WBSWEBSTER FINANCIAL CORP
- Market cap
- not reported
- Latest close
- not reported
- Sector
- Financial Services
- as of 2026-10-25
- Industry
- Banks - Regional
- as of 2026-10-25
Values marked — are missing or out of date.
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-12-01
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Atwell William L | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | D | 32,511 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Morse Laurence C | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | D | 8,024.7 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Morse Laurence C | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | D | 18,808 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Crawford Frederick John | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | D | 3,111 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Pettie Mark | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | D | 35,993 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cahill John P. | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | D | 28,541.13 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Hayles Carol | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | D | 13,985 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| O'Toole Richard L. | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | D | 28,789 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Massiani LuisPresident and COO | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | D | 185,081.85 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Whiston William E. | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | D | 12,962 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Whiston William E. | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | D | 9,666 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ciulla John RChairman and CEO | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | D | 360,083 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ciulla John RChairman and CEO | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | D | 17,187.16 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Wilkins Charles LHead of HSA Bank | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | D | 52,773 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| States Lauren | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | D | 15,941 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Motl Christopher JPresident, Commercial Banking | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | D | 108,246 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Motl Christopher JPresident, Commercial Banking | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | D | 8,859.92 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Schugel Jason E.Chief Risk Officer | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | D | 19,834.19 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Maureen | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | D | 17,277 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Javier L.Chief Human Resources Officer | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | D | 35,470.32 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Berner KristyEVP, GC & Corp Sec | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | D | 30,596.37 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Aboelnaga Mona | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | D | 14,311.92 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Weidner MarissaChief Corp. Resp. Officer | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | D | 21,645 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Nafde Vikram A.Chief Information Officer | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | D | 37,862.85 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Soto Jason A.Chief Credit Officer | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | D | 44,685 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Soto Jason A.Chief Credit Officer | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | D | 1,775.13 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Krynick Benjamin L.Head of Bank Operations | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | D | 20,182.51 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cieslik ElzbietaEVP & CAO of Bank | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | D | 24,248 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Griffin James MiHead of Consumer Banking | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | D | 34,433 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Griffin James MiHead of Consumer Banking | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | D | 5,489 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Haas William David | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | D | 6,261 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Holland William NealEVP and CFO | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | D | 53,389 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Antonopoulos KristenChief Accounting Officer | Aug 20 | Aug 21 | D | 6,230 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Massiani LuisPresident and COO | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | A | 55,352 | $0.00 | $0 | 205,305.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Massiani LuisPresident and COO | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | F | 16,375 | $79.07 | $1,294,771 | 188,930.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Massiani LuisPresident and COO | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | F | 3,849 | $79.07 | $304,340 | 185,081.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Ciulla John RChairman and CEO | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | A | 105,830 | $0.00 | $0 | 395,668 | No | Form 4 |
| Ciulla John RChairman and CEO | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | F | 28,537 | $79.07 | $2,256,421 | 367,131 | No | Form 4 |
| Ciulla John RChairman and CEO | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | F | 7,048 | $79.07 | $557,285 | 360,083 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilkins Charles LHead of HSA Bank | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | A | 15,627 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,774 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilkins Charles LHead of HSA Bank | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | F | 6,152 | $79.07 | $486,439 | 53,622 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilkins Charles LHead of HSA Bank | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | F | 849 | $79.07 | $67,130 | 52,773 | No | Form 4 |
| Motl Christopher JPresident, Commercial Banking | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | A | 41,307 | $0.00 | $0 | 126,746 | No | Form 4 |
| Motl Christopher JPresident, Commercial Banking | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | F | 16,256 | $79.07 | $1,285,362 | 110,490 | No | Form 4 |
| Motl Christopher JPresident, Commercial Banking | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | F | 2,244 | $79.07 | $177,433 | 108,246 | No | Form 4 |
| Schugel Jason E.Chief Risk Officer | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | F | 830 | $79.07 | $65,628 | 19,834.19 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Javier L.Chief Human Resources Officer | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | A | 14,948 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,157.32 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Javier L.Chief Human Resources Officer | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | F | 7,633 | $79.07 | $603,541 | 36,524.32 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Javier L.Chief Human Resources Officer | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | F | 1,054 | $79.07 | $83,340 | 35,470.32 | No | Form 4 |
| Berner KristyEVP, GC & Corp Sec | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | A | 14,948 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,129.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Berner KristyEVP, GC & Corp Sec | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | F | 6,635 | $79.07 | $524,629 | 32,494.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Berner KristyEVP, GC & Corp Sec | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | F | 1,898 | $79.07 | $150,075 | 30,596.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Weidner MarissaChief Corp. Resp. Officer | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | A | 8,367 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,678 | No | Form 4 |
| Weidner MarissaChief Corp. Resp. Officer | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | F | 3,463 | $79.07 | $273,819 | 23,215 | No | Form 4 |
| Weidner MarissaChief Corp. Resp. Officer | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | F | 1,570 | $79.07 | $124,140 | 21,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Nafde Vikram A.Chief Information Officer | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | A | 13,865 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,973.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Nafde Vikram A.Chief Information Officer | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | F | 6,426 | $79.07 | $508,104 | 40,547.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Nafde Vikram A.Chief Information Officer | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | F | 2,685 | $79.07 | $212,303 | 37,862.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Soto Jason A.Chief Credit Officer | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | A | 14,948 | $0.00 | $0 | 55,733 | No | Form 4 |
| Soto Jason A.Chief Credit Officer | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | F | 7,229 | $79.07 | $571,597 | 48,504 | No | Form 4 |
| Soto Jason A.Chief Credit Officer | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | F | 3,819 | $79.07 | $301,968 | 44,685 | No | Form 4 |
| Krynick Benjamin L.Head of Bank Operations | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | A | 7,893 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,645.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Krynick Benjamin L.Head of Bank Operations | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | F | 2,922 | $79.07 | $231,043 | 21,723.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Krynick Benjamin L.Head of Bank Operations | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | F | 1,541 | $79.07 | $121,847 | 20,182.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Cieslik ElzbietaEVP & CAO of Bank | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | A | 8,152 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,061 | No | Form 4 |
| Cieslik ElzbietaEVP & CAO of Bank | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | F | 3,291 | $79.07 | $260,219 | 24,770 | No | Form 4 |
| Cieslik ElzbietaEVP & CAO of Bank | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | F | 522 | $79.07 | $41,275 | 24,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Griffin James MiHead of Consumer Banking | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | A | 14,266 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,709 | No | Form 4 |
| Griffin James MiHead of Consumer Banking | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | F | 7,285 | $79.07 | $576,025 | 37,424 | No | Form 4 |
| Griffin James MiHead of Consumer Banking | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | F | 2,991 | $79.07 | $236,498 | 34,433 | No | Form 4 |
| Holland William NealEVP and CFO | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | A | 17,149 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,006 | No | Form 4 |
| Holland William NealEVP and CFO | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | F | 7,948 | $79.07 | $628,448 | 58,058 | No | Form 4 |
| Holland William NealEVP and CFO | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | F | 4,669 | $79.07 | $369,178 | 53,389 | No | Form 4 |
| Antonopoulos KristenChief Accounting Officer | Aug 13 | Aug 17 | F | 1,158 | $79.07 | $91,563 | 6,230 | No | Form 4 |
| Holland William NealEVP and CFO | Jul 27 | Jul 28 | F | 2,428 | $76.07 | $184,698 | 48,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Aboelnaga Mona | Jun 8 | Jun 9 | G | 1,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,311.92 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Maureen | May 21 | May 26 | A | 1,596 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,277 | No | Form 4 |
| Atwell William L | May 21 | May 22 | A | 1,596 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,511 | No | Form 4 |
| Morse Laurence C | May 21 | May 22 | A | 1,596 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,024.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Crawford Frederick John | May 21 | May 22 | A | 1,596 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,111 | No | Form 4 |
| Pettie Mark | May 21 | May 22 | A | 1,596 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,993 | No | Form 4 |
| Cahill John P. | May 21 | May 22 | A | 1,596 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,541.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Hayles Carol | May 21 | May 22 | A | 1,596 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,985 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Toole Richard L. | May 21 | May 22 | A | 1,596 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,789 | No | Form 4 |
| Whiston William E. | May 21 | May 22 | A | 1,596 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,962 | No | Form 4 |
| States Lauren | May 21 | May 22 | A | 1,596 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,941 | No | Form 4 |
| Aboelnaga Mona | May 21 | May 22 | A | 1,596 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,811.92 | No | Form 4 |
| Haas William David | May 21 | May 22 | A | 1,596 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,261 | No | Form 4 |
| Ciulla John RChairman and CEO | May 18 | May 20 | S | 8,000 | $71.67 | Sale −$573,360 | 289,838 | Yes | Form 4 |
| O'Toole Richard L. | May 4 | May 6 | G | 10,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,193 | No | Form 4 |
| Massiani LuisPresident and COO | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | A | 35,116 | $0.00 | $0 | 149,953.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Ciulla John RChairman and CEO | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | A | 65,735 | $0.00 | $0 | 297,838 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilkins Charles LHead of HSA Bank | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | A | 8,974 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,147 | No | Form 4 |
| Motl Christopher JPresident, Commercial Banking | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | A | 22,701 | $0.00 | $0 | 85,439 | No | Form 4 |
| Schugel Jason E.Chief Risk Officer | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | A | 14,898 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,194 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Javier L.Chief Human Resources Officer | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | A | 8,428 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,138.14 | No | Form 4 |
| Berner KristyEVP, GC & Corp Sec | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | A | 8,194 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,181.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Weidner MarissaChief Corp. Resp. Officer | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | A | 4,597 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,311 | No | Form 4 |
| Nafde Vikram A.Chief Information Officer | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | A | 7,804 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,889.16 | No | Form 4 |
| Soto Jason A.Chief Credit Officer | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | A | 8,194 | $0.00 | $0 | 40,785 | No | Form 4 |
| Krynick Benjamin L.Head of Bank Operations | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | A | 4,824 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,752.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Cieslik ElzbietaEVP & CAO of Bank | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | A | 4,427 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,909 | No | Form 4 |
| Griffin James MiHead of Consumer Banking | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | A | 8,974 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,443 | No | Form 4 |
| Holland William NealEVP and CFO | Mar 11 | Mar 13 | A | 20,715 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,285 | No | Form 4 |
| Massiani LuisPresident and COO | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | F | 2,314 | $71.40 | $165,220 | 114,837.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Ciulla John RChairman and CEO | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | F | 4,894 | $71.40 | $349,432 | 232,103 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilkins Charles LHead of HSA Bank | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | F | 328 | $71.40 | $23,419 | 35,173 | No | Form 4 |
| Motl Christopher JPresident, Commercial Banking | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | F | 1,650 | $71.40 | $117,810 | 62,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Javier L.Chief Human Resources Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | F | 658 | $71.40 | $46,981 | 20,710.14 | No | Form 4 |
| Berner KristyEVP, GC & Corp Sec | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | F | 597 | $71.40 | $42,626 | 15,987.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Weidner MarissaChief Corp. Resp. Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | F | 343 | $71.40 | $24,490 | 13,714 | No | Form 4 |
| Nafde Vikram A.Chief Information Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | F | 543 | $71.40 | $38,770 | 25,085.16 | No | Form 4 |
| Soto Jason A.Chief Credit Officer | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | F | 430 | $71.40 | $30,702 | 32,591 | No | Form 4 |
| Cieslik ElzbietaEVP & CAO of Bank | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | F | 326 | $71.40 | $23,276 | 15,482 | No | Form 4 |
| Griffin James MiHead of Consumer Banking | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | F | 542 | $71.40 | $38,699 | 21,469 | No | Form 4 |
| Holland William NealEVP and CFO | Mar 3 | Mar 4 | F | 1,423 | $71.40 | $101,602 | 30,570 | No | Form 4 |
| Massiani LuisPresident and COO | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 17,962 | $0.00 | $0 | 131,285.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Massiani LuisPresident and COO | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | F | 9,175 | $72.13 | $661,793 | 122,110.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Massiani LuisPresident and COO | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | F | 4,959 | $72.13 | $357,693 | 117,151.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Ciulla John RChairman and CEO | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 39,516 | $0.00 | $0 | 263,388 | No | Form 4 |
| Ciulla John RChairman and CEO | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | F | 18,313 | $72.13 | $1,320,917 | 245,075 | No | Form 4 |
| Ciulla John RChairman and CEO | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | F | 8,078 | $72.13 | $582,666 | 236,997 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilkins Charles LHead of HSA Bank | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 6,256 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilkins Charles LHead of HSA Bank | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | F | 1,580 | $72.13 | $113,965 | 36,210 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilkins Charles LHead of HSA Bank | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | F | 709 | $72.13 | $51,140 | 35,501 | No | Form 4 |
| Motl Christopher JPresident, Commercial Banking | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 11,674 | $0.00 | $0 | 72,919 | No | Form 4 |
| Motl Christopher JPresident, Commercial Banking | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | F | 5,431 | $72.13 | $391,738 | 67,488 | No | Form 4 |
| Motl Christopher JPresident, Commercial Banking | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | F | 3,100 | $72.13 | $223,603 | 64,388 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Javier L.Chief Human Resources Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 5,628 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,685.14 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Javier L.Chief Human Resources Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | F | 2,934 | $72.13 | $211,629 | 22,751.14 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Javier L.Chief Human Resources Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | F | 1,383 | $72.13 | $99,756 | 21,368.14 | No | Form 4 |
| Berner KristyEVP, GC & Corp Sec | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | F | 783 | $72.13 | $56,478 | 16,584.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Weidner MarissaChief Corp. Resp. Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 3,144 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,285 | No | Form 4 |
| Weidner MarissaChief Corp. Resp. Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | F | 1,536 | $72.13 | $110,792 | 14,749 | No | Form 4 |
| Weidner MarissaChief Corp. Resp. Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | F | 692 | $72.13 | $49,914 | 14,057 | No | Form 4 |
| Nafde Vikram A.Chief Information Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 3,592 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,380.16 | No | Form 4 |
| Nafde Vikram A.Chief Information Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | F | 1,730 | $72.13 | $124,785 | 26,650.16 | No | Form 4 |
| Nafde Vikram A.Chief Information Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | F | 1,022 | $72.13 | $73,717 | 25,628.16 | No | Form 4 |
| Soto Jason A.Chief Credit Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 5,089 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,644 | No | Form 4 |
| Soto Jason A.Chief Credit Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | F | 1,756 | $72.13 | $126,660 | 33,888 | No | Form 4 |
| Soto Jason A.Chief Credit Officer | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | F | 867 | $72.13 | $62,537 | 33,021 | No | Form 4 |
| Cieslik ElzbietaEVP & CAO of Bank | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 3,144 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,038 | No | Form 4 |
| Cieslik ElzbietaEVP & CAO of Bank | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | F | 1,538 | $72.13 | $110,936 | 16,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Cieslik ElzbietaEVP & CAO of Bank | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | F | 692 | $72.13 | $49,914 | 15,808 | No | Form 4 |
| Griffin James MiHead of Consumer Banking | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | A | 5,089 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,422 | No | Form 4 |
| Griffin James MiHead of Consumer Banking | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | F | 2,297 | $72.13 | $165,683 | 23,125 | No | Form 4 |
| Griffin James MiHead of Consumer Banking | Mar 2 | Mar 4 | F | 1,114 | $72.13 | $80,353 | 22,011 | No | Form 4 |
| Ciulla John RChairman and CEO | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | S | 8,000 | $71.91 | Sale −$575,280 | 223,872 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Nafde Vikram A.Chief Information Officer | Jan 27 | Jan 29 | A | 7,777 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,788.16 | No | Form 4 |
| Soto Jason A.Chief Credit Officer | Jan 27 | Jan 29 | A | 11,666 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,555 | No | Form 4 |
| Griffin James MiHead of Consumer Banking | Jan 27 | Jan 29 | A | 7,777 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,333 | No | Form 4 |
| Antonopoulos KristenChief Accounting Officer | Jan 27 | Jan 29 | A | 7,388 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,388 | No | Form 4 |
| Madar GregoryChief Accounting Officer | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | S | 654 | $62.63 | Sale −$40,960 | 7,620.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Weidner MarissaChief Corp. Resp. Officer | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 9, 2025 | S | 2,500 | $62.98 | Sale −$157,450 | 13,141 | No | Form 4 |
| Ciulla John RChairman and CEO | Nov 17, 2025 | Nov 19, 2025 | S | 8,000 | $55.45 | Sale −$443,600 | 231,872 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Weidner MarissaChief Corp. Resp. Officer | Oct 28, 2025 | Oct 30, 2025 | A | 4,447 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,641 | No | Form 4 |
| Krynick Benjamin L.Head of Bank Operations | Oct 28, 2025 | Oct 30, 2025 | A | 4,447 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,053.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Holland William NealEVP and CFO | Oct 28, 2025 | Oct 30, 2025 | A | 8,894 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,993 | No | Form 4 |
| Berner KristyEVP, GC & Corp Sec | Sep 26, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | F | 1,273 | $59.82 | $76,151 | 17,367.37 | No | Form 4 |
| Cieslik ElzbietaEVP & CAO of Bank | Sep 15, 2025 | Sep 15, 2025 | S | 2,000 | $61.58 | Sale −$123,160 | 14,894 | No | Form 4 |
| Cieslik ElzbietaEVP & CAO of Bank | Sep 12, 2025 | Sep 15, 2025 | S | 1,000 | $61.62 | Sale −$61,620 | 16,894 | No | Form 4 |
| Hayles Carol | Sep 8, 2025 | Sep 9, 2025 | S | 4,841 | $61.58 | Sale −$298,109 | 12,389 | No | Form 4 |
| Griffin James MiHead of Consumer Banking | Aug 28, 2025 | Aug 29, 2025 | S | 807 | $62.14 | Sale −$50,147 | 12,556 | No | Form 4 |
| Ciulla John RChairman and CEO | Aug 14, 2025 | Aug 15, 2025 | S | 8,000 | $57.95 | Sale −$463,600 | 239,872 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Crawford Frederick John | Aug 12, 2025 | Aug 13, 2025 | A | 1,015 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,515 | No | Form 4 |
| Schugel Jason E.Chief Risk Officer | Aug 12, 2025 | Aug 13, 2025 | A | 5,296 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,296 | No | Form 4 |
| Atwell William L | Jul 28, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | S | 14,323 | $59.18 | Sale −$847,635 | 33,415 | No | Form 4 |
| Atwell William L | Jul 28, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | S | 2,500 | $59.26 | Sale −$148,150 | 30,915 | No | Form 4 |
| Holland William NealEVP and CFO | Jul 25, 2025 | Jul 29, 2025 | F | 1,642 | $60.22 | $98,881 | 23,099 | No | Form 4 |
| Wang Albert Jen-WenChief Accounting Officer | Jul 22, 2025 | Jul 23, 2025 | S | 3,250 | $60.31 | Sale −$196,008 | 15,755 | No | Form 4 |
| Griffin James MiHead of Consumer Banking | Jul 21, 2025 | Jul 22, 2025 | S | 2,065 | $60.56 | Sale −$125,056 | 13,363 | No | Form 4 |
| Soto Jason A.Chief Credit Officer | Jul 21, 2025 | Jul 22, 2025 | S | 400 | $61.19 | Sale −$24,476 | 20,989 | No | Form 4 |
| Soto Jason A.Chief Credit Officer | Jul 21, 2025 | Jul 22, 2025 | S | 2,100 | $61.21 | Sale −$128,541 | 18,889 | No | Form 4 |
| Nafde Vikram A.Chief Information Officer | Jun 16, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | F | 1,608 | $51.94 | $83,520 | 16,826.57 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilkins Charles LHead of HSA Bank | Jun 6, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | S | 5,000 | $53.25 | Sale −$266,250 | 31,534 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Javier L.Chief Human Resources Officer | May 28, 2025 | May 29, 2025 | S | 7,800 | $52.58 | Sale −$410,124 | 19,820.38 | No | Form 4 |
| States Lauren | May 22, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | S | 2,000 | $50.81 | Sale −$101,620 | 14,820 | No | Form 4 |
| States Lauren | May 22, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | S | 200 | $50.72 | Sale −$10,144 | 14,620 | No | Form 4 |
| States Lauren | May 22, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | G | 275 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,345 | No | Form 4 |
| Aboelnaga Mona | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 2,217 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,215.92 | No | Form 4 |
| Atwell William L | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 2,217 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,738 | No | Form 4 |
| Haas William David | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 2,217 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,665 | No | Form 4 |
| Hayles Carol | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 2,217 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,230 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Maureen | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 2,217 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,534.72 | No | Form 4 |
| Morse Laurence C | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 2,217 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,428.7 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Toole Richard L. | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 2,217 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,193 | No | Form 4 |
| Pettie Mark | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 2,217 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,397 | No | Form 4 |
| Whiston William E. | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 2,217 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,366 | No | Form 4 |
| States Lauren | May 21, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | A | 2,217 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Griffin James MiHead of Consumer Banking | May 14, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | S | 1,502 | $53.20 | Sale −$79,906 | 15,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Bley DanielChief Risk Officer | May 12, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | S | 1,200 | $53.08 | Sale −$63,696 | 19,117 | No | Form 4 |
| Bley DanielChief Risk Officer | May 5, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | S | 865 | $49.97 | Sale −$43,224 | 20,652 | No | Form 4 |
| Bley DanielChief Risk Officer | May 5, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | S | 100 | $49.98 | Sale −$4,998 | 20,552 | No | Form 4 |
| Bley DanielChief Risk Officer | May 5, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | S | 200 | $49.98 | Sale −$9,996 | 20,352 | No | Form 4 |
| Bley DanielChief Risk Officer | May 5, 2025 | May 6, 2025 | S | 35 | $50.05 | Sale −$1,752 | 20,317 | No | Form 4 |
| Bley DanielChief Risk Officer | Apr 29, 2025 | Apr 30, 2025 | S | 1,800 | $47.84 | Sale −$86,112 | 21,517 | No | Form 4 |
| Holland William NealEVP and CFO | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 9,027 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,741 | No | Form 4 |
| Soto Jason A.Chief Credit Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 3,864 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,403 | No | Form 4 |
| Soto Jason A.Chief Credit Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 4,333 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,736 | No | Form 4 |
| Soto Jason A.Chief Credit Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 1,520 | $56.32 | $85,606 | 27,216 | No | Form 4 |
| Soto Jason A.Chief Credit Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 5,827 | $56.32 | $328,177 | 21,389 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilkins Charles LHead of HSA Bank | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 4,039 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,696 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilkins Charles LHead of HSA Bank | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 6,428 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,124 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilkins Charles LHead of HSA Bank | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 2,603 | $56.32 | $146,601 | 41,521 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilkins Charles LHead of HSA Bank | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 4,987 | $56.32 | $280,868 | 36,534 | No | Form 4 |
| Wang Albert Jen-WenChief Accounting Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 4,478 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,751 | No | Form 4 |
| Wang Albert Jen-WenChief Accounting Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 1,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,551 | No | Form 4 |
| Wang Albert Jen-WenChief Accounting Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 657 | $56.32 | $37,002 | 19,894 | No | Form 4 |
| Wang Albert Jen-WenChief Accounting Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 889 | $56.32 | $50,068 | 19,005 | No | Form 4 |
| Weidner MarissaChief Corp. Resp. Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 2,220 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,566 | No | Form 4 |
| Weidner MarissaChief Corp. Resp. Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 3,264 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,830 | No | Form 4 |
| Weidner MarissaChief Corp. Resp. Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 1,606 | $56.32 | $90,450 | 12,224 | No | Form 4 |
| Weidner MarissaChief Corp. Resp. Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 1,030 | $56.32 | $58,010 | 11,194 | No | Form 4 |
| Motl Christopher JPresident, Commercial Banking | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 10,678 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,762 | No | Form 4 |
| Motl Christopher JPresident, Commercial Banking | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 10,581 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,343 | No | Form 4 |
| Motl Christopher JPresident, Commercial Banking | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 4,904 | $56.32 | $276,193 | 65,439 | No | Form 4 |
| Motl Christopher JPresident, Commercial Banking | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 4,194 | $56.32 | $236,206 | 61,245 | No | Form 4 |
| Massiani LuisPresident and COO | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 13,593 | $0.00 | $0 | 112,680.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Massiani LuisPresident and COO | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 14,921 | $0.00 | $0 | 127,601.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Massiani LuisPresident and COO | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 7,618 | $56.32 | $429,046 | 119,983.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Massiani LuisPresident and COO | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 6,660 | $56.32 | $375,091 | 113,323.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Krynick Benjamin L.Head of Bank Operations | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 2,107 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,641.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Krynick Benjamin L.Head of Bank Operations | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 1,035 | $56.32 | $58,291 | 8,606.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Javier L.Chief Human Resources Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 3,864 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,790.11 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Javier L.Chief Human Resources Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 5,844 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,634.11 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Javier L.Chief Human Resources Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 3,058 | $56.32 | $172,227 | 29,576.11 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Javier L.Chief Human Resources Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 2,050 | $56.32 | $115,456 | 27,526.11 | No | Form 4 |
| Griffin James MiHead of Consumer Banking | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 3,688 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,961 | No | Form 4 |
| Griffin James MiHead of Consumer Banking | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 5,284 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,245 | No | Form 4 |
| Griffin James MiHead of Consumer Banking | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 1,977 | $56.32 | $111,345 | 18,268 | No | Form 4 |
| Griffin James MiHead of Consumer Banking | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 1,338 | $56.32 | $75,356 | 16,930 | No | Form 4 |
| Ciulla John RChairman and CEO | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 31,682 | $0.00 | $0 | 241,733 | No | Form 4 |
| Ciulla John RChairman and CEO | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 32,825 | $0.00 | $0 | 274,558 | No | Form 4 |
| Ciulla John RChairman and CEO | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 15,212 | $56.32 | $856,740 | 259,346 | No | Form 4 |
| Ciulla John RChairman and CEO | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 11,474 | $56.32 | $646,216 | 247,872 | No | Form 4 |
| Bley DanielChief Risk Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 3,864 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,643 | No | Form 4 |
| Bley DanielChief Risk Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 5,844 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,487 | No | Form 4 |
| Bley DanielChief Risk Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 1,911 | $56.32 | $107,628 | 24,576 | No | Form 4 |
| Bley DanielChief Risk Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 1,259 | $56.32 | $70,907 | 23,317 | No | Form 4 |
| Berner KristyEVP, GC & Corp Sec | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 3,864 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,416 | No | Form 4 |
| Berner KristyEVP, GC & Corp Sec | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 800 | $56.32 | $45,056 | 18,616 | No | Form 4 |
| Cieslik ElzbietaEVP & CAO of Bank | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 2,107 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,267 | No | Form 4 |
| Cieslik ElzbietaEVP & CAO of Bank | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 3,264 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Cieslik ElzbietaEVP & CAO of Bank | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 1,607 | $56.32 | $90,506 | 18,924 | No | Form 4 |
| Cieslik ElzbietaEVP & CAO of Bank | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 1,030 | $56.32 | $58,010 | 17,894 | No | Form 4 |
| Nafde Vikram A.Chief Information Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | A | 3,512 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,543.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Nafde Vikram A.Chief Information Officer | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | F | 1,394 | $56.32 | $78,510 | 18,149.3 | No | Form 4 |
| Ciulla John RChairman and CEO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | S | 8,000 | $57.43 | Sale −$459,440 | 210,051 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Morse Laurence C | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | S | 13,217 | $59.07 | Sale −$780,728 | 18,808 | No | Form 4 |
| Pettie Mark | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | G | 300 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,480 | No | Form 4 |
| Pettie Mark | Feb 11, 2025 | Feb 12, 2025 | G | 300 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,180 | No | Form 4 |
| Ciulla John RChairman and CEO | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A | 10,424 | $0.00 | $0 | 229,348 | No | Form 4 |
| Ciulla John RChairman and CEO | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 11,297 | $60.24 | $680,531 | 218,051 | No | Form 4 |
| Massiani LuisPresident and COO | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A | 6,254 | $0.00 | $0 | 106,587.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Massiani LuisPresident and COO | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 7,500 | $60.24 | $451,800 | 99,087.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Motl Christopher JPresident, Commercial Banking | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | A | 4,170 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,661 | No | Form 4 |
| Motl Christopher JPresident, Commercial Banking | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 4, 2025 | F | 4,577 | $60.24 | $275,718 | 49,084 | No | Form 4 |
| States Lauren | Jan 23, 2025 | Jan 24, 2025 | G | 420 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Bley DanielChief Risk Officer | Dec 3, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | G | 500 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,779 | No | Form 4 |
| Bley DanielChief Risk Officer | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 3, 2024 | S | 500 | $61.91 | Sale −$30,955 | 17,279 | No | Form 4 |
| Griffin James MiHead of Consumer Banking | Nov 26, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | S | 468 | $62.20 | Sale −$29,110 | 12,415 | No | Form 4 |
| Griffin James MiHead of Consumer Banking | Nov 26, 2024 | Nov 27, 2024 | S | 1,142 | $62.15 | Sale −$70,975 | 11,273 | No | Form 4 |
| Ciulla John RChairman and CEO | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | G | 425 | $0.00 | $0 | 228,624 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ciulla John RChairman and CEO | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | G | 1,700 | $0.00 | $0 | 226,924 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ciulla John RChairman and CEO | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | S | 8,000 | $59.33 | Sale −$474,640 | 218,924 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Wilkins Charles LHead of HSA Bank | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $59.50 | Sale −$297,500 | 33,657 | No | Form 4 |
| States Lauren | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | S | 1,650 | $60.61 | Sale −$100,007 | 15,023 | No | Form 4 |
| Bley DanielChief Risk Officer | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | S | 1,750 | $59.78 | Sale −$104,615 | 17,779 | No | Form 4 |
| Motl Christopher JPresident, Commercial Banking | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | S | 6,000 | $55.95 | Sale −$335,700 | 49,491 | No | Form 4 |
| Griffin James MiHead of Consumer Banking | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | S | 2,557 | $57.79 | Sale −$147,769 | 12,883 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Javier L.Chief Human Resources Officer | Nov 6, 2024 | Nov 7, 2024 | S | 10,137.11 | $57.41 | Sale −$581,971 | 22,657 | No | Form 4 |
| States Lauren | Oct 24, 2024 | Oct 25, 2024 | G | 250 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,673 | No | Form 4 |
| Pettie Mark | Oct 22, 2024 | Oct 23, 2024 | S | 4,500 | $51.14 | Sale −$230,130 | 32,780 | No | Form 4 |
| Wang Albert Jen-WenChief Accounting Officer | Oct 21, 2024 | Oct 22, 2024 | S | 4,000 | $52.43 | Sale −$209,720 | 14,273 | No | Form 4 |
| Bley DanielChief Risk Officer | Oct 21, 2024 | Oct 22, 2024 | S | 3,463 | $52.11 | Sale −$180,457 | 19,529 | No | Form 4 |
| Berner KristyEVP, GC & Corp Sec | Sep 26, 2024 | Sep 30, 2024 | F | 1,273 | $45.46 | $57,871 | 15,552 | No | Form 4 |
| Ciulla John RChairman and CEO | Sep 19, 2024 | Sep 20, 2024 | S | 2,416 | $48.12 | Sale −$116,258 | 229,049 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Ciulla John RChairman and CEO | Sep 18, 2024 | Sep 20, 2024 | S | 5,584 | $48.01 | Sale −$268,088 | 231,465 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Morse Laurence C | Sep 11, 2024 | Sep 12, 2024 | S | 8,175 | $43.98 | Sale −$359,537 | 32,025 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilkins Charles LHead of HSA Bank | Sep 9, 2024 | Sep 10, 2024 | S | 6,300 | $44.85 | Sale −$282,555 | 38,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilkins Charles LHead of HSA Bank | Sep 9, 2024 | Sep 10, 2024 | S | 200 | $44.87 | Sale −$8,974 | 38,657 | No | Form 4 |
| Bley DanielChief Risk Officer | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 29, 2024 | S | 3,000 | $48.99 | Sale −$146,970 | 22,992 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilkins Charles LHead of HSA Bank | Jul 26, 2024 | Jul 29, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $49.07 | Sale −$245,350 | 45,157 | No | Form 4 |
| Holland William NealEVP | Jul 25, 2024 | Jul 29, 2024 | A | 15,714 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,714 | No | Form 4 |
| Soto Jason A.Chief Credit Officer | Jul 24, 2024 | Jul 26, 2024 | S | 1,650 | $46.32 | Sale −$76,428 | 20,539 | No | Form 4 |
| Ciulla John RChairman and CEO | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 17, 2024 | S | 8,000 | $48.04 | Sale −$384,320 | 237,049 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Haas William David | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 17, 2024 | A | 2,048 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,448 | No | Form 4 |
| Wang Albert Jen-WenChief Accounting Officer | Jul 2, 2024 | Jul 5, 2024 | A | 3,590 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,273 | No | Form 4 |
| Bley DanielChief Risk Officer | Jun 4, 2024 | Jun 5, 2024 | S | 498 | $42.11 | Sale −$20,971 | 25,992 | No | Form 4 |
| Whiston William E. | May 7, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | S | 4,000 | $46.28 | Sale −$185,120 | 9,666 | No | Form 4 |
| Bley DanielChief Risk Officer | May 6, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | F | 1,835 | $44.92 | $82,428 | 26,858 | No | Form 4 |
| Bley DanielChief Risk Officer | May 6, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | F | 368 | $44.92 | $16,531 | 26,490 | No | Form 4 |
| Ciulla John RPresident and CEO | May 6, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | F | 11,106 | $44.92 | $498,882 | 247,273 | No | Form 4 |
| Ciulla John RPresident and CEO | May 6, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | F | 2,224 | $44.92 | $99,902 | 245,049 | No | Form 4 |
| MacInnes Glenn IChief Financial Officer | May 6, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | F | 3,629 | $44.92 | $163,015 | 168,093 | No | Form 4 |
| MacInnes Glenn IChief Financial Officer | May 6, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | F | 731 | $44.92 | $32,837 | 167,362 | No | Form 4 |
| Motl Christopher JPresident of Comm. Banking | May 6, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | F | 3,462 | $44.92 | $155,513 | 56,185 | No | Form 4 |
| Motl Christopher JPresident of Comm. Banking | May 6, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | F | 694 | $44.92 | $31,174 | 55,491 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilkins Charles LHead of HSA Bank | May 6, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | F | 2,481 | $44.92 | $111,447 | 50,654 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilkins Charles LHead of HSA Bank | May 6, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | F | 497 | $44.92 | $22,325 | 50,157 | No | Form 4 |
| Cieslik ElzbietaEVP & CAO of Bank | May 6, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | F | 672 | $44.92 | $30,186 | 15,295 | No | Form 4 |
| Cieslik ElzbietaEVP & CAO of Bank | May 6, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | F | 135 | $44.92 | $6,064 | 15,160 | No | Form 4 |
| Krynick Benjamin L.Head of Bank Operations | May 6, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | F | 264 | $44.92 | $11,859 | 7,450.27 | No | Form 4 |
| Nafde Vikram A.Chief Information Officer | May 6, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | F | 971 | $44.92 | $43,617 | 15,536.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Soto Jason A.Chief Credit Officer | May 6, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | F | 751 | $44.92 | $33,735 | 22,340 | No | Form 4 |
| Soto Jason A.Chief Credit Officer | May 6, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | F | 151 | $44.92 | $6,783 | 22,189 | No | Form 4 |
| Wang Albert Jen-WenChief Accounting Officer | May 6, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | F | 503 | $44.92 | $22,595 | 14,784 | No | Form 4 |
| Wang Albert Jen-WenChief Accounting Officer | May 6, 2024 | May 7, 2024 | F | 101 | $44.92 | $4,537 | 14,683 | No | Form 4 |
| Bley DanielChief Risk Officer | May 1, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | S | 2,280 | $44.80 | Sale −$102,144 | 28,693 | No | Form 4 |
| Aboelnaga Mona | Apr 24, 2024 | Apr 25, 2024 | A | 2,499 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,866 | No | Form 4 |
| Atwell William L | Apr 24, 2024 | Apr 25, 2024 | A | 2,499 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,521 | No | Form 4 |
| Cahill John P. | Apr 24, 2024 | Apr 25, 2024 | A | 2,499 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,848.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Hayles Carol | Apr 24, 2024 | Apr 25, 2024 | A | 2,499 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,013 | No | Form 4 |
| Mitchell Maureen | Apr 24, 2024 | Apr 25, 2024 | A | 2,499 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,259 | No | Form 4 |
| Morse Laurence C | Apr 24, 2024 | Apr 25, 2024 | A | 2,499 | $0.00 | $0 | 44,411.7 | No | Form 4 |
| O'Toole Richard L. | Apr 24, 2024 | Apr 25, 2024 | A | 2,499 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,976 | No | Form 4 |
| Pettie Mark | Apr 24, 2024 | Apr 25, 2024 | A | 2,499 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,280 | No | Form 4 |
| States Lauren | Apr 24, 2024 | Apr 25, 2024 | A | 2,499 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,923 | No | Form 4 |
| Whiston William E. | Apr 24, 2024 | Apr 25, 2024 | A | 2,499 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,149 | No | Form 4 |
| Motl Christopher JPresident of Comm. Banking | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | S | 13,881 | $49.00 | Sale −$680,169 | 59,647 | No | Form 4 |
| Griffin James MiHead of Consumer Banking | Mar 11, 2024 | Mar 13, 2024 | S | 1,200 | $48.48 | Sale −$58,176 | 15,440 | No | Form 4 |
| Soto Jason A.Chief Credit Officer | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | S | 200 | $48.16 | Sale −$9,632 | 23,798 | No | Form 4 |
| Soto Jason A.Chief Credit Officer | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 6, 2024 | S | 707 | $48.18 | Sale −$34,063 | 23,091 | No | Form 4 |
| Berner KristyEVP, GC & Corp Sec | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A | 4,648 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,825 | No | Form 4 |
| Ciulla John RPresident and CEO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A | 27,889 | $0.00 | $0 | 265,545 | No | Form 4 |
| Ciulla John RPresident and CEO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | F | 3,396 | $47.64 | $161,785 | 262,149 | No | Form 4 |
| Ciulla John RPresident and CEO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | F | 3,770 | $47.64 | $179,603 | 258,379 | No | Form 4 |
| Massiani LuisPresident and COO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A | 18,044 | $0.00 | $0 | 103,922.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Massiani LuisPresident and COO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | F | 1,701 | $47.64 | $81,036 | 102,221.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Massiani LuisPresident and COO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | F | 1,888 | $47.64 | $89,944 | 100,333.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Bley DanielChief Risk Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A | 4,648 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,143 | No | Form 4 |
| Bley DanielChief Risk Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | F | 653 | $47.64 | $31,109 | 31,490 | No | Form 4 |
| Bley DanielChief Risk Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | F | 517 | $47.64 | $24,630 | 30,973 | No | Form 4 |
| MacInnes Glenn IChief Financial Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A | 8,316 | $0.00 | $0 | 173,592 | No | Form 4 |
| MacInnes Glenn IChief Financial Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | F | 886 | $47.64 | $42,209 | 172,706 | No | Form 4 |
| MacInnes Glenn IChief Financial Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | F | 984 | $47.64 | $46,878 | 171,722 | No | Form 4 |
| Motl Christopher JPresident of Comm. Banking | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A | 12,846 | $0.00 | $0 | 75,642 | No | Form 4 |
| Motl Christopher JPresident of Comm. Banking | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | F | 1,048 | $47.64 | $49,927 | 74,594 | No | Form 4 |
| Motl Christopher JPresident of Comm. Banking | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | F | 1,066 | $47.64 | $50,784 | 73,528 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilkins Charles LHead of HSA Bank | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A | 4,859 | $0.00 | $0 | 54,387 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilkins Charles LHead of HSA Bank | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | F | 695 | $47.64 | $33,110 | 53,692 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilkins Charles LHead of HSA Bank | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | F | 557 | $47.64 | $26,535 | 53,135 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Javier L.Chief Human Resources Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A | 4,648 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,002.11 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Javier L.Chief Human Resources Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | F | 640 | $47.64 | $30,490 | 33,362.11 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Javier L.Chief Human Resources Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | F | 568 | $47.64 | $27,060 | 32,794.11 | No | Form 4 |
| Soto Jason A.Chief Credit Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A | 4,648 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,004 | No | Form 4 |
| Soto Jason A.Chief Credit Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | F | 502 | $47.64 | $23,915 | 24,502 | No | Form 4 |
| Soto Jason A.Chief Credit Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | F | 504 | $47.64 | $24,011 | 23,998 | No | Form 4 |
| Griffin James MiHead of Consumer Banking | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A | 4,437 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,734 | No | Form 4 |
| Griffin James MiHead of Consumer Banking | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | F | 579 | $47.64 | $27,584 | 17,155 | No | Form 4 |
| Griffin James MiHead of Consumer Banking | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | F | 514 | $47.64 | $24,487 | 16,641 | No | Form 4 |
| Nafde Vikram A.Chief Information Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A | 4,395 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,186.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Nafde Vikram A.Chief Information Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | F | 309 | $47.64 | $14,721 | 16,877.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Nafde Vikram A.Chief Information Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | F | 370 | $47.64 | $17,627 | 16,507.46 | No | Form 4 |
| Cieslik ElzbietaEVP & CAO of Bank | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A | 2,535 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,658 | No | Form 4 |
| Cieslik ElzbietaEVP & CAO of Bank | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | F | 366 | $47.64 | $17,436 | 16,292 | No | Form 4 |
| Cieslik ElzbietaEVP & CAO of Bank | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | F | 325 | $47.64 | $15,483 | 15,967 | No | Form 4 |
| Weidner MarissaChief Corp. Resp. Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A | 2,535 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Weidner MarissaChief Corp. Resp. Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | F | 366 | $47.64 | $17,436 | 8,668 | No | Form 4 |
| Weidner MarissaChief Corp. Resp. Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | F | 322 | $47.64 | $15,340 | 8,346 | No | Form 4 |
| Krynick Benjamin L.Head of Bank Operations | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A | 2,377 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,324.27 | No | Form 4 |
| Krynick Benjamin L.Head of Bank Operations | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | F | 223 | $47.64 | $10,624 | 8,101.27 | No | Form 4 |
| Krynick Benjamin L.Head of Bank Operations | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | F | 387 | $47.64 | $18,437 | 7,714.27 | No | Form 4 |
| Wang Albert Jen-WenChief Accounting Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | A | 5,198 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,841 | No | Form 4 |
| Wang Albert Jen-WenChief Accounting Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | F | 202 | $47.64 | $9,623 | 15,639 | No | Form 4 |
| Wang Albert Jen-WenChief Accounting Officer | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | F | 352 | $47.64 | $16,769 | 15,287 | No | Form 4 |
| Bley DanielChief Risk Officer | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | S | 2,000 | $47.60 | Sale −$95,200 | 27,955 | No | Form 4 |
| Bley DanielChief Risk Officer | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | G | 460 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,495 | No | Form 4 |
| Soto Jason A.Chief Credit Officer | Feb 28, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | S | 2,100 | $47.47 | Sale −$99,687 | 20,356 | No | Form 4 |
| Massiani LuisPresident and COO | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | F | 2,223 | $45.43 | $100,991 | 85,878.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Javier L.Chief Human Resources Officer | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | F | 409 | $45.43 | $18,581 | 29,354.11 | No | Form 4 |
| Griffin James MiHead of Consumer Banking | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | F | 374 | $45.43 | $16,991 | 13,297 | No | Form 4 |
| Weidner MarissaChief Corp. Resp. Officer | Feb 8, 2024 | Feb 9, 2024 | F | 361 | $45.43 | $16,400 | 6,499 | No | Form 4 |
| Ciulla John RChairman and CEO | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 9,287 | $0.00 | $0 | 248,071 | No | Form 4 |
| Ciulla John RChairman and CEO | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | F | 10,415 | $49.48 | $515,334 | 237,656 | No | Form 4 |
| Massiani LuisPresident and COO | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 5,572 | $0.00 | $0 | 95,192.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Massiani LuisPresident and COO | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | F | 7,091 | $49.48 | $350,863 | 88,101.85 | No | Form 4 |
| MacInnes Glenn IChief Financial Officer | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 1,858 | $0.00 | $0 | 167,464 | No | Form 4 |
| MacInnes Glenn IChief Financial Officer | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | F | 2,188 | $49.80 | $108,962 | 165,276 | No | Form 4 |
| Motl Christopher JPresident, Commercial Banking | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | A | 3,714 | $0.00 | $0 | 67,020 | No | Form 4 |
| Motl Christopher JPresident, Commercial Banking | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | F | 4,224 | $49.48 | $209,004 | 62,796 | No | Form 4 |
| Motl Christopher JPresident, Commercial Banking | Jan 30, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | S | 10,400 | $52.40 | Sale −$544,960 | 63,381 | No | Form 4 |
| Motl Christopher JPresident, Commercial Banking | Jan 30, 2024 | Jan 31, 2024 | S | 75 | $52.41 | Sale −$3,931 | 63,306 | No | Form 4 |
| Massiani LuisChief Operating Officer | Jan 30, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | S | 11,956 | $51.63 | Sale −$617,288 | 91,164.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Massiani LuisChief Operating Officer | Jan 30, 2024 | Jan 30, 2024 | S | 1,544 | $51.65 | Sale −$79,748 | 89,620.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Pettie Mark | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 29, 2024 | G | 346 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,127 | No | Form 4 |
| Pettie Mark | Jan 26, 2024 | Jan 29, 2024 | G | 346 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,781 | No | Form 4 |
| Bley DanielChief Risk Officer | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | S | 1,250 | $50.90 | Sale −$63,625 | 29,955 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilkins Charles LHead of HSA Bank | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | S | 2,991 | $51.55 | Sale −$154,186 | 50,503 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilkins Charles LHead of HSA Bank | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | S | 75 | $51.56 | Sale −$3,867 | 50,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilkins Charles LHead of HSA Bank | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | S | 100 | $51.58 | Sale −$5,158 | 50,328 | No | Form 4 |
| Wilkins Charles LHead of HSA Bank | Jan 25, 2024 | Jan 26, 2024 | S | 800 | $51.59 | Sale −$41,272 | 49,528 | No | Form 4 |
| Kopnisky Jack LExec. Chair. Company & Bank | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $50.18 | Sale −$250,900 | 310,041 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Massiani LuisChief Operating Officer | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | F | 5,225 | $50.76 | $265,221 | 109,927.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Massiani LuisChief Operating Officer | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | F | 6,807 | $50.76 | $345,523 | 103,120.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Javier L.Chief Human Resources Officer | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | F | 1,910 | $50.76 | $96,952 | 32,194.11 | No | Form 4 |
| Evans Javier L.Chief Human Resources Officer | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 3, 2024 | F | 2,431 | $50.76 | $123,398 | 29,763.11 | No | Form 4 |
| Kopnisky Jack LExec. Chair. Company & Bank | Dec 13, 2023 | Dec 15, 2023 | S | 25,000 | $50.00 | Sale −$1,250,000 | 315,041 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Landy James J | Dec 12, 2023 | Dec 14, 2023 | G | 380 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,458 | No | Form 4 |
| Landy James J | Dec 12, 2023 | Dec 14, 2023 | G | 380 | $0.00 | $0 | 66,078 | No | Form 4 |
| Kopnisky Jack LExec. Chair. Company & Bank | Dec 7, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | G | 5,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 340,041 | No | Form 4 |
| Ciulla John RPresident and CEO | Nov 29, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | G | 2,313 | $0.00 | $0 | 239,247 | No | Form 4 |
| Ciulla John RPresident and CEO | Nov 29, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | G | 463 | $0.00 | $0 | 238,784 | No | Form 4 |