WECWEC ENERGY GROUP, INC.
- Market cap
- $36.20B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $111.09
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Utilities
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Utilities - Regulated Electric
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-11
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cunningham Danny L | Oct 7 | Oct 9 | A · derivative | 363.44 | $103.18 | $37,500 | 24,265.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane Thomas K | Oct 7 | Oct 9 | A · derivative | 302.87 | $103.18 | $31,250 | 18,614.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanek Mary Ellen | Oct 7 | Oct 9 | A · derivative | 351.33 | $103.18 | $36,250 | 55,136.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Krueger DanielEVP WEC Infrastructure | Aug 27 | Sep 3 | I | 2,800 | $106.45 | $298,060 | 5,545.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Ulice Jr | Aug 11 | Aug 12 | S | 980 | $105.58 | Sale −$103,468 | 19,588.26 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanek Mary Ellen | Jul 8 | Jul 9 | A · derivative | 309.83 | $117.00 | $36,250 | 54,299.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane Thomas K | Jul 8 | Jul 9 | A · derivative | 267.09 | $117.00 | $31,250 | 18,149.24 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Danny L | Jul 8 | Jul 9 | A · derivative | 320.51 | $117.00 | $37,500 | 23,690.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Krueger DanielEVP WEC Infrastructure | May 19 | May 20 | M | 4,665 | $58.31 | $272,016 | 12,011 | No | Form 4 |
| Krueger DanielEVP WEC Infrastructure | May 19 | May 20 | S | 2,000 | $110.85 | Sale −$221,700 | 10,011 | No | Form 4 |
| Krueger DanielEVP WEC Infrastructure | May 19 | May 20 | S | 1,000 | $110.92 | Sale −$110,920 | 9,011 | No | Form 4 |
| Krueger DanielEVP WEC Infrastructure | May 19 | May 20 | S | 1,665 | $111.11 | Sale −$184,998 | 7,346 | No | Form 4 |
| Krueger DanielEVP WEC Infrastructure | May 19 | May 20 | M · derivative | 4,665 | $58.31 | $272,016 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Reese AnthonyVice President and Treasurer | May 12 | May 14 | I · derivative | 950.66 | $112.58 | $107,025 | 1,787.42 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Danny L | Apr 7 | Apr 8 | A · derivative | 319.38 | $117.42 | $37,502 | 23,168.87 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane Thomas K | Apr 7 | Apr 8 | A · derivative | 296.45 | $117.42 | $34,809 | 17,728.39 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanek Mary Ellen | Apr 7 | Apr 8 | A · derivative | 308.73 | $117.42 | $36,251 | 53,525.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Hooper MichaelEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | F | 424 | $115.95 | $49,163 | 7,719.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Hooper MichaelEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | A · derivative | 2,582.42 | $116.17 | $300,000 | 9,369 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelsey Margaret CExecutive VP & General Counsel | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | A · derivative | 656.54 | $117.55 | $77,176 | 6,096.19 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Ulice Jr | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | S | 1,450 | $114.60 | Sale −$166,170 | 20,540.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Klappa Gale E | Feb 23 | Feb 24 | M | 3,180 | $68.18 | $216,812 | 279,780 | No | Form 4 |
| Klappa Gale E | Feb 23 | Feb 24 | S | 3,180 | $115.44 | Sale −$367,099 | 276,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Klappa Gale E | Feb 23 | Feb 24 | M · derivative | 3,180 | $68.18 | $216,812 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Klappa Gale E | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | M | 5,000 | $68.18 | $340,900 | 281,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Klappa Gale E | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | S | 5,000 | $116.55 | Sale −$582,750 | 276,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Klappa Gale E | Feb 17 | Feb 18 | M · derivative | 5,000 | $68.18 | $340,900 | 3,180 | No | Form 4 |
| Klappa Gale E | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | M | 25,000 | $68.18 | $1,704,500 | 301,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Klappa Gale E | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | S | 5,000 | $115.38 | Sale −$576,900 | 296,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Klappa Gale E | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | S | 5,000 | $115.41 | Sale −$577,050 | 291,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Klappa Gale E | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | S | 5,000 | $115.46 | Sale −$577,300 | 286,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Klappa Gale E | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | S | 5,000 | $115.45 | Sale −$577,250 | 281,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Klappa Gale E | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | S | 5,000 | $115.50 | Sale −$577,500 | 276,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Klappa Gale E | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | M · derivative | 25,000 | $68.18 | $1,704,500 | 8,180 | No | Form 4 |
| Straka Mary BethSr. VP-Corp Comm & Inv Rel | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | M | 2,815 | $66.02 | $185,846 | 7,522.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Straka Mary BethSr. VP-Corp Comm & Inv Rel | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | S | 2,815 | $115.50 | Sale −$325,133 | 4,707.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Straka Mary BethSr. VP-Corp Comm & Inv Rel | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | M · derivative | 2,815 | $66.02 | $185,846 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lauber Scott JPresident and CEO | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | M | 8,089 | $58.31 | $471,670 | 74,889.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Lauber Scott JPresident and CEO | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | S | 8,089 | $110.70 | Sale −$895,452 | 66,800.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Lauber Scott JPresident and CEO | Feb 9 | Feb 11 | M · derivative | 8,089 | $58.31 | $471,670 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Stanek Mary Ellen | Jan 8 | Jan 12 | A · derivative | 342.33 | $105.89 | $36,249 | 52,784.62 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane Thomas K | Jan 8 | Jan 12 | A · derivative | 377.74 | $105.89 | $39,999 | 17,290.54 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Danny L | Jan 8 | Jan 12 | A · derivative | 354.13 | $105.89 | $37,499 | 22,664.15 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelsey Margaret CExecutive VP & General Counsel | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | F | 166 | $105.05 | $17,438 | 12,178.36 | No | Form 4 |
| Guc William JVice President & Controller | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | F | 61 | $105.05 | $6,408 | 8,602.09 | No | Form 4 |
| Garvin Robert MExec Vice President - Ext Affs | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | F | 157 | $105.05 | $16,493 | 16,661 | No | Form 4 |
| Liu XiaEVP and CFO | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | F | 318 | $105.05 | $33,406 | 23,548 | No | Form 4 |
| Lauber Scott JPresident and CEO | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | F | 985 | $105.05 | $103,474 | 66,800.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Straka Mary BethSr. VP-Corp Comm & Inv Rel | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | F | 61 | $105.05 | $6,408 | 4,707.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Krueger DanielEVP WEC Infrastructure | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | F | 60 | $105.05 | $6,303 | 7,346 | No | Form 4 |
| Reese AnthonyVice President and Treasurer | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | F | 38 | $105.05 | $3,992 | 2,038 | No | Form 4 |
| Erickson Joshua MVP and Deputy General Counsel | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | F | 37 | $105.05 | $3,887 | 2,905 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulroy Molly AEVP & Chief Admin Officer | Jan 5 | Jan 6 | F | 153 | $105.05 | $16,073 | 7,083.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelsey Margaret CExecutive VP & General Counsel | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 2,246 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,953.36 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelsey Margaret CExecutive VP & General Counsel | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | F | 609 | $106.09 | $64,609 | 12,344.36 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelsey Margaret CExecutive VP & General Counsel | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A · derivative | 10,786 | $106.09 | $1,144,287 | 10,786 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Ulice Jr | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 1,603 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,990.88 | No | Form 4 |
| Baxter Warner L | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 1,603 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,352.61 | No | Form 4 |
| Klappa Gale E | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 1,603 | $0.00 | $0 | 276,600 | No | Form 4 |
| Tellock Glen E | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 1,603 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,603 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanek Mary Ellen | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 1,603 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,953.61 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanek Mary Ellen | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | D | 1,749.61 | not reported | not reported | 4,204 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanek Mary Ellen | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A · derivative | 1,749.61 | not reported | not reported | 52,442.29 | No | Form 4 |
| Farrow William M III | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 1,603 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,502.61 | No | Form 4 |
| Farrow William M III | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | D | 1,749.61 | not reported | not reported | 5,753 | No | Form 4 |
| Farrow William M III | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A · derivative | 1,749.61 | not reported | not reported | 11,019.47 | No | Form 4 |
| Guc William JVice President & Controller | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 661 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,844.09 | No | Form 4 |
| Guc William JVice President & Controller | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | F | 181 | $106.09 | $19,202 | 8,663.09 | No | Form 4 |
| Guc William JVice President & Controller | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A · derivative | 3,176 | $106.09 | $336,942 | 3,176 | No | Form 4 |
| Garvin Robert MExec Vice President - Ext Affs | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 2,067 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,370 | No | Form 4 |
| Garvin Robert MExec Vice President - Ext Affs | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | F | 552 | $106.09 | $58,562 | 16,818 | No | Form 4 |
| Garvin Robert MExec Vice President - Ext Affs | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A · derivative | 9,926 | $106.09 | $1,053,049 | 9,926 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Maria C | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 1,603 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,438.61 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Maria C | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | D | 1,749.61 | not reported | not reported | 1,689 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Maria C | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A · derivative | 1,749.61 | not reported | not reported | 11,019.47 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane Thomas K | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 1,603 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,183.78 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane Thomas K | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | D | 1,749.61 | not reported | not reported | 3,434.17 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane Thomas K | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A · derivative | 1,749.61 | not reported | not reported | 16,912.8 | No | Form 4 |
| Liu XiaEVP and CFO | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 4,365 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,952 | No | Form 4 |
| Liu XiaEVP and CFO | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | F | 1,086 | $106.09 | $115,214 | 23,866 | No | Form 4 |
| Liu XiaEVP and CFO | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A · derivative | 20,955 | $106.09 | $2,223,116 | 20,955 | No | Form 4 |
| Lauber Scott JPresident and CEO | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 14,188 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,679.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Lauber Scott JPresident and CEO | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | F | 2,894 | $106.09 | $307,024 | 67,785.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Lauber Scott JPresident and CEO | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A · derivative | 68,111 | $106.09 | $7,225,896 | 68,111 | No | Form 4 |
| Straka Mary BethSr. VP-Corp Comm & Inv Rel | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 732 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,951.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Straka Mary BethSr. VP-Corp Comm & Inv Rel | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | F | 183 | $106.09 | $19,414 | 4,768.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Straka Mary BethSr. VP-Corp Comm & Inv Rel | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A · derivative | 3,516 | $106.09 | $373,012 | 3,516 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Danny L | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 1,603 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,536.24 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Danny L | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | D | 1,749.61 | not reported | not reported | 6,786.63 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Danny L | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A · derivative | 1,749.61 | not reported | not reported | 22,310.02 | No | Form 4 |
| Krueger DanielEVP WEC Infrastructure | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 986 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,592 | No | Form 4 |
| Krueger DanielEVP WEC Infrastructure | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | F | 186 | $106.09 | $19,733 | 7,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Krueger DanielEVP WEC Infrastructure | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A · derivative | 4,735 | $106.09 | $502,336 | 4,735 | No | Form 4 |
| Reese AnthonyVice President and Treasurer | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 433 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,190 | No | Form 4 |
| Reese AnthonyVice President and Treasurer | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | F | 114 | $106.09 | $12,094 | 2,076 | No | Form 4 |
| Reese AnthonyVice President and Treasurer | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A · derivative | 2,079 | $106.09 | $220,561 | 2,079 | No | Form 4 |
| Hooper MichaelEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 3,360 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,469 | No | Form 4 |
| Hooper MichaelEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | F | 335 | $106.09 | $35,540 | 8,134 | No | Form 4 |
| Hooper MichaelEVP & Chief Operating Officer | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A · derivative | 16,129 | $106.09 | $1,711,126 | 16,129 | No | Form 4 |
| Garcia-Thomas Cristina A | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 1,603 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,936.61 | No | Form 4 |
| Garcia-Thomas Cristina A | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | D | 1,749.61 | not reported | not reported | 3,187 | No | Form 4 |
| Garcia-Thomas Cristina A | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A · derivative | 1,749.61 | not reported | not reported | 10,206.94 | No | Form 4 |
| Erickson Joshua MVP and Deputy General Counsel | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 471 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,057 | No | Form 4 |
| Erickson Joshua MVP and Deputy General Counsel | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | F | 115 | $106.09 | $12,200 | 2,942 | No | Form 4 |
| Erickson Joshua MVP and Deputy General Counsel | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A · derivative | 2,264 | $106.09 | $240,188 | 2,264 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulroy Molly AEVP & Chief Admin Officer | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 1,882 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,744.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulroy Molly AEVP & Chief Admin Officer | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | F | 508 | $106.09 | $53,894 | 7,236.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulroy Molly AEVP & Chief Admin Officer | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A · derivative | 9,037 | $106.09 | $958,735 | 9,037 | No | Form 4 |
| Bie Ave M | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 1,603 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,013.61 | No | Form 4 |
| Bie Ave M | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | D | 1,749.61 | not reported | not reported | 3,264 | No | Form 4 |
| Bie Ave M | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A · derivative | 1,749.61 | not reported | not reported | 3,770.23 | No | Form 4 |
| Lange John D | Jan 2 | Jan 6 | A | 1,603 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,352.61 | No | Form 4 |
| Krueger DanielEVP WEC Infrastructure | Nov 20, 2025 | Nov 24, 2025 | I | 2,700 | $110.64 | $298,728 | 2,700 | No | Form 4 |
| Erickson Joshua MVP and Deputy General Counsel | Nov 7, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | S | 100 | $112.47 | Sale −$11,247 | 2,586 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanek Mary Ellen | Oct 7, 2025 | Oct 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 292.92 | $115.22 | $33,750 | 50,286.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane Thomas K | Oct 7, 2025 | Oct 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 325.46 | $115.22 | $37,500 | 15,041.83 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Danny L | Oct 7, 2025 | Oct 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 303.77 | $115.22 | $35,000 | 20,395.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Garcia-Thomas Cristina A | Oct 7, 2025 | Oct 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 195.28 | $115.22 | $22,500 | 8,389.64 | No | Form 4 |
| Garvin Robert MExec Vice President - Ext Affs | Aug 19, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | M | 13,185 | $58.31 | $768,817 | 28,488 | No | Form 4 |
| Garvin Robert MExec Vice President - Ext Affs | Aug 19, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | S | 13,185 | $108.12 | Sale −$1,425,562 | 15,303 | No | Form 4 |
| Garvin Robert MExec Vice President - Ext Affs | Aug 19, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | M · derivative | 13,185 | $58.31 | $768,817 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Garvin Robert MExec Vice President - Ext Affs | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | M | 1,000 | $58.31 | $58,310 | 16,303 | No | Form 4 |
| Garvin Robert MExec Vice President - Ext Affs | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | S | 1,000 | $107.91 | Sale −$107,910 | 15,303 | No | Form 4 |
| Garvin Robert MExec Vice President - Ext Affs | Aug 18, 2025 | Aug 20, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,000 | $58.31 | $58,310 | 13,185 | No | Form 4 |
| Lauber Scott JPresident and CEO | Aug 8, 2025 | Aug 12, 2025 | M | 9,231 | $58.31 | $538,260 | 65,673.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Lauber Scott JPresident and CEO | Aug 8, 2025 | Aug 12, 2025 | S | 1,911 | $111.05 | Sale −$212,217 | 63,762.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Lauber Scott JPresident and CEO | Aug 8, 2025 | Aug 12, 2025 | S | 7,320 | $110.83 | Sale −$811,276 | 56,442.77 | No | Form 4 |
| Lauber Scott JPresident and CEO | Aug 8, 2025 | Aug 12, 2025 | M · derivative | 9,231 | $58.31 | $538,260 | 8,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Ulice Jr | Aug 7, 2025 | Aug 11, 2025 | S | 1,620 | $111.00 | Sale −$179,820 | 20,359.78 | No | Form 4 |
| Klappa Gale E | Aug 4, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | M | 5,960 | $66.02 | $393,479 | 280,929.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Klappa Gale E | Aug 4, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | S | 5,960 | $110.98 | Sale −$661,441 | 274,969.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Klappa Gale E | Aug 4, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,960 | $66.02 | $393,479 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Krueger DanielEVP WEC Infrastructure | Aug 4, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | M | 5,930 | $50.93 | $302,015 | 12,536 | No | Form 4 |
| Krueger DanielEVP WEC Infrastructure | Aug 4, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | S | 5,930 | $111.14 | Sale −$659,060 | 6,606 | No | Form 4 |
| Krueger DanielEVP WEC Infrastructure | Aug 4, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,930 | $50.93 | $302,015 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Klappa Gale E | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | M | 35,000 | $66.02 | $2,310,700 | 309,969.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Klappa Gale E | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | S | 5,000 | $110.49 | Sale −$552,450 | 304,969.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Klappa Gale E | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | S | 10,000 | $110.64 | Sale −$1,106,400 | 294,969.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Klappa Gale E | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | S | 10,000 | $110.75 | Sale −$1,107,500 | 284,969.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Klappa Gale E | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | S | 10,000 | $110.92 | Sale −$1,109,200 | 274,969.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Klappa Gale E | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 35,000 | $66.02 | $2,310,700 | 5,960 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulroy Molly AEVP & Chief Admin Officer | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | M | 4,030 | $50.93 | $205,248 | 9,858.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulroy Molly AEVP & Chief Admin Officer | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | S | 4,030 | $110.33 | Sale −$444,630 | 5,828.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulroy Molly AEVP & Chief Admin Officer | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,030 | $50.93 | $205,248 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Reese AnthonyVice President and Treasurer | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | M | 4,177 | $91.06 | $380,358 | 5,934 | No | Form 4 |
| Reese AnthonyVice President and Treasurer | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | S | 4,177 | $110.30 | Sale −$460,723 | 1,757 | No | Form 4 |
| Reese AnthonyVice President and Treasurer | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 4,177 | $91.06 | $380,358 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Straka Mary BethSr. VP-Corp Comm & Inv Rel | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | M | 2,500 | $66.02 | $165,050 | 6,719.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Straka Mary BethSr. VP-Corp Comm & Inv Rel | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | S | 2,500 | $110.55 | Sale −$276,375 | 4,219.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Straka Mary BethSr. VP-Corp Comm & Inv Rel | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,500 | $66.02 | $165,050 | 2,815 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Danny L | Jul 8, 2025 | Jul 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 338.75 | $103.32 | $35,000 | 19,925.49 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanek Mary Ellen | Jul 8, 2025 | Jul 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 347.79 | $103.32 | $35,934 | 49,579.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane Thomas K | Jul 8, 2025 | Jul 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 362.95 | $103.32 | $37,500 | 14,594.34 | No | Form 4 |
| Garcia-Thomas Cristina A | Jul 8, 2025 | Jul 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 217.77 | $103.32 | $22,500 | 8,126.42 | No | Form 4 |
| Erickson Joshua MVP and Deputy General Counsel | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | M | 2,155 | $91.49 | $197,161 | 4,841 | No | Form 4 |
| Erickson Joshua MVP and Deputy General Counsel | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | S | 2,155 | $107.77 | Sale −$232,244 | 2,686 | No | Form 4 |
| Erickson Joshua MVP and Deputy General Counsel | May 20, 2025 | May 22, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,155 | $91.49 | $197,161 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Reese AnthonyVice President and Treasurer | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | I · derivative | 483.6 | $104.91 | $50,734 | 813.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Garcia-Thomas Cristina A | May 13, 2025 | May 15, 2025 | S | 525 | $103.71 | Sale −$54,448 | 3,291.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane Thomas K | Apr 7, 2025 | Apr 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 363.76 | $103.09 | $37,500 | 14,113.33 | No | Form 4 |
| Garcia-Thomas Cristina A | Apr 7, 2025 | Apr 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 218.26 | $103.09 | $22,500 | 7,843.04 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanek Mary Ellen | Apr 7, 2025 | Apr 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 291.01 | $103.09 | $30,000 | 48,823.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Danny L | Apr 7, 2025 | Apr 9, 2025 | A · derivative | 339.51 | $103.09 | $35,000 | 19,424.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Hooper MichaelPresident WI Utilities | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | F | 289 | $108.64 | $31,397 | 5,109 | No | Form 4 |
| Hooper MichaelPresident WI Utilities | Apr 1, 2025 | Apr 3, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,755.07 | $108.89 | $300,000 | 6,567.21 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelsey Margaret CExecutive VP & General Counsel | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 708.84 | $104.47 | $74,053 | 5,263.4 | No | Form 4 |
| Liu XiaEVP and CFO | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 7, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,041.42 | $104.47 | $108,797 | 4,443.43 | No | Form 4 |
| Klappa Gale E | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | M | 25,000 | $66.02 | $1,650,500 | 299,955.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Klappa Gale E | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | S | 10,000 | $108.54 | Sale −$1,085,400 | 289,955.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Klappa Gale E | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | S | 10,000 | $108.65 | Sale −$1,086,500 | 279,955.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Klappa Gale E | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | S | 5,000 | $108.75 | Sale −$543,750 | 274,955.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Klappa Gale E | Mar 4, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 25,000 | $66.02 | $1,650,500 | 40,960 | No | Form 4 |
| Klappa Gale E | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | M | 50,000 | $66.02 | $3,301,000 | 324,955.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Klappa Gale E | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | S | 10,000 | $107.68 | Sale −$1,076,800 | 314,955.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Klappa Gale E | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | S | 10,000 | $107.62 | Sale −$1,076,200 | 304,955.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Klappa Gale E | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | S | 10,000 | $107.74 | Sale −$1,077,400 | 294,955.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Klappa Gale E | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | S | 10,000 | $107.82 | Sale −$1,078,200 | 284,955.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Klappa Gale E | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | S | 10,000 | $107.78 | Sale −$1,077,800 | 274,955.05 | No | Form 4 |
| Klappa Gale E | Mar 3, 2025 | Mar 5, 2025 | M · derivative | 50,000 | $66.02 | $3,301,000 | 65,960 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Ulice Jr | Feb 24, 2025 | Feb 25, 2025 | S | 1,150 | $104.17 | Sale −$119,796 | 21,951.18 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanek Mary Ellen | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 319.66 | $93.85 | $30,000 | 48,128.36 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Danny L | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 372.94 | $93.85 | $35,000 | 18,925.9 | No | Form 4 |
| Garcia-Thomas Cristina A | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 239.74 | $93.85 | $22,500 | 7,561.32 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane Thomas K | Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 10, 2025 | A · derivative | 399.57 | $93.85 | $37,500 | 13,635.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Garvin Robert MExec Vice President - Ext Affs | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | F | 334 | $94.18 | $31,456 | 15,303 | No | Form 4 |
| Guc William JVice President & Controller | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | F | 115 | $94.18 | $10,831 | 8,183.09 | No | Form 4 |
| Reese AnthonyVice President and Treasurer | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | F | 77 | $94.18 | $7,252 | 1,757 | No | Form 4 |
| Mastoris WilliamVice President | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | F | 213 | $94.18 | $20,060 | 5,102 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulroy Molly AEVP & Chief Admin Officer | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | F | 299 | $94.18 | $28,160 | 5,795.54 | No | Form 4 |
| Lauber Scott JPresident and CEO | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | F | 1,328 | $94.18 | $125,071 | 56,394.23 | No | Form 4 |
| Straka Mary BethSr. VP-Corp Comm & Inv Rel | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | F | 114 | $94.18 | $10,737 | 4,219.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Liu XiaEVP and CFO | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | F | 624 | $94.18 | $58,768 | 20,587 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelsey Margaret CExecutive VP & General Counsel | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | F | 379 | $94.18 | $35,694 | 10,707.36 | No | Form 4 |
| Krueger DanielEVP WEC Infrastructure | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | F | 120 | $94.18 | $11,302 | 6,606 | No | Form 4 |
| Erickson Joshua MVP and Deputy General Counsel | Jan 3, 2025 | Jan 7, 2025 | F | 72 | $94.18 | $6,781 | 2,686 | No | Form 4 |
| Culver Curt S | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 1,693 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,300.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Klappa Gale E | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 1,693 | $0.00 | $0 | 274,941 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulroy Molly AEVP & Chief Admin Officer | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 1,967 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,357.54 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulroy Molly AEVP & Chief Admin Officer | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | F | 263 | $94.55 | $24,867 | 6,094.54 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulroy Molly AEVP & Chief Admin Officer | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 7,944 | $94.55 | $751,105 | 7,944 | No | Form 4 |
| Lauber Scott JPresident and CEO | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 13,453 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,186.23 | No | Form 4 |
| Lauber Scott JPresident and CEO | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | F | 1,464 | $94.55 | $138,421 | 57,722.23 | No | Form 4 |
| Lauber Scott JPresident and CEO | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 54,319 | $94.55 | $5,135,861 | 54,319 | No | Form 4 |
| Farrow William M III | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 1,693 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,797.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Farrow William M III | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | D | 1,954.93 | not reported | not reported | 5,843 | No | Form 4 |
| Farrow William M III | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,954.93 | not reported | not reported | 8,968.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Garvin Robert MExec Vice President - Ext Affs | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 2,161 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,920 | No | Form 4 |
| Garvin Robert MExec Vice President - Ext Affs | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | F | 283 | $94.55 | $26,758 | 15,637 | No | Form 4 |
| Garvin Robert MExec Vice President - Ext Affs | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 8,726 | $94.55 | $825,043 | 8,726 | No | Form 4 |
| Hooper MichaelPresident WI Utilities | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 2,692 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,398 | No | Form 4 |
| Hooper MichaelPresident WI Utilities | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 10,869 | $94.55 | $1,027,664 | 10,869 | No | Form 4 |
| Bie Ave M | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 1,693 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,308.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Bie Ave M | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | D | 1,954.93 | not reported | not reported | 3,354 | No | Form 4 |
| Bie Ave M | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,954.93 | not reported | not reported | 1,954.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Reese AnthonyVice President and Treasurer | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 432 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,894 | No | Form 4 |
| Reese AnthonyVice President and Treasurer | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | F | 60 | $94.55 | $5,673 | 1,834 | No | Form 4 |
| Reese AnthonyVice President and Treasurer | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,747 | $94.55 | $165,179 | 1,747 | No | Form 4 |
| Lange John D | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 1,693 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,693 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Danny L | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 1,693 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,663.48 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Danny L | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | D | 1,954.93 | not reported | not reported | 6,708.55 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Danny L | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,954.93 | not reported | not reported | 18,552.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane Thomas K | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 1,693 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,434.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane Thomas K | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | D | 1,954.93 | not reported | not reported | 3,479.2 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane Thomas K | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,954.93 | not reported | not reported | 13,235.56 | No | Form 4 |
| Tellock Glen E | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 1,693 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,693 | No | Form 4 |
| Baxter Warner L | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 1,693 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,693 | No | Form 4 |
| Guc William JVice President & Controller | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 691 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,393.09 | No | Form 4 |
| Guc William JVice President & Controller | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | F | 95 | $94.55 | $8,982 | 8,298.09 | No | Form 4 |
| Guc William JVice President & Controller | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,792 | $94.55 | $263,984 | 2,792 | No | Form 4 |
| Krueger DanielEVP WEC Infrastructure | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 789 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,821 | No | Form 4 |
| Krueger DanielEVP WEC Infrastructure | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | F | 95 | $94.55 | $8,982 | 6,726 | No | Form 4 |
| Krueger DanielEVP WEC Infrastructure | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,186 | $94.55 | $301,236 | 3,186 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Maria C | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 1,693 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,733.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Maria C | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | D | 1,954.93 | not reported | not reported | 1,779 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Maria C | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,954.93 | not reported | not reported | 8,968.5 | No | Form 4 |
| Erickson Joshua MVP and Deputy General Counsel | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 441 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,818 | No | Form 4 |
| Erickson Joshua MVP and Deputy General Counsel | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | F | 60 | $94.55 | $5,673 | 2,758 | No | Form 4 |
| Erickson Joshua MVP and Deputy General Counsel | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,783 | $94.55 | $168,583 | 1,783 | No | Form 4 |
| Straka Mary BethSr. VP-Corp Comm & Inv Rel | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 767 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,429.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Straka Mary BethSr. VP-Corp Comm & Inv Rel | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | F | 96 | $94.55 | $9,077 | 4,333.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Straka Mary BethSr. VP-Corp Comm & Inv Rel | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,098 | $94.55 | $292,916 | 3,098 | No | Form 4 |
| Liu XiaEVP and CFO | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 4,429 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Liu XiaEVP and CFO | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | F | 609 | $94.55 | $57,581 | 21,211 | No | Form 4 |
| Liu XiaEVP and CFO | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 17,885 | $94.55 | $1,691,027 | 17,885 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Ulice Jr | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 1,693 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,102.11 | No | Form 4 |
| Mastoris WilliamVice President | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 1,206 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,483 | No | Form 4 |
| Mastoris WilliamVice President | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | F | 168 | $94.55 | $15,884 | 5,315 | No | Form 4 |
| Mastoris WilliamVice President | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,870 | $94.55 | $460,459 | 4,870 | No | Form 4 |
| Garcia-Thomas Cristina A | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 1,693 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,756.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Garcia-Thomas Cristina A | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | D | 1,954.93 | not reported | not reported | 3,802 | No | Form 4 |
| Garcia-Thomas Cristina A | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,954.93 | not reported | not reported | 7,321.58 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanek Mary Ellen | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 1,693 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,248.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanek Mary Ellen | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | D | 1,954.93 | not reported | not reported | 4,294 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanek Mary Ellen | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,954.93 | not reported | not reported | 47,808.7 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelsey Margaret CExecutive VP & General Counsel | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A | 2,359 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,401.36 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelsey Margaret CExecutive VP & General Counsel | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | F | 315 | $94.55 | $29,783 | 11,086.36 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelsey Margaret CExecutive VP & General Counsel | Jan 2, 2025 | Jan 6, 2025 | A · derivative | 9,527 | $94.55 | $900,778 | 9,527 | No | Form 4 |
| Lauber Scott JPresident and CEO | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | M | 6,720 | $50.93 | $342,250 | 52,429.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Lauber Scott JPresident and CEO | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | S | 6,720 | $100.89 | Sale −$677,981 | 45,709.31 | No | Form 4 |
| Lauber Scott JPresident and CEO | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,720 | $50.93 | $342,250 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Klappa Gale E | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | M | 40,269 | $50.93 | $2,050,900 | 313,517 | No | Form 4 |
| Klappa Gale E | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | S | 5,269 | $99.85 | Sale −$526,110 | 308,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Klappa Gale E | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | S | 5,000 | $99.77 | Sale −$498,850 | 303,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Klappa Gale E | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | S | 10,000 | $99.55 | Sale −$995,500 | 293,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Klappa Gale E | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | S | 10,000 | $99.47 | Sale −$994,700 | 283,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Klappa Gale E | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | S | 10,000 | $99.40 | Sale −$994,000 | 273,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Klappa Gale E | Nov 21, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 40,269 | $50.93 | $2,050,900 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Klappa Gale E | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | M | 4,000 | $50.93 | $203,720 | 277,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Klappa Gale E | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | S | 4,000 | $99.28 | Sale −$397,120 | 273,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Klappa Gale E | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,000 | $50.93 | $203,720 | 40,269 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Ulice Jr | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | S | 490 | $98.98 | Sale −$48,500 | 21,402.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Ulice Jr | Nov 19, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | S | 10 | $99.01 | Sale −$990 | 21,392.85 | No | Form 4 |
| Klappa Gale E | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | M | 1,805 | $50.93 | $91,929 | 275,053 | No | Form 4 |
| Klappa Gale E | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | S | 1,805 | $99.40 | Sale −$179,417 | 273,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Klappa Gale E | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 20, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,805 | $50.93 | $91,929 | 44,269 | No | Form 4 |
| Reese AnthonyVice President and Treasurer | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | M | 3,684 | $91.49 | $337,049 | 5,146 | No | Form 4 |
| Reese AnthonyVice President and Treasurer | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | S | 3,684 | $97.97 | Sale −$360,921 | 1,462 | No | Form 4 |
| Reese AnthonyVice President and Treasurer | Nov 18, 2024 | Nov 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,684 | $91.49 | $337,049 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Danny L | Oct 8, 2024 | Oct 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 369.84 | $94.64 | $35,002 | 16,462.39 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanek Mary Ellen | Oct 8, 2024 | Oct 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 317.01 | $94.64 | $30,002 | 45,479.03 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane Thomas K | Oct 8, 2024 | Oct 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 396.26 | $94.64 | $37,502 | 11,188.44 | No | Form 4 |
| Straka Mary BethSr. VP-Corp Comm & Inv Rel | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M | 3,240 | $58.31 | $188,924 | 6,902.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Straka Mary BethSr. VP-Corp Comm & Inv Rel | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | S | 3,240 | $93.04 | Sale −$301,450 | 3,662.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Straka Mary BethSr. VP-Corp Comm & Inv Rel | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,240 | $58.31 | $188,924 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Guc William JVice President & Controller | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | M | 6,000 | $58.31 | $349,860 | 13,702.09 | No | Form 4 |
| Guc William JVice President & Controller | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | S | 6,000 | $92.99 | Sale −$557,940 | 7,702.09 | No | Form 4 |
| Guc William JVice President & Controller | Aug 28, 2024 | Aug 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,000 | $58.31 | $349,860 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Ulice Jr | Aug 8, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | S | 750 | $88.45 | Sale −$66,338 | 21,875.57 | No | Form 4 |
| Reese AnthonyVice President and Treasurer | Aug 7, 2024 | Aug 8, 2024 | M | 1,362 | $68.18 | $92,861 | 2,824 | No | Form 4 |
| Reese AnthonyVice President and Treasurer | Aug 7, 2024 | Aug 8, 2024 | S | 1,362 | $88.78 | Sale −$120,918 | 1,462 | No | Form 4 |
| Reese AnthonyVice President and Treasurer | Aug 7, 2024 | Aug 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,362 | $68.18 | $92,861 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Erickson Joshua MVP and Deputy General Counsel | Aug 5, 2024 | Aug 7, 2024 | S | 350 | $89.75 | Sale −$31,413 | 2,377 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane Thomas K | Jul 8, 2024 | Jul 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 480.99 | $77.97 | $37,503 | 10,696.17 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Danny L | Jul 8, 2024 | Jul 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 448.92 | $77.97 | $35,002 | 15,949.38 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanek Mary Ellen | Jul 8, 2024 | Jul 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 384.79 | $77.97 | $30,002 | 44,760.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Klappa Gale E | May 9, 2024 | May 10, 2024 | F | 14,354 | $85.10 | $1,221,525 | 273,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Ulice Jr | May 9, 2024 | May 9, 2024 | G | 245 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,605.78 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanek Mary Ellen | Apr 5, 2024 | Apr 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 374.3 | $80.15 | $30,000 | 43,918.8 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Danny L | Apr 5, 2024 | Apr 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 436.68 | $80.15 | $35,000 | 15,340.95 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane Thomas K | Apr 5, 2024 | Apr 9, 2024 | A · derivative | 467.87 | $80.15 | $37,500 | 10,110.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Hooper MichaelPresident WI Utilities | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A | 2,706 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,706 | No | Form 4 |
| Hooper MichaelPresident WI Utilities | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 11,121 | $81.66 | $908,141 | 11,121 | No | Form 4 |
| Hooper MichaelPresident WI Utilities | Apr 1, 2024 | Apr 3, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,678.27 | $81.56 | $300,000 | 3,678.27 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelsey Margaret CExecutive VP & General Counsel | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 888.67 | $79.73 | $70,854 | 4,395.01 | No | Form 4 |
| Liu XiaEVP and CFO | Mar 5, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,286.99 | $79.73 | $102,612 | 3,282.89 | No | Form 4 |
| Lauber Scott JPresident and CEO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | M | 2,500 | $52.90 | $132,250 | 45,654.76 | No | Form 4 |
| Lauber Scott JPresident and CEO | Mar 1, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,500 | $52.90 | $132,250 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Klappa Gale EExecutive Chairman | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | M | 37,180 | $52.90 | $1,966,822 | 311,962 | No | Form 4 |
| Klappa Gale EExecutive Chairman | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | S | 37,180 | $78.69 | Sale −$2,925,694 | 274,782 | No | Form 4 |
| Klappa Gale EExecutive Chairman | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | M | 12,820 | $52.90 | $678,178 | 287,602 | No | Form 4 |
| Klappa Gale EExecutive Chairman | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 37,180 | $52.90 | $1,966,822 | 12,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Klappa Gale EExecutive Chairman | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 12,820 | $52.90 | $678,178 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lauber Scott JPresident and CEO | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | M | 2,830 | $52.90 | $149,707 | 45,954.74 | No | Form 4 |
| Lauber Scott JPresident and CEO | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | S | 2,830 | $78.89 | Sale −$223,259 | 43,124.74 | No | Form 4 |
| Lauber Scott JPresident and CEO | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,830 | $52.90 | $149,707 | 2,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Reese AnthonyVice President and Treasurer | Feb 29, 2024 | Mar 4, 2024 | I · derivative | 318.51 | $78.49 | $25,000 | 318.51 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Danny L | Jan 8, 2024 | Jan 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 409.12 | $85.55 | $35,000 | 14,745.67 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanek Mary Ellen | Jan 8, 2024 | Jan 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 350.67 | $85.55 | $30,000 | 43,081.14 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane Thomas K | Jan 8, 2024 | Jan 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 438.34 | $85.55 | $37,500 | 9,539.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Straka Mary BethSr. VP-Corp Comm & Inv Rel | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | F | 48 | $86.23 | $4,139 | 3,662.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulroy Molly AEVP & Chief Admin Officer | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | F | 53 | $86.23 | $4,570 | 4,351.07 | No | Form 4 |
| Mastoris WilliamEVP-Cust. Svc. and Operations | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | F | 35 | $86.23 | $3,018 | 4,277 | No | Form 4 |
| Liu XiaEVP and CFO | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | F | 280 | $86.23 | $24,144 | 17,391 | No | Form 4 |
| Reese AnthonyVice President and Treasurer | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | F | 37 | $86.23 | $3,191 | 1,462 | No | Form 4 |
| Erickson Joshua MVP and Deputy General Counsel | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | F | 20 | $86.23 | $1,725 | 2,727 | No | Form 4 |
| Garvin Robert MExec Vice President - Ext Affs | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | F | 139 | $86.23 | $11,986 | 13,759 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelsey Margaret CExecutive VP & General Counsel | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | F | 183 | $86.23 | $15,780 | 9,042.36 | No | Form 4 |
| Guc William JVice President & Controller | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | F | 52 | $86.23 | $4,484 | 7,702.09 | No | Form 4 |
| Krueger DanielEVP WEC Infrastructure | Jan 4, 2024 | Jan 8, 2024 | F | 57 | $86.23 | $4,915 | 6,032 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanek Mary Ellen | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | D | 1,661.13 | not reported | not reported | 4,483 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanek Mary Ellen | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,661.13 | not reported | not reported | 42,730.47 | No | Form 4 |
| Farrow William M III | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | D | 1,661.13 | not reported | not reported | 6,032 | No | Form 4 |
| Farrow William M III | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,661.13 | not reported | not reported | 6,750.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane Thomas K | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | D | 1,661.13 | not reported | not reported | 11,377.63 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane Thomas K | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,661.13 | not reported | not reported | 9,101.25 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Maria C | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | D | 1,661.13 | not reported | not reported | 1,968 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Maria C | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,661.13 | not reported | not reported | 6,750.81 | No | Form 4 |
| Garcia-Thomas Cristina A | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | D | 1,661.13 | not reported | not reported | 3,991 | No | Form 4 |
| Garcia-Thomas Cristina A | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,661.13 | not reported | not reported | 5,165.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Danny L | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | D | 1,661.13 | not reported | not reported | 6,710.1 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Danny L | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,661.13 | not reported | not reported | 14,336.55 | No | Form 4 |
| Liu XiaEVP and CFO | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | F | 716 | $86.26 | $61,762 | 17,671 | No | Form 4 |
| Reese AnthonyVice President and Treasurer | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | F | 76 | $86.26 | $6,556 | 1,499 | No | Form 4 |
| Mastoris WilliamEVP-Cust. Svc. and Operations | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | F | 213 | $86.26 | $18,373 | 4,312 | No | Form 4 |
| Krueger DanielEVP WEC Infrastructure | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | F | 120 | $86.26 | $10,351 | 6,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelsey Margaret CExecutive VP & General Counsel | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | F | 379 | $86.26 | $32,693 | 9,225.36 | No | Form 4 |
| Guc William JVice President & Controller | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | F | 115 | $86.26 | $9,920 | 7,754.09 | No | Form 4 |
| Garvin Robert MExec Vice President - Ext Affs | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | F | 334 | $86.26 | $28,811 | 13,898 | No | Form 4 |
| Straka Mary BethSr. VP-Corp Comm & Inv Rel | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | F | 114 | $86.26 | $9,834 | 3,710.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulroy Molly AEVP & Chief Admin Officer | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | F | 299 | $86.26 | $25,792 | 4,404.07 | No | Form 4 |
| Klappa Gale EExecutive Chairman | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | F | 10,465 | $86.26 | $902,711 | 274,782 | No | Form 4 |
| Erickson Joshua MVP and Deputy General Counsel | Jan 3, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | F | 71 | $86.26 | $6,124 | 2,747 | No | Form 4 |
| Tellock Glen E | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A | 1,882 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,882 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanek Mary Ellen | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A | 1,882 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,144.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Farrow William M III | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A | 1,882 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,693.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Bie Ave M | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A | 1,882 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,543 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane Thomas K | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A | 1,882 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,038.75 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Ulice Jr | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A | 1,882 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,830.39 | No | Form 4 |
| Green Maria C | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A | 1,882 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,629.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Garcia-Thomas Cristina A | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A | 1,882 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,652.13 | No | Form 4 |
| Culver Curt S | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A | 1,882 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,489.93 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Danny L | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A | 1,882 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,371.22 | No | Form 4 |
| Liu XiaEVP and CFO | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A | 4,895 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,387 | No | Form 4 |
| Liu XiaEVP and CFO | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 20,847 | $85.05 | $1,773,037 | 20,847 | No | Form 4 |
| Reese AnthonyVice President and Treasurer | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A | 478 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,575 | No | Form 4 |
| Reese AnthonyVice President and Treasurer | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,036 | $85.05 | $173,162 | 2,036 | No | Form 4 |
| Mastoris WilliamEVP-Cust. Svc. and Operations | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A | 1,345 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,525 | No | Form 4 |
| Mastoris WilliamEVP-Cust. Svc. and Operations | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 5,731 | $85.05 | $487,422 | 5,731 | No | Form 4 |
| Krueger DanielEVP WEC Infrastructure | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A | 824 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,209 | No | Form 4 |
| Krueger DanielEVP WEC Infrastructure | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,511 | $85.05 | $298,611 | 3,511 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelsey Margaret CExecutive VP & General Counsel | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A | 2,533 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,604.36 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelsey Margaret CExecutive VP & General Counsel | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 10,788 | $85.05 | $917,519 | 10,788 | No | Form 4 |
| Guc William JVice President & Controller | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A | 764 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,869.09 | No | Form 4 |
| Guc William JVice President & Controller | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,254 | $85.05 | $276,753 | 3,254 | No | Form 4 |
| Garvin Robert MExec Vice President - Ext Affs | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A | 2,276 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,232 | No | Form 4 |
| Garvin Robert MExec Vice President - Ext Affs | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 9,694 | $85.05 | $824,475 | 9,694 | No | Form 4 |
| Lauber Scott JPresident and CEO | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A | 12,820 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,124.74 | No | Form 4 |
| Lauber Scott JPresident and CEO | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 54,598 | $85.05 | $4,643,560 | 54,598 | No | Form 4 |
| Straka Mary BethSr. VP-Corp Comm & Inv Rel | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A | 848 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,824.06 | No | Form 4 |
| Straka Mary BethSr. VP-Corp Comm & Inv Rel | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,612 | $85.05 | $307,201 | 3,612 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulroy Molly AEVP & Chief Admin Officer | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A | 2,112 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,703.07 | No | Form 4 |
| Mulroy Molly AEVP & Chief Admin Officer | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 8,995 | $85.05 | $765,025 | 8,995 | No | Form 4 |
| Klappa Gale EExecutive Chairman | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A | 30,539 | $0.00 | $0 | 285,247 | No | Form 4 |
| Klappa Gale EExecutive Chairman | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 43,352 | $85.05 | $3,687,088 | 43,352 | No | Form 4 |
| Erickson Joshua MVP and Deputy General Counsel | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A | 478 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,818 | No | Form 4 |
| Erickson Joshua MVP and Deputy General Counsel | Jan 2, 2024 | Jan 4, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,039 | $85.05 | $173,417 | 2,039 | No | Form 4 |
| Payne Ulice Jr | Nov 28, 2023 | Nov 30, 2023 | S | 600 | $83.46 | Sale −$50,076 | 20,933.08 | No | Form 4 |
| Kelsey Margaret CExecutive VP & General Counsel | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | I · derivative | 1,939.6 | $81.43 | $157,942 | 11,292.94 | No | Form 4 |
| Guc William JVice President & Controller | Nov 13, 2023 | Nov 15, 2023 | I | 629.88 | $79.38 | $50,000 | 629.96 | No | Form 4 |
| Mastoris WilliamEVP-Cust. Svc. and Operations | Nov 10, 2023 | Nov 14, 2023 | I · derivative | 1,245.17 | $80.31 | $100,000 | 3,807.59 | No | Form 4 |
| Lane Thomas K | Oct 6, 2023 | Oct 11, 2023 | A · derivative | 440.78 | $79.41 | $35,002 | 7,371.76 | No | Form 4 |
| Garcia-Thomas Cristina A | Oct 6, 2023 | Oct 11, 2023 | A · derivative | 173.16 | $79.41 | $13,751 | 3,472.27 | No | Form 4 |
| Stanek Mary Ellen | Oct 6, 2023 | Oct 11, 2023 | A · derivative | 346.33 | $79.41 | $27,502 | 40,691.98 | No | Form 4 |
| Cunningham Danny L | Oct 6, 2023 | Oct 11, 2023 | A · derivative | 409.29 | $79.41 | $32,502 | 12,558.96 | No | Form 4 |