer DawnSVP, CFO | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 9,582 | $0.00 | $0 | 117,173 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradshaw Christopher ScottPresident and CEO | Mar 3 | Mar 3 | G | 2,130 | $0.00 | $0 | 369,818 | No | Form 4 |
| Whalen Jennifer DawnSVP, CFO | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | M | 11,667 | $24.54 | $286,308 | 134,908 | No | Form 4 |
| Whalen Jennifer DawnSVP, CFO | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | S | 11,367 | $46.83 | Sale −$532,317 | 123,541 | No | Form 4 |
| Whalen Jennifer DawnSVP, CFO | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | S | 300 | $47.98 | Sale −$14,394 | 123,241 | No | Form 4 |
| Whalen Jennifer DawnSVP, CFO | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | S | 14,500 | $46.90 | Sale −$680,050 | 108,741 | No | Form 4 |
| Whalen Jennifer DawnSVP, CFO | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | S | 500 | $47.83 | Sale −$23,915 | 108,241 | No | Form 4 |
| Whalen Jennifer DawnSVP, CFO | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | G | 650 | $0.00 | $0 | 107,591 | No | Form 4 |
| Whalen Jennifer DawnSVP, CFO | Mar 2 | Mar 3 | M · derivative | 11,667 | $24.54 | $286,308 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Brass Lorin L. | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | S | 3,250 | $49.04 | Sale −$159,380 | 18,455 | No | Form 4 |
| Kern Wesley E. | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | S | 3,079 | $46.83 | Sale −$144,190 | 32,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradshaw Christopher ScottPresident and CEO | Feb 27 | Mar 3 | S | 68,340 | $47.51 | Sale −$3,246,833 | 371,948 | No | Form 4 |
| Stavley StuartCOO, Offshore Energy Services | Feb 27 | Feb 27 | M | 10,000 | $15.76 | $157,600 | 110,698 | No | Form 4 |
| Stavley StuartCOO, Offshore Energy Services | Feb 27 | Feb 27 | S | 4,800 | $46.46 | Sale −$223,008 | 105,898 | No | Form 4 |
| Stavley StuartCOO, Offshore Energy Services | Feb 27 | Feb 27 | S | 4,700 | $47.20 | Sale −$221,840 | 101,198 | No | Form 4 |
| Stavley StuartCOO, Offshore Energy Services | Feb 27 | Feb 27 | S | 500 | $48.32 | Sale −$24,160 | 100,698 | No | Form 4 |
| Stavley StuartCOO, Offshore Energy Services | Feb 27 | Feb 27 | S | 5,576 | $46.52 | Sale −$259,396 | 95,122 | No | Form 4 |
| Stavley StuartCOO, Offshore Energy Services | Feb 27 | Feb 27 | S | 7,132 | $47.22 | Sale −$336,773 | 87,990 | No | Form 4 |
| Stavley StuartCOO, Offshore Energy Services | Feb 27 | Feb 27 | S | 2,200 | $48.14 | Sale −$105,908 | 85,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Stavley StuartCOO, Offshore Energy Services | Feb 27 | Feb 27 | M · derivative | 10,000 | $15.76 | $157,600 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bradshaw Christopher ScottPresident and CEO | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A | 44,634 | $46.71 | $2,084,854 | 378,722 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradshaw Christopher ScottPresident and CEO | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A | 61,566 | $46.71 | $2,875,748 | 440,288 | No | Form 4 |
| Corbett AlanCOO, Government Services | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A | 9,142 | $46.71 | $427,023 | 82,446 | No | Form 4 |
| Corbett AlanCOO, Government Services | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A | 12,612 | $46.71 | $589,107 | 95,058 | No | Form 4 |
| Stavley StuartCOO, Offshore Energy Services | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A | 11,255 | $46.71 | $525,721 | 85,172 | No | Form 4 |
| Stavley StuartCOO, Offshore Energy Services | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A | 15,526 | $46.71 | $725,219 | 100,698 | No | Form 4 |
| Whalen Jennifer DawnSVP, CFO | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A | 12,204 | $46.71 | $570,049 | 106,407 | No | Form 4 |
| Whalen Jennifer DawnSVP, CFO | Feb 25 | Feb 27 | A | 16,834 | $46.71 | $786,316 | 123,241 | No | Form 4 |
| Stavley StuartCOO, Offshore Energy Services | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | F | 5,030 | $45.00 | $226,350 | 73,917 | No | Form 4 |
| Brass Lorin L. | Nov 26, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | S | 2,500 | $38.00 | Sale −$95,000 | 21,705 | No | Form 4 |
| Mickelson George Mark | Nov 21, 2025 | Nov 21, 2025 | G | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,265 | No | Form 4 |
| Mickelson George Mark | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | S | 6,000 | $38.37 | Sale −$230,220 | 64,265 | No | Form 4 |
| Mickelson George Mark | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | S | 4,000 | $38.45 | Sale −$153,800 | 60,265 | No | Form 4 |
| Solus GP LLC | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | S | 200,000 | $38.05 | Sale −$7,610,000 | 2,876,796 | No | Form 4 |
| Brass Lorin L. | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | S | 1,250 | $38.25 | Sale −$47,813 | 25,455 | No | Form 4 |
| Brass Lorin L. | Nov 14, 2025 | Nov 18, 2025 | S | 1,250 | $38.76 | Sale −$48,450 | 24,205 | No | Form 4 |
| Manzo Robert | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | S | 6,000 | $38.75 | Sale −$232,500 | 32,583 | No | Form 4 |
| Corbett AlanCOO, Government Services | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | M | 20,185 | $14.01 | $282,792 | 105,808 | No | Form 4 |
| Corbett AlanCOO, Government Services | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | F | 13,302 | $40.70 | $541,391 | 92,506 | No | Form 4 |
| Corbett AlanCOO, Government Services | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | F | 19,202 | $40.70 | $781,521 | 73,304 | No | Form 4 |
| Corbett AlanCOO, Government Services | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | M · derivative | 20,185 | $14.01 | $282,792 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Maryanne | Aug 13, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | S | 1,800 | $38.37 | Sale −$69,066 | 22,452 | No | Form 4 |
| Brass Lorin L. | Aug 11, 2025 | Aug 11, 2025 | S | 5,250 | $37.47 | Sale −$196,718 | 26,705 | No | Form 4 |
| Kern Wesley E. | Aug 8, 2025 | Aug 11, 2025 | S | 2,531 | $37.72 | Sale −$95,469 | 35,079 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradshaw Christopher ScottPresident and CEO | Aug 7, 2025 | Aug 11, 2025 | M | 83,333 | $15.76 | $1,313,328 | 486,285 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradshaw Christopher ScottPresident and CEO | Aug 7, 2025 | Aug 11, 2025 | S | 74,758 | $37.06 | Sale −$2,770,531 | 411,527 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradshaw Christopher ScottPresident and CEO | Aug 7, 2025 | Aug 11, 2025 | S | 8,575 | $38.17 | Sale −$327,308 | 402,952 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradshaw Christopher ScottPresident and CEO | Aug 7, 2025 | Aug 11, 2025 | S | 57,500 | $37.10 | Sale −$2,133,250 | 345,452 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradshaw Christopher ScottPresident and CEO | Aug 7, 2025 | Aug 11, 2025 | S | 10,054 | $38.38 | Sale −$385,873 | 335,398 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradshaw Christopher ScottPresident and CEO | Aug 7, 2025 | Aug 11, 2025 | G | 1,310 | $0.00 | $0 | 334,088 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradshaw Christopher ScottPresident and CEO | Aug 7, 2025 | Aug 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 83,333 | $15.76 | $1,313,328 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Manzo Robert | Aug 7, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | S | 9,700 | $37.07 | Sale −$359,579 | 38,883 | No | Form 4 |
| Manzo Robert | Aug 7, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | S | 300 | $38.35 | Sale −$11,505 | 38,583 | No | Form 4 |
| Whalen Jennifer DawnSVP, CFO | Aug 7, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | S | 5,000 | $37.55 | Sale −$187,750 | 94,203 | No | Form 4 |
| Stavley StuartCOO, Offshore Energy Services | Aug 7, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | S | 10,000 | $37.10 | Sale −$371,000 | 78,947 | No | Form 4 |
| Brass Lorin L. | Jun 23, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | S | 1,131 | $33.50 | Sale −$37,889 | 31,955 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradshaw Christopher ScottPresident and CEO | Jun 23, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | G | 612 | $0.00 | $0 | 402,952 | No | Form 4 |
| Brass Lorin L. | Jun 20, 2025 | Jun 24, 2025 | S | 97 | $33.50 | Sale −$3,250 | 33,086 | No | Form 4 |
| Solus GP LLC | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | S | 20,000 | $33.43 | Sale −$668,600 | 3,102,653 | No | Form 4 |
| Solus GP LLC | Jun 12, 2025 | Jun 16, 2025 | S | 25,857 | $33.54 | Sale −$867,244 | 3,076,796 | No | Form 4 |
| Brass Lorin L. | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | A | 5,079 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,183 | No | Form 4 |
| Kern Wesley E. | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | A | 5,079 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,610 | No | Form 4 |
| Manzo Robert | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | A | 5,079 | $0.00 | $0 | 48,583 | No | Form 4 |
| Mickelson George Mark | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | A | 5,079 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,265 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Maryanne | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | A | 5,079 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,252 | No | Form 4 |
| Shah Shefali A | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | A | 5,079 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,495 | No | Form 4 |
| Truelove Brian D. | Jun 4, 2025 | Jun 6, 2025 | A | 5,079 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,610 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradshaw Christopher ScottPresident and CEO | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | F | 6,602 | $29.26 | $193,175 | 403,564 | No | Form 4 |
| Corbett AlanCOO, Government Services | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | F | 1,649 | $29.26 | $48,250 | 85,623 | No | Form 4 |
| Stavley StuartCOO, Offshore Energy Services | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | F | 745 | $29.26 | $21,799 | 88,947 | No | Form 4 |
| Whalen Jennifer DawnSVP, CFO | Jun 1, 2025 | Jun 3, 2025 | F | 1,479 | $29.26 | $43,276 | 99,203 | No | Form 4 |
| Whalen Jennifer DawnSVP, CFO | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | A | 6,426 | $29.97 | $192,587 | 99,431 | No | Form 4 |
| Whalen Jennifer DawnSVP, CFO | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | D | 2,336 | $29.97 | $70,010 | 97,095 | No | Form 4 |
| Whalen Jennifer DawnSVP, CFO | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | A | 5,636 | $29.97 | $168,911 | 102,731 | No | Form 4 |
| Whalen Jennifer DawnSVP, CFO | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | D | 2,049 | $29.97 | $61,409 | 100,682 | No | Form 4 |
| Stavley StuartCOO, Offshore Energy Services | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | A | 5,230 | $29.97 | $156,743 | 87,496 | No | Form 4 |
| Stavley StuartCOO, Offshore Energy Services | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | D | 1,274 | $29.97 | $38,182 | 86,222 | No | Form 4 |
| Stavley StuartCOO, Offshore Energy Services | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | A | 4,587 | $29.97 | $137,472 | 90,809 | No | Form 4 |
| Stavley StuartCOO, Offshore Energy Services | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | D | 1,117 | $29.97 | $33,476 | 89,692 | No | Form 4 |
| Corbett AlanCOO, Government Services | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | A | 5,638 | $29.97 | $168,971 | 87,619 | No | Form 4 |
| Corbett AlanCOO, Government Services | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | D | 2,819 | $29.97 | $84,485 | 84,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Corbett AlanCOO, Government Services | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | A | 4,944 | $29.97 | $148,172 | 89,744 | No | Form 4 |
| Corbett AlanCOO, Government Services | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | D | 2,472 | $29.97 | $74,086 | 87,272 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradshaw Christopher ScottPresident and CEO | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | A | 28,690 | $29.97 | $859,839 | 406,193 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradshaw Christopher ScottPresident and CEO | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | D | 11,290 | $29.97 | $338,361 | 394,903 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradshaw Christopher ScottPresident and CEO | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | A | 25,166 | $29.97 | $754,225 | 420,069 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradshaw Christopher ScottPresident and CEO | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | D | 9,903 | $29.97 | $296,793 | 410,166 | No | Form 4 |
| Solus GP LLC | Mar 24, 2025 | Mar 25, 2025 | S | 40,000 | $32.29 | Sale −$1,291,600 | 3,122,653 | No | Form 4 |
| Solus Alternative Asset Management LP | Mar 20, 2025 | Mar 21, 2025 | S | 4,168 | $32.15 | Sale −$134,001 | 3,162,653 | No | Form 4 |
| Solus Alternative Asset Management LP | Mar 19, 2025 | Mar 21, 2025 | S | 9,875 | $32.08 | Sale −$316,790 | 3,166,821 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Maryanne | Mar 19, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | S | 2,200 | $32.15 | Sale −$70,730 | 19,173 | No | Form 4 |
| Solus GP LLC | Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 14, 2025 | S | 100 | $32.00 | Sale −$3,200 | 3,176,696 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradshaw Christopher ScottPresident and CEO | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 6,057 | $31.57 | $191,219 | 377,503 | No | Form 4 |
| Corbett AlanCOO, Government Services | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 1,576 | $31.57 | $49,754 | 81,981 | No | Form 4 |
| Whalen Jennifer DawnSVP, CFO | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 1,530 | $31.57 | $48,302 | 93,005 | No | Form 4 |
| Matthews ElizabethSee remarks. | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 1,171 | $31.57 | $36,968 | 29,507 | No | Form 4 |
| Stavley StuartCOO, Offshore Energy Services | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 946 | $31.57 | $29,865 | 82,266 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradshaw Christopher ScottPresident and CEO | Mar 8, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 6,550 | $32.60 | $213,530 | 383,560 | No | Form 4 |
| Corbett AlanCOO, Government Services | Mar 8, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 1,633 | $32.60 | $53,236 | 83,557 | No | Form 4 |
| Whalen Jennifer DawnSVP, CFO | Mar 8, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 1,702 | $32.60 | $55,485 | 94,535 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Donna LVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 8, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 1,208 | $32.60 | $39,381 | 21,369 | No | Form 4 |
| Matthews ElizabethSee remarks. | Mar 8, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 855 | $32.60 | $27,873 | 30,678 | No | Form 4 |
| Stavley StuartCOO, Offshore Energy Services | Mar 8, 2025 | Mar 11, 2025 | F | 920 | $32.60 | $29,992 | 83,212 | No | Form 4 |
| Solus GP LLC | Mar 7, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | S | 11,829 | $32.71 | Sale −$386,927 | 3,176,796 | No | Form 4 |
| Solus GP LLC | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | S | 8,323 | $32.71 | Sale −$272,245 | 3,188,625 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Donna LVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 10,044 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,577 | No | Form 4 |
| Corbett AlanCOO, Government Services | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 7,247 | $0.00 | $0 | 85,190 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradshaw Christopher ScottPresident and CEO | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 37,459 | $0.00 | $0 | 390,110 | No | Form 4 |
| Matthews ElizabethSee remarks. | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 7,901 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,533 | No | Form 4 |
| Stavley StuartCOO, Offshore Energy Services | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 8,501 | $0.00 | $0 | 84,132 | No | Form 4 |
| Whalen Jennifer DawnSVP, CFO | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 13,169 | $0.00 | $0 | 97,087 | No | Form 4 |
| Whalen Jennifer DawnSVP, CFO | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | G | 850 | $0.00 | $0 | 96,237 | No | Form 4 |
| Brass Lorin L. | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | S | 2,700 | $37.00 | Sale −$99,900 | 28,104 | No | Form 4 |
| Truelove Brian D. | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | S | 2,973 | $35.49 | Sale −$105,512 | 30,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Solus Alternative Asset Management LP | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | S | 15,000 | $38.31 | Sale −$574,650 | 3,211,948 | No | Form 4 |
| Solus Alternative Asset Management LP | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | S | 15,000 | $38.25 | Sale −$573,750 | 3,196,948 | No | Form 4 |
| Solus Alternative Asset Management LP | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | S | 2,255 | $38.04 | Sale −$85,780 | 3,228,948 | No | Form 4 |
| Solus Alternative Asset Management LP | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | S | 2,000 | $38.00 | Sale −$76,000 | 3,226,948 | No | Form 4 |
| Solus Alternative Asset Management LP | Nov 15, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | S | 45,000 | $36.20 | Sale −$1,629,000 | 3,231,203 | No | Form 4 |
| Solus Alternative Asset Management LP | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | S | 241 | $38.06 | Sale −$9,172 | 3,276,676 | No | Form 4 |
| Solus Alternative Asset Management LP | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 15, 2024 | S | 473 | $38.00 | Sale −$17,974 | 3,276,203 | No | Form 4 |
| Solus GP LLC | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | S | 3,900 | $38.11 | Sale −$148,629 | 3,299,456 | No | Form 4 |
| Solus GP LLC | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | S | 15,708 | $38.08 | Sale −$598,161 | 3,283,748 | No | Form 4 |
| Solus GP LLC | Nov 12, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | S | 6,831 | $38.04 | Sale −$259,851 | 3,276,917 | No | Form 4 |
| Solus GP LLC | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | S | 2,339 | $38.01 | Sale −$88,905 | 3,303,756 | No | Form 4 |
| Solus GP LLC | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | S | 400 | $38.01 | Sale −$15,204 | 3,303,356 | No | Form 4 |
| Whalen Jennifer DawnSVP, CFO | Nov 11, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | S | 2,500 | $37.52 | Sale −$93,800 | 83,918 | No | Form 4 |
| Solus GP LLC | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | S | 760 | $38.17 | Sale −$29,009 | 3,306,095 | No | Form 4 |
| Solus GP LLC | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | S | 25,000 | $38.00 | Sale −$950,000 | 3,324,005 | No | Form 4 |
| Solus GP LLC | Nov 7, 2024 | Nov 12, 2024 | S | 17,150 | $38.24 | Sale −$655,816 | 3,306,855 | No | Form 4 |
| Solus GP LLC | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 4, 2024 | S | 75,000 | $39.50 | Sale −$2,962,500 | 3,349,005 | No | Form 4 |
| Truelove Brian D. | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | S | 3,000 | $37.09 | Sale −$111,270 | 33,504 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradshaw Christopher ScottPresident and CEO | Aug 8, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | G | 2,253 | $0.00 | $0 | 354,506 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradshaw Christopher ScottPresident and CEO | Aug 8, 2024 | Aug 9, 2024 | G | 1,855 | $0.00 | $0 | 352,651 | No | Form 4 |
| Solus Alternative Asset Management LP | Jun 20, 2024 | Jun 20, 2024 | S | 1,313 | $33.25 | Sale −$43,657 | 3,424,005 | No | Form 4 |
| Solus Alternative Asset Management LP | Jun 18, 2024 | Jun 20, 2024 | S | 23,207 | $33.23 | Sale −$771,169 | 3,425,318 | No | Form 4 |
| Solus Alternative Asset Management LP | Jun 17, 2024 | Jun 20, 2024 | S | 2,503 | $33.04 | Sale −$82,699 | 3,448,525 | No | Form 4 |
| Stepanek David F.Executive Vice President, CTO | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | M | 16,667 | $15.76 | $262,672 | 64,335 | No | Form 4 |
| Stepanek David F.Executive Vice President, CTO | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | S | 16,667 | $32.92 | Sale −$548,678 | 47,668 | No | Form 4 |
| Stepanek David F.Executive Vice President, CTO | Jun 13, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | M · derivative | 16,667 | $15.76 | $262,672 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kern Wesley E. | Jun 12, 2024 | Jun 14, 2024 | S | 1,885 | $33.85 | Sale −$63,807 | 32,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Brass Lorin L. | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | A | 4,416 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,804 | No | Form 4 |
| Kern Wesley E. | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | A | 4,416 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,416 | No | Form 4 |
| Manzo Robert | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | A | 4,416 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,504 | No | Form 4 |
| Mickelson George Mark | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | A | 4,416 | $0.00 | $0 | 65,186 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Maryanne | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | A | 4,416 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,373 | No | Form 4 |
| Shah Shefali A | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | A | 4,416 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,416 | No | Form 4 |
| Truelove Brian D. | Jun 5, 2024 | Jun 7, 2024 | A | 4,416 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,504 | No | Form 4 |
| Miller Maryanne | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 5, 2024 | S | 1,600 | $33.00 | Sale −$52,800 | 16,957 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradshaw Christopher ScottPresident and CEO | Jun 1, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | F | 5,926 | $35.91 | $212,803 | 363,362 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradshaw Christopher ScottPresident and CEO | Jun 1, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | F | 6,603 | $35.91 | $237,114 | 356,759 | No | Form 4 |
| Corbett AlanCOO, Government Services | Jun 1, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | F | 1,847 | $35.91 | $66,326 | 79,559 | No | Form 4 |
| Corbett AlanCOO, Government Services | Jun 1, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | F | 1,616 | $35.91 | $58,031 | 77,943 | No | Form 4 |
| Stavley StuartCOO, Offshore Energy Services | Jun 1, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | F | 765 | $35.91 | $27,471 | 76,376 | No | Form 4 |
| Stavley StuartCOO, Offshore Energy Services | Jun 1, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | F | 745 | $35.91 | $26,753 | 75,631 | No | Form 4 |
| Stepanek David F.Executive Vice President, CTO | Jun 1, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | F | 2,229 | $35.91 | $80,043 | 49,841 | No | Form 4 |
| Stepanek David F.Executive Vice President, CTO | Jun 1, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | F | 2,173 | $35.91 | $78,032 | 47,668 | No | Form 4 |
| Whalen Jennifer DawnSVP, CFO | Jun 1, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | F | 1,304 | $35.91 | $46,827 | 87,785 | No | Form 4 |
| Whalen Jennifer DawnSVP, CFO | Jun 1, 2024 | Jun 4, 2024 | F | 1,367 | $35.91 | $49,089 | 86,418 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradshaw Christopher ScottPresident and CEO | May 10, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | A | 18,599 | $34.00 | $632,366 | 369,306 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradshaw Christopher ScottPresident and CEO | May 10, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | F | 7,319 | $34.00 | $248,846 | 361,987 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradshaw Christopher ScottPresident and CEO | May 10, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | A | 12,039 | $34.00 | $409,326 | 374,026 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradshaw Christopher ScottPresident and CEO | May 10, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | F | 4,738 | $34.00 | $161,092 | 369,288 | No | Form 4 |
| Corbett AlanCOO, Government Services | May 10, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | A | 4,652 | $34.00 | $158,168 | 82,150 | No | Form 4 |
| Corbett AlanCOO, Government Services | May 10, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | F | 2,280 | $34.00 | $77,520 | 79,870 | No | Form 4 |
| Corbett AlanCOO, Government Services | May 10, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | A | 3,012 | $34.00 | $102,408 | 82,882 | No | Form 4 |
| Corbett AlanCOO, Government Services | May 10, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | F | 1,476 | $34.00 | $50,184 | 81,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Stavley StuartCOO, Offshore Energy Services | May 10, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | A | 3,874 | $34.00 | $131,716 | 76,188 | No | Form 4 |
| Stavley StuartCOO, Offshore Energy Services | May 10, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | F | 944 | $34.00 | $32,096 | 75,244 | No | Form 4 |
| Stavley StuartCOO, Offshore Energy Services | May 10, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | A | 2,508 | $34.00 | $85,272 | 77,752 | No | Form 4 |
| Stavley StuartCOO, Offshore Energy Services | May 10, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | F | 611 | $34.00 | $20,774 | 77,141 | No | Form 4 |
| Stepanek David F.Executive Vice President, CTO | May 10, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | A | 5,904 | $34.00 | $200,736 | 52,782 | No | Form 4 |
| Stepanek David F.Executive Vice President, CTO | May 10, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | F | 2,752 | $34.00 | $93,568 | 50,030 | No | Form 4 |
| Stepanek David F.Executive Vice President, CTO | May 10, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | A | 3,822 | $34.00 | $129,948 | 53,852 | No | Form 4 |
| Stepanek David F.Executive Vice President, CTO | May 10, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | F | 1,782 | $34.00 | $60,588 | 52,070 | No | Form 4 |
| Whalen Jennifer DawnSVP, CFO | May 10, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | A | 4,428 | $34.00 | $150,552 | 88,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Whalen Jennifer DawnSVP, CFO | May 10, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | F | 1,610 | $34.00 | $54,740 | 87,265 | No | Form 4 |
| Whalen Jennifer DawnSVP, CFO | May 10, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | A | 2,866 | $34.00 | $97,444 | 90,131 | No | Form 4 |
| Whalen Jennifer DawnSVP, CFO | May 10, 2024 | May 14, 2024 | F | 1,042 | $34.00 | $35,428 | 89,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Anderson Donna LVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 25, 2024 | Mar 28, 2024 | A | 12,533 | $26.33 | $329,994 | 12,533 | No | Form 4 |
| Brass Lorin L. | Mar 19, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | S | 7,500 | $25.65 | Sale −$192,375 | 26,388 | No | Form 4 |
| Stepanek David F.Executive Vice President, CTO | Mar 19, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | S | 9,033 | $26.13 | Sale −$236,032 | 46,878 | No | Form 4 |
| Brass Lorin L. | Mar 18, 2024 | Mar 20, 2024 | S | 200 | $26.00 | Sale −$5,200 | 33,888 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradshaw Christopher ScottPresident and CEO | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 6,111 | $25.63 | $156,625 | 350,707 | No | Form 4 |
| Matthews ElizabethSee remarks. | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 1,331 | $25.63 | $34,114 | 23,632 | No | Form 4 |
| Corbett AlanCOO, Government Services | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 1,545 | $25.63 | $39,598 | 77,498 | No | Form 4 |
| Stavley StuartCOO, Offshore Energy Services | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 1,132 | $25.63 | $29,013 | 72,314 | No | Form 4 |
| Stepanek David F.Executive Vice President, CTO | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 2,178 | $25.63 | $55,822 | 55,911 | No | Form 4 |
| Tatum Richard EVP, Chief Accounting Officer | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 990 | $25.63 | $25,374 | 24,917 | No | Form 4 |
| Whalen Jennifer DawnSVP, CFO | Mar 10, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | F | 1,694 | $25.63 | $43,417 | 84,447 | No | Form 4 |
| Bradshaw Christopher ScottPresident and CEO | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A | 49,941 | $0.00 | $0 | 356,818 | No | Form 4 |
| Matthews ElizabethSee remarks. | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A | 10,534 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,963 | No | Form 4 |
| Corbett AlanCOO, Government Services | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A | 9,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,043 | No | Form 4 |
| Stavley StuartCOO, Offshore Energy Services | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A | 11,334 | $0.00 | $0 | 73,446 | No | Form 4 |
| Stepanek David F.Executive Vice President, CTO | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A | 12,485 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Whalen Jennifer DawnSVP, CFO | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 12, 2024 | A | 14,046 | $0.00 | $0 | 86,141 | No | Form 4 |
| Solus GP LLC | Dec 1, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | S | 39,047 | $26.05 | Sale −$1,017,174 | 3,451,028 | No | Form 4 |
| Solus GP LLC | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | S | 11,685 | $25.93 | Sale −$302,992 | 3,490,075 | No | Form 4 |
| Solus GP LLC | Nov 29, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | S | 14,829 | $25.99 | Sale −$385,406 | 3,501,760 | No | Form 4 |
| Solus Alternative Asset Management LP | Nov 24, 2023 | Nov 28, 2023 | S | 2,651 | $27.07 | Sale −$71,763 | 3,516,589 | No | Form 4 |
| Pucillo Christopher | Nov 22, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | S | 7,279 | $26.51 | Sale −$192,966 | 3,519,240 | No | Form 4 |
| Pucillo Christopher | Nov 20, 2023 | Nov 22, 2023 | S | 2,168 | $27.01 | Sale −$58,558 | 3,526,519 | No | Form 4 |
| Kern Wesley E. | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | S | 4,088 | $27.38 | Sale −$111,929 | 30,000 | No | Form 4 |