WMSADVANCED DRAINAGE SYSTEMS, INC.
- Market cap
- $9.83B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $130.40
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Industrials
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Building Products & Equipment
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-11-09
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Eversole Robert M | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | G | 2,386 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,253 | No | Form 4 |
| Eversole Robert M | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | G | 2,386 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,462 | No | Form 4 |
| Coyle Patrick M. JrSee Remarks | Sep 1 | Sep 3 | F | 26 | $130.75 | $3,400 | 10,039 | No | Form 4 |
| Barbour D. ScottSee Remarks | Aug 20 | Aug 24 | G | 2,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,652 | No | Form 4 |
| Fischer Alexander R | Jul 16 | Jul 20 | A | 1,110 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,564 | No | Form 4 |
| Eversole Robert M | Jul 16 | Jul 20 | A | 2,253 | $0.00 | $0 | 4,639 | No | Form 4 |
| Perez De La Mesa Manuel J | Jul 16 | Jul 20 | A | 1,782 | $0.00 | $0 | 25,070 | No | Form 4 |
| Chaibi Anesa | Jul 16 | Jul 20 | A | 1,110 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,698 | No | Form 4 |
| Seetharam Anil | Jul 16 | Jul 20 | A | 1,782 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,240 | No | Form 4 |
| Coleman Michael B. | Jul 16 | Jul 20 | A | 1,110 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,587 | No | Form 4 |
| Gast Kelly S. | Jul 16 | Jul 20 | A | 1,110 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,981 | No | Form 4 |
| Fratto Tanya D | Jul 16 | Jul 20 | A | 1,110 | $0.00 | $0 | 30,552 | No | Form 4 |
| Barbour D. ScottSee Remarks | Jun 12 | Jun 17 | J | 511 | $135.72 | $69,353 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Barbour D. ScottSee Remarks | Jun 12 | Jun 17 | J | 511 | $135.72 | $69,353 | 53,652 | No | Form 4 |
| King Brian W.Executive Vice President | May 26 | May 28 | A | 950 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,686 | No | Form 4 |
| King Brian W.Executive Vice President | May 26 | May 28 | A · derivative | 2,115 | $138.09 | $292,060 | 2,115 | No | Form 4 |
| Makowski Tim ASee Remarks | May 26 | May 28 | A | 847 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,722 | No | Form 4 |
| Makowski Tim ASee Remarks | May 26 | May 28 | A · derivative | 1,886 | $138.09 | $260,438 | 1,886 | No | Form 4 |
| Coyle Patrick M. JrSee Remarks | May 26 | May 28 | A | 1,252 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,065 | No | Form 4 |
| Coyle Patrick M. JrSee Remarks | May 26 | May 28 | A · derivative | 2,787 | $138.09 | $384,857 | 2,787 | No | Form 4 |
| Barbour D. ScottSee Remarks | May 26 | May 28 | A | 9,036 | $0.00 | $0 | 77,268 | No | Form 4 |
| Barbour D. ScottSee Remarks | May 26 | May 28 | A · derivative | 20,124 | $138.09 | $2,778,923 | 20,124 | No | Form 4 |
| Cottrill Scott AEVP, CFO AND SECRETARY | May 26 | May 28 | A | 2,503 | $0.00 | $0 | 110,511 | No | Form 4 |
| Cottrill Scott AEVP, CFO AND SECRETARY | May 26 | May 28 | A · derivative | 5,573 | $138.09 | $769,576 | 5,573 | No | Form 4 |
| Martz BretSee Remarks | May 26 | May 28 | A | 1,252 | $0.00 | $0 | 3,089 | No | Form 4 |
| Martz BretSee Remarks | May 26 | May 28 | A · derivative | 2,787 | $138.09 | $384,857 | 2,787 | No | Form 4 |
| Talley Kevin CEVP and CAO | May 26 | May 28 | A | 1,217 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,453 | No | Form 4 |
| Talley Kevin CEVP and CAO | May 26 | May 28 | A · derivative | 2,709 | $138.09 | $374,086 | 2,709 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Craig J.Executive Vice President | May 26 | May 28 | A | 1,530 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,873 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Craig J.Executive Vice President | May 26 | May 28 | A · derivative | 3,406 | $138.09 | $470,335 | 3,406 | No | Form 4 |
| Coyle Patrick M. JrSee Remarks | May 22 | May 27 | F | 112 | $133.00 | $14,896 | 8,813 | No | Form 4 |
| King Brian W.Executive Vice President | May 22 | May 27 | F | 230 | $133.00 | $30,590 | 20,736 | No | Form 4 |
| Cottrill Scott AEVP, CFO AND SECRETARY | May 22 | May 27 | F | 604 | $133.00 | $80,332 | 108,008 | No | Form 4 |
| Waun Thomas J. Sr.EVP, International | May 22 | May 27 | F | 218 | $133.00 | $28,994 | 17,590 | No | Form 4 |
| Makowski Tim ASee Remarks | May 22 | May 27 | F | 129 | $133.00 | $17,157 | 5,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Talley Kevin CEVP and CAO | May 22 | May 27 | F | 324 | $133.00 | $43,092 | 62,236 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Craig J.Executive Vice President | May 22 | May 27 | F | 152 | $133.00 | $20,216 | 13,343 | No | Form 4 |
| Barbour D. ScottSee Remarks | May 22 | May 27 | F | 1,898 | $133.00 | $252,434 | 68,232 | No | Form 4 |
| Talley Kevin CEVP and CAO | May 20 | May 21 | F | 141 | $136.83 | $19,293 | 56,657 | No | Form 4 |
| Talley Kevin CEVP and CAO | May 20 | May 21 | A | 5,903 | $0.00 | $0 | 62,560 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Craig J.Executive Vice President | May 20 | May 21 | F | 120 | $136.83 | $16,420 | 9,456 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Craig J.Executive Vice President | May 20 | May 21 | A | 4,039 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,495 | No | Form 4 |
| Barbour D. ScottSee Remarks | May 20 | May 21 | F | 1,130 | $136.83 | $154,618 | 40,803 | No | Form 4 |
| Barbour D. ScottSee Remarks | May 20 | May 21 | A | 29,327 | $0.00 | $0 | 70,130 | No | Form 4 |
| King Brian W.Executive Vice President | May 20 | May 21 | F | 101 | $136.83 | $13,820 | 16,475 | No | Form 4 |
| King Brian W.Executive Vice President | May 20 | May 21 | A | 4,491 | $0.00 | $0 | 20,966 | No | Form 4 |
| Coyle Patrick M. JrSee Remarks | May 20 | May 21 | F | 64 | $136.83 | $8,757 | 5,692 | No | Form 4 |
| Coyle Patrick M. JrSee Remarks | May 20 | May 21 | A | 3,233 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,925 | No | Form 4 |
| Makowski Tim ASee Remarks | May 20 | May 21 | F | 88 | $136.83 | $12,041 | 2,275 | No | Form 4 |
| Makowski Tim ASee Remarks | May 20 | May 21 | A | 3,729 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,004 | No | Form 4 |
| Cottrill Scott AEVP, CFO AND SECRETARY | May 20 | May 21 | F | 339 | $136.83 | $46,385 | 98,537 | No | Form 4 |
| Cottrill Scott AEVP, CFO AND SECRETARY | May 20 | May 21 | A | 10,075 | $0.00 | $0 | 108,612 | No | Form 4 |
| Waun Thomas J. Sr.EVP, International | May 20 | May 21 | F | 100 | $136.83 | $13,683 | 13,253 | No | Form 4 |
| Martz BretSee Remarks | May 19 | May 21 | F | 114 | $131.59 | $15,001 | 1,837 | No | Form 4 |
| Talley Kevin CEVP and CAO | May 19 | May 21 | F | 141 | $131.59 | $18,554 | 56,798 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Craig J.Executive Vice President | May 19 | May 21 | F | 167 | $131.59 | $21,976 | 9,576 | No | Form 4 |
| Barbour D. ScottSee Remarks | May 19 | May 21 | F | 934 | $131.59 | $122,905 | 41,933 | No | Form 4 |
| King Brian W.Executive Vice President | May 19 | May 21 | F | 116 | $131.59 | $15,264 | 16,576 | No | Form 4 |
| Coyle Patrick M. JrSee Remarks | May 19 | May 21 | F | 91 | $131.59 | $11,975 | 5,756 | No | Form 4 |
| Makowski Tim ASee Remarks | May 19 | May 21 | F | 104 | $131.59 | $13,685 | 2,363 | No | Form 4 |
| Cottrill Scott AEVP, CFO AND SECRETARY | May 19 | May 21 | F | 277 | $131.59 | $36,450 | 98,876 | No | Form 4 |
| Waun Thomas J. Sr.EVP, International | May 19 | May 21 | F | 117 | $131.59 | $15,396 | 13,353 | No | Form 4 |
| Waun Thomas J. Sr.EVP, International | May 19 | May 21 | A | 4,555 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,808 | No | Form 4 |
| Martz BretSee Remarks | Mar 17 | Mar 19 | J | 107 | $139.85 | $14,964 | 1,951 | No | Form 4 |
| Barbour D. ScottSee Remarks | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | G | 7,150 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,141 | No | Form 4 |
| Barbour D. ScottSee Remarks | Mar 13 | Mar 17 | G | 7,150 | $0.00 | $0 | 109,955 | No | Form 4 |
| Barbour D. ScottSee Remarks | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | G | 511 | $0.00 | $0 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Barbour D. ScottSee Remarks | Mar 4 | Mar 6 | G | 511 | $0.00 | $0 | 511 | No | Form 4 |
| Eversole Robert M | Dec 5, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | G | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 49,076 | No | Form 4 |
| Eversole Robert M | Dec 3, 2025 | Dec 5, 2025 | S | 10,569 | $152.82 | Sale −$1,615,155 | 50,076 | No | Form 4 |
| Coleman Michael B. | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | G | 102 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,579 | No | Form 4 |
| Coleman Michael B. | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | G | 34 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,545 | No | Form 4 |
| Coleman Michael B. | Dec 2, 2025 | Dec 4, 2025 | G | 68 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,477 | No | Form 4 |
| Waun Thomas J. Sr.EVP, International | Nov 26, 2025 | Dec 1, 2025 | S | 1,500 | $155.00 | Sale −$232,500 | 13,470 | No | Form 4 |
| Barbour D. ScottSee Remarks | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | G | 1,800 | $0.00 | $0 | 41,067 | No | Form 4 |
| Barbour D. ScottSee Remarks | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | G | 14,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,867 | No | Form 4 |
| Barbour D. ScottSee Remarks | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | G | 14,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 83,991 | No | Form 4 |
| Barbour D. ScottSee Remarks | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | G | 46,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,491 | No | Form 4 |
| Barbour D. ScottSee Remarks | Nov 25, 2025 | Nov 26, 2025 | G | 46,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,500 | No | Form 4 |
| Makowski Tim ASee Remarks | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | S | 4,800 | $149.21 | Sale −$716,208 | 2,568 | No | Form 4 |
| Makowski Tim ASee Remarks | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | S | 101 | $149.19 | Sale −$15,068 | 2,467 | No | Form 4 |
| Barbour D. ScottSee Remarks | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | M | 80,030 | $25.75 | $2,060,773 | 122,897 | No | Form 4 |
| Barbour D. ScottSee Remarks | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | S | 4,538 | $148.01 | Sale −$671,669 | 118,359 | No | Form 4 |
| Barbour D. ScottSee Remarks | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | S | 73,462 | $148.96 | Sale −$10,942,900 | 44,897 | No | Form 4 |
| Barbour D. ScottSee Remarks | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | S | 2,030 | $150.66 | Sale −$305,840 | 42,867 | No | Form 4 |
| Barbour D. ScottSee Remarks | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | M · derivative | 80,030 | $25.75 | $2,060,773 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Waun Thomas J. Sr.EVP, International | Nov 12, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | S | 1,000 | $150.00 | Sale −$150,000 | 14,970 | No | Form 4 |
| Waun Thomas J. Sr.EVP, International | Nov 11, 2025 | Nov 13, 2025 | S | 1,272.38 | $148.30 | Sale −$188,694 | 796.97 | No | Form 4 |
| Eversole Robert M | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | G | 4,100 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,386 | No | Form 4 |
| Eversole Robert M | Nov 10, 2025 | Nov 12, 2025 | G | 4,100 | $0.00 | $0 | 60,645 | No | Form 4 |
| Eversole Robert M | Jul 17, 2025 | Jul 21, 2025 | A | 2,386 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,486 | No | Form 4 |
| Perez De La Mesa Manuel J | Jul 17, 2025 | Jul 21, 2025 | A | 1,967 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,288 | No | Form 4 |
| Chaibi Anesa | Jul 17, 2025 | Jul 21, 2025 | A | 1,130 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,588 | No | Form 4 |
| Coleman Michael B. | Jul 17, 2025 | Jul 21, 2025 | A | 1,130 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,681 | No | Form 4 |
| Kissam Luther C IV | Jul 17, 2025 | Jul 21, 2025 | A | 1,130 | $0.00 | $0 | 1,972 | No | Form 4 |
| Haney Mark | Jul 17, 2025 | Jul 21, 2025 | A | 1,130 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,196 | No | Form 4 |
| Fratto Tanya D | Jul 17, 2025 | Jul 21, 2025 | A | 1,130 | $0.00 | $0 | 29,442 | No | Form 4 |
| Gast Kelly S. | Jul 17, 2025 | Jul 21, 2025 | A | 1,967 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,871 | No | Form 4 |
| Fischer Alexander R | Jul 17, 2025 | Jul 21, 2025 | A | 1,130 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,454 | No | Form 4 |
| Seetharam Anil | Jul 17, 2025 | Jul 21, 2025 | A | 1,967 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,458 | No | Form 4 |
| Harvey Darin S.EVP, Supply Chain & Logistics | Jun 9, 2025 | Jun 11, 2025 | S | 4,464 | $116.39 | Sale −$519,565 | 2,890 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Craig J.Executive Vice President | May 27, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | F | 120 | $118.39 | $14,207 | 9,800 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Craig J.Executive Vice President | May 27, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | F | 57 | $121.86 | $6,946 | 9,743 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Craig J.Executive Vice President | May 22, 2025 | May 27, 2025 | F | 152 | $111.00 | $16,872 | 9,920 | No | Form 4 |
| Cottrill Scott AEVP, CFO AND SECRETARY | May 22, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | F | 615 | $111.00 | $68,265 | 99,153 | No | Form 4 |
| Makowski Tim ASee Remarks | May 22, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | F | 133 | $111.00 | $14,763 | 7,368 | No | Form 4 |
| King Brian W.Executive Vice President | May 22, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | F | 167 | $111.00 | $18,537 | 16,692 | No | Form 4 |
| Talley Kevin CEVP and CAO | May 22, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | F | 221 | $111.00 | $24,531 | 56,939 | No | Form 4 |
| Barbour D. ScottSee Remarks | May 22, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | F | 1,930 | $111.00 | $214,230 | 42,867 | No | Form 4 |
| Waun Thomas J. Sr.EVP, International | May 22, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | F | 162 | $111.00 | $17,982 | 15,845 | No | Form 4 |
| Harvey Darin S.EVP, Supply Chain & Logistics | May 22, 2025 | May 23, 2025 | F | 206 | $111.00 | $22,866 | 7,354 | No | Form 4 |
| King Brian W.Executive Vice President | May 20, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | F | 104 | $118.39 | $12,313 | 16,859 | No | Form 4 |
| Talley Kevin CEVP and CAO | May 20, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | F | 124 | $118.39 | $14,680 | 57,160 | No | Form 4 |
| Waun Thomas J. Sr.EVP, International | May 20, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | F | 101 | $118.39 | $11,957 | 16,007 | No | Form 4 |
| Cottrill Scott AEVP, CFO AND SECRETARY | May 20, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | F | 345 | $118.39 | $40,845 | 99,768 | No | Form 4 |
| Makowski Tim ASee Remarks | May 20, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | F | 85 | $118.39 | $10,063 | 7,501 | No | Form 4 |
| Harvey Darin S.EVP, Supply Chain & Logistics | May 20, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | F | 120 | $118.39 | $14,207 | 7,560 | No | Form 4 |
| Barbour D. ScottSee Remarks | May 20, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | F | 1,149 | $118.39 | $136,030 | 44,797 | No | Form 4 |
| King Brian W.Executive Vice President | May 19, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | A | 1,139 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,085 | No | Form 4 |
| King Brian W.Executive Vice President | May 19, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | F | 122 | $121.86 | $14,867 | 16,963 | No | Form 4 |
| King Brian W.Executive Vice President | May 19, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,428 | $119.30 | $289,660 | 2,428 | No | Form 4 |
| Talley Kevin CEVP and CAO | May 19, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | A | 1,428 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,446 | No | Form 4 |
| Talley Kevin CEVP and CAO | May 19, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | F | 162 | $121.86 | $19,741 | 57,284 | No | Form 4 |
| Talley Kevin CEVP and CAO | May 19, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,044 | $119.30 | $363,149 | 3,044 | No | Form 4 |
| Waun Thomas J. Sr.EVP, International | May 19, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | A | 1,174 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,226 | No | Form 4 |
| Waun Thomas J. Sr.EVP, International | May 19, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | F | 118 | $121.86 | $14,379 | 16,108 | No | Form 4 |
| Waun Thomas J. Sr.EVP, International | May 19, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,502 | $119.30 | $298,489 | 2,502 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Craig J.Executive Vice President | May 19, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | A | 1,577 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,072 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Craig J.Executive Vice President | May 19, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,361 | $119.30 | $400,967 | 3,361 | No | Form 4 |
| Cottrill Scott AEVP, CFO AND SECRETARY | May 19, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | A | 2,802 | $0.00 | $0 | 100,572 | No | Form 4 |
| Cottrill Scott AEVP, CFO AND SECRETARY | May 19, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | F | 459 | $121.86 | $55,934 | 100,113 | No | Form 4 |
| Cottrill Scott AEVP, CFO AND SECRETARY | May 19, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | A · derivative | 5,975 | $119.30 | $712,818 | 5,975 | No | Form 4 |
| Makowski Tim ASee Remarks | May 19, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | A | 1,016 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,691 | No | Form 4 |
| Makowski Tim ASee Remarks | May 19, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | F | 105 | $121.86 | $12,795 | 7,586 | No | Form 4 |
| Makowski Tim ASee Remarks | May 19, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,166 | $119.30 | $258,404 | 2,166 | No | Form 4 |
| Harvey Darin S.EVP, Supply Chain & Logistics | May 19, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | A | 1,428 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,843 | No | Form 4 |
| Harvey Darin S.EVP, Supply Chain & Logistics | May 19, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | F | 163 | $121.86 | $19,863 | 7,680 | No | Form 4 |
| Harvey Darin S.EVP, Supply Chain & Logistics | May 19, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | A · derivative | 3,044 | $119.30 | $363,149 | 3,044 | No | Form 4 |
| Martz BretSee Remarks | May 19, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | A | 1,148 | $0.00 | $0 | 2,058 | No | Form 4 |
| Martz BretSee Remarks | May 19, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,446 | $119.30 | $291,808 | 2,446 | No | Form 4 |
| Barbour D. ScottSee Remarks | May 19, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | A | 9,457 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,545 | No | Form 4 |
| Barbour D. ScottSee Remarks | May 19, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | F | 1,599 | $121.86 | $194,854 | 45,946 | No | Form 4 |
| Barbour D. ScottSee Remarks | May 19, 2025 | May 21, 2025 | A · derivative | 20,165 | $119.30 | $2,405,685 | 20,165 | No | Form 4 |
| Waun Thomas J. Sr.EVP, International | May 14, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | A | 3,461 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,103 | No | Form 4 |
| Waun Thomas J. Sr.EVP, International | May 14, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | F | 1,036 | $121.68 | $126,060 | 15,067 | No | Form 4 |
| Waun Thomas J. Sr.EVP, International | May 14, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | F | 15 | $121.68 | $1,825 | 15,052 | No | Form 4 |
| Cottrill Scott AEVP, CFO AND SECRETARY | May 14, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | A | 9,035 | $0.00 | $0 | 100,651 | No | Form 4 |
| Cottrill Scott AEVP, CFO AND SECRETARY | May 14, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | F | 2,823 | $121.68 | $343,503 | 97,828 | No | Form 4 |
| Cottrill Scott AEVP, CFO AND SECRETARY | May 14, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | F | 58 | $121.68 | $7,057 | 97,770 | No | Form 4 |
| Makowski Tim ASee Remarks | May 14, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | A | 3,080 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,610 | No | Form 4 |
| Makowski Tim ASee Remarks | May 14, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | F | 921 | $121.68 | $112,067 | 6,689 | No | Form 4 |
| Makowski Tim ASee Remarks | May 14, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | F | 14 | $121.68 | $1,704 | 6,675 | No | Form 4 |
| Harvey Darin S.EVP, Supply Chain & Logistics | May 14, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | A | 4,806 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,049 | No | Form 4 |
| Harvey Darin S.EVP, Supply Chain & Logistics | May 14, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | F | 1,439 | $121.68 | $175,098 | 6,610 | No | Form 4 |
| Harvey Darin S.EVP, Supply Chain & Logistics | May 14, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | F | 21 | $121.68 | $2,555 | 6,589 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Craig J.Executive Vice President | May 14, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | A | 1,616 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,495 | No | Form 4 |
| Barbour D. ScottSee Remarks | May 14, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | A | 31,529 | $0.00 | $0 | 51,156 | No | Form 4 |
| Barbour D. ScottSee Remarks | May 14, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | F | 12,867 | $121.68 | $1,565,657 | 38,289 | No | Form 4 |
| Barbour D. ScottSee Remarks | May 14, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | F | 201 | $121.68 | $24,458 | 38,088 | No | Form 4 |
| Talley Kevin CEVP and CAO | May 14, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | A | 4,768 | $0.00 | $0 | 57,466 | No | Form 4 |
| Talley Kevin CEVP and CAO | May 14, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | F | 1,427 | $121.68 | $173,637 | 56,039 | No | Form 4 |
| Talley Kevin CEVP and CAO | May 14, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | F | 21 | $121.68 | $2,555 | 56,018 | No | Form 4 |
| King Brian W.Executive Vice President | May 14, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | A | 3,461 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,031 | No | Form 4 |
| King Brian W.Executive Vice President | May 14, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | F | 1,069 | $121.68 | $130,076 | 15,962 | No | Form 4 |
| King Brian W.Executive Vice President | May 14, 2025 | May 16, 2025 | F | 16 | $121.68 | $1,947 | 15,946 | No | Form 4 |
| Martz BretSee Remarks | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | A | 910 | $0.00 | $0 | 910 | No | Form 4 |
| Martz BretSee Remarks | Mar 17, 2025 | Mar 19, 2025 | A · derivative | 2,837 | $109.94 | $311,900 | 2,837 | No | Form 4 |
| Barbour D. ScottSee Remarks | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | G | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,491 | No | Form 4 |
| Barbour D. ScottSee Remarks | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | G | 1,000 | $0.00 | $0 | 98,805 | No | Form 4 |
| Barbour D. ScottSee Remarks | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | G | 3,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,495 | No | Form 4 |
| Barbour D. ScottSee Remarks | Mar 10, 2025 | Mar 12, 2025 | G | 3,200 | $0.00 | $0 | 69,005 | No | Form 4 |
| Harvey Darin S.EVP, Supply Chain & Logistics | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | S | 976 | $125.00 | Sale −$122,000 | 3,069 | No | Form 4 |
| Harvey Darin S.EVP, Supply Chain & Logistics | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | M | 1,488 | $96.51 | $143,607 | 4,557 | No | Form 4 |
| Harvey Darin S.EVP, Supply Chain & Logistics | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | S | 1,488 | $125.00 | Sale −$186,000 | 3,069 | No | Form 4 |
| Harvey Darin S.EVP, Supply Chain & Logistics | Feb 19, 2025 | Feb 21, 2025 | M · derivative | 1,488 | $96.51 | $143,607 | 2,975 | No | Form 4 |
| Coleman Michael B. | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | G | 77 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,647 | No | Form 4 |
| Coleman Michael B. | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | G | 77 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,570 | No | Form 4 |
| Coleman Michael B. | Dec 9, 2024 | Dec 11, 2024 | G | 19 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,551 | No | Form 4 |
| Chaibi Anesa | Jul 18, 2024 | Jul 22, 2024 | A | 842 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,458 | No | Form 4 |
| Gast Kelly S. | Jul 18, 2024 | Jul 22, 2024 | A | 1,465 | $0.00 | $0 | 5,904 | No | Form 4 |
| Fratto Tanya D | Jul 18, 2024 | Jul 22, 2024 | A | 842 | $0.00 | $0 | 28,312 | No | Form 4 |
| Perez De La Mesa Manuel J | Jul 18, 2024 | Jul 22, 2024 | A | 842 | $0.00 | $0 | 21,321 | No | Form 4 |
| Coleman Michael B. | Jul 18, 2024 | Jul 22, 2024 | A | 842 | $0.00 | $0 | 10,724 | No | Form 4 |
| Kissam Luther C IV | Jul 18, 2024 | Jul 22, 2024 | A | 842 | $0.00 | $0 | 842 | No | Form 4 |
| Haney Mark | Jul 18, 2024 | Jul 22, 2024 | A | 842 | $0.00 | $0 | 7,066 | No | Form 4 |
| Eversole Robert M | Jul 18, 2024 | Jul 22, 2024 | A | 1,777 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,520 | No | Form 4 |
| Seetharam Anil | Jul 18, 2024 | Jul 22, 2024 | A | 1,465 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,491 | No | Form 4 |
| Fischer Alexander R | Jul 18, 2024 | Jul 22, 2024 | A | 842 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,324 | No | Form 4 |
| Huebert Michael G.Executive Vice President | May 31, 2024 | Jun 3, 2024 | S | 10,000 | $172.58 | Sale −$1,725,800 | 7,225 | No | Form 4 |
| Makowski Tim ASee Remarks | May 31, 2024 | Jun 3, 2024 | S | 3,800 | $170.68 | Sale −$648,584 | 4,530 | No | Form 4 |
| Cottrill Scott AEVP, CFO AND SECRETARY | May 30, 2024 | Jun 3, 2024 | M | 29,398 | $24.20 | $711,432 | 120,840 | No | Form 4 |
| Cottrill Scott AEVP, CFO AND SECRETARY | May 30, 2024 | Jun 3, 2024 | M | 43,809 | $24.20 | $1,060,178 | 164,649 | No | Form 4 |
| Cottrill Scott AEVP, CFO AND SECRETARY | May 30, 2024 | Jun 3, 2024 | S | 73,207 | $173.11 | Sale −$12,672,864 | 91,442 | No | Form 4 |
| Cottrill Scott AEVP, CFO AND SECRETARY | May 30, 2024 | Jun 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 29,398 | $24.20 | $711,432 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Cottrill Scott AEVP, CFO AND SECRETARY | May 30, 2024 | Jun 3, 2024 | M · derivative | 43,809 | $24.20 | $1,060,178 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Klein Robert MEVP, Sales | May 24, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | M | 859 | $105.82 | $90,899 | 102,929 | No | Form 4 |
| Klein Robert MEVP, Sales | May 24, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | M | 1,031 | $99.29 | $102,368 | 103,960 | No | Form 4 |
| Klein Robert MEVP, Sales | May 24, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | M | 1,169 | $96.51 | $112,820 | 105,129 | No | Form 4 |
| Klein Robert MEVP, Sales | May 24, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | S | 3,059 | $175.95 | Sale −$538,231 | 102,070 | No | Form 4 |
| Klein Robert MEVP, Sales | May 24, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 859 | $105.82 | $90,899 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Klein Robert MEVP, Sales | May 24, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,031 | $99.29 | $102,368 | 1,031 | No | Form 4 |
| Klein Robert MEVP, Sales | May 24, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,169 | $96.51 | $112,820 | 2,337 | No | Form 4 |
| Barbour D. ScottSee Remarks | May 24, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | M | 85,938 | $27.44 | $2,358,139 | 131,932 | No | Form 4 |
| Barbour D. ScottSee Remarks | May 24, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | S | 85,938 | $174.10 | Sale −$14,961,806 | 45,994 | No | Form 4 |
| Barbour D. ScottSee Remarks | May 24, 2024 | May 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 85,938 | $27.44 | $2,358,139 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Makowski Tim ASee Remarks | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | F | 198 | $177.06 | $35,058 | 8,330 | No | Form 4 |
| Waun Thomas J. Sr.EVP, International | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | F | 162 | $177.06 | $28,684 | 12,468 | No | Form 4 |
| Cottrill Scott AEVP, CFO AND SECRETARY | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | F | 615 | $177.06 | $108,892 | 91,442 | No | Form 4 |
| Talley Kevin CEVP and CAO | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | F | 257 | $177.06 | $45,504 | 52,524 | No | Form 4 |
| Klein Robert MEVP, Sales | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | F | 130 | $177.06 | $23,018 | 102,070 | No | Form 4 |
| Harvey Darin S.EVP, Supply Chain & Logistics | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | F | 254 | $177.06 | $44,973 | 3,871 | No | Form 4 |
| Huebert Michael G.Executive Vice President | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | F | 244 | $177.06 | $43,203 | 17,225 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Craig J.Executive Vice President | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | F | 152 | $177.06 | $26,913 | 6,705 | No | Form 4 |
| King Brian W.Executive Vice President | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | F | 167 | $177.06 | $29,569 | 13,396 | No | Form 4 |
| Barbour D. ScottSee Remarks | May 22, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | F | 1,930 | $177.06 | $341,726 | 45,994 | No | Form 4 |
| Harvey Darin S.EVP, Supply Chain & Logistics | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | S | 4,133 | $177.89 | Sale −$735,219 | 4,125 | No | Form 4 |
| Harvey Darin S.EVP, Supply Chain & Logistics | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | M | 2,806 | $105.82 | $296,931 | 6,931 | No | Form 4 |
| Harvey Darin S.EVP, Supply Chain & Logistics | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | M | 2,578 | $99.29 | $255,970 | 9,509 | No | Form 4 |
| Harvey Darin S.EVP, Supply Chain & Logistics | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | S | 5,384 | $177.83 | Sale −$957,437 | 4,125 | No | Form 4 |
| Harvey Darin S.EVP, Supply Chain & Logistics | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,806 | $105.82 | $296,931 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Harvey Darin S.EVP, Supply Chain & Logistics | May 21, 2024 | May 23, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,578 | $99.29 | $255,970 | 1,288 | No | Form 4 |
| Harvey Darin S.EVP, Supply Chain & Logistics | May 20, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | A | 1,179 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,258 | No | Form 4 |
| Harvey Darin S.EVP, Supply Chain & Logistics | May 20, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,456 | $177.38 | $435,645 | 2,456 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Craig J.Executive Vice President | May 20, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | A | 1,143 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,857 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Craig J.Executive Vice President | May 20, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,380 | $177.38 | $422,164 | 2,380 | No | Form 4 |
| Cottrill Scott AEVP, CFO AND SECRETARY | May 20, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | A | 2,279 | $0.00 | $0 | 92,057 | No | Form 4 |
| Cottrill Scott AEVP, CFO AND SECRETARY | May 20, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 4,747 | $177.38 | $842,023 | 4,747 | No | Form 4 |
| King Brian W.Executive Vice President | May 20, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | A | 991 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,563 | No | Form 4 |
| King Brian W.Executive Vice President | May 20, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,064 | $177.38 | $366,112 | 2,064 | No | Form 4 |
| Huebert Michael G.Executive Vice President | May 20, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | A | 1,216 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,469 | No | Form 4 |
| Huebert Michael G.Executive Vice President | May 20, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,532 | $177.38 | $449,126 | 2,532 | No | Form 4 |
| Waun Thomas J. Sr.EVP, International | May 20, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | A | 991 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,630 | No | Form 4 |
| Waun Thomas J. Sr.EVP, International | May 20, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,064 | $177.38 | $366,112 | 2,064 | No | Form 4 |
| Makowski Tim ASee Remarks | May 20, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | A | 839 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,528 | No | Form 4 |
| Makowski Tim ASee Remarks | May 20, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 1,747 | $177.38 | $309,883 | 1,747 | No | Form 4 |
| Talley Kevin CEVP and CAO | May 20, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | A | 1,216 | $0.00 | $0 | 52,781 | No | Form 4 |
| Talley Kevin CEVP and CAO | May 20, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 2,532 | $177.38 | $449,126 | 2,532 | No | Form 4 |
| Barbour D. ScottSee Remarks | May 20, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | A | 7,595 | $0.00 | $0 | 47,924 | No | Form 4 |
| Barbour D. ScottSee Remarks | May 20, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | A · derivative | 15,823 | $177.38 | $2,806,684 | 15,823 | No | Form 4 |
| Klein Robert MEVP, Sales | May 19, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | F | 82 | $174.13 | $14,279 | 102,200 | No | Form 4 |
| Harvey Darin S.EVP, Supply Chain & Logistics | May 19, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | F | 111 | $174.13 | $19,328 | 7,079 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Craig J.Executive Vice President | May 19, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | F | 41 | $174.13 | $7,139 | 5,714 | No | Form 4 |
| Cottrill Scott AEVP, CFO AND SECRETARY | May 19, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | F | 339 | $174.13 | $59,030 | 89,778 | No | Form 4 |
| King Brian W.Executive Vice President | May 19, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | F | 82 | $174.13 | $14,279 | 12,572 | No | Form 4 |
| Huebert Michael G.Executive Vice President | May 19, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | F | 111 | $174.13 | $19,328 | 16,253 | No | Form 4 |
| Waun Thomas J. Sr.EVP, International | May 19, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | F | 78 | $174.13 | $13,582 | 11,639 | No | Form 4 |
| Makowski Tim ASee Remarks | May 19, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | F | 119 | $174.13 | $20,721 | 7,689 | No | Form 4 |
| Talley Kevin CEVP and CAO | May 19, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | F | 108 | $174.13 | $18,806 | 51,565 | No | Form 4 |
| Barbour D. ScottSee Remarks | May 19, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | F | 1,354 | $174.13 | $235,772 | 40,329 | No | Form 4 |
| Klein Robert MEVP, Sales | May 18, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | F | 105 | $174.13 | $18,284 | 102,282 | No | Form 4 |
| Harvey Darin S.EVP, Supply Chain & Logistics | May 18, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | F | 163 | $174.13 | $28,383 | 7,190 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Craig J.Executive Vice President | May 18, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | F | 57 | $174.13 | $9,925 | 5,755 | No | Form 4 |
| Cottrill Scott AEVP, CFO AND SECRETARY | May 18, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | F | 459 | $174.13 | $79,926 | 90,117 | No | Form 4 |
| King Brian W.Executive Vice President | May 18, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | F | 122 | $174.13 | $21,244 | 12,654 | No | Form 4 |
| Huebert Michael G.Executive Vice President | May 18, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | F | 144 | $174.13 | $25,075 | 16,364 | No | Form 4 |
| Waun Thomas J. Sr.EVP, International | May 18, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | F | 118 | $174.13 | $20,547 | 11,717 | No | Form 4 |
| Makowski Tim ASee Remarks | May 18, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | F | 157 | $174.13 | $27,338 | 7,808 | No | Form 4 |
| Talley Kevin CEVP and CAO | May 18, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | F | 162 | $174.13 | $28,209 | 51,673 | No | Form 4 |
| Barbour D. ScottSee Remarks | May 18, 2024 | May 21, 2024 | F | 1,599 | $174.13 | $278,434 | 41,683 | No | Form 4 |
| Barbour D. ScottSee Remarks | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | A | 35,931 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,727 | No | Form 4 |
| Barbour D. ScottSee Remarks | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | F | 15,231 | $176.18 | $2,683,398 | 43,496 | No | Form 4 |
| Barbour D. ScottSee Remarks | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | F | 214 | $176.18 | $37,703 | 43,282 | No | Form 4 |
| Waun Thomas J. Sr.EVP, International | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | A | 3,058 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,771 | No | Form 4 |
| Waun Thomas J. Sr.EVP, International | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | F | 916 | $176.18 | $161,381 | 11,855 | No | Form 4 |
| Waun Thomas J. Sr.EVP, International | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | F | 20 | $176.18 | $3,524 | 11,835 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Craig J.Executive Vice President | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | A | 1,572 | $0.00 | $0 | 6,309 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Craig J.Executive Vice President | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | F | 490 | $176.18 | $86,328 | 5,819 | No | Form 4 |
| Taylor Craig J.Executive Vice President | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | F | 7 | $176.18 | $1,233 | 5,812 | No | Form 4 |
| Makowski Tim ASee Remarks | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | A | 3,145 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,393 | No | Form 4 |
| Makowski Tim ASee Remarks | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | F | 1,408 | $176.18 | $248,061 | 7,985 | No | Form 4 |
| Makowski Tim ASee Remarks | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | F | 20 | $176.18 | $3,524 | 7,965 | No | Form 4 |
| Klein Robert MEVP, Sales | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | A | 4,042 | $0.00 | $0 | 103,379 | No | Form 4 |
| Klein Robert MEVP, Sales | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | F | 971 | $176.18 | $171,071 | 102,408 | No | Form 4 |
| Klein Robert MEVP, Sales | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | F | 21 | $176.18 | $3,700 | 102,387 | No | Form 4 |
| Cottrill Scott AEVP, CFO AND SECRETARY | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | A | 8,981 | $0.00 | $0 | 93,806 | No | Form 4 |
| Cottrill Scott AEVP, CFO AND SECRETARY | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | F | 3,177 | $176.18 | $559,724 | 90,629 | No | Form 4 |
| Cottrill Scott AEVP, CFO AND SECRETARY | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | F | 53 | $176.18 | $9,338 | 90,576 | No | Form 4 |
| Huebert Michael G.Executive Vice President | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | A | 4,403 | $0.00 | $0 | 17,853 | No | Form 4 |
| Huebert Michael G.Executive Vice President | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | F | 1,318 | $176.18 | $232,205 | 16,535 | No | Form 4 |
| Huebert Michael G.Executive Vice President | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | F | 27 | $176.18 | $4,757 | 16,508 | No | Form 4 |
| Talley Kevin CEVP and CAO | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | A | 4,266 | $0.00 | $0 | 53,139 | No | Form 4 |
| Talley Kevin CEVP and CAO | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | F | 1,279 | $176.18 | $225,334 | 51,860 | No | Form 4 |
| Talley Kevin CEVP and CAO | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | F | 25 | $176.18 | $4,405 | 51,835 | No | Form 4 |
| Harvey Darin S.EVP, Supply Chain & Logistics | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | A | 4,403 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,699 | No | Form 4 |
| Harvey Darin S.EVP, Supply Chain & Logistics | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | F | 1,319 | $176.18 | $232,381 | 7,380 | No | Form 4 |
| Harvey Darin S.EVP, Supply Chain & Logistics | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | F | 27 | $176.18 | $4,757 | 7,353 | No | Form 4 |
| King Brian W.Executive Vice President | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | A | 3,145 | $0.00 | $0 | 13,762 | No | Form 4 |
| King Brian W.Executive Vice President | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | F | 972 | $176.18 | $171,247 | 12,790 | No | Form 4 |
| King Brian W.Executive Vice President | May 15, 2024 | May 17, 2024 | F | 14 | $176.18 | $2,467 | 12,776 | No | Form 4 |
| Barbour D. ScottSee Remarks | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | G | 4,305 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,341 | No | Form 4 |
| Barbour D. ScottSee Remarks | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | G | 4,305 | $0.00 | $0 | 97,805 | No | Form 4 |
| Barbour D. ScottSee Remarks | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | G | 4,305 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,695 | No | Form 4 |
| Barbour D. ScottSee Remarks | Mar 13, 2024 | Mar 15, 2024 | G | 4,305 | $0.00 | $0 | 65,805 | No | Form 4 |
| Huebert Michael G.Executive Vice President | Mar 6, 2024 | Mar 8, 2024 | S | 10,000 | $163.52 | Sale −$1,635,200 | 13,450 | No | Form 4 |
| Seetharam Anil | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | S | 762,895 | $163.00 | Sale −$124,351,885 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Jones Ross M | Feb 28, 2024 | Mar 1, 2024 | S | 762,895 | $163.00 | Sale −$124,351,885 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Waun Thomas J. Sr.EVP, International | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | M | 1,500 | $46.89 | $70,335 | 11,213 | No | Form 4 |
| Waun Thomas J. Sr.EVP, International | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | S | 1,500 | $164.39 | Sale −$246,585 | 9,713 | No | Form 4 |
| Waun Thomas J. Sr.EVP, International | Feb 27, 2024 | Feb 29, 2024 | M · derivative | 1,500 | $46.89 | $70,335 | 4,012 | No | Form 4 |
| Eversole Robert M | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | G | 46,116 | $0.00 | $0 | 12,743 | No | Form 4 |
| Eversole Robert M | Feb 21, 2024 | Feb 23, 2024 | G | 46,116 | $0.00 | $0 | 46,116 | No | Form 4 |
| Haney Mark | Feb 16, 2024 | Feb 21, 2024 | S | 10,000 | $162.54 | Sale −$1,625,400 | 6,224 | No | Form 4 |
| Makowski Tim ASee Remarks | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | M | 2,802 | $25.75 | $72,152 | 9,050 | No | Form 4 |
| Makowski Tim ASee Remarks | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | M | 5,469 | $27.44 | $150,069 | 14,519 | No | Form 4 |
| Makowski Tim ASee Remarks | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | S | 8,271 | $161.69 | Sale −$1,337,338 | 6,248 | No | Form 4 |
| Makowski Tim ASee Remarks | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 2,802 | $25.75 | $72,152 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Makowski Tim ASee Remarks | Feb 14, 2024 | Feb 16, 2024 | M · derivative | 5,469 | $27.44 | $150,069 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Klein Robert MEVP, Sales | Feb 12, 2024 | Feb 14, 2024 | S | 9,163 | $163.39 | Sale −$1,497,143 | 99,337 | No | Form 4 |
| King Brian W.Executive Vice President | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | M | 1,869 | $54.95 | $102,702 | 12,377 | No | Form 4 |
| King Brian W.Executive Vice President | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | S | 1,869 | $140.86 | Sale −$263,267 | 10,508 | No | Form 4 |
| King Brian W.Executive Vice President | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | M · derivative | 1,869 | $54.95 | $102,702 | 1,869 | No | Form 4 |
| Huebert Michael G.Executive Vice President | Dec 14, 2023 | Dec 18, 2023 | S | 13,473 | $138.23 | Sale −$1,862,373 | 23,325 | No | Form 4 |
| Makowski Tim ASee Remarks | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | M | 2,000 | $25.75 | $51,500 | 8,147 | No | Form 4 |
| Makowski Tim ASee Remarks | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | S | 2,000 | $125.72 | Sale −$251,440 | 6,147 | No | Form 4 |
| Makowski Tim ASee Remarks | Dec 6, 2023 | Dec 8, 2023 | M · derivative | 2,000 | $25.75 | $51,500 | 2,802 | No | Form 4 |
| Coleman Michael B. | Dec 4, 2023 | Dec 6, 2023 | G | 83 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,942 | No | Form 4 |
| Coleman Michael B. | Dec 4, 2023 | Dec 6, 2023 | G | 43 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,899 | No | Form 4 |
| Coleman Michael B. | Dec 4, 2023 | Dec 6, 2023 | G | 17 | $0.00 | $0 | 9,882 | No | Form 4 |
| Huebert Michael G.Executive Vice President | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | M | 1,788 | $24.20 | $43,270 | 38,586 | No | Form 4 |
| Huebert Michael G.Executive Vice President | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | M | 4,802 | $25.75 | $123,652 | 43,388 | No | Form 4 |
| Huebert Michael G.Executive Vice President | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | M | 8,204 | $27.44 | $225,118 | 51,592 | No | Form 4 |
| Huebert Michael G.Executive Vice President | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | S | 14,794 | $120.74 | Sale −$1,786,228 | 36,798 | No | Form 4 |
| Huebert Michael G.Executive Vice President | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | M · derivative | 1,788 | $24.20 | $43,270 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Huebert Michael G.Executive Vice President | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | M · derivative | 4,802 | $25.75 | $123,652 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Huebert Michael G.Executive Vice President | Nov 15, 2023 | Nov 16, 2023 | M · derivative | 8,204 | $27.44 | $225,118 | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Klein Robert MEVP, Sales | Nov 7, 2023 | Nov 9, 2023 | S | 6,353 | $111.85 | Sale −$710,583 | 108,500 | No | Form 4 |