WOLFWOLFSPEED, INC.
- Market cap
- $1.21B
- as of 2026-10-23
- Latest close
- $22.93
- as of 2026-10-23
- Sector
- Technology
- as of 2026-10-24
- Industry
- Semiconductors
- as of 2026-10-24
Cluster
No cluster in the last 90 days under the default rule (14d · ≥2 insiders · all roles).
Form 4 historysince 2023-10-25
Dashed line = amended filing (Form 4/A)
| Insider | Traded | Filed | Type | Shares | Price | Value | Owned after | 10b5-1 plan | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| van Issum GregorCFO & Executive Vice President | Oct 15 | Oct 19 | F | 4,924 | $25.91 | $127,581 | 175,949 | No | Form 4 |
| Emerson David ToddChief Operating Officer | Oct 15 | Oct 19 | F | 3,299 | $25.91 | $85,477 | 152,852 | No | Form 4 |
| Feurle Robert A.CEO and Director | Oct 15 | Oct 19 | F | 8,247 | $25.91 | $213,680 | 334,565 | No | Form 4 |
| Feurle Robert A.CEO and Director | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | F | 12,998 | $31.17 | $405,148 | 342,812 | No | Form 4 |
| van Issum GregorCFO & Executive Vice President | Oct 1 | Oct 2 | F | 5,252 | $31.17 | $163,705 | 180,873 | No | Form 4 |
| Mattes Andreas W | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | A | 16,529 | $0.00 | $0 | 16,529 | No | Form 4 |
| van Issum GregorCFO & Executive Vice President | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | F | 19,693 | $26.31 | $518,123 | 152,570 | No | Form 4 |
| van Issum GregorCFO & Executive Vice President | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | A | 33,555 | $0.00 | $0 | 186,125 | No | Form 4 |
| Feurle Robert A.CEO and Director | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | A | 76,037 | $0.00 | $0 | 355,810 | No | Form 4 |
| Kohn Bradley DEVP Chief Legal/Global Affairs | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | A | 19,835 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,764 | No | Form 4 |
| Emerson David ToddChief Operating Officer | Sep 1 | Sep 2 | A | 33,059 | $0.00 | $0 | 156,151 | No | Form 4 |
| Emerson David ToddChief Operating Officer | Aug 31 | Sep 1 | G | 718 | $0.00 | $0 | 123,092 | No | Form 4 |
| Emerson David ToddChief Operating Officer | Jul 15 | Jul 16 | F | 3,299 | $35.10 | $115,795 | 123,810 | No | Form 4 |
| Feurle Robert A.CEO and Director | Jul 15 | Jul 16 | F | 8,247 | $35.10 | $289,470 | 279,773 | No | Form 4 |
| Kohn Bradley DEVP Chief Legal/Global Affairs | Jul 1 | Jul 2 | A | 38,775 | $0.00 | $0 | 38,929 | No | Form 4 |
| Feurle Robert A.CEO and Director | May 1 | May 5 | F | 29,307 | $36.76 | $1,077,325 | 288,020 | No | Form 4 |
| Walsh Paul V Jr | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | A | 31,732 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,732 | No | Form 4 |
| Musser Eric S | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | A | 31,732 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,732 | No | Form 4 |
| Jensen Mark Edwin | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | A | 31,732 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,732 | No | Form 4 |
| Hou Hong Q | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | A | 31,732 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,732 | No | Form 4 |
| Bokan Michael W | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | A | 31,732 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,732 | No | Form 4 |
| Abate Anthony | Dec 17, 2025 | Dec 19, 2025 | A | 31,732 | $0.00 | $0 | 31,732 | No | Form 4 |
| Emerson David ToddChief Operating Officer | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | A | 126,931 | $0.00 | $0 | 127,109 | No | Form 4 |
| Feurle Robert A.CEO and Director | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | A | 317,327 | $0.00 | $0 | 317,327 | No | Form 4 |
| van Issum GregorCFO & Executive Vice President | Dec 8, 2025 | Dec 10, 2025 | A | 172,263 | $0.00 | $0 | 172,263 | No | Form 4 |
| Citigroup Inc | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | P | 24,773 | $26.67 | Purchase +$660,696 | 2,726,400 | No | Form 4 |
| Citigroup Inc | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | P | 53,530 | $27.46 | Purchase +$1,469,934 | 2,779,930 | No | Form 4 |
| Citigroup Inc | Oct 31, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | S | 194,423 | $26.18 | Sale −$5,089,994 | 2,585,507 | No | Form 4 |
| Citigroup Inc | Oct 30, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | P | 116,002 | $26.12 | Purchase +$3,029,972 | 2,701,627 | No | Form 4 |
| Citigroup Inc | Oct 30, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | J · derivative | 1 | $26.12 | $26 | 1 | No | Form 4 |
| Citigroup Inc | Oct 30, 2025 | Nov 4, 2025 | J · derivative | 1 | $26.12 | $26 | 1 | No | Form 4 |
| Emerson David ToddChief Operating Officer | Sep 29, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | J | 21,300 | not reported | not reported | not reported | No | Form 4 |
| Emerson David ToddChief Operating Officer | Sep 29, 2025 | Oct 1, 2025 | J | 178 | not reported | not reported | 178 | No | Form 4 |
| Speirits KevinInterim CFO | Aug 1, 2025 | Aug 4, 2025 | F | 3,493 | $1.52 | $5,309 | 29,662 | No | Form 4 |
| Hodge John C | May 12, 2025 | May 12, 2025 | A | 3,048 | $3.28 | $9,997 | 50,688 | No | Form 4 |
| Werner Thomas H | Apr 30, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | A | 22,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 263,835 | No | Form 4 |
| Reynolds NeillExecutive Vice President & CFO | Apr 28, 2025 | Apr 30, 2025 | S | 13,909 | $3.99 | Sale −$55,497 | 195,257 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Werner Thomas HExecutive Chair | Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 1, 2025 | A | 22,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 241,335 | No | Form 4 |
| Werner Thomas HExecutive Chair | Feb 28, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | A | 36,947 | $0.00 | $0 | 218,835 | No | Form 4 |
| Seifert Thomas J | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A | 1,642 | $6.09 | $10,000 | 20,476 | No | Form 4 |
| Hodge John C | Feb 3, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A | 1,642 | $6.09 | $10,000 | 47,640 | No | Form 4 |
| Werner Thomas HExecutive Chair | Jan 31, 2025 | Feb 3, 2025 | A | 34,201 | $0.00 | $0 | 181,888 | No | Form 4 |
| Werner Thomas HExecutive Chair | Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 2, 2025 | A | 39,138 | $0.00 | $0 | 147,687 | No | Form 4 |
| Young George Haywood III | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | A | 18,834 | $0.00 | $0 | 33,834 | No | Form 4 |
| Seifert Thomas J | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 9, 2024 | A | 18,834 | $0.00 | $0 | 18,834 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Stacy J | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | A | 18,834 | $0.00 | $0 | 72,191 | No | Form 4 |
| Riley Marvin | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | A | 18,834 | $0.00 | $0 | 32,131 | No | Form 4 |
| Le Duy Loan T | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | A | 18,834 | $0.00 | $0 | 63,879 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Darren R | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | A | 18,834 | $0.00 | $0 | 104,830 | No | Form 4 |
| Hodge John C | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | A | 18,834 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,998 | No | Form 4 |
| Dorchak Glenda | Dec 5, 2024 | Dec 6, 2024 | A | 18,834 | $0.00 | $0 | 37,522 | No | Form 4 |
| Dorchak Glenda | Nov 22, 2024 | Nov 25, 2024 | P | 3,592 | $8.33 | Purchase +$29,921 | 18,688 | No | Form 4 |
| Le Duy Loan T | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | P | 10,000 | $6.38 | Purchase +$63,800 | 20,000 | No | Form 4 |
| Le Duy Loan T | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | P | 10,000 | $6.30 | Purchase +$63,000 | 45,045 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Stacy J | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | P | 30,376 | $6.43 | Purchase +$195,318 | 53,357 | No | Form 4 |
| Werner Thomas H | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | P | 37,500 | $6.53 | Purchase +$244,875 | 108,549 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Darren R | Nov 20, 2024 | Nov 21, 2024 | P | 36,975 | $6.76 | Purchase +$249,951 | 85,996 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Stacy J | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | A | 2,400 | $8.33 | $19,992 | 22,981 | No | Form 4 |
| Hodge John C | Nov 8, 2024 | Nov 8, 2024 | A | 1,200 | $8.33 | $9,996 | 27,164 | No | Form 4 |
| Hodge John C | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | A | 828 | $12.83 | $10,623 | 25,964 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Stacy J | Aug 23, 2024 | Aug 26, 2024 | A | 1,558 | $12.83 | $19,989 | 20,581 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowe Gregg APRESIDENT & CEO | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | F | 12,334 | $16.43 | $202,648 | 583,562 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowe Gregg APRESIDENT & CEO | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | A | 126,479 | $0.00 | $0 | 710,796 | No | Form 4 |
| Reynolds NeillExecutive Vice President & CFO | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | F | 3,291 | $16.43 | $54,071 | 158,575 | No | Form 4 |
| Reynolds NeillExecutive Vice President & CFO | Aug 1, 2024 | Aug 5, 2024 | A | 50,591 | $0.00 | $0 | 209,166 | No | Form 4 |
| Riley Marvin | May 28, 2024 | May 30, 2024 | P | 444 | $27.03 | Purchase +$12,001 | 11,875 | No | Form 4 |
| Riley Marvin | May 28, 2024 | May 30, 2024 | P | 1,422 | $27.06 | Purchase +$38,479 | 13,297 | No | Form 4 |
| Hodge John C | May 8, 2024 | May 30, 2024 | A | 450 | $23.56 | $10,602 | 25,136 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Stacy J | May 8, 2024 | May 30, 2024 | A | 848 | $23.56 | $19,979 | 19,023 | No | Form 4 |
| Hodge John C | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | A | 377 | $28.12 | $10,601 | 24,686 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Stacy J | Feb 6, 2024 | Feb 6, 2024 | A | 711 | $28.12 | $19,993 | 18,175 | No | Form 4 |
| Replogle John B | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 6, 20244/A | P | 10,000 | $26.04 | Purchase +$260,400 | 96,788 | No | Form 4/A |
| Smith Stacy J | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | P | 9,450 | $26.35 | Purchase +$249,008 | 17,464 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Darren R | Feb 2, 2024 | Feb 5, 2024 | P | 10,000 | $25.80 | Purchase +$258,000 | 49,021 | No | Form 4 |
| Lowe Gregg APRESIDENT & CEO | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | G | 2,759 | $0.00 | $0 | 598,655 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Lowe Gregg APRESIDENT & CEO | Feb 1, 2024 | Feb 2, 2024 | G | 2,759 | $0.00 | $0 | 595,896 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Werner Thomas H | Oct 24, 2023 | Jan 25, 2024 | P | 683 | $32.05 | Purchase +$21,890 | 683 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Darren R | Dec 26, 2023 | Dec 28, 2023 | G | 6,500 | $0.00 | $0 | 39,021 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Darren R | Dec 26, 2023 | Dec 28, 2023 | J | 0 | $0.00 | $0 | 14,250 | No | Form 4 |
| Reynolds NeillExecutive Vice President & CFO | Dec 22, 2023 | Dec 26, 2023 | S | 3,000 | $44.94 | Sale −$134,820 | 161,866 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Reynolds NeillExecutive Vice President & CFO | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | S | 1,116 | $43.26 | Sale −$48,278 | 167,250 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Reynolds NeillExecutive Vice President & CFO | Dec 15, 2023 | Dec 19, 2023 | S | 2,384 | $44.34 | Sale −$105,707 | 164,866 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Reynolds NeillExecutive Vice President & CFO | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | S | 3,013 | $40.07 | Sale −$120,731 | 168,853 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Reynolds NeillExecutive Vice President & CFO | Dec 8, 2023 | Dec 12, 2023 | S | 487 | $40.55 | Sale −$19,748 | 168,366 | Yes | Form 4 |
| Hodge John C | Oct 31, 2023 | Nov 2, 2023 | A | 332 | $33.84 | $11,235 | 24,309 | No | Form 4 |
| Hodge John C | Oct 23, 2023 | Oct 25, 2023 | A | 5,383 | $0.00 | $0 | 23,977 | No | Form 4 |
| Jackson Darren R | Oct 23, 2023 | Oct 25, 2023 | A | 5,383 | $0.00 | $0 | 45,521 | No | Form 4 |
| Dorchak Glenda | Oct 23, 2023 | Oct 25, 2023 | A | 5,383 | $0.00 | $0 | 15,096 | No | Form 4 |
| Riley Marvin | Oct 23, 2023 | Oct 25, 2023 | A | 5,383 | $0.00 | $0 | 11,431 | No | Form 4 |
| Hosein Clyde | Oct 23, 2023 | Oct 25, 2023 | A | 5,383 | $0.00 | $0 | 58,103 | No | Form 4 |
| Le Duy Loan T | Oct 23, 2023 | Oct 25, 2023 | A | 5,383 | $0.00 | $0 | 35,045 | No | Form 4 |
| Replogle John B | Oct 23, 2023 | Oct 25, 2023 | A | 5,383 | $0.00 | $0 | 86,788 | No | Form 4 |
| Werner Thomas H | Oct 23, 2023 | Oct 25, 2023 | A | 5,383 | $0.00 | $0 | 71,049 | No | Form 4 |
| Smith Stacy J | Oct 23, 2023 | Oct 25, 2023 | A | 5,383 | $0.00 | $0 | 8,014 | No | Form 4 |