WDFCWD 40 CO
- Market cap
- $2.85B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $212.71
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Basic Materials
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Specialty Chemicals
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-06
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Olsem Patricia QDivision President, Americas | Oct 8 | Oct 13 | A | 1,054 | not reported | not reported | 5,628 | No | Form 4 |
| Hyzer Sara KathleenVP, Finance & CFO | Oct 8 | Oct 13 | A | 1,961 | not reported | not reported | 7,910 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindeman Jeffrey GVP, Chief People, Cult. & Cap. | Oct 8 | Oct 13 | A | 1,005 | not reported | not reported | 5,631 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiamilev Phenix Q.VP, GC & Chief Compliance Ofcr | Oct 8 | Oct 13 | A | 1,103 | not reported | not reported | 5,410 | No | Form 4 |
| Giordano Nicholas DanielVP, Corporate Controller & CAO | Oct 8 | Oct 13 | A | 257 | not reported | not reported | 597 | No | Form 4 |
| Brass Steven ACEO and President | Oct 8 | Oct 13 | A | 9,808 | not reported | not reported | 40,971 | No | Form 4 |
| Cloez Christophe PaulManaging Director, EIMEA | Oct 8 | Oct 13 | A | 1,103 | not reported | not reported | 5,588 | No | Form 4 |
| Olsem Patricia QDivision President, Americas | Aug 13 | Aug 14 | S | 200 | $234.72 | Sale −$46,944 | 4,574 | No | Form 4 |
| Olsem Patricia QDivision President, Americas | Aug 10 | Aug 12 | S | 300 | $233.73 | Sale −$70,119 | 4,774 | No | Form 4 |
| Plunk Ken Allen | Feb 18 | Feb 19 | A | 515 | not reported | not reported | 515 | No | Form 4 |
| Pendarvis David | Feb 5 | Feb 6 | P | 424 | $247.15 | Purchase +$104,792 | 6,898 | No | Form 4 |
| Burks Cynthia | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | A | 612 | not reported | not reported | 1,903 | No | Form 4 |
| Monteagudo Graciela | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | A | 612 | not reported | not reported | 2,873 | No | Form 4 |
| Saunders Anne | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | A | 612 | not reported | not reported | 3,363 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Lara L | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | A | 612 | not reported | not reported | 2,503 | No | Form 4 |
| Pendarvis David | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | A | 612 | not reported | not reported | 6,474 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Daniel T | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | A | 612 | not reported | not reported | 7,817 | No | Form 4 |
| Etchart Eric | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | A | 612 | not reported | not reported | 8,982 | No | Form 4 |
| Etchart Eric | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | A | 367 | not reported | not reported | 9,349 | No | Form 4 |
| Magee Edward O Jr | Dec 12, 2025 | Dec 12, 2025 | A | 612 | not reported | not reported | 2,613 | No | Form 4 |
| Pendarvis David | Oct 30, 2025 | Oct 30, 2025 | P | 523 | $196.37 | Purchase +$102,702 | 5,862 | No | Form 4 |
| Etchart Eric | Oct 30, 2025 | Oct 30, 2025 | P | 500 | $194.02 | Purchase +$97,010 | 8,370 | No | Form 4 |
| Hyzer Sara KathleenVP, Finance & CFO | Oct 28, 2025 | Oct 29, 2025 | P | 200 | $200.46 | Purchase +$40,092 | 5,935 | No | Form 4 |
| Brass Steven APresident and CEO | Oct 28, 2025 | Oct 29, 2025 | P | 362 | $200.46 | Purchase +$72,567 | 33,761 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiamilev Phenix Q.VP, GC & Chief Compliance Ofcr | Oct 28, 2025 | Oct 29, 2025 | P | 55 | $200.46 | Purchase +$11,025 | 4,303 | No | Form 4 |
| Noble William BGroup Managing Director | Oct 27, 2025 | Oct 29, 2025 | F | 258 | not reported | not reported | 7,741 | No | Form 4 |
| Noble William BGroup Managing Director | Oct 27, 2025 | Oct 29, 2025 | F | 316 | not reported | not reported | 8,097 | No | Form 4 |
| Olsem Patricia QDivision President, Americas | Oct 27, 2025 | Oct 29, 2025 | F | 335 | not reported | not reported | 5,475 | No | Form 4 |
| Olsem Patricia QDivision President, Americas | Oct 27, 2025 | Oct 29, 2025 | F | 401 | not reported | not reported | 5,074 | No | Form 4 |
| Brass Steven APresident and CEO | Oct 27, 2025 | Oct 28, 2025 | F | 2,380 | not reported | not reported | 35,371 | No | Form 4 |
| Brass Steven APresident and CEO | Oct 27, 2025 | Oct 28, 2025 | F | 1,972 | not reported | not reported | 33,399 | No | Form 4 |
| Hyzer Sara KathleenVP, Finance & CFO | Oct 27, 2025 | Oct 28, 2025 | F | 533 | not reported | not reported | 6,190 | No | Form 4 |
| Hyzer Sara KathleenVP, Finance & CFO | Oct 27, 2025 | Oct 28, 2025 | F | 455 | not reported | not reported | 5,735 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiamilev Phenix Q.VP, GC & Chief Compliance Ofcr | Oct 27, 2025 | Oct 28, 2025 | F | 267 | not reported | not reported | 4,542 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiamilev Phenix Q.VP, GC & Chief Compliance Ofcr | Oct 27, 2025 | Oct 28, 2025 | F | 294 | not reported | not reported | 4,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindeman Jeffrey GVP, Chief People, Cult. & Cap. | Oct 27, 2025 | Oct 28, 2025 | F | 260 | not reported | not reported | 5,194 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindeman Jeffrey GVP, Chief People, Cult. & Cap. | Oct 27, 2025 | Oct 28, 2025 | F | 294 | not reported | not reported | 4,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Daniel T | Oct 27, 2025 | Oct 27, 2025 | P | 1,000 | $199.37 | Purchase +$199,370 | 7,205 | No | Form 4 |
| Brass Steven APresident and CEO | Oct 9, 2025 | Oct 10, 2025 | A | 7,783 | not reported | not reported | 33,868 | No | Form 4 |
| Brass Steven APresident and CEO | Oct 9, 2025 | Oct 10, 2025 | A | 3,883 | not reported | not reported | 37,751 | No | Form 4 |
| Hyzer Sara KathleenVP, Finance & CFO | Oct 9, 2025 | Oct 10, 2025 | A | 1,751 | not reported | not reported | 5,828 | No | Form 4 |
| Hyzer Sara KathleenVP, Finance & CFO | Oct 9, 2025 | Oct 10, 2025 | A | 895 | not reported | not reported | 6,723 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiamilev Phenix Q.VP, GC & Chief Compliance Ofcr | Oct 9, 2025 | Oct 10, 2025 | A | 972 | not reported | not reported | 3,988 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiamilev Phenix Q.VP, GC & Chief Compliance Ofcr | Oct 9, 2025 | Oct 10, 2025 | A | 821 | not reported | not reported | 4,809 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindeman Jeffrey GVP, Chief People, Cult. & Cap. | Oct 9, 2025 | Oct 10, 2025 | A | 843 | not reported | not reported | 4,633 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindeman Jeffrey GVP, Chief People, Cult. & Cap. | Oct 9, 2025 | Oct 10, 2025 | A | 821 | not reported | not reported | 5,454 | No | Form 4 |
| Olsem Patricia QDivision President, Americas | Oct 9, 2025 | Oct 10, 2025 | A | 1,011 | not reported | not reported | 2,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Olsem Patricia QDivision President, Americas | Oct 9, 2025 | Oct 10, 2025 | A | 1,120 | not reported | not reported | 3,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Hyzer Sara KathleenVP, Finance & CFO | Apr 11, 2025 | Apr 15, 2025 | P | 256 | $222.83 | Purchase +$57,044 | 4,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Mihalik Trevor I | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | A | 412 | not reported | not reported | 3,903 | No | Form 4 |
| Mihalik Trevor I | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | A | 281 | not reported | not reported | 4,184 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Daniel T | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | A | 412 | not reported | not reported | 6,212 | No | Form 4 |
| Burks Cynthia | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | A | 412 | not reported | not reported | 1,298 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Lara L | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | A | 412 | not reported | not reported | 1,898 | No | Form 4 |
| Monteagudo Graciela | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | A | 412 | not reported | not reported | 2,268 | No | Form 4 |
| Magee Edward O Jr | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | A | 412 | not reported | not reported | 1,916 | No | Form 4 |
| Magee Edward O Jr | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | A | 93 | not reported | not reported | 2,009 | No | Form 4 |
| Etchart Eric | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | A | 412 | not reported | not reported | 7,601 | No | Form 4 |
| Etchart Eric | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | A | 281 | not reported | not reported | 7,882 | No | Form 4 |
| Pendarvis David | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | A | 412 | not reported | not reported | 5,346 | No | Form 4 |
| Saunders Anne | Dec 12, 2024 | Dec 16, 2024 | A | 412 | not reported | not reported | 2,758 | No | Form 4 |
| Noble William BGroup Managing Director | Nov 13, 2024 | Nov 14, 2024 | S | 1,000 | $289.70 | Sale −$289,700 | 7,999 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindeman Jeffrey GVP, Chief People, Cult. & Cap. | Oct 22, 2024 | Oct 24, 2024 | F | 222 | not reported | not reported | 3,964 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindeman Jeffrey GVP, Chief People, Cult. & Cap. | Oct 22, 2024 | Oct 24, 2024 | F | 140 | not reported | not reported | 3,824 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindeman Jeffrey GVP, Chief People, Cult. & Cap. | Oct 22, 2024 | Oct 24, 2024 | F | 45 | not reported | not reported | 3,779 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiamilev Phenix Q.VP, General Counsel & Corp Sec | Oct 22, 2024 | Oct 24, 2024 | F | 255 | not reported | not reported | 3,289 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiamilev Phenix Q.VP, General Counsel & Corp Sec | Oct 22, 2024 | Oct 24, 2024 | F | 238 | not reported | not reported | 3,051 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiamilev Phenix Q.VP, General Counsel & Corp Sec | Oct 22, 2024 | Oct 24, 2024 | F | 38 | not reported | not reported | 3,013 | No | Form 4 |
| Noble William BGroup Managing Director, EIMEA | Oct 22, 2024 | Oct 24, 2024 | F | 245 | not reported | not reported | 10,074 | No | Form 4 |
| Noble William BGroup Managing Director, EIMEA | Oct 22, 2024 | Oct 24, 2024 | F | 204 | not reported | not reported | 9,870 | No | Form 4 |
| Noble William BGroup Managing Director, EIMEA | Oct 22, 2024 | Oct 24, 2024 | F | 71 | not reported | not reported | 9,799 | No | Form 4 |
| Noble William BGroup Managing Director, EIMEA | Oct 22, 2024 | Oct 24, 2024 | S | 800 | $256.98 | Sale −$205,584 | 8,999 | No | Form 4 |
| Hyzer Sara KathleenVP, Finance & CFO | Oct 22, 2024 | Oct 24, 2024 | F | 429 | not reported | not reported | 4,231 | No | Form 4 |
| Hyzer Sara KathleenVP, Finance & CFO | Oct 22, 2024 | Oct 24, 2024 | F | 344 | not reported | not reported | 3,887 | No | Form 4 |
| Hyzer Sara KathleenVP, Finance & CFO | Oct 22, 2024 | Oct 24, 2024 | F | 73 | not reported | not reported | 3,814 | No | Form 4 |
| Olsem Patricia QDivision President, Americas | Oct 22, 2024 | Oct 24, 2024 | F | 333 | not reported | not reported | 5,274 | No | Form 4 |
| Olsem Patricia QDivision President, Americas | Oct 22, 2024 | Oct 24, 2024 | F | 326 | not reported | not reported | 1,378 | No | Form 4 |
| Olsem Patricia QDivision President, Americas | Oct 22, 2024 | Oct 24, 2024 | F | 59 | not reported | not reported | 1,319 | No | Form 4 |
| Brass Steven APresident and CEO | Oct 22, 2024 | Oct 23, 2024 | F | 1,672 | not reported | not reported | 27,361 | No | Form 4 |
| Brass Steven APresident and CEO | Oct 22, 2024 | Oct 23, 2024 | F | 1,058 | not reported | not reported | 26,303 | No | Form 4 |
| Brass Steven APresident and CEO | Oct 22, 2024 | Oct 23, 2024 | F | 253 | not reported | not reported | 26,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Olsem Patricia QDivision President, Americas | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | A | 765 | not reported | not reported | 5,607 | No | Form 4 |
| Olsem Patricia QDivision President, Americas | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | A | 912 | not reported | not reported | 1,540 | No | Form 4 |
| Olsem Patricia QDivision President, Americas | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | A | 164 | not reported | not reported | 1,704 | No | Form 4 |
| Noble William BGroup Managing Director, EIMEA | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | A | 441 | not reported | not reported | 9,734 | No | Form 4 |
| Noble William BGroup Managing Director, EIMEA | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | A | 434 | not reported | not reported | 10,168 | No | Form 4 |
| Noble William BGroup Managing Director, EIMEA | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | A | 151 | not reported | not reported | 10,319 | No | Form 4 |
| Hyzer Sara KathleenVP, Finance & CFO | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | A | 1,177 | not reported | not reported | 3,853 | No | Form 4 |
| Hyzer Sara KathleenVP, Finance & CFO | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | A | 677 | not reported | not reported | 4,530 | No | Form 4 |
| Hyzer Sara KathleenVP, Finance & CFO | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | A | 144 | not reported | not reported | 4,660 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiamilev Phenix Q.VP, General Counsel & Corp Sec | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | A | 637 | not reported | not reported | 2,788 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiamilev Phenix Q.VP, General Counsel & Corp Sec | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | A | 665 | not reported | not reported | 3,453 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiamilev Phenix Q.VP, General Counsel & Corp Sec | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | A | 106 | not reported | not reported | 3,544 | No | Form 4 |
| Brass Steven APresident and CEO | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | A | 5,887 | not reported | not reported | 26,434 | No | Form 4 |
| Brass Steven APresident and CEO | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | A | 2,086 | not reported | not reported | 28,520 | No | Form 4 |
| Brass Steven APresident and CEO | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | A | 498 | not reported | not reported | 29,033 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindeman Jeffrey GVP, Chief People, Cult. & Cap. | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | A | 637 | not reported | not reported | 3,710 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindeman Jeffrey GVP, Chief People, Cult. & Cap. | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | A | 390 | not reported | not reported | 4,100 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindeman Jeffrey GVP, Chief People, Cult. & Cap. | Oct 3, 2024 | Oct 7, 2024 | A | 125 | not reported | not reported | 4,186 | No | Form 4 |
| Hyzer Sara KathleenVP, Finance & CFO | May 9, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | P | 213 | $232.83 | Purchase +$49,593 | 2,676 | No | Form 4 |
| Brass Steven APresident and CEO | Apr 16, 2024 | Apr 17, 2024 | P | 432 | $232.22 | Purchase +$100,319 | 20,547 | No | Form 4 |
| Pendarvis David | Apr 12, 2024 | Apr 12, 2024 | P | 328 | $234.75 | Purchase +$76,998 | 4,934 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindeman Jeffrey GVP, Chief People, Cult. & Cap. | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 13, 2024 | P | 182 | $272.42 | Purchase +$49,580 | 3,073 | No | Form 4 |
| Burks Cynthia | Dec 12, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | A | 406 | not reported | not reported | 886 | No | Form 4 |
| Carter Daniel T | Dec 12, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | A | 406 | not reported | not reported | 5,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Lee Lara L | Dec 12, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | A | 406 | not reported | not reported | 1,486 | No | Form 4 |
| Monteagudo Graciela | Dec 12, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | A | 406 | not reported | not reported | 1,856 | No | Form 4 |
| Pendarvis David | Dec 12, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | A | 406 | not reported | not reported | 4,606 | No | Form 4 |
| Saunders Anne | Dec 12, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | A | 406 | not reported | not reported | 2,346 | No | Form 4 |
| Etchart Eric | Dec 12, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | A | 406 | not reported | not reported | 6,938 | No | Form 4 |
| Etchart Eric | Dec 12, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | A | 251 | not reported | not reported | 7,189 | No | Form 4 |
| Mihalik Trevor I | Dec 12, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | A | 406 | not reported | not reported | 3,240 | No | Form 4 |
| Mihalik Trevor I | Dec 12, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | A | 251 | not reported | not reported | 3,491 | No | Form 4 |
| Magee Edward O Jr | Dec 12, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | A | 406 | not reported | not reported | 1,379 | No | Form 4 |
| Magee Edward O Jr | Dec 12, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | A | 125 | not reported | not reported | 1,504 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandfort Gregory A | Dec 12, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | A | 406 | not reported | not reported | 19,228 | No | Form 4 |
| Sandfort Gregory A | Dec 12, 2023 | Dec 13, 2023 | A | 251 | not reported | not reported | 19,479 | No | Form 4 |
| Hyzer Sara KathleenVP, Finance & CFO | Oct 24, 2023 | Oct 26, 2023 | F | 168 | not reported | not reported | 2,474 | No | Form 4 |
| Brass Steven APresident and CEO | Oct 24, 2023 | Oct 26, 2023 | F | 869 | not reported | not reported | 20,115 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiamilev Phenix Q.VP, General Counsel & Corp Sec | Oct 24, 2023 | Oct 26, 2023 | F | 157 | not reported | not reported | 2,151 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindeman Jeffrey GVP, Chief People, Cult. & Cap. | Oct 24, 2023 | Oct 26, 2023 | F | 150 | not reported | not reported | 2,891 | No | Form 4 |
| Olsem Patricia QDivision President, Americas | Oct 24, 2023 | Oct 26, 2023 | F | 315 | not reported | not reported | 4,931 | No | Form 4 |
| Noble William BGroup MD, EMEA & Emerging Mkts | Oct 24, 2023 | Oct 26, 2023 | F | 225 | not reported | not reported | 9,293 | No | Form 4 |
| Lindeman Jeffrey GVP, Chief People, Cult. & Cap. | Oct 5, 2023 | Oct 10, 2023 | A | 741 | not reported | not reported | 3,041 | No | Form 4 |
| Hyzer Sara KathleenVP, Finance & CFO | Oct 5, 2023 | Oct 10, 2023 | A | 1,112 | not reported | not reported | 2,642 | No | Form 4 |
| Brass Steven APresident and CEO | Oct 5, 2023 | Oct 10, 2023 | A | 4,451 | not reported | not reported | 20,984 | No | Form 4 |
| Olsem Patricia QDivision President, Americas | Oct 5, 2023 | Oct 10, 2023 | A | 964 | not reported | not reported | 5,246 | No | Form 4 |
| Noble William BGroup MD, EMEA & Emerging Mkts | Oct 5, 2023 | Oct 10, 2023 | A | 556 | not reported | not reported | 9,454 | No | Form 4 |
| Kiamilev Phenix Q.VP, General Counsel & Corp Sec | Oct 5, 2023 | Oct 6, 2023 | A | 803 | not reported | not reported | 2,308 | No | Form 4 |