WLKWESTLAKE CORP
- Market cap
- $8.25B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $64.56
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Basic Materials
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Specialty Chemicals
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-17
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Darby TommyVP and CAO | Aug 31 | Sep 1 | A · derivative | 1,791 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,791 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao Catherine T. | Aug 14 | Aug 17 | A · derivative | 2,184 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,184 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao David Tsung-Hung | Aug 14 | Aug 17 | A · derivative | 2,184 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,184 | No | Form 4 |
| Cregg Roger A | Aug 14 | Aug 17 | A · derivative | 2,184 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,184 | No | Form 4 |
| Graff Michael J | Aug 14 | Aug 17 | A · derivative | 2,184 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,184 | No | Form 4 |
| Lubel Kimberly S | Aug 14 | Aug 17 | A · derivative | 2,184 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,184 | No | Form 4 |
| Mccollum Mark A | Aug 14 | Aug 17 | A · derivative | 2,184 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,184 | No | Form 4 |
| Northcutt R Bruce | Aug 14 | Aug 17 | A · derivative | 2,184 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,184 | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Bhavesh V. | Aug 14 | Aug 17 | A · derivative | 2,184 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,184 | No | Form 4 |
| Sabat Carolyn Chao | Aug 14 | Aug 17 | A · derivative | 2,184 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,184 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheets Jeffrey Wayne | Aug 14 | Aug 17 | A · derivative | 2,184 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,184 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao AlbertExecutive Chairman | Aug 11 | Aug 11 | M | 38,873 | $61.87 | $2,405,073 | 681,753 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao AlbertExecutive Chairman | Aug 11 | Aug 11 | S | 7,489 | $79.70 | Sale −$596,873 | 674,264 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao AlbertExecutive Chairman | Aug 11 | Aug 11 | S | 31,384 | $80.42 | Sale −$2,523,901 | 642,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao AlbertExecutive Chairman | Aug 11 | Aug 11 | M · derivative | 38,873 | $61.87 | $2,405,073 | 38,873 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao Catherine T. | Aug 8 | Aug 10 | M | 2,168 | not reported | not reported | 7,748 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao Catherine T. | Aug 8 | Aug 10 | M · derivative | 2,168 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,168 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao David Tsung-Hung | Aug 8 | Aug 10 | M | 2,168 | not reported | not reported | 11,080 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao David Tsung-Hung | Aug 8 | Aug 10 | M · derivative | 2,168 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,168 | No | Form 4 |
| Cregg Roger A | Aug 8 | Aug 10 | M | 2,168 | not reported | not reported | 3,507 | No | Form 4 |
| Cregg Roger A | Aug 8 | Aug 10 | M · derivative | 2,168 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,168 | No | Form 4 |
| Graff Michael J | Aug 8 | Aug 10 | M | 2,168 | not reported | not reported | 23,310 | No | Form 4 |
| Graff Michael J | Aug 8 | Aug 10 | M · derivative | 2,168 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,168 | No | Form 4 |
| Lubel Kimberly S | Aug 8 | Aug 10 | M | 2,168 | not reported | not reported | 13,821 | No | Form 4 |
| Lubel Kimberly S | Aug 8 | Aug 10 | M · derivative | 2,168 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,168 | No | Form 4 |
| Mccollum Mark A | Aug 8 | Aug 10 | M | 2,168 | not reported | not reported | 11,824 | No | Form 4 |
| Mccollum Mark A | Aug 8 | Aug 10 | M · derivative | 2,168 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,168 | No | Form 4 |
| Northcutt R Bruce | Aug 8 | Aug 10 | M | 2,168 | not reported | not reported | 23,351 | No | Form 4 |
| Northcutt R Bruce | Aug 8 | Aug 10 | M · derivative | 2,168 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,168 | No | Form 4 |
| Sabat Carolyn Chao | Aug 8 | Aug 10 | M | 2,168 | not reported | not reported | 5,748 | No | Form 4 |
| Sabat Carolyn Chao | Aug 8 | Aug 10 | M · derivative | 2,168 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,168 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheets Jeffrey Wayne | Aug 8 | Aug 10 | M | 2,168 | not reported | not reported | 14,927 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheets Jeffrey Wayne | Aug 8 | Aug 10 | M · derivative | 2,168 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,168 | No | Form 4 |
| Baksht JonathanSVP and CFO | Jun 15 | Jun 16 | A · derivative | 20,580 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,580 | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Mark StevenEVP & CFO | May 13 | May 14 | F | 5,284 | $97.34 | $514,345 | 35,895 | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Mark StevenEVP & CFO | May 12 | May 14 | M | 13,164 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,179 | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Mark StevenEVP & CFO | May 12 | May 14 | M · derivative | 13,164 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Powers Brian JohnSVP, PEM Segment Head | Apr 2 | Apr 6 | A · derivative | 1,961 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,961 | No | Form 4 |
| Buesinger Robert F.EVP, PEM Segment Head | Mar 27 | Mar 31 | S | 4,000 | $115.25 | Sale −$461,000 | 34,482 | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Mark StevenEVP & CFO | Mar 27 | Mar 30 | S | 16,413 | $112.54 | Sale −$1,847,119 | 28,015 | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Mark StevenEVP & CFO | Feb 16, 2022 | Mar 64/A | F | 1,171 | $104.96 | $122,908 | 25,608 | No | Form 4/A |
| Bender Mark StevenEVP & CFO | Feb 27 | Mar 2 | M | 6,199 | $65.81 | $407,956 | 68,041 | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Mark StevenEVP & CFO | Feb 27 | Mar 2 | M | 6,494 | $86.54 | $561,991 | 74,535 | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Mark StevenEVP & CFO | Feb 27 | Mar 2 | D | 12,693 | $98.20 | $1,246,453 | 61,842 | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Mark StevenEVP & CFO | Feb 27 | Mar 2 | S | 16,988 | $100.91 | Sale −$1,714,259 | 44,854 | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Mark StevenEVP & CFO | Feb 27 | Mar 2 | S | 421 | $101.52 | Sale −$42,740 | 44,433 | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Mark StevenEVP & CFO | Feb 27 | Mar 2 | M · derivative | 6,199 | $65.81 | $407,956 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Mark StevenEVP & CFO | Feb 27 | Mar 2 | M · derivative | 6,494 | $86.54 | $561,991 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Patel Bhavesh V. | Feb 20 | Feb 24 | A · derivative | 1,852 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,852 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao JamesSenior Chairman | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | F | 1,569 | $94.10 | $147,643 | 49,774 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao JamesSenior Chairman | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | A · derivative | 27,382 | $94.48 | $2,587,051 | 27,382 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao JamesSenior Chairman | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | A · derivative | 7,472 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,472 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao AlbertExecutive Chairman | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | F | 2,501 | $94.10 | $235,344 | 642,880 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao AlbertExecutive Chairman | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | A · derivative | 54,763 | $94.48 | $5,174,008 | 54,763 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao AlbertExecutive Chairman | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | A · derivative | 14,945 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,945 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao John Tsung-chen | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | F | 91 | $94.10 | $8,563 | 7,888 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao John Tsung-chen | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | A · derivative | 4,044 | $94.48 | $382,077 | 4,044 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao John Tsung-chen | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | A · derivative | 1,104 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,104 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao John Tsung-chen | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | A · derivative | 2,434 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,434 | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Mark StevenEVP & CFO | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | F | 445 | $94.10 | $41,875 | 61,842 | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Mark StevenEVP & CFO | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | A · derivative | 28,389 | $94.48 | $2,682,193 | 28,389 | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Mark StevenEVP & CFO | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | A · derivative | 7,747 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,747 | No | Form 4 |
| Buesinger Robert F.EVP, PEM Segment Head | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | F | 326 | $94.10 | $30,677 | 38,482 | No | Form 4 |
| Buesinger Robert F.EVP, PEM Segment Head | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | A · derivative | 19,351 | $94.48 | $1,828,282 | 19,351 | No | Form 4 |
| Buesinger Robert F.EVP, PEM Segment Head | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | A · derivative | 5,281 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,281 | No | Form 4 |
| Ederington L. BenjaminEVP, Legal & External Affairs | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | F | 357 | $94.10 | $33,594 | 80,158 | No | Form 4 |
| Ederington L. BenjaminEVP, Legal & External Affairs | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | A · derivative | 25,656 | $94.48 | $2,423,979 | 25,656 | No | Form 4 |
| Ederington L. BenjaminEVP, Legal & External Affairs | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | A · derivative | 7,002 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,002 | No | Form 4 |
| Gilson Jean-MarcPresident and CEO | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | A · derivative | 109,139 | $94.48 | $10,311,453 | 109,139 | No | Form 4 |
| Gilson Jean-MarcPresident and CEO | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | A · derivative | 29,784 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,784 | No | Form 4 |
| Holy Jeffrey AdamVP and CAO | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | F | 81 | $94.10 | $7,622 | 5,124 | No | Form 4 |
| Holy Jeffrey AdamVP and CAO | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | A · derivative | 4,394 | $94.48 | $415,145 | 4,394 | No | Form 4 |
| Holy Jeffrey AdamVP and CAO | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | A · derivative | 1,199 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,199 | No | Form 4 |
| Holy Jeffrey AdamVP and CAO | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | A · derivative | 2,540 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,540 | No | Form 4 |
| Szwejbka Scott ThomasSVP, HIP Segment Head | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | F | 91 | $94.10 | $8,563 | 13,773 | No | Form 4 |
| Szwejbka Scott ThomasSVP, HIP Segment Head | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | A · derivative | 14,595 | $94.48 | $1,378,936 | 14,595 | No | Form 4 |
| Szwejbka Scott ThomasSVP, HIP Segment Head | Feb 20 | Feb 23 | A · derivative | 3,983 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,983 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao JamesSenior Chairman | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A | 3,884 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,343 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao AlbertExecutive Chairman | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A | 6,193 | $0.00 | $0 | 645,381 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao John Tsung-chen | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A | 213 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,979 | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Mark StevenEVP & CFO | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A | 1,777 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,287 | No | Form 4 |
| Buesinger Robert F.EVP, PEM Segment Head | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A | 1,301 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,808 | No | Form 4 |
| Ederington L. BenjaminEVP, Legal & External Affairs | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A | 1,425 | $0.00 | $0 | 80,515 | No | Form 4 |
| Holy Jeffrey AdamVP and CAO | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A | 264 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,205 | No | Form 4 |
| Szwejbka Scott ThomasSVP, HIP Segment Head | Feb 19 | Feb 23 | A | 365 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,864 | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Mark StevenEVP & CFO | Feb 18 | Feb 19 | F | 1,209 | $98.95 | $119,631 | 60,510 | No | Form 4 |
| Buesinger Robert F.EVP, PEM Segment Head | Feb 18 | Feb 19 | F | 903 | $98.95 | $89,352 | 37,507 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao AlbertExecutive Chairman | Feb 18 | Feb 19 | F | 5,089 | $98.95 | $503,557 | 639,188 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao John Tsung-chen | Feb 18 | Feb 19 | F | 242 | $98.95 | $23,946 | 7,766 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao JamesSenior Chairman | Feb 18 | Feb 19 | F | 2,664 | $98.95 | $263,603 | 47,459 | No | Form 4 |
| Ederington L. BenjaminEVP, Legal & External Affairs | Feb 18 | Feb 19 | F | 978 | $98.95 | $96,773 | 79,090 | No | Form 4 |
| Holy Jeffrey AdamVP and CAO | Feb 18 | Feb 19 | F | 213 | $98.95 | $21,076 | 4,941 | No | Form 4 |
| Szwejbka Scott ThomasSVP, HIP Segment Head | Feb 18 | Feb 19 | F | 295 | $98.95 | $29,190 | 13,499 | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Mark StevenEVP & CFO | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | M | 4,751 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,719 | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Mark StevenEVP & CFO | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | M · derivative | 4,751 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Buesinger Robert F.EVP, PEM Segment Head | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | M | 3,478 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,410 | No | Form 4 |
| Buesinger Robert F.EVP, PEM Segment Head | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | M · derivative | 3,478 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Chao AlbertExecutive Chairman | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | M | 16,555 | $0.00 | $0 | 644,277 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao AlbertExecutive Chairman | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | M · derivative | 16,555 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Chao John Tsung-chen | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | M | 570 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,608 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao John Tsung-chen | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | M · derivative | 570 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Chao JamesSenior Chairman | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | M | 10,382 | $0.00 | $0 | 50,123 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao JamesSenior Chairman | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | M · derivative | 10,382 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ederington L. BenjaminEVP, Legal & External Affairs | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | M | 3,809 | $0.00 | $0 | 80,068 | No | Form 4 |
| Ederington L. BenjaminEVP, Legal & External Affairs | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | M · derivative | 3,809 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Holy Jeffrey AdamVP and CAO | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | M | 706 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,154 | No | Form 4 |
| Holy Jeffrey AdamVP and CAO | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | M · derivative | 706 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Szwejbka Scott ThomasSVP, HIP Segment Head | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | M | 977 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,794 | No | Form 4 |
| Szwejbka Scott ThomasSVP, HIP Segment Head | Feb 17 | Feb 19 | M · derivative | 977 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Chao AlbertExecutive Chairman | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M | 81,673 | $44.42 | $3,627,915 | 668,558 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao AlbertExecutive Chairman | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | S | 9,711 | $72.82 | Sale −$707,155 | 658,847 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao AlbertExecutive Chairman | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | S | 30,604 | $73.80 | Sale −$2,258,575 | 628,243 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao AlbertExecutive Chairman | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | S | 521 | $74.44 | Sale −$38,783 | 627,722 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao AlbertExecutive Chairman | Dec 22, 2025 | Dec 23, 2025 | M · derivative | 81,673 | $44.42 | $3,627,915 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cregg Roger A | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | M | 1,339 | not reported | not reported | 1,339 | No | Form 4 |
| Cregg Roger A | Dec 10, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,339 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Szwejbka Scott ThomasSVP, HIP Segment Head | Oct 2, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | F | 3,842 | $76.70 | $294,681 | 12,817 | No | Form 4 |
| Szwejbka Scott ThomasSVP, HIP Segment Head | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | M | 10,840 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,659 | No | Form 4 |
| Szwejbka Scott ThomasSVP, HIP Segment Head | Oct 1, 2025 | Oct 3, 2025 | M · derivative | 10,840 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Chao JamesSenior Chairman | Aug 28, 2025 | Aug 29, 2025 | G | 15,140 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,741 | No | Form 4 |
| Mccollum Mark A | Aug 9, 2025 | Aug 11, 2025 | M | 1,128 | not reported | not reported | 9,656 | No | Form 4 |
| Mccollum Mark A | Aug 9, 2025 | Aug 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,128 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Northcutt R Bruce | Aug 9, 2025 | Aug 11, 2025 | M | 1,128 | not reported | not reported | 21,183 | No | Form 4 |
| Northcutt R Bruce | Aug 9, 2025 | Aug 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,128 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sheets Jeffrey Wayne | Aug 9, 2025 | Aug 11, 2025 | M | 1,128 | not reported | not reported | 12,759 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheets Jeffrey Wayne | Aug 9, 2025 | Aug 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,128 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lubel Kimberly S | Aug 9, 2025 | Aug 11, 2025 | M | 1,128 | not reported | not reported | 11,653 | No | Form 4 |
| Lubel Kimberly S | Aug 9, 2025 | Aug 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,128 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Graff Michael J | Aug 9, 2025 | Aug 11, 2025 | M | 1,128 | not reported | not reported | 21,142 | No | Form 4 |
| Graff Michael J | Aug 9, 2025 | Aug 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,128 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Chao David Tsung-Hung | Aug 9, 2025 | Aug 11, 2025 | M | 1,128 | not reported | not reported | 8,912 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao David Tsung-Hung | Aug 9, 2025 | Aug 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,128 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sabat Carolyn Chao | Aug 9, 2025 | Aug 11, 2025 | M | 1,128 | not reported | not reported | 3,580 | No | Form 4 |
| Sabat Carolyn Chao | Aug 9, 2025 | Aug 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,128 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Chao Catherine T. | Aug 9, 2025 | Aug 11, 2025 | M | 1,128 | not reported | not reported | 5,580 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao Catherine T. | Aug 9, 2025 | Aug 11, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,128 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mccollum Mark A | Aug 8, 2025 | Aug 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,168 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,168 | No | Form 4 |
| Cregg Roger A | Aug 8, 2025 | Aug 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,168 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,168 | No | Form 4 |
| Northcutt R Bruce | Aug 8, 2025 | Aug 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,168 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,168 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheets Jeffrey Wayne | Aug 8, 2025 | Aug 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,168 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,168 | No | Form 4 |
| Lubel Kimberly S | Aug 8, 2025 | Aug 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,168 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,168 | No | Form 4 |
| Graff Michael J | Aug 8, 2025 | Aug 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,168 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,168 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao David Tsung-Hung | Aug 8, 2025 | Aug 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,168 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,168 | No | Form 4 |
| Sabat Carolyn Chao | Aug 8, 2025 | Aug 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,168 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,168 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao Catherine T. | Aug 8, 2025 | Aug 11, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,168 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,168 | No | Form 4 |
| Buesinger Robert F.EVP, PEM Segment Head | May 27, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | S | 83 | $72.70 | Sale −$6,034 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Buesinger Robert F.EVP, PEM Segment Head | Apr 22, 2025 | Jun 9, 2025 | P | 83 | $93.39 | Purchase +$7,751 | 83 | No | Form 4 |
| Szwejbka Scott ThomasSVP, HIP | Apr 11, 2025 | Apr 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 8,551 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,551 | No | Form 4 |
| Buesinger Robert F.EVP, PEM | Apr 11, 2025 | Apr 15, 2025 | A · derivative | 17,101 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,101 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao John Tsung-chen | Mar 5, 2025 | Mar 7, 20254/A | F | 391 | $108.62 | $42,470 | 7,038 | No | Form 4/A |
| Chao John Tsung-chen | Feb 20, 2025 | Mar 7, 20254/A | A | 955 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,664 | No | Form 4/A |
| Gilson Jean-MarcPresident and CEO | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 4, 2025 | A · derivative | 8,994 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,994 | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Mark StevenEVP & CFO | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 3,530 | $110.54 | $390,206 | 56,968 | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Mark StevenEVP & CFO | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 19,279 | $110.15 | $2,123,582 | 19,279 | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Mark StevenEVP & CFO | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 6,391 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,391 | No | Form 4 |
| Buesinger Robert F.EVP, HIP, IT & Digital | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 2,738 | $110.54 | $302,659 | 34,932 | No | Form 4 |
| Buesinger Robert F.EVP, HIP, IT & Digital | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 13,141 | $110.15 | $1,447,481 | 13,141 | No | Form 4 |
| Buesinger Robert F.EVP, HIP, IT & Digital | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 4,356 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,356 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao AlbertExecutive Chairman | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 13,390 | $110.54 | $1,480,131 | 586,885 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao AlbertExecutive Chairman | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 37,172 | $110.15 | $4,094,496 | 37,172 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao AlbertExecutive Chairman | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 12,322 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,322 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao JamesSenior Chairman | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 6,554 | $110.54 | $724,479 | 54,881 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao JamesSenior Chairman | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 37,172 | $110.15 | $4,094,496 | 37,172 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao JamesSenior Chairman | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 12,322 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,322 | No | Form 4 |
| Janssens Thomas J.SVP, Ops - PEM & Corp Logistic | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 606 | $110.54 | $66,987 | 17,127 | No | Form 4 |
| Janssens Thomas J.SVP, Ops - PEM & Corp Logistic | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,871 | $110.15 | $646,691 | 5,871 | No | Form 4 |
| Janssens Thomas J.SVP, Ops - PEM & Corp Logistic | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 1,946 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,946 | No | Form 4 |
| Ederington L. BenjaminEVP, PEM, GC and CAO | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 2,924 | $110.54 | $323,219 | 76,259 | No | Form 4 |
| Ederington L. BenjaminEVP, PEM, GC and CAO | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 17,428 | $110.15 | $1,919,694 | 17,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Ederington L. BenjaminEVP, PEM, GC and CAO | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,777 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,777 | No | Form 4 |
| Holy Jeffrey AdamVP and CAO | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | F | 341 | $110.54 | $37,694 | 4,448 | No | Form 4 |
| Holy Jeffrey AdamVP and CAO | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,791 | $110.15 | $307,429 | 2,791 | No | Form 4 |
| Holy Jeffrey AdamVP and CAO | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 925 | $0.00 | $0 | 925 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao John Tsung-chen | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,772 | $110.15 | $305,336 | 2,772 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao John Tsung-chen | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 919 | $0.00 | $0 | 919 | No | Form 4 |
| Gilson Jean-MarcPresident and CEO | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 26,391 | $110.15 | $2,906,969 | 26,391 | No | Form 4 |
| Gilson Jean-MarcPresident and CEO | Feb 21, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A · derivative | 8,749 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,749 | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Mark StevenEVP & CFO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A | 8,819 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,498 | No | Form 4 |
| Buesinger Robert F.EVP, HIP, IT & Digital | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A | 6,839 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,670 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao AlbertExecutive Chairman | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A | 33,456 | $0.00 | $0 | 600,275 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao JamesSenior Chairman | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A | 16,375 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,435 | No | Form 4 |
| Janssens Thomas J.SVP, Ops - PEM & Corp Logistic | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A | 2,444 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,733 | No | Form 4 |
| Ederington L. BenjaminEVP, PEM, GC and CAO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A | 7,305 | $0.00 | $0 | 79,183 | No | Form 4 |
| Holy Jeffrey AdamVP and CAO | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A | 1,306 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,789 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao John Tsung-chen | Feb 20, 2025 | Feb 24, 2025 | A | 955 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,664 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao AlbertExecutive Chairman | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | F | 5,820 | $111.46 | $648,697 | 567,068 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao AlbertExecutive Chairman | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | F | 249 | $112.73 | $28,070 | 566,819 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao JamesSenior Chairman | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | F | 2,193 | $111.46 | $244,432 | 45,154 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao JamesSenior Chairman | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | F | 94 | $112.76 | $10,599 | 45,060 | No | Form 4 |
| Holy Jeffrey AdamVP and CAO | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | F | 210 | $111.46 | $23,407 | 3,492 | No | Form 4 |
| Holy Jeffrey AdamVP and CAO | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | F | 9 | $112.76 | $1,015 | 3,483 | No | Form 4 |
| Janssens Thomas J.SVP, Ops - PEM & Corp Logistic | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | F | 322 | $111.46 | $35,890 | 15,303 | No | Form 4 |
| Janssens Thomas J.SVP, Ops - PEM & Corp Logistic | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | F | 14 | $112.53 | $1,575 | 15,289 | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Mark StevenEVP & CFO | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | F | 4,264 | $111.46 | $475,265 | 51,861 | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Mark StevenEVP & CFO | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | F | 50 | $112.46 | $5,623 | 51,811 | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Mark StevenEVP & CFO | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | F | 132 | $112.76 | $14,884 | 51,679 | No | Form 4 |
| Buesinger Robert F.EVP, HIP, IT & Digital | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | F | 3,851 | $111.46 | $429,232 | 30,995 | No | Form 4 |
| Buesinger Robert F.EVP, HIP, IT & Digital | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | F | 164 | $112.76 | $18,493 | 30,831 | No | Form 4 |
| Ederington L. BenjaminEVP, PEM, GC and CAO | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | F | 5,052 | $111.46 | $563,096 | 72,094 | No | Form 4 |
| Ederington L. BenjaminEVP, PEM, GC and CAO | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | F | 216 | $112.76 | $24,356 | 71,878 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao AlbertExecutive Chairman | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | M | 17,972 | $0.00 | $0 | 572,888 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao AlbertExecutive Chairman | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | M · derivative | 17,972 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Chao JamesSenior Chairman | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | M | 8,796 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,347 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao JamesSenior Chairman | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | M · derivative | 8,796 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Holy Jeffrey AdamVP and CAO | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | M | 702 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,702 | No | Form 4 |
| Holy Jeffrey AdamVP and CAO | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | M · derivative | 702 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Janssens Thomas J.SVP, Ops - PEM & Corp Logistic | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | M | 1,313 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,625 | No | Form 4 |
| Janssens Thomas J.SVP, Ops - PEM & Corp Logistic | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,313 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Mark StevenEVP & CFO | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | M | 13,987 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,125 | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Mark StevenEVP & CFO | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | M · derivative | 13,987 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Buesinger Robert F.EVP, HIP, IT & Digital | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | M | 12,923 | $0.00 | $0 | 34,846 | No | Form 4 |
| Buesinger Robert F.EVP, HIP, IT & Digital | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | M · derivative | 12,923 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ederington L. BenjaminEVP, PEM, GC and CAO | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | M | 13,174 | $0.00 | $0 | 77,146 | No | Form 4 |
| Ederington L. BenjaminEVP, PEM, GC and CAO | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | M · derivative | 13,174 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Chao John Tsung-chen | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | M | 513 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,709 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao John Tsung-chen | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 20, 2025 | M · derivative | 513 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ederington L. BenjaminEVP, PEM, GC and CAO | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 1,895 | $115.29 | $218,475 | 63,972 | No | Form 4 |
| Janssens Thomas J.SVP, Ops - PEM & Corp Logistic | Feb 18, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | F | 790 | $115.29 | $91,079 | 14,312 | No | Form 4 |
| Ederington L. BenjaminEVP, PEM, GC and CAO | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | M | 7,597 | $0.00 | $0 | 65,867 | No | Form 4 |
| Ederington L. BenjaminEVP, PEM, GC and CAO | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 7,597 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Janssens Thomas J.SVP, Ops - PEM & Corp Logistic | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | M | 3,039 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,102 | No | Form 4 |
| Janssens Thomas J.SVP, Ops - PEM & Corp Logistic | Feb 14, 2025 | Feb 19, 2025 | M · derivative | 3,039 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cregg Roger A | Dec 10, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,339 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,339 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao David Tsung-Hung | Nov 29, 2024 | Dec 2, 2024 | S | 1,750 | $129.08 | Sale −$225,890 | 7,784 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao David Tsung-Hung | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | S | 1,750 | $130.00 | Sale −$227,500 | 9,534 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao JamesSenior Chairman | Aug 30, 2024 | Sep 3, 2024 | G | 6,642 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,551 | No | Form 4 |
| Janssens Thomas J.SVP, Ops - PEM & Corp Logistic | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | M | 4,337 | $79.83 | $346,223 | 16,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Janssens Thomas J.SVP, Ops - PEM & Corp Logistic | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | M | 6,507 | $65.81 | $428,226 | 22,907 | No | Form 4 |
| Janssens Thomas J.SVP, Ops - PEM & Corp Logistic | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | M | 4,020 | $86.54 | $347,891 | 26,927 | No | Form 4 |
| Janssens Thomas J.SVP, Ops - PEM & Corp Logistic | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | D | 14,864 | $149.48 | $2,221,871 | 12,063 | No | Form 4 |
| Janssens Thomas J.SVP, Ops - PEM & Corp Logistic | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,337 | $79.83 | $346,223 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Janssens Thomas J.SVP, Ops - PEM & Corp Logistic | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 6,507 | $65.81 | $428,226 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Janssens Thomas J.SVP, Ops - PEM & Corp Logistic | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,020 | $86.54 | $347,891 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Chao AlbertExecutive Chairman | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | M | 45,298 | $68.09 | $3,084,341 | 600,214 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao AlbertExecutive Chairman | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | D | 45,291 | $146.61 | $6,640,114 | 554,923 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao AlbertExecutive Chairman | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | D | 7 | $147.04 | $1,029 | 554,916 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao AlbertExecutive Chairman | Aug 16, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | M · derivative | 45,298 | $68.09 | $3,084,341 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Buesinger Robert F.EVP, HIP, IT & Digital | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | F | 2,772 | $145.44 | $403,160 | 21,923 | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Mark StevenEVP & CFO | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | F | 1,156 | $145.44 | $168,129 | 42,138 | No | Form 4 |
| Ederington L. BenjaminEVP, PEM, GC and CAO | Aug 14, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | F | 1,156 | $145.44 | $168,129 | 58,270 | No | Form 4 |
| Buesinger Robert F.EVP, HIP, IT & Digital | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | M | 7,051 | $0.00 | $0 | 24,695 | No | Form 4 |
| Buesinger Robert F.EVP, HIP, IT & Digital | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,051 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Mark StevenEVP & CFO | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | M | 2,938 | $0.00 | $0 | 43,294 | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Mark StevenEVP & CFO | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,938 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ederington L. BenjaminEVP, PEM, GC and CAO | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | M | 2,938 | $0.00 | $0 | 59,426 | No | Form 4 |
| Ederington L. BenjaminEVP, PEM, GC and CAO | Aug 13, 2024 | Aug 15, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,938 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Chao David Tsung-Hung | Aug 11, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | M | 1,136 | not reported | not reported | 11,284 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao David Tsung-Hung | Aug 11, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,136 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Graff Michael J | Aug 11, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | M | 1,136 | not reported | not reported | 20,014 | No | Form 4 |
| Graff Michael J | Aug 11, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,136 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Haas Marius | Aug 11, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | M | 1,136 | not reported | not reported | 11,631 | No | Form 4 |
| Haas Marius | Aug 11, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,136 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Mccollum Mark A | Aug 11, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | M | 1,136 | not reported | not reported | 8,528 | No | Form 4 |
| Mccollum Mark A | Aug 11, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,136 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Lubel Kimberly S | Aug 11, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | M | 1,136 | not reported | not reported | 10,525 | No | Form 4 |
| Lubel Kimberly S | Aug 11, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,136 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Northcutt R Bruce | Aug 11, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | M | 1,136 | not reported | not reported | 20,055 | No | Form 4 |
| Northcutt R Bruce | Aug 11, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,136 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sheets Jeffrey Wayne | Aug 11, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | M | 1,136 | not reported | not reported | 11,631 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheets Jeffrey Wayne | Aug 11, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,136 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Chao Catherine T. | Aug 11, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | M | 1,136 | not reported | not reported | 4,452 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao Catherine T. | Aug 11, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,136 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sabat Carolyn Chao | Aug 11, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | M | 1,136 | not reported | not reported | 2,452 | No | Form 4 |
| Sabat Carolyn Chao | Aug 11, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,136 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Chao David Tsung-Hung | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,128 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,128 | No | Form 4 |
| Graff Michael J | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,128 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,128 | No | Form 4 |
| Haas Marius | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,128 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,128 | No | Form 4 |
| Mccollum Mark A | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,128 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,128 | No | Form 4 |
| Lubel Kimberly S | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,128 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,128 | No | Form 4 |
| Northcutt R Bruce | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,128 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,128 | No | Form 4 |
| Sheets Jeffrey Wayne | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,128 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,128 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao Catherine T. | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,128 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,128 | No | Form 4 |
| Sabat Carolyn Chao | Aug 9, 2024 | Aug 12, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,128 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,128 | No | Form 4 |
| Gilson Jean-MarcPresident and CEO | Jul 15, 2024 | Jul 16, 2024 | A · derivative | 20,401 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,401 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao Catherine T. | May 12, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | M | 1,316 | not reported | not reported | 3,316 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao Catherine T. | May 12, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,316 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Sabat Carolyn Chao | May 12, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | M | 1,316 | not reported | not reported | 1,316 | No | Form 4 |
| Sabat Carolyn Chao | May 12, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,316 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Buesinger Robert F.EVP, HIP, IT & Digital | May 9, 2024 | May 13, 2024 | S | 3,500 | $158.50 | Sale −$554,750 | 17,644 | No | Form 4 |
| Buesinger Robert F.EVP, HIP, IT & Digital | May 7, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | M | 3,133 | $122.65 | $384,262 | 24,277 | No | Form 4 |
| Buesinger Robert F.EVP, HIP, IT & Digital | May 7, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | D | 3,133 | $157.50 | $493,448 | 21,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Buesinger Robert F.EVP, HIP, IT & Digital | May 7, 2024 | May 8, 2024 | M · derivative | 3,133 | $122.65 | $384,262 | 6,362 | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Mark StevenEVP & CFO | May 3, 2024 | May 6, 2024 | S | 4,950 | $152.19 | Sale −$753,341 | 40,356 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao JamesChairman | Mar 28, 2024 | Apr 1, 2024 | G | 36,632 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,193 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoeller Johnathan StevanVP and CAO | Mar 21, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | M | 293 | $86.54 | $25,356 | 4,709 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoeller Johnathan StevanVP and CAO | Mar 21, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | M | 296 | $108.12 | $32,004 | 5,005 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoeller Johnathan StevanVP and CAO | Mar 21, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | M | 68 | $122.65 | $8,340 | 5,073 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoeller Johnathan StevanVP and CAO | Mar 21, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | D | 657 | $150.57 | $98,924 | 4,416 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoeller Johnathan StevanVP and CAO | Mar 21, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 293 | $86.54 | $25,356 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Zoeller Johnathan StevanVP and CAO | Mar 21, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 296 | $108.12 | $32,004 | 878 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoeller Johnathan StevanVP and CAO | Mar 21, 2024 | Mar 22, 2024 | M · derivative | 68 | $122.65 | $8,340 | 1,457 | No | Form 4 |
| Buesinger Robert F.EVP, HIP, IT & Digital | Mar 15, 2024 | Mar 18, 2024 | S | 3,878 | $144.50 | Sale −$560,371 | 21,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Buesinger Robert F.EVP, HIP, IT & Digital | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 14, 2024 | S | 122 | $144.50 | Sale −$17,629 | 25,022 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoeller Johnathan StevanVP and CAO | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M | 719 | $86.54 | $62,222 | 5,135 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoeller Johnathan StevanVP and CAO | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M | 1,408 | $108.12 | $152,233 | 6,543 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoeller Johnathan StevanVP and CAO | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M | 649 | $122.65 | $79,600 | 7,192 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoeller Johnathan StevanVP and CAO | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | D | 2,776 | $142.09 | $394,442 | 4,416 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoeller Johnathan StevanVP and CAO | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 719 | $86.54 | $62,222 | 293 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoeller Johnathan StevanVP and CAO | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,408 | $108.12 | $152,233 | 1,174 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoeller Johnathan StevanVP and CAO | Mar 8, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 649 | $122.65 | $79,600 | 1,525 | No | Form 4 |
| Buesinger Robert F.EVP, HIP, IT & Digital | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M | 5,005 | $86.54 | $433,133 | 30,149 | No | Form 4 |
| Buesinger Robert F.EVP, HIP, IT & Digital | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M | 7,665 | $108.12 | $828,740 | 37,814 | No | Form 4 |
| Buesinger Robert F.EVP, HIP, IT & Digital | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | D | 12,670 | $142.55 | $1,806,109 | 25,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Buesinger Robert F.EVP, HIP, IT & Digital | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,005 | $86.54 | $433,133 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Buesinger Robert F.EVP, HIP, IT & Digital | Mar 7, 2024 | Mar 11, 2024 | M · derivative | 7,665 | $108.12 | $828,740 | 3,950 | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Mark StevenEVP & CFO | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 7, 2024 | S | 4,804 | $141.02 | Sale −$677,460 | 45,306 | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Mark StevenEVP & CFO | Feb 26, 2024 | Feb 28, 2024 | S | 4,854 | $137.57 | Sale −$667,765 | 50,110 | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Mark StevenEVP & CFO | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 5,597 | $129.92 | $727,162 | 55,511 | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Mark StevenEVP & CFO | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 547 | $138.68 | $75,858 | 54,964 | No | Form 4 |
| Buesinger Robert F.EVP, HIP, IT & Digital | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 4,083 | $129.92 | $530,463 | 25,546 | No | Form 4 |
| Buesinger Robert F.EVP, HIP, IT & Digital | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 3 | $135.32 | $406 | 25,543 | No | Form 4 |
| Buesinger Robert F.EVP, HIP, IT & Digital | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 399 | $137.38 | $54,815 | 25,144 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao AlbertPresident & CEO | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 22,561 | $129.92 | $2,931,125 | 557,135 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao AlbertPresident & CEO | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 12 | $135.43 | $1,625 | 557,123 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao AlbertPresident & CEO | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 2,207 | $137.37 | $303,176 | 554,916 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao JamesChairman | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 11,799 | $129.92 | $1,532,926 | 82,988 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao JamesChairman | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 10 | $135.43 | $1,354 | 82,978 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao JamesChairman | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 1,153 | $136.97 | $157,926 | 81,825 | No | Form 4 |
| Ederington L. BenjaminEVP, PEM, GC and CAO | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 4,205 | $129.92 | $546,314 | 56,901 | No | Form 4 |
| Ederington L. BenjaminEVP, PEM, GC and CAO | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 1 | $135.27 | $135 | 56,900 | No | Form 4 |
| Ederington L. BenjaminEVP, PEM, GC and CAO | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 1 | $135.28 | $135 | 56,899 | No | Form 4 |
| Ederington L. BenjaminEVP, PEM, GC and CAO | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 411 | $137.29 | $56,426 | 56,488 | No | Form 4 |
| Janssens Thomas J.SVP, Ops - PEM & Corp Logistic | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 896 | $129.92 | $116,408 | 12,151 | No | Form 4 |
| Janssens Thomas J.SVP, Ops - PEM & Corp Logistic | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 88 | $138.65 | $12,201 | 12,063 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoeller Johnathan StevanVP and CAO | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 679 | $129.92 | $88,216 | 4,483 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoeller Johnathan StevanVP and CAO | Feb 20, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | F | 67 | $138.30 | $9,266 | 4,416 | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Mark StevenEVP & CFO | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M | 5,558 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,108 | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Mark StevenEVP & CFO | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,558 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Buesinger Robert F.EVP, HIP, IT & Digital | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M | 4,283 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,629 | No | Form 4 |
| Buesinger Robert F.EVP, HIP, IT & Digital | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,283 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Chao AlbertPresident & CEO | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M | 19,810 | $0.00 | $0 | 579,696 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao AlbertPresident & CEO | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 19,810 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Chao JamesChairman | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M | 10,774 | $0.00 | $0 | 94,787 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao JamesChairman | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 10,774 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Ederington L. BenjaminEVP, PEM, GC and CAO | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M | 4,388 | $0.00 | $0 | 61,106 | No | Form 4 |
| Ederington L. BenjaminEVP, PEM, GC and CAO | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 4,388 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Janssens Thomas J.SVP, Ops - PEM & Corp Logistic | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M | 1,170 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,047 | No | Form 4 |
| Janssens Thomas J.SVP, Ops - PEM & Corp Logistic | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,170 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Zoeller Johnathan StevanVP and CAO | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M | 866 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,162 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoeller Johnathan StevanVP and CAO | Feb 19, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | M · derivative | 866 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Mark StevenEVP & CFO | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | A | 11,150 | $0.00 | $0 | 55,550 | No | Form 4 |
| Buesinger Robert F.EVP, HIP, IT & Digital | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | A | 8,592 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,346 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao AlbertPresident & CEO | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | A | 39,738 | $0.00 | $0 | 559,886 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao JamesChairman | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | A | 21,614 | $0.00 | $0 | 84,013 | No | Form 4 |
| Ederington L. BenjaminEVP, PEM, GC and CAO | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | A | 8,802 | $0.00 | $0 | 56,718 | No | Form 4 |
| Janssens Thomas J.SVP, Ops - PEM & Corp Logistic | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | A | 2,346 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,877 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoeller Johnathan StevanVP and CAO | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | A | 1,736 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,296 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao AlbertPresident & CEO | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 44,324 | $144.49 | $6,404,375 | 44,324 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao AlbertPresident & CEO | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 16,010 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,010 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoeller Johnathan StevanVP and CAO | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,980 | $144.49 | $286,090 | 1,980 | No | Form 4 |
| Zoeller Johnathan StevanVP and CAO | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 715 | $0.00 | $0 | 715 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao JamesChairman | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 25,242 | $144.49 | $3,647,217 | 25,242 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao JamesChairman | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 9,118 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,118 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao John Tsung-chen | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,394 | $144.49 | $201,419 | 1,394 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao John Tsung-chen | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 503 | $0.00 | $0 | 503 | No | Form 4 |
| Ederington L. BenjaminEVP, PEM, GC and CAO | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 10,943 | $144.49 | $1,581,154 | 10,943 | No | Form 4 |
| Ederington L. BenjaminEVP, PEM, GC and CAO | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,953 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,953 | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Mark StevenEVP & CFO | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 12,344 | $144.49 | $1,783,585 | 12,344 | No | Form 4 |
| Bender Mark StevenEVP & CFO | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,459 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,459 | No | Form 4 |
| Janssens Thomas J.SVP, Ops - PEM & Corp Logistic | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 8,509 | $144.49 | $1,229,465 | 8,509 | No | Form 4 |
| Janssens Thomas J.SVP, Ops - PEM & Corp Logistic | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,073 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,073 | No | Form 4 |
| Buesinger Robert F.SVP, Ops - PEM & Corp Logistic | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 8,509 | $144.49 | $1,229,465 | 8,509 | No | Form 4 |
| Buesinger Robert F.SVP, Ops - PEM & Corp Logistic | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 20, 2024 | A · derivative | 3,073 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,073 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao JamesChairman | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | M | 34,599 | $65.81 | $2,276,960 | 96,998 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao JamesChairman | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | M | 24,437 | $86.54 | $2,114,778 | 121,435 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao JamesChairman | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | M | 9,177 | $108.12 | $992,217 | 130,612 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao JamesChairman | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | D | 57,232 | $128.37 | $7,346,872 | 73,380 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao JamesChairman | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | D | 10,981 | $129.14 | $1,418,086 | 62,399 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao JamesChairman | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | M · derivative | 34,559 | $65.81 | $2,274,328 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Chao JamesChairman | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | M · derivative | 24,437 | $86.54 | $2,114,778 | 12,589 | No | Form 4 |
| Chao JamesChairman | Nov 30, 2023 | Dec 1, 2023 | M · derivative | 9,177 | $108.12 | $992,217 | 18,633 | No | Form 4 |
| Buesinger Robert F.EVP, HIP, IT & Digital | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 17, 2023 | S | 4,215 | $130.50 | Sale −$550,058 | 16,754 | No | Form 4 |