WEXWEX Inc.
- Market cap
- $6.73B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $197.46
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Technology
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Software - Infrastructure
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-17
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
Showing the latest 500 of 814 transactions.
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Deshaies Robert JosephCOO, Benefits | Oct 5 | Oct 7 | S | 98 | $169.81 | Sale −$16,641 | 19,190 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Deshaies Robert JosephCOO, Benefits | Oct 5 | Oct 7 | S | 48 | $171.30 | Sale −$8,222 | 19,142 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Deshaies Robert JosephCOO, Benefits | Oct 5 | Oct 7 | S | 602 | $172.63 | Sale −$103,923 | 18,540 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Deshaies Robert JosephCOO, Benefits | Oct 5 | Oct 7 | S | 549 | $173.54 | Sale −$95,273 | 17,991 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Deshaies Robert JosephCOO, Benefits | Oct 5 | Oct 7 | S | 615 | $174.94 | Sale −$107,588 | 17,376 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Deshaies Robert JosephCOO, Benefits | Oct 5 | Oct 7 | S | 88 | $175.71 | Sale −$15,462 | 17,288 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Groch James R | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A | 155 | not reported | not reported | 18,298 | No | Form 4 |
| Wolfe Lauren Taylor | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A | 125 | not reported | not reported | 1,707,457 | No | Form 4 |
| Callahan Don | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A | 155 | not reported | not reported | 12,418 | No | Form 4 |
| Adams Kurt Patrick | Sep 30 | Oct 2 | A | 125 | not reported | not reported | 504 | No | Form 4 |
| Dearborn Joel Alan JRCOO, International | Sep 14 | Sep 16 | S | 2,500 | $200.00 | Sale −$500,000 | 17,021 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dearborn Joel Alan JRCOO, International | Sep 14 | Sep 16 | M | 843 | $104.95 | $88,473 | 17,864 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dearborn Joel Alan JRCOO, International | Sep 14 | Sep 16 | S | 843 | $200.00 | Sale −$168,600 | 17,021 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dearborn Joel Alan JRCOO, International | Sep 14 | Sep 16 | M · derivative | 843 | $104.95 | $88,473 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Smith Melissa DCEO and President | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | M | 23,187 | $104.95 | $2,433,476 | 149,812 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Smith Melissa DCEO and President | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | M | 4,922 | $99.69 | $490,674 | 154,734 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Smith Melissa DCEO and President | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | S | 180 | $186.48 | Sale −$33,566 | 154,554 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Smith Melissa DCEO and President | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | S | 9,245 | $189.12 | Sale −$1,748,414 | 145,309 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Smith Melissa DCEO and President | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | S | 7,575 | $189.87 | Sale −$1,438,265 | 137,734 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Smith Melissa DCEO and President | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | S | 11,109 | $191.11 | Sale −$2,123,041 | 126,625 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Smith Melissa DCEO and President | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | M · derivative | 23,187 | $104.95 | $2,433,476 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Smith Melissa DCEO and President | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | M · derivative | 4,922 | $99.69 | $490,674 | not reported | Yes | Form 4 |
| Carriedo CarlosCOO, Amer. Payments & Mobility | Aug 4 | Aug 6 | S | 1,075 | $186.00 | Sale −$199,950 | 11,076 | No | Form 4 |
| Deshaies Robert JosephCOO, Benefits | Jul 30 | Jul 31 | S | 1,000 | $184.95 | Sale −$184,950 | 19,288 | No | Form 4 |
| Drew Ann ElenaChief Risk and Compliance | Jul 27 | Jul 29 | S | 3,400 | $176.02 | Sale −$598,468 | 7,988 | No | Form 4 |
| Kimball JenniferChief Accounting Officer | Jul 27 | Jul 29 | S | 1,183 | $176.55 | Sale −$208,859 | 4,916 | No | Form 4 |
| Deshaies Robert JosephCOO, Benefits | Jul 6 | Jul 8 | S | 48 | $143.46 | Sale −$6,886 | 22,240 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Deshaies Robert JosephCOO, Benefits | Jul 6 | Jul 8 | S | 227 | $145.84 | Sale −$33,106 | 22,013 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Deshaies Robert JosephCOO, Benefits | Jul 6 | Jul 8 | S | 135 | $146.90 | Sale −$19,832 | 21,878 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Deshaies Robert JosephCOO, Benefits | Jul 6 | Jul 8 | S | 265 | $147.92 | Sale −$39,199 | 21,613 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Deshaies Robert JosephCOO, Benefits | Jul 6 | Jul 8 | S | 1,317 | $149.26 | Sale −$196,575 | 20,296 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Deshaies Robert JosephCOO, Benefits | Jul 6 | Jul 8 | S | 8 | $149.77 | Sale −$1,198 | 20,288 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Impactive Capital LP | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A | 79 | not reported | not reported | 1,707,332 | No | Form 4 |
| Groch James R | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A | 186 | not reported | not reported | 18,143 | No | Form 4 |
| Callahan Don | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A | 186 | not reported | not reported | 12,263 | No | Form 4 |
| Adams Kurt Patrick | Jun 30 | Jul 2 | A | 79 | not reported | not reported | 379 | No | Form 4 |
| Carriedo CarlosCOO, Amer. Payments & Mobility | Jun 17 | Jun 22 | M | 391 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,325 | No | Form 4 |
| Carriedo CarlosCOO, Amer. Payments & Mobility | Jun 17 | Jun 22 | F | 174 | $131.27 | $22,841 | 12,151 | No | Form 4 |
| Carriedo CarlosCOO, Amer. Payments & Mobility | Jun 17 | Jun 22 | M · derivative | 391 | $0.00 | $0 | 391 | No | Form 4 |
| Trickett SaraChief Legal Officer | Jun 17 | Jun 22 | M | 98 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,572 | No | Form 4 |
| Trickett SaraChief Legal Officer | Jun 17 | Jun 22 | F | 29 | $131.27 | $3,807 | 3,543 | No | Form 4 |
| Trickett SaraChief Legal Officer | Jun 17 | Jun 22 | M | 75 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,618 | No | Form 4 |
| Trickett SaraChief Legal Officer | Jun 17 | Jun 22 | F | 23 | $131.27 | $3,019 | 3,595 | No | Form 4 |
| Trickett SaraChief Legal Officer | Jun 17 | Jun 22 | M · derivative | 98 | $0.00 | $0 | 98 | No | Form 4 |
| Trickett SaraChief Legal Officer | Jun 17 | Jun 22 | M · derivative | 75 | $0.00 | $0 | 98 | No | Form 4 |
| Deshaies Robert JosephCOO, Benefits | May 28 | Jun 1 | S | 1,200 | $144.84 | Sale −$173,808 | 22,288 | No | Form 4 |
| Groch James R | May 18 | May 20 | P | 1,500 | $142.95 | Purchase +$214,425 | 17,957 | No | Form 4 |
| Groch James R | May 15 | May 18 | M | 1,567 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,457 | No | Form 4 |
| Groch James R | May 15 | May 18 | M · derivative | 1,567 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Callahan Don | May 15 | May 18 | M | 1,567 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,077 | No | Form 4 |
| Callahan Don | May 15 | May 18 | M · derivative | 1,567 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sobbott Susan | May 15 | May 18 | M | 1,567 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,881 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobbott Susan | May 15 | May 18 | M · derivative | 1,567 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Stephen Montgomery | May 15 | May 18 | M | 1,567 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,538 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Stephen Montgomery | May 15 | May 18 | M · derivative | 1,567 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Roman Derrick A. | May 15 | May 18 | M | 1,567 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,434 | No | Form 4 |
| Roman Derrick A. | May 15 | May 18 | M · derivative | 1,567 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cardwell Aimee | May 15 | May 18 | M | 1,567 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,007 | No | Form 4 |
| Cardwell Aimee | May 15 | May 18 | M · derivative | 1,567 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Asmar Christian | May 14 | May 18 | A · derivative | 2,352 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,352 | No | Form 4 |
| Groch James R | May 14 | May 18 | A · derivative | 1,605 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,605 | No | Form 4 |
| Foss David B | May 14 | May 18 | A · derivative | 2,352 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,352 | No | Form 4 |
| Callahan Don | May 14 | May 18 | A · derivative | 1,605 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,605 | No | Form 4 |
| Alemany Ellen R | May 14 | May 18 | A · derivative | 2,352 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,352 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobbott Susan | May 14 | May 18 | A · derivative | 1,605 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,605 | No | Form 4 |
| Adams Kurt Patrick | May 14 | May 18 | A · derivative | 2,352 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,352 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Stephen Montgomery | May 14 | May 18 | A · derivative | 1,605 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,605 | No | Form 4 |
| Roman Derrick A. | May 14 | May 18 | A · derivative | 1,605 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,605 | No | Form 4 |
| Cardwell Aimee | May 14 | May 18 | A · derivative | 1,605 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,605 | No | Form 4 |
| Dearborn Joel Alan JRCOO, International | Apr 16 | Apr 20 | S | 3,500 | $175.00 | Sale −$612,500 | 22,872 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dearborn Joel Alan JRCOO, International | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | S | 73 | $147.93 | Sale −$10,799 | 29,799 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dearborn Joel Alan JRCOO, International | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | S | 93 | $148.70 | Sale −$13,829 | 29,706 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dearborn Joel Alan JRCOO, International | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | S | 341 | $150.32 | Sale −$51,259 | 29,365 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dearborn Joel Alan JRCOO, International | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | S | 168 | $151.14 | Sale −$25,392 | 29,197 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dearborn Joel Alan JRCOO, International | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | S | 675 | $152.42 | Sale −$102,884 | 28,522 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Dearborn Joel Alan JRCOO, International | Apr 1 | Apr 2 | S | 2,150 | $152.71 | Sale −$328,327 | 26,372 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Groch James R | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A | 171 | not reported | not reported | 14,890 | No | Form 4 |
| Callahan Don | Mar 31 | Apr 2 | A | 171 | not reported | not reported | 10,510 | No | Form 4 |
| Kimball JenniferChief Accounting Officer | Mar 19 | Mar 23 | S | 104 | $147.66 | Sale −$15,357 | 6,099 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Smith Melissa DChair, CEO, and President | Mar 17 | Mar 18 | M | 7,515 | $0.00 | $0 | 115,149 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Melissa DChair, CEO, and President | Mar 17 | Mar 18 | F | 3,333 | $156.79 | $522,581 | 111,816 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Melissa DChair, CEO, and President | Mar 17 | Mar 18 | M · derivative | 7,515 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,882 | No | Form 4 |
| Dhawan SachinChief Technology Officer | Mar 17 | Mar 18 | M | 1,265 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,115 | No | Form 4 |
| Dhawan SachinChief Technology Officer | Mar 17 | Mar 18 | F | 628 | $156.79 | $98,464 | 14,487 | No | Form 4 |
| Dhawan SachinChief Technology Officer | Mar 17 | Mar 18 | M | 1,333 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,820 | No | Form 4 |
| Dhawan SachinChief Technology Officer | Mar 17 | Mar 18 | F | 661 | $156.79 | $103,638 | 15,159 | No | Form 4 |
| Dhawan SachinChief Technology Officer | Mar 17 | Mar 18 | M · derivative | 1,265 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,532 | No | Form 4 |
| Dhawan SachinChief Technology Officer | Mar 17 | Mar 18 | M · derivative | 1,333 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,464 | No | Form 4 |
| Dearborn Joel Alan JRCOO, International | Mar 17 | Mar 18 | M | 843 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,752 | No | Form 4 |
| Dearborn Joel Alan JRCOO, International | Mar 17 | Mar 18 | F | 374 | $156.79 | $58,639 | 29,378 | No | Form 4 |
| Dearborn Joel Alan JRCOO, International | Mar 17 | Mar 18 | M | 888 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,266 | No | Form 4 |
| Dearborn Joel Alan JRCOO, International | Mar 17 | Mar 18 | F | 394 | $156.79 | $61,775 | 29,872 | No | Form 4 |
| Dearborn Joel Alan JRCOO, International | Mar 17 | Mar 18 | M · derivative | 843 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,688 | No | Form 4 |
| Dearborn Joel Alan JRCOO, International | Mar 17 | Mar 18 | M · derivative | 888 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,643 | No | Form 4 |
| Deshaies Robert JosephCOO, Benefits | Mar 17 | Mar 18 | M | 675 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,465 | No | Form 4 |
| Deshaies Robert JosephCOO, Benefits | Mar 17 | Mar 18 | F | 335 | $156.79 | $52,525 | 23,130 | No | Form 4 |
| Deshaies Robert JosephCOO, Benefits | Mar 17 | Mar 18 | M | 711 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,841 | No | Form 4 |
| Deshaies Robert JosephCOO, Benefits | Mar 17 | Mar 18 | F | 353 | $156.79 | $55,347 | 23,488 | No | Form 4 |
| Deshaies Robert JosephCOO, Benefits | Mar 17 | Mar 18 | M · derivative | 675 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,350 | No | Form 4 |
| Deshaies Robert JosephCOO, Benefits | Mar 17 | Mar 18 | M · derivative | 711 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,314 | No | Form 4 |
| Narula JagtarChief Financial Officer | Mar 17 | Mar 18 | M | 1,265 | $0.00 | $0 | 26,672 | No | Form 4 |
| Narula JagtarChief Financial Officer | Mar 17 | Mar 18 | F | 562 | $156.79 | $88,116 | 26,110 | No | Form 4 |
| Narula JagtarChief Financial Officer | Mar 17 | Mar 18 | M | 1,333 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,443 | No | Form 4 |
| Narula JagtarChief Financial Officer | Mar 17 | Mar 18 | F | 592 | $156.79 | $92,820 | 26,851 | No | Form 4 |
| Narula JagtarChief Financial Officer | Mar 17 | Mar 18 | M · derivative | 1,265 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,532 | No | Form 4 |
| Narula JagtarChief Financial Officer | Mar 17 | Mar 18 | M · derivative | 1,333 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,464 | No | Form 4 |
| Stroup Karen B.Chief Digital Officer | Mar 17 | Mar 18 | M | 843 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,079 | No | Form 4 |
| Stroup Karen B.Chief Digital Officer | Mar 17 | Mar 18 | F | 332 | $156.79 | $52,054 | 21,747 | No | Form 4 |
| Stroup Karen B.Chief Digital Officer | Mar 17 | Mar 18 | M | 888 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,635 | No | Form 4 |
| Stroup Karen B.Chief Digital Officer | Mar 17 | Mar 18 | F | 350 | $156.79 | $54,877 | 22,285 | No | Form 4 |
| Stroup Karen B.Chief Digital Officer | Mar 17 | Mar 18 | M · derivative | 843 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,688 | No | Form 4 |
| Stroup Karen B.Chief Digital Officer | Mar 17 | Mar 18 | M · derivative | 888 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,643 | No | Form 4 |
| Drew Ann ElenaChief Risk and Compliance | Mar 17 | Mar 18 | M | 506 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,317 | No | Form 4 |
| Drew Ann ElenaChief Risk and Compliance | Mar 17 | Mar 18 | F | 225 | $156.79 | $35,278 | 11,092 | No | Form 4 |
| Drew Ann ElenaChief Risk and Compliance | Mar 17 | Mar 18 | M | 533 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,625 | No | Form 4 |
| Drew Ann ElenaChief Risk and Compliance | Mar 17 | Mar 18 | F | 237 | $156.79 | $37,159 | 11,388 | No | Form 4 |
| Drew Ann ElenaChief Risk and Compliance | Mar 17 | Mar 18 | M · derivative | 506 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,013 | No | Form 4 |
| Drew Ann ElenaChief Risk and Compliance | Mar 17 | Mar 18 | M · derivative | 533 | $0.00 | $0 | 986 | No | Form 4 |
| Kimball JenniferChief Accounting Officer | Mar 17 | Mar 18 | M | 295 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,786 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kimball JenniferChief Accounting Officer | Mar 17 | Mar 18 | F | 87 | $156.79 | $13,641 | 6,699 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kimball JenniferChief Accounting Officer | Mar 17 | Mar 18 | M | 310 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,009 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kimball JenniferChief Accounting Officer | Mar 17 | Mar 18 | F | 91 | $156.79 | $14,268 | 6,918 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kimball JenniferChief Accounting Officer | Mar 17 | Mar 18 | S | 715 | $157.82 | Sale −$112,841 | 6,203 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kimball JenniferChief Accounting Officer | Mar 17 | Mar 18 | M · derivative | 295 | $0.00 | $0 | 591 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kimball JenniferChief Accounting Officer | Mar 17 | Mar 18 | M · derivative | 310 | $0.00 | $0 | 576 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Carriedo CarlosCOO, Amer. Payments & Mobility | Mar 17 | Mar 18 | M | 1,771 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,720 | No | Form 4 |
| Carriedo CarlosCOO, Amer. Payments & Mobility | Mar 17 | Mar 18 | F | 786 | $156.79 | $123,237 | 11,934 | No | Form 4 |
| Carriedo CarlosCOO, Amer. Payments & Mobility | Mar 17 | Mar 18 | M · derivative | 1,771 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,544 | No | Form 4 |
| Trickett SaraChief Legal Officer | Mar 17 | Mar 18 | M | 506 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,327 | No | Form 4 |
| Trickett SaraChief Legal Officer | Mar 17 | Mar 18 | F | 149 | $156.79 | $23,362 | 3,178 | No | Form 4 |
| Trickett SaraChief Legal Officer | Mar 17 | Mar 18 | M | 533 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,711 | No | Form 4 |
| Trickett SaraChief Legal Officer | Mar 17 | Mar 18 | F | 237 | $156.79 | $37,159 | 3,474 | No | Form 4 |
| Trickett SaraChief Legal Officer | Mar 17 | Mar 18 | M · derivative | 506 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,013 | No | Form 4 |
| Trickett SaraChief Legal Officer | Mar 17 | Mar 18 | M · derivative | 533 | $0.00 | $0 | 986 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Melissa DChair, CEO, and President | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | A · derivative | 21,570 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,570 | No | Form 4 |
| Dhawan SachinChief Technology Officer | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | A · derivative | 10,205 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,205 | No | Form 4 |
| Dhawan SachinChief Technology Officer | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | A · derivative | 7,654 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,654 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuohn Sandra D.Chief People Officer | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | A · derivative | 3,572 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,572 | No | Form 4 |
| Kuohn Sandra D.Chief People Officer | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | A · derivative | 2,679 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,679 | No | Form 4 |
| Dearborn Joel Alan JRCOO, International | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | A · derivative | 6,378 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,378 | No | Form 4 |
| Dearborn Joel Alan JRCOO, International | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | A · derivative | 4,784 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,784 | No | Form 4 |
| Deshaies Robert JosephCOO, Benefits | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | A · derivative | 5,358 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,358 | No | Form 4 |
| Deshaies Robert JosephCOO, Benefits | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | A · derivative | 4,019 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,019 | No | Form 4 |
| Narula JagtarChief Financial Officer | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | A · derivative | 9,823 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,823 | No | Form 4 |
| Narula JagtarChief Financial Officer | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | A · derivative | 7,367 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,367 | No | Form 4 |
| Stroup Karen B.Chief Digital Officer | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | A · derivative | 5,358 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,358 | No | Form 4 |
| Stroup Karen B.Chief Digital Officer | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | A · derivative | 4,019 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,019 | No | Form 4 |
| Drew Ann ElenaChief Risk and Compliance | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | A · derivative | 3,062 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,062 | No | Form 4 |
| Drew Ann ElenaChief Risk and Compliance | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | A · derivative | 2,297 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,297 | No | Form 4 |
| Kimball JenniferChief Accounting Officer | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | A · derivative | 2,679 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,679 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kimball JenniferChief Accounting Officer | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | A · derivative | 893 | $0.00 | $0 | 893 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Carriedo CarlosCOO, Amer. Payments & Mobility | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | A · derivative | 6,634 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,634 | No | Form 4 |
| Carriedo CarlosCOO, Amer. Payments & Mobility | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | A · derivative | 4,975 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,975 | No | Form 4 |
| Trickett SaraChief Legal Officer | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | A · derivative | 4,401 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,401 | No | Form 4 |
| Trickett SaraChief Legal Officer | Mar 16 | Mar 18 | A · derivative | 3,301 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,301 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Melissa DChair, CEO, and President | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M | 2,548 | $0.00 | $0 | 86,296 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Melissa DChair, CEO, and President | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | F | 1,131 | $159.95 | $180,903 | 85,165 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Melissa DChair, CEO, and President | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M | 36,916 | $0.00 | $0 | 122,081 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Melissa DChair, CEO, and President | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | F | 16,372 | $159.95 | $2,618,701 | 105,709 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Melissa DChair, CEO, and President | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M | 3,460 | $0.00 | $0 | 109,169 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Melissa DChair, CEO, and President | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | F | 1,535 | $159.95 | $245,523 | 107,634 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Melissa DChair, CEO, and President | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M · derivative | 2,548 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Melissa DChair, CEO, and President | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M · derivative | 36,916 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Melissa DChair, CEO, and President | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M · derivative | 3,460 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Dhawan SachinChief Technology Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M | 753 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,347 | No | Form 4 |
| Dhawan SachinChief Technology Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | F | 261 | $159.95 | $41,747 | 10,086 | No | Form 4 |
| Dhawan SachinChief Technology Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M | 6,420 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,506 | No | Form 4 |
| Dhawan SachinChief Technology Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | F | 2,926 | $159.95 | $468,014 | 13,580 | No | Form 4 |
| Dhawan SachinChief Technology Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M | 537 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,117 | No | Form 4 |
| Dhawan SachinChief Technology Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | F | 267 | $159.95 | $42,707 | 13,850 | No | Form 4 |
| Dhawan SachinChief Technology Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M · derivative | 753 | $0.00 | $0 | 756 | No | Form 4 |
| Dhawan SachinChief Technology Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M · derivative | 6,420 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dhawan SachinChief Technology Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M · derivative | 537 | $0.00 | $0 | 971 | No | Form 4 |
| Dearborn Joel Alan JRCOO, International | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M | 886 | $0.00 | $0 | 22,933 | No | Form 4 |
| Dearborn Joel Alan JRCOO, International | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | F | 261 | $159.95 | $41,747 | 22,672 | No | Form 4 |
| Dearborn Joel Alan JRCOO, International | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M | 542 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,214 | No | Form 4 |
| Dearborn Joel Alan JRCOO, International | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | F | 160 | $159.95 | $25,592 | 23,054 | No | Form 4 |
| Dearborn Joel Alan JRCOO, International | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M | 9,622 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,676 | No | Form 4 |
| Dearborn Joel Alan JRCOO, International | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | F | 3,981 | $159.95 | $636,761 | 28,695 | No | Form 4 |
| Dearborn Joel Alan JRCOO, International | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M | 386 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,081 | No | Form 4 |
| Dearborn Joel Alan JRCOO, International | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | F | 172 | $159.95 | $27,511 | 28,909 | No | Form 4 |
| Dearborn Joel Alan JRCOO, International | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M · derivative | 886 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dearborn Joel Alan JRCOO, International | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M · derivative | 542 | $0.00 | $0 | 544 | No | Form 4 |
| Dearborn Joel Alan JRCOO, International | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M · derivative | 9,622 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dearborn Joel Alan JRCOO, International | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M · derivative | 386 | $0.00 | $0 | 700 | No | Form 4 |
| Deshaies Robert JosephCOO, Benefits | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M | 1,175 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,034 | No | Form 4 |
| Deshaies Robert JosephCOO, Benefits | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | F | 407 | $159.95 | $65,100 | 15,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Deshaies Robert JosephCOO, Benefits | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M | 693 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,320 | No | Form 4 |
| Deshaies Robert JosephCOO, Benefits | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | F | 240 | $159.95 | $38,388 | 16,080 | No | Form 4 |
| Deshaies Robert JosephCOO, Benefits | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M | 12,759 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,839 | No | Form 4 |
| Deshaies Robert JosephCOO, Benefits | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | F | 6,298 | $159.95 | $1,007,365 | 22,541 | No | Form 4 |
| Deshaies Robert JosephCOO, Benefits | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M | 494 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,035 | No | Form 4 |
| Deshaies Robert JosephCOO, Benefits | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | F | 245 | $159.95 | $39,188 | 22,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Deshaies Robert JosephCOO, Benefits | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M · derivative | 1,175 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Deshaies Robert JosephCOO, Benefits | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M · derivative | 693 | $0.00 | $0 | 696 | No | Form 4 |
| Deshaies Robert JosephCOO, Benefits | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M · derivative | 12,759 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Deshaies Robert JosephCOO, Benefits | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M · derivative | 494 | $0.00 | $0 | 894 | No | Form 4 |
| Narula JagtarChief Financial Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M | 886 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Narula JagtarChief Financial Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | F | 261 | $159.95 | $41,747 | 18,883 | No | Form 4 |
| Narula JagtarChief Financial Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M | 860 | $0.00 | $0 | 19,743 | No | Form 4 |
| Narula JagtarChief Financial Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | F | 253 | $159.95 | $40,467 | 19,490 | No | Form 4 |
| Narula JagtarChief Financial Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M | 9,622 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,112 | No | Form 4 |
| Narula JagtarChief Financial Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | F | 4,046 | $159.95 | $647,158 | 25,066 | No | Form 4 |
| Narula JagtarChief Financial Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M | 613 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,679 | No | Form 4 |
| Narula JagtarChief Financial Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | F | 272 | $159.95 | $43,506 | 25,407 | No | Form 4 |
| Narula JagtarChief Financial Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M · derivative | 886 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Narula JagtarChief Financial Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M · derivative | 860 | $0.00 | $0 | 864 | No | Form 4 |
| Narula JagtarChief Financial Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M · derivative | 9,622 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Narula JagtarChief Financial Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M · derivative | 613 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,110 | No | Form 4 |
| Stroup Karen B.Chief Digital Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M | 655 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,863 | No | Form 4 |
| Stroup Karen B.Chief Digital Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | F | 160 | $159.95 | $25,592 | 15,703 | No | Form 4 |
| Stroup Karen B.Chief Digital Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M | 732 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,435 | No | Form 4 |
| Stroup Karen B.Chief Digital Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | F | 179 | $159.95 | $28,631 | 16,256 | No | Form 4 |
| Stroup Karen B.Chief Digital Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M | 7,112 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,368 | No | Form 4 |
| Stroup Karen B.Chief Digital Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | F | 2,448 | $159.95 | $391,558 | 20,920 | No | Form 4 |
| Stroup Karen B.Chief Digital Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M | 522 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,442 | No | Form 4 |
| Stroup Karen B.Chief Digital Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | F | 206 | $159.95 | $32,950 | 21,236 | No | Form 4 |
| Stroup Karen B.Chief Digital Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M · derivative | 655 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Stroup Karen B.Chief Digital Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M · derivative | 732 | $0.00 | $0 | 735 | No | Form 4 |
| Stroup Karen B.Chief Digital Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M · derivative | 7,112 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Stroup Karen B.Chief Digital Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M · derivative | 522 | $0.00 | $0 | 944 | No | Form 4 |
| Drew Ann ElenaChief Risk and Compliance | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M | 270 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,058 | No | Form 4 |
| Drew Ann ElenaChief Risk and Compliance | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | F | 120 | $159.95 | $19,194 | 8,938 | No | Form 4 |
| Drew Ann ElenaChief Risk and Compliance | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M | 256 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,194 | No | Form 4 |
| Drew Ann ElenaChief Risk and Compliance | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | F | 114 | $159.95 | $18,234 | 9,080 | No | Form 4 |
| Drew Ann ElenaChief Risk and Compliance | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M | 2,929 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,009 | No | Form 4 |
| Drew Ann ElenaChief Risk and Compliance | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | F | 1,299 | $159.95 | $207,775 | 10,710 | No | Form 4 |
| Drew Ann ElenaChief Risk and Compliance | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M | 183 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,893 | No | Form 4 |
| Drew Ann ElenaChief Risk and Compliance | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | F | 82 | $159.95 | $13,116 | 10,811 | No | Form 4 |
| Drew Ann ElenaChief Risk and Compliance | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M · derivative | 270 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Drew Ann ElenaChief Risk and Compliance | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M · derivative | 256 | $0.00 | $0 | 258 | No | Form 4 |
| Drew Ann ElenaChief Risk and Compliance | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M · derivative | 2,929 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Drew Ann ElenaChief Risk and Compliance | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M · derivative | 183 | $0.00 | $0 | 331 | No | Form 4 |
| Kimball JenniferChief Accounting Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M | 154 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,112 | No | Form 4 |
| Kimball JenniferChief Accounting Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | F | 46 | $159.95 | $7,358 | 5,066 | No | Form 4 |
| Kimball JenniferChief Accounting Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M | 201 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,267 | No | Form 4 |
| Kimball JenniferChief Accounting Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | F | 59 | $159.95 | $9,437 | 5,208 | No | Form 4 |
| Kimball JenniferChief Accounting Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M | 1,674 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,882 | No | Form 4 |
| Kimball JenniferChief Accounting Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | F | 492 | $159.95 | $78,695 | 6,390 | No | Form 4 |
| Kimball JenniferChief Accounting Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M | 143 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,533 | No | Form 4 |
| Kimball JenniferChief Accounting Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | F | 42 | $159.95 | $6,718 | 6,491 | No | Form 4 |
| Kimball JenniferChief Accounting Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M · derivative | 154 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kimball JenniferChief Accounting Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M · derivative | 201 | $0.00 | $0 | 202 | No | Form 4 |
| Kimball JenniferChief Accounting Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M · derivative | 1,674 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kimball JenniferChief Accounting Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M · derivative | 143 | $0.00 | $0 | 259 | No | Form 4 |
| Carriedo CarlosCOO, Amer. Payments & Mobility | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M | 1,155 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,919 | No | Form 4 |
| Carriedo CarlosCOO, Amer. Payments & Mobility | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | F | 339 | $159.95 | $54,223 | 6,580 | No | Form 4 |
| Carriedo CarlosCOO, Amer. Payments & Mobility | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M | 964 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,544 | No | Form 4 |
| Carriedo CarlosCOO, Amer. Payments & Mobility | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | F | 283 | $159.95 | $45,266 | 7,261 | No | Form 4 |
| Carriedo CarlosCOO, Amer. Payments & Mobility | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M | 6,276 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,537 | No | Form 4 |
| Carriedo CarlosCOO, Amer. Payments & Mobility | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | F | 2,588 | $159.95 | $413,951 | 10,949 | No | Form 4 |
| Carriedo CarlosCOO, Amer. Payments & Mobility | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M · derivative | 1,155 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Carriedo CarlosCOO, Amer. Payments & Mobility | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M · derivative | 964 | $0.00 | $0 | 967 | No | Form 4 |
| Carriedo CarlosCOO, Amer. Payments & Mobility | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M · derivative | 6,276 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Trickett SaraChief Legal Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M | 89 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,226 | No | Form 4 |
| Trickett SaraChief Legal Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | F | 27 | $159.95 | $4,319 | 2,199 | No | Form 4 |
| Trickett SaraChief Legal Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M | 79 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,278 | No | Form 4 |
| Trickett SaraChief Legal Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | F | 24 | $159.95 | $3,839 | 2,254 | No | Form 4 |
| Trickett SaraChief Legal Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M | 964 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,218 | No | Form 4 |
| Trickett SaraChief Legal Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | F | 428 | $159.95 | $68,459 | 2,790 | No | Form 4 |
| Trickett SaraChief Legal Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M | 56 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,846 | No | Form 4 |
| Trickett SaraChief Legal Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | F | 25 | $159.95 | $3,999 | 2,821 | No | Form 4 |
| Trickett SaraChief Legal Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M · derivative | 89 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Trickett SaraChief Legal Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M · derivative | 79 | $0.00 | $0 | 80 | No | Form 4 |
| Trickett SaraChief Legal Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M · derivative | 964 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Trickett SaraChief Legal Officer | Mar 15 | Mar 17 | M · derivative | 56 | $0.00 | $0 | 102 | No | Form 4 |
| Trickett SaraChief Legal Officer | Feb 25 | Feb 25 | S | 1,815 | $149.95 | Sale −$272,159 | 2,137 | No | Form 4 |
| Deshaies Robert JosephCOO, Benefits | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | S | 2,820 | $150.06 | Sale −$423,169 | 15,277 | No | Form 4 |
| Deshaies Robert JosephCOO, Benefits | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | S | 332 | $151.16 | Sale −$50,185 | 14,945 | No | Form 4 |
| Deshaies Robert JosephCOO, Benefits | Feb 24 | Feb 25 | S | 86 | $151.88 | Sale −$13,062 | 14,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Melissa DChair, CEO, and President | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | A | 8,901 | $151.67 | $1,350,015 | 86,719 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Melissa DChair, CEO, and President | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | F | 2,971 | $151.67 | $450,612 | 83,748 | No | Form 4 |
| Dhawan SachinChief Technology Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | A | 3,994 | $151.67 | $605,770 | 11,011 | No | Form 4 |
| Dhawan SachinChief Technology Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | F | 1,417 | $151.67 | $214,916 | 9,594 | No | Form 4 |
| Dearborn Joel Alan JRCOO, International | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | A | 3,068 | $151.67 | $465,324 | 22,986 | No | Form 4 |
| Dearborn Joel Alan JRCOO, International | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | F | 939 | $151.67 | $142,418 | 22,047 | No | Form 4 |
| Deshaies Robert JosephCOO, Benefits | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | A | 3,713 | $151.67 | $563,151 | 19,412 | No | Form 4 |
| Deshaies Robert JosephCOO, Benefits | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | F | 1,315 | $151.67 | $199,446 | 18,097 | No | Form 4 |
| Narula JagtarChief Financial Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | A | 3,195 | $151.67 | $484,586 | 19,232 | No | Form 4 |
| Narula JagtarChief Financial Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | F | 974 | $151.67 | $147,727 | 18,258 | No | Form 4 |
| Stroup Karen B.Chief Digital Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | A | 2,664 | $151.67 | $404,049 | 15,894 | No | Form 4 |
| Stroup Karen B.Chief Digital Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | F | 685 | $151.67 | $103,894 | 15,208 | No | Form 4 |
| Drew Ann ElenaChief Risk and Compliance | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | A | 2,168 | $151.67 | $328,821 | 9,463 | No | Form 4 |
| Drew Ann ElenaChief Risk and Compliance | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | F | 675 | $151.67 | $102,377 | 8,788 | No | Form 4 |
| Kimball JenniferChief Accounting Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | A | 1,881 | $151.67 | $285,291 | 5,552 | No | Form 4 |
| Kimball JenniferChief Accounting Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | F | 594 | $151.67 | $90,092 | 4,958 | No | Form 4 |
| Carriedo CarlosCOO, Amer. Payments & Mobility | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | A | 2,982 | $151.67 | $452,280 | 6,677 | No | Form 4 |
| Carriedo CarlosCOO, Amer. Payments & Mobility | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | F | 913 | $151.67 | $138,475 | 5,764 | No | Form 4 |
| Trickett SaraChief Legal Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | A | 2,625 | $151.67 | $398,134 | 4,762 | No | Form 4 |
| Trickett SaraChief Legal Officer | Feb 23 | Feb 25 | F | 810 | $151.67 | $122,853 | 3,952 | No | Form 4 |
| Carriedo CarlosCOO, Amer. Payments & Mobility | Feb 18 | Feb 18 | S | 1,575 | $159.90 | Sale −$251,843 | 3,695 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Melissa DChair, CEO, and President | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | A · derivative | 36,916 | $0.00 | $0 | 36,916 | No | Form 4 |
| Dhawan SachinChief Technology Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | A · derivative | 6,420 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,420 | No | Form 4 |
| Dearborn Joel Alan JRCOO, International | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | A · derivative | 9,622 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,622 | No | Form 4 |
| Deshaies Robert JosephCOO, Benefits | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | A · derivative | 12,759 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,759 | No | Form 4 |
| Narula JagtarChief Financial Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | A · derivative | 9,622 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,622 | No | Form 4 |
| Stroup Karen B.Chief Digital Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | A · derivative | 7,112 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,112 | No | Form 4 |
| Drew Ann ElenaChief Risk and Compliance | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | A · derivative | 2,929 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,929 | No | Form 4 |
| Kimball JenniferChief Accounting Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | A · derivative | 1,674 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,674 | No | Form 4 |
| Carriedo CarlosCOO, Amer. Payments & Mobility | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | A · derivative | 6,276 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,276 | No | Form 4 |
| Trickett SaraChief Legal Officer | Feb 13 | Feb 18 | A · derivative | 964 | $0.00 | $0 | 964 | No | Form 4 |
| Deshaies Robert JosephCOO, Benefits | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | M | 1,032 | $77.20 | $79,670 | 16,731 | No | Form 4 |
| Deshaies Robert JosephCOO, Benefits | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | S | 1,032 | $166.00 | Sale −$171,312 | 15,699 | No | Form 4 |
| Deshaies Robert JosephCOO, Benefits | Feb 11 | Feb 13 | M · derivative | 1,032 | $77.20 | $79,670 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Groch James R | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A | 176 | not reported | not reported | 14,719 | No | Form 4 |
| Callahan Don | Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 5 | A | 176 | not reported | not reported | 10,339 | No | Form 4 |
| Kimball JenniferChief Accounting Officer | Dec 18, 2025 | Dec 22, 2025 | S | 494 | $151.40 | Sale −$74,792 | 3,671 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Kimball JenniferChief Accounting Officer | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | M | 1,410 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,587 | No | Form 4 |
| Kimball JenniferChief Accounting Officer | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | F | 422 | $151.05 | $63,743 | 4,165 | No | Form 4 |
| Kimball JenniferChief Accounting Officer | Dec 16, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,410 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,411 | No | Form 4 |
| Dhawan SachinChief Technology Officer | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | M | 5,305 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,178 | No | Form 4 |
| Dhawan SachinChief Technology Officer | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | F | 2,161 | $153.78 | $332,319 | 7,017 | No | Form 4 |
| Dhawan SachinChief Technology Officer | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 5,305 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kuohn Sandra D.Chief People Officer | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,987 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,987 | No | Form 4 |
| Trickett SaraChief Legal Officer | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | M | 531 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,373 | No | Form 4 |
| Trickett SaraChief Legal Officer | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | F | 236 | $153.78 | $36,292 | 2,137 | No | Form 4 |
| Trickett SaraChief Legal Officer | Dec 15, 2025 | Dec 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 531 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Deshaies Robert JosephCOO, Benefits | Nov 26, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | S | 1,506 | $149.62 | Sale −$225,328 | 15,699 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Stephen Montgomery | Nov 13, 2025 | Nov 17, 2025 | P | 1,000 | $144.25 | Purchase +$144,250 | 7,971 | No | Form 4 |
| Groch James R | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 166 | not reported | not reported | 14,543 | No | Form 4 |
| Callahan Don | Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 2, 2025 | A | 166 | not reported | not reported | 10,163 | No | Form 4 |
| Drew Ann ElenaChief Risk and Compliance | Aug 6, 2025 | Aug 8, 2025 | S | 1,931 | $171.69 | Sale −$331,533 | 7,295 | No | Form 4 |
| Carriedo CarlosCOO, Amer. Payments & Mobility | Jul 31, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | S | 875 | $171.68 | Sale −$150,220 | 5,270 | No | Form 4 |
| Callahan Don | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 178 | not reported | not reported | 9,997 | No | Form 4 |
| Groch James R | Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 2, 2025 | A | 178 | not reported | not reported | 14,377 | No | Form 4 |
| Trickett SaraChief Legal Officer | Jun 17, 2025 | Jun 24, 20254/A | F | 34 | $143.39 | $4,875 | 1,842 | No | Form 4/A |
| Drew Ann ElenaChief Risk and Compliance | Jun 17, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | M | 1,465 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,704 | No | Form 4 |
| Drew Ann ElenaChief Risk and Compliance | Jun 17, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | F | 478 | $143.39 | $68,540 | 9,226 | No | Form 4 |
| Drew Ann ElenaChief Risk and Compliance | Jun 17, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,465 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Carriedo CarlosCOO, Amer. Payments & Mobility | Jun 17, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | M | 390 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,329 | No | Form 4 |
| Carriedo CarlosCOO, Amer. Payments & Mobility | Jun 17, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | F | 184 | $143.39 | $26,384 | 6,145 | No | Form 4 |
| Carriedo CarlosCOO, Amer. Payments & Mobility | Jun 17, 2025 | Jun 20, 2025 | M · derivative | 390 | $0.00 | $0 | 782 | No | Form 4 |
| Narula JagtarChief Financial Officer | Jun 15, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | M | 830 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Narula JagtarChief Financial Officer | Jun 15, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | F | 369 | $137.65 | $50,793 | 16,037 | No | Form 4 |
| Narula JagtarChief Financial Officer | Jun 15, 2025 | Jun 17, 2025 | M · derivative | 830 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Kimball JenniferChief Accounting Officer | Jun 2, 2025 | Jun 4, 2025 | S | 1,400 | $131.08 | Sale −$183,512 | 3,177 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Melissa DChair, CEO, and President | May 29, 2025 | Jun 2, 2025 | P | 3,721 | $134.57 | Purchase +$500,735 | 101,182 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobbott Susan | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,567 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,567 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghosh Shikhar | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,567 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,567 | No | Form 4 |
| Vanwoerkom Jack | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,567 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,567 | No | Form 4 |
| Roman Derrick A. | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,567 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,567 | No | Form 4 |
| Neary James | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,567 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,567 | No | Form 4 |
| Callahan Don | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,567 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,567 | No | Form 4 |
| Altobello Nancy A. | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,567 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,567 | No | Form 4 |
| Groch James R | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,567 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,567 | No | Form 4 |
| Cardwell Aimee | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,567 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,567 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Stephen Montgomery | May 15, 2025 | May 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,567 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,567 | No | Form 4 |
| Altobello Nancy A. | May 9, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | M | 960 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,387 | No | Form 4 |
| Altobello Nancy A. | May 9, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 960 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Neary James | May 9, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | M | 960 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,183 | No | Form 4 |
| Neary James | May 9, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 960 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ghosh Shikhar | May 9, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | M | 960 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,727 | No | Form 4 |
| Ghosh Shikhar | May 9, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 960 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cardwell Aimee | May 9, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | M | 1,440 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,440 | No | Form 4 |
| Cardwell Aimee | May 9, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,440 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sobbott Susan | May 9, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | M | 960 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,314 | No | Form 4 |
| Sobbott Susan | May 9, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 960 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Callahan Don | May 9, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | M | 960 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,819 | No | Form 4 |
| Callahan Don | May 9, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 960 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Roman Derrick A. | May 9, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | M | 960 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,867 | No | Form 4 |
| Roman Derrick A. | May 9, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 960 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Stephen Montgomery | May 9, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | M | 960 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,971 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Stephen Montgomery | May 9, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 960 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Vanwoerkom Jack | May 9, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | M | 960 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,426 | No | Form 4 |
| Vanwoerkom Jack | May 9, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 960 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Groch James R | May 9, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | M | 960 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,199 | No | Form 4 |
| Groch James R | May 9, 2025 | May 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 960 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Callahan Don | Apr 8, 2025 | Apr 10, 2025 | A | 167 | not reported | not reported | 8,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Groch James R | Apr 8, 2025 | Apr 10, 2025 | A | 167 | not reported | not reported | 13,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Melissa DChair, CEO, and President | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 21,397 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,397 | No | Form 4 |
| Drew Ann ElenaChief Risk and Compliance | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,519 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,519 | No | Form 4 |
| Drew Ann ElenaChief Risk and Compliance | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,519 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,519 | No | Form 4 |
| Deshaies Robert JosephCOO, Benefits | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,025 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,025 | No | Form 4 |
| Deshaies Robert JosephCOO, Benefits | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,025 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,025 | No | Form 4 |
| Dhawan SachinChief Technology Officer | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,797 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,797 | No | Form 4 |
| Dhawan SachinChief Technology Officer | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,797 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,797 | No | Form 4 |
| Trickett SaraChief Legal Officer | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,519 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,519 | No | Form 4 |
| Trickett SaraChief Legal Officer | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,519 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,519 | No | Form 4 |
| Stroup Karen B.Chief Digital Officer | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,531 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Stroup Karen B.Chief Digital Officer | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,531 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Dearborn Joel Alan JRCOO, International | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,531 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Dearborn Joel Alan JRCOO, International | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,531 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,531 | No | Form 4 |
| Narula JagtarChief Financial Officer | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,797 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,797 | No | Form 4 |
| Narula JagtarChief Financial Officer | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,797 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,797 | No | Form 4 |
| Kimball JenniferChief Accounting Officer | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 886 | $0.00 | $0 | 886 | No | Form 4 |
| Kimball JenniferChief Accounting Officer | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 886 | $0.00 | $0 | 886 | No | Form 4 |
| Carriedo CarlosCOO, Amer. Payments & Mobility | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,315 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,315 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Melissa DChair, CEO, and President | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M | 2,195 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,215 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Melissa DChair, CEO, and President | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 942 | $154.09 | $145,153 | 70,273 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Melissa DChair, CEO, and President | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M | 2,540 | $0.00 | $0 | 72,813 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Melissa DChair, CEO, and President | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 1,127 | $154.09 | $173,659 | 71,686 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Melissa DChair, CEO, and President | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M | 43,054 | $0.00 | $0 | 114,740 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Melissa DChair, CEO, and President | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 19,095 | $154.09 | $2,942,349 | 95,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Melissa DChair, CEO, and President | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M | 3,265 | $0.00 | $0 | 98,910 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Melissa DChair, CEO, and President | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 1,449 | $154.09 | $223,276 | 97,461 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Melissa DChair, CEO, and President | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,195 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Melissa DChair, CEO, and President | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 2,540 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,548 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Melissa DChair, CEO, and President | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 43,054 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Melissa DChair, CEO, and President | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,265 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,710 | No | Form 4 |
| Drew Ann ElenaChief Risk and Compliance | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M | 205 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,789 | No | Form 4 |
| Drew Ann ElenaChief Risk and Compliance | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 91 | $154.09 | $14,022 | 5,698 | No | Form 4 |
| Drew Ann ElenaChief Risk and Compliance | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M | 269 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,967 | No | Form 4 |
| Drew Ann ElenaChief Risk and Compliance | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 120 | $154.09 | $18,491 | 5,847 | No | Form 4 |
| Drew Ann ElenaChief Risk and Compliance | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M | 256 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,103 | No | Form 4 |
| Drew Ann ElenaChief Risk and Compliance | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 114 | $154.09 | $17,566 | 5,989 | No | Form 4 |
| Drew Ann ElenaChief Risk and Compliance | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M | 3,013 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,002 | No | Form 4 |
| Drew Ann ElenaChief Risk and Compliance | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 885 | $154.09 | $136,370 | 8,117 | No | Form 4 |
| Drew Ann ElenaChief Risk and Compliance | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M | 173 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,290 | No | Form 4 |
| Drew Ann ElenaChief Risk and Compliance | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 51 | $154.09 | $7,859 | 8,239 | No | Form 4 |
| Drew Ann ElenaChief Risk and Compliance | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 205 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Drew Ann ElenaChief Risk and Compliance | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 269 | $0.00 | $0 | 270 | No | Form 4 |
| Drew Ann ElenaChief Risk and Compliance | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 256 | $0.00 | $0 | 514 | No | Form 4 |
| Drew Ann ElenaChief Risk and Compliance | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,013 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Drew Ann ElenaChief Risk and Compliance | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 173 | $0.00 | $0 | 514 | No | Form 4 |
| Deshaies Robert JosephCOO, Benefits | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M | 989 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,571 | No | Form 4 |
| Deshaies Robert JosephCOO, Benefits | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 342 | $154.09 | $52,699 | 8,229 | No | Form 4 |
| Deshaies Robert JosephCOO, Benefits | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M | 1,170 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,399 | No | Form 4 |
| Deshaies Robert JosephCOO, Benefits | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 405 | $154.09 | $62,406 | 8,994 | No | Form 4 |
| Deshaies Robert JosephCOO, Benefits | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M | 692 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,686 | No | Form 4 |
| Deshaies Robert JosephCOO, Benefits | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 240 | $154.09 | $36,982 | 9,446 | No | Form 4 |
| Deshaies Robert JosephCOO, Benefits | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M | 14,543 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,989 | No | Form 4 |
| Deshaies Robert JosephCOO, Benefits | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 7,088 | $154.09 | $1,092,190 | 16,901 | No | Form 4 |
| Deshaies Robert JosephCOO, Benefits | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M | 466 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,367 | No | Form 4 |
| Deshaies Robert JosephCOO, Benefits | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 162 | $154.09 | $24,963 | 17,205 | No | Form 4 |
| Deshaies Robert JosephCOO, Benefits | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 989 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Deshaies Robert JosephCOO, Benefits | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,170 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,175 | No | Form 4 |
| Deshaies Robert JosephCOO, Benefits | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 692 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,389 | No | Form 4 |
| Deshaies Robert JosephCOO, Benefits | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 14,543 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Deshaies Robert JosephCOO, Benefits | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 466 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,388 | No | Form 4 |
| Dhawan SachinChief Technology Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M | 752 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,915 | No | Form 4 |
| Dhawan SachinChief Technology Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 373 | $154.09 | $57,476 | 3,542 | No | Form 4 |
| Dhawan SachinChief Technology Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M | 507 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,049 | No | Form 4 |
| Dhawan SachinChief Technology Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 176 | $154.09 | $27,120 | 3,873 | No | Form 4 |
| Dhawan SachinChief Technology Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 752 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,509 | No | Form 4 |
| Dhawan SachinChief Technology Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 507 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Trickett SaraChief Legal Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M | 83 | $0.00 | $0 | 377 | No | Form 4 |
| Trickett SaraChief Legal Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 37 | $154.09 | $5,701 | 340 | No | Form 4 |
| Trickett SaraChief Legal Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M | 89 | $0.00 | $0 | 429 | No | Form 4 |
| Trickett SaraChief Legal Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 40 | $154.09 | $6,164 | 389 | No | Form 4 |
| Trickett SaraChief Legal Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M | 1,077 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,466 | No | Form 4 |
| Trickett SaraChief Legal Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 478 | $154.09 | $73,655 | 988 | No | Form 4 |
| Trickett SaraChief Legal Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M | 78 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,066 | No | Form 4 |
| Trickett SaraChief Legal Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 35 | $154.09 | $5,393 | 1,031 | No | Form 4 |
| Trickett SaraChief Legal Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M | 1,206 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,237 | No | Form 4 |
| Trickett SaraChief Legal Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 535 | $154.09 | $82,438 | 1,702 | No | Form 4 |
| Trickett SaraChief Legal Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M | 54 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,756 | No | Form 4 |
| Trickett SaraChief Legal Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 24 | $154.09 | $3,698 | 1,732 | No | Form 4 |
| Trickett SaraChief Legal Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 83 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Trickett SaraChief Legal Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 89 | $0.00 | $0 | 89 | No | Form 4 |
| Trickett SaraChief Legal Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,077 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Trickett SaraChief Legal Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 78 | $0.00 | $0 | 159 | No | Form 4 |
| Trickett SaraChief Legal Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,206 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Trickett SaraChief Legal Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 54 | $0.00 | $0 | 158 | No | Form 4 |
| Stroup Karen B.Chief Digital Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M | 533 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,864 | No | Form 4 |
| Stroup Karen B.Chief Digital Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 130 | $154.09 | $20,032 | 6,734 | No | Form 4 |
| Stroup Karen B.Chief Digital Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M | 652 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,386 | No | Form 4 |
| Stroup Karen B.Chief Digital Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 159 | $154.09 | $24,500 | 7,227 | No | Form 4 |
| Stroup Karen B.Chief Digital Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M | 732 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,959 | No | Form 4 |
| Stroup Karen B.Chief Digital Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 179 | $154.09 | $27,582 | 7,780 | No | Form 4 |
| Stroup Karen B.Chief Digital Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M | 7,829 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,609 | No | Form 4 |
| Stroup Karen B.Chief Digital Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 2,751 | $154.09 | $423,902 | 12,858 | No | Form 4 |
| Stroup Karen B.Chief Digital Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M | 493 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,351 | No | Form 4 |
| Stroup Karen B.Chief Digital Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 121 | $154.09 | $18,645 | 13,230 | No | Form 4 |
| Stroup Karen B.Chief Digital Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 533 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Stroup Karen B.Chief Digital Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 652 | $0.00 | $0 | 655 | No | Form 4 |
| Stroup Karen B.Chief Digital Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 732 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,467 | No | Form 4 |
| Stroup Karen B.Chief Digital Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,829 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Stroup Karen B.Chief Digital Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 493 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,466 | No | Form 4 |
| Dearborn Joel Alan JRCOO, International | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M | 676 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,699 | No | Form 4 |
| Dearborn Joel Alan JRCOO, International | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 300 | $154.09 | $46,227 | 20,399 | No | Form 4 |
| Dearborn Joel Alan JRCOO, International | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M | 883 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,282 | No | Form 4 |
| Dearborn Joel Alan JRCOO, International | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 392 | $154.09 | $60,403 | 20,890 | No | Form 4 |
| Dearborn Joel Alan JRCOO, International | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M | 542 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,432 | No | Form 4 |
| Dearborn Joel Alan JRCOO, International | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 241 | $154.09 | $37,136 | 21,191 | No | Form 4 |
| Dearborn Joel Alan JRCOO, International | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M | 9,937 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,128 | No | Form 4 |
| Dearborn Joel Alan JRCOO, International | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 4,067 | $154.09 | $626,684 | 27,061 | No | Form 4 |
| Dearborn Joel Alan JRCOO, International | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M | 365 | $0.00 | $0 | 27,426 | No | Form 4 |
| Dearborn Joel Alan JRCOO, International | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 108 | $154.09 | $16,642 | 27,318 | No | Form 4 |
| Dearborn Joel Alan JRCOO, International | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 676 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dearborn Joel Alan JRCOO, International | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 883 | $0.00 | $0 | 886 | No | Form 4 |
| Dearborn Joel Alan JRCOO, International | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 542 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,086 | No | Form 4 |
| Dearborn Joel Alan JRCOO, International | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 9,937 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Dearborn Joel Alan JRCOO, International | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 365 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,086 | No | Form 4 |
| Narula JagtarChief Financial Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M | 883 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,003 | No | Form 4 |
| Narula JagtarChief Financial Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 392 | $154.09 | $60,403 | 7,611 | No | Form 4 |
| Narula JagtarChief Financial Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M | 860 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,471 | No | Form 4 |
| Narula JagtarChief Financial Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 382 | $154.09 | $58,862 | 8,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Narula JagtarChief Financial Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M | 12,204 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,293 | No | Form 4 |
| Narula JagtarChief Financial Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 5,126 | $154.09 | $789,865 | 15,167 | No | Form 4 |
| Narula JagtarChief Financial Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M | 579 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,746 | No | Form 4 |
| Narula JagtarChief Financial Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 170 | $154.09 | $26,195 | 15,576 | No | Form 4 |
| Narula JagtarChief Financial Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 883 | $0.00 | $0 | 886 | No | Form 4 |
| Narula JagtarChief Financial Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 860 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,724 | No | Form 4 |
| Narula JagtarChief Financial Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 12,204 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Narula JagtarChief Financial Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M · derivative | 579 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,723 | No | Form 4 |
| Kimball JenniferChief Accounting Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M | 164 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,073 | No | Form 4 |
| Kimball JenniferChief Accounting Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 49 | $154.09 | $7,550 | 2,024 | No | Form 4 |
| Kimball JenniferChief Accounting Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M | 717 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,741 | No | Form 4 |
| Kimball JenniferChief Accounting Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | F | 211 | $154.09 | $32,513 | 2,530 | No | Form 4 |
| Kimball JenniferChief Accounting Officer | Mar 15, 2025 | Mar 18, 2025 | M | 154 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,684 | No | Form 4 |